Back  

Car Finance and Loan Company

A company that provides its customers with car finance and loan services.

256

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2327

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Car Finance and Loan Company

Car Finance and Loan Company A company that provides its customers with car finance and loan services.

256

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2327

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Debt Hacker

Payday loan refunds from Debt Hacker campaigning to put power in the hands of borrowers

Recent Reviews

Nope, Got help from Darinadler1 on Instagram instead..

Poor

1 month ago

Sophia

I was surprised I could get in touch with a real hacker. I knew there were hackers but I wasn’t sure I could ever get in contact with one. I came across this website. www.cyberhackingfirm.com on google, I contacted them through their site and I was able to hire an hacker from the site. They offer practically every hack,spy,cracking,recovery,bugging services etc you could ever think of. But I wasn’t sure if they could help me get what I wanted done. After I hired the hacker I wanted for the job I want done, I paid for the service and the tools they needed, what I had to do next was to wait and see the results of the job. After several hours I got an email from them. They provided the results to the job I gave them. So I’m recommending their services to everyone in need of a cyber expert, hacker and private investigator. I can’t say what they did for me, it’s very personal. But I recommend their services. They are one of the best hackers you could get. Visit their website WWW.CYBERHACKINGFIRM.COM

Poor

4 months ago

williams

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Biz2Credit

Biz2Credit is an all-in-one financing solution for entrepreneurs to get a small business loan with fast approval process Explore the best financing options with us

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

5 months ago

MooreBrian

I have been working with Sarah Rivera for about 2 weeks now, and she has been just great! Seven days a week, texting, calling to make sure I had everything completed and making sure all was done. If I was missing something, she tell me or contact underwriters and fight for me, then get right back to me. Wow, if only other companies had hard workers like her that cared about their clients like she does! Thank you Sarah!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin Leong

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Lend when I was searching for some funding for my hospitality business. They very quickly and easily put me in touch with business fuel and I have since had a seamless experience getting funding organised on two occasions (initial and then a re-finance). Due to the ease I would definitely recommend lend.

Excellent

6 months ago

C. Z.

I was linked to BizCap quickly and then the loan application and approval process was perhaps the easiest and most streamlined I have experienced from a business finance provider. Tim the senior loan specialist was very friendly and knew their product well.

Excellent

6 months ago

X. Z.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had such a great buying experience with AW Carhouse, that I have been a returning customer on many occasions and will certainly continue to be. The staff are so helpful and will always go out of their way to make the whole experience a positive happy one.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah Gallantree

Great service from Andy and his team would have no hesitation in recommending this company so efficient and nice with Irish will certainly used them again Alan

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Alan

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HML Motors

Used cars for sale in Chorley Lancashire HML Motors Competitive finance deals part exchanges welcome call now

Recent Reviews

The gents at HML Motors were lovely. The Mercedes was exactly what i was looking for and i couldn't be happier. It came with RAC warranty and breakdown which was added peace of mind. It was also a very emotional day as i asked them about why the prices end in 1 and that's when they advised that the pound from every sale goes to cancer research and the colour pink in the dealership is also all to do with cancer research as it's a charity close to them and its really close to me as a survivor of cancer. I'm glad i purchased from a dealership that gives back to charity. I was really happy with the car but hearing about them donating proceedings from the sales to a charity which is close to myself it made it extra special. Thank you HML Motors and whoever purchases from them is also helping a great cause. Everybody please donate via the link on the website. Thank you very much for making it a special day and one i'll never forget. Lots of Love Holly x

Excellent

6 months ago

Holly Batemen

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I was searching for a new car and came across HML MOTORS. I filled out the finance application and I was surprised how quick I received a response. I was dealt by a gentlemen Eddie who was honest and answered all my questions, Best part was he managed to bring my monthly cost down which was a bonus :-). I got picked up by a nice chap Osman from train station who drove me to the dealership. So happy with my purchase would highly recommend to friends and family. Have great selection of quality cars. I’m so glad I came to hml motors. Thank you guys.

Excellent

6 months ago

David huchinson

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Turned up to look at a Ford Fiesta, operators informed me that they had no staff to move vehicles and to make another appointment. Also made it clear they had no interest in moving from window price for a no-trade in cash buyer, suffice to say I bought elsewhere, while the car remains on their lot. Not recommended.

