Back  

Currency Exchange Service

A company that offers money exchange services.

74

Companies

Сompanies in this category

331

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701461)

Filters

Back  

Currency Exchange Service

Currency Exchange Service A company that offers money exchange services.

74

Companies

Сompanies in this category

331

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Bitcoin

Køb Sælg Bitcoins

Recent Reviews

Kan klart anbefale

Excellent

2 years ago

jack jack

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bitfinex

bitfinex.com

Recent Reviews

One of the best cryptocurrencies exchange out there. Been using them for years and work perfect.

Great

2 years ago

Xavier Basquiat

A really good exchange. Of course not perfect, but very good. I especially like the fact that they listen to their customers. This is confirmed by the recent launch of Tether Gold and collaboration with Ownr Wallet and Mercuryo wallets.

Great

2 years ago

Rick Larson

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue Anderson

4.7

65 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Customer

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

2 years ago

HOLLY

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Danesh Exchange

Danesh Exchange Your best Foreign Currency Travel Money exchange Specialists in Melbourne Australia Buys Sells 60 Currencies Best currency exchange Rates 0 Commissions Pensioner Student Rates

Recent Reviews

Fast, efficient, dealt with all concerns and went above and beyond. Well done Ali! Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Kalila Grevell

First class transaction and communication

Excellent

2 years ago

nina

4.4

76 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

2 years ago

Jonathan Gould

Excellent service

Excellent

2 years ago

June Haslam

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GILMining

Legit ONLINE MINING COMPANY WITH THE EQUIPMENT FOR CRYPTO CURRENCY MINING ON ALGORITHMS

Recent Reviews

I can not understand how unskilled this gilmining.com website is. They insist and force you to invest and just move away. Anyways, after a month, I reached at (Arbitrage . is) that helped me with my questions, and then after investment in this company, I earned a profit of 340% in 30 days.

Poor

2 years ago

Sam E

Best cloud mining site to invest on 2020!!! Legit and paying! Check out on youtube for payment proofs!

Excellent

2 years ago

Juan Martínez Andrés

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Apni Exchange

Best E-Currency Exchange in Pakistan Apni Exchange is an e-currency exchange service which allows users to exchange any e-currency

Recent Reviews

Perfectly communication with me just got my perfect money dollars in 5 minutes love you apniexchange

Excellent

1 year ago

QaziMuhammadAmaarTahir

I so glad , such as services working in our country like as APNI EXCHANGE to transfering money in different countries, it is a fast service than others,and also trustable too, i grateful to Apni Exchange,

Excellent

1 year ago

Akhtar solangi

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Money Online Send Money from Card to Card In Any Currency

Send money online securely with guaranteed exchange rates and low fees INSTANT card-to-card money transfers in any currency in 49 countries

Recent Reviews

I am using this application for several months and I must say that this is one of the BEST, FASTEST and SUITABLE applications to transfer funds between your different accounts especially if you are living on two different countries and you need sometimes fast and reliable transfer your money from your salary account to your home account which is in different currency. I have used several money transfer systems before and all they have limitations in time of operation, or work with limited number of banks or have very strict limits of transactions or higher commissions. That application really happy mean for all above. 1. It works with almost all master card banks i have used to transfer money. 2. It is really fast which means that money will be at your account within really minutes sometimes. 3. You see the commission for your operation at once and it will never change surprisingly. 4. You get reliable transfer rate, not the best but one of which suits me and I can count on the money I see in conversion section. To summarize, I'm pleased with this application and will recommend for my friends to use.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anton Mager

Low commission to send from Europe to Ukraine and CIS. Appreciate .

Excellent

2 years ago

Вадим Терещенко

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Godex

cryptocurrency exchange service

Recent Reviews

I've used this service 3 times now and I haven't had any problems. I've used it for small transactions of about $300. Swap takes about 6 mins after I send it in. Thanks guys. You are helping have access to tokens I wouldn't normally have.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thompson

Fast customer service response time around 15 minute for reply back, better exchange rates, more coin selection. Love it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Josh

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Key Currency

Looking for the Best Exchange Rates on Money Transfers Key Currency provides you with a Fast Easy and Low-Cost way to Transfer Your Money Abroad

Recent Reviews

Found this company to be fast and efficient with good rates of exchange one day to join and complete the normal security checks and the transfer was complete the next day .. I would recommend and will use the next time i need a transaction .

