Back  

Stock Broker

A broker who buys and sells securities on a stock exchange on behalf of clients.

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1391

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Stock Broker

Stock Broker A broker who buys and sells securities on a stock exchange on behalf of clients.

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1391

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU LOSE YOUR MONEY?​ cryptocurrency recovery service? Have you been target of cryptocurrency scam?speak to a consultant to find out if your stolen bitcoin recovered Bitcoins have been in the news for over a decade, even the scams surrounding them. Whenever a person loses his money, he ends up sad, dejected, and despairing. Rarely does he know that there is always a way out to recover your money, and the best amongst them is to take the help of a good fund recovery firm instead of report the bitcoin scam to the FBI authorities. Being pioneers in fund recovery for over a decade, TRACK-FORCE FUND RECOVERY has successfully recovered funds from all types of scams happening globally. Be it CRYPTOCURRENCY SCAM , BINARY OPTION SCAMS or any investment scams, our team of expert attorneys and bankers worldwide have successfully recovered over 15 million dollars as of now. Do send us a consultation mail with your query, and we will get back to you at the earliest.( trackforcerecovery. org ) With the uprise of cryptocurrency fraud, Track force fund recovery team has implement resolution to help victims of online scam to recover their money from such trading platforms Million of crypto currency investors have been scammed out of massive sums of real money. In 2020, losses from cryptocurrency-related crimes amounted to US $1.7 billion.The criminals use both old-fashioned and new-technology tactics to swindle their marks in schemes based on digital currencies exchanged through online databases called blockchains. From researching blockchain, cryptocurrency and cyber crime, I can see that some cryptocurrency fraudsters rely on tried and true ponzi scheme that use income from new participants to pay out returns to earlier investors. Others use highly automated and sophisticated process, including automated software that interacts with Telegram, an internet-based instant-messaging system popular among people interested in cryptocurrencies. Even when a cryptocurrency plan is legitimate, fraudsters can still manipulate its price in the marketplace.

Poor

4 weeks ago

RebeccaJones

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prefilled pods I got with my eightvape tasted like garbage and dried out my throat l prefer (bigweedbrothers. com) because the got the best of it all and will always recommend them for their good works thanks (bigweedbrothers.com)

Bad

1 month ago

edgemelissa69

I love Eightvape, great prices and they were they only place that I could find coils needed with Covid-19 going on. I messaged them and they got back to me right away. I ordered coils from 3 other places trying to get any replacements I could. Eightvape was the ONLY one that actually sent them and had them in stock when they said they did. I’ve ordered from them many times and never have a had any issues.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paige

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Huboo

Award-winning ecommerce fulfilment made easy. We help ecommerce businesses grow by taking care of all their fulfilment needs. We store, pick, pack and post their products so they can spend more time on what they do best, growing their business.

Recent Reviews

Extremely professional and great added value! I export food products from Italy (especially from Emilia Romagna) to the UK. Always of great efficiency and punctuality. I am very confident about my choice! 5 stars are not enough!

Excellent

1 month ago

francescavergani

Amazing experience and fantastic service! I would never change fulfilment providers! The best 3PL I have ever tried!

Excellent

1 month ago

MattWhite

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Furnwise UK

Furnwise offers affordable design and industrial furniture from different brands All products are available from stock and will be shipped within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

Not very happy with the lack of clarity on this company. Ordered light fitting from them but personally felt that when ordering you should be made aware that "shipped within 24 hours from stock" actually means shipped 9 days later... from somewhere abroad, looks like the Netherlands. Now not going to receive for another 10 days. I would not have ordered from this company had I known it wasn't UK based stock. Sadly too late now to get my money back

Bad

2 months ago

Gareth Jones

We bought a lovely looking chair back in Dec 2020 but when it arrived in late Jan it was missing all the screws needed to assemble. We are now entering March and still no screws. I have been really disappointed with the response of the team to send out the missing screws or to arrange a return (without being charged). The chair is currently boxed up in my garage. I’m really disappointed, avoid buying furniture from here would be my recommendation.