Bad

6 months ago

Nick

Great service would recommend from fish motors Darren and Chris thanks we will be back

Great

1 year ago

Peter Taylor

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moneybarn

Need car finance but suffering with bad credit? We can help. At Moneybarn, we're the specialist bad credit car finance lenders. Chat to us today.

Recent Reviews

I was given wrong information from the start, and it changed at each department I was passed through to. The departments don't talk to each other so I had to do all the chasing. I ended up cancelling my order with them.

Poor

6 months ago

wesley Spurrett

Psychopathic company; (no seriously, PSYCHOPATHIC!!); who go that extra mile to make sure you are culpable under the agreement you 'sign'. Truly theirs a culture of dishonestly which form the spine of the entire company, and they will go to court and blame their sh*t on you - in front of your face! Even the director fraudulently countersigning the agreement, after 18 months,- yet failing to disclose the same. - and maintaining the false narrative, in a court via their 'senior litigation manager' - if any ambiguity remained about their intent. also They withheld the 'audio recording' of the original "contract consideration" with their broker Motormart Limited t/a CarFinance 247 - which evidenced that the agent for CF247 blatantly misrepresented the agreement payment schedule at the start. CF247 would circumvent the S.A.R. in this regard. Also Their broker providing them with a false invoice, claiming the disputed vehicle was purchased from them (CF247), when it was purchased evidently from a fourth party. I since established this.. ahem.. inaccuracy related to the vehicle 'Title'. - when subsequently proved as false, they changed their story, - and on their way crashing down incredibly (tried) to blame the reason for their fraud on me, the customer. - when it was them who contrived the same, during the original Financial Ombudsman Service complaint. Their senior litigation manager also ripping out court document that supported my case, and proved their culpability - stating "this case is for return of our vehicle"; - not a legally recognized mechanism, notably my "counterclaim". Truly this company is waaay to desperate for your money, or you liability; and if you stick up for yourself the mask WILL come off! The FOS were not much help in this regard, either; as they clearly failed in their investigations (AS ABOVE); and were disinterested in the truth or the relevance of the truth, thereafter.

Bad

6 months ago

Mr N Williams

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the lightbar as promised however reaching my sales rep was a job. I was told they are career fire and police which causes some of the sales reps to be out of the office during business hours. Live chat was very helpful as well as text messaging. I didnt realize I could text my sales rep until after I received the bar

Great

6 months ago

Teddy Crownings

Item delivered exactly as expected and easy to install. I had read the comments about the stickers being all shuffled in the package so I knew to expect that. Please expect it. Still giving a 5 since my expectations were managed and met, but it is probably the one thing that Feniex should packaged differently

Excellent

6 months ago

Alain

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never once felt like the millions of questions i had about purchasing a house we're a hassle for them. The Austral team we're very helpful, making our first purchase a breeze ! Thanks guys

Excellent

6 months ago

Tom Willis

Natalie at Austral Lending Solutions has gone Above & Beyond again for us! This is why we keep coming back to Carl and his team. They are very professional and get the best deal possible. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Aimee Jeffery

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper

Bad

6 months ago

Gary

Good service, cash received within 5 minutes thankyou will recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard

5

11 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Key Retirement Finance Award-Winning Advice

Key offer expert and award-winning advice on retirement finance equity release for over 55s and later-life planning Were here to help you live a better retirement

Recent Reviews

The equity release adviser I saw Steve Bortoft was absolutely brilliant. He was was very friendly,whilst remaining professional. I found him to be very objective, explaining the possible pitfalls, as well as the benefits!! The whole process took very little time and I am more than happy to be able to sort out my finances through Key!, Recommend to anyone!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Geraldine Watkins

I picked out Key I don't why it just stood out from the start they where good listened to what I wanted and appointed Michael Johns to look after me explained everything to me and we went ahead with what he proposed to me very happy with the outcome if I had any problems to just give him a ring thanks to Key for good service realey happy Joe Mort

Great

11 months ago

Joseph Mort

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Startline Motor Finance

A different approach to motor finance

Recent Reviews

Very poor . Good to see up but then AFTER car was paid off still demanding money !! Threating letters etc Dont try calling they are always busy !! Emails yeah okay we don't actually answer them either . But we will send you letters out to demand the money you don't actually owe and add more to it for the pleasure . I know my car is for sale an is finance clear so startline is just a big farce

