Back  

Stock Broker

A broker who buys and sells securities on a stock exchange on behalf of clients.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1390

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Stock Broker

Stock Broker A broker who buys and sells securities on a stock exchange on behalf of clients.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1390

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HifiCables

We stock a large selection of the very best interconnects available UK warehouse and customer service with next day delivery and finance available

Recent Reviews

Really impressed, placed an order at 3:30 and the goods arrived with the postman next morning by 8:30! Greta prices and a good range of cables, exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

coastguard

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ForexChief

ForexChief - reliable online Forex broker Spreads from 0 pips MT4 and MT5 Leverage up to 11000 Cent accounts Welcome Bonus 500 Affiliate CPA up to 300

Recent Reviews

I want to testify about TD Ameritrade who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believe in investing in bitcoin until I met TD Ameritrade. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $500 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, so if you want to invest your bitcoin, TD Ameritrade is the best deal with which you can invest and make profit is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email:[email protected]

Average

2 weeks ago

Thomashammond

I want to testify about TD Ameritrade who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believe in investing in bitcoin until I met TD Ameritrade. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $500 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, so if you want to invest your bitcoin, TD Ameritrade is the best deal with which you can invest and make profit is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email:[email protected]

Average

2 weeks ago

Thomashammond

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobility Scooters UK Unique Mobility Scooters Wild Wacky Mobility

Wild Wacky stock unique and customisable mobility scooters Looking for a mobility scooter with a difference - Fast Unique or Luxurious Enquire today

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of Wild & Wacky for some time now and I've purchased a few mobility scooters from them. Their service, for me, is unrivalled. Everyone is great to speak to and gives excellent, helpful advice. I have always found them to be totally honest and truthful also. Definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MightyTrades

Receive award-winning stock trading ideas market analysis and technical indicators for highly profitable trades

Recent Reviews

MightyTrades always offers highly insightful and actionable content. I constantly feel more informed and educated as an investor after reading their articles. Every morning is exciting to see what tidbits of information will be focused on or what next trade will be suggested. Highly recommend, if not for your wallet, for your mind!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben

I've been a subscriber for the past year. I'm astounded that this service is free! 5 Stars all the way. Keep the trades coming!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Kestrel

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BuyPrinters

Thousands of Oki printers in stock We specialize in dot matrix serial printers and also carry POS Printers and Thermal Label printers

Recent Reviews

After ordering a printer from BuyPrinters.com, I found out that I had ordered the printer with the wrong emulation, as it would not function properly. I contacted the support department, who quickly determined the issue, and set a course of action to return the printer, and send another with the correct emulation. This was all handled quickly, professionally, and with great attitude. As an online purchasing skeptic, I have to say this was a great experience. Not only did they stand by the product the sell, they were willing to correct my mistake with absolutely no hassle. The team at BuyPrinters.com have made it easy for me to decide where to purchase the next time the need arises. From both the sales and support team, excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dbean A.

I bought a used unit for my computer from a local dealer recently, and it turned out to be junk. I was a bit skeptical about buying another used one but thought i would give it one more shot and tried Buyprinters. I was VERY pleased with it when it came--the price was good, it was really clean, it looks and works like a new one, that is all I wanted. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamesss D.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hubcaps Wheel Covers Replacement Factory Hub Caps New Used

Save up to 70 off dealer prices on factory-original OEM hubcaps Thousands of wheel covers in stock for immediate shipping

Recent Reviews

When we bought our used 2005 Grand Marquis it was missing a center cap on one of the wheels and Mercury wanted nearly $50 for a new one. So I searched for new hubcaps and found ineedahubcap.com and found a set of four hubcaps that i thought would look great for it that their website said would fit on our car. When we got them they wouldn't fit, there was no place to clip onto the steel wheel. Our car needed the bolt over lugs kind of hubcap. So i emailed them to let them know that their website was wrong and that the hubcaps wouldn't fit and i needed to return them. They stated that i'd have to pay for return shipping and pay a $15 restocking fee even though their website said the hubcaps would fit. After a lengthy back and forth emails I thought the restocking fee issue was resolved so i paid UPS $12.13 to ship them back. Five days after they signed for the package we still had no credit back on our card. Sent another email asking for my credit of $69.95 to be returned on my card. When they finally put the credit through it was minus the restocking fee anyway. Emailed them again and was told basically tough crap, they would not refund the restocking fee. Be warned these ineedahubcap.com people are idiots and crooks who have no idea what product fits on your car and even if its their mistake you'll be the one paying for it.

