northovercars.co.uk

3.3 / 5

northovercars.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is northovercars.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Camino Financial caminofinancial.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fast and simple online small business loan application Low monthly payments ITIN only and no credit history are accepted

travellingking.com travellingking.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

edvisors.com edvisors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Become become.co
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Compare your funding options in one place with Becomes business loan marketplace and secure the best funding solution possible

Kabbage kabbage.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Need a small business loan to get the working capital you need Learn why Kabbage is the simplest and fastest way to get up to 250000 for your business

lesechos.fr lesechos.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Retrouvez sur LesEchosfr toute lx27actualité économique et financière en France et dans le monde découvrez des analyses exclusives dossiers spéciaux vidéos et podcasts

Signature Loans Car Title Loans Dollar Loan Center dontbebroke.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

dontbebroke.com

Quick Car Finance quickcarfinance.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Quick Car Finance is a leading car finance company in UK which offers car loan with No obligation and arrangement fees Apply online today for instant loan

titlemax.com titlemax.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Zuto zuto.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Looking for car finance We search over 17 lenders to find the best loan for you All circumstances considered Apply today with no impact on your credit score

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

28 reviews

Northovercars.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Northovercars.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Oct 27, 2021 1:03 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review northovercars.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Northovercars.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (28)

Excellent service, turn around in less than an hour, needed this as I live in South Wales, Well worth travelling to this dealer to get the car you want, Would highly recommend them
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Jenkins

Very easy to find, a warm welcome, no over powering sales drive, very relaxed approach, Stuart made our visit to Northover Cars a very pleasant one indeed, 100% recommend to all, will be back again next time. Well done team!????
5

1 year ago

review by Laura Johnson

We collected our convertible from Northover Cars on Easter Monday. Nothing is too much trouble and it’s a breath of fresh air to deal with a company who do what they say and even go the extra mile. They even managed to arrange for the sun to shine! It has been a pleasure buying a car from Northover Cars and can’t recommend them highly enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Angela Wells

Excellent customer service, I was dealing with Jason and he was very professional and very cooperative. Trustworthy and honest service. Can't ask for better customer service! Only bought the car this week but I'm happy and grateful so far . Thanks Northover Cars
5

1 year ago

review by Alexandra Alecsandru

Great team at Northover Cars... I needed a specific vehicle and they were able to help me out really professionally in just 24 hours !
5

1 year ago

review by Emma Nugent

Northover Cars ...... absolutely brilliant company, I have purchased two Mercedes-Benz from Matthew and Stuart a Clc160 and a C250 AMG Both cars have been faultless, I have found buying from Northover cars a much more pleasant buying experience then I would from the main dealership, no pressure to purchase. I will certainly be returning for my next car and would recommend them to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Matthew Brice

I was scheduled to visit the Kent area in February and made arrangements to check out one of Northover's cars. My son in law and I went ato the agreed date anf time and we were impressed with the quality of the cars, most of which were high end Mercedes. We were greeted warmly by Stuart, given the keys for our car and given carte blanche to spend as much time with the car as we needed. We were allowed to take the car out with no pressure on time limits or selected route. This meant that we could try out the car on a variety of routes and road types. The car that I wanted initially wasn't ideal for my purposes so I selected another to try out. Once again, the staff were more than helpful and made the arrangements to move it out of its spot onto the road which was no mean feat. Once again, we felt no pressure of time or the hard sell. The upshot was that I bought a car from Northover. The trust and lack of the hard sell made me feel completely at ease and happy to do business with them. All of the staff were extremely friendly and couldn't be more helpful. In my mind, this is the model to which car showrooms should be run. I would happily travel 500 miles (as I did on this occasion) to deal with the team again.
5

1 year ago

review by Gary Gamble

When I first made initial contact with this man he was very pleasant and funny building a excellent raptor between us I highly enjoyed my experience with the man I gave him a call a day before I got there I was driving from London to get this car and he helped getting all paper work and finance sorted shortly and swiftly which made it less time consuming and very enjoyable while we waited he offered drinks and when he saw we were excited to see the beach he directed us while we waited for final bits in general I was very happy with the service and will be recommending everyone I know here Thank you Regards Jeraj
5

1 year ago

review by Meet Jeraj

Hi all Buying a Mercedes wasn't really on the menu until my dear old mum suddenly passed away recently. Mum (who I was very close to) always fancied a sports car from the range. I decided to have a look at Northover Cars and instantly fell in love with a beautiful Blueefficiency saloon but after perusing their stunning range of cars on the forecourt decided on a very pretty looking silver CLK soft top. Many thanks to Mr Northover and his team for making the purchase a fun and exciting adventure. Their expertise and professionalism shines through. So if you fancy a very special second hand car I would recommend a peek at the Northover Cars forecourt. PS My sports car is an amazing piece of kit. I cant stop smiling about it. Colin (Cobo)
5

1 year ago

review by Colin Bowman

Having purchased 7 Mercedes in the past 11 years from 5 different Mercedes Main Dealerships, it is abundantly obvious why Northover Cars are head over shoulders better in all departments to any of the Mercedes Dealerships I have dealt with - Northover Cars CARE. They care with regards to Customer Service with nothing being too much trouble for them to deal with. Also their cherrypicked stock are not just Stock Numbers to them, but are a source of pride and are sold in that manner. If you need a change of vehicle you could do a lot worse than Northover Cars.
5

