Back  

Car Finance and Loan Company

A company that provides its customers with car finance and loan services.

311

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2327

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Car Finance and Loan Company

Car Finance and Loan Company A company that provides its customers with car finance and loan services.

311

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2327

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moneybarn

Need car finance but suffering with bad credit? We can help. At Moneybarn, we're the specialist bad credit car finance lenders. Chat to us today.

Recent Reviews

Psychopathic company; (no seriously, PSYCHOPATHIC!!); who go that extra mile to make sure you are culpable under the agreement you 'sign'. Truly theirs a culture of dishonestly which form the spine of the entire company, and they will go to court and blame their sh*t on you - in front of your face! Even the director fraudulently countersigning the agreement, after 18 months,- yet failing to disclose the same. - and maintaining the false narrative, in a court via their 'senior litigation manager' - if any ambiguity remained about their intent. also They withheld the 'audio recording' of the original "contract consideration" with their broker Motormart Limited t/a CarFinance 247 - which evidenced that the agent for CF247 blatantly misrepresented the agreement payment schedule at the start. CF247 would circumvent the S.A.R. in this regard. Also Their broker providing them with a false invoice, claiming the disputed vehicle was purchased from them (CF247), when it was purchased evidently from a fourth party. I since established this.. ahem.. inaccuracy related to the vehicle 'Title'. - when subsequently proved as false, they changed their story, - and on their way crashing down incredibly (tried) to blame the reason for their fraud on me, the customer. - when it was them who contrived the same, during the original Financial Ombudsman Service complaint. Their senior litigation manager also ripping out court document that supported my case, and proved their culpability - stating "this case is for return of our vehicle"; - not a legally recognized mechanism, notably my "counterclaim". Truly this company is waaay to desperate for your money, or you liability; and if you stick up for yourself the mask WILL come off! The FOS were not much help in this regard, either; as they clearly failed in their investigations (AS ABOVE); and were disinterested in the truth or the relevance of the truth, thereafter.

Bad

9 months ago

Mr N Williams

I was given wrong information from the start, and it changed at each department I was passed through to. The departments don't talk to each other so I had to do all the chasing. I ended up cancelling my order with them.

Poor

9 months ago

wesley Spurrett

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I guess you either love these guys or you hate them. My wife finds them incredibly annoying when she hears them on the radio. Myself, I love them. Their accents are not off-putting to me, and I love how they laugh together. What I've learned over time, though, is that the 'straight' answers they provide are actually pretty authoritative. They actually know what they're talking about, based not only on their extensive formal education but also based on their hands-on work with many, many cars. If I personally found anything annoying, it's only their constant self-referencing which gets old. However, it's a part of their "shtick" which we would not want to do without...

Great

1 year ago

Thomas B.

Their forum is very helpful. People there really love to talk about cars and are very willing to share info. The two brothers who do the radio show are goofy but honest as the day is long, and entertaining and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

★ Hi friends, I'm Rome????Trusted Bitcoin/Binary???????????? options account manager... Mr Rick Stevens has made me believe binary trade is real... I thought it was not real but Mr Rick , proved me wrong and now I'm getting my weekly payouts in full. i can now proudly say binary trade is legit with the help of a trusted account manager . Get contacted to him with his WhatsApp below: +1 573 575 6366

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Sea Funding

Are you looking for small business loans Find the best business loan possible Apply now and get funded fast Faster than a speeding bullet

Recent Reviews

Daniel was so excellent in executing was he was talking about. Needed cash to fix my work van and the money was in my account at that very end of the day. Am back on the road and thank you Green Sea Funding

Excellent

1 year ago

kutai Enterprises llc

I love Green Sea Funding they fund my business when no one would YESSSSS.....Thank You Green Sea Funding Daniel B you the bomb.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Allen

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Essencompu

Not every a person gets the loan regardless of their background and history and everyone has to provide some proof and details the bank or lender asks for

Recent Reviews

My second order from Essential Computers and I must say this company has it together, and I will do business again very professional and prompt, product was ordered late in afternoon Eastern time and shipped the same day. This is how online ordering should work. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

TN4Me

I bought a Sony 510UL external dvd recorder... I cant believe I wasn't rushed off the phone because I had a lot of questions about other external DVD recorders. The gentleman was very patient and the order came on time. When it comes time to buy my next pc I am buying it from them. You can pick the parts and they will put it together for you for 35 dollars. Amazing...