Bad

2 months ago

Hugo Gil

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw, rsmalls is fraudulent

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

Mental Health Awareness Week has started on May 8th. Mental Health Awareness Week is one thing to support chosen charities, Runescape Gold such as CPSL Mind, The Prince's Trust and YMCA. and the essential work they do in mental health awareness.In this week, There will be co-running a Get Started in Games Design course with partners at the Prince's Trust & Cambridge Regional College. On Thursday & Friday, the group of young adults will spend time at Jagex HQ, working alongside our game developers to build their own games, Buy Runescape Gold with an awards ceremony planned for Friday evening.On May 8th, Jagex has announced the starting of Gielinorian Giving Event.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jma J.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

trader2B

Prove your trading strategy and get funded trading account to become a successful funded stock trader

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

They invest on you. All you have to do is do the trading and share the profit after. Tutorial and other stuffs are offered as well and pay the services monthly. But when you start the trade and earn, it will be a great ROI. Kudos Trader2b.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jane C.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TD Ameritrade

Explore TD Ameritrade the best online broker for online stock trading long-term investing and retirement planning

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw Ameritrade is scam

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

It's hard to describe how dishonest TD Ameritrade is. They frequently put restrictions on your account without warning which prevent you from making trades and from selling just as you are going to trade. You then loose the entire benefit of the trade while you try and work it out with them. I had one trade where they wouldn't place it, then wouldn't cancel it, and it cost me most of my portfolio. TD Ameritrade is dishonest.

Bad

6 months ago

Steven Rinehart

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Trading - Stock Market Education

Stock Market Trading Education Options Trading Technical Analysis High Frequency Trading Market Commentary and Videos Live EVERY trading day

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

Do not be move by their sweet words, I fell victim to this rippers few months ago, I lost my last savings and I was thrown out of my appointment. I thought I have lost it all before I came across Mr Ben he help me recover all I have lost for free and has been the one managing my account, easy cashier and reliable service you can reach him by email Benwalker278{At}gmail.com

Average

6 months ago

Sally Munn

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ForexChief

ForexChief - reliable online Forex broker Spreads from 0 pips MT4 and MT5 Leverage up to 11000 Cent accounts Welcome Bonus 500 Affiliate CPA up to 300

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Poor

3 months ago

Adam West

Not the best broker. But the mt4 works perfectly for me as I've experience increase in profit since I started using Forexchief. I think it is because of the low spreads. Also there is no stop loss hunting as some brokers do. Everything seem fair and smooth. As long as I am successful with Forexchief, I'll forever trade here.

Great

6 months ago

Dimitrius Rp

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Leveraqe

Trade in Forexcfd trading on stock indicesoil and gold on MT4 and MT5 Trade forex online with leveraqe the best forex broker

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Poor

3 months ago

Adam West

Hey I am planning to start working with them but I also know that it’s Trading is not 100% guaranteed ROI. People make money and lose money it’s the part of the game. If it was 100% profit every human in the world would start trading.

Average

6 months ago

Al Marzooqi

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw hq broker is scam

Poor

3 months ago

Adam West

It all began with a phone call stating that they can turn 250.00 into thousands within a certain period of time. I believed every word and decided to give it a try since It was all about trading and till now Thousands of Euros has been taken from me with nothing to show for it, under false pretense by Daniel Grant and his cohorts scamming from Cryptonxt cryptocurrency platform formerly known as Coinbul. I have been going back and forth with them but they wouldn't give back my money. They tried to pull a fast one and put a bag over my eyes claiming that my investments had been lost on bad trades but before this I was told that before I could liquidate my account which is now over 650,000.00 they say I have to pay some Chinese taxes to get my money out.This sounded so wrong that I knew I had fallen for a scam. Lucky for me and unluckily for them, earlier in the week i saw an interview on TV about how a man had been scammed 4 times by binary options and was only happy to share his story cause He'd got it back through a wealth recovery group [www. SWIFTRECOUP.COM..]..so i looked them up and reported to them. They got it all back in a week along with profits and damages

Bad

6 months ago

camilla

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AvailableCar

Used cars for sale at AvailableCarcom Find your next used car at our car supermarket with over 5000 cars in stock

