Back  

Currency Exchange Service

A company that offers money exchange services.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

435

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Currency Exchange Service

Currency Exchange Service A company that offers money exchange services.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

435

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Bitcoin

Køb Sælg Bitcoins

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

Kan klart anbefale

Excellent

1 year ago

jack jack

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bitfinex

bitfinex.com

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

HarryMiller

Tips on how you can get back your lost investment, thanks to G2 for giving us the chance to write reviews about our experience with scam brokers, I’ve been a victim and I lost about $300,000 to an unregulated platform which got me into depression for months and the whole story changed when I saw a review about Mrs Amanda, who did not only help me in getting back my lost investment she also thought me the secret behind a successful trader all thanks to this awesome woman a God sent I most confess, you can reach her on her email address [email protected] Gmail.com you’ll be glad you did.

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Anderson

4.7

65 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

1 year ago

HOLLY

3.3

28 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Danesh Exchange

Danesh Exchange Your best Foreign Currency Travel Money exchange Specialists in Melbourne Australia Buys Sells 60 Currencies Best currency exchange Rates 0 Commissions Pensioner Student Rates

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

Fast, efficient, dealt with all concerns and went above and beyond. Well done Ali! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalila Grevell

4.6

76 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

1 year ago

Jonathan Gould

Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

June Haslam

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GILMining

Legit ONLINE MINING COMPANY WITH THE EQUIPMENT FOR CRYPTO CURRENCY MINING ON ALGORITHMS

Recent Reviews

I can not understand how unskilled this gilmining.com website is. They insist and force you to invest and just move away. Anyways, after a month, I reached at (Arbitrage . is) that helped me with my questions, and then after investment in this company, I earned a profit of 340% in 30 days.

Average

1 year ago

Sam E

Best cloud mining site to invest on 2020!!! Legit and paying! Check out on youtube for payment proofs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan Martínez Andrés

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Apni Exchange

Best E-Currency Exchange in Pakistan Apni Exchange is an e-currency exchange service which allows users to exchange any e-currency

Recent Reviews

Perfectly communication with me just got my perfect money dollars in 5 minutes love you apniexchange

Excellent

8 months ago

QaziMuhammadAmaarTahir

I so glad , such as services working in our country like as APNI EXCHANGE to transfering money in different countries, it is a fast service than others,and also trustable too, i grateful to Apni Exchange,

Excellent

9 months ago

Akhtar solangi

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Money Online Send Money from Card to Card In Any Currency

Send money online securely with guaranteed exchange rates and low fees INSTANT card-to-card money transfers in any currency in 49 countries

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

I am using this application for several months and I must say that this is one of the BEST, FASTEST and SUITABLE applications to transfer funds between your different accounts especially if you are living on two different countries and you need sometimes fast and reliable transfer your money from your salary account to your home account which is in different currency. I have used several money transfer systems before and all they have limitations in time of operation, or work with limited number of banks or have very strict limits of transactions or higher commissions. That application really happy mean for all above. 1. It works with almost all master card banks i have used to transfer money. 2. It is really fast which means that money will be at your account within really minutes sometimes. 3. You see the commission for your operation at once and it will never change surprisingly. 4. You get reliable transfer rate, not the best but one of which suits me and I can count on the money I see in conversion section. To summarize, I'm pleased with this application and will recommend for my friends to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton Mager

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Godex

cryptocurrency exchange service

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

I've used this service 3 times now and I haven't had any problems. I've used it for small transactions of about $300. Swap takes about 6 mins after I send it in. Thanks guys. You are helping have access to tokens I wouldn't normally have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thompson

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Key Currency

Looking for the Best Exchange Rates on Money Transfers Key Currency provides you with a Fast Easy and Low-Cost way to Transfer Your Money Abroad

Recent Reviews

Found this company to be fast and efficient with good rates of exchange one day to join and complete the normal security checks and the transfer was complete the next day .. I would recommend and will use the next time i need a transaction .

Excellent

1 year ago

FRED

I have used Key Currency this week for the first time, and am very pleased with the level of service I have received. I was given the initial recommendation by Vicky Vich, who set up the introduction, and was then assigned a point of contact, Andy Dyer. Andy has been extremely helpful and patient, ensuring I understand the process, providing the best exchange rates, and communicating both by email and mobile, to keep me up to date with the progress of the transaction. The process was simple and cost effective, for paying a UK invoice from a Spanish Euros bank account, compared to using online banking, which can be costly. I would recommend Key Currency to businesses who deal with international suppliers and clients on a regular basis, to private individuals, either making a one-off transaction of for regular transfers. My thanks to Andy and Vicky for their professionalism, advice and excellent level of service. I look forward to doing business with you again soon. Louise (Aufait SL)

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mercury FX - International Payments Specialists - Home

Mercury FX is a currency specialist offering bank-beating exchange rates and lower transaction fees on international transactions Use us save money