Average

1 year ago

Rdamichael N.

i needed a single hubcap for my vehicle....when i researched about the best prices and where to get my hub cap, i found it in ineedahubcap.com....i saw that the price was decent so i ordered 4 hub caps instead. i made a phone call, placed the order...5 days later the hubcaps came in. i was thinking that i was going to get disapointed about the product.....but to my surprised....the hubcaps came in well packaged and when i opened the box....4 hubcaps brand new. i put them on my vehicle, what a diference new hubcaps made. i paid about 80% less than the dealers price. i have made two purchases from this website....best decent price and best service. awesome !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zzgixxer V.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heating Components ManufacturersTrace Heating Suppliers

Daming New Material Joint Stock CoLtd is China Electric Heating Components Manufacturers and Trace Heating suppliersfactory offer Electric Heating ComponentsTrace Heating

Recent Reviews

Daming New Material Joint Stock Co.,Ltd is China Electric Heating Components Manufacturers and Trace Heating suppliers,factory offer Electric Heating Components,Trace Heating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heatingfilm B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Bar Stools

Bar stools and tables from Simply Bar Stools largest range in the UK with over 30000 held in stock Suitable for both commercial and domestic Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

After purchasing three bar “Allegro-Black-Deluxe” bar stools we were unhappy with the product supplied. The leather was ripped on one stool and the other two stools where not the quality advertised. Stitching was not central, and the back was twisted on another. We contacted the company who asked for photos, we sent the photos and received an apology email and a return form on 22/01/2019. We were told that we would receive our refund within 10 working days. Despite chasing our money on three separate occasions we have still not received our refund current date 09/02/2019. Not a good experience and would avoid dealing with this company.

Bad

9 months ago

I. F.

BUYER BEWARE Ordered the Alessi Bar Stools deluxe x 4 @ £119.99 per stool. They sent the cheaper version at £44.99 per stool, and had even put a sticker over the label on the box stating deluxe model. I called up and they apologised but have still not refunded me. I have bought elsewhere but still have not got a refund. Can you believe the deluxe is not in stock anymore. Con merchants,

Average

1 year ago

Trice T.

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far, so good. If it is shipped and received promptly, and is the correct part, all will be good. Received the correct part quickly (5 days, including a weekend) and in good order. Very happy and will do business with homeperfect.com as needed in the future. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

A.g. O.

Ordered handles for my Grohe faucet. Came just as advertised. The handles showed up two days early and were an exact match. Homeperfect also had the best price on the internet by far. Great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott L.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to testify about TD Ameritrade who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believe in investing in bitcoin until I met TD Ameritrade. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $500 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, so if you want to invest your bitcoin, TD Ameritrade is the best deal with which you can invest and make profit is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email:[email protected]

Average

2 weeks ago

Thomashammond

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

AlexPaul

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sell old liquid 5 bottles = $70.00 junk They're selling old liquid. My ADV is normally a very light translucent yellow. The 5 bottles they sent were RED. OLD LIQUID...!!! AND THEY WILL NOT TAKE IT BACK. Hello brick and mortar, can I see what I'm agreeing to buy BEFORE you take my money? Yes? Thank you...!!! £UCK YOU EIGHTVAPE, a hearty £UCK YOU at that. You will not see a dime of my money again and I will make it a point to let all who will listen know what a horrible company you are...!!! You have ruined my online shopping for eliquid from this day forward, pieces of sh!t...!!! #DoWhatIsRightNotWhatIsEasy low-life thieves....!!!

Bad

1 month ago

GeorgeEngle

I purchase nicotine from Eightvape, when I received the nicotine in the mail almost all of the bottles were mostly empty. I emailed eightvape to let them know that the bottles leaked in the packaging because the tops were not put on tightly. Their response was this is a USPS issue and they had no intention of refunding or giving me the product that I paid for. I emailed them again I am still waiting on a response. Eightvape is not a good company to do business with. I’ve been ordering my juice online for years and have never had any problems until I placed an order from Eightvape. Do not order from this company they are dishonest.

Bad

1 month ago

TChaisson

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trading - Stock Market Education

Stock Market Trading Education Options Trading Technical Analysis High Frequency Trading Market Commentary and Videos Live EVERY trading day

Recent Reviews

My biggest happiness has been the day my investment bitcoin was recovered by a trusted firm, I never believe I will ever get my investment back but thanks to thescamhunters What we as a trader face are the fact that a lot of brokers poses as real but end up being scammers, my withdraw was decline many times while some other brokers i trade with was held by them and they keep asking for fees after fees to clear the withdraws which never happened. Are you having issues relating to bitcoin ,forex, lottery, unpaid savings or binary then worry less and contact ( [email protected] koinbuzzcompany. com )the best recovery place you can trust once contacted it takes 3 to 4 working days to get back your bitcoin,profits or money along with many benefits including a compensation payment as the law demands delayed payment and bonuses. Don’t fall a victim the second time before contacting the right source to recover your money !!!! Also you can learn how to trade for free with Scamhunter Whats App +1 (361) 203‑5824 tele gram trades_guru27