Recent Reviews

Unhelpful and unrpofessional. No locking wheel nut was incldued in the handover but they deny this. Not something you would always think of asking for. Their offer of a solution is for me to make a 300 mile round trip and they will remove the wheel nuts and replace the, BUT they will only replace them with non-locking standard wheel nuts. Appalling lack of customer service. All I ask is for them to re-imburse the £35 cost to me from a main dealer to replace the missing wheel nut. But no, they make it difficult, costly and offer a service that is below par. Who on earth would want nuts that don't lock. Nuts in itself

Bad

6 months ago

L. Z.

My partner brought a car from them and it went wrong after 3 maths he had it checked over by a Aldi garage and found out the belt had been put on wrong so it frayed and went into the engine causing considerably damage to the engine so far it's taken 3 weeks for available car to put it right. Can't believe they put the belt on wrong.l would never go there to buy a car

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have a wonderful variety of fabrics on offer however most only come in nude, black or white but the whites do dye very well so can still get a variety of colours if you have the tools. Delivery is brilliant and always comes in time. The samples feature is very good to see what the fabrics will be like without the need to order meters.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jesca Rowstron

I have just received my first order from Funkifabrics and its a 'wow' moment. The material is high quality lycra and the print is breath taking. I ordered on Friday and the material arrived the following Tuesday with DPD signed for. I will definitely be ordering more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgeb E.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Jason Church and all at Sportif for their excellent service and support whilst purchasing my new C4 Cactus Flair. They delivered on every promise and were very competitive on price.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew Durack

Mark Sackett was very help full have dealt with him for many years when purchasing cars. Always makes you feel comfortable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Horton

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience with this website I bought kit t-prive I found problems with this kit its used before + when I use it make electric spark in my lips I told customer service butdidn't helpe me and told me we can't return or exchange your kit.

Bad

6 months ago

Hind Fendi

Not sure what the other guy is going on about, I've dealt with the chaps at Audacious since they first opened about a year ago and they've been nothing but professional, courteous and helpful when it comes to the abstract minefield that is vaping. Highly recommend their service and they're always more than happy (not to mention quick) in dealing with any questions you might have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Supplier of laptops and desktops. Extremely helpful - can order by phone or website. Excellent range which is updated regularly. This is a very top quality supplier which is becoming increasingly rare.

Excellent

6 months ago

C-tec

I GOT A DELL DESKTOP IN 2019 6MONTHS WARRANTY DID NOT WORK PROPERLY IT WAS A REFURB NO HELP FROM ITC SALES...BEWARE.

Average

1 year ago

David Begley

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

helpfull and knowledgable staff that go out of the way for their customers. recently called them to purchase the last in stock, helped me to reserve the item while i drove 3 hours to collect and had been tested and boxed up ready for my arrival

Excellent

6 months ago

R. I.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Simply Bar Stools

Bar stools and tables from Simply Bar Stools largest range in the UK with over 30000 held in stock Suitable for both commercial and domestic Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

After purchasing three bar “Allegro-Black-Deluxe” bar stools we were unhappy with the product supplied. The leather was ripped on one stool and the other two stools where not the quality advertised. Stitching was not central, and the back was twisted on another. We contacted the company who asked for photos, we sent the photos and received an apology email and a return form on 22/01/2019. We were told that we would receive our refund within 10 working days. Despite chasing our money on three separate occasions we have still not received our refund current date 09/02/2019. Not a good experience and would avoid dealing with this company.

Bad

6 months ago

I. F.

BUYER BEWARE Ordered the Alessi Bar Stools deluxe x 4 @ £119.99 per stool. They sent the cheaper version at £44.99 per stool, and had even put a sticker over the label on the box stating deluxe model. I called up and they apologised but have still not refunded me. I have bought elsewhere but still have not got a refund. Can you believe the deluxe is not in stock anymore. Con merchants,

Average

1 year ago

Trice T.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MightyTrades

Receive award-winning stock trading ideas market analysis and technical indicators for highly profitable trades

Recent Reviews

MightyTrades always offers highly insightful and actionable content. I constantly feel more informed and educated as an investor after reading their articles. Every morning is exciting to see what tidbits of information will be focused on or what next trade will be suggested. Highly recommend, if not for your wallet, for your mind!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ben

I've been a subscriber for the past year. I'm astounded that this service is free! 5 Stars all the way. Keep the trades coming!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Kestrel

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was my real first purchase of my own car and a little naive to the process but Russell the agent who looked after me really did. He was kind and professional, understood my anxieties and appeased anything I didn't understand with that I decided to purchase a car with them and ecstatic with my decision. A fabulous company and staff ****

Excellent

6 months ago

Betty Stokes

A big thanks to Ash helping my ex pupil getting his Qashqai at #Millhill 2 yrs free service and breakdown service! Very professional experienced member of the management team. Keen to make his customers happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rickytltang F.

