Back  

Gold and Silver Trading Company

A company that trades gold and silver.

415

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Gold and Silver Trading Company

Gold and Silver Trading Company A company that trades gold and silver.

415

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Anderson

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ForexSignals

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

Recent Reviews

I saw your advertisement 30mins before 8:00 o'clock on that Monday 18th May 2020 and I registered for the webinar immediately, although I've never been into any forex trading before but I was glad I attended! I'm hoping to start off soon, good job sir.

Average

1 year ago

Asprill Austin

Amazing webinar it was . You an amazing teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ramakutoane Sekhoto

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Monex

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

Recent Reviews

I CALLED TO GET PRICE ON 500 SILVER EAGLES . I SENT CHECK FOR $350.00 MORE THAN WAS QUOTED. I WAS TOLD THAT PRICE WOULD BE LOCKED IN WHEN CHECK ARRIVED. ALBERT JONSON CALLED ME AND SAID SILVER HAD GONE UP MORE THAN THE $11300. THAT I HAD SENT BY ABOUT $150. SO HE COULD NOT LOCK IT IN. I COULD SEE YOU NOT SHIPPING GOLD UN TILL PAID IN FULL BUT YOU HAVE MY $11300 PLUS THE SILVER. HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG? ALBERT SAID THAT HE WOULD CHECK WITH SOME ONE AND WOULD CALL BE BACK. I WAITED IN THE HOUSE ALL DAY FOR THE CALL THAT DID NOT COME. I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THAT HE HAD JUST GOTTEN IT APPROVED. THIS COST ME ABOUT $ 500. JOHN WILSON 2115744313

Average

1 year ago

JOHN WILSON2115744210

It was great; I liked it when Sean called on the delivery day to remind me!

Great

1 year ago

VALUED CUSTOMER

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ananda Khalsa

Handcrafted wedding gemstone and original painting jewelry set in silver and 22k gold Ananda Khalsa Jewelry

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Caloz Boutique

Caloz Boutique offer a collection of classical modern and versatile styles to wear before during and beyond pregnancy Also we have a jewelry line of beautiful 925 silver to complement your outfit and make a statement

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

3balls

Purchase used golf clubs new gold clubs and discount golf equipment We offer certified pre-owned golf clubs and equipment from your favorite name brands

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and support, realistic, but good prices. Used clubs are rated extremely well, no surprises. The best thing is this, NO COUNTERFEITS. I looked at some Callaway clubs, and it seemed fairly cheap. I contacted Callaway directly, and www.3BALLS.COM is and authorized dealer. I felt much better about this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve H.

I wanted to express my satisfaction with 3 Balls Golf. I have ordered several times from this company and ALWAYS been pleased with the service. This Christmas, I ordered a set of irons for my son. They needed to be lengthened, so we went to the local pro. After watching him swing for a while, he determined the irons we bought were not stiff enough for his swift swing. UGH! My son had already removed the plastic from the clubs. I was concerned that we would not get a full refund bc the plastic had been removed. I just received word that we are indeed getting a full refund (minus the return shipping charges - which I fully expected). 3 Balls continue to show how awesome you are with each transaction. You are our go-to online golf retailer!!! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

jacasucci

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

High Quality Lab Created Diamond Look Cubic Zirconia Jewelry In 14k Gold 18k Gold Platinum

Worlds finest high quality cubic zirconia jewelry in 14k gold 18k gold and Platinum Custom jewelry design services available

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the Meza Luna ring from Ziamond and I am EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED in the quality and look of the ring. I have been searching for an alternative to my real ring after loosing and finding my 2.5 carat cushion center stone. I ordered the clearance Meza Luna, paid an upcharge for the Diamond look, and an upcharge for sizing to a 5. The gold is extremely thin, the setting is fragile, and the stones look terrible. If you're looking for a diamond alternative I would shop elsewhere. The quality for $$$$ is definitely with this retailer. Buyer beware.......and read the fine print. $550.00 later, with a ring I am not happy with, that I cannot return.