Average

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

6 months ago

Adam West

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company at all costs Ordered a football shirt in July 2018 that never arrived. I don’t blame the company for the missing item but be aware that the postage they offer 'FREE UK SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS’ fails to insure you. On contacting customer services to resolve the situation 3 of my emails and 1 message left were completely ignored over a 3 month period. When making contact via telephone no compensation or alternative shirt was offered. In 20 years of shopping online I feel lucky that this is my only bad experience, avoid tradesports.co.uk at all costs and go elsewhere!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a blue hover board but when it was delivered it's a pink and it's was for my son's birthday so to speed things up we went ahead and bought ANOTHER ONE only for it to arrive and is faulty, I've sent a number of emails which they have not answed very unhappy

Average

1 year ago

Josephine Mckay

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Audio for Half the Price Speakers Subwoofers Amplifiers and more

Half Price Car Audio offers the best brands in car audio We stock amplifiers subwoofers speakers and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 subwoofers from them. When one blew I sent it back. They told me that they count not replace it because they didn't have anymore. But the could send me one which was half of the wattage of the others, or I could get in store credit or a refund. So I looked at there website and could not find anything I would use. Before I did they sent me a receipt for the speaker and was about to ship it. I called them and got a very rude lady who continually kept interupting me and would not allow me to explain my situation. I tried to explain to her I was working with Jerome and per his email those where my options. She would not listen and told me no refund or store credit. I said I will just send jerome a email. Jerome was very nice in the beginning but takes a while to respond. However I fin ally got him to reply, but he told me I already handled it with the other lady.... would use another word she was far from a lady.... but they just sent it anyway. I will be getting with bbb the state commission and whoever else I can. And when I'm done I will go to small claims. Do do business with these people. Poor customer service. 4/30/2016 So bad because I could have went to kicker directly now I can do anything... stuck with a speaker I can't use.

Average

1 year ago

Angrycustmer127654 K.

Ordered a part via USPS Express 1 day shipping and they shipped it first class. Called to verify the screw-up and the lady on the phone had her mouth open and ears closed. Wanted to place blame on the USPS rather then admit they've hired incompetent idiots in their shipping department...my mistake for not checking reviews for these clowns, their mistake for butchering the order, I'll never order anything from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Markg65 T.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw hq broker is scam

Poor

6 months ago

Adam West

Avoid this people. They scammed me and they locked me out ion my account when I refused to pay more. They became aggressive and rude whenever I call. I was only able to recover all my money back when I reached out to www.wealthwatchs,com who finally got all my money back for me in fractions

Bad

9 months ago

Joey

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked for this company and I have to say they are so intense it's untrue they expect results too quickly and training is really poor ..I think people who work here are just living on a knife edge every day because of the ridiculous high expectations of the business. .think long and hard before working for these ..

Bad

9 months ago

Bryan Smith

Demanding payment in full during lockdown!!! Demanding payment in full or they’ll proceed with court action, during the Coronavirus Lockdown where self employed builders cannot work and hence cannot earn. No response or any offers of help from them. Disgraceful!!!

Bad

9 months ago

F. H.

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the ‘Simba with sound’ and what arrived looks NOTHING like what is advertised. Contacted My Bear Shop via Facebook who asked for proof or purchase, sent in all proof including pictures of what is advertised, what we received and order number with confirmation email and the company have since stopped replying. They have read all messages but won’t respond. Absolutely shocking customer service and I wouldn’t recommend to anyone.

Bad

9 months ago

Rebekah&Jake

Very good quality soft chocolate labrador, I brought it for a gift for my daughter as we lost our dog, and this was to give her plenty of comfort. The teddy is just as it looks like in the picture and better.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rachael Armstrong

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UPDATE: called again today Jennie said they got 50 in and mine will be shipped next week!!! .....hopefully good news!!! Avoid online ordering feel I’ve gotten scammed. Ordered vacuum 5-12. They processed my payment. On 5-19 received email from Chris the owner apologizing but there’s an issue. He gave options. I replied back first thing and no reply. I sent another email no reply. Today I called. Spoke with a female. She said she will look into it and get back. Note to self: if it’s a super good deal on the web it’s probably too good to be legit!

