Back  

Gold and Silver Trading Company

A company that trades gold and silver.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1915

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Gold and Silver Trading Company

Gold and Silver Trading Company A company that trades gold and silver.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1915

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Sue Anderson

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ForexSignals

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

Recent Reviews

I saw your advertisement 30mins before 8:00 o'clock on that Monday 18th May 2020 and I registered for the webinar immediately, although I've never been into any forex trading before but I was glad I attended! I'm hoping to start off soon, good job sir.

Bad

4 years ago

Asprill Austin

Amazing webinar it was . You an amazing teacher

Excellent

4 years ago

David Ramakutoane Sekhoto

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Monex

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

Recent Reviews

I CALLED TO GET PRICE ON 500 SILVER EAGLES . I SENT CHECK FOR $350.00 MORE THAN WAS QUOTED. I WAS TOLD THAT PRICE WOULD BE LOCKED IN WHEN CHECK ARRIVED. ALBERT JONSON CALLED ME AND SAID SILVER HAD GONE UP MORE THAN THE $11300. THAT I HAD SENT BY ABOUT $150. SO HE COULD NOT LOCK IT IN. I COULD SEE YOU NOT SHIPPING GOLD UN TILL PAID IN FULL BUT YOU HAVE MY $11300 PLUS THE SILVER. HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG? ALBERT SAID THAT HE WOULD CHECK WITH SOME ONE AND WOULD CALL BE BACK. I WAITED IN THE HOUSE ALL DAY FOR THE CALL THAT DID NOT COME. I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THAT HE HAD JUST GOTTEN IT APPROVED. THIS COST ME ABOUT $ 500. JOHN WILSON 2115744313

Bad

4 years ago

JOHN WILSON2115744210

It was great; I liked it when Sean called on the delivery day to remind me!

Great

4 years ago

VALUED CUSTOMER

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3balls

Purchase used golf clubs new gold clubs and discount golf equipment We offer certified pre-owned golf clubs and equipment from your favorite name brands

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and support, realistic, but good prices. Used clubs are rated extremely well, no surprises. The best thing is this, NO COUNTERFEITS. I looked at some Callaway clubs, and it seemed fairly cheap. I contacted Callaway directly, and www.3BALLS.COM is and authorized dealer. I felt much better about this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve H.

I wanted to express my satisfaction with 3 Balls Golf. I have ordered several times from this company and ALWAYS been pleased with the service. This Christmas, I ordered a set of irons for my son. They needed to be lengthened, so we went to the local pro. After watching him swing for a while, he determined the irons we bought were not stiff enough for his swift swing. UGH! My son had already removed the plastic from the clubs. I was concerned that we would not get a full refund bc the plastic had been removed. I just received word that we are indeed getting a full refund (minus the return shipping charges - which I fully expected). 3 Balls continue to show how awesome you are with each transaction. You are our go-to online golf retailer!!! Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

jacasucci

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

High Quality Lab Created Diamond Look Cubic Zirconia Jewelry In 14k Gold 18k Gold Platinum

Worlds finest high quality cubic zirconia jewelry in 14k gold 18k gold and Platinum Custom jewelry design services available

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the Meza Luna ring from Ziamond and I am EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED in the quality and look of the ring. I have been searching for an alternative to my real ring after loosing and finding my 2.5 carat cushion center stone. I ordered the clearance Meza Luna, paid an upcharge for the Diamond look, and an upcharge for sizing to a 5. The gold is extremely thin, the setting is fragile, and the stones look terrible. If you're looking for a diamond alternative I would shop elsewhere. The quality for $$$$ is definitely with this retailer. Buyer beware.......and read the fine print. $550.00 later, with a ring I am not happy with, that I cannot return.

Poor

4 years ago

ngtrail

I ordered a large cz eternity band for $800.00. I wear it daily and take it off to cook, clean and garden. A month after I got it, I dropped it on the linoleum kitchen floor and a stone popped out. Luckily I found the stone and mailed it back to be replaced. Ziamond charged a service and shipping fee. One year later another stone popped out and I couldn't find it. I wore a smaller eternity band for 15 years and never had a stone come out. I feel that for $800.00 Ziamond should offer a guarantee or free replacement. It's not like I'm wearing the ring while chopping wood or brick laying. I'm a housewife. Also, the turn-around time was pretty long. I would not order another piece from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

panie

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A3 Baby Barn

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Recent Reviews

Friendly, one to one care & advice.

Excellent

4 years ago

J. A.

It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier

Great

4 years ago

X. Z.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EnvyHer

With a wide range of Personalized and Monogram Jewelry EnvyHer GUARANTEES high-quality products with a 100-day warranty 90-day easy return policy if not satisfied Avail the discounts of 15 to 45 on many Custom Gold Silver Name Necklaces rings etc 100 Secure Payment FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

Quite disappointed honestly. I ordered the exact same name necklace for oldest daughter a few years ago but this time for the same price the necklace is much much smaller. I don’t even want it. Revision: Customer service has contacted me offering a new item to replace the other. I just want to say thank you all

Excellent

3 years ago

India Lowery

There was no contact number, no status update after payment, no tracking number. When they finally sent me a tracking number it was for another order. The chains the necklaces were on broke the first week and i had to replace. My daughters choker broke after 4 weeks.