Bad

6 months ago

L. Q.

My first experience was great I paid them off. Second time around My family as extended To get the car paper work went smooth until I ended up up with a faulty car from the dealership. They told me Im not allowed to reject the car as its past 30 days. Then it was only a few days since I had it and I had fault same day I drive away the car. Provided evidence was told Am only allowed to have care repaired after the forth time I still wasnt allowed to reject. After while I was been told to wait while they ignore me they're all friends so they had me complainting to different members of the team and having a laugh including the Manager. To sign up for a carfinance they make sure everything goes well with paper work. But No support after. Not very helpful if you decide to get car repair done and a faulty car from the dealership or even a to reject a car. Had to provide proof each time from mechanic which I was told the garage won't a recognise one. Proof there's several fault with car each time I was told I'm not allowed to reject it I have to accept repairs. Four times I accept repairs on the car and it was still faulty they eventually started taking side with dealer not having no care in the world for their own customer. Without no proof took sides and pinned the blame on me saying I am the that damage the car myself. Since having car only been driving it back on forth to dealer for him to mess around as he sold a faulty car with no intentions of fixing anything. Broken down with my family. Sold car without service history and three months mot. Instead of a year. My calls are been ignored and my evidence put aside. To be told I need to get my insurance to fix it as its my fault. I explained I needed a car for my family as I had a new addition. Its winter and its been a really difficult time as we needed a car. They don't really don't care. Once they get there bonuses and interest. Customer gets treated like the bad person left stranded to pay the car off plus fix a faulty car. Not the best customer service. Unprofessional staff don't log information and take complaint seriously. Very dissappointed as I thought I could rely on them to deliver as they did the first time. Clearly I was wrong I really don't have time for this I explained I have small children and a family that needs the benefits of a good car. Considering I open up and pour my heary out to have it smatched into pieces.

Bad

6 months ago

L. T.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Savvy Benefit Card It’s a scam!! Customer Servive non existence, they the most rude I ever have to deal with, US based call center, and they say that they will refund the membership and they will never, still waiting after a month!

Bad

6 months ago

Ricardo Viana

Daniel from Savvy went above and beyond to get the outcome i was hoping for, his customer service & patience made for a smooth transaction ????

Excellent

11 months ago

U. C.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PVCu Windows PVCu Doors Conservatories Orangeries South Wales

Dunraven Windows selling PVCu Windows PVCu Doors Conservatories and Orangeries across Bridgend and South Wales 0 Finance Options Available

Recent Reviews

Keep away from this firm, have no idea how to communicate with their customers all they want is money. I will admit I was over the seven days when the contract could have been cancelled but I have never been dealt with such rudeness. They should all learn from one lady at the receptionist who was the only one who seemed to be able to relate with customers' wishes.

Bad

6 months ago

B. K.

Product and fitters very good. After sales service is the worst I have come across, took them 6 weeks to change a door handle after spending over 30k with them. We have tried various times to contact them but keep getting fobed off by their after sales team We are now going to take legal proceedings against them to repair the faulty work they done on the troughing.

Bad

6 months ago

Stephen

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noble Loans

Looking for a small business loan in Australia to start or expand your business Choose the right business loan with Noble Loans and enjoy a low interest rate - as low as 1 per month

Recent Reviews

Noble Loans are very misleading in many of their claims. Not even their phone number is up to date. I applied for an $8000 business start up loan with them online under their claim that no ABN Is required and no assets needed as security which was false. I was required to put all personal details as well as provide ABN and disclosed assets for security purposes. My car is worth $20k They pre-approved the loan for $5k but then only offered $3300. By that stage they had already wrecked my perfect credit score and made it harder for me to obtain any future loan from another lender. I'm planning on taking them to vcat. I don't believe their star review is real either based on my personal experience.

Bad

6 months ago

PT

On face value Nobles web page all seems they will really try to help sole traders to start up a new business when on centrelink payments will still considered on the individuals circumstances ,,,, But i was redirected almost immediately to Max Fundings web page then , multiple speed humps started to appear ,all which were what nobles web page had advised may not be an issue. Firstly and most upsetting was the fact my business had not yet started up ,,, even know i had spent over $6,000 of my own money on purchasing out right the higher value items needed for my business to begin to generate income , so my business was past the idea stages . Secondly , vastly reduced amount was approved but in way of 3 part installments , not low interest rates as low as 1.8% more like with terms of %38 interest unless paid off faster .not possible to do if business is fundless. End of the three days all of the processing with this application was pointless , had no option other than withdraw from the application ,. Disappointing i am when trying to really have a go and move forward .

