Back  

Currency Exchange Service

A company that offers money exchange services.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

328

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Currency Exchange Service

Currency Exchange Service A company that offers money exchange services.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

328

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bitfinex

bitfinex.com

Recent Reviews

One of the best cryptocurrencies exchange out there. Been using them for years and work perfect.

Great

4 years ago

Xavier Basquiat

A really good exchange. Of course not perfect, but very good. I especially like the fact that they listen to their customers. This is confirmed by the recent launch of Tether Gold and collaboration with Ownr Wallet and Mercuryo wallets.

Great

4 years ago

Rick Larson

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Sue Anderson

4.7

65 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Customer

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

4 years ago

HOLLY

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Danesh Exchange

Danesh Exchange Your best Foreign Currency Travel Money exchange Specialists in Melbourne Australia Buys Sells 60 Currencies Best currency exchange Rates 0 Commissions Pensioner Student Rates

Recent Reviews

Fast, efficient, dealt with all concerns and went above and beyond. Well done Ali! Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Kalila Grevell

First class transaction and communication

Excellent

4 years ago

nina

4.4

76 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

4 years ago

Jonathan Gould

Excellent service

Excellent

4 years ago

June Haslam

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GILMining

Legit ONLINE MINING COMPANY WITH THE EQUIPMENT FOR CRYPTO CURRENCY MINING ON ALGORITHMS

Recent Reviews

I can not understand how unskilled this gilmining.com website is. They insist and force you to invest and just move away. Anyways, after a month, I reached at (Arbitrage . is) that helped me with my questions, and then after investment in this company, I earned a profit of 340% in 30 days.

Poor

4 years ago

Sam E

Best cloud mining site to invest on 2020!!! Legit and paying! Check out on youtube for payment proofs!

Excellent

4 years ago

Juan Martínez Andrés

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Apni Exchange

Best E-Currency Exchange in Pakistan Apni Exchange is an e-currency exchange service which allows users to exchange any e-currency

Recent Reviews

Perfectly communication with me just got my perfect money dollars in 5 minutes love you apniexchange

Excellent

3 years ago

QaziMuhammadAmaarTahir

I so glad , such as services working in our country like as APNI EXCHANGE to transfering money in different countries, it is a fast service than others,and also trustable too, i grateful to Apni Exchange,

Excellent

3 years ago

Akhtar solangi

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Money Online Send Money from Card to Card In Any Currency

Send money online securely with guaranteed exchange rates and low fees INSTANT card-to-card money transfers in any currency in 49 countries

Recent Reviews

I am using this application for several months and I must say that this is one of the BEST, FASTEST and SUITABLE applications to transfer funds between your different accounts especially if you are living on two different countries and you need sometimes fast and reliable transfer your money from your salary account to your home account which is in different currency. I have used several money transfer systems before and all they have limitations in time of operation, or work with limited number of banks or have very strict limits of transactions or higher commissions. That application really happy mean for all above. 1. It works with almost all master card banks i have used to transfer money. 2. It is really fast which means that money will be at your account within really minutes sometimes. 3. You see the commission for your operation at once and it will never change surprisingly. 4. You get reliable transfer rate, not the best but one of which suits me and I can count on the money I see in conversion section. To summarize, I'm pleased with this application and will recommend for my friends to use.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anton Mager

Low commission to send from Europe to Ukraine and CIS. Appreciate .

Excellent

3 years ago

Вадим Терещенко

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Godex

cryptocurrency exchange service

Recent Reviews

I've used this service 3 times now and I haven't had any problems. I've used it for small transactions of about $300. Swap takes about 6 mins after I send it in. Thanks guys. You are helping have access to tokens I wouldn't normally have.