Bad

3 years ago

Danyelle Corbett

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Black Bow Jewelry Company

Women39s Men39s and Children39s fine jewelry We feature Anklets Bracelets Chains Charms Cufflinks Earrings Necklaces Jewelry Collections Wedding Rings Watches Rings and so much more In addition we feature sterling silver 14k and 10k yellow and white gold and alternative metals

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sports watch on 9/7, received shipping conformation and tracking# 9/8 and received Product on 9/14. This is great service compared to other companies I have ordered from. Would definitely recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Ken Molyneux Arizona

Excellent

3 years ago

Ken Molyneux

Excellent company! My product arrived quickly and with great packaging. The owners seem very kind and truly appreciative of your purchase. The product was as I had hoped, very good quality. Zero complaints. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Eduardo Chaves Lopez

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adorable Gems Earrings for Kids

A range of gold and silver earrings for kids by Adorable Gems Including an extra earring for longer use 5 star rated by customers UK delivery Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I actually won a facebook competition and chose the 9ct Gold Knot Studs. Their communication throughout and fast delivery was excellent. Delighted with the studs too!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Wendy Kirkness

I would actually rate adorable gems 10 stars!!!! I purchased the gold knot studs for my 6 year old daughter and we absolutely love them!!! My daughter actually lost her earrings and so she's been going for weeks without and I got recommended by a friend and my daughter and I are so pleased with our item!!! Best earring a by far that I've brought my daughter and even more perfect that it comes with a spare. I will definately be ordering again from adorable gems. Item comes neatly packed in a box and a cute little pouch. Quick delivery!!! Thank you so much adorable gems x

Excellent

4 years ago

Amarie Arthurs

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JewelryByAlexis

JewelryByAlexiscom - Engagement Rings Bridal Sets Unique Engagement Rings Ultra Engagement Rings On Sale Wedding Bands His Hers Bands Tungsten Bands Elite Engagement Rings Solitaires Diamond Studs Silver Pendants diamonds rings gold jewelry platinum silver fine jewelry gifts

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with Alexis. The staff was easy to work with and always responded quickly. This ring is beautiful! Meets all of my expectations. I was worried about buying online before this but would buy jewelry from them again and again (hopefully not engagement rings though.)

Excellent

4 years ago

Dannybooher K.

I recommend Jewelry By Alexis to EVERYONE! My fiance' purchased my engagement ring through Alexis. It was the most beautiful ring I've ever seen. We were shopping for many months and just couldn't find the right one. Alexis made my perfect ring, exactly as i reuqested. After the engagement ring, we purchased our wedding bands and just a week ago Jimmie bought my birthday present from Alexis, another spot on for perfection. Thanks Alexis... Superior quality and service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jamieanderson Z.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this place, I got a gorgeous 14k Miami chain at a great price. They treated me like family, definitely coming back to Trax for my next watch purchase.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jack56837 N.

I ordered a Prince theme necklace for my GF, my budget is 3000 but was quoted 3200 by Pual Mazza. I found a lower price elsewhere but the item was already produced. I had called to cancel, was told no refunds, only store credits. At time of order, their refund policy was not disclosed. They claim copy rights to the item so as to dissuade me from going elsewhere, which I already have. This policy was also not disclosed. My word of advice is to shop around before buying, especially a custom order. They will deny a refund and claim copy rights to the item. In this case, its a Prince item and no way they can claim a copyright to it. They are ridiculous.

Bad

4 years ago

Roberttaylor E.

4.9

128 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Alison Moore

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Recent Reviews

I called to have a ring extra large size made made for my daughter in laws 40th Birthday about 7 days before her big day. As the ring needed resizing in gold it arrived a few days after her Birthday which was stated on our initial discussion about the ring. It arrived on the date Alison said and shd did not charge extra for the extra large sizing. Great service so happy and plan to buy something myself. ????????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Marie Lamont

I have several pieces of Alison Moore jewellery and each is stunning, beautifully made & unique. Stylish but organic feeling, I love the concept behind each collection. Service & delivery has always been fantastic and the presentation of the jewellery is the icing on the cake.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. R.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of windows is excellent; Installation undertaken very professionally, with high quality replacement of existing windows; Ryan, Nick and the team very accommodating with tight timelines between purchase and installation.

Excellent

3 years ago

RK

We have used Cherwell Windows on four separate occasions now and have been extremely pleased with the service and pricing they offer. The fitters are charming and polite and endeavour to make the process as easy as possible with the minimum of disruption. We would certainly recommend them to anyone considering having their windows replaced.

Excellent

4 years ago

MRS NICKY MORRIS

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gold dinosaur however a silver owl arrived. The note in with the item specified though that it was a gold dinosaur so I took a pic of this and emailed the seller to ask how I return the product free of charge and get the product I ordered. She kindly replied saying keep the owl and we will send the dinosaur which they duly did within a few days. Great service.

Great

3 years ago

M. G.

I had a delivery issue with my order (not La Menagerie's fault) but they handled it and even sent me a free necklace-absolutely recommend to anyone, plus the necklaces are amazing!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sam Newman

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ICY AF

From custom grills and diamond rings to Jesus pieces and cuban link chains shop our collection of men39s real 14k gold hip hop jewelry at the best prices from the diamond district NYC

Recent Reviews

I purchased a ring from Icyaf after finding their site on Google. Good service. I called about a few items and the girl on the phone was very helpful and sweet. They sent it to me with Fedex and recieved in 4 days here in Canada.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ernest Steuber

I ordered 2 diamond chains through with their financing plan. Went through just fine service is on point!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kareem Bennett

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw Ugg Boots advertised on Facebook, I think, and thought it was time to replace my tired old pair. Checked the online options, found a pair I wanted in my size, and ordered last week. Price was good, and the moccasins were delivered to my door on Monday. I received almost instant confirmation of my order and tracking details. In fact, I am relaxing in the recliner with my comfy moccasins right now. Thanks so much for your excellent service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gary Hart

I had just received my beautiful jewelleries with so much excitement. They are indeed so beautiful and it was worth so much for the waiting. I love it. The packaging was so beautifully wrapped and so secured. I will not buy my jewellery from anywhere else except Brilliant Co.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eba Samat

