Back  

Gold and Silver Trading Company

A company that trades gold and silver.

342

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1993

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Gold and Silver Trading Company

Gold and Silver Trading Company A company that trades gold and silver.

342

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1993

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Golden NYC Jewelry

Stay ahead of the trends with an unparalleled selection of fine jewelry at Golden NYC Jewelry Find guilt-free prices with FREE SHIPPING FREE RETURNS High Quality Metals Sterling Silver Gold Stainless Steel Earrings Necklaces Bracelets Bangles Anklets Rainbow Rings Diamonds Swarovski Crystals Shop today

Recent Reviews

Great clutch purchase came right on time!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

513Jones

Very very bad customer services. I request RMA number so I can return the package and this is my 6 emails and 6 different agent still did not provide any RMA # . Either they pretend to ignore my request or they don’t understand English. This been going on for almost 3 weeks writing email back and forth with different agent replied or ask stupid question. Bad quality, fake products they sell and very bad customer service. Aware— do not purchase anything in this company or this website.

Bad

6 months ago

MarinaVan

4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boho Chic Jewellery Boho Betty

Boho-chic jewellery in a range of stunning on-trend styles including gorgeous bracelet wraps beaded stretchy bracelets Tila bead bracelets semi-precious stones sterling silver earrings necklaces bracelet stack sets layering necklaces bracelet stacks statement jewellery and much more

Recent Reviews

Fab website. I love their bracelets. I’d order them all if I could. Fab customer service - quick response on FB messenger and their site is easy to use. The parcel packaging the items come in is great quality too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs White

I was looking for something as a present for my girlfriend and was recommended Boho Betty by a friend. The sales team were really helpful in assisting me in picking a few bracelets that would work well together. The website was simple to use and the products were with me in a couple of days. The gifts went down really well and get worn regularly, so I will definitely be back for more.

Excellent

1 month ago

James

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

RoboForex

RoboForex provides for its clients best promotional offers on financial markets Start trading with RoboForex now and unleash the powerful benefits

Recent Reviews

Dear Adam West, There is no such situations when Company refuses to perform the financial obligation to the customers. We strongly discourage to follow such advice. In case of any questions relating to cooperation with our Company, please contact our 24/7 Live Support. Regards RoboForex

Excellent

3 months ago

Manager RoboForex

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady and btw, roboforex is scam

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

CFD Broker Online Forex Broker Forex Market IFCM

IFC Markets is a leading global provider of Forex and CFD Trading allowing to Trade a huge range of Trading Instruments with Low Fixed Spreads - Currencies Metals Gold Instruments CFDs on Stocks Commodities Indices and ETFs Trade with Comfortable and Professional Trading Platforms

Recent Reviews

Lucre Recoup is the company to contact if you have lost money to any of the fake brokers out there. They are veterans in the recovery business, got back my 166000 usd and gave me new insights on trading and who to invest with. Contact them on their website LucreRecoup.com, they help everybody

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

Forex, binary options and all sort of CFD trading are generally unregulated, a whole lot of this companies put up fake details and it makes it difficult for law enforcement agencies to find them after fleecing you, id advise you trade with a great amount of caution as you could lose a whole lot of money, yes! im talking out of experience, a lost a whole lot till i saw an internet post about e-assetsretrieval.org, tried reaching out to them and they actually did a tremendous effort in getting me back my funds.

Poor

6 months ago

Maauve Simpsons

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ETRADE

etrade.com

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

I had a bad experience with a Cysec regulated broker and almost didn't get my money back. Mr Bart Kasch helped me get it back, saw testimonies about him online after months of trying to get back my money and contacted him for helped. He helped me get it all back and I highly recommend you reach out to him at Bartkasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com if you need help

Average

1 year ago

Briggs Y.

2.6

32 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

iqoption.com

Trade stocks ETFs forex amp Digital Options at IQ Option one of the fastest growing online trading platforms Sign up today and be a part of 17 million user base at IQ Option

Recent Reviews

It hurts me to see that people still get scammed by these fake company called IQoption. I understand how it feels because I have been scammed before. It was only the help of an experienced trader and recovery agent, that helped me get the money back. Else I might have committed suicide over my £61000. You can also report any scam activities through the website “Scaminspect.com” or send them and email to : “ [email protected] m”. I am certain they will help you get your lost investment back.

Bad

5 months ago

rebec

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.

Poor

6 months ago

V. U.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

XM

Forex cfd trading on stocks stock indices oil and gold on MT4 and MT5 Trade forex online with XM a licensed forex broker

Recent Reviews

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.

