Home Brazier Consulting Services

3.1 / 5

Home Brazier Consulting Services

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is bcsclaims.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
mckinsey.com mckinsey.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

McKinsey & Company is the trusted advisor and counselor to many of the world's most influential businesses and institutions.

2021 Boston Consulting Group bcg.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Boston Consulting Group (BCG) is a global management consulting firm. Learn about how we advise organizations in value creation strategies, innovation and more.

Healy Consultants healyconsultants.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Healy Consultants Group PLC is the best in the world at business set up in every country on the planet We focus on global business registration accounting tax and legal services employment visa and bitcoin packages Call us 247365 at 65 67350120 and email us at emailhealyconsultantscom

Booz Allen boozallen.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

As a consulting firm with expertise in analytics, digital, engineering, and cyber, we help businesses, government, and military organizations transform.

bain.com bain.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bain & Company is a top management consulting firm. We advise leaders on strategy, marketing, organization, operations, IT and M&A, across all industries and geographies.

on.tcs.com on.tcs.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Infosys infosys.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting.

Amaris amaris.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Amaris Consulting is an independent technology consulting firm providing guidance and solutions to businesses.

Expleo 2021 expleogroup.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Expleo is a trusted partner for end-to-end, integrated engineering, quality services and management consulting for digital transformation. We help business.

Conseil RH BPI group France bpi-group.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Leader du conseil RH, BPI group vous accompagne vers la russite de vos projets de transformations. Cr en 1984, le cabinet propose un conseil RH stratgique et oprationnel aux salaris, aux entreprises et aux territoires. Nos 500 consultants sont prsents dans 20 bureaux en France et dans plus de 40 pays.

Based on 40 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

24 reviews

Mamma

4

16 reviews

Bcsclaims.co.uk Review

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Bcsclaims.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bcsclaims.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bcsclaims.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (24)

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend
5

1 year ago

review by C. E.

I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else.
Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork.
No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Pete

Good service up to now I still have some things I haven't heard from but up to now a good result
4

1 year ago

review by D. C.

I am qualified in telecommunications and customer care service Braisier has trained their staff to a high level and the caller's provided all the information required were polite and understanding. I would recommend that they be commended for their practice of great communication skills and customer care levels.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Peter

I found Brazier to be a professional and supportive service with a consistent person to liaise with, active follow up on claims with providers and myself, without pressure or harassment. I've been very satisfied with the level of communication and service from my adviser and others answering my calls. I have recommended the service to a friend.
5

1 year ago

review by G. J.

They are 10/10 for finding out who represented the company I dealt with and securing a good out come for me well done to everybody envolved.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Clifford

I received first class service from Braziers from start to finish. The service they provided was second to none. The staff were amazing. Keeping you informed with a friendly but professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by C. M.

My first contact was from a lady named Kayla. She was very polite and friendly, not at all pushy and explained all I needed to know. Since then I have spoken with several other members of staff and they have all given me extremely good customer service
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Beverley

They have complete three claims for me since Christmas, making me over a £1000 richer
They are efficiant, helpfull and fantasic at what they do.
Youu can phone them anytime, for updates, and they never give up on you
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Kenneth

Good service as did research that I was not able to do independently and managed to get me over £2 k in refund from PPI. THANK YOU
4

1 year ago

review by K. G.

Fantastic company and so far they have not only managed to get me over £750 with two different companies that I didn't even KNOW I had PPI with, but my bank, out of the blue, sent me a goodwill cheque because they said they had "acted inappropriately" - nothing to do with PPI and you know what? Brazier didn't want any money at all for their fee as they said this was not strictly classed as PPI!! They are currently looking into more claims for me and they always keep me informed!! Particularly love Dave, Sarah and Rachel in finance as they are so friendly and really helpful!!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Lisette

We didn't know that the charges hadn't been taken off when the money arrived in our account and we weren't billed until 2 weeks after, we then were bombarded with phone calls with attitude,I asked them to call back on the 1st when I got paid and would call after 4 when I got in from work as we explained that my wife was a child minder and couldn't talk during the day , you still phoned her at 10 then 10.30 when she was busy working. Obviously won't be using this company again seems like at debt company not very helpful.
3

1 year ago

review by Mr Darren

Two company's have previously pursued PPI compensation on my behalf, however, both of them failed.

Brazier Consulting Services Ltd. however, have recovered a repayment of £3,693.74 from Lloyds Bank and are pursuing further repayments from Santander.

A no fuss First Class service.

Thank you very much.

David
5

1 year ago

review by Mr David

Amazing company did everything for me ,all I had to do was cash my huge cheque that I never thought was possible so Thankyou so much Rachael and Carolyn from a very grateful customer **
5

1 year ago

review by D. Q.

I have given Brazier a five star as they have been very friendly and helpful throughout my claims, always explained all my claims and got a great result.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Sandra

I have been dealing with Rachel and she is excellent. Very easy to talk to and very friendly. The company as a whole are very professional too
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Matthew

I didn’t think I had overpaid any PPI in the past. A quick easy, hassle free aplication process, with only a couple of forms to fill in made it easy for me to ‘have a go.’ I was kept informed via text message every step of the way. A few weeks later I was pleasantly surprised by a large deposit in my account! Thank you ????
5

1 year ago

review by J. J.

very good up front service , very pleased with the result, the only thing I would like to comment about is that when we were told from your selves that we were entitled to a refund from our bank I feel that we were not told about the consequences this would have regarding our bank account until we received a letter from the bank saying that our current account would be changing, something I'm now going to have to sort out, so please a little more information would not go a miss, apart from that very good service, thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Gary Austin

The reason why I gave them a five ratting is they phone and explained what they where going to do and they all got on with finding out quickly and they kept me informed of anything that was happening and what’ more could you add to this they were brilliant and very professional and polite so once again thank you all mr duke
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Malcolm

over the years I have received numerous phone calls from various claims companies, one was successful the remaining not so. I usually do not pursue however when a guy from Brazier contacted me in August, due to his non-pushy
manner and the fact he was so confident if I had PPI that Brazier would find it I allowed the process to continue....... I am now in receipt of 2 pay outs totalling approx.£4,000. I am telling all my family and friends to contact Brazier as I am delighted with the service I have received. It took me a couple of minutes to complete the initial form they sent and return in a prepaid envelope, no other work on my part.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Julia

Bcsclaims.co.uk Review

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Bcsclaims.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with