Average

1 year ago

Nancy Brummet Blackwell

I own and operate a swimming pool equipment repair company and strongly recommend aquasupercenter.com for all your home owner or service company pool supplies. I have been purchasing all my personal and company pool equipment through this site for a little over 5 years now and have been extremely happy with the service. For me to be competitive in my business I have to bring my customers the lowest prices possible with the fastest service time available. Out of all the internet pool supply sites and local store front pool shops I have searched for supplies at, this company has provided me the cheapest prices, the fastest shipping, and the best customer service. Thank you for your continued outstanding services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted Wolff

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Jason Church and all at Sportif for their excellent service and support whilst purchasing my new C4 Cactus Flair. They delivered on every promise and were very competitive on price.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Durack

Mark Sackett was very help full have dealt with him for many years when purchasing cars. Always makes you feel comfortable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Horton

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have a wonderful variety of fabrics on offer however most only come in nude, black or white but the whites do dye very well so can still get a variety of colours if you have the tools. Delivery is brilliant and always comes in time. The samples feature is very good to see what the fabrics will be like without the need to order meters.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jesca Rowstron

I have just received my first order from Funkifabrics and its a 'wow' moment. The material is high quality lycra and the print is breath taking. I ordered on Friday and the material arrived the following Tuesday with DPD signed for. I will definitely be ordering more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgeb E.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling customer service has a few issues with car I bought from them tried calling to get fixed and no one is interested they said would call back on 2 times of me ringing and not heard a thing very poor

Bad

9 months ago

V. T.

Appealing service at Great Yarmouth branch. Very rude and didn’t deliver what they promised on main service. They lied and cheated, the manner was aggressive and unprofessional. Been going there for 5 yrs but the 6th year service is the worst service. Avoid this branch like a plague. The thurlow nunn values are a joke, they are not caring, respectful,professional and definitely not putting the customer first. Gary Osborn regional manager states that customer satisfaction is a priority... I very much doubt that statement

Bad

9 months ago

H. H.

4.4

271 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a waste of time, saw a car I liked paid the deposit of £99 and £100 to transfer the car to another location within 5 days. Rang carshop on Wednesday to check we were still OK to view before a 70 mile round trip and was told the car was not on its way. 7 days later still no information, no confirmed viewing and now no one will answer may calls.

Bad

9 months ago

NeilS

Letter sended to Head office Carshop. Good evening, On 22.06.2020, I bought a vehicle BMW X5 with the registration number YC65UMX from CarShop Northampton. After 3 days I called sales agent to explain to him that the car makes too many noises, he explained to me that he will contact customer service in order to book an appointment to the service to check the car. After few days I took the car to the Carshop service, I left the car there for a check and I have been called to pick up the car after few days, they said they have to replace few parts but that they are waiting for the manager`s approval to do it. After few days, I have been called again to take the car for the parts to be replaced, then after few days they called me again to pick up the car and to test it. I took it and drove it in their compound for few minutes and the car was making the same noises. They advised me to change the tires as the problem might be the tires as they are worn-out. I changed two front tires and I paid 450 GBP for it but after changing it, the result was the same the noises were the same. Next day, I went to customer service again and explained the situation and they booked another appointment for another check and the car remained in there. Second day I have been called and have been told that they have to change even more parts as the car has many issues and I have been advised to take the car home until they order the parts that need to be changed. On 21.07.2020, losing my patience as too many days were passing without being contacted by anyone, I took the car to Carshop customer service, and I requested a rejection of the car. Next day, Mr. Mike from customer service, called me to tell me that he discussed with his manager and that the parts have been ordered and they asked me to give them another chance to fix the car which I accepted as I also invested money in the car by buying tires, genuine wiper blades, mats and I paid to bmw to have an update to the maps and tracking the car so I did not wanted to lose these money. As the assured me that they will fix it, I accepted. After few days they called me and told me that they cannot fix the issues on the car and that they have to send it to the main dealer BMW so they can fit the parts and have a big check of the car. On 11.08.2020, seeing on my tracking that the car is back in Carshop from 7.8.2020, I went to to Customer Service again to ask what is happening with the car and they have told me that they cannot give me the car back as they did not fix an issue reported by me to the tailgate. I have told them that if the main issues (noises) on the front have been fixed I accept the vehicle back. They agreed happily and gave me the keys to test it. I drove the car in their compound for a test again and noticed that the car had the same issues both when accelerating from the engine and also to the wheels system, I went back to the customer service after 5 minutes to explain to them that nothing changed and the issues are the same. Mr. Mike from Customer Service told me that I should let him solve the problem and that he will arrange for a refund but without refunding what I have spent on tires and the rest which I accepted so I looked for another car from Carshop. Since 11.08.2020, I gave them time and for a week I looked for another car. Monday I have found the car and I have asked the same sales agent that sold the previous car to proceed with the documents so I can buy it (BMW X5 – reg number: FN66FVX). On 17.08.2020 in the evening I went to customer service to explain to I wait for their refund as I found a new car that I want to buy, he asked for 24h to discuss with his manager and arrange for a refund. On 18.08.2020, in the afternoon, I went to customer service to discuss with Mr. Mike again who regretfully told me that his manager refuses to refund the money and that he wants to send the car to the main dealer again. I am writing to you, and I hope that you will check this matter and take the best decision as I cannot take this anymore as I am stressed everyday and also pay monthly for something I am not using. Best regards, Gabriel-Vasile Marinescu