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Investor Crate

Buy Gold Silver and Platinum bullion online Monthly deliveries from the industry leading precious metal retailer Discreet and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I'm blown away at how easy they make it. Be sure to check out who they are, I'm proud of their service and ingenuity and I support their heart and efforts! I love getting my boxes in. Their customer service is amazing! That, means everything. ❤️ God bless yall.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynn Rountree

I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. I have been with Investor Crate for about a year now and this is hands down my favorite package I get in the mail every month. I've only recently been utilizing their Fire Sale page and I must say, you can get some smoking low premium deals on there. I got a Asahi Kilo AT SPOT. I have been buying Precious Metals for years and have never seen a spot deal on a Kilo before.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicholas K.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry Auctions Bid on Authentic Diamond Rings Earrings Bracelets

Bid on Jewelry Auctions at Jewelryroom Authentic solid gold and sterling silver diamond jewelry Save up to 70 discount off retail prices in online jewelry auction

Recent Reviews

Did not send jewelry that paid for and won did not answer bbb so do not waste your money dishonest please use PayPal if you still dont believe me that way you get your money back at least horrible company

Bad

3 years ago

Mike A.

The necklace is pretty and the Swarovski crystal is sparkling. However, the chain is not even while the chain is fasten on both sides of the stone, which mean I can't adjust the length of the chain. When I was wearing it, the stone is not centered on my chest. It kept off the center.

Great

3 years ago

Leila S.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought ear pins from this outlet as I had something very similar back in the 80's but let them go. Been regretting it ever since. You can't believe how excited I was to finally found the perfect replacement! They are so beautiful and arrived inside a week from the US to the UK in perfect condition. Thank you so so much. Will definitely recommend Gems of the Day to my friends and family!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Diesellily66 L.

I have purchased several watches from Gem of the Day. Their customer service is beyond compare. Don't risk your investment by purchasing from anyone else. Gem of the Day is an authorized seller for many makes of watches and their prices are very good. I can highly recommend Gem of the Day. My new Citizen watch shipped fast and I'm very happy. Thank you Gem of the Day.

Excellent

4 years ago

Catalinafresh O.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their jewellery is exquisite! I have many of their miniature masterpieces made from sterling silver. The packaging is the cutest with extra sparkly confetti and sweets too! Definitely worth a visit to www.alyssasmith.co.uk. Wouldn't get my jewellery from anywhere else.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. Z.

I love Alyssa's jewellery, I now own quite a few pieces. It is so original and unlike anything else around. The staff are great and you always get a response to comments or quest and they are extremely helpful. Even the boxes are unique and come with glitter, sweets and a joke on the envelope.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wendy Nuttall

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good clear photos of products, very easy website, helpful, pleasant and immediate response to an email I sent requesting information. Products arrived very quickly and are beautiful. There is absolutely nothing negative to say, very satisfied! Will shop with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jacqueline Lowe

The ordering service was excellent as was the extremely quick delivery, next day, and the product, very reasonably priced, is perfect and looks far more expensive that it actually was. Very happy indeed with this company. They also have a sister company The Jewellery Box who are equally impressive.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue Coleman

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GoPro

Besuche die offizielle GoPro Website und entdecke die weltweit vielseitigsten 360- und 4K-Actionkameras GoPro Hero 8 Black GoPro Max GoPro Hero 7 Black Hero 7 Silver Hero 7 White Fusion GoPro Zubehr

Recent Reviews

Go Pro have an excellent website and information about each and every product, with good video examples and much more. Impressive in today’s online world where standard templates for online purchasing are used everywhere.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Paul McElroy

First the supplied mount broke in a way that the camera fell off and was lost forever. So much for backing their products. I was then offered a poor discount for a new order, limited only to the GoPro 7 Black(most expensive camera.) I then attempted to use said discount only to not be given a single location to enter the code since an even less useful discount was already being offered on the website. i made an assumption that if I went far enough into the ordering process i would find the discount entry field but instead I accidentally placed the order. Now GoPro won't even refund the difference in discount and because the order has shipped, I'll need to receive the camera, request a return then attempt to use the coupon code originally provided. At this point I'll get the refund and buy a knockoff. Poor customer service and order processing.

Bad

3 years ago

Eli Nicholson

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dana Samuelson at American Gold Exchange is the best! Customers benefit from his years of experience and historical knowledge. He is generous with his time and information and has the customer’s best interest at heart. I trust Dana and go straight to him for his expertise on gold and silver. I have referred several friends to Dana and they are also pleased with their purchases. Can’t say enough good things about Dana Samuelson and American Gold Exchange.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kathy S.

4

520 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Autoking and Phillip save the Day. Got a quick Sale on my vehicle but required a Safety certificate, the A Team did it again, fast booking fast inspection but done right. Thx Phillip Thx Autoking

Excellent

3 years ago

Ray J.

I called Auto King on a Saturday and they arrived at said time and quickly diagnosed I needed a new fuel pump. He was able to fix this Monday. I was quoted $300 for the job. Guy arrived abit early and quickly informed me the job was going to be about $57 more due to something with how the fuel pump is now designed, being a woman I had no idea what he was talking about. Job done efficiently but was abit disappointed I had been quoted a price which was then changed on the day. Haven’t received invoice for actual job yet.

Poor

3 years ago

Shelly O.

4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah C.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews, however after doing business with Beadcorp for over 10 years this is long overdue, along with my last order received last Friday which was amazing. As a long time designer as well, I do business with hundreds of companies. Aside from the personalized customer service, at Beadcorp, I'm always able to speak to one of the owners. They always goes over an beyond to explain sizing, plating differences, etc. I need and use items/ things of superb quality and need delivery in a timely fashion for which Beadcorp ALWAYS accommodates! If and when I have a size issue or if anything is not what I needed, I've even changed my mind their return area is so accommodating. Thank you Beadcorp. Sincerely, Lisa Freede

Excellent

4 years ago

Lfjewel F.