Bad

6 months ago

Tee

4.3

369 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been very supportive in helping me to purchase my next car. They are not pushy as most vehicle sales people do and they have a great choice of vehicles on their site that you get to choose according to your budget. Fantastic customer service and care given. No regret at all.

Excellent

6 months ago

L. C.

Guy was very helpful as I am not very good with computers but when I tried to ring your customer services for two days I couldn't get through

Excellent

11 months ago

H. T.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in a bit of trouble with payday loans. I went to everyday loans and they looked at all of my incomings and outgoing and ended up offering me more than I had asked for. I set up a payment with them for more than the required payments so that I would pay off early and save some money.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sally

When saying yes to a loan mean it don't give a phone call 2 hours later to deny the loan

Average

11 months ago

Stuart Cannon

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Payday

Australia Payday Loans Up To 2000 at Perfect Payday Can you get a loan with no credit check Secure Pay day Application All Credit Histories Welcome

Recent Reviews

I’m a student in a university and all I could do is to find a trusted site for my schooling. I have never been on a payday loan, but this site help and guide me when I needed the help most. For months, I study how they work and as time go by, I prove it is trustworthy. Fast and efficient!

Great

10 months ago

Tina B.

I have been contacting the site for many years now and I’m glad that until now the service is still efficient. This is my partner when I need a financial emergency and my husband always trusts the site for everything we need. I highly recommend this.

Great

10 months ago

Brianne W.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Quick Cash Loans Get Instant Cash Loans Online Today

Apply for a quick cash loan online and if approved get funds the same or next business day to cover your emergency needs Fast cash loans when you need it

Recent Reviews

I've never know how to use these online application forms. But then I decided to deal with it and contacted the company's customer support.They helped me to figure it out in a matter of minutes, so now i can call myself and online application expert! Thank you guys for your helped, I know that working with me was tough!

Great

10 months ago

Bee B.

This service has saved me from a really urgent and difficult situation. I couldn't address my friends or family cause some problems must not be known by everyone. That is why I decided to risk and take a loan, and I am so happy it turned out great! Thank you for such a high quality service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gwen G.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Demystify Your Home Improvement Process

Kukun is a single destination where homeowners learn manage and demystify their home improvement and get the right loan that fits their need

Recent Reviews

I wanted to call a contractor to get a bid, but wanted to know the price before. This site allowed me to calculate the cost of my project, and even figure out if it would build equity on my property. Made me feel more in control talking to pros later.

Excellent

10 months ago

Elliot M.

Great concept and great site. Takes a bit of time to figure it out but it helped me a lot. Friendly and intuitive estimator tool and a good directory of contractors with their permit history. I will hire through once i get my permits and i will certainly give the smart bid tool. it is much needed. There are some spots on the site that could use design improvements and be made easier though.

Excellent

11 months ago

James H.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I guess you either love these guys or you hate them. My wife finds them incredibly annoying when she hears them on the radio. Myself, I love them. Their accents are not off-putting to me, and I love how they laugh together. What I've learned over time, though, is that the 'straight' answers they provide are actually pretty authoritative. They actually know what they're talking about, based not only on their extensive formal education but also based on their hands-on work with many, many cars. If I personally found anything annoying, it's only their constant self-referencing which gets old. However, it's a part of their "shtick" which we would not want to do without...

Great

10 months ago

Thomas B.

Their forum is very helpful. People there really love to talk about cars and are very willing to share info. The two brothers who do the radio show are goofy but honest as the day is long, and entertaining and helpful

Excellent

10 months ago

Alan M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

US Credit Network With It039s Detialed Guides On Various Finance Related Topic Helps Its Readers To Make Better Financial Decisions

Recent Reviews

I used the website uscreditnetwork.com to apply a payday loan as this was the first time I was going for a payday loan this website US Credit Network really made it quite easy. I just filled out my details in a two page form and right after that I received the confirmation and got the phone call from the lender within 10 minutes who was able to provide me a loan for $700. I was explained everything and then the money was directly transferred to my account. I didn't know it was that easy to get a loan in united states. I will recommend this website to anyone who want to get an instant loan online.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert T.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Free Finance

Free Finance Services is a leader in providing loan related services in DelhiNCR Our aim is to give best loan deal to our clients in the competitive market

Recent Reviews

I am very thankfull to Free Finance Services for excellent service and genuine support for loan .I am very satisfied with your services. Specially thanks to Mr. Ravi. He is very knowledgeable person in the field of finance.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anita J.