1 year ago

review by Mike Carrington

I have recently purchased a car from Northover after viewing many cars and speaking with many car salesmen at other showrooms who tried much to hard to sell me a car instead of listening to what I actually wanted. I purchased the car on my first visit to Northover after viewing, test driving and discussing the vehicle with Mathew, I felt under zero pressure to buy this car but was made to feel that if this wasn't the car for me, no problem. I did the deal with Mathew and I left feeling I had got good deal and the car handover was completed with Stuart who paired my phone for me and went through all the workings of the vehicle. I am very happy with the car and how I was made to feel by Mathew and Stuart. I would highly recommend a look at the stock of cars at Northover before visiting anybody else.
5

1 year ago

review by Roger Evans

Great customer service, communication 10 out of 10, helpfulness 10 out of 10 and they went the extra mile to answer any questions accurately. Their cars are of high quality and I would have no hesitation to recommend them or use them again myself
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Mcginley

I cannot fault the service from Jason & Matt at Northover Cars. Their stock is superb quality and the service from the moment you arrive is excellent. I arrived last thing on a Saturday and wanted to drive a car right at the back of the lot yet nothing was too much trouble. Once deciding to buy, the deal I wanted made things a little more complex but again, everything was dealt with super efficiently. On pick up day, my car was ready, number plate transfer all sorted and paperwork done with minimal time taken. I've bought a good few cars over the years but the service from Northover is by far the best I have ever received and I will be a long term repeat customer. Thank you so much Northover for the fantastic Mercedes - I love it!
5

1 year ago

review by Marc Jolly

I bought a quite rare and desirable Mercedes E350 form Northover cars in October of this year. The car was presented extremely well and was as clean inside and out as it would have rolled off the factory floor. The car was ready to purchase on a Sunday and in fact, I drove it away the same day. The office Staff were very helpful, setting all of the tax up for me online during the purchase as well as paying for the dart charge for that day so I was able to cross without worrying about it. I had a slight issue with the vehicle a week after purchase and I was advised by the office staff to take the car to a Mercedes main dealer where Northover Cars picked up the complete bill. I have had no problems with the vehicle since. After this, I decided to buy the Gold warranty from Northover cars that was cheaper than others online. I would recommend Northover Cars staff and the quality of the vehicles.
5

1 year ago

review by William Rugg

My wife fist viewed her dream limited edition SLK in the MB showroom in Perth in 1999 but at that time it was too small for our needs. Fast forward to December 2018 when I spotted one on Northover Cars website. Called Stuart and discussed the vehicle but I didn't fancy driving all the way from North East Scotland to view/collect. Stuart assured me delivery was possible and I agreed to purchase at a very fair price. Two days later the car was on my drive at 9am having been driven by Steve the 550 miles or so from Whitstable. It was gleaming, flawless and looked like new. I am extremely happy with the purchase and my wife is over the moon. Many thanks to Stuart, Steve and the team at Northover Cars for a pain-free buying experience. I can highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by John Button

Fantastic service , Jason could not help me enough with the finance and technical side of sorting everything thing out including taxing my new car , I’ll definitely pop back in to see theses guys when I decide to upgrade, thanks a million
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Lee

I was searching for a Mercedes CLK and came across an advert by Northover Cars but they are located some 200 miles from my hometown so was not keen to travel that distance to view. I asked for an AA inspection at my own cost which they were happy to accommodate. In the meantime I left a deposit pending the inspection. The AA inspected the vehicle and the report came back satisfactory as described in the advert. I made arrangements to travel to the showroom and collect the vehicle, I was left to my own devices to view the vehicle without being overshadowed, the vehicle was prepared to a high standard. I was happy to purchase the vehicle and drove back the long distance in the snow. I received a phone call later on in the evening by Matthew if I reached home safely due to the bad weather conditions. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Northover Cars in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Brij Kotecha

Purchased the car without actually seeing it(BMW 5 Series), taking the description and the reviews in hand I spoke at length with both Mathew and Jason, photos were sent and many questions were asked by myself, always with swift and courteous responses from the guys and after reassurances that if I didn't like the car when it was delivered I would be able to have my deposit back in full I eagerly awaited delivery. Steve delivered the car a few days later as promised following an MOT, Service and valet, it was presented beautifully and didn't disappoint - Chatted with Steve as I dropped him back at the nearby trainstation and he was an excellent ambassador for the business, again giving me reassurance that I had made the right choice in Northover Cars. When it came to registering the vehicle with my private plate, I made a mistake with the online service but after contacting Jason and explaining, he took control of the situation and it was swiftly rectified to successful conclusion. I cant say enough how pleased I have been with both the customer care and the car from these guys, I would always recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a car that may be too far away not to discount Northover Cars, they make the whole process pain free and I for one would thoroughly recommend them,
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I would like to thank Stuart and his team for making the purchase of my new car as efficient and easy as possible. I would highly recommend them- these guys still believe in the old traditional value of professional customer service and could not have done enough to help me! I will definitely be recommending them to friends and work colleagues and will be returning again to buy my next car. Thanks once again Stuart and his team.
5

1 year ago

review by Eddie Giles

Buying a car through Northover was a pleasure, in fact we bought 2 cars from them one for myself and one for my husband, the customer service was excellent and both Mathew and Jason were extremely helpful. The cars are fantastic and I would highly recommend this company, I would certainly buy from them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Joanne

Northovercars.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Northovercars.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with