Excellent

1 year ago

bozak

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Enjoy the freedom to succeed with a bespoke business funding solution from Access Commercial Finance 10k - 500k funding 24hr Decisions

Recent Reviews

We have used this service for 6 months to help bridge the gap to fund cars that other lenders will not fund due to age or mileage of vehicles allowing us to increase profit margins. There quick and efficient payouts allow are progression in the motor trade and we will certainly continue to use this service for the foreseeable future. Highly recommended! Tradecentre

Excellent

1 year ago

Tradecentre S.

I work a lot with Access and I've got to say, their service is 1st class. They help a number of my clients with funding and they are very quick and communication is very open.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leyton Jeffs

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Secured Loans Compare hundreds of loans now

Requesting a no-obligation quote will allow us to search the market and find you the most suitable loan available from the UKs top lenders

Recent Reviews

I didn’t I asked for a call back at a certain time someone called me back I said I was on my way to work so couldn’t talk he got quite shorty and I’ve never heard anything since

Average

1 year ago

Charmain Goldsworthy

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Used cars for sale in Cardiff Glamorgan MA Motors

Used cars for sale in Cardiff Glamorgan MA Motors Competitive finance deals part exchanges welcome call now

Recent Reviews

I have bought a BMW 1 series, the transaction was smooth, i was impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amalia V.

4.9

96 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Finance Home

Advantage Finance

Recent Reviews

First class 5 star service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Hunter

Im very happy about there service because my loan deal is done with in 2 days thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

J. P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a car from them, excellent service until the car started going wrong, they helped for the first couple of months but the car spent 90% of the first year of buying it in the garage and cost me more to fix that the car cost, stay clear of this con artist

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never once felt like the millions of questions i had about purchasing a house we're a hassle for them. The Austral team we're very helpful, making our first purchase a breeze ! Thanks guys

Excellent

9 months ago

Tom Willis

Natalie at Austral Lending Solutions has gone Above & Beyond again for us! This is why we keep coming back to Carl and his team. They are very professional and get the best deal possible. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Aimee Jeffery

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UNICOM 2014 OFFER ME A CHEAP SERVICE SO I TOOK OFFER ON TRIAL FOR 3 MONTHS BUT SHORTLY AFTER I STARTED TO RECEIVE A PHONE CALLS ON DAILY BASES AND THE NEXT STAGE WAS THEY TOOK OVER MY HOUSE PHONE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION WHAT WAS SHOCKING FOR ME .IN ALL THIS SCANDAL SERVICE WAS MORE THEN POOR AND WITHOUT SINGED MY BANK MANDATE FOR DIRECT DEBIT SIMPLY THEY ENTER MY BANK AND TOOK MONEY SO AFTER THAT I CALLED THEM TO CANCEL SERVICE BUT STILL REMEMBER LADY TIFFANY MANAGER AT THE TIME TOLD THAT IF I CANCEL THE SERVICE THAT I WILL PAY A VERY HIGH PRICE SO I CANCEL SERVICE BUT THEN LETTERS START TO COME £ 3.500 TO CANCEL BUSINESS PHONE AND £ 3,500 TO CANCEL MY HOUSE PHONE AND BULLING IS GOING ON UNTIL NOW ,FAKE LETTERS ,FAKE COURT LETTERS ECT ECT THE LAST LETTER THEY USE WERASTAR BUT THE BEST WOULD BE IF YOU LOOK AT OFCOM OR ISPREVIEW UK FORUM ..... THIS COMPANY IS REAL SCAM ,REAL BULLIES AND WONDER HOW THEY GO AWAY WITH ALL THIS RUBBISH THEY ARE PREPARING TO PEOPLE BUT THEY COULD SERIOUSLY AFFECT OLDER AMD FRAGALE CUSTOMERS ..STAY AWAY FROM UNICOM FOR YOUR OWN GOOD

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect customer service, I had a lady named Emily guide me through the process and she was really polite and friendly, I would 100% use this company again and would definitely recommend these to my friends and family, very very happy all round. ???????????????????????????????????????? FAST AND EFFECTIVE!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kody Edwards

I had a very bad experience with the first response. The employers doesn't know what they are doing. Completely Unprofessional company with badly prepared people! I wouldn't recommend for nobody.