I used beadcorp about two weeks ago when this pandemic started and my regular supplier had to close. Within three hours after placing my order I received the tracking information, and two days later it arrived at my door. The quality was exactly the same as my usual supplier, but their price was better. I am now on my third order and happy I found them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Skeller U.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently visited this Gold and Silver refining establishment/ exchange on March 24, 2014. The first thing that I would like to say is the level of professionalism was astonishing. Not only were all the employees polite, they were very hospitable at the office and accommodated my needs. They answered all my questions in full detail as to what goes into the process, value, and depreciation. I was impressed that they took the time to get to know me and my level of taste. I never felt rushed, pushed, or like they were too busy. I was completely satisfied with my visit and will continue to do more business in the future. I have found my life long "go to" guys when it comes to Gold, Silver and Diamonds. Thank you so much for your courtesy, time and help. Catalina

Excellent

3 years ago

Catalina10463 E.

I actually saw them on TV and really likes their ad and felt like they were good people to do business with.I went in there the next day to sell my Rolex Daytona that I got as a gift from my previous employer. I spoke with Steven and he was excellent to deal with. He was straight with me which I appreciated the most and gave me a fair price for my watch. I actually ended up buying some gold coins that they had in their display case too.They are honest and straight forward just like the other reviewers stated,I am happy with the transaction.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brazilianinny P.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

he took $6400 from me, 2 days later when he was supposed to ship the item, refused to ship it because gold went up ...saying he will send my money back in 48-72 hours?????!!! real gem turned into a real scam :)

Bad

3 years ago

Kolbybp A.

I liked the price on the 90% silver. But, I was not particularly thrilled that I could not send a check for less than a $300 purchase.

Bad

3 years ago

Sethtomp S.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They met me in game within 5 to 15 minutes each time (except once, where they took about 25 minutes) and were very polite. I'll continue doing business with them, highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Janiecd Z.

I have bought some Albion Online Silver today, and it's good news for me that there's not much money because their site helped me save a lot of money, I really like the price of their home Albion Online Silver, very cheap.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lindaesteban P.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Curtis Hair

Hair Salon based in Brisbane and Gold Coast Curtis Hairdressers will style your hair to suit your face

Recent Reviews

As a 2 year regular to Curtis hair salon in Brisbane we arrived and sat down to wait for a hair cut. My dad 70 yrs old likes a simple short cut with a nice neat look and a clean trim around the ears. On this day dad was shown to a chair and asked for a short hair cut with hair off his ears after an hour dad appeared with almost no difference to how he went in. I asked him why he didn't get his hair cut and he said in a quiet voice I did tell her she didn't do it. so I asked and she ignored me, so I asked louder so loud the other staff look over. but still ignored by the hairdresser, who just said $38 please and put the EFTPOS in front of my dad. He was a bit confused about why she wouldn't talk to him and so he paid. that day he was upset by the experience and his appearance, so he went to a second hairdresser to fix the Just better than HOBO hair cut he had received from Curtis Hair Brisbane. With the other hairdresser making a less than happy comment about the state of the hair dad was left with. So a simple trip for a hair cut ended with my dad depressed and me mad and out of pocket $70. As I don't know what we did wrong to be treated like this, well before I got angry that is. So they have lost two customers now and I'm never going to stop telling people about how they treated my dad, just disgraceful!!

Poor

3 years ago

Peterf D.

This is my second visit to the helensvale store and again I am so happy with the service and professionalism of Clarissa. She really cares for her customers and takes the time to understand what I am wanting out of my cut and colour. I travel from Brisbane to this store just because of how amazing she is.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kkh K.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KRG

Looking for an expert conveyancer to make buying or selling property stress-free KRG Conveyancing assists with all conveyancing work in Brisbane the Gold Coast and across Queensland Fixed fair quotes

Recent Reviews

KRG, and Jodie Collins in particular, handled our house sale. It was our second time dealing with KRG (the first was a purchase) and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam L.

I think this is the 4th time now that we have used KRG Conveyancing. Suzi is always helpful and amazing to deal with, making the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend KRG to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tricia T.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Massland

Massland Group Pty Ltd is a Gold Coast property development company rapidly becoming a commanding force within the Property Development arena

Recent Reviews

I attended an event in November last year and it always frustrates me when I see negative reviews about Mark and Massland. This program is not a get rich quick scheme and Mark is very open about this, he is also very open about him profit sharing with his students. 2 months after doing the course I located a block of land and with the guidance of Massland we optioned the site and I on sold it to a developer and made $224K profit. Im currently working on a land Subdivision which will make me a lot more profit. Option deals arent easy however the hard work is definitely worth it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph Ryan

I did the boot camp this weekend and Mark is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! Learnt so much from his training.... I can not wait when I get the chance to work with him side by side. Negative comments from people are due to negative people.... don't have time for negative people. He doesn't promise get rich quick but he does say it's a lot of work in it. Big money doesn't come easy.... you have to work for it. It was a privilege to be in the same room as him. He's motivated an a great mentor.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicki A.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Coastline Removals and Storage are a Gold Coast Removal Service Were a business who take pride in providing customers with the highest quality service

Recent Reviews

I recently engaged Coastline Removals Group to shift a piano and stool that had belonged to my mother (a music teacher) to my daughters so that the 4th generation could use it. After writing to three removalists not only was their quote the best, one company didn't even reply. Reece Muller, director of the company replied to my emails pre-shift promptly. The two men turned up promptly and were very professional in preparing the piano with padding and straps for the journey and making sure it was secure in their van. They then contacted my daughter so that she could return home in time to let them in. I have no hesitation with recommending the company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bobbiee L.