Poor

6 months ago

P. P.

Definitely a scam!! Everyone that’s said they manipulate charts I didn’t believe you till now. Just started today, I didn’t manage to enter the market on my entery price, although when entering the market my desired price was displayed on the screen. I am frustrated but I guess you live and learn. The bonuses sucked me in so don’t be greedy for the bonuses just go elsewhere and if you want to try it yourself then go ahead but don’t risk too much of your hard earned money

Bad

6 months ago

Dustin Paul

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Core delivered a number of high quality training sessions for us via Skype. We had multiple people dial in to the session to learn more about SharePoint and Microsoft Teams. The sessions were tailored to the specific needs of the service areas undergoing training, which really helped people to understand how the technology could help them- a key factor in change management! Feedback from those taking the training (including myself) was very positive. The trainer, Kat, was knowledgable, friendly, adaptable and responsive to our needs. She even helped us out at very short notice when we had an urgent training need. I can highly recommend these training sessions for anyone looking to boost usage of Skype, SharePoint and other Office 365 applications within their business.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris

Core provide a simple interface that is not bureaucratic. Key contacts such as Kathleen make using them simple and they are a pleasure to work with. The focus on measuring and meeting customer needs is spot on. I will be happy to recommend Core and Kat to my business and indeed others.

Excellent

6 months ago

Colin Capelin

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good clear photos of products, very easy website, helpful, pleasant and immediate response to an email I sent requesting information. Products arrived very quickly and are beautiful. There is absolutely nothing negative to say, very satisfied! Will shop with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jacqueline Lowe

The ordering service was excellent as was the extremely quick delivery, next day, and the product, very reasonably priced, is perfect and looks far more expensive that it actually was. Very happy indeed with this company. They also have a sister company The Jewellery Box who are equally impressive.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sue Coleman

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ICY AF

From custom grills and diamond rings to Jesus pieces and cuban link chains shop our collection of men39s real 14k gold hip hop jewelry at the best prices from the diamond district NYC

Recent Reviews

I purchased a ring from Icyaf after finding their site on Google. Good service. I called about a few items and the girl on the phone was very helpful and sweet. They sent it to me with Fedex and recieved in 4 days here in Canada.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ernest Steuber

I ordered 2 diamond chains through with their financing plan. Went through just fine service is on point!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kareem Bennett

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EnvyHer

With a wide range of Personalized and Monogram Jewelry EnvyHer GUARANTEES high-quality products with a 100-day warranty 90-day easy return policy if not satisfied Avail the discounts of 15 to 45 on many Custom Gold Silver Name Necklaces rings etc 100 Secure Payment FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

Quite disappointed honestly. I ordered the exact same name necklace for oldest daughter a few years ago but this time for the same price the necklace is much much smaller. I don’t even want it. Revision: Customer service has contacted me offering a new item to replace the other. I just want to say thank you all

Excellent

6 months ago

India Lowery

There was no contact number, no status update after payment, no tracking number. When they finally sent me a tracking number it was for another order. The chains the necklaces were on broke the first week and i had to replace. My daughters choker broke after 4 weeks.

Bad

6 months ago

Danyelle Corbett

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GoPro

Besuche die offizielle GoPro Website und entdecke die weltweit vielseitigsten 360- und 4K-Actionkameras GoPro Hero 8 Black GoPro Max GoPro Hero 7 Black Hero 7 Silver Hero 7 White Fusion GoPro Zubehr

Recent Reviews

Go Pro have an excellent website and information about each and every product, with good video examples and much more. Impressive in today’s online world where standard templates for online purchasing are used everywhere.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Paul McElroy

First the supplied mount broke in a way that the camera fell off and was lost forever. So much for backing their products. I was then offered a poor discount for a new order, limited only to the GoPro 7 Black(most expensive camera.) I then attempted to use said discount only to not be given a single location to enter the code since an even less useful discount was already being offered on the website. i made an assumption that if I went far enough into the ordering process i would find the discount entry field but instead I accidentally placed the order. Now GoPro won't even refund the difference in discount and because the order has shipped, I'll need to receive the camera, request a return then attempt to use the coupon code originally provided. At this point I'll get the refund and buy a knockoff. Poor customer service and order processing.

Bad

6 months ago

Eli Nicholson

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Investor Crate

Buy Gold Silver and Platinum bullion online Monthly deliveries from the industry leading precious metal retailer Discreet and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I'm blown away at how easy they make it. Be sure to check out who they are, I'm proud of their service and ingenuity and I support their heart and efforts! I love getting my boxes in. Their customer service is amazing! That, means everything. ❤️ God bless yall.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lynn Rountree

I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. I have been with Investor Crate for about a year now and this is hands down my favorite package I get in the mail every month. I've only recently been utilizing their Fire Sale page and I must say, you can get some smoking low premium deals on there. I got a Asahi Kilo AT SPOT. I have been buying Precious Metals for years and have never seen a spot deal on a Kilo before.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicholas K.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered necklace with free braclet then told bracelet not available when i rang them to ask why they had run out of them they agreed to take off £10 but so far not done despite email to customer service

Bad

6 months ago

A. N.

This company always seem to have an excellent selection of jewellery, handbags and accessories just that bit different to other retailers and at very competitive prices. Sadly, I live nowhere near any of their shops but I can thoroughly recommend their mail order service. I have made many orders and have not been disappointed to date.