Average

1 year ago

Robson N.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HML Motors

Used cars for sale in Chorley Lancashire HML Motors Competitive finance deals part exchanges welcome call now

Recent Reviews

The gents at HML Motors were lovely. The Mercedes was exactly what i was looking for and i couldn't be happier. It came with RAC warranty and breakdown which was added peace of mind. It was also a very emotional day as i asked them about why the prices end in 1 and that's when they advised that the pound from every sale goes to cancer research and the colour pink in the dealership is also all to do with cancer research as it's a charity close to them and its really close to me as a survivor of cancer. I'm glad i purchased from a dealership that gives back to charity. I was really happy with the car but hearing about them donating proceedings from the sales to a charity which is close to myself it made it extra special. Thank you HML Motors and whoever purchases from them is also helping a great cause. Everybody please donate via the link on the website. Thank you very much for making it a special day and one i'll never forget. Lots of Love Holly x

Excellent

9 months ago

Holly Batemen

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I was searching for a new car and came across HML MOTORS. I filled out the finance application and I was surprised how quick I received a response. I was dealt by a gentlemen Eddie who was honest and answered all my questions, Best part was he managed to bring my monthly cost down which was a bonus :-). I got picked up by a nice chap Osman from train station who drove me to the dealership. So happy with my purchase would highly recommend to friends and family. Have great selection of quality cars. I’m so glad I came to hml motors. Thank you guys.

Excellent

9 months ago

David huchinson

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a 9ct gold pair of earrings just over a year ago and the 2 Diamanté on one of the Earrings has come out. The other one is lifting on the Diamanté strip attached. I have only worn these max 5 times. Told by sales assistant they have had a knock! I have just worn them in my ears nothing has knocked them. They would need to send them away for three to four weeks for an assessment. Did I abuse them or is it a manufacturing problem they do need to find out! No I just put them in my ears and wore them. Nice to have such wonderful after sales service. So I am without my earrings for 3to 4weeks,whilst they assess them. If it looks like I am at fault I will have to pay for the repair. Didn't like them implying that I may have caused the stones to fall out. I have spent a lot of money with this store in Lakeside and I can honestly say never again after this response.

Average

1 year ago

Heather Soper

Jon the manager service was terrible, left us feeling lied to terrible service, the other manager was fantastic I believe his name was Ross

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper

Bad

9 months ago

Gary

Good service, cash received within 5 minutes thankyou will recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

4.4

369 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been very supportive in helping me to purchase my next car. They are not pushy as most vehicle sales people do and they have a great choice of vehicles on their site that you get to choose according to your budget. Fantastic customer service and care given. No regret at all.

Excellent

9 months ago

L. C.

Guy was very helpful as I am not very good with computers but when I tried to ring your customer services for two days I couldn't get through

Excellent

1 year ago

H. T.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the lightbar as promised however reaching my sales rep was a job. I was told they are career fire and police which causes some of the sales reps to be out of the office during business hours. Live chat was very helpful as well as text messaging. I didnt realize I could text my sales rep until after I received the bar

Great

9 months ago

Teddy Crownings

Item delivered exactly as expected and easy to install. I had read the comments about the stickers being all shuffled in the package so I knew to expect that. Please expect it. Still giving a 5 since my expectations were managed and met, but it is probably the one thing that Feniex should packaged differently