Our's was a move from a four bed house into a three bed so involved storage in one bedroom and the garage. The move was over a short distance. The guys arrived on time and worked continuously until finished. The whole move went very well. Items I expected to have to dismantle for example storage racks were moved complete which made unpacking much easier. The guys were very professional throughout and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Dodd

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

All Purpose Removals

With over 45 years039 experience All Purpose Removals provide storage services reliable removalists in Brisbane and the Gold Coast Discover more online today

Recent Reviews

I was moving out of a fully furnished 3 bedroom home and putting my belongings into storage. From the minute Luke the manager came and gave me a quote to the final delivery of a few items to an alternate address, I couldn't fault All Purpose Removals. Luke kept in touch via email all the way through, following up and answering any queries I had without any hesitation. The packing boxes/paper were delivered on Monday, Brian and Brandon came in on Wednesday and packed everything up ready for the upload on Thursday for Marty and Anthony to load the truck and take my stuff to the storage facility. Everything went smoothly and all the guys were friendly and professional, introducing themselves when they arrived, I couldn't fault a thing! I will definitely be recommending All Purpose Removals to my friends, and will most certainly be using them again if (heaven forbid!) I need to move again! Thanks guys, you took a lot of stress out of my move!! Addendum: Until I returned to my storage unit & found that everything in boxes were inaccessible and under the heavy furniture, including my fragile articles (which were marked fragile). There is no way I can move any of this myself to rearrange so will have to find some ‘muscles’ to help me do this. This was a major disappointment after seeing how well they packed the truck initially.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cam C.

I just wanted to pass on a big, big thank you to Titch and Johnny (2965). They are an absolute credit to the All Purpose Removals team. Nothing was too hard and they were more than helpful with anything we asked of them. (Even when my partner asked them to move the same chest of drawers 4 times haha) They conducted themselves very professionally and showed their experience. Great customer service. I will not hesitate in recommending them or APT removals to anyone I know that is moving house. Your office team – Greg, Harry and Sharon were all very accommodating and again, an absolute credit to your business. My Partner was very impressed and said they were the best removalists she has ever had. (She has moved a lot). Thank you very much to all involved in my move. It certainly made things very easy indeed. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Arumar X.

2

10 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Removalists in the Gold Coast

The Gold Coast removalists at Taylor Made Relocations will get the job done on time every time with total care and respect for your possessions Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

I recently moved from adelaide to melbourne and took help of taylors relocations for moving our things. They were amazing and flawless. From handling fragile items carefully to delivering items on time they were brilliant. I would definitely recommend Taylors to my friends for their Personalized and Professional Experience. You were great Taylors.

Excellent

3 years ago

Naren E.

We moved from Brisbane to Newcastle in January 2015. I became worried when I read the negative reviews just before moving day. However, I cannot fault them at any point of the process. Jim was clear about what he needed to know. He replied within 24 hours to any email queries and he answered his phone whenever I rang. The removalists turned up on time and were the most courteous and polite we have ever had and we have moved 8 times in the last 12 years. At our destination the removalists were there on time. We had no breakages - we had a packer from Storage King who was supplied through Taylormade Removals. I would not hesitate to use Taylormade again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robt F.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hallmark Homes

Hallmark Homes are new home builders with over 30 years of experience offering affordable house and land packages in Brisbane Gold Coast Sunshine Coast

Recent Reviews

This was our third Hallmark Home and think it was easier this time than the last two and they were good, from choosing our new home with Dylan from the Springfield display to the lead up up to construction everyone we dealt with made it so easy and relaxing. And then we started the build and our supervisor was Glenn Easey, now that man needs a gold watch he was so great to deal with, nothing was ever a problem and he delivered a fantastic home which we love. So thank you Hallmark Homes and to all your wonderful staff and awesome easy going subbies. Craig, Deborah and Katie Hockley

Excellent

3 years ago

Craig Deb

Building a new home with Hallmark was an easy decision for us to make as it was clear to us from the very beginning when we met Cassie Linwood (Sales, Northlakes office) that she would be the one who would help us to achieve this. Cassie not only made us feel that we were her ONLY clients, but she was a very pleasant, good-humoured, helpful and professional salesperson with extensive knowledge about planning and design to achieve the desired outcome for us as a family. We were carefully guided and given the best advice when needed in all aspects of the design process. Cassie was mindful of our budget and worked with us drawing on her valuable experience of building her own home with Hallmark to achieve the best design to suit our needs and lifestyle. She also impressed us with her understanding of what works and doesn’t and made many practical suggestions that will benefit us which we never would have thought of on our own. We cannot express enough our gratitude to Cassie for a great experience planning our new home! When it came to choosing colours, tiles, electrical etc, Hallmark had an amazing team, especially Emma-Rose, Jade and Amy, who were very patient with us as this to us was a difficult task as we knew we would have to live with our choices but by providing us with many options, valuable suggestions and advice thankfully they made this part of the decision making process an easy one - nothing was too much trouble for them. Although our home at the moment is only at stage 3 of 5, we are very pleased so far with the way Hallmark staff in general have dealt with us thusfar. Our experience to date has been great thanks to a chain of highly committed and dedicated staff in the Head Office - Hayley Chaplin (Receptionist) who is always pleasant over the phone, and Sabina Foster (Preconstruction Manager) who demonstrated a deep passion and sincerity to help us through the preconstruction process. She always attended to our questions promptly and with a great spirit, investigating issues of concern to us and providing clear explanations to put our minds at ease. We found her to be a very competent person to deal with -- and in the Construction department, Andrew, manager and Matthew, site supervisor, never made us feel as if we were bothering them by asking too many questions (or dumb questions) and they always deal with us in a polite manner. They are always available to talk us through the details of each stage and expected completion despite their many commitments to other builds. They were excellent when it came to following through rectifying issues in a manner that received glowing praise from our private inspector, quote “it is a pleasure to note that this dwelling presented extremely well for reinspection a credit to the builder and all involved”.We have not experienced a moment where we have not been supported and given the right advice moving forward. We highly recommend Hallmark to anyone looking for a great experience building their home. We have already recommended Hallmark to one of our friends, as well as interested neighbours. If we are to build again, we would definitely choose Hallmark.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eddie And