Excellent

6 months ago

H. S.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CMC Markets

Handeln Sie CFDs mit CMC Markets einem Weltmarktführer mit 30 Jahren Erfahrung Handeln Sie mit tausenden von Finanzinstrumenten über Aktien FX Indizes und Kryptos

Recent Reviews

All 98%: user friendly content: superb. service & support: the best.. just too good. I got to know you guys after I got my money recovered by Lilliebowker AT hotmail ,com which you can also reach onto and since 4months trading with you guys no complains .

Excellent

6 months ago

maria bowker

I lost 26,000 GBP to cmc after trading for 1 month , they allowed me make an initial withdrawal .When I had made alot of profit they stoppped withdrawals and deleted my account.After months of failure by my lawyer and the police , i meet a company online and they got the refund in 2 weeks.If you need such help reach me on sarahmiz56(AT)gmail, com and I would point you in the right direction.do not give up

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had just received my beautiful jewelleries with so much excitement. They are indeed so beautiful and it was worth so much for the waiting. I love it. The packaging was so beautifully wrapped and so secured. I will not buy my jewellery from anywhere else except Brilliant Co.

Excellent

6 months ago

Eba Samat

Saw Ugg Boots advertised on Facebook, I think, and thought it was time to replace my tired old pair. Checked the online options, found a pair I wanted in my size, and ordered last week. Price was good, and the moccasins were delivered to my door on Monday. I received almost instant confirmation of my order and tracking details. In fact, I am relaxing in the recliner with my comfy moccasins right now. Thanks so much for your excellent service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gary Hart

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Black Bow Jewelry Company

Women39s Men39s and Children39s fine jewelry We feature Anklets Bracelets Chains Charms Cufflinks Earrings Necklaces Jewelry Collections Wedding Rings Watches Rings and so much more In addition we feature sterling silver 14k and 10k yellow and white gold and alternative metals

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sports watch on 9/7, received shipping conformation and tracking# 9/8 and received Product on 9/14. This is great service compared to other companies I have ordered from. Would definitely recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Ken Molyneux Arizona

Excellent

6 months ago

Ken Molyneux

Just received my “flag” toe ring and once again,I’m not disappointed. It’s a beautiful ring and I love it!! Great quality and,once again,fast delivery. The beautiful box it comes in is great for gift giving!

Excellent

6 months ago

Patricia Nelson

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gold dinosaur however a silver owl arrived. The note in with the item specified though that it was a gold dinosaur so I took a pic of this and emailed the seller to ask how I return the product free of charge and get the product I ordered. She kindly replied saying keep the owl and we will send the dinosaur which they duly did within a few days. Great service.

Great

6 months ago

M. G.

I had a delivery issue with my order (not La Menagerie's fault) but they handled it and even sent me a free necklace-absolutely recommend to anyone, plus the necklaces are amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Newman

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Investopedia

Investopedia is the world039s leading source of financial content on the web ranging from market news to retirement strategies investing education to insights from advisors

Recent Reviews

A professional forex trader (James Johnson)currently manages my account.  Im currently up $32,000 this year already from a $5,000 account. search him and contact him.  very efficient and reliable. Contact him on Whatsapp  +1(760) 756-7339…. Text- +1(646) 564-0214

Poor

6 months ago

Praise

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If there’s a MOST likeable character of Vogue Crafts & Designs , its appreciative attitude of the designers they reflect to the designers who came to get their own products manufactured. The honesty they reflect in their product is also a very appreciable ground. It is on my own experience that the senior management makes sure not even a single cracked crystal is used in the making of the product. They actually make good on the promises. Beyond that they are very professional and clear in the dealings.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maria Dex

Vogue Crafts and Designs Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading international manufacturers and exporters of jewellery

Great

1 year ago

Richardsmen R.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a silver chain.. it arrived broken.. the clasp was not welded to the chain... I feel like it was a total waste of money. Will not recommend this company in future or purchase from here again. UPDATE: Gold Urban responded promptly to the issue and made it right. I was happy with the item replacement and customer service.

Great

6 months ago

Cherie Medina

After i ordered the chain it took about a week to get here. I’ve been wearing it everyday since I got it and have had multiple compliments on the looks of it and how it shines. Would forsure recommend getting this chain

Great

6 months ago

J. M.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their jewellery is exquisite! I have many of their miniature masterpieces made from sterling silver. The packaging is the cutest with extra sparkly confetti and sweets too! Definitely worth a visit to www.alyssasmith.co.uk. Wouldn't get my jewellery from anywhere else.

Excellent

6 months ago

M. Z.

I love Alyssa's jewellery, I now own quite a few pieces. It is so original and unlike anything else around. The staff are great and you always get a response to comments or quest and they are extremely helpful. Even the boxes are unique and come with glitter, sweets and a joke on the envelope.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Nuttall

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

70Trades

70trades.com

Recent Reviews

I cannot really say something negative about 70Trades. I earned some money with them and did my withdrawals without any problems (just once i waited for 3 weeks but i think is still ok)

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel V.

Avoid investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail•com. All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my fund back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their services.