Excellent

2 years ago

FRED

I have used Key Currency this week for the first time, and am very pleased with the level of service I have received. I was given the initial recommendation by Vicky Vich, who set up the introduction, and was then assigned a point of contact, Andy Dyer. Andy has been extremely helpful and patient, ensuring I understand the process, providing the best exchange rates, and communicating both by email and mobile, to keep me up to date with the progress of the transaction. The process was simple and cost effective, for paying a UK invoice from a Spanish Euros bank account, compared to using online banking, which can be costly. I would recommend Key Currency to businesses who deal with international suppliers and clients on a regular basis, to private individuals, either making a one-off transaction of for regular transfers. My thanks to Andy and Vicky for their professionalism, advice and excellent level of service. I look forward to doing business with you again soon. Louise (Aufait SL)

Excellent

2 years ago

Louise

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mercury FX - International Payments Specialists - Home

Mercury FX is a currency specialist offering bank-beating exchange rates and lower transaction fees on international transactions Use us save money

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience this past week transferring some euro from my home country to pounds in the UK. I had a very limited amount of time and the team at Mercury FX promptly assisted and helped me all the way so that in less than 4 hours the sum was already in my UK account (miracle!). The exchange rate was great and I knew where my money was at every step of the process. I'm really grateful to the team for the support.

Excellent

2 years ago

Grazia Tribulato

Been using MercuryFX for 7+ years now in both Hong Kong as well as UK. They have yet to let me down. My goto for FX trades!

Excellent

2 years ago

Clinton Yap

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Genuine Alloy Wheels New Aftermarket Alloy Wheels For Sale Part Exchange Your Old Wheels To Save Money On A New Set Based In Sittingbourne Kent

Recent Reviews

I can't speak highly enough of Craig he was so helpful I was one of them customers who asked about a million questions and he helped with everything I asked I also Px my old wheels with them and they gave me a very good price for them. I left my car with them went into town and he gave me a call when it was ready. This company go the extra mile to help there customers I will definitely be recommending them Also would like to add I traveled a hour to get my new wheels and tyres from these guys definitely worth it. You won't be disappointed with these guys

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan Footman

Absolutely delighted with the set of DRC 19’s that Craig just fitted to my BMW e93. I had driven two hours to Sittingbourne but as soon as I arrived I was warmly greeted and Craig set to work taking my tyres off my old wheels, putting them on the new wheels and then the wheels on the car. They look fabulous - thank you Craig!

Excellent

2 years ago

NBR

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ChangeNOW

Instant non-custodial limitless cryptocurrency exchange service - exchange Bitcoin to Ethereum Ripple Bitcoin Cash XMR at the best rates no account needed Buy BTC with USD and EUR in a few simple steps

Recent Reviews

I’ve had problems with my trade after I forgot to specify the XRP destination tag when I sent the XRP to the exchange, I contacted their support and verified transaction details and after like 2 hours they were able to process my trade and give me my crypto.

Excellent

2 years ago

Valued Customer

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Todays Best Exchange Rates From The UKs Biggest Currency Suppliers

Get the best exchange rates with Compare Holiday Money We compare the UKs biggest currency suppliers so you can find the best travel money deals

Recent Reviews

Great service, ordered 1400 euro on Sunday afternoon, delivered 12.30 Wednesday morning, a day before I requested. Email confirmation and details all as expected. would recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Vivienne Ridgway

I have now used this company about 20 to 30 times over the last 10 years and on every occasion they have delivered on time as stated. I have never had a problem, cannot recommend them enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Scholes

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Travel Money

Travel Money offers the best exchange rate for your currency and offers a host of other services to make sure your journey is as planned

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Coiner Blog

The Crypto Currency revolution is here

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trade 1

forextrade1.com

Recent Reviews

Everything is like it is advertised. All signals are very accurate, all their guarantees are full fit. Recommend them to everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

MABELLACORPUZ

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Travel Money Oz

travelmoneyoz.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Umarkets

umarkets.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Changelly

changelly.com

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

cryptomonster

cryptomonster.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ACE Money Transfer

Send money online to friends and family abroad with ACE Money Transfer Now send money easily securely with guaranteed exchange rates and low fees

Recent Reviews

man kann schon mit dem Dienst Geld ins Ausland versenden. Man braucht nur viel Geduld bis die eigenen Vermögensverhältnisse geprüft sind und das bei nahezu jeder Transaktion. Da habe ich schon besseres erlebt!!

Bad

1 year ago

Reinhard Fies

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

binance.com

Binance Börse für Kryptowährungen Wir betreiben für Bitcoin und Altcoins die größte Börse der Welt nach Tradingvolumen

Recent Reviews

Support helped me in a few minutes.