Excellent

3 years ago

Thompson

Fast customer service response time around 15 minute for reply back, better exchange rates, more coin selection. Love it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Josh

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Key Currency

Looking for the Best Exchange Rates on Money Transfers Key Currency provides you with a Fast Easy and Low-Cost way to Transfer Your Money Abroad

Recent Reviews

Found this company to be fast and efficient with good rates of exchange one day to join and complete the normal security checks and the transfer was complete the next day .. I would recommend and will use the next time i need a transaction .

Excellent

3 years ago

FRED

I have used Key Currency this week for the first time, and am very pleased with the level of service I have received. I was given the initial recommendation by Vicky Vich, who set up the introduction, and was then assigned a point of contact, Andy Dyer. Andy has been extremely helpful and patient, ensuring I understand the process, providing the best exchange rates, and communicating both by email and mobile, to keep me up to date with the progress of the transaction. The process was simple and cost effective, for paying a UK invoice from a Spanish Euros bank account, compared to using online banking, which can be costly. I would recommend Key Currency to businesses who deal with international suppliers and clients on a regular basis, to private individuals, either making a one-off transaction of for regular transfers. My thanks to Andy and Vicky for their professionalism, advice and excellent level of service. I look forward to doing business with you again soon. Louise (Aufait SL)

Excellent

3 years ago

Louise

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mercury FX - International Payments Specialists - Home

Mercury FX is a currency specialist offering bank-beating exchange rates and lower transaction fees on international transactions Use us save money

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience this past week transferring some euro from my home country to pounds in the UK. I had a very limited amount of time and the team at Mercury FX promptly assisted and helped me all the way so that in less than 4 hours the sum was already in my UK account (miracle!). The exchange rate was great and I knew where my money was at every step of the process. I'm really grateful to the team for the support.

Excellent

3 years ago

Grazia Tribulato

Been using MercuryFX for 7+ years now in both Hong Kong as well as UK. They have yet to let me down. My goto for FX trades!

Excellent

4 years ago

Clinton Yap

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Genuine Alloy Wheels New Aftermarket Alloy Wheels For Sale Part Exchange Your Old Wheels To Save Money On A New Set Based In Sittingbourne Kent

Recent Reviews

I can't speak highly enough of Craig he was so helpful I was one of them customers who asked about a million questions and he helped with everything I asked I also Px my old wheels with them and they gave me a very good price for them. I left my car with them went into town and he gave me a call when it was ready. This company go the extra mile to help there customers I will definitely be recommending them Also would like to add I traveled a hour to get my new wheels and tyres from these guys definitely worth it. You won't be disappointed with these guys

Excellent

3 years ago

Jordan Footman

Absolutely delighted with the set of DRC 19’s that Craig just fitted to my BMW e93. I had driven two hours to Sittingbourne but as soon as I arrived I was warmly greeted and Craig set to work taking my tyres off my old wheels, putting them on the new wheels and then the wheels on the car. They look fabulous - thank you Craig!

Excellent

4 years ago

NBR

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Todays Best Exchange Rates From The UKs Biggest Currency Suppliers

Get the best exchange rates with Compare Holiday Money We compare the UKs biggest currency suppliers so you can find the best travel money deals

Recent Reviews

Great service, ordered 1400 euro on Sunday afternoon, delivered 12.30 Wednesday morning, a day before I requested. Email confirmation and details all as expected. would recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Vivienne Ridgway

I have now used this company about 20 to 30 times over the last 10 years and on every occasion they have delivered on time as stated. I have never had a problem, cannot recommend them enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Scholes

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trade 1

forextrade1.com

Recent Reviews

Everything is like it is advertised. All signals are very accurate, all their guarantees are full fit. Recommend them to everyone

Excellent

3 years ago

MABELLACORPUZ

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Umarkets

umarkets.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Changelly

changelly.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

binance.com

Binance Börse für Kryptowährungen Wir betreiben für Bitcoin und Altcoins die größte Börse der Welt nach Tradingvolumen

Recent Reviews

Support helped me in a few minutes.