Average

1 year ago

Jon Hunt

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Valforex

Valforex brings you a guide to the best online investment reviews tips and guides This is including but not limited to forex binary options general investments bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trading Information Learn About Forex Trading

Information about Forex trading Learn about Forex market download free Forex books expert advisors indicators and use free on-line Forex tools

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ForexSignals

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

Recent Reviews

I saw your advertisement 30mins before 8:00 o'clock on that Monday 18th May 2020 and I registered for the webinar immediately, although I've never been into any forex trading before but I was glad I attended! I'm hoping to start off soon, good job sir.

Average

1 year ago

Asprill Austin

Amazing webinar it was . You an amazing teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ramakutoane Sekhoto

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale CZ Fashion Jewelry Distributor and Jewelry Dropshippers

Wholesale CZ fashion jewelry We are wholesalers and dropshippers We sell cubic zirconia fashion jewelry sterling silver rings earrings and pendants to brick mortar retailers and online stores

Recent Reviews

Tried there drop-shipping program. Sent the wrong item twice. Mistakes happen but the second time they had the returned ring over a week before sending out the right ring. Emailed them twice and the 2nd time was told I would be sent a tracking number to give to the customer that evening. Never came and my customer is now angry and won't return.

Average

10 months ago

L. F.

Tired jewelry styles from many years ago with little change to inventory. Very few new jewelry styles. Inventory is low most of the time on many items. Seem to allow just about everyone to purchase as a wholesaler. All a customer would have to do is look up one of the pieces online on most any websites and can find a better price than yours.

Average

10 months ago

James G.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wenzhou Yaqi Plastic Products Co Ltd - Plastic Water Bottle Plastic Trash Bag

Wenzhou Yaqi Plastic Products Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Plastic Water Bottle Plastic Trash Bag and 931 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I am starting my own brand so it was important to me to find a company that could give me the quality I wanted with the customizable options I needed. Wenzhou gives that option, and their product was of great quality. I am looking forward to buying more products from them in the future.

Great

10 months ago

Scott P.

I run the school store at my son's high school and, in the spirit of being green, try to urge the kids to use reusable water bottles. We order ours from this Wenzhou Yaqi through Alibaba and have never been disappointed. Quality product, the printing of the school logo comes out flawless, and the price is totally reasonable for our little store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Charles O.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HOME - Golden Door

Golden Door Spa and Health Club Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

Had an absolutely divine afternoon at the day spa. Started with a relaxing jacuzzi followed by a beautiful Swedish massage with the amazing Lisa .Finished with a delicious cup of The Golden Doors own special blend herbal tea while relaxing with soothing music in the luxurious lounge. Felt so pampered will be back again soon !

Excellent

10 months ago

Donna B.

The therapists are very talented & professional, I would recommend The Golden Door to anyone & everyone because they really look after you and it's an experience not to be missed....if you really want to be pampered this is the place, just be prepared to float out of there...

Excellent

10 months ago

Amy D.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tinysand

Tinysand offers sterling silver charms for bracelets pendant necklaceseuropean beads and other S925 fine jewellery All are unique designed by usShop stylish jewelry and symbolic charms at Tinysandcom now

Recent Reviews

Have you tried Tinysand jewelry? if not then try it now. i have been buying their jewelry and it is so good. One of my friend told about it and i tried their service and products which are simple awesome. Buy it and trust me you will not regret

Excellent

10 months ago

Hira J.

If you are looking for a nice and an everlasting gift for someone close to your heart, then you should definitely try out the charms set from Tinysand. These are not just beautiful but there are quite a lot of varieties to choose from. I recommend Tinysand for your jewelry gifts.

Excellent

10 months ago

Hira J.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ThePinkPigs

ThePinkPigs For People Who Love Animals and Beautiful Things Animals Fine Jewelry Gifts Pig Horse Cat Dog Pets Diamonds sterling silver gemstone earrings 14K 18K Gold 925 Silver Vegan honey bee Bee Butterfly Bird charms bracelets rings earrings t-shirts children animals men women

Recent Reviews

This was my first purchase from The Pink Pigs and they did not disappoint! Not only do I love my new pig wine cork holder it came wrapped in the cutest pink pig wrapping bag AND they also threw in a freebee chapstick. Nice touch. I will definitely buy from The Pink Pig again. Kudos to everyone at The Pink Pig!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tanya P.

They were great. I had accidentally used the wrong credit card, they were very responsive in helping me with my own error. Got the items shipped in a prompt manner and were one of the only places I found that carried the product I was looking for. Thank you and Happy New Year!

Excellent

10 months ago

Christine C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

silverysoul

Your online destination for stylish silver jewelry From silver necklaces and earrings to charms and anklets - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I have received the best service ever. Very helpful with all my enqires and easy to contact. Will continue to shop here for a long time. The jewellery has been absolutey gorgeous and excellent quality. I have nothing bad to say about my whole shopping experience. Thank you to your amazing staff

Excellent

10 months ago

Milina M.