Excellent

9 months ago

Alain

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Car lasted less than 200 miles their do not repair even if it's under warranty and have no intrest helping you once they have your money, avoid at all costs! Just an update won a court case to get my money back. They still have failed to contact me or the court......sigh! Been almost a year now I they have still failed to respond to the court order to pay back the money owed, they still failed to collect the car they basically have failed at everything. They are claiming that they are about to go into receivership and don't own any of the cars so basically have no assets, to comply with the court order. I suspect they have done this once or twice before especially Anthony would trust him to cross a road and obviously knows how to con. They genuinely believe they are above the law with an attitude to match, and if you read other review sites, the ones in which they can't make up fake profiles and great reviews (https://www.carbuyingadvisor.co.uk/car-dealer-review/lanarkshire-car-centre/4BFCF753-2ECF-4A84-A137-11B7A4ECC7C3) , you will see that tthey actively target people without the funds to peruse these thieves through the courts when the saw dust falls out of their car or when the brakes fail on the school run or the dodgy MOT is revealed or the 30 day warranty required by law is ignored. STAY AWAY PLEASE save yourself the the problem of dealing with crooks March 18: Just to give a heads up. The car centre has still refused to pay or even contact me for over a year since the court ruling. They claim when the sheriff officers visit to enforce the ruling that they are about to go under so therefore are unable pay and none of the warranties they they offer are valid July 2018: Had a phone call today to give a statement to trading standards. They still failing to respond to any calls, emails or letters their director she seems to just hide behind a rather simple sounding staff member who just says "I can't help you" before he hangs up!

Average

1 year ago

Sean W.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noble Loans

Looking for a small business loan in Australia to start or expand your business Choose the right business loan with Noble Loans and enjoy a low interest rate - as low as 1 per month

Recent Reviews

Noble Loans are very misleading in many of their claims. Not even their phone number is up to date. I applied for an $8000 business start up loan with them online under their claim that no ABN Is required and no assets needed as security which was false. I was required to put all personal details as well as provide ABN and disclosed assets for security purposes. My car is worth $20k They pre-approved the loan for $5k but then only offered $3300. By that stage they had already wrecked my perfect credit score and made it harder for me to obtain any future loan from another lender. I'm planning on taking them to vcat. I don't believe their star review is real either based on my personal experience.

Bad

9 months ago

PT

On face value Nobles web page all seems they will really try to help sole traders to start up a new business when on centrelink payments will still considered on the individuals circumstances ,,,, But i was redirected almost immediately to Max Fundings web page then , multiple speed humps started to appear ,all which were what nobles web page had advised may not be an issue. Firstly and most upsetting was the fact my business had not yet started up ,,, even know i had spent over $6,000 of my own money on purchasing out right the higher value items needed for my business to begin to generate income , so my business was past the idea stages . Secondly , vastly reduced amount was approved but in way of 3 part installments , not low interest rates as low as 1.8% more like with terms of %38 interest unless paid off faster .not possible to do if business is fundless. End of the three days all of the processing with this application was pointless , had no option other than withdraw from the application ,. Disappointing i am when trying to really have a go and move forward .

Bad

9 months ago

Tee

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dealt With The Garage For Many Years David Has Been Very Polite At Times.We Will Be Going Back For Another Volvo Soon

Excellent

1 year ago

John N.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Startline Motor Finance

A different approach to motor finance

Recent Reviews

Very poor . Good to see up but then AFTER car was paid off still demanding money !! Threating letters etc Dont try calling they are always busy !! Emails yeah okay we don't actually answer them either . But we will send you letters out to demand the money you don't actually owe and add more to it for the pleasure . I know my car is for sale an is finance clear so startline is just a big farce

Bad

9 months ago

L. Q.

The customer service and helpfulness to resolve complains effectively is beyond a joke. Once you enter into an agreement with them, they then don’t want to help the customer, instead siding with the other party. Beware of Startline!

Bad

9 months ago

Jamie

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Part ordered 4 weeks ago. Told it would be in the post that evening. 4 weeks later after numerous phone calls told not able to get item. Very disappointing service

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

No Credit Check Loans - Up To 5000 Deposited In Just 10 Minutes

Apply today for an instant decision no credit check payday loan borrow between 100 and 5000 for any purpose Cash in your account in minutes available 247

Recent Reviews

lmao they gave me £500 when I've got 3 CCJS and a debt from Wonga

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Applied for a loan of £600, had the cash in the bank within 20 minutes, all round great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Get Your Best Rate Today

Approved Car Loans 60 second quote pre-approval Get your best rate car finance in Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Perth from 649 apply online

Recent Reviews

Applied for a car loan on Monday, gave them 100% correct information. Only communication was if I called them. Even when they said they would call back, they didn't. They being a person called [name removed]. Finally hear back that we are approved but no one from approved car loans Brisbane could give us a straight answer on how to proceed next, signing papers, picking up the car, etc. Then they turn around and say they need supporting documentation in the form of a rates bill with a name on it. We had told them on the first day of applying (Monday) that we don't have one. So now we have to wait till tomorrow morning and we might not be approved anymore. Every step of the way I had told them we need a car asap for business and if they don't think we have a chance to be brutally honest as we'd grab a cheaper car elsewhere by the afternoon. Complete waste of time. Several stuff ups were made on their side with no apology and we are now out of pocket, without a car and have a business still on hold.