Free finance services is a sham and both Ravi Kumar and Rohan are only smooth talkers who just keep you hanging! And all the positive reviews are posted by Ravi himself by different accounts! Please beware

Average

10 months ago

Chirag B.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cash Advance

Request a short-term loan from our secure network of online and storefront lenders Your privacy is protected and there is no obligation to accept the presented loan

Recent Reviews

i'm gonna give cashadvance.com five stars... i knew going in that the APR on the loan wouldn't be great. that's why we're all GETTING a cash advance in the FIRST PLACE, because we can't qualify for something better. so i knew that going in. in fact, the APR i was given was significantly lower than i thought it would be. this site is the only place online where you don't get a ton of spam after applying. i recommend it to anyone who needs help like i did.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joe P.

very cool site -- i got a loan same day and everything was simple and clear. they didn't need much information from me to determine my loan options and i filled out the application in about 15 mins.

Great

11 months ago

Jack K.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will definitely recommend this service to the loan seekers. Be sure to communicate your complete requirements to them and rest leave everything else to Satguru total team. They were so caring, experienced and supportive people. Their level of care for me was amazing. I would always be grateful for them. I never felt insecure while dealing throughout the year with them. Thank you satguru total services.

Great

10 months ago

Vishal M.

They have great solutions and competitive rates for the loan seekers. I was there home loan customer last year. They were candid throughout the processing. I would like to suggest you Satguru enterprises for any kind of financial services.

Great

10 months ago

Vikash D.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paul Sheline was great. I always had an answer, if not off the top of his head he would find out and get back to me in a timely manor. There were a couple of issues that came up and they were handled extremely well. I think the best thing that happened was an unexpected expense for a water test was covered by Affinity rather than having to pay for it myself because I didn't know about it up front. Paul was great beginning to end. Kept in touch, moved things along and in general was fantastic. Truly was a great experience. Thank you, Lance Burrell

Excellent

11 months ago

Lance B.

One name.....PAUL SHELINE. This is was my first home purchase. Needless to say, I had a faint idea of what I was doing. Like a lot of VA home loan borrows, I went onto a home loan site and plugged in my contact info. In a matter of minutes, my phone was being flooded with phone calls and text messages. My head was spinning on who I should work with. The very next day, Paul left me a voicemail. His message was very clear, confident and to the point. No high pressure sales, just a solid honest voice who made me feel extremely comforable. In just a few minutes of chatting with Paul, he gave me such a sense of trust. Paul is extremely knowledgeable and his many years with Affinity Mortgage shined through. Paul was with me on every single step of the process. Not to mention going ABOVE AND BEYOND. If you want someone who knows his business and take initiative...Paul Sheline is the right man. I can't thank Paul and his team for all the hard work and effort to help me close on my home in record time. Paul Sheline has earned my business for life. Thank you again for helping me make my dream as a homeowner come true. Respectfully, Raul S.

Excellent

11 months ago

Raul J.

2.9

28 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Student Loan Planner

The best source of student loan advice and student loan refinancing cash back bonuses for professionals with huge student debt

Recent Reviews

Justin was great! He was very thorough and made the stressful experience of dealing with student loan debt manageable. He was able to breakdown our different options and explained them so that we all understood our options. Well worth the money and time to meet with him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

My consultation with Ben Nanney was a great experience. He was nice, informative, knowledgeable and efficient. He did a good job of managing our time throughout the call to make sure that I got all my questions answered, and the most value out of the time. He helped explain a new strategy to me, which will end up saving us over $50,000 in the long run.

Excellent

11 months ago

Luke N.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

400 loan

Need 400 now Get a 400 payday loan or even up to 1000 All credit welcomed Fast same day approval

Recent Reviews

Pros: fast approval Cons: large interest rate if payment is delayed. But estimates aside it helped me a lot in a hard moment of my life when I needed money for an expensive dental operation. I wouldn't say that I'm somehow competent in finances but the customer support lady explained to me everything in details every step to make and every breath to take to have my loan on perfect conditions. Thank you 400loans!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gary H.