I really love to buy here. The shipping was really fast and the quality of the goods was really good. I love everything that i bought.The customer service is excellent, they are always ready to help me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Naomi B.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Yongkang Haohao Vehicle Co Ltd - All-Terrain Vehicles Battery Car

Yongkang Haohao Vehicle Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting All-Terrain Vehicles Battery Car and 1094 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I am a victim of a Fraud Crime. The suspect's information: Registering Information on Alibaba.com: YONGKANG HAO HAO VEHICLE CO., LTD., Legal person: Xu Zheng., Business license:913307840740004338., Zip code: 321300. , ID:cn1001804186 Address: Zhejiang Province, Yongkang City, Tangshan Road, No.98 Area No. 2 Factory Building, 3rd Floor., URL on Alibaba: https://shsportmotor.en.alibaba.com : https://haohaoltd8.1688.com [email protected], [email protected], Tel:86-579-87070736., Mobile:008618957945872., seller's name is Stephen Ray or Elvis Presley or Michael Jackson . He never said the right thing but realy LIKE A BOSS! and he has an allergy to police, he said me. These people are crooks. Description of Main Fact I began the transaction with supplier named YONGKANG HAO HAO VEHICLE CO.,LTD., via the website: https://shsportmotor.en.alibaba.com. But I was cheated. The above supplier turns out to be a swindler. I did not receive my goods, even the supplier refuses to return the money received. On 2020-04-27, I began to get in touch with the supplier via the website and inquire the price of ATV's, after we mutually exchanged details and pictures the Model and Specification of All-Terrain Vehicles, accessory and spare parts Prices. On 2020-05-04, after we negotiated Prices, Payment method, Shipping time, supplier sent me Proforma Invoice via Alibaba Trade Messenger and via email. On 2020-05-05, I effected the payment of $7408 US DOLLAR via TT/ to the account deposit 30% Beneficiary Name as YONGKANG HAO HAO VEHICLE CO.,LTD Now I have to be honest. I have understood in fact alibaba, In general they spit on the Buyers and their Problems as well, because customer service have a very clear knowledge of any information on inside alibaba site , but pretend they don't know, and every time they ask buyer tell them buyer problem the story of the whole month or two, so that help center can understand the problem and help the buyer, after is customer service team formality falsify listens to the buyer, after the buyer has already explained the same problem a hundred times, after which so thank you for the information and responds very calmly: for a moment you think that not 7000 thousand dollars were stolen from you but only 7 dollars, after which customer service just making false promises: '' I am totally understand your case now '' '' Please no worries. '' '' no worries '' no more ! alibaba help is like psychologist helping a mentally ill person. alibaba Help Center is very well trained fake-Help Center! Alibaba doesn't even get back to buyers! except the Chinese name all help center Fake Popular American girl names Theressa, Tracy, Anna, Britney, Sophia, Emma, Isabella, Olivia, Ofelia, Ava, Emily, Mia, Madison, Elizabeth, Barbara, Susan, Margaret, Dorothy, Jessica! why? If the Chinese tradition is older than the American one, and there are many beautiful Chinese names. fact 2. I have understood in that alibaba.com is Jack Ma personally crime organization, and the Alibaba Group special sponsorship platform for 40 bandits scamers ''fake - Gold Supplier''. AND MORE without ''fake - Gold Supplier'' scams on site is the site will die! Because Real and conscientious Supplier's don't need alibaba. com, they are quite popular, and have no problem with orders at all. Citation and abstract Jack Ma: To get rich you just have to steal smartly, not just rob, need steal with the hands of fools. fact 3.The fact is acquisition Premium Membership-Gold Supplier-Verified Supplier in alibaba.com It can cost only a few thousand dollars. It only takes a few thousand dollars that any devil and crooks can become scam fake - Gold Supplier-Verified Supplier on site alibaba. com. Alibaba Group only mission is - to give such conditions on fake - Gold Supplier - Verified Supplier- Premium Membership that the can to steal from everyonehe in the world, to provide annual contributions the alibaba.com fake legal system, and as always, Alibaba Group stays clean, the fake - Gold Supplier - Verified Supplier- Premium Membership is fools are always dirty and without hiding the unpleasant indecency pretends be very confident everything allowed to him, he absolutely unpunished, he is untouchable, he is protected! and does various manipulations yuse extortion of mony. fact 4. And that's why, on scammed ways the site creator, a former english teacher, philanthropist, entrepreneur, Founder of Alibaba Group in short false benefactor and Supreme Scammer become billionaire. The time will come that on the international platform will answered how many innocent families have been bankrupted by this scoundrel the AlibabaGroup! all the facts brought to me are available, Welcome if you wish .

Average

10 months ago

Khachik A.

It wasn't until my employee brought it to my attention that a company on Alibaba offered them for much cheaper with a lot of them in MOQ. I decided to take a look and bought small order to sell. They came in good condition and I have not had a return yet.

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard V.

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SD Bullion

Buy Gold and Silver bullion online at the lowest price at SD Bullion Founded by two doctors The most trusted retailer of gold and silver coins bars and rounds

Recent Reviews

The only reason I give 4 out of 5 is that I ordered 3 different years,and 3 different grades of silver eagles, but apparently one year was not in stock and they didnt notify me. It was only after I called over a week later did they tell me. But the person on the phone was extremely apologetic and offered to remove the shipping charge. They also sent me a coupon for a discount on my next order, but unfortunately the discount amount was $0.00.