Average

1 year ago

P.a.w E.

I would recommend that to any one that are looking for a load Company and their Service is 100% great

Excellent

1 year ago

N. W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I explained the type of bike l wanted, great advice, no pushy salesman, good back up

Great

1 year ago

Keith K.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in a bit of trouble with payday loans. I went to everyday loans and they looked at all of my incomings and outgoing and ended up offering me more than I had asked for. I set up a payment with them for more than the required payments so that I would pay off early and save some money.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sally

When saying yes to a loan mean it don't give a phone call 2 hours later to deny the loan

Average

1 year ago

Stuart Cannon

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally got my dream bike , and Dave the salesman and the workshop team got the bike ready in double quick time for the evening I needed it , a big Thankyou to you all !

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernest Edgeley

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having previously written a bad review I must now say how impressed I am with the way Regtransfers dealt with it. I have had a phone call of apology and better still, have now been paid. Nice to see that someone does take a complaint seriously and deals with it immediately. Well done. Hopefully, mine was a one off (I' sure it was) I will now be happy to use you again when I look for me new plate

Great

1 year ago

Terrie Pennicard.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The store manager at 4517 Everhart Rd. Shali Fielder in Corpus Christi tx today was absolutely amazing with her customer service skills, professionalism, and kind courtesy. With the proper documentation,she'll definitely set you on the right track...A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar Galvan

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Payday UK

Get an Instant Cash Loan from Payday UK Paid out within 10 minutes - Loans from 50 to 5000 - Good Bad Credit - Secure UK Lenders INSTANT DECISION

Recent Reviews

I like pay day uk is easy and simple the only thing is people calling me few times a day to change my repayment date or take out another loan. Don't like this phon calls

Average

1 year ago

Jola3012 S.

I was shocked by how much the interest had gone up this month, and a bit annoyed that no-one had brought this to my attention, or highlighted it. Granted I should have read the small print, but as it was a HUGE hike I think paydayuk should have been at pains to emphasise it, by a tick box acknowledging the rise or something.

Great

1 year ago

Barbarairwin L.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, turn around in less than an hour, needed this as I live in South Wales, Well worth travelling to this dealer to get the car you want, Would highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Jenkins

Very easy to find, a warm welcome, no over powering sales drive, very relaxed approach, Stuart made our visit to Northover Cars a very pleasant one indeed, 100% recommend to all, will be back again next time. Well done team!????

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Johnson

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Elephant

10 of customers saved pound192 between Jul 2018 Dec 2018 For great value car insurance it has to be Elephant Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

The non-fault claim is still on going (6 months from date of accident). There are two separate solicitors dealing with the cost of the personal injury claim and the cost of the accident repair. Communications are poor with regards to recovering the cost of personal injury compensation agreed. The other solicitors are keen to recover the cost of the repair, which was unbelievably confusing from the outset. Elephant would benefit from having a claims handler that deals with both sides, the personal injury and the arranging of the short term hire / courtesy vehicle and repair of the damaged vehicle. I would rather pay more for less hassle. I paid the extra for the legal protection and a replacement vehicle in the event of an accident. It seems like they have collected their premium, now they have their money they're not that interested in compensation when trying to recover cost i.e. new car seat (£350) that I had to pay out the following day for my two year old daughter. My advice, if you have an alternative company who offer a similar service / level of cover, go with the alternative company and save yourself the hassle when you need it least!!!

Average

1 year ago

Daniel E.

Cheap quote spoilt by greedy insurance firm charging £19-95 to remove cherished plate and a further £19-95 to swap from one car to another!! will never use again whatever the price!!!