Been in a little finance troubles in a while and my payday for other debts was due (like almost tomorrow) but the paycheck haven't been expected until next week. So my call was to take a pay day loan in order not to ruin my finance and debt history. To be honest, i was a little afraid of taking pay day loan as there are lots of stories about people being hooked on consecutive loans due to tricky loan contracts and scary loan collectors and other stuff. On my relief, everything went smooth. People there were extremely friendly, absolutely no pressure, quite pleasant loan conditions and everything went like super fast and convenient. It's actually saved me from way bigger problems. So, i've just closed my loan after two weeks and now my finance situation is perfectly stable. And now i know where to get some quick cash if i'm ever be in need.

Excellent

11 months ago

Quillian M.

3.3

26 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

New Boiler Specialists 0 Finance From 949 Per Month EnergyCare Group

EnergyCare Group Brand new Vaillant and Worcester Bosch boilers with great finance options available to suit all property types and all budgets in the UK

Recent Reviews

Although the engineer did a good job I got the impression that he had not been fully briefed? It seems that the admin part of the business is not totally in sync with the engineers. What would have been nice is some form of "welcome pack" with details of guarantee registration, contact numbers for emergency calls at weekends etc.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Browne

Very very good all round service from when I first contacted them all the way up to the inatal of my new boiler wI'll recommended to fail and friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Thomas

3.3

86 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Roadside Assistance Insurance Banking Motoring Travel

RACQ members gain access to assistance whether at the roadside or with everyday activities from travelling locally and abroad to providing finance and insurance from a trusted Queensland brand

Recent Reviews

800$ new car policy ,2 weeks old,other party wrote my car off so aami paid out,racq didn't want to refund or transfer policy to new car,stay away from RACQ, these are professional crooks

Average

11 months ago

Rudy F.

I got a text from NRMA'S (other person insurer) debt collector because my insurer RACQ didnt manage to fulfill there end of the deal and pay NRMA for an accident i caused 12 months ago! . I payed my excess of $600 ish and im a rating 1! - now ive been sent to a debt collector because the insurance companies incompetence of contacting each other!. How does a fully insured person get sent to a debt collector?! DISGRACEFUL! Not only that i had a terrible time getting the repairs on my car done at RACQ nominated repairer, in the end the repairers manager said we still it up and you can come back another time and we will fix it when you can leave the car for a longer period. They had it for a month for just a bumper bar!

Average

11 months ago

Unhappy Y.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

U-fi

Simplify your loans into one monthly payment through student loan refinance U-fi From Nelnet helps students graduates everyday professionals make smart financial decisions

Recent Reviews

They offered me the best rate of all the other student loan refinance companies and were not unreasonable in the documents they required unlike one company who asked me to send proof of my college graduation over 40 years ago!

Excellent

11 months ago

Anthony B.

Made my interest almost half of what it was through Sallie Mae's dagger of a student loan business saving me $20k in interest for the life of the loans.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tanner V.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I have ever apply for a loan online it is the quickest one I've ever applied at. I don't know if I've gotten a loan but I've heard good things about this site. I hope I doget the loan so I could pay bills an get a much needed MRI also.Thank you for looking at my application an considering me for a loan.

Great

11 months ago

Maria Vautour Smith

I really hope you can help me out I really need a loan to fix my place of living up I've got a lot of work today with a lot of four words to replace electrical to replace all the water lines and Sewer lines toilets sinks everything I've done replaced about three-quarters of the floor they cost me up right at $3,000 already

Excellent

11 months ago

Dick Winters

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

exeterfinance.com

Exeter Finance offers franchise dealership financing and subprime auto lending to credit-challenged customers Our partnership with dealers exceptional customer service and relationships have allowed us to make vehicle ownership a reality for many

Recent Reviews

worst company I've ever dealt with gives you too much trouble to make a payment as if you were begging them for something or stealing something from them it should not be that difficult to make a payment on an account customer service is terrible automated system always out of order and making a payment with the representative is like pulling teeth it should not be this way when you're trying to pay a bill

Average

11 months ago

Marva Fahie

Last year we were affected by extreme flooding and my husbands restaurant was closed for 4 months. They did allow for a one month extension at that time. I am a full time student and my husband is our only income. His hours were impacted by covid19 as of March 22, he went from 45 hours a week to 7 and had been out for work on isolation for the last week. I called April 12th and asked if they were helping people by deferring payments or something and she said they weren't charging late fees, repossessing and were accepting partial payments. She said I could use my stimulus to pay my $438 car payment and I had to set up the payment arrangement at that time. I am now another month behind. Peoples situations are not going to change anytime soon. Why is Exeter doing nothing to help us when almost any other loan company is deferring anywhere from 3 to 6 months worth of payments? Thanks Exeter for not helping your customers when we need it the most. The rep was as nice as she could be, it's the rules of the company that need to be reexamined.