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Homes

Indigo Homes is a leading 1st home builder in Brisbane Gold Coast and nearby areas Call us on 07 3370 6000 as we strive to build the perfect home for you

Recent Reviews

What can I say, once we settled with Indigo as our builder it became a seamless exercise dealing with Shelby and Dane and the rest of the team. Communication was always great. The initial talks all costs were up front with no hidden surprises throughout the build. Indigo really do plan and execute to a high standard. I would build with them again in the future. Thanks again for all your work and support.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clint J.

The salesman was very helpful but once we signed we had no communication on when the house was going to start. They had 3 supervisors over the project and the only time we spoke to one of them was when we called them. Overall the house is OK but the quality of the plastering is very poor. They had an independant report completed which highlighted in writing that the workmanship was poor but they still refuse to fix anything. Very disappointing when you can still see nail heads and manual trowel lines all over the ceiling. All I can say is inspect your house very closely and don't do the handover until you look at the ceiling. Modified the design to what we wanted Poor Finish and Poor Communication

Poor

3 years ago

Owner1 R.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NUVO HOMES

Leading Brisbane Home Builders construction company with 20 years of home building experience helping locals of Brisbane Gold Coast Sunshine Coast areas

Recent Reviews

Im currently building 2 homes with NUVO and very happy. I live interstate and up in Brisbane only on a monthly basis so it is important to have faith in the team to build what was planned, which I have . I get regular updates from the foreman and site manager via photos and emails and if I have questions or phonecalls thye are answered within hours or emails responded to that day. They are building on time and to cost as per the plans approved and getting good feedback from neighbours in the area about the quality of the build. The planning process can be overwhelming but this was also a good experience as Bill and I had many meetings to get the desired design at the desired price and was he always very accomodating but importantly . The block had some challenges to it , but Bill managed to come up with a plan that was affordable but high in quality . Once the building started it was full steam ahead but due to the challenges with the block it was slightly delay ( the only frustration ) but this is common in construction with tougher blocks.

Great

3 years ago

D. P.

I built a property with Nuvo homes and everything was going well in early days. The sales agent was lovely to work with and pretty responsive, although some prompting for revised quotes and updates was needed. Once we got to site, it seemed to be running smoothly but then issues started appearing. Things were installed wrong, contrary to specification, significant mistakes were made, the Site supervisor went weeks without providing an update to the progress of the build, and several finish issues were noted. As we got closer to Practical Completion, more and more issues became apparent both in the build and from an admin side. Wrong variations were noted, and had I not reviewed contract spec and noted some PC items which were not used or allocated (builders pole not needed) I would have paid $3400 more, and it was only noted when I mentioned it. They provided 1 days notice until Practical Completion, which was a day after contract date, and then argued what 5 business days meant. They also didn't know the small lot code of Brisbane - as such I (someone with no building experience) had a debate with the OWNER of the company due to what I saw as unneeded privacy screens and low and behold - the certifier from council confirmed this. This saved me over $2000 as I fought for it to be credited. The management team in their office don't know what is happening onsite, and there is no control over their contractors. They wait 3 and a half weeks for a painter to get to site, they have poor time management. The handover happened without having gas run from the meter into the property - and the meter was only noted missing 3 weeks before handover. We spent 2 weeks after Practical completion without gas to the address, but they only gave us 4 days worth of Liquidated damages. The last nail in the coffin was the damage their contractors did to the grassed area out the front of the property on the footpath (council land) - they consistently parked there and placed building supplies on the footpath but when they were queried over rectification, they said there was no proof it was them. This was after their site supervisor acknowledged the issue and said he would sort it out - only issue was this was the site supervisor they fired mid build - so in the end I had 3 during the whole thing. Take your custom designs elsewhere as you will have nothing but heartache and arguments.

Poor

4 years ago

Chewie F.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Allcoast Mobile Auto Electricial

Mobile Auto Electrician amp Car Air Con Repairs servicing all Gold CoastnbspTweed Coast and Kingscliff Areas

Recent Reviews

Organised to have a fish finder, an anderson plug and 2x 12V sockets installed in my 4m tinnie. They wouldn't give me a set price but said it wouldn't be over $600. When I picked my boat up they said it would be $850! I asked why they didn't call to let me know it would be a lot more and the admin guys said "we wanted to do a good job and make it safe". That's what I expected for under $600! Be very careful with this company. They have good tradesmen but management are money hungry.

Bad

3 years ago

Jse O.

Had a new starter mother put in 7 months ago - in may. Played up in December- they said it wasn't the starter motor and charged me again for a earth lead. Played up again last week. Called company and they avoided calls until I messages saying that I'd contact fair trading. Man replied with offer to fix but was very intimidating. Decided I didn't want him anywhere near my place( on site repairers). Took to another auto electrician that said they had fitted a poor quality starter motor and it's components were unrepairable. Had to get another starter motor. All up allcoast ripped me off $800. New place fitted a fabulous quality starter for $500. Be warned

Bad

4 years ago

Val Happy

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobe Connection

Wardrobe Connection - quality wardrobes wardrobe sliding doors and walk in wardrobes across Brisbane Ipswich Gold Coast Sunshine Coast and Toowoomba

Recent Reviews

Bedroom wardrobe 600x1805x2400 $3427.79. Not competitive quote.Company insists full payment 3 days before install. Two days pre-install afternoon call informing install without doors, lacking materials. Unable to give any date completing order.