Bad

9 months ago

Gabriel-Vasile Marinescu

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was my real first purchase of my own car and a little naive to the process but Russell the agent who looked after me really did. He was kind and professional, understood my anxieties and appeased anything I didn't understand with that I decided to purchase a car with them and ecstatic with my decision. A fabulous company and staff ****

Excellent

9 months ago

Betty Stokes

A big thanks to Ash helping my ex pupil getting his Qashqai at #Millhill 2 yrs free service and breakdown service! Very professional experienced member of the management team. Keen to make his customers happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rickytltang F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ECigarette

Buy an e cigarette today from one of the UK039s leading online vape stores with prices starting from just 999 We stock a wide range of e-cigarette kits from Smok Aspire Eleaf and Kangertech

Recent Reviews

Great service from them, I am new to vaping and Andy helped me to figure everything out 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pimpam

Pimpam es un catlogo que le permite obtener una amplia variedad de productos promocionales seleccionados por expertos priorizando innovacin variedad calidad y stock permanente

Recent Reviews

Its a sport shop from London I buy pair of sport shoes and recive order as only 5 working days from shop to Israel and with very low price for NB 420

Excellent

1 year ago

Shimon Isralovitz

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

if your a construction company or contractor, you can find all you traffic signage here. They have all the pre-made standard signs, as well as the capabilities to make any directional sign you might need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick H.

ordered on the 22nd of May, 2nd day UPS, Shipped on the 24th, still don't have it on the 29th???

Average

1 year ago

Wbillings O.

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Clamanti

Clamanti Cosmetics- Professional and Home Use Beauty Products UK Stock

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 50g builder gel for £9.49 but I only got a 15g. When I told them, they told me I have 2 option. I can send it back of course I have to pay for the postage. Or I can keep it and they give me 50% discount for that product. I chose to keep it. But in the end they sent me back the 50% of the £9.49, which means that 15g gel cost me £4.745. The funny thing is if I would buy that 15g from them it ONLY cost £4.5. So I paid more for it than the original price. Maybe it is a discount to them, but not for me!

Average

1 year ago

Zoltan Kiss

Without a doubt the worst experience of online buying I have had in 20 years. The Bielenda products (toiletries) not sealed (by design) and this supplier (Clamanti) will not refund you even if you try to return it within a week of purchase and in original packaging. Not only were they rude and dismissive, they claimed they hadn't received my returned item when I had proof of return. So they caused me no end of grief and took my money to boot.The Bielenda supplier in Poland wasn't much help either. Don't touch their toiletries with a barge pole - run by cowboys.

Average

1 year ago

a

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience with this website I bought kit t-prive I found problems with this kit its used before + when I use it make electric spark in my lips I told customer service butdidn't helpe me and told me we can't return or exchange your kit.

Bad

9 months ago

Hind Fendi

Not sure what the other guy is going on about, I've dealt with the chaps at Audacious since they first opened about a year ago and they've been nothing but professional, courteous and helpful when it comes to the abstract minefield that is vaping. Highly recommend their service and they're always more than happy (not to mention quick) in dealing with any questions you might have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AvailableCar

Used cars for sale at AvailableCarcom Find your next used car at our car supermarket with over 5000 cars in stock

Recent Reviews

Unhelpful and unrpofessional. No locking wheel nut was incldued in the handover but they deny this. Not something you would always think of asking for. Their offer of a solution is for me to make a 300 mile round trip and they will remove the wheel nuts and replace the, BUT they will only replace them with non-locking standard wheel nuts. Appalling lack of customer service. All I ask is for them to re-imburse the £35 cost to me from a main dealer to replace the missing wheel nut. But no, they make it difficult, costly and offer a service that is below par. Who on earth would want nuts that don't lock. Nuts in itself

Bad

9 months ago

L. Z.

My partner brought a car from them and it went wrong after 3 maths he had it checked over by a Aldi garage and found out the belt had been put on wrong so it frayed and went into the engine causing considerably damage to the engine so far it's taken 3 weeks for available car to put it right. Can't believe they put the belt on wrong.l would never go there to buy a car

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gun Shack

San Antonios most friendly gun store We stock hundreds of new and used guns We also buy used guns

