Back  

Mortgage Lender

A bank or other financial organization that lends money to buyers of houses or other property.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Mortgage Lender

Mortgage Lender A bank or other financial organization that lends money to buyers of houses or other property.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AAG 1 Reverse Mortgage Lender

Thank you for making AAG the 1 reverse mortgage lender in the nation Visit our website or speak with one of our friendly experts at 866 753-6031

Recent Reviews

I have been told by my son to do a reverse mortgage for quite some time now and have finally gotten around to it. At 67 years old, I was almost dreading the process, but Sharon handled everything with us in a timely manner. Although we did have to wait a few extra days for our paperwork to be processed,Sharon was on top of it. I certainly had a positive experience with AAG and would recommend their services to others. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Balazs S.

My interactions with AAG were very satisfactory. Andrea Tweedie treated me like a person and not just as a client. She was very helpful at all times. The requirements were reasonable and relatively easy to satisfy. The funds obtained enabled us to pay off many outstanding debts, and I am very glad that we made the decision to go to AAG.

Excellent

10 months ago

Hugh S.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Get A Rate

Get A Rate is a direct mortgage lender with a better way to mortgage We empower clients by offering transparency through education and protection Finally a mortgage company driven by purpose and truth with your best interest in mind

Recent Reviews

Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home here in NJ. You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, Daniel Valencia! Our hats off to you!! If you're looking for a quality loan agent who is able to answer any questions you have and will do whatever it takes to help you with the loan process don't look any further.

Excellent

11 months ago

Admaschavez S.

Nick was so wonderful. He was always available for any questions I had Whether I emailed or texted him I would get a quick response. Danny and Tiana were also very helpful. Everyone involved made this a much less overwhelming experience for us. Thank you!!! I will definitely be recommending this company to people that need to get a mortgage.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lauren M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RateZip

Compare mortgage refinance rates from top lenders and save Read reviews and ratings for major banks insurance companies and mortgage lenders

Recent Reviews

Although it asked some unneeded questions in general the process was easy an logical, and i did get a response from lenders right away, actually I received 3 phone calls within the first five minutes. Pretty good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marko L.

This is the 2nd time I have refinanced my mortgage using online comparison tools. RateZip has been probably the easiest experience not as complicated or involved as lendingtree or zillow but giving the same information and connecting me with excellent providers who will compete for my business. Thank you. Excellent experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charles D.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

USDA Loans

Premier USDA Home Loans with 100 Financing offered by our experienced USDA Mortgage Lenders Visit our site and get pre-qualified today

Recent Reviews

i cannot rate your help i don't know what youre talking about i didn't order anything--i, am trying to reach lisa nichols i left a message for her to call me at 816 433 6178 unless i hear from a person do you deal with farmes home admin?

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

yes sure, you have me very interested in buying from your site and company. I need my first home really bad, I'm tired of my family members stealing from me. thank you for your support, stay safe and have a great day

Excellent

11 months ago

Bruce S.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

marlin capital solutions

We039re the small business lender

Recent Reviews

James did a great job, getting me approved, and funded my 2 leases with 2 different companies. He stayed on top of the process through out.

Excellent

11 months ago

Flemming Hansen

I have been a customer for over 10 years and recently got a new rep Jennifer Patton. From the initial request to my vendors getting funded was less than a week! She was prompt, professional and nice to work with. Job well done! William A. Bourque-Central Coffee Company -CT

Excellent

11 months ago

William A. Bourque

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Homebridge

Whether you039re buying a new home or refinancing Homebridge is your trusted home mortgage lender to help you find the right loan - FHA First Time Home Buyer Conventional Renovation Reverse and more Explore our many loan product options today

Recent Reviews

Kevin was a delight to work with and he is very knowledgeable and passionate about his business. He made my transaction smooth and seamless. I have recommended Kevin to all of my friends and family. Being a real estate agent as well, I always recommend him to my clients too and they love him! He is my go to guy when I have questions about anything mortgage!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cheryl Lowery

Thanks again Brian & Greg for once again helping me with my home loan. You guys are amazing and I'll definitely be coming back in the future. Marcella Alvarez Oakley,Ca

Excellent

11 months ago

Marcella Guillen

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Mortgage

Top rated local mortgage lender with experienced loan officers offering home purchase loans home refinancing FHA loans VA loans Jumbo loans USDA loans

Recent Reviews

I'm a first time buyer, and my experience was stress-free. They were diligent in performing their jobs from start to finish. Quick to respond to any question I had, and very patient with me when I didn't understand something.

Excellent

11 months ago

Casey

Being a first time home buyer, the process went smoothly. They were very accommodating to our needs. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jason

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Magnet Capital

Magnet Capital is a principal lender of Property Development Finance in the UK and Wales Every project is different and funding is tailored accordingly

Recent Reviews

I’ve used Magnet (formerly Regentsmead) for 2 developments now, about to commence my 3rd with them. Sam, Ashley, Jeremy and Debra have always been extremely helpful, reassuring and fantastic to work with. Nothing is too much trouble for them and decisions have always been made very quickly. Stage releases come out within hours of inspection ensuring the development progresses quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone considering obtaining development finance.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Greaves

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Albany Park Finance

One of the UK’s leading protection and mortgage specialists working with top insurers and mortgage lenders to find our customers the right deal for them

Recent Reviews

Ashley, the representative I dealt with was very helpful and knowledgable. He gave me all the information I needed and pointed out the pros and cons of the available options without being overbearing. A credit to Albany park, and the main reason I will use and recommend them in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Oliver I?Anson

Albany Park Finance offers outstanding services to me (Mr Ving Ky Tsua). Thank you very much this company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ving Ky Tsua

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Origin MMS

Origin is the oldest Non-Bank Lender

Recent Reviews

I am with Originmms for more than a year now,and always was extremely happy with service they provide. Have never heard of or been charged with any extra costs by the lender. Cannot be more happier with Originmms and highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mila B.

My husband and I have been with Origin mms for nearly 2years now, and have recently gone back to buy an investment property. It was great to deal with Loan Specialist Stefan Donevski for a second time. His professionalism and his response to any query and guidance was amazing. We highly recommend dealing with this loan specialist.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poly R.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Louisiana Mortgage Lenders Association

Welcome To The Louisiana Mortgage Lenders Association Website The Louisiana Mortgage Lenders Association LMLA is a full-time statewide organization devoted exclusively to the field of mortgage and real estate finance The Association actively promotes the interests of the mortgage lending industry through the work of its committee system Board of Governors and direct involvement in hellip

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Lender411

Lender411com finds you the lowest mortgage rates available today Refinance your home loan or shop for todays best mortgage rates by comparing current interest rates and top mortgage lenders - Lender411com

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lenderama

Original Mortgage Lender Blog established in 2005 Topics include broker compensation mortgage rates CRM and mortgage marketing

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southwest Funding

Dallas Mortgage Lender 888 435-7190 Best Mortgage Rates Home Purchase Home Refinance Texas cash out mortgage DFW mortgage lender Best Rates for Veterans

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with