Poor

2 years ago

LindaFoward

Are initial meeting with Kitchen Connection was not pleasant, the designer was horrible she was rude and unpleasant, to the point she advised us we should go elsewhere. This nearly made us walk away, it was only when the manager of the Aspley store took over that put our minds at ease to continue. Final measure, installation and service was nothing short of brilliant.

Great

3 years ago

Kaylene H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KSPEC

Building Inspection Gold Coast and Brisbane KSPEC Building Consultants are specialists Building Inspectors serving the local community

Recent Reviews

I recently had the practical completion walk through of a house I am having built at Thornlands. I have had many problems with the build but was recently given a supervisor who was great, and, before the inspection, went through the house with a fine tooth comb having every little fault and defect remedied. Even so, Phil Kelly from K-Spec, who I engaged to conduct an independent inspection at the walk through, found a considerable number of items needing attention, two of which I consider to be extremely significant, which made the whole process well worth the cost. I had been on the ball through the whole build but never would have picked up on the items he discovered. Phil conducted the inspection in a friendly and extremely professional manner and his knowledge of the building code is most comprehensive. Even my supervisor and construction manager from the building company were very impressed. When I phoned Phil with a question the day after the inspection, Phil was happy to give me the advice I sought. I can wholeheartedly recommend K-Spec and Phil for a practical completion inspection.

Excellent

3 years ago

Breezy V.

I was referred to K-Spec Building Consultants, and recently had them conduct a Final Inspection of my new investment property at Ipswich (not far from Brisbane). Overall, I was really pleased I chose to engage K-Spec to conduct my property inspection, and would highly recommend you speak with Sokhon or Phil at K-Spec if you're building a home and wanting a final inspection, or even looking at a pre-purchase inspection. I have detailed my experience below. When I first phoned and left a message, Sokhon was prompt in returning my call, and did a good job of explaining the service offered, and was easy to understand and is a great communicator. I was able to book Phil (the director and main inspector) in within about a week or so, and they were easily able to work in with my builder to coordinate the inspection time. I was glad to be able to drive up and attend the inspection on the day, and Phil and Rod did a good job of identifying 51 defects and omissions on my new property!! While I could have easily spotted some of these issues myself, there is no way I would have been able to identify all 51 on my own. Phil and Rod have a very good grasp on all the requirements and obligations builders have. Some examples of some of the issues they identified during the inspection include plenty of paint touchups needed, leaking basins, problems with tiling, unfinished work and more. Phil was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and did a good job of explaining. His report was quite easy to understand, and included photos of issues wherever possible. One of the main things that seems to make K-Spec Building Consultants stand out from the other building inspection companies I spoke with, was the fact that they follow up! After doing the initial inspection, and providing the builder with the list of defects and omissions, they then coordinate, and then arrange a SECOND INSPECTION, to walk through the property, and ensure that all the issues have actually been corrected, and provide a final summary report. This made the service much more attractive for me, even though it was more expensive than competitors. Phil at K-Spec was also able to accommodate my requests and assist wherever possible (for example I emailed him through photos of a few final issues, just to get his professional opinion, and confirm that the issues had been satisfactorily resolved), which I appreciated. Overall, I would highly recommend you consider K-Spec for your building inspection if you have a property in Brisbane, Ipswich or the Gold Coast in QLD. Friendly Service, Comprehensive Inspection, Great Communication

Excellent

4 years ago

Kpr C.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Eline Rosina

Oorbellen kettingen shop je online bij Eline Rosina Hoogwaardige kwaliteit sieraden in sterling silver en gold plating Gratis verzending binnen NL

Recent Reviews

I ordered three pairs of earrings 1) Bar hoops in gold plated sterling silver 2) Deco waiver hoops in gold plated sterling silver 3) Essential zirconia hoops in gold plated sterling silver They look beautiful however they are extremely difficult to put on! I have tried for an hour and only managed to get one of the earrings closed one of my ears! It’s difficult to open and close the earring even when it’s just in my hands out of the box. I’m so disappointed! I was so looking forward to wearing them because they are so pretty!

Bad

3 years ago

Jessica

I have ordered many times now from Eline Rosina and Love the brand so much! The jewellery pieces are unique, very durable, minimalistic and you can combine them for different looks which is nice when you have multiple earpiercings. I often only take them out to change them for other pieces and I find that they last so wel en keep looking beautiful. Also I find the website very handy to use, when it comes to shipping most of my orders arrived fast (only once I had to wait rather long but everything arrived eventually!). At last I would like to say that also the costumer service is very good, you get a response very fast from very friendly people! I would very much recommend Eline Rosina!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sofie

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carbon Fiber composites for Makers

Have you ever seen gold infused carbon fiber Here you39ll find various and exclusive composites for your next project either you39re knife maker looking for knife scales modern jeweler or automotive enthusiast looking for forged carbon

Recent Reviews

This was my second order from Fat carbon, and just like the first time I am highly pleased with the scales I reserved.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew Palermo

I have placed 5 or 6 orders over the last year and a half. Every single one has been handled quickly, with exceptional pricing and delivery. Ovidijus is truly a craftsman and a real pleasure to work with.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dylan Tanner

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Georgiana Scott

At Georgiana Scott we create premium quality gold and silver jewellery without the premium price tag Bringing everyday luxury to every kind of woman

Recent Reviews

Very beautiful & wearable,No one else is designing such good quality,classic,every day jewellery.Extremely good value.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maggie

I have just received my second pair of earrings, the Small Hoops this time with the Pearls....I Love them and they are perfect for me as the Hoops are not too big.....I am wearing first pair as typing as Love them too!....lovely people to shop with and excellent quality all round.....Highly recommend this Company????

