Gold Traders

4.3 / 5

Gold Traders

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

2

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

42

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review gold-traders.co.uk

Reviews (42)

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth.
Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment.
Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Highly recommended.

4 months ago

 

review by Paul Ensor

0

Very quick, consummate professionals.
Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by.
Can’t recommend them enough :)
Very best wishes and thanks,
Sue Anderson :)

4 months ago

 

review by Sue Anderson

0

Excellent safe trustworthy people thank you for top price
Regards Chris

4 months ago

 

review by Chris

0

Excellent service. Clear instructions on their website. Obtained quotation as promised and paid later the same day.

4 months ago

 

review by David1572

0

Very Happy. Very quick.

4 months ago

 

review by customer April2020

0

Easy and efficent, great and friendly customer service, and was paid more than I expected! Have sent a second parcel.

4 months ago

 

review by customer

0

Did not know your company but i felt confident sending my Kruger Rands to you and you dealt with the process of selling professionally and money was in my account same day.

Would happily use you again.

4 months ago

 

review by Julian Beavan

0

Excellent, fair and efficient service from really friendly and helpful people.
Highly recommended.

4 months ago

 

review by Mrs J Humphries

0

What a great service! I mailed my items one day, by the following evening the money was in my bank account. Highly professional communication too. I have used Gold Traders twice now and would highly recommend.

5 months ago

 

review by Mrs wendy Young

0

Quick and professional. Actually ended up with more money than we were originally quoted.
Definitely recommend

5 months ago

 

review by Tina White

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with