Great

10 months ago

Michael R.

This was my first order from SD Bullion for 100 of the 2017 American Silver Eagle coins. Paid by check and it was shipped within two business days of my check being deposited. I was able to monitor the shipment with tracking information provided and it arrived as scheduled. Packaging was good, no issues. Overall, a great first experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Silver Jewelry Club

Shop the best deal on fine Sterling Silver jewelry at 50-75 off Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

There's good and bad about this. First, the good. Every 60 minutes, a new piece of jewelry comes out with free jewelry and only $7 for shipping ANYWHERE. (usually rings, pendants and earrings- you do actually have to buy chains seperately). ACTUAL semi-precious stones, like blue topaz, citrine, peridot, etc.... I was skeptical about this at first. But after researching the website some more I found that the reason they do this is because the piece of jewelry is no longer popular, but it is already made. So they do this in hopes that you will come back to their website and order from their catelog! (Much like the free samples you get in magazines.) - so I was like "order one- it's only $7." So I did. And I've ordered at least 10 products now. It's great for Christmas gifts, or beautiful looking jewelry for free. Now for the bad news- it is sterling silver, but PLATED sterling silver (meaning the metal they use is coated with sterling silver- so the whole piece isn't 100% sterling silver) Now, I'm too savvy to buy the actual pieces from their catelog, so I can't say much about that. But for the price, who can beat it, really? You can walk into a store like Claire's and buy the same thing for $5. But it won't be a semi-precious stone. And honestly, if you're worried about the plated sterling silver rubbing off- then just get the pendants! You don't rub those against anything! :)

Great

10 months ago

Tiffany P.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sugarberry Memorials

Custom memorial jewelry made with your loved ones ashes We carry platinum gold silver and stainless steel in hundreds of different styles for any budget We work with pet and human ashes that are put directly into the jewelry for a beautiful presentation of your loved one

Recent Reviews

I am extremely disappointed with my ring. My order took almost four months and when I reached out (many times) to inquire about the status, I was either ignored or responded to in a curt manner. I received it today with scratches in the gold and air bubbles in the opal stone. I have read other reviews with a similar experience and the owner simply responded by placing blame on the customer. I am posting my review immediately to avoid being blamed. This is extremely upsetting considering I was hoping to have something to honor the memory of my father.

Average

10 months ago

Tiffany R.

I had a very bad experience with this business. Customer service is not something this company even attempts to strive for. In my opinion the item received was of very poor quality. and they certainly do not stand behind what they sell. I wish I good give negative stars.

Average

10 months ago

Chris M.

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AJPM

AJPM - The best prices to buy sell Gold Silver bullion online Up to the minute pricing to help you Buy Sell Gold Silver online Phone 1-503-227-4653

Recent Reviews

I've gone to AJPM for quite a few years. I'd agree with some of the other people here, that they had a rough patch a while back. However, they're back running like never before. They always have product in stock and if I'm ordering something it's always delivered on time. No hidden fees, no hidden charges, no hidden anything. They're always up front and straight forward. AJPM will always have my business.

Excellent

10 months ago

Fuc N.

If you've ever been to this shop, you know how busy they are. I'm surprised they take the time to do small orders. Over the past year I've purchased 12 ounces of gold from these guys. One bar each month does not make me a big customer; however, at the end of the day I've always felt treated with respect and happy about my purchases.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joe F.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Proofsets

Buy official United States Mint coins and sets online Proof Sets Silver American Eagles and more in original packaging with the certificate of authenticity

Recent Reviews

Not much to add to the 5 stars, I got three sets at a fair price and they shipped without delay. I don't usually write reviews but after opening up the excellent and protective packaging I was motivated enough... First time buying from here, but seems like a solid company who's got their act together.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mitch M.

These guys/gals are great. I messed up original order, they corrected my mistake w/ no problem at all. Their pricing is fair, the customer service is really unmatched compared to what I've seen w/ "on line ordering". You folks need a quality product w/ even better service, you just might want to put these folks on your list. Tim Schofield

Excellent

10 months ago

Timothy S.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Chakra Jewelry Crystal Healing Jewelry Birthstone Jewelry

Handmade Crystal Healing Jewelry Authentic Chakra Jewelry Gemstone Jewelry and Birthstone Jewelry Handcrafted in Sterling Silver Yellow or Rose Gold Filled Custom Wedding Jewelry Bridesmaids Jewelry and Custom Healing Orders Welcome Custom Sizing

Recent Reviews

I ordered two gemstone necklaces on 9th Novembember 2010 from Gemstone Gifts / Sobriety Stones. I received email notification three times that the necklaces shipped. Just before Christmast I received the cheapest one. On making enquiry in January and February - Shirley Gordon initially ignored all my emails until I threatended to report her to the American authorities. She then replied and said she did not ship the second necklace because she could not get all the gemstones from her suppliers. (Thanks a million for sending me three emails saying the necklace shipped!!) . I said that I can understand that things sometimes go wrong so will still be happy to receive the necklace now. Two months later still - after email communication - still no necklace. I then demanded a full refund of $135.95 but to date Shirley Gordon is refusing to communicate with me on email or to refund me or to send on the necklace. She is a fraudster of the highest degree! So - since placing my order on the 9th November 2011 to date (28/03/2011) I have not had a refund, apology or my necklace. Is there someone in the US that can help to bring this fraudster to justice please? Any help will be appreciated. Here follows her full details: *http://www.GemstoneGifts.com Best Regards JP *[Personal information redacted by admin]

Average

10 months ago

Jolani P.