Excellent

3 years ago

Tups Peeters

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gold Centre Fulham

Find a wide range of modern and classic jewellery ranging from diamonds to gold and silver in our new online jewellery Best Gold Jewellery Shop Fulham

Recent Reviews

I got my friend a charm with a J on but wanted a 30 on the other side, I took it here and the owner Kirk who was very helpful and done an amazing job, it was even better than the j, would recommend this shop

Excellent

3 years ago

Tina Chute

I recently got four ear piercings done here on one ear and was really anxious.. The gentleman was very good at reassuring me and done the job quick and almost pain free.. Wouldn't go anywhere else to get piercings done.. Great price as well!! Thankyou soo much.. Highly recommended

Excellent

4 years ago

Compli Katie

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Golden Eagle Coin

Buy Gold and Silver Bullion online securely with Golden Eagle Coins Trusted dealer since 1974 A rating with BBB Fully insured delivery through USPS

Recent Reviews

The real world and US economy--if we have an economy--don't make sense. Golden Eagle Coins provides tangible things that have re-sell value. Coins and bars are easy to find, and delivery is quick.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gabriel Y.

great quality to choose from and future is already here from the hard lessons learned about 2008 crash that affected the metal markets. wonder why the russians are about 1000yrs ahead of us on currency matters.

Excellent

3 years ago

Patrick J.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CFD Broker Online Forex Broker Forex Market IFCM

IFC Markets is a leading global provider of Forex and CFD Trading allowing to Trade a huge range of Trading Instruments with Low Fixed Spreads - Currencies Metals Gold Instruments CFDs on Stocks Commodities Indices and ETFs Trade with Comfortable and Professional Trading Platforms

Recent Reviews

Forex, binary options and all sort of CFD trading are generally unregulated, a whole lot of this companies put up fake details and it makes it difficult for law enforcement agencies to find them after fleecing you, id advise you trade with a great amount of caution as you could lose a whole lot of money, yes! im talking out of experience, a lost a whole lot till i saw an internet post about e-assetsretrieval.org, tried reaching out to them and they actually did a tremendous effort in getting me back my funds.

Poor

3 years ago

Maauve Simpsons

Best Regards I work many years ago with this broker (IFC), I worked with many brokers and After ten years, I vote best degree for this broker for my experiences. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sorena

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

High Quality Jewellery at Affordable Prices

High Quality Jewellery at Affordable Prices specializing in genuine 925 sterling silver

Recent Reviews

Ordered a ring set 3 weeks ago on a 5-7 day delivery, so chased up with no response. Have tried emailing and ringing every day since to get an update. I feel the goods will now never arrive and they have my money. Disgraceful company, I will be driving 90 miles just to give these people a piece of mind

Poor

3 years ago

Ross Tanner

Second time i have ordered anything from this company since it has been taken over and i am pleased to say both times have been an absolute breeze, received in five days, excellent customer service, when i have had a few queries they got answered within 24 hours, and overall the product is absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering a third time at some point i am sure!

Excellent

4 years ago

Rheana

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RSGoldFast

RSGoldFast provides a simple and affordable way to buy OSRS Gold and RS3 Gold Click here to find out about our great deals on Runescape Gold

Recent Reviews

They will ask you for your ID and card details which is a huge risk of ID take over and fraud, SCAMMERS - DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. They refused refund and kept repetitively asking for my license. I have proof of multiple chat logs that I saved to post to multiple forums to show how rude they actually are. I have filed a dispute with paypal but they will not give a refund, so i have taken the matters to the credit card company via VISA which will settle the claim and refund the money since it just posted to my account. I am so glad I have an awesome banking system to help me deal with these scammers!

Poor

3 years ago

Jdlanky I.

I purchased gold for the 3rd time from them, I assume that's how they build your trust. On the third time, they gave my name and stuff to a "rep" aka scammer to make him seem legit and that he was helping me not get banned via drop trade. Told me he was clicking fast to pick up gold as I was talking on the phone and if not they would get more later figured out he was cleaning out my bank the whole time he was being nice on the phone, probably a sociopath. Dont purchase from rsgoldfast

Bad

4 years ago

Osrsplayer Y.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Laughing Lion Herbs

SHOP ONLINE TODAY Pay with your creditdebit card right on our website No more hassle Shop Now Same Day Shipping Monday 8211 Friday Shop Now Kratom Strains Best Sellers Sample Packs Signature Kratom Blends Green Vein Kratom Red Vein Kratom White Vein Kratom Bentuangie Kratom Chocolate Kratom Gold Vein Kratom Stem and Vein Rewards Redemption hellip

Recent Reviews

It was my first time was really worried as never done before also was worried about the third part purchase but it worked. Shipment arrived quicker then thought it would. First day took 2 gs felt little. Next time did 4 felt great. 4 seems to b the number for all. I think bettet and feel better. Even though I feel energized I am able to go right to sleep. This stuff is legit. I use white maeng da in morning, green malay midday and around 7 i take red Sumatra. All work great trying new ones this week will see. Thanks Laughing Lion, so far they have been great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rodney Cox

Laughing Lion has provided exceptional customer service and high quality product for my needs for over 1 years. I look forward to many more years together !!

Excellent

4 years ago

WANDA TOWNSEND

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with