Back  

Accounting Firm

A business that performs accounting functions such as audits or financial statement analysis.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Accounting Firm

Accounting Firm A business that performs accounting functions such as audits or financial statement analysis.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Countingup

The business account that does your books

Recent Reviews

What a total waste of my time!

So, counting up is a great 'concept' but the delivery of such a concept is just flakey at best. The issues so far: 1. Customer support took 10 days to get back to me and when they did, the contract I had had been cancelled. 2. No IBAN or non-UK transfers or transactions allowed on the card. I assumed this would be a standard Mastercard debit, but it's a pre-paid MasterCard. NOT WHAT I ORDERED! Even after contacting support to ask for a debit card, I was told 'no' abruptly and without any apology. 3. As a business in the transport sector, we NEED to use automated fuel pumps, We can't with the cards and can't even use them at counter service, which one of our drivers found out to his embarrassment! Which we had to reimburse him for at our cost, using my personal account (due to not accepting IBAN transactions). 4.The accountant's hub, where do I start!! The login we were given never works, the account regularly gets locked out (due to slapdash 'security' measures at countingup.) Do something about it, please!! The only 'saving grace' was that the account was opened is less than 10 mins, but with all these other issues, I can't bring myself to give them anything more than one star. So I now have a bank account with no money it, that's totally useless to us which, if they TRY to charge us for, think on!! Great work countingup!!

Average

2 months ago

wares1t

Very easy seemless set up

Very easy seemless set up. Account active within one hour. Bravo!!

Excellent

2 months ago

David Horneff

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bona Fide Business Guide

Gaynor Meilke The Bona Fide Business Guide provides executive coaching, marketing communication services for CPA and accounting firms, professional services marketing, strategy for ecommerce businesses, digital marketing for small businesses and market research for business planning in Ann Arbor, M& & North America.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Best Bookkeeping Accounting For Small Business

SaneAccounting LLC is an outsourced Accounting Firm based in the Delaware USA We offer Bookkeeping services at a fixed price with accounting support

Recent Reviews

I am very pleased

I am very pleased with the work performed by Nick & Edward They have saved me from countless hours of rebuilding work I thought was lost Thank you very much, I greatly appreciate it

Excellent

2 months ago

Bill Howard

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Scanlon Richardson Financial Group Hobart Accounting Firm

Scanlon Richardson Financial Group is a leading Hobart accounting firm We cover tax accountants business accountants book keeping tax returns and more

Recent Reviews

Unprofessional and uncaring

As a small personal client of the above company for several years, I have seen it grow from a small suburban firm to recently expanding into a much larger multi- faceted company incorporated well within the expensive inner city part of town. Unfortunately, as I have seen frequently before when the small businesses embark on these big ego-driven rapid expansions, it's often the smaller and inconsequential clients that suffer most. Recently my wife asked why her tax refund had not deposited into her account after 5 weeks, so after contacting the SRFG office they advised me that 'sorry, we forgot to lodge your return, we will do it now and you should receive it within two weeks'. After leaving 3 messages to discuss this with one of the partners of the business on 3 different days I should not have been surprised to receive no replies at all. I persisted however, and on the fourth attempt, I was very lucky and received a call back 'after lunch'. As a lower income family with many bills to pay at this time of year and relying on timely tax returns, as I'm sure anyone in similar circumstances would understand, to be told Sorry' It's just human error = to me sounds like, "bad luck, just suck it up" from an uncaring, rich inner-city business who couldn't care less about one of their grass roots clients. And to rub salt into the wound, when asked did he get my messages to call, the uncaring reply was "I've been too busy to call you back". "The receptionist already told you what happened, what else can I tell you'?? That condescending answer just smacks of arrogance and a complete lack of caring and understanding. These people are paid good money to be professional and provide a service, then expect people not to worry about it when they don't provide the service they are paid for! Completely unacceptable and inexcusable, except from their point of view it seems. I wouldn't recommend this company to my worst enemy. But if you prefer using rude, arrogant, uncaring accountants and/or financial planners then this company is for you! Scanlon Richardson Financial Group get One Star from me and that's only because there are no lower options.

Average

1 month ago

X. Y.

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2020 Best Rated CPA New York Top Tax Accountant NYC Small Business Accountant Firms

Top 100 Tax accountant NYC small business accountant firm 25yrs experience 2016 Best New York CPA 646-865-1444 International CPA Experts accounting firms in NYC Top Queens NY accountant long island

Recent Reviews

Very helpful and personal service

Paul Miller and his team are extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Highly recommended for business accounts!

Excellent

1 month ago

Martin Grinnborg

Good company

Paul has been my accountant for the last 4 years and I could not be happier with my experience with him and his team!

Excellent

2 months ago

Alexander Allen

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SDC CPA

SDC CPA is a global investigation and forensic accounting firm specializing in fidelity and other insurance claims See how we can serve your organization

Recent Reviews

Their team helped me a lot

Seven months ago, I reached out to SDC CPA because my company needed their assistance. To my utmost delight, thanks to Dee Studler and her team of forensic accountants, we were able to resolve the issue in no time. I would definitely recommend using their services.

Excellent

1 week ago

Gordon D.

SDC CPA provides excellent service

SDC CPA staff understand perfectly how our business works, rather than just looking at the numbers. This is what makes all the difference. I'm so impressed with the level of knowledge of their deputed staff, audit procedures, and checklist adopted. Moreover, what i really appreciare about them is that they are easy reachable. We don't need set times and dates to talk, you can just pick up the phone and give them a call.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Susan N.

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

3E Accounting Firm Incorporate Singapore Company

3E Accounting Firm in Singapore assist Business Owner in setting up their business by incorporate Singapore company secretary services and Register Company Singapore Assisting Foreign Entrepreneur with Employment Pass together with Accounting Services Taxation Payroll Singapore Income Tax Services or One-Stop Cloud Solution in Singapore

Recent Reviews

How to Apply for Singapore Permanent Residence PR in Singapore

If you want to live in Singapore with your family and work in Singapore and also want to buy property then you need Singapore Permanent Residence. Singapore PR application needs 3 to 6 month to complete and need to follow many procedures. 3E Accounting is provided the best assistant to make complete your Singapore Permanent Residence as fast as possible. To know more information about PR Singapore visits 3E Accounting Website.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

E. A.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

HTA Advisory

HTA we cater to the needs of small to medium enterprises We listen to our clients and are seen as a proactive accounting firm Contact us today

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with