Home Brazier Consulting Services

2.8 / 5

Home Brazier Consulting Services

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bank

Hustler Money Blog hustlermoneyblog.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Best Bank Bonuses and Promotions

Consumers Credit Union Michigan Credit Union Services consumerscu.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

With locations in Michigan Consumers Credit Union offers a range of personal and business banking services to help you meet your financial needs

Discover discover.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover offers reward credit cards online banking home equity loans student loans and personal loans

Ally ally.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Whether it39s banking investing home loans or auto finance nothing stops us from doing right by you Ally Do It Right

Monzo monzo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Monzo is a bank that makes life easier not harder

Montl montel.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Montl is de grootste zitspecialist van Nederland maar biedt naast banken en relaxfauteuils ook een geheel eigen collectie meubels verlichting en woonaccessoires Bekijk de Montl collectie online

The Free List of Bank Credit Union Repo Sales - Repossessed Cars and Homes repofinder.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Repo Finder provides a free list of repossessed bank cars for sale Credit union repossessed cars credit union repo trucks repo motorcycles repo RV039s and repo ATV039s lists among other repo sales service lists online Visit our site today for more information

CHARGEDPOWER chargedpower.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

CHJGD® Premium Power Bank /Portable Chargers, MFI Cables and Phone Accessories with a Standard 1 YEAR Warranty.

ck and Peck huckandpeck.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

Flux Chargers fluxchargers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Flux manufactures the top portable chargers, power banks and external batteries for Cellphone, iPhone, Android and Laptops. Shop for your new power bank today.

About Home Brazier Consulting Services

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review bcsclaims.co.uk

Home Brazier Consulting Services Reviews (24)

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by C. E.

I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else.
Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork.
No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Pete

Good service up to now I still have some things I haven't heard from but up to now a good result
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by D. C.

I am qualified in telecommunications and customer care service Braisier has trained their staff to a high level and the caller's provided all the information required were polite and understanding. I would recommend that they be commended for their practice of great communication skills and customer care levels.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Peter

I found Brazier to be a professional and supportive service with a consistent person to liaise with, active follow up on claims with providers and myself, without pressure or harassment. I've been very satisfied with the level of communication and service from my adviser and others answering my calls. I have recommended the service to a friend.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by G. J.

They are 10/10 for finding out who represented the company I dealt with and securing a good out come for me well done to everybody envolved.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Clifford

I received first class service from Braziers from start to finish. The service they provided was second to none. The staff were amazing. Keeping you informed with a friendly but professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by C. M.

My first contact was from a lady named Kayla. She was very polite and friendly, not at all pushy and explained all I needed to know. Since then I have spoken with several other members of staff and they have all given me extremely good customer service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Beverley

They have complete three claims for me since Christmas, making me over a £1000 richer
They are efficiant, helpfull and fantasic at what they do.
Youu can phone them anytime, for updates, and they never give up on you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Kenneth

Good service as did research that I was not able to do independently and managed to get me over £2 k in refund from PPI. THANK YOU
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by K. G.

Fantastic company and so far they have not only managed to get me over £750 with two different companies that I didn't even KNOW I had PPI with, but my bank, out of the blue, sent me a goodwill cheque because they said they had "acted inappropriately" - nothing to do with PPI and you know what? Brazier didn't want any money at all for their fee as they said this was not strictly classed as PPI!! They are currently looking into more claims for me and they always keep me informed!! Particularly love Dave, Sarah and Rachel in finance as they are so friendly and really helpful!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Lisette

We didn't know that the charges hadn't been taken off when the money arrived in our account and we weren't billed until 2 weeks after, we then were bombarded with phone calls with attitude,I asked them to call back on the 1st when I got paid and would call after 4 when I got in from work as we explained that my wife was a child minder and couldn't talk during the day , you still phoned her at 10 then 10.30 when she was busy working. Obviously won't be using this company again seems like at debt company not very helpful.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Darren

Two company's have previously pursued PPI compensation on my behalf, however, both of them failed.

Brazier Consulting Services Ltd. however, have recovered a repayment of £3,693.74 from Lloyds Bank and are pursuing further repayments from Santander.

A no fuss First Class service.

Thank you very much.

David
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr David

Amazing company did everything for me ,all I had to do was cash my huge cheque that I never thought was possible so Thankyou so much Rachael and Carolyn from a very grateful customer **
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. Q.

I have given Brazier a five star as they have been very friendly and helpful throughout my claims, always explained all my claims and got a great result.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Sandra

I have been dealing with Rachel and she is excellent. Very easy to talk to and very friendly. The company as a whole are very professional too
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Matthew

I didn’t think I had overpaid any PPI in the past. A quick easy, hassle free aplication process, with only a couple of forms to fill in made it easy for me to ‘have a go.’ I was kept informed via text message every step of the way. A few weeks later I was pleasantly surprised by a large deposit in my account! Thank you ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. J.

very good up front service , very pleased with the result, the only thing I would like to comment about is that when we were told from your selves that we were entitled to a refund from our bank I feel that we were not told about the consequences this would have regarding our bank account until we received a letter from the bank saying that our current account would be changing, something I'm now going to have to sort out, so please a little more information would not go a miss, apart from that very good service, thank you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gary Austin

The reason why I gave them a five ratting is they phone and explained what they where going to do and they all got on with finding out quickly and they kept me informed of anything that was happening and what’ more could you add to this they were brilliant and very professional and polite so once again thank you all mr duke
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Malcolm

over the years I have received numerous phone calls from various claims companies, one was successful the remaining not so. I usually do not pursue however when a guy from Brazier contacted me in August, due to his non-pushy
manner and the fact he was so confident if I had PPI that Brazier would find it I allowed the process to continue....... I am now in receipt of 2 pay outs totalling approx.£4,000. I am telling all my family and friends to contact Brazier as I am delighted with the service I have received. It took me a couple of minutes to complete the initial form they sent and return in a prepaid envelope, no other work on my part.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Julia

About Home Brazier Consulting Services

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with