I ordered a Chakra necklace for a friends birthday, and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of work! The necklace game packaged nicely, and was shipped on time. I'm looking forward to shopping with Gemstone Gifts this Christmas. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa Z.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a great opportunity to make a lot of money. I’ve been trading for 3 years now, but this has blown my mind, using the system of Gold Trading Academy will make me rich man soon. I’m profiting $35,000 a month.

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara P.

Thanks to my girlfriend who introduced me to the Code Trading System. She is never wrong of recommending these guys. I’ve just profited $68,000. Doing and mastering the codes is the secret key to earn a lot of money. Anyways, we’re planning our wedding in Barcelona next year. Even if we’re not already married, I’m here to express my gratitude to Gold Trading Academy. Thanks again

Excellent

10 months ago

Wilnard G.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Moonstone Jewelry - Worldwide Shipping Free Shipping Over 49

Choose Your Favorite Sterling Silver Moonstone Jewelry Rings Earrings Necklaces Bracelets Pendants From 900 Designs Moonstone Jewelry Collection Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I love this ring SO much!! I've had it a week now and am so happy with it. I've received many compliments on it. It looks like a very expensive ring. I love the way the color changes so much in different lights. It's just absolutely stunning! I'm really hoping I'll be wearing it for years.

Great

10 months ago

Barbara C.

Wow! This ring is a beauty. The craftsmanship and the quality are unbeatable at this price. Every detail is so fine! Stone ain't too big, but ain't gonna call it small either! Solid weight as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Malia D.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Silverplate Spoon - Crosses Jewelry Custom Orders Wholesale

SILVERPLATE SPOON - Stunning unique handmade silver crosses jewelry and metal art from antique and vintage sterling and silverplate silverware Custom orders and wholesale accounts available

Recent Reviews

I saw a post on another Facebook page (Re-scape.com) of one of your crosses. They did not have the source listed but luckily someone posted your company name. I immediately went to your website but you were sold out of almost everything. I signed up for the email list and ordered 3 crosses as soon as I was notified that you had stock. Super fast delivery and I just love them. I plan on buying more for gifts.

Excellent

10 months ago

Melissa M.

As soon as I saw these, I knew they would be perfect a Christmas gifts. I ordered 16 .... 10 are for retired teacher friends, 2 for the leaders of my Bible Study, 2 for nieces, 1 for my DIL, and 1 for me. They are all lovely. My biggest problem is deciding which 1 is for me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa U.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for vintage plates in a specific style and Chestnut Registrations were the only providers that i could find. They were very professional and I received my quality plates in the time-frame they said.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick R.

I ordered more plates from Chestnut Registrations. They are superb quality and look perfect on an older vehicle. Admittedly, there are cheaper plates out there but you definitely get what you pay for. In my opinion there's no point in scrimping when the aesthetics are so important. Outstanding product and a pleasant and professional service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anthony C.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hangzhou Dongling Machinery Co Ltd - Bicycle Electric Bicycle

Hangzhou Dongling Machinery Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Bicycle Electric Bicycle and 1146 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend and I live in the city and we decided to try out the electric bike as an alternative to getting around. It's a little faster than walking but not as costly as gas in a car. We bought a couple and when they arrived, we were excited to give them a try. It's one of our favorite things to do together ever since! We can also go to places together you can't get in by car.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy X.

This company is the most unprofessional, dishonest and fraudulent factory we ever cooperated. Unfortunately we noted to late. We ordered many containers of bicycles with an exact specification of parts. Hangzhou Dongling assembled faked and copied, cheap parts, so we couldnt sell this products in europe. The whole container was defect. We lost more than 60000 USD, and got no reperation or compensation to this day. We would expressly warn you not to cooperate with Hangzhou Dongling, because they tell a lie all the day long.

Average

10 months ago

Nik H.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pagoda

At Piercing Pagoda youll find all of your jewelry needs including ear piercing gold sterling silver diamonds and gems body jewelry stainless steel trend jewelry and childrens jewelry

Recent Reviews

Let me start by saying I will never shop there again..Brought a chain and piece for the chain that came up to about $500. I was told that if anything goes wrong I can return it...I said what if I misplaced the receipt they said don't worry because it's in our system under your name....The chain broke within a month and I went in but I could not find the receipt but I didn't panic because "I'm in the system" They look and see my name but don't see the chain that I purchased and returned ...What...We are still going to order another chain and call you when it's in...it's been over a month now and no chain...I'm still looking for my receipt because I never throw any receipts out so that I can return and get my money back...Shady practice and will not do business with them ever again...