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Demanding payment in full during lockdown!!! Demanding payment in full or they’ll proceed with court action, during the Coronavirus Lockdown where self employed builders cannot work and hence cannot earn. No response or any offers of help from them. Disgraceful!!!

Bad

6 months ago

F. H.

I worked for this company and I have to say they are so intense it's untrue they expect results too quickly and training is really poor ..I think people who work here are just living on a knife edge every day because of the ridiculous high expectations of the business. .think long and hard before working for these ..

Bad

6 months ago

Bryan Smith

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GoKarts USA

Major selection of go-karts mini bikes ATV UTV pit bikes motorcycles and keep them in top condition with our huge selection of parts We have all of the top brands in stock because if we don’t love it we don’t sell it Shop today at GoKartsUSAcom

Recent Reviews

Be aware of this company - they have the worst service and communication. I brought a part "in stock" and it took weeks of follow up before it was even shipped, to then find out they had swapped it with a cheaper product that didnt even fit (as the original was out of stock). To top it all, they wanted a re-stocking fee to return it - even though it was THEIR issue. Customer service is terrible and won't even reply to most messages. My suggestion is stay away and buy from somewhere else.

Bad

6 months ago

JamesJayaUnderwood

Ordered a sand sniper 150 received with missing parts and bolts. Improperly and dangerously assembled. I could remove bolts from the transmission and engine mounts amongst most others with my fingers. Ordered it with lift gate residential service and did not get it. I had to find a forklift and trailer to be able to pick it up and bring it to my home. The picture on the website shows the kart with a windshield and spare but after ordering found out that those were extra. The tool box was not attached properly also (loose bolts) and was lost. Customer service promised to reimburse me for the shipping and assembly services then turned around and refused to do anything about it. Also called me a liar and said that there was no tool kit/box included with this model. I own my own business and when I fail a customer and they do not like their service or product I do everything in my power to make it right. These people have a lot to learn about developing quality customer relations

Average

10 months ago

Samuel R.

4.6

271 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a waste of time, saw a car I liked paid the deposit of £99 and £100 to transfer the car to another location within 5 days. Rang carshop on Wednesday to check we were still OK to view before a 70 mile round trip and was told the car was not on its way. 7 days later still no information, no confirmed viewing and now no one will answer may calls.

Bad

6 months ago

NeilS

Bought a car from car shop with all the extended warranty. On my last service I asked them to check the ac unite because I never use it and am not sure if it works, Due to the warranty I was not bothered so they charge me £80 to check ac and regas and they send you a video of the mechanic checking it,(useless) They informed me that the condenser as a hole in it , I said well iknow for sure u sold me that car with the hole all ready in place because I never use the ac , They was not interested so I go to the rac they are the people I think I've got insurance with should any thing go wrong, no they just administered the paper work , For the car shop and the car shop do the work at £70 per hour labour, They wanted to charge me around £400 to fix there mistake I declined saying if some one had done there due diligence there would be a piece of paper saying the ac is not working , I know they sold me a pup I would not buy from these people again , sharp practice arfer daily is alive and well a d living in Norwich,

Bad

6 months ago

Nick Burns

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the ‘Simba with sound’ and what arrived looks NOTHING like what is advertised. Contacted My Bear Shop via Facebook who asked for proof or purchase, sent in all proof including pictures of what is advertised, what we received and order number with confirmation email and the company have since stopped replying. They have read all messages but won’t respond. Absolutely shocking customer service and I wouldn’t recommend to anyone.