Recent Reviews

I ordered one gunbarrel from Gun Shack in Helotes, TX 78023. They ended up sending me two, three days apart not to mention charging my debit card twice. This error, on their part, costing $170 in returned check fees. This was ridiculous as I usually never write checks, but my daughters yearbook and pictures came in and I thought it was the safest way to send money to school with her. The checks were $25 and $38 and they each cost me $25 from my bank and $35 from each vendor, a total of $120. An additional debit charge of $45 for my Internet service was not paid, which cost me an additional $50. When I called Gun Shack with the problem, they told me they were going to refund my money immediately. Two days later, according to my bank, no refund was in process. I was also told that they were going to send UPS to pick up the second gunbarrel and then they told me that they were going to send a UPS return slip. So far I have seen nothing. I asked Gun Shack to pay for the bank overdrafts as I told them the consequences of their business error had cost me $170 and that I did not have an extra $170 to spend for something that was not my fault. The solution I was given from Gun Shack was to send both barrels back, they would refund me the costs of both barrels ($194.95 times two). And then, when I could afford to once again purchase a barrel to get in touch with them. So basically, they were telling me "too bad about the fees" you are going to have to pay for them. When you get enough money saved up again. "Give us a call" and you can purchase another barrel from us. So that is it in a nutshell about my experience with Gun Shack. This is a company, I will never use again and plan on distributing the story on every gun forum I can locate on the Internet.

Average

1 year ago

Sniperrn R.

Shipped within one day of placing order, recieved product as described, and good price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kurtiss00 J.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had our sofa for 2 years from start to finish and upon till this day there's more problems terrible service,quality and attitude from owner, I shopped around for 18 months to look for a good leather sofa,the worst thing I ever did I hate it

Average

1 year ago

Nicola Smith

I ordered 2x Gatsby sofas in Black leather piped with metallic Gold from Rafi. Excellent company to deal with, very attentive and Rafi was very helpful, offering alternative choices as he was keen to make sure I had all the information before making my final choice. The sofas were delivered ahead of schedule (all the way up to Glasgow)to my delight and are absolutely exceptional. The build quality is amazing and leather is just beautiful. I am delighted to have chosen Newman and Bright and would have no hesitation recommending them to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Knox

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought cable on friday and delivered on monday free

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called with a question regarding shipping to Hawaii. The person who answered the phone was polite, helpful and vary friendly =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericapuu R.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Leveraqe

Trade in Forexcfd trading on stock indicesoil and gold on MT4 and MT5 Trade forex online with leveraqe the best forex broker

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Poor

6 months ago

Adam West

Hey I am planning to start working with them but I also know that it’s Trading is not 100% guaranteed ROI. People make money and lose money it’s the part of the game. If it was 100% profit every human in the world would start trading.

Average

9 months ago

Al Marzooqi

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw, rsmalls is fraudulent

Bad

6 months ago

Adam West

Mental Health Awareness Week has started on May 8th. Mental Health Awareness Week is one thing to support chosen charities, Runescape Gold such as CPSL Mind, The Prince's Trust and YMCA. and the essential work they do in mental health awareness.In this week, There will be co-running a Get Started in Games Design course with partners at the Prince's Trust & Cambridge Regional College. On Thursday & Friday, the group of young adults will spend time at Jagex HQ, working alongside our game developers to build their own games, Buy Runescape Gold with an awards ceremony planned for Friday evening.On May 8th, Jagex has announced the starting of Gielinorian Giving Event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jma J.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Motorama

Visit Motorama in Brisbane an established dealership and servicing specialist since 1960 Browse through our stock for the full range of offers

Recent Reviews

After having the top radiator hose on our 2006 Lancer pop off due to a loose top clamp, I called Mitsubishi Motorama Service to complain. They said metal fatigue happens and the clamps are 'visually inspected'. As metal fatigue does not show until after the part fails I asked why this was not replaced as part of regular maintenance. They consider the visual inspection enough. We took our car to another service place to replace all hoses and clamps and generally go over the vehicle. The air-con had never been cleaned either. We have taken this car for all its services to Motorama Mitsubishi on time. I am really unimpressed that the preventative service that is supposed to stop unexpected breakdowns led to an unexpected breakdown - we had to tow the car or cook the engine. Just lucky we found the popped hose immediately before the engine cooked itself.

Average

1 year ago

Linda V.

We have recently booked and took our car in for its 200,000+ service. We were informed that the internal fuel would need to be replaced as part of the service. After having the car for the full service time (7 hours) we were told they didn't have the fuel filter in stock and would need to order it in. About two weeks later, the filter arrived and the car was booked in again to have it replaced. Upon replacing the filter, the o-ring was damaged and caused issues with starting the car. We were informed that the car is over 10 years old, implying that somehow it was our fault. My reasoning is that if it ain't broke when I bring it into you then it's your responsibility to make sure it leaves the same way. So now the replacement parts need to be ordered and the car needs to go in yet again. No doubt it will be held onto for another 6-7 hours.