Average

1 year ago

Keith D.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had 4 cars from this company and always very good service

Excellent

1 year ago

James Board

Karl is a legend, I work nights so can never talk during the day. Karl was emailing me late at night, answered all my questions and got the finance in place and got everything prepared and ready for me to drive away with the same day. Would defiantly recommend him at Beck Evans

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew D.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed that i was dealing with a very personable account manager that was easy to speak to. This enabled me to easily convey my thinking and from that he was quick to turn around all my queries and worked through a number of scenarios for me

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Lynch

I was very impressed with the professional service that Sam provided. He also processed the loan in record time, ensuring the car was picked up before end of month to receive the deal discount. thanks Isaac

Excellent

1 year ago

K. M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Airport Toyota

If you are looking for a new or used car Airport Toyota can help We can also assist with finance insurance parts accessories and service

Recent Reviews

I have been servicing my new Toyota Fortuner in Toyota Airport West from 30,000 kms onwards as it still on cap priced servicing and another reason is I have recently moved fairly close to the area. At the beginning I was happy with the service, not until I have my car serviced today on it's last cap priced servicing. The customer service told me that my undertray protector is missing and if I want to order the undertray protector it will going to cost me $420. I asked how is that possible? the customer service told me that it could have been gone missing when you go 4x4. I said that is impossible. As I don't go 4wd in hard terrain at most I just go on a dirt rd. He asked me it might have stolen? I am still racking my brains why would someone go to the extend in stealing an undertray protector? My speculation is, probably during their last service they might have remove the undertray protector and forgot to install it back. I believe the way the dealership handle my car service was disgusting and I will not going back to their delaership anymore. From today onwards I will be looking to get my car service somewhere else as I don't trust this dealership anymore.

Average

1 year ago

Clemente K.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Used Cars for sale in South Melbourne VIC

Based in South Melbourne VIC AVL stocks a fantastic range of prestige used cars for sale We also offer finance insurance and service to your prestige used car

Recent Reviews

In Jan 2020, I purchased a Maserati from Australian Vehicle Locators (AVL) at 123 Buckhurst St South Melbourne. The only issue with the car was the tyre pressure monitor sensors causing an alarm on the instrument panel. The owner of AVL (Laine Cox) advised that it would be fixed under warranty. When I picked up the car a week after paying for it in full, AVL were unable to open the boot. I was told this would also be fixed under warranty. The car then spent a week at Cox Auto Service Centre - 88 Buckhurst St, South Melbourne, which is also owned by AVL’s proprietors, without the boot lock being fixed. Three weeks after having the car, I received a phone call from the owner of AVL advising that he needed the car back and they would refund my money. They had in fact knowingly sold the car without a clear title and without permission of the previous owner. It is illegal for a LMCT to do this. The car was still under finance, with substantial monies owing and registered on the Personal Property Securities Register (PPSR) at the time they sold the car. I refused to return the vehicle, as this was the car I had been searching for, for some time. I was told that people could come to repossess the car which I thought was quite concerning and for several weeks did not take the car out of the garage for fear of repossession. Later that week, I had the previous owner also call me advising that he was very upset at AVL for selling his vehicle, saying that he had not given AVL permission to sell it. It is now end of May 2020 and the tyre pressure sensors and boot locking issue remain unresolved and Australian Vehicle Locators have been avoiding any request to get these items resolved. When they do respond, I receive a plethora of broken promises and excuses, all to avoid their legal obligation to fix these issues as part of the mandatory 3 month used car warranty period they should comply with. The run-around is quite frustrating and stressful. I would definitely not recommend dealing with either if these businesses. Am happy to answer any questions.

Average

1 year ago

Albertsol S.

3.3

86 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Roadside Assistance Insurance Banking Motoring Travel

RACQ members gain access to assistance whether at the roadside or with everyday activities from travelling locally and abroad to providing finance and insurance from a trusted Queensland brand

Recent Reviews

800$ new car policy ,2 weeks old,other party wrote my car off so aami paid out,racq didn't want to refund or transfer policy to new car,stay away from RACQ, these are professional crooks

Average

1 year ago

Rudy F.