Average

11 months ago

Hope

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Instant Car Check

Instant reliable car reg check powered by HPI Vehicle checks from 2 Check if a car is stolen on finance written off scrapped and more

Recent Reviews

What a RIP OFF, I just got charged £4.76 for a 9 min (on hold for 6) call to 0845 300 8930 customer help line. OffCom.co.uk says this all should cost between 1p to 7p / min. Don't use the site because it will cost you a lot more than you think.

Average

11 months ago

Austin Ambrose

very mad by the service provided, spend £10.93 on a car check and when I clicked pay now, the website said "we encountered some errors" and cannot move forward, however, the £10.93 was still taken off my account! just ridiculous, money grabber! Will follow up and proceed with legal action if car check or payment is not returned

Average

11 months ago

William w

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beaverbrooks

Beaverbrooks the Jewellers - Trusted specialists in diamonds rings jewellery and designer and luxury watches Up to 4 years 0 finance available

Recent Reviews

Really disappointed with customer service, was bought a beautiful ring from my husband for my 40th and less than a year on it has been sent back twice for repair! Now they want £78 to repair it this time and won’t be back for another 7 weeks it’s already been gone 3 ! I don’t see why we should pay for the repair when we haven’t damaged it in any way. One of the diamonds has fallen out. It cost £4k originally. It has spent more time being repaired than on my finger !! Either want a full refund or a new ring for free, not too much to ask but they don’t seem to happy about this. Very disappointed!!!

Average

11 months ago

Joanne Bailey

I tried purchasing a luxury watch on Monday morning (Omega) but was unable to speak with a sales advisor over the phone, as it goes to voicemail (Beaverbrooks will contact you by the next working day). I also tried to enquire online but the request system crashed when I submitted my request. Ended up ordering the watch from another shop. It appears Beaverbrooks are making too much money to worry about a lost £3K purchase.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Hunter

3.7

349 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carin Ridgeway

Well my first time there I left without a car I get a call fee hours later saying I’m accepted, I got a car under my name all thanks to Ryan . He truly got me my first car would definitely recommend to anyone .

Excellent

11 months ago

Orlando Salgado

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Republic Finance

Republic Finance Home

Recent Reviews

She was very thorough with the explanation of the paperwork and she practiced social distancing

Excellent

11 months ago

U. D.

I have never had any problems with them in the past

Excellent

11 months ago

I. C.

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

11 months ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Lynch

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Special Finance Auto Leads for Car Dealers

DealerPartnercom has been generating special finance auto leads for car dealers for over a decade We are auto finance lead marketing experts

Recent Reviews

Been doing business with dealerpartner.com for a few months now. They really do generate some great quality special finance leads. If you are a car dealer looking for some auto loan leads for your dealership, give them a shot.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike J.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

myAutoloan

Ready to buy a car myAutoloan can save you time plus cash Complete 1 form and receive up to four loan offers in minutes Its simple and secure

Recent Reviews

This lender was the first to respond to a general broadcast solicitation. Their interest rate offer was right where it needed to be, and we had the whole thing finalized within a business day. So they did not even come close to holding up the purchase process. We have now made our first payment by auto draft and that was hassle free. They know what they're doing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phillip

Thus far I have been very pleased 2 have chosen "MyAutoLoan" 2 refinance my car.

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Prices On Fitness Gym Equipment UK Ireland

Huge range of commercial home gym equipment available to buy online 0 Finance Options available FREE delivery on all cardio equipment UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Price for Waterrower was €100-200 cheaper than elsewhere in Ireland. With free and short wait delivery. A real rarity. Good communications. Rower arrived when they said it would. Highly recommended (and I don’t say that very often).

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne Smith

Ordered and delivered to the door within 3 weeks, on the exact day they said it would arrive. Richard kept me up to date via email throughout - quality service. Will definitely return for future purchases.