Average

1 year ago

T. Isa

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Free ASX share market investing advice and stock recommendations from one of the oldest and most trusted names in the business

Recent Reviews

Bagged paradigm pharma questioned if the shares are worth it and if there product worked.Heaps of footballers had the treatment and bought shares my wife had the treatment couldn't walk 100 metres before and 18 months later walks the dog 3 times a week plays golf every weekend and is pain free.The best treatment for anything she has ever had maybe Motley Fool should do there research before advising people on dos and don'ts of products they have obviously done little or no research on.Take it from me someone who knows the product this is going to be huge pain free and no side effects just hurry up and bring it on for those suffering.

Average

1 year ago

Ham Man

I joined Motley Fool for 12 months. The share recommendations were atrocious. Some of their recommendations as follows BKL, ISD, CGC, BWX. I'm still trying to recover from these big losses over 1 year down the track. Be careful, businesses such as this not only thrive from your subscription but they also make money on the recommendations they provide. The market will respond when they make a recommendation and they are able to sell out on this market share price rise that they/you have created. This is what happens when you follow the heard, you will be the last one to the gate. Do your own research and find your own contacts. Also, I was appalled by their carrot dangling to upsell further products that they claim were superior products. Reward your loyal subscribers with your best product from the beginning Motley Fool!

Average

1 year ago

Fooled O.

2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

E-Liquid World

We stock a wide range of Hangsen E-Liquids and an ever growing range featuring brands like Vampire Vape Riot Squad and Urban Chase

Recent Reviews

Wot can I say the and their liquids r amazing tried other e liquids @ different company's but all the others tasted and smelt like eeeeewwwww nasty they come highly recommended delivery times as second 2 none

Excellent

1 year ago

stella

E-Liquid World are simply the no.1 vaping company in the UK. Low prices, free first class delivery and theres always a discount code to be found to get a further 10% off your order! Do not hesitate to use these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ABCZone

ABCZone are an official seller of popular branded toys We stock Hasbro Flair Peterkin and Disney Ranges

Recent Reviews

ABC Zone sent the product as promised using Amazon logistics it arrived within the 3-5 days promised for no delivery charge

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Article arrived in two days, well packaged and as described.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Agroco Trailers

We are the leading supplier of Ifor Williams trailers in Suffolk All stock ready to view 6 days a week Parts and spares available through our online shop

Recent Reviews

Ordered in the wrong trailor, but once notified of their mistake they obtained the correct one and lent a trailor whilst waiting for new one to arrive.

Great

1 year ago

Glossie

We have always found the staff to be very helpful and keen to please.We have purchased 3 trailers over the past 6 years from Agroco I would have no problem in recommending them . Steve Marfleet Director Marfleet Contracts Ltd

Great

1 year ago

Mr stephen Marfleet

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Footshop

The biggest selection of sneakers by brands such as adidas Converse Nike Vans and more in stock Shop online for great prices at Footshop

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of airmax 90s 3 days ago and recieved them in the UK today.. upon purchase I was emailed immediately with all details and a text was sent,I was notified at every step of the way..absolutely BRILLIANT service all round.i shop on line all the time but it's rare to receive service like this..well done footshop eu you're wonderful???? I wont hesitate to buy from you again or recommend to a friend????

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Banks

I have just received my Adidas Stan Smiths Ltd Editions on the day they said, I had never heard of this company before they just came up on Google, I telephoned them a few times, they answered their calls every time after 3 rings, very polite, they said delivery would be approx, 6-9 days due to Covid-19 and yes they arrived on time. I will definitely use them again without any question. Thank You

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren Barlow

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Furnwise UK

Furnwise offers affordable design and industrial furniture from different brands All products are available from stock and will be shipped within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

Bought a lamp that was damaged. The customer service I recieved in sorting a replacement was second to none. Absolutely deserve a 5* rating.

Excellent

1 month ago

JosiePrice

We bought a lovely looking chair back in Dec 2020 but when it arrived in late Jan it was missing all the screws needed to assemble. We are now entering March and still no screws. I have been really disappointed with the response of the team to send out the missing screws or to arrange a return (without being charged). The chair is currently boxed up in my garage. I’m really disappointed, avoid buying furniture from here would be my recommendation.

Bad

5 months ago

Hugo Gil

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GoKarts USA

Major selection of go-karts mini bikes ATV UTV pit bikes motorcycles and keep them in top condition with our huge selection of parts We have all of the top brands in stock because if we don’t love it we don’t sell it Shop today at GoKartsUSAcom

Recent Reviews

Be aware of this company - they have the worst service and communication. I brought a part "in stock" and it took weeks of follow up before it was even shipped, to then find out they had swapped it with a cheaper product that didnt even fit (as the original was out of stock). To top it all, they wanted a re-stocking fee to return it - even though it was THEIR issue. Customer service is terrible and won't even reply to most messages. My suggestion is stay away and buy from somewhere else.