Excellent

2 years ago

HovardBellinger

Lovely Website, i always thought Bitcoin Trading ain't profitable but a big elaborate gambling scheme. but Mr Garret Sullivan cleared my doubts, he showed me its real but you have to know the right indices to collect and analyse that is why many lose due to their inexperience on identifying the right indices. He helped me grow my account from $1,200 to $14,800 in less than a month. there is good money to be made in Crypto trading, all you need is the right professional to guide you. You can reach Mr Sullivan through WhatsApp +44 7448779793

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeremy Wilsse

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BullionByPost

Buy Gold Bullion at BullionByPost the UK39s No1 Online Gold Bullion Company Buying Gold and Silver Bullion is Easy at Low Prices with Free Insured UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

4 out of 5 deliveries arrived no problem. After the 4th I tried ringing to find out where the 5th was. No answer for 3 weeks. 2 emails went unanswered. Eventually they answer the phone and lie about answering my emails. Only when I threatened to involve the police did they offer to deliver the next day. I will never use this company again.

Bad

4 years ago

David N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bitcoin.com

Digital money thats instant private and free from bank fees Download our official wallet app and start using Bitcoin today Read news start mining and buy BTC or BCH

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bitstamp.net

bitstamp.net

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Poloniex

poloniex.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FXCM

FXCM is a leading online forex trading and CFD broker in the UK Sign up today for a risk-free demo account and trade forex 245

Recent Reviews

Very dishonest! Everything is fine as long as you lose money or if you only earn a few quids! When you start making money that is when the troubles start! They block your account so you cannot pay in or withdraw money. They ask you for very personal documents but the more you give them the more they want until you are fed up and close your account or until they close the positions automatically so you lose all your money. I understood the system and I was making money (that was when the troubles started) until the crash a couple of weeks ago. I was trying to keep my account open until the market would pick up but they refused and cancelled any payments I wanted to pay in so it happened what I feared and all my positions were closed automatically by FXCM! I have now lost a lot of money with FXCM because they refused to accept my payments to keep the account in positive. I know it is risky but I would have rather lost my money because I decided it rather than them closing my positions!!! Do not use them. They are plenty other companies with better review and more professional but I definitely do not advise to use FXCM unless you want to deal with a dishonest company! Scam company!

Bad

3 years ago

Q. N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ZuluTr

ZuluTrade Social Forex Trading Follow and copy the best Forex Traders39 strategies based on their performance Start investing now

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CoinCodex

Complete cryptocurrency market coverage with real-time coin prices charts and crypto market cap featuring over 7024 coins on more than 282 exchanges

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ConsenSys

ConsenSys is solving real-world problems with Ethereum blockchain solutions for organizations of all sizes from the local community to the global enterprise We039re building Web3 DeFi and more Come explore with us

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kraken.com

Kraken is more than just a Bitcoin trading platform Come see why our cryptocurrency exchange is the best place to buy sell trade and learn about crypto

Recent Reviews

Will advise against getting involved. i always thought Bitcoin Trading ain't profitable but a big elaborate gambling scheme. but Mr Raymond Gibsson cleared my doubts, he showed me its real but you have to know the right indices to collect and analyse that is why many lose due to their inexperience on identifying the right indices. He helped me grow my account from $1,200 to $14,800 in less than a month. there is good money to be made in Crypto trading, all you need is the right professional to guide you. You can reach Mr Gibsson through WhatsApp Plus1(425)999-4130

Excellent

3 years ago

Jake Rice

I made a SEPA transfer almost 3 months ago to an account in this exchange and the money is not there. The support told me that they can not see any transfer and this is a problem between banks. Then I asked my bank to make a roll back of money two months ago and my bank still have not answer from their bank in EU (Fidor). The money is no where, but the money was sent to this bank. I also contacted the bank by phone and email a week ago, and still I am waiting for an answer. My only left option is start a prosecution cause, and enforce by law to give me the money back. So I can not recommend at all this exchange.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hacked.com is a SCAM! Review They promise you account recovery and take your money; They charge you a lot just to tell you that you can use the forgot password button. They just repeat what any tutorial on the internet does to recover the account. ABSOLUTE SCAM

Bad

1 year ago

michaels1990johnson

I was hacked on FB in July 2021 and tried everything to retrive my account like many of the other reviews. I finally contacted this company. Greg Franklin was very patient and kind with the whole process. We almost gave up as I was hacked pretty bad. He recovered my account. I am very grateful. Expensive but worth the money.