Average

10 months ago

Tamarra A.

I used "chat" on website because they say it's the easiest quickest way to contact, Christian C ended up telling me that their measurements are not "standard" that the measurements they use on multiple items, for example "100 gauge" curb chain means different things depending on item number. When I asked why they would use it as a measurement if it's not standard he simply replied "sorry for the inconvenience! YIKES! I'm glad I don't follow through with a $500-1000 chain purchase! When you buy elsewhere 5mm=5mm here god knows what you'll get! Good luck!

Average

11 months ago

Jennifer M.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry Auctions Bid on Authentic Diamond Rings Earrings Bracelets

Bid on Jewelry Auctions at Jewelryroom Authentic solid gold and sterling silver diamond jewelry Save up to 70 discount off retail prices in online jewelry auction

Recent Reviews

Did not send jewelry that paid for and won did not answer bbb so do not waste your money dishonest please use PayPal if you still dont believe me that way you get your money back at least horrible company

Average

10 months ago

Mike A.

The necklace is pretty and the Swarovski crystal is sparkling. However, the chain is not even while the chain is fasten on both sides of the stone, which mean I can't adjust the length of the chain. When I was wearing it, the stone is not centered on my chest. It kept off the center.

Great

10 months ago

Leila S.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pigeon Heart Designs

Soldered hand crafted unique fine jewelry hairpins in Portland OR with hypoallergenic sterling gold brass crystal gemstone ethically harvested coyote shark teeth Promoting self love confidence and individuality with a huge variety of options to compliment people39s individuality

Recent Reviews

After receiving my 1st order, I noticed Pigeon Heart Designs is in my city. My daughter's birthday was coming up and I was welcomed into the studio to cruise the goods. So much fun and we love our bling!

Excellent

10 months ago

Pamela S.

I was looking for a ring for my wife's first Mother's Day. Dangling earrings or a necklace wouldn't do, as our baby daughter's grasp gets stronger each day. I needed a ring. I stealthily snuck one my wife already owned and sized it against a chart I printed off the internet. Size 6. 6's were few and far between on Pigeon Heart. But there was one. A sapphire ring. The very same stone we use to describe our daughter's eyes, with the same grey-blue tones as her irises. The size and the color and the significance were all a perfect match. Thank you Pigeon Heart for playing such a lovely role in my wife's first Mother's Day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Travis W.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Qingdao Bolin Hair Products Co Ltd - Hair Products

Qingdao Bolin Hair Products Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Hair Products and 1780 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

My old wig merchant went out of business and I needed to find a new place to shop for my merchandise. Bolin Hair Products had some wigs in their merchandise selection. I bought a few pieces and placed them on my shelves, they were the first to go due to ridiculous low prices as compared to euro hair

Excellent

10 months ago

Linda W.

After 2 successfully purchases. Order usual sent a totally different quality and grade. Then tried to get refund! Sent package back usps paid for basics because wasn't getting reimbursed. Cannot track in china w basic usps. Ups wanted 200 to send. PayPal could not confirm delivery seller said never got. Lost my total investment. Be very careful and make sure you eat tracking when returning their garbage!!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Kevin S.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Border Gold

Border Gold Corp is a leading gold silver dealer and one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada

Recent Reviews

I order my PM's over the internet except for the occasional phone order.The service has always been excellent and the product always well wrapped and securely packaged. As a matter of fact I have never ever received anything as well packaged as Border Gold packages, its quite a task to get the darn box open!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike M.

My order was priced, shipped and received as stated in the purchase agreement. I am very satisfied with Border Gold and recommend them to all for their precious metal purchases. Although I hear that availability is a problem now but I would still go through Border Gold.

Excellent

11 months ago

Douglas F.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Be Monogrammed

Be Monogrammed features custom monogram jewelry in gold silver and acrylic personalized gifts accessories On trend celebrity monogram necklace collection

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pair of name earrings almost 2 months ago. I did receive my earring within the shipping timeframe; however, the name was bent on one if the earrings! Let me be clear, I love the earrings but the customer service leaves a lot to be desired! I'm having to check on the status of the repair, and the tone from them as if I'm bothering them! It's now going on 2 weeks since they've had my earrings back, and I'm not sure what's going on! I purchased a name product from someone else, the name was misspelled, they immediately apologized for the error, rushed production on the new order, and now I have that product... all in less time than this has taken!!! I'm truly unhappy right now!!! Not sure if I would recommend them as far as buying any product from them!

Average

10 months ago

Janean C.

I bought a cute acrylic monogrammed necklace from here. After waiting 3 weeks, it finally arrived in the mail. I did not even have it 24 hours and the chain broke. I could not reach anyone for the company via phone so I tried email. I was told to mail it back to a different company. I am STILL waiting on getting it back. LuAnn at The Purple Mermaid would only communicate with me via email and was beyond rude. She would not reimburse me for shipping or assist in any way. There are tons of places to buy these necklaces online--STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Laura G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with