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience this past week transferring some euro from my home country to pounds in the UK. I had a very limited amount of time and the team at Mercury FX promptly assisted and helped me all the way so that in less than 4 hours the sum was already in my UK account (miracle!). The exchange rate was great and I knew where my money was at every step of the process. I'm really grateful to the team for the support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grazia Tribulato

Been using MercuryFX for 7+ years now in both Hong Kong as well as UK. They have yet to let me down. My goto for FX trades!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clinton Yap

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Genuine Alloy Wheels New Aftermarket Alloy Wheels For Sale Part Exchange Your Old Wheels To Save Money On A New Set Based In Sittingbourne Kent

Recent Reviews

I can't speak highly enough of Craig he was so helpful I was one of them customers who asked about a million questions and he helped with everything I asked I also Px my old wheels with them and they gave me a very good price for them. I left my car with them went into town and he gave me a call when it was ready. This company go the extra mile to help there customers I will definitely be recommending them Also would like to add I traveled a hour to get my new wheels and tyres from these guys definitely worth it. You won't be disappointed with these guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan Footman

Absolutely delighted with the set of DRC 19’s that Craig just fitted to my BMW e93. I had driven two hours to Sittingbourne but as soon as I arrived I was warmly greeted and Craig set to work taking my tyres off my old wheels, putting them on the new wheels and then the wheels on the car. They look fabulous - thank you Craig!

Excellent

1 year ago

NBR

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ChangeNOW

Instant non-custodial limitless cryptocurrency exchange service - exchange Bitcoin to Ethereum Ripple Bitcoin Cash XMR at the best rates no account needed Buy BTC with USD and EUR in a few simple steps

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

I’ve had problems with my trade after I forgot to specify the XRP destination tag when I sent the XRP to the exchange, I contacted their support and verified transaction details and after like 2 hours they were able to process my trade and give me my crypto.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued Customer

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare Todays Best Exchange Rates From The UKs Biggest Currency Suppliers

Get the best exchange rates with Compare Holiday Money We compare the UKs biggest currency suppliers so you can find the best travel money deals

Recent Reviews

Great service, ordered 1400 euro on Sunday afternoon, delivered 12.30 Wednesday morning, a day before I requested. Email confirmation and details all as expected. would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Vivienne Ridgway

I have now used this company about 20 to 30 times over the last 10 years and on every occasion they have delivered on time as stated. I have never had a problem, cannot recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Scholes

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Travel Money

Travel Money offers the best exchange rate for your currency and offers a host of other services to make sure your journey is as planned

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Coiner Blog

The Crypto Currency revolution is here

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trade 1

forextrade1.com

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

Everything is like it is advertised. All signals are very accurate, all their guarantees are full fit. Recommend them to everyone

Excellent

7 months ago

MABELLACORPUZ

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel Money Oz

travelmoneyoz.com

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Umarkets

umarkets.com

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone I will advise you to contact One Standard Finance because their strategy really helped me to withdraw my funds that was stock in my trading account. all thanks to them once more you can reach out to them if you're finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds from your broker account, kindly contact them via {suppôrt @ onestandardfinance com/Whatsapp + 1 8 7 0 3 4 5 7 9 3 7, for more informations....

Excellent

1 month ago

RoseJudy

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Changelly

changelly.com

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

cryptomonster

cryptomonster.co.uk

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ACE Money Transfer

Send money online to friends and family abroad with ACE Money Transfer Now send money easily securely with guaranteed exchange rates and low fees

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

man kann schon mit dem Dienst Geld ins Ausland versenden. Man braucht nur viel Geduld bis die eigenen Vermögensverhältnisse geprüft sind und das bei nahezu jeder Transaktion. Da habe ich schon besseres erlebt!!

Bad

9 months ago

Reinhard Fies

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

binance.com

Binance Börse für Kryptowährungen Wir betreiben für Bitcoin und Altcoins die größte Börse der Welt nach Tradingvolumen

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

AlexPaul

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My Collectables

My Collectables is leading online distributor of Australian coins and banknotes Large selection of PCGS graded coins We also stock an range of the latest coins from around the world

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BullionByPost

Buy Gold Bullion at BullionByPost the UK39s No1 Online Gold Bullion Company Buying Gold and Silver Bullion is Easy at Low Prices with Free Insured UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

4 out of 5 deliveries arrived no problem. After the 4th I tried ringing to find out where the 5th was. No answer for 3 weeks. 2 emails went unanswered. Eventually they answer the phone and lie about answering my emails. Only when I threatened to involve the police did they offer to deliver the next day. I will never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

David N.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Finanzen

Aktien Aktienkurse Devisenkurse und W228hrungsrechner Rohstoffkurse Informationen rund um die B246rse zu Aktie Fonds und ETFs B246rsenkurse f252r Optionsscheine und Zertifikate Aktienanalysen - finanzennet

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

steem

Communities without borders A social network owned and operated by its users powered by Steem

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

bitcoin.com

Digital money thats instant private and free from bank fees Download our official wallet app and start using Bitcoin today Read news start mining and buy BTC or BCH

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

HarryMiller

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CCN

Breaking insights with strong opinions on global affairs with a special focus on US Markets and Gaming news