Bad

9 months ago

JamesJayaUnderwood

Ordered a sand sniper 150 received with missing parts and bolts. Improperly and dangerously assembled. I could remove bolts from the transmission and engine mounts amongst most others with my fingers. Ordered it with lift gate residential service and did not get it. I had to find a forklift and trailer to be able to pick it up and bring it to my home. The picture on the website shows the kart with a windshield and spare but after ordering found out that those were extra. The tool box was not attached properly also (loose bolts) and was lost. Customer service promised to reimburse me for the shipping and assembly services then turned around and refused to do anything about it. Also called me a liar and said that there was no tool kit/box included with this model. I own my own business and when I fail a customer and they do not like their service or product I do everything in my power to make it right. These people have a lot to learn about developing quality customer relations

Average

1 year ago

Samuel R.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grasslands

At Grasslands Nursery we stock a wide varied range of Hedging Trees Shrubs Perennial Plants more - all available to buy online or at our Knutsford nursery today

Recent Reviews

Shame I have to change my mind from 5 star to 3 star review. On my first order I was super impressed and happy with grasslands as the plants arrived well packaged and healthy. Just now I was about to place another order of over £120. there were a couple of things I wasn't too happy with such as all of a sudden there was a minimum order of £99 which was not the case on my first order and on compost you had to buy a minimum of 5 packs you couldn't get just one or two. However, I was willing to accept all that as I was so pleased with the quality of the plants. Reaching checkout I was hit with another brick as delivery had increased to a staggering £50 since my last order a few weeks ago. !! Now this I could not accept anymore and very sadly have to look elsewhere now to spend my money on plants. I know it's all difficult in our current situation but £50 for delivery is just taking the p*** specially if there is a minimum order of £99 already. Such a shame that a first highly thought of company had me change my mind about them.

Average

1 year ago

Anthea

Understand these are difficult times but my order/money was taken then order cancelled 10 days later, 'out of stock'. My money was refunded promptly but had to re-order somewhere else. I lost 3 weeks trying to get my tree. Won,t bother again as other nurseries are more efficient and reliable.

Average

1 year ago

HEATHER A

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Moving Sand Art

Official online store for incredible moving sand art by Austrian artist Klaus The Sandman Bosch We stock dozens of his incredible sand pictures in our USA warehouse Mesmerizing and always changing a moving sand art piece is fantastic relaxing art piece to feature at home or in your office Starting at 30

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Books for Schools Children39s Books UK

We are one of the UK39s leading educational children39s book supplier to primary schools We stock a large collection of Book Bands to free resources for schools Home of Match Funding

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HandiWorld

HandiWorld is the home of the HandiHoldall soft roof box HandiRack roof bars and HandiMoova multi-terrain sack truck Same day dispatch In stock

Recent Reviews

Updated to 5 stars ..... Without my needing to contact Handi world, they read this first review, promised a replacement tube - and Lo - it came and is fine. That is effortlessly great service and really excellent "all fine except one of the inflatable tubes does not hold air. I will see how they respond and review again."

Excellent

1 year ago

james showers

Paid for next day delivery but didn’t get our delivery for over 48 hours and was too late as we had to leave for our holiday. Shame because I was hopeful the product was exactly what we needed. Guess sometimes these things happen but disappointing never the less

Average

1 year ago

JAMES SCOTT

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

hot

Best Prices Real Stock

Recent Reviews

Hot.Com were the cheapest price for my Epson R3000 printer. Their photo paper is well priced and they carry a great slection of various types and suppliers. Their delivery was quick and arrived in good time. My misorder of one item was replaced with a reasonable and professional approach. I would recommend this supplier and will use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Crowley

HOT were hot but StarTrack Express was ice cold....my purchase sat in their depot for 7 days!! and if I hadn't called to find out was going on who knows how much longer I would have waited

Great

1 year ago

Neilian Toms

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HPL Motors

The best used cars Manchester has 400 in stock inspected 128-point checked Free finance checks part exchange valuations

Recent Reviews

I will show you how to trade on your mobile phone or computer and earn above $10,000 weekly, without sending money to anyone. Make a choice and become successful. 👇👇👇👇👇👇 Inbox 📥 me for more details on or email [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (512) 975 2877

Average

1 month ago

DareGuld

Bought a BMW 1 Series last week from HPL. Impeccable service from start to finish from Michael Flynn. I will certainly be returning in the near future to purchase another car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with