Excellent

11 months ago

Shane Downey

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fingo Finance

Fingo helps everyday people get the most out of automotive financing Whether it’s a new car boat or motorcycle our revolutionary approach to finance solutions will get you where you want to be in whatever it may be

Recent Reviews

I have been leasing my car over the last 4 years, every time that i have need to call the service center, the staff have been really helpful and resolved my issue in a efficient timely manner, I have used other leasing companies in the past, and i have found that the service offered, surpasses any of the other providers that i have used, i have no issue giving a 5 star review.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karl

I have just recently started my 3rd novated lease with ALP/Fingo and every time it has been an efficient and hassle free process. Most recently I had Brad Raphael assist me in changing vehicles part way through a lease term due to a change in my working role. What I thought could be a messy and confusing process was made so simple and Brad, Kirill and the team at ALP/Fingo. I pretty much told them my vehicle of choice, they arranged the change over of my previous vehicle, and I just rocked up to the car yard and drove away in my new car. I would highly recommend them due to their excellent communication and the simplicity of the process. Many thanks to the team at ALP/Fingo. Darren Holmes

Excellent

11 months ago

Darren Holmes

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

5 STAR Car Finance - Take Control Today

Apply online now for car finance to suit your needs Calculate your car loan repayments and get approved for car finance today

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased that they quickly found a finance company willing to deal with me and the whole process is now complete. I was however both surprised and disappointed that at the end of the transaction I found I had to pay a £200 referral fee to which I could find no reference on the website -- it actually states 'No Admin Fees'. I would recommend them but any fees of any sort must be published and agreed at commencement.

Great

11 months ago

N. X.

It was an effortless experience thanks to Justin who was amazing and Claire who was equally to the task and spot on with my preferred choice of car.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kweku Vandyck

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Loanspot

Take control of your borrowing with a loan personalised to your needs Quick and simple application fast approval and affordable rates Apply now

Recent Reviews

I was happy that someone else picked up my case as my loan officer was having a day off , although I still have not heard if the loan is approved

Great

11 months ago

Moana Wieldraaijer

Had an awesome consultant Montana who was brilliant from the get go. Great service, no complaints

Excellent

11 months ago

David Burrows

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Platform

Platform Direct offer hassle free low interest Car Loans Asset and Business Equipment Finance in Australia Get an instant car loan quote online

Recent Reviews

Mistake was made with transfer of funds to car dealer on the day of picking up the car. Somewhat poor communication as the process was finalised. The fleet avenues contact Matthew who I was referred to was very helpful though.

Average

11 months ago

L. U.

David from platinum finance was very helpful, had an after hours number that was very accommodating with my work schedule. More than happy to help even when I changed my car selection 3 times during the process.

Excellent

11 months ago

Josh Hardes

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Direct Lender Loans Direct Lenders UK Apply for a Loan Street UK

Street UK is an ethical lender offering a direct lender loan alternative to payday and doorstep loans up to 1000 Rep APR 180 Apply online now

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service the lady who helped me was named Angela she’s a lovely lady and made me really welcome

Excellent

11 months ago

M. B.

Been using street uk for years, all staff are always lovely

Excellent

11 months ago

Natasha G.

1.9

10 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Enjoyed working with Kiki & Thomas, got an excellent Rate and everything went very smoothly. Will definitely contact with them for further loan options. This is the best mortgages experience I have ever had. Kiki & Thomas provided exceptional service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wen R.

I just just had a great experience with Tina Lee in applying my loan. Very patient and careful helped us a lot. I really appreciate it and I think they are the best!

Excellent

11 months ago

Yuexin G.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Sirius Income

Sirius Income - Investing in UK Property Bonds Loan Notes

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Carl recently and he showed a high level of expertise and professionalism throughout the entire process. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services to someone else.

Excellent

11 months ago

N. X.

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

The place to find Finance HR and Data Analytics careers across the Thames Valley and West London Explore apply and chat to us

Recent Reviews

Sarah is a very professional consultant and seeks the best openings in the industry, keeps the candidates and clients informed of the job description, the candidates qualifications and experience, and the time scales involved.

Excellent

11 months ago

G. E.

I just hope to hear from you in the near future too, unlike some recruitment companies

Excellent

11 months ago

Amrat Kaur

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Acorn Business Finance for some years now and have always found them to be responsive, and efficient. Thoroughly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Steve Rayner

I have worked with Stuart for a number of years now. He is always personable and proactive and provides an efficient, professional service with a sound understanding of our business needs. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blunts10

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with