Home Brazier Consulting Services

2.7 / 5

Home Brazier Consulting Services

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Main Score

4.3

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review bcsclaims.co.uk

Home Brazier Consulting Services Reviews (24)

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by C. E.

Read previous reviews from C. E.
I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else.
Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork.
No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Pete

Read previous reviews from Mr Pete
Good service up to now I still have some things I haven't heard from but up to now a good result
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. C.

Read previous reviews from D. C.
I am qualified in telecommunications and customer care service Braisier has trained their staff to a high level and the caller's provided all the information required were polite and understanding. I would recommend that they be commended for their practice of great communication skills and customer care levels.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Peter

Read previous reviews from Mr Peter
I found Brazier to be a professional and supportive service with a consistent person to liaise with, active follow up on claims with providers and myself, without pressure or harassment. I've been very satisfied with the level of communication and service from my adviser and others answering my calls. I have recommended the service to a friend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by G. J.

Read previous reviews from G. J.
They are 10/10 for finding out who represented the company I dealt with and securing a good out come for me well done to everybody envolved.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Clifford

Read previous reviews from Mr Clifford
I received first class service from Braziers from start to finish. The service they provided was second to none. The staff were amazing. Keeping you informed with a friendly but professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by C. M.

Read previous reviews from C. M.
My first contact was from a lady named Kayla. She was very polite and friendly, not at all pushy and explained all I needed to know. Since then I have spoken with several other members of staff and they have all given me extremely good customer service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Beverley

Read previous reviews from Mrs Beverley
They have complete three claims for me since Christmas, making me over a £1000 richer
They are efficiant, helpfull and fantasic at what they do.
Youu can phone them anytime, for updates, and they never give up on you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Kenneth

Read previous reviews from Mr Kenneth
Good service as did research that I was not able to do independently and managed to get me over £2 k in refund from PPI. THANK YOU
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by K. G.

Read previous reviews from K. G.
Fantastic company and so far they have not only managed to get me over £750 with two different companies that I didn't even KNOW I had PPI with, but my bank, out of the blue, sent me a goodwill cheque because they said they had "acted inappropriately" - nothing to do with PPI and you know what? Brazier didn't want any money at all for their fee as they said this was not strictly classed as PPI!! They are currently looking into more claims for me and they always keep me informed!! Particularly love Dave, Sarah and Rachel in finance as they are so friendly and really helpful!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Lisette

Read previous reviews from Mrs Lisette
We didn't know that the charges hadn't been taken off when the money arrived in our account and we weren't billed until 2 weeks after, we then were bombarded with phone calls with attitude,I asked them to call back on the 1st when I got paid and would call after 4 when I got in from work as we explained that my wife was a child minder and couldn't talk during the day , you still phoned her at 10 then 10.30 when she was busy working. Obviously won't be using this company again seems like at debt company not very helpful.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Darren

Read previous reviews from Mr Darren
Two company's have previously pursued PPI compensation on my behalf, however, both of them failed.

Brazier Consulting Services Ltd. however, have recovered a repayment of £3,693.74 from Lloyds Bank and are pursuing further repayments from Santander.

A no fuss First Class service.

Thank you very much.

David
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr David

Read previous reviews from Mr David
Amazing company did everything for me ,all I had to do was cash my huge cheque that I never thought was possible so Thankyou so much Rachael and Carolyn from a very grateful customer **
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. Q.

Read previous reviews from D. Q.
I have been dealing with Rachel and she is excellent. Very easy to talk to and very friendly. The company as a whole are very professional too
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Matthew

Read previous reviews from Mr Matthew
I have given Brazier a five star as they have been very friendly and helpful throughout my claims, always explained all my claims and got a great result.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Sandra

Read previous reviews from Mrs Sandra
I didn’t think I had overpaid any PPI in the past. A quick easy, hassle free aplication process, with only a couple of forms to fill in made it easy for me to ‘have a go.’ I was kept informed via text message every step of the way. A few weeks later I was pleasantly surprised by a large deposit in my account! Thank you ????
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. J.

Read previous reviews from J. J.
very good up front service , very pleased with the result, the only thing I would like to comment about is that when we were told from your selves that we were entitled to a refund from our bank I feel that we were not told about the consequences this would have regarding our bank account until we received a letter from the bank saying that our current account would be changing, something I'm now going to have to sort out, so please a little more information would not go a miss, apart from that very good service, thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gary Austin

Read previous reviews from Gary Austin
The reason why I gave them a five ratting is they phone and explained what they where going to do and they all got on with finding out quickly and they kept me informed of anything that was happening and what’ more could you add to this they were brilliant and very professional and polite so once again thank you all mr duke
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Malcolm

Read previous reviews from Mr Malcolm
over the years I have received numerous phone calls from various claims companies, one was successful the remaining not so. I usually do not pursue however when a guy from Brazier contacted me in August, due to his non-pushy
manner and the fact he was so confident if I had PPI that Brazier would find it I allowed the process to continue....... I am now in receipt of 2 pay outs totalling approx.£4,000. I am telling all my family and friends to contact Brazier as I am delighted with the service I have received. It took me a couple of minutes to complete the initial form they sent and return in a prepaid envelope, no other work on my part.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Julia

Read previous reviews from Mrs Julia
I put in a claim almost 2 years ago and the constant ask for the same details with no result. I think they are scammers
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul N.

Read previous reviews from Paul N.
Awful company, Called Me Just as lockdown Statted to ask me for a payment of £185.00 as I had received a cheque from Egg for £650 and they wanted their fee ( i thought they had already taken it ) I told them i was out of work due to the conrona Virus and they called me every hour on the hour demanding the money. Then referred me to a solicitor, and added £60 to the bill!! I am now raising this with the Financial Ombudsmen. I wish I had never used them. Myself and my partner have had zero PPI payments and put a claim in with them over 2 years ago!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Samantha T.

Read previous reviews from Samantha T.
I put a claim in over 12 months ago,kept chasing still waiting absolutely appalling service,kept getting my name wrong and blaming the banks
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Harassed me for same info over and over which I provided but I was unable to provide info on my ex husband as don't know his whereabouts they told me this woukdnt matter when I originally put in claim. I received no money now they have sent me a demand for over £200 for cancellation of services which I did not cancel and I cannot pay as I've lost my job due to corona crisis
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Susan V.

Read previous reviews from Susan V.
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 284 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with