Excellent

5 months ago

HovardBellinger

Lovely Website, i always thought Bitcoin Trading ain't profitable but a big elaborate gambling scheme. but Mr Garret Sullivan cleared my doubts, he showed me its real but you have to know the right indices to collect and analyse that is why many lose due to their inexperience on identifying the right indices. He helped me grow my account from $1,200 to $14,800 in less than a month. there is good money to be made in Crypto trading, all you need is the right professional to guide you. You can reach Mr Sullivan through WhatsApp +44 7448779793

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy Wilsse

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My Collectables

My Collectables is leading online distributor of Australian coins and banknotes Large selection of PCGS graded coins We also stock an range of the latest coins from around the world

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BullionByPost

Buy Gold Bullion at BullionByPost the UK39s No1 Online Gold Bullion Company Buying Gold and Silver Bullion is Easy at Low Prices with Free Insured UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

4 out of 5 deliveries arrived no problem. After the 4th I tried ringing to find out where the 5th was. No answer for 3 weeks. 2 emails went unanswered. Eventually they answer the phone and lie about answering my emails. Only when I threatened to involve the police did they offer to deliver the next day. I will never use this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

David N.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Finanzen

Aktien Aktienkurse Devisenkurse und W228hrungsrechner Rohstoffkurse Informationen rund um die B246rse zu Aktie Fonds und ETFs B246rsenkurse f252r Optionsscheine und Zertifikate Aktienanalysen - finanzennet

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

steem

Communities without borders A social network owned and operated by its users powered by Steem

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bitcoin.com

Digital money thats instant private and free from bank fees Download our official wallet app and start using Bitcoin today Read news start mining and buy BTC or BCH

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CCN

Breaking insights with strong opinions on global affairs with a special focus on US Markets and Gaming news

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NewsBTC

Read the latest news on Bitcoin along with real-time Bitcoin price technical analysis information guides and breaking updates at NewsBTC

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

24hG

Live worldwide Gold Silver Precious metals Energy Natural Resources and Mining Stocks News and Quotes 24 hours a day 77

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sprott Money

Sprott Money Ltd is a North American precious metals dealer with an online store and an international storage program

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Degussa Goldhandel GmbH - Edelmetallhandelshaus

Deutscher Marktführer für Ihre Anlage in Edelmetalle An- und Verkauf von Barren und Bullion Coins Altgold-Ankauf vor Ort und per Versand

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Günstig Gold kaufen verkaufen im führenden Gold Preisvergleich Sicher Nur zertifizierte Händler Vergleiche Preise von über 30000 Münzen und Barren

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Physical Gold

Buy gold and silver without VAT from our online store Invest in gold and silver and save with our bulk buy discounts today Effective proven guidance by UK039s leading Gold and SIlver Investment broker 495 Customer Rating

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Dash

Dash gives you the freedom to move your money any way you want Dash moves money anywhere to anyone instantly for less than a cent

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bitstamp.net

bitstamp.net

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Poloniex

poloniex.com

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ASIC Miner Value

Live income estimation of all known ASIC miners, updated every minute.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Silver

Koumlpa Guld guldtackor guldmynt silver silvertackor silvermynt hos Liberty Silver Vi koumlper aumlven era tackor mynt samt smycken

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Coin Collecting Numismatics American Numismatic Association

The American Numismatic Association is a nonprofit educational organization dedicated to educating and encouraging people to study and collect coins and related items The ANA serves the academic community collectors and the general public with an interest in numismatics

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Magazine

Bitcoin Magazine provides news analysis information commentary and price data about Bitcoin through our website podcasts research and events

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FXCM

FXCM is a leading online forex trading and CFD broker in the UK Sign up today for a risk-free demo account and trade forex 245

Recent Reviews

Very dishonest! Everything is fine as long as you lose money or if you only earn a few quids! When you start making money that is when the troubles start! They block your account so you cannot pay in or withdraw money. They ask you for very personal documents but the more you give them the more they want until you are fed up and close your account or until they close the positions automatically so you lose all your money. I understood the system and I was making money (that was when the troubles started) until the crash a couple of weeks ago. I was trying to keep my account open until the market would pick up but they refused and cancelled any payments I wanted to pay in so it happened what I feared and all my positions were closed automatically by FXCM! I have now lost a lot of money with FXCM because they refused to accept my payments to keep the account in positive. I know it is risky but I would have rather lost my money because I decided it rather than them closing my positions!!! Do not use them. They are plenty other companies with better review and more professional but I definitely do not advise to use FXCM unless you want to deal with a dishonest company! Scam company!

Bad

1 year ago

Q. N.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

CriptoNoticias

ltimas noticias información análisis opinión y precios de Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Litecoin blockchains criptomonedas y criptoactivos en español 24 horas al día

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with