cashasap.co.uk

3.2 / 5

cashasap.co.uk

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Car Finance and Loan Company

About cashasap.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cashasap.co.uk

cashasap.co.uk Reviews (10)

Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gary

Good service, cash received within 5 minutes thankyou will recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Richard

Yet again Cashasap has helped me out with a small loan, no problems with a very easy to follow application, money was deposited the same day and within an hour,thank you guys, regards Nick
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nick Walker

Only had the loan 6 days and I decided to pay it back it cost me 78 pounds i think that is a bit much
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Donna

Excellent service, I was successful in a complaint and won compensation, there was none of this 'it will take 28 days to pay rubbish' I gave them my bank details and it took them an hour to pay me
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by T M

I recently took out a second loan after previously using cashasap and paying off the original loan. I have no complaints. Interest is high but competitive within the payday loan market. The process was lightening fast. It allowed me some emergency funds which was a big help.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Darren Leslie

The five star rating is purely for the £300 loan at a time of need and I understood the t&c and repayments. Now that I have fully paid back my loan and have a 100% payback rate I was refused another loan. Wonder why?
So I decided to go with SafetyNet which are more helpful.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by SV

Generally v good and speedy, efficient service, however having always paid on time - and early quite often, I think there algorithm perhaps blocks re-borrowing within a week or two - a shame as I would always use them otherwise!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Very very quick cash transferred within minutes not hours or days easy to use
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gary M.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About cashasap.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with