Bad

6 months ago

Rebekah&Jake

Very good quality soft chocolate labrador, I brought it for a gift for my daughter as we lost our dog, and this was to give her plenty of comfort. The teddy is just as it looks like in the picture and better.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachael Armstrong

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mother ordered and was sent wrong item. It was such poor quality the pearl fell off. I wrote to them they ignored contents of email seemed to think I bought the item and seemed to want me to print out something ( no access to printer) and return at our expense / inconvenience

Bad

6 months ago

Cat

This is the first time I've used this company and will definitely use them again. I ordered a pair of stud earrings Thursday evening which arrived on the following Saturday. The stud earing are everything I expected, they were very reasonably priced as was the postage. In the postage envelope was a lovely little envelope which my earrings were packaged inside. I will definitely recommend to friends and family..

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris Ellis

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ammo Board

Bulk Ammo For Sale In Stock Bulk Ammo from top brands Bulk quantity available for 22LR Ammo 223 Ammo 9 MM Ammo Call at 877-253-9763 for more inquiry

Recent Reviews

Easy place to order but It is kind of hard to review something I did not get yet. Ordered 8/15 today 8/25 still waiting for fufillment/shipping. I understand things are delayed but the email for review came first

Poor

6 months ago

ROBERT BASKAY

Truthfully, I am always concerned about the legitimacy of a company when buying ammo on-line. My order with Ammo Board was well into the hundreds of dollars. I paid the additional $9.00 for the option to prioritize the shipment. To my amazement, the order arrived on a Sunday. I had placed the order on Friday and did not expect it to arrive for a few days. To summarize, I got what I paid for plus excellent service! Bookmark Ammo Board! Thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

J. F.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling customer service has a few issues with car I bought from them tried calling to get fixed and no one is interested they said would call back on 2 times of me ringing and not heard a thing very poor

Bad

6 months ago

V. T.

Appealing service at Great Yarmouth branch. Very rude and didn’t deliver what they promised on main service. They lied and cheated, the manner was aggressive and unprofessional. Been going there for 5 yrs but the 6th year service is the worst service. Avoid this branch like a plague. The thurlow nunn values are a joke, they are not caring, respectful,professional and definitely not putting the customer first. Gary Osborn regional manager states that customer satisfaction is a priority... I very much doubt that statement

Bad

6 months ago

H. H.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought car just over a year ago and all I've had is problems with the car going into limp mode because dpf keeps blocking spent 7000 on car and another 500 quid taking it into my local vauxhall dealer to get fault rectified

Bad

6 months ago

Robert Williams

My car's front brakes pads and discs were changed in Llanelli garage. However when driven home the N/F/S brake was binding with smoke and a terrible smell coming from the disc. Was it test driven after the fitting, I ask myself? And the indicator message light, that I originally taken to the garage for, was still on. Consequently the brake caliper needing replacing at an extra £117! Funny how it happened after new disc etc fitted. I have had it on good authority that it could not have been fitted correctly. Won't be going there again.......

Bad

6 months ago

Nicola Dennis

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dreadful company- sold me a car which had so many faults, including a "dangerous" MOT fail, so actually sold illegally After sales service is non-existent- NEVER buy a car from here....proper con artists, despite appearing professional on the surface. They buy cars cheap at auction and sell them on without even checking them properly. They also add on so many extra charges eg admin charge of £100 is a joke.

Bad

6 months ago

K. M.

I have bought 4 cars from pershore now always dealt with Dan, Andy and Meg. The service is second to none the cars are amazing and always offer support and advice. Don’t think I’d buy a car anywhere else I’d prefer the drive from South Wales to pershore any day of the week for the service I receive.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rhys.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Latonas

Latonas are a mergers and acquisitions broker specializing in established online businesses such as eCommerce software-as-a-service businesses

Recent Reviews

I connected with Latonas to sell my Amazon business. I didn't have high hopes that it would sell, but my Broker Donna found the perfect buyer, exactly what I was looking for. I am thankful that it sold and I am happy with how smooth the entire process was.

Excellent

10 months ago

Amanda D.