Average

1 year ago

ngtrail

I ordered a large cz eternity band for $800.00. I wear it daily and take it off to cook, clean and garden. A month after I got it, I dropped it on the linoleum kitchen floor and a stone popped out. Luckily I found the stone and mailed it back to be replaced. Ziamond charged a service and shipping fee. One year later another stone popped out and I couldn't find it. I wore a smaller eternity band for 15 years and never had a stone come out. I feel that for $800.00 Ziamond should offer a guarantee or free replacement. It's not like I'm wearing the ring while chopping wood or brick laying. I'm a housewife. Also, the turn-around time was pretty long. I would not order another piece from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

panie

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A3 Baby Barn

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Recent Reviews

Friendly, one to one care & advice.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. A.

It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier

Great

1 year ago

X. Z.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EnvyHer

With a wide range of Personalized and Monogram Jewelry EnvyHer GUARANTEES high-quality products with a 100-day warranty 90-day easy return policy if not satisfied Avail the discounts of 15 to 45 on many Custom Gold Silver Name Necklaces rings etc 100 Secure Payment FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

Quite disappointed honestly. I ordered the exact same name necklace for oldest daughter a few years ago but this time for the same price the necklace is much much smaller. I don’t even want it. Revision: Customer service has contacted me offering a new item to replace the other. I just want to say thank you all

Excellent

9 months ago

India Lowery

There was no contact number, no status update after payment, no tracking number. When they finally sent me a tracking number it was for another order. The chains the necklaces were on broke the first week and i had to replace. My daughters choker broke after 4 weeks.

Bad

9 months ago

Danyelle Corbett

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

WOW Power Leveling 100 Safe Buy WOW Powerleveling Get Free WOW Gold

Cheap WOW powerleveling and WOW Gold 100 Safe No Ban No scam safest wow power leveling environment do WOW power leveling now

Recent Reviews

I placed a gold order with this company in March 2009. They have not filled this order after a month. Now I am trying to get my refund. They are stalling and have no desire to refund it. Do not use their services. They are scamming company. Best regards.

Average

1 year ago

Nucleus B.

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Black Bow Jewelry Company

Women39s Men39s and Children39s fine jewelry We feature Anklets Bracelets Chains Charms Cufflinks Earrings Necklaces Jewelry Collections Wedding Rings Watches Rings and so much more In addition we feature sterling silver 14k and 10k yellow and white gold and alternative metals

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sports watch on 9/7, received shipping conformation and tracking# 9/8 and received Product on 9/14. This is great service compared to other companies I have ordered from. Would definitely recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Ken Molyneux Arizona

Excellent

9 months ago

Ken Molyneux

Excellent company! My product arrived quickly and with great packaging. The owners seem very kind and truly appreciative of your purchase. The product was as I had hoped, very good quality. Zero complaints. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Eduardo Chaves Lopez

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pair of grillz. One gold (top&bottom) and one platinum Dr. Dre shizz (top&bottom). Let's just say I'm "mildly" disappointed. If you got the money, don't f-cking get grillz from this site. Cuz they f-cking suck. I mean they are so bad, that you start to feel angry that you wasted like 20 dollars on them. I bought two pairs of grillz and they cost me about 50 bucks. Truthfully, I'm f-cking pissed right now. These grillz are so f-cking bad. F-ck this site, and f-ck everybody who said the grillz were good. (no I don't have crooked teeth if that's what you're thinking. I have pretty much perfect straight teeth) I would rate them with 0 stars if that was possible.