Excellent

2 years ago

AmyAntoniak

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Who says binary trading is not profitable? With the high rate of scammers on this platform these days,people loose focus and confidence in trading,but one thing you should know is that nothing good comes easy in this life. You can still make not less than $3500 weekly with the help of a licensed professional trader. I keep winning trades with his assistance and amazing strategies, For the fact that you have undergone bad trades recently doesn't mean you can't win bigger trade in future. if you are inexperienced, just get a licensed professional to guide you. If you need help, you can reach Mr Sullivan, a registered & licensed professional trader on His Whatsapp +44 7448779793

Bad

3 years ago

Lynroy Durand

i always thought Crypto-trading ain't real but a big elaborate gambling scheme. but Mr Sullivan cleared my doubts, he showed me its real but you have to know the right indices to collect and analyse that is why many lose due to their inexperience on identifying the right indices. he helped me grow my account from $1,000 to $13,800 Btc in less than a month. you can reach Mr Sullivan, a registered & licensed professional trader on His Whatsapp +44 7448779793

Poor

3 years ago

G. Z.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LocalBitcoins

Get bitcoins Fast easy and safe Near you

Recent Reviews

It worked nice and easy.. although I had to wait for about 44 hours. But when i asked the support one guy helped me immediately.

Excellent

2 years ago

Penedo Jaime`

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

HitBTC

The most advanced cryptocurrency exchange to buy and sell Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin EOS ZCash Ripple Ardor

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CEX

Established in London in 2013 the leading cryptocurrency exchange offers Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Gold Ethereum Zcash Dash and other trading options provides 247 customer support high level of security and stable deposits and withdrawals

Recent Reviews

The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I have never had any issues with the products I have bought and the customer service has always been very good for me. I always like to buy my PC, PS4 and XBox 360 games from them and sometimes even ask staff about the game.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Lukonsolo

As typical either they do not have enough money to send me, or they just don't want to let me make withdrawals. They will not let me withdraw a penny, and they tell me to pay their commission fees again to convert the bitcoin I "sold" back into bitcoins. I wish these people had a shred of moral decency. I wish they would let me withdraw my money, I have spent 5 days emailing back and forth, no solutions, just more problems. i wish I never used this exchange.

Bad

3 years ago

B. K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

- FXO

Forex Broker for Online Trading Start trading on Forex Market with FXOpen broker Years of experience Currency trading Cryptocurrency trading

Recent Reviews

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cointandem

CoinTandem is an EU regulated crypto exchange, with a mission to simplify buying Bitcoin via your local currency with minimum hassle and waiting time.

Recent Reviews

What I like about Cointandem is their customer service. They are doing an awesome job, replying within minutes after queries are sent and queries are always solved.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas

The registration process here is quite simple, and the account verification email takes in a few seconds. You can easily buy within seconds and very easy to navigate in the platform.

Excellent

2 years ago

jacksonrooney

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

EVblock

Buy and trade bitcoin with EVblock's BTC exchange platform. Buy BTC online instantly!

Recent Reviews

I think this is one of the best sites for buying bitcoin without any hassle and very easily, I really benefited a lot from it, friends keep it up, I gave it 5/5

Excellent

2 years ago

MahmudPranto

I bought BTC at the lowest price on this site. made high profits in a very short time. I really liked it. I'm satisfied.

Excellent

2 years ago

HMTSETSEGMAA

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with