I got a text from NRMA'S (other person insurer) debt collector because my insurer RACQ didnt manage to fulfill there end of the deal and pay NRMA for an accident i caused 12 months ago! . I payed my excess of $600 ish and im a rating 1! - now ive been sent to a debt collector because the insurance companies incompetence of contacting each other!. How does a fully insured person get sent to a debt collector?! DISGRACEFUL! Not only that i had a terrible time getting the repairs on my car done at RACQ nominated repairer, in the end the repairers manager said we still it up and you can come back another time and we will fix it when you can leave the car for a longer period. They had it for a month for just a bumper bar!

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy Y.

4.4

33 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Savvy Benefit Card It’s a scam!! Customer Servive non existence, they the most rude I ever have to deal with, US based call center, and they say that they will refund the membership and they will never, still waiting after a month!

Bad

9 months ago

Ricardo Viana

Daniel from Savvy went above and beyond to get the outcome i was hoping for, his customer service & patience made for a smooth transaction ????

Excellent

1 year ago

U. C.

2.2

10 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Enjoyed working with Kiki & Thomas, got an excellent Rate and everything went very smoothly. Will definitely contact with them for further loan options. This is the best mortgages experience I have ever had. Kiki & Thomas provided exceptional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wen R.

I just just had a great experience with Tina Lee in applying my loan. Very patient and careful helped us a lot. I really appreciate it and I think they are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuexin G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AFS

Celebrating over 30 years of car loans AFS is a respected lending institution in Australia for car finance and offers competitive interest rates Apply now

Recent Reviews

Where do I start, they are very cutndry in personality well the one I dealt with was always in a hurry like she had better things to do etc. If you want to be stuffed around and do the chasing and waste some time, then by all means use them.

Average

1 year ago

Justaguy78 B.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fast Lane Finance

Your Next Loan Fast - Bringing Buyers Sellers together Vehicle loans Boat loans Motorbike loans Truck loans Commercial Finance and Equipment finance options available Australia wide Our experienced team of brokers will help find you the best deal PH 1300 786 891

Recent Reviews

Great service Graham doesn't stuff about gets it done had me the vehicle I was after the same day is also a great bloke to talk to treats you like your human

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph L.

Danielle is absolutely amazing when it comes to helping out, she did everything she could to make it all work out whenever there was a problem Danielle took care of it. Thanks Danielle

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesse O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get hassle-free car financing even with bad credit from Alpha Finance With a low upfront deposit and weekly repayments starting from 129 Apply now

Recent Reviews

Well stating that , I haven't actually had mine processed yet I'm on the 24 hours final step.. I'm extremely excited , U guys are brilliant at what you guys persue.. I look forward to being able to enjoy the luxary car instead of settling for a older in known vehicle I'll bet is a lemon , which will bring numerous issues I could have afforded . Be smart lend a hand , it's worth your while

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessie F.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Finance Ezi

Need a loan for business or personal purpose Finance EZI offers the lowest rates on cars boats equipment more We make finance easier with Fast Approval and Competitive Rate

Recent Reviews

they spent alot of time stuffing me about and finally got the loan, there were alot of terms and conditions but once i recieved the money they wiped their hands clean and now wont return calls when i need information. beware, not ezi finance.

Average

1 year ago

Jimy P.

Im very disappointed ive been read great comments on the firmso i rang.the man on other end was very polite until i said i was a disability pensioner and my son lives here as well he is my carer so i would like ro pay off a few high bills and have one debt to pay here . But no way we dont do pensioners would be nice if i had read that on the welcome page we are people in need also.

Average

1 year ago

Chris K.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have dealt with Brad on two occasions now and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing finance. Very easy to deal with and extremely professional. Thank You!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna F.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parker Lane

Parker Lane is Australias No1 rated finance service - ranked by customers on ProductReviewcomau No1 for home loans No1 for personal loans No2 for car loans on ProductReviewcomau

Recent Reviews

Melanie was absolutely fantastic in the information she provided me with my grreen loan application. She was professional, friendly, prompt and informative. Nothing was an issue to her. Thank you for your help

Excellent

1 year ago

Narell Y.

