Gold Traders

4.3 / 5

Gold Traders

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

42

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Currency Exchange Service

Changelly changelly.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

changelly.com

Forex торговля на рынке форекс онлайн на сайте fxcluborg fxclub.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Мечтаете покорить Forex Начните торговать на рынке форекс онлайн на сайте лучшего брокера торгуйте и зарабатывайте

Physical Gold physicalgold.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Buy gold and silver without VAT from our online store Invest in gold and silver and save with our bulk buy discounts today Effective proven guidance by UK039s leading Gold and SIlver Investment broker 495 Customer Rating

Bitfinex bitfinex.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

bitfinex.com

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom fairfx.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

binance.com binance.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Binance Börse für Kryptowährungen Wir betreiben für Bitcoin und Altcoins die größte Börse der Welt nach Tradingvolumen

paxful.com paxful.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

CurrencyFair currencyfair.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

exness.com exness.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Sprott Money sprottmoney.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Sprott Money Ltd is a North American precious metals dealer with an online store and an international storage program

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 5:33 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review gold-traders.co.uk

Gold Traders Reviews (42)

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth.
Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment.
Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Highly recommended.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals.
Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by.
Can’t recommend them enough :)
Very best wishes and thanks,
Sue Anderson :)
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Anderson

Excellent safe trustworthy people thank you for top price
Regards Chris
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Chris

Excellent service. Clear instructions on their website. Obtained quotation as promised and paid later the same day.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by David1572

Very Happy. Very quick.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer April2020

Easy and efficent, great and friendly customer service, and was paid more than I expected! Have sent a second parcel.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Did not know your company but i felt confident sending my Kruger Rands to you and you dealt with the process of selling professionally and money was in my account same day.

Would happily use you again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Julian Beavan

Excellent, fair and efficient service from really friendly and helpful people.
Highly recommended.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs J Humphries

What a great service! I mailed my items one day, by the following evening the money was in my bank account. Highly professional communication too. I have used Gold Traders twice now and would highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mrs wendy Young

Quick and professional. Actually ended up with more money than we were originally quoted.
Definitely recommend
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Tina White

Fantastic service ?
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Keith

Oh my goodness! What a quick turn around.
Will def be using them again and would highly recommend! Excellent service!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Iona

I have dealt with this company for quite a few years. The service is outstanding. Other reviews obviously agree.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Peter Tooke

An incredibly easy, fast and efficient recycling service with immediate payment.
No problems whatsoever.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Miss Storey

I was apprehensive of an online service such as this - sending valuables through the post. My son recommended Gold Traders to me and I can't speak too highly of them. Straightforward website - prompt service - uncomplicated procedure and money paid the day the item was received. If I could give 10 stars I would! Many thanks I was quite nervous of selling my item but this company's way of operating was reassuring and faultless!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Rosemary Burton

Very pleased with how easy, quick and professional the whole process was. The price I got was much higher than I was quoted on the high street and they are sending my stones back too. Can't complain about anything. Excellent all round.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sally E

Love this company. Amazing prices and so fast at paying. Keep up the great work x
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by customer

A lot easier than i thought!
The whole prosses was very straightforward, filled in online form printed, packed, posted and got paid the next day.
Price I got seemed fair enough so all good, thanks.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by James Marr

Good price, and great service again.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Martin Webster

Posted some gold on tuesday afternoon . Emailed at 9:50 to say package arrived . 2nd email at 10:35 to say valuation completed and bacs transfer initiated . 3rd email at 16:55 to say money in my account and available . As promised in original enquiry that if price goes up you will receive the higher price . I did receive more so very happy with the price and the service . Thank you Gold Traders Ltd.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mr David Wright

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with