I approached Sal Latonas to list our online business. He promplty provided a fair valuation and an estimate of time to sell. He got me several offers very quickly. We were able to close on that offer within 6 weeks. It was an all cash offer. Throughout the process,Sal stayed in touch and provided valuable advice.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mahamud J.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

OEMdirtbikeparts

Dirt Bike Customization is half the fun From OEM Dirt Bike Parts To Full Performance Conversions we have the Dirt Bike Parts in stock

Recent Reviews

Bought two carbs in the last year to up grade customers drz400 supermotos. First one was a pretty dirty carb that worked great but really wasn't happy with the looks of it so i bought new hoses and throttle cables but had a happy customer with the performance gains on the fcr 41mm kit. Recently they contacted me about the newer kit they have improved on so i said sure send one out and will give it a go. I used the fcr40mm for my 15 drz400sm. added a full yosh pipe and they set it up for my bike. Bolted the carb right up,wow way better. The price has gone up with all the upgrades tho pretty cool since i can still plug in my TPS which keeps the bike more consistent when wheelie for me at least. had a few of these drz 400 bikes some bore and carbs some stock in the shop. really happy with just a pipe and carb set up.. nice and reliable

Excellent

10 months ago

Jessy S.

Called to ask advise. They said "we don't make enough to help people,"and hung up on me. A waste of time. Go elsewhere, anywhere would be better than this shoddy .Com. Their office is probably their garage.

Average

11 months ago

Bryan S.

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far, so good. If it is shipped and received promptly, and is the correct part, all will be good. Received the correct part quickly (5 days, including a weekend) and in good order. Very happy and will do business with homeperfect.com as needed in the future. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

A.g. O.

Ordered handles for my Grohe faucet. Came just as advertised. The handles showed up two days early and were an exact match. Homeperfect also had the best price on the internet by far. Great experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott L.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Paper Mill Store

Buy paper card stock envelopes more from top paper mills at The Paper Mill Store Save money with rewards discounts with free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Your website is very easy to navigate and has an excellent selection of products. The ordering process was smooth, and I received confirmation of my order right away, along with shipping updates which are much appreciated.

Excellent

11 months ago

Susan V.

I found your website easy to use. I didn't have any trouble finding 100% recycled paper, whereas other stores don't make this information very clear. Communication was very good and the items arrived securely packaged.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lisa U.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Brother Printers - Brother King

Here at Brother King we specialize in Printers Labelers from Brother We dont stock any other brands - were Brother Specialists

Recent Reviews

Having had a QL 500 for some years, I decided to purchse th QL700. The company I used to purchase from was quick and despatched the item and I received it spot on the time I was expecting it. Had a few issues with the software but this was sorted by Brother customer services which was excellent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul U.

The transaction went perfect. The fast delivery arrived within 24 hours of the order being made and the printer so far is great, easy to install and get it wireless ready. We thought we did something wrong as we could not believe it was that easy. Good for brother and we hope to have cheaper inkjet replacement costs.

Excellent

11 months ago

David I.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

if your a construction company or contractor, you can find all you traffic signage here. They have all the pre-made standard signs, as well as the capabilities to make any directional sign you might need.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rick H.

ordered on the 22nd of May, 2nd day UPS, Shipped on the 24th, still don't have it on the 29th???

Average

1 year ago

Wbillings O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Professional high quality LED torches Ledlenser Coast Fenix Maglite Olight Nitecore Xtar Elwis Unilite Duracell Silverpoint

Professional LED torch supplier We stock high quality LED torches Ledlenser Maglite Coast Nitecore Fenix Olight Elwis Unilite Xtar Silverpoint Duracell including professional torch head torch dive torch key ring torch

Recent Reviews

We recently took on a rescue puppy and needed a torch at night. I called this company and Stewart King talked me through my options. His knowledge was extensive and he provided a friendly professional recommendation of a couple of torches. I was very happy with their service, prices and the fast delivery. If you are looking for any kind of torch then give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PresHunt

PresHunt UK Specialist Retailer of Figurines Giftware Homeware and Collectables for all Occasions Licensed Official UK Stock

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Old Tupton Ware figurine from this company for a birthday gift for a friend in England and the item was delivered directly to her door in perfect condition and much faster than I thought it would be. Excellent company and I highly recommend them to anyone. I found them on Amazon.com and they have a 99% positive rating. I'm very happy with their product and service and will definitely use again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lilrebel C.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