Our whole experience with Parker Lane has been great (Travis did a fantastic job for us earlier this year on a separate matter) Right from my first phone conversation with Alana she has been brilliant, her knowledge (and patience with me!) in what must be a trying job at times has been second to none. Whatever she is getting paid it isn't enough! Finally, I would not hesitate recommending Parker Lane.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane Gamble

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Denise helped to secure our very first major loan ever, the purchase of our forever home 10 years ago. We were not young when we took out our first big mortgage and were anxious. Denise delivered way above our highest expectations and managed to get a much bigger discount on our interest rates than we could have done ourselves. Being in the service industry ourselves, we are most impressed by Denise's brilliant service. She is always prompt, courteous, and most importantly, she is honest and has integrity. Denise is the epitome of service par excellence. She helped us finalized our last loan for our next forever home. She managed to consolidate our loans with one premier bank even during the toughest condition with the pandemic caused by COVID-19. Well done Denise we are so blessed to have you fight for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben K.

I can only comment on my dealings with Colin Langman of Loan Market in Malaga. We have dealt with Colin over the last 12 years and have nothing but praise for him. He was willing to drive a 4 hour round trip to catch up with us. Both mortgages we had taken out were perfectly suited to us for that time. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him and everything was taken care of seamlessly. We receive regular updates, a Christmas card and birthday scratchies for all involved. Whoever takes over after his retirement has some seriously big boots to fill.

Excellent

1 year ago

V8snail T.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Homestar Finance

Homestar Finance has been a home loan lender since 2004 and in that time it has lent millions of dollars to thousands of Australians Recently we received Canstar039s most Outstanding Home Loan Lender award and also the most Outstanding Value Investment Home Lender award We provide some of the best mortgage deals available in the Australian marketplace due to our direct access to wholesale funding

Recent Reviews

I have been thinking about refinancing for a couple of years sarted and kept hitting brick walls Thank you Zac, great service ease of application. Keep up the great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda E.

Slow process, more than 1 and a half months later we haven't been processed. Slow replies and always had things to revise. We currently have a good credit rating and paying higher rate and never missed any payment. Looks like they finding excuses not to process our application. We have refinanced before and the process was a lot simpler and smoother than this.

Average

1 year ago

Ninad L.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Reduce Home Loans Awarded Australias Cheapest Home Loan

Reduce Home Loans - the most awarded non-bank lender for having the cheapest home loan in Australia Variable rates from 244pa 247pa comparison

Recent Reviews

We're thrilled to have recently settled on our dream family home & couldn't have done it without you David! Your speedy responses & ongoing support with finalising the loan are greatly appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris H.

The application was very comprehensive and took about 2 months. During which the reserve bank reduced interest rates and this was applied to our application in full. We now have a low upfront cost, no annual fee loan with one of the lowest variable rates on the market.

Great

1 year ago

Stuart W.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pepper

Pepper Money is a fresh alternative to the traditional lenders We offer flexible home car and personal loan solutions for a variety of borrowers Call us today

Recent Reviews

Dealing with Pepper Money over the last six months has been a breeze. There were no unexpected extra costs or surprises with the loan. That is the basis for this review. I am very satisfied with Pepper Money.

Excellent

1 year ago

William C.

I just spoke with Pepper Finance, they told me my contract is for 5 years and was for $14,000 I want to return the car and contract. The person I signed the contract with Lied to me. And pepper finance man I asked to speak to a manager. Was rude said it was my fault lied to me. Do not purchase anything from them. They lie I have had nothing but trouble. I feel like I have been screwed over. I am intending to go to ACCC. I am tired of this I said I wanted a 3-year loan and $8500, with $1295. I feel lied to and betrayed by you and Pepper Finance I want nothing to do with both. I wish I never brought the car, from either. I want to cancel, the contract I have had enough. Only problems. since this happened as I write this I am in tears. I lied to crap. Thanks the guy on the phone was rude said it was my fault, that I should have read the contract. Now I want out he was a crap. I am done. I want no fees I want out. I will return the car. I am done. I felt so crap and I am crying while this is happening the guy blamed me put it on me was so rude. My goodness Never get finance through pepper finance they lie cheat and steal your money do not borrow from them bad customer service

Average

1 year ago

Webjet Sucks

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with