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NewsBTC

Read the latest news on Bitcoin along with real-time Bitcoin price technical analysis information guides and breaking updates at NewsBTC

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

24hG

Live worldwide Gold Silver Precious metals Energy Natural Resources and Mining Stocks News and Quotes 24 hours a day 77

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sprott Money

Sprott Money Ltd is a North American precious metals dealer with an online store and an international storage program

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Degussa Goldhandel GmbH - Edelmetallhandelshaus

Deutscher Marktführer für Ihre Anlage in Edelmetalle An- und Verkauf von Barren und Bullion Coins Altgold-Ankauf vor Ort und per Versand

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when you make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost $85,500 to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert One Standard Finance when i contacted them i didn’t believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via email address: support at onestandardfinance org, and they will help you claim back your investment back from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker. Good luck as you contact them.

Great

3 days ago

collinblake

Am short of words for the amazing way One Standard Finance, helped me get my Bitcoin back in just 24 hours I doubted at the beginning, because of my past experience so I didn’t know how to trust them because of the amount of Bitcoin I have lost in the hand of scammer, , if you have ever lost your Bitcoin or any crypto issues I recommend you contact: süppôrt at onestandardfinance dot org/ whatsapp + 1 8 7 0 3 4 5 7 9 3 7 you can thank me later.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

RoseJudy

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Günstig Gold kaufen verkaufen im führenden Gold Preisvergleich Sicher Nur zertifizierte Händler Vergleiche Preise von über 30000 Münzen und Barren

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Physical Gold

Buy gold and silver without VAT from our online store Invest in gold and silver and save with our bulk buy discounts today Effective proven guidance by UK039s leading Gold and SIlver Investment broker 495 Customer Rating

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Dash

Dash gives you the freedom to move your money any way you want Dash moves money anywhere to anyone instantly for less than a cent

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bitstamp.net

bitstamp.net

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Poloniex

poloniex.com

Recent Reviews

Beware of them, I lost a huge amount of money to these binary options and cryptocurrency companies, I recovered everything I lost thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me if you're interested in finding out how I recovered everything I lost. Rachelmillr4 {at} gmail dot com

Bad

9 months ago

Rachel Miller

I would have lost nearly $60000 to ETFinance if i had not contacted the recovery agent Mr Bart Kasch when i did. He got back all my money earlier than i thought possible. I recommend him if you are having problems with your broker. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ASIC Miner Value

Live income estimation of all known ASIC miners, updated every minute.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Silver

Koumlpa Guld guldtackor guldmynt silver silvertackor silvermynt hos Liberty Silver Vi koumlper aumlven era tackor mynt samt smycken

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Coin Collecting Numismatics American Numismatic Association

The American Numismatic Association is a nonprofit educational organization dedicated to educating and encouraging people to study and collect coins and related items The ANA serves the academic community collectors and the general public with an interest in numismatics

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Magazine

Bitcoin Magazine provides news analysis information commentary and price data about Bitcoin through our website podcasts research and events

Recent Reviews

My biggest happiness has been the day my investment bitcoin was recovered by a trusted firm, I never believe I will ever get my investment back but thanks to thescamhunters What we as a trader face are the fact that a lot of brokers poses as real but end up being scammers, my withdraw was decline many times while some other brokers i trade with was held by them and they keep asking for fees after fees to clear the withdraws which never happened. Are you having issues relating to bitcoin ,forex, lottery, unpaid savings or binary then worry less and contact ( [email protected] koinbuzzcompany. com )the best recovery place you can trust once contacted it takes 3 to 4 working days to get back your bitcoin,profits or money along with many benefits including a compensation payment as the law demands delayed payment and bonuses. Don’t fall a victim the second time before contacting the right source to recover your money !!!! Also you can learn how to trade for free with Scamhunter Whats App +1 (361) 203‑5824 tele gram trades_guru27

Poor

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

Tips on how you can get back your lost investment, thanks to G2 for giving us the chance to write reviews about our experience with scam brokers, I’ve been a victim and I lost about $300,000 to an unregulated platform which got me into depression for months and the whole story changed when I saw a review about Mrs Amanda, who did not only help me in getting back my lost investment she also thought me the secret behind a successful trader all thanks to this awesome woman a God sent I most confess, you can reach her on her email address [email protected] Gmail.com you’ll be glad you did.

Great

1 month ago

archiealexander

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FXCM

FXCM is a leading online forex trading and CFD broker in the UK Sign up today for a risk-free demo account and trade forex 245

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

They assured me I was going to see a positive outcome but honestly I didn't get that they kept fooling me and didn’t grant me withdrawal ,I was at the verge of giving up before I came across financial cryptographer [email protected] financier.com, com who helped me get back my whole money I’m glad he was was able to help me recover the whole money back.

Bad

9 months ago

Kay Shamblin

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CriptoNoticias

ltimas noticias información análisis opinión y precios de Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Litecoin blockchains criptomonedas y criptoactivos en español 24 horas al día

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with