UKS Mobility

UKS Mobility is a leading supplier of mobility aids in the UK We stock a great range of products including bath lifts and much more Call us for more info

Recent Reviews

We are still awaiting delivery approx 6 weeks after placing the order. We have had no notification regarding delivery dates

Average

11 months ago

Jennifer Cokill

I ordered the Special Tomato E10 rain-cover on 21st December 2018 and it was delivered on 30th January 2019. I was not informed delivery would take 41 days. I contacted UK Mobility three times regarding non delivery of this item, only to be told the same phrase, we are awaiting delivery tomorrow and that I would have it by the end of that week. Obviously following the first two phone calls this did not happen. However, third time lucky!

Average

11 months ago

Suzanne Lis

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HPL Motors

The best used cars Manchester has 400 in stock inspected 128-point checked Free finance checks part exchange valuations

Recent Reviews

Bought a BMW 1 Series last week from HPL. Impeccable service from start to finish from Michael Flynn. I will certainly be returning in the near future to purchase another car.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ryan

Enquired on Monday and got the car Wednesday Michael was fantastic sorted everything efficiently and quickly extremely friendly he is a credit to the team oh and the car is amazing! Will be recommending to everyone thank you so much for everything and getting me the car I really needed!! ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Alisha

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ABCZone

ABCZone are an official seller of popular branded toys We stock Hasbro Flair Peterkin and Disney Ranges

Recent Reviews

ABC Zone sent the product as promised using Amazon logistics it arrived within the 3-5 days promised for no delivery charge

Excellent

11 months ago

Customer

Article arrived in two days, well packaged and as described.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kit-Cat

The UK Home of the Kit-Cat Clock We stock most Kit-Cat clock colours with free UK delivery and 1 year warranty on all products

Recent Reviews

Always wanted one of these ever since 1985! Absolutely love it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Miles from Arundel

Ordered on Friday and arrived on Monday - I've always wanted a Kit-Cat and I got mine super quick. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Gayle Atkins

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Keep It Sweet

Keep It Sweet your online sweet shop for all your favourite Traditional Sweets We also stock a huge selection or retro sweets and sweets for events

Recent Reviews

I always enjoy the sweets from the website and try to remember to get them every year. I had placed an order in the basket which I thought had gone through so I went to check a week later to see where the order was and it hadn’t been placed. I had no emails about this being left in your basket you’ve forgetten this order. Which may have helped because I then had to spend £5.99 on next day delivery....

Average

11 months ago

Robyn Connor

I didn’t receive the package and it’s been over ten days since the dispatch day. No respond from the customer service team after sending an email.

Average

11 months ago

E. V.

4.7

122 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Blots Pens

Blots Pens have a fantastic range of Calligraphy supplies in stock We have calligraphy pens inks nibs paper and many more Calligraphy materials

Recent Reviews

I order from them on line and have it sent to Ireland. I live remote but I received it 5 days from ordering - excellent!

Excellent

11 months ago

J. M.

I am a calligraphy teacher and always order supplies from Blots. I recommend Blots to my students as it is very difficult, nowadays, to find calligraphy equipment and materials in High St Art Shops.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. J.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Free ASX share market investing advice and stock recommendations from one of the oldest and most trusted names in the business

Recent Reviews

Bagged paradigm pharma questioned if the shares are worth it and if there product worked.Heaps of footballers had the treatment and bought shares my wife had the treatment couldn't walk 100 metres before and 18 months later walks the dog 3 times a week plays golf every weekend and is pain free.The best treatment for anything she has ever had maybe Motley Fool should do there research before advising people on dos and don'ts of products they have obviously done little or no research on.Take it from me someone who knows the product this is going to be huge pain free and no side effects just hurry up and bring it on for those suffering.

Average

11 months ago

Ham Man

I joined Motley Fool for 12 months. The share recommendations were atrocious. Some of their recommendations as follows BKL, ISD, CGC, BWX. I'm still trying to recover from these big losses over 1 year down the track. Be careful, businesses such as this not only thrive from your subscription but they also make money on the recommendations they provide. The market will respond when they make a recommendation and they are able to sell out on this market share price rise that they/you have created. This is what happens when you follow the heard, you will be the last one to the gate. Do your own research and find your own contacts. Also, I was appalled by their carrot dangling to upsell further products that they claim were superior products. Reward your loyal subscribers with your best product from the beginning Motley Fool!

Average

11 months ago

Fooled O.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From order to delivery usually 48 hours, great service

Excellent

11 months ago

E. I.

Prompt response to my order made late on a Friday afternoon, delivered 11:08 on the following Monday. Good communication from confirmation of order to advice about the delivery. Cannot fault the service received.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike W.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Repair

Spcialiste pour vos Pices Dtaches Livraison Rapide 14000 Pices de stock 100000 clients satisfaits Vous trouvez tout sur Direct Repair

Recent Reviews

It is quite strange that I haven't received the items yet after 35 days of my purchase, but I've just got this customer survey. Unfortunately, your answer is not true. Otherwise, could you please send me the tracking number of order 500181508?

Average

11 months ago

Sandor Gyori

Perfect even person i spoke to spoke English she could not have been more professional I will use again

Excellent

11 months ago

PHILIP ALAN RAY

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KULTKID

Here at KULTKID we stock the latest kids trendy clothes with kids street style for fashion-focused parents For more information visit kultkidcom today

Recent Reviews

I must say, I don’t trust a lot of clothes for my little one as certain materials sometimes irritate her and so forth- I’m sure many parents have this issue but wow! I fell in love with the collection and just had to buy- not only did KultKid handle my queries so fast and were so friendly and funny too, they had quick delivery and the quality was fit for a Queen. It’s hard to get my girl to love her outfits as much as I do but she won’t get out of her clothes. thank you!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rinfuka Brown

Ordered the tracksuit on 21st Jan and arrived Jan 23rd.super speedy delivery. Great quality. True to size and colour on images. Lovely buy, worth it's money 100%

Excellent

11 months ago

Hannah

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

McCarthy Cars

Visit McCarthy Cars in Croydon London established dealership and servicing specialist Explore our website and browse through our stock for the full range of offers

Recent Reviews

I was pleased with McCarthy Cars and would recommend them because they have a brilliant choice of cars and they gave me excellent service and are a family-run business.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr P.

I would recommend McCarthy Cars because I bought a quality vehicle from them, there was no hard sell which was good and I took my young son with me to the dealership and Rob, the salesperson, was very good and dealt with him very well too.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr H.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Footshop

The biggest selection of sneakers by brands such as adidas Converse Nike Vans and more in stock Shop online for great prices at Footshop

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of airmax 90s 3 days ago and recieved them in the UK today.. upon purchase I was emailed immediately with all details and a text was sent,I was notified at every step of the way..absolutely BRILLIANT service all round.i shop on line all the time but it's rare to receive service like this..well done footshop eu you're wonderful???? I wont hesitate to buy from you again or recommend to a friend????

Excellent

11 months ago

Rachel Banks

I have just received my Adidas Stan Smiths Ltd Editions on the day they said, I had never heard of this company before they just came up on Google, I telephoned them a few times, they answered their calls every time after 3 rings, very polite, they said delivery would be approx, 6-9 days due to Covid-19 and yes they arrived on time. I will definitely use them again without any question. Thank You

Excellent

11 months ago

Darren Barlow

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Supastore

The best prices on everything bathroom Live stock levels and express delivery available Shop online now

Recent Reviews

I fully understand you putting your staff safety first and not taking any orders at this present time. It would very helpful though I'd you could have some staff working from home and dealing with existing customers enquiries. I know these are troubled times for everybody including many businesses.

Excellent

11 months ago

Colin Haines

TBH we purchased a different bath from another supplier and it was pathetic, not room for 1 let alone 2 being double ended. We returned that bath feeling very misled and disappointed then brought the new bath from bathroom supastore. We did have to wait a few weeks for the bath because of the current virus situation and we were kept updated the whole time. We can 100% tell you it was well worth the wait. The bath we chose is fantastic and so deep it’s literally the best bath we have ever purchased. We are very happy with the service we received and the bath is amazing and as it had been a while since we ordered our bath we were offered a refund which we declined as we were happy to wait. I have written this review having now had our first experience using the bath. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer Hixon

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with