Average

1 year ago

Shtgrillz666 V.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adorable Gems Earrings for Kids

A range of gold and silver earrings for kids by Adorable Gems Including an extra earring for longer use 5 star rated by customers UK delivery Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I actually won a facebook competition and chose the 9ct Gold Knot Studs. Their communication throughout and fast delivery was excellent. Delighted with the studs too!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Kirkness

I would actually rate adorable gems 10 stars!!!! I purchased the gold knot studs for my 6 year old daughter and we absolutely love them!!! My daughter actually lost her earrings and so she's been going for weeks without and I got recommended by a friend and my daughter and I are so pleased with our item!!! Best earring a by far that I've brought my daughter and even more perfect that it comes with a spare. I will definately be ordering again from adorable gems. Item comes neatly packed in a box and a cute little pouch. Quick delivery!!! Thank you so much adorable gems x

Excellent

1 year ago

Amarie Arthurs

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JewelryByAlexis

JewelryByAlexiscom - Engagement Rings Bridal Sets Unique Engagement Rings Ultra Engagement Rings On Sale Wedding Bands His Hers Bands Tungsten Bands Elite Engagement Rings Solitaires Diamond Studs Silver Pendants diamonds rings gold jewelry platinum silver fine jewelry gifts

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with Alexis. The staff was easy to work with and always responded quickly. This ring is beautiful! Meets all of my expectations. I was worried about buying online before this but would buy jewelry from them again and again (hopefully not engagement rings though.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dannybooher K.

I recommend Jewelry By Alexis to EVERYONE! My fiance' purchased my engagement ring through Alexis. It was the most beautiful ring I've ever seen. We were shopping for many months and just couldn't find the right one. Alexis made my perfect ring, exactly as i reuqested. After the engagement ring, we purchased our wedding bands and just a week ago Jimmie bought my birthday present from Alexis, another spot on for perfection. Thanks Alexis... Superior quality and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamieanderson Z.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this place, I got a gorgeous 14k Miami chain at a great price. They treated me like family, definitely coming back to Trax for my next watch purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack56837 N.

I ordered a Prince theme necklace for my GF, my budget is 3000 but was quoted 3200 by Pual Mazza. I found a lower price elsewhere but the item was already produced. I had called to cancel, was told no refunds, only store credits. At time of order, their refund policy was not disclosed. They claim copy rights to the item so as to dissuade me from going elsewhere, which I already have. This policy was also not disclosed. My word of advice is to shop around before buying, especially a custom order. They will deny a refund and claim copy rights to the item. In this case, its a Prince item and no way they can claim a copyright to it. They are ridiculous.

Average

1 year ago

Roberttaylor E.

4.1

128 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alison Moore

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Recent Reviews

I called to have a ring extra large size made made for my daughter in laws 40th Birthday about 7 days before her big day. As the ring needed resizing in gold it arrived a few days after her Birthday which was stated on our initial discussion about the ring. It arrived on the date Alison said and shd did not charge extra for the extra large sizing. Great service so happy and plan to buy something myself. ????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie Lamont

I have several pieces of Alison Moore jewellery and each is stunning, beautifully made & unique. Stylish but organic feeling, I love the concept behind each collection. Service & delivery has always been fantastic and the presentation of the jewellery is the icing on the cake.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. R.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of windows is excellent; Installation undertaken very professionally, with high quality replacement of existing windows; Ryan, Nick and the team very accommodating with tight timelines between purchase and installation.

Excellent

1 year ago

RK

We have used Cherwell Windows on four separate occasions now and have been extremely pleased with the service and pricing they offer. The fitters are charming and polite and endeavour to make the process as easy as possible with the minimum of disruption. We would certainly recommend them to anyone considering having their windows replaced.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS NICKY MORRIS

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gold dinosaur however a silver owl arrived. The note in with the item specified though that it was a gold dinosaur so I took a pic of this and emailed the seller to ask how I return the product free of charge and get the product I ordered. She kindly replied saying keep the owl and we will send the dinosaur which they duly did within a few days. Great service.

Great

9 months ago

M. G.

I had a delivery issue with my order (not La Menagerie's fault) but they handled it and even sent me a free necklace-absolutely recommend to anyone, plus the necklaces are amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Newman

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

North Star Pendant

The North Star Pendant is Designed in 925 silver and White Topaz for the One who is Constant in your Life

Recent Reviews

Advantages: 1) Free shipping.2) Low price.3) Wide range of products.Disadvantages: 1) Long service2) Price-quality3) Marriage4) bad feedback to the site, there is little problem is solved in favor of the customer.Review:Ciao! So decided to write a review about China online store-TinyDeal. TinyDeal if I'm not mistaken was founded in 2007 and is operated and surprises us again and again to this day. Who know the whole story TiniDila read on Wikipedia.What I would say about Tinidil. TiniDil it on my dime-store, which includes all of the shops, it has virtually everything. Ranging from tiny trinkets, stickers on the screen, ending solidnenkim planshetikom. Let's talk about the pros: TiniDil famous for its free shipping from China to anywhere in the world. Shipping is based on the workload of mail + some more factors in the total amount of 15-30 days, more-less. The same site provides us a choice of delivery, whether it is a free, whether it is paid and for a week. To place an order you can read user ez1k he wrote in detail how http://otvetik.com/internet-i-kompyuter/internet/28305.html # comment85271. Just about the price. I do not know what they are putting the price, probably because of the qualities, the more I see no justification for the price. Price there is a very funny, you can find solid in appearance watch for $ 3 $ -5, and to be the season. It's clear that you do them navryat be enough for 3 years, but I think enough for the season. After all, a reasonable person understands that the same Chinese watch will be on its market Ashot for all the $ 25 and then he hauled train on the ears that are copies of the originals and so on. But what about the cons honestly say for the price inappropriately strongly offended by Ait you came marriage or long does product. After all the goods from China is one week prior to your country and the rest of the month you have smoked in the mail. Book the track number for $ 2 if your parcel does not exceed $ 33 and keep track of your goods. About bonuses: TinyDeal offers all consumers and retailers to capitalize on its platform. TinyDeal Point-abbreviated TD scores. With each order you will be charged 10% of the cost of your order in the AP scores, let's say you have booked the tablet for $ 100 you get 10 TD points, and if a person registered under your referral link and bought a tablet for the same amount, you would get all 50 TD points (50%) and 50 TD Points = is $ 5 (10 TDp-1 USD). And for $ 5 you can order a watch and sell for a minimum of 15-20. :) Cool agree that the marketing system works for them. But that's not all, you're the same as the currently reading reviews, comments, posts, product reviews with pictures, text, video site you need to pay for it at the same points. Website pays you for any information advertise it, whether it's a good review of whether it is bad, the main readability, informativeness. In TD points, you can be calculated per order, making 90% of the order value and 10% of their money, explain: You ordered a tablet for $ 100, and assume you have a TD in the amount of points .... mmmm ... 1000. You are at the bottom of the order line find the line "Exchange TD Points" and enter the number 900. And voila, you have paid 90% of the value of the product and you can clearly see that the "Total to pay: $ 10." Tablet for $ 10. ... it's cool agree. Generally invite people into your business structure, order, write reviews and use TinyDeal, register http://www. tinydeal.com / index.php? main_page = index & sk = 1737794621. Good luck too you:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ez1k V.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ICY AF

From custom grills and diamond rings to Jesus pieces and cuban link chains shop our collection of men39s real 14k gold hip hop jewelry at the best prices from the diamond district NYC

Recent Reviews

I purchased a ring from Icyaf after finding their site on Google. Good service. I called about a few items and the girl on the phone was very helpful and sweet. They sent it to me with Fedex and recieved in 4 days here in Canada.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ernest Steuber

I ordered 2 diamond chains through with their financing plan. Went through just fine service is on point!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kareem Bennett

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Darcar in Marlow height service department Shawn a worker is very rude he is nasty to customer don't go to Marlow height bad business.

Average

1 year ago

Deborah Edwards

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi IAM very dishappy with General Mills on the finding of ingredients that is put into the Cereals it's alarming.The Cereals like Lucky charms,Honey toast crunch and others.Why do you have to put trisoduim phosphate.It is harmful if consumed to much.So if kids eat to much of your cereal it would harm the or even cause Cancer.Take all of the sodium out of cereal.I found this out on Facebook about General Mills.????????

Average

1 year ago

Lanita Harrison

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw Ugg Boots advertised on Facebook, I think, and thought it was time to replace my tired old pair. Checked the online options, found a pair I wanted in my size, and ordered last week. Price was good, and the moccasins were delivered to my door on Monday. I received almost instant confirmation of my order and tracking details. In fact, I am relaxing in the recliner with my comfy moccasins right now. Thanks so much for your excellent service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gary Hart

I had just received my beautiful jewelleries with so much excitement. They are indeed so beautiful and it was worth so much for the waiting. I love it. The packaging was so beautifully wrapped and so secured. I will not buy my jewellery from anywhere else except Brilliant Co.

Excellent

9 months ago

Eba Samat

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Investor Crate

Buy Gold Silver and Platinum bullion online Monthly deliveries from the industry leading precious metal retailer Discreet and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I'm blown away at how easy they make it. Be sure to check out who they are, I'm proud of their service and ingenuity and I support their heart and efforts! I love getting my boxes in. Their customer service is amazing! That, means everything. ❤️ God bless yall.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lynn Rountree

I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. I have been with Investor Crate for about a year now and this is hands down my favorite package I get in the mail every month. I've only recently been utilizing their Fire Sale page and I must say, you can get some smoking low premium deals on there. I got a Asahi Kilo AT SPOT. I have been buying Precious Metals for years and have never seen a spot deal on a Kilo before.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicholas K.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry Auctions Bid on Authentic Diamond Rings Earrings Bracelets

Bid on Jewelry Auctions at Jewelryroom Authentic solid gold and sterling silver diamond jewelry Save up to 70 discount off retail prices in online jewelry auction

Recent Reviews

Did not send jewelry that paid for and won did not answer bbb so do not waste your money dishonest please use PayPal if you still dont believe me that way you get your money back at least horrible company

Average

1 year ago

Mike A.

The necklace is pretty and the Swarovski crystal is sparkling. However, the chain is not even while the chain is fasten on both sides of the stone, which mean I can't adjust the length of the chain. When I was wearing it, the stone is not centered on my chest. It kept off the center.

Great

1 year ago

Leila S.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought ear pins from this outlet as I had something very similar back in the 80's but let them go. Been regretting it ever since. You can't believe how excited I was to finally found the perfect replacement! They are so beautiful and arrived inside a week from the US to the UK in perfect condition. Thank you so so much. Will definitely recommend Gems of the Day to my friends and family!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diesellily66 L.

I have purchased several watches from Gem of the Day. Their customer service is beyond compare. Don't risk your investment by purchasing from anyone else. Gem of the Day is an authorized seller for many makes of watches and their prices are very good. I can highly recommend Gem of the Day. My new Citizen watch shipped fast and I'm very happy. Thank you Gem of the Day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catalinafresh O.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their jewellery is exquisite! I have many of their miniature masterpieces made from sterling silver. The packaging is the cutest with extra sparkly confetti and sweets too! Definitely worth a visit to www.alyssasmith.co.uk. Wouldn't get my jewellery from anywhere else.

Excellent

9 months ago

M. Z.

I love Alyssa's jewellery, I now own quite a few pieces. It is so original and unlike anything else around. The staff are great and you always get a response to comments or quest and they are extremely helpful. Even the boxes are unique and come with glitter, sweets and a joke on the envelope.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Nuttall

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good clear photos of products, very easy website, helpful, pleasant and immediate response to an email I sent requesting information. Products arrived very quickly and are beautiful. There is absolutely nothing negative to say, very satisfied! Will shop with them again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jacqueline Lowe

The ordering service was excellent as was the extremely quick delivery, next day, and the product, very reasonably priced, is perfect and looks far more expensive that it actually was. Very happy indeed with this company. They also have a sister company The Jewellery Box who are equally impressive.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sue Coleman

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a beautiful Italian pot or centerpiece bit of china for my lady, and she really loves it.....It is a bowl with handles that has handpainted flowers on it, and she uses it in the center of the dining table with green apples in it. It was called a large Bouquet With Lily ceramic planter. That piece of china was very expensive, but it has been a great addition to her collection of china, and she tells me she is very satisfied with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GoPro

Besuche die offizielle GoPro Website und entdecke die weltweit vielseitigsten 360- und 4K-Actionkameras GoPro Hero 8 Black GoPro Max GoPro Hero 7 Black Hero 7 Silver Hero 7 White Fusion GoPro Zubehr

Recent Reviews

Go Pro have an excellent website and information about each and every product, with good video examples and much more. Impressive in today’s online world where standard templates for online purchasing are used everywhere.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Paul McElroy

First the supplied mount broke in a way that the camera fell off and was lost forever. So much for backing their products. I was then offered a poor discount for a new order, limited only to the GoPro 7 Black(most expensive camera.) I then attempted to use said discount only to not be given a single location to enter the code since an even less useful discount was already being offered on the website. i made an assumption that if I went far enough into the ordering process i would find the discount entry field but instead I accidentally placed the order. Now GoPro won't even refund the difference in discount and because the order has shipped, I'll need to receive the camera, request a return then attempt to use the coupon code originally provided. At this point I'll get the refund and buy a knockoff. Poor customer service and order processing.

Bad

9 months ago

Eli Nicholson

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dana Samuelson at American Gold Exchange is the best! Customers benefit from his years of experience and historical knowledge. He is generous with his time and information and has the customer’s best interest at heart. I trust Dana and go straight to him for his expertise on gold and silver. I have referred several friends to Dana and they are also pleased with their purchases. Can’t say enough good things about Dana Samuelson and American Gold Exchange.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy S.

4.2

520 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Autoking and Phillip save the Day. Got a quick Sale on my vehicle but required a Safety certificate, the A Team did it again, fast booking fast inspection but done right. Thx Phillip Thx Autoking

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray J.

I called Auto King on a Saturday and they arrived at said time and quickly diagnosed I needed a new fuel pump. He was able to fix this Monday. I was quoted $300 for the job. Guy arrived abit early and quickly informed me the job was going to be about $57 more due to something with how the fuel pump is now designed, being a woman I had no idea what he was talking about. Job done efficiently but was abit disappointed I had been quoted a price which was then changed on the day. Haven’t received invoice for actual job yet.

Average

1 year ago

Shelly O.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah C.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews, however after doing business with Beadcorp for over 10 years this is long overdue, along with my last order received last Friday which was amazing. As a long time designer as well, I do business with hundreds of companies. Aside from the personalized customer service, at Beadcorp, I'm always able to speak to one of the owners. They always goes over an beyond to explain sizing, plating differences, etc. I need and use items/ things of superb quality and need delivery in a timely fashion for which Beadcorp ALWAYS accommodates! If and when I have a size issue or if anything is not what I needed, I've even changed my mind their return area is so accommodating. Thank you Beadcorp. Sincerely, Lisa Freede

Excellent

1 year ago

Lfjewel F.

I used beadcorp about two weeks ago when this pandemic started and my regular supplier had to close. Within three hours after placing my order I received the tracking information, and two days later it arrived at my door. The quality was exactly the same as my usual supplier, but their price was better. I am now on my third order and happy I found them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skeller U.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently visited this Gold and Silver refining establishment/ exchange on March 24, 2014. The first thing that I would like to say is the level of professionalism was astonishing. Not only were all the employees polite, they were very hospitable at the office and accommodated my needs. They answered all my questions in full detail as to what goes into the process, value, and depreciation. I was impressed that they took the time to get to know me and my level of taste. I never felt rushed, pushed, or like they were too busy. I was completely satisfied with my visit and will continue to do more business in the future. I have found my life long "go to" guys when it comes to Gold, Silver and Diamonds. Thank you so much for your courtesy, time and help. Catalina

Excellent

1 year ago

Catalina10463 E.

I actually saw them on TV and really likes their ad and felt like they were good people to do business with.I went in there the next day to sell my Rolex Daytona that I got as a gift from my previous employer. I spoke with Steven and he was excellent to deal with. He was straight with me which I appreciated the most and gave me a fair price for my watch. I actually ended up buying some gold coins that they had in their display case too.They are honest and straight forward just like the other reviewers stated,I am happy with the transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brazilianinny P.

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

he took $6400 from me, 2 days later when he was supposed to ship the item, refused to ship it because gold went up ...saying he will send my money back in 48-72 hours?????!!! real gem turned into a real scam :)

Average

1 year ago

Kolbybp A.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They met me in game within 5 to 15 minutes each time (except once, where they took about 25 minutes) and were very polite. I'll continue doing business with them, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janiecd Z.

I have bought some Albion Online Silver today, and it's good news for me that there's not much money because their site helped me save a lot of money, I really like the price of their home Albion Online Silver, very cheap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindaesteban P.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Earthy Chic

Shop Earthy Chic Boutique for trendy silver jewelry apparel featuring emerging designers from around the world Get evil eye jewelry Monograms More

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Curtis Hair

Hair Salon based in Brisbane and Gold Coast Curtis Hairdressers will style your hair to suit your face

Recent Reviews

As a 2 year regular to Curtis hair salon in Brisbane we arrived and sat down to wait for a hair cut. My dad 70 yrs old likes a simple short cut with a nice neat look and a clean trim around the ears. On this day dad was shown to a chair and asked for a short hair cut with hair off his ears after an hour dad appeared with almost no difference to how he went in. I asked him why he didn't get his hair cut and he said in a quiet voice I did tell her she didn't do it. so I asked and she ignored me, so I asked louder so loud the other staff look over. but still ignored by the hairdresser, who just said $38 please and put the EFTPOS in front of my dad. He was a bit confused about why she wouldn't talk to him and so he paid. that day he was upset by the experience and his appearance, so he went to a second hairdresser to fix the Just better than HOBO hair cut he had received from Curtis Hair Brisbane. With the other hairdresser making a less than happy comment about the state of the hair dad was left with. So a simple trip for a hair cut ended with my dad depressed and me mad and out of pocket $70. As I don't know what we did wrong to be treated like this, well before I got angry that is. So they have lost two customers now and I'm never going to stop telling people about how they treated my dad, just disgraceful!!

Average

1 year ago

Peterf D.

This is my second visit to the helensvale store and again I am so happy with the service and professionalism of Clarissa. She really cares for her customers and takes the time to understand what I am wanting out of my cut and colour. I travel from Brisbane to this store just because of how amazing she is.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kkh K.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Housemaids

The trusted name in domestic cleaning Servicing the homes of Brisbane and the Gold Coast for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

We hired them for a bond and carpet clean at the end of our rental lease the day before the final condition inspection (2 bedroom villa). Fortunately we had done a fair bit of the cleaning ourselves prior to this (clean blinds, doors, windows, walls, doors etc), otherwise we would have really suffered. All we wanted was a basic clean, sweep and mop floor, vacuum carpets (to be followed with carpet clean) tidy up kitchen and bathroom, wipe switches etc. 4 housemaids arrived and worked for 1hr at $49/hr each. When we checked (unfortunately my husband pre-paid for the service), the floors were filthy - not properly swept or washed, only the stairs were vacuumed and cleaned (2 bedrooms weren't even vacuumed let alone properly cleaned) half the kitchen draws, microwave and light switches were still dirty. We spent another 1.5 hrs cleaning what was not done properly. So better off doing the job yourself and save $300+ dollars. Didn't do the job paid for, unreliable

Average

1 year ago

Mynameis B.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning on the Gold Coast - Big Red Carpet Cleaning

Specialising in the Gold Coast our team have earned a great reputation over years of hard work and commitment to great service Try us - you will

Recent Reviews

45 Mins late then we get a call from the owner to say that their cleaner will have to be quick because he is running behind his days schedule. She was rude and obnoxious. The cleaner was obviously under pressure as skimmed across the carpets and did a terrible Job. We now have to get another company to come in and do a proper job.

Average

1 year ago

Dave F.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

KRG

Looking for an expert conveyancer to make buying or selling property stress-free KRG Conveyancing assists with all conveyancing work in Brisbane the Gold Coast and across Queensland Fixed fair quotes

Recent Reviews

KRG, and Jodie Collins in particular, handled our house sale. It was our second time dealing with KRG (the first was a purchase) and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam L.

I think this is the 4th time now that we have used KRG Conveyancing. Suzi is always helpful and amazing to deal with, making the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend KRG to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tricia T.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Massland

Massland Group Pty Ltd is a Gold Coast property development company rapidly becoming a commanding force within the Property Development arena

Recent Reviews

I attended an event in November last year and it always frustrates me when I see negative reviews about Mark and Massland. This program is not a get rich quick scheme and Mark is very open about this, he is also very open about him profit sharing with his students. 2 months after doing the course I located a block of land and with the guidance of Massland we optioned the site and I on sold it to a developer and made $224K profit. Im currently working on a land Subdivision which will make me a lot more profit. Option deals arent easy however the hard work is definitely worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Ryan

I did the boot camp this weekend and Mark is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! Learnt so much from his training.... I can not wait when I get the chance to work with him side by side. Negative comments from people are due to negative people.... don't have time for negative people. He doesn't promise get rich quick but he does say it's a lot of work in it. Big money doesn't come easy.... you have to work for it. It was a privilege to be in the same room as him. He's motivated an a great mentor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki A.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Coastline Removals and Storage are a Gold Coast Removal Service Were a business who take pride in providing customers with the highest quality service

Recent Reviews

I recently engaged Coastline Removals Group to shift a piano and stool that had belonged to my mother (a music teacher) to my daughters so that the 4th generation could use it. After writing to three removalists not only was their quote the best, one company didn't even reply. Reece Muller, director of the company replied to my emails pre-shift promptly. The two men turned up promptly and were very professional in preparing the piano with padding and straps for the journey and making sure it was secure in their van. They then contacted my daughter so that she could return home in time to let them in. I have no hesitation with recommending the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbiee L.

Our's was a move from a four bed house into a three bed so involved storage in one bedroom and the garage. The move was over a short distance. The guys arrived on time and worked continuously until finished. The whole move went very well. Items I expected to have to dismantle for example storage racks were moved complete which made unpacking much easier. The guys were very professional throughout and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Dodd

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

All Purpose Removals

With over 45 years039 experience All Purpose Removals provide storage services reliable removalists in Brisbane and the Gold Coast Discover more online today

Recent Reviews

I was moving out of a fully furnished 3 bedroom home and putting my belongings into storage. From the minute Luke the manager came and gave me a quote to the final delivery of a few items to an alternate address, I couldn't fault All Purpose Removals. Luke kept in touch via email all the way through, following up and answering any queries I had without any hesitation. The packing boxes/paper were delivered on Monday, Brian and Brandon came in on Wednesday and packed everything up ready for the upload on Thursday for Marty and Anthony to load the truck and take my stuff to the storage facility. Everything went smoothly and all the guys were friendly and professional, introducing themselves when they arrived, I couldn't fault a thing! I will definitely be recommending All Purpose Removals to my friends, and will most certainly be using them again if (heaven forbid!) I need to move again! Thanks guys, you took a lot of stress out of my move!! Addendum: Until I returned to my storage unit & found that everything in boxes were inaccessible and under the heavy furniture, including my fragile articles (which were marked fragile). There is no way I can move any of this myself to rearrange so will have to find some ‘muscles’ to help me do this. This was a major disappointment after seeing how well they packed the truck initially.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cam C.

I just wanted to pass on a big, big thank you to Titch and Johnny (2965). They are an absolute credit to the All Purpose Removals team. Nothing was too hard and they were more than helpful with anything we asked of them. (Even when my partner asked them to move the same chest of drawers 4 times haha) They conducted themselves very professionally and showed their experience. Great customer service. I will not hesitate in recommending them or APT removals to anyone I know that is moving house. Your office team – Greg, Harry and Sharon were all very accommodating and again, an absolute credit to your business. My Partner was very impressed and said they were the best removalists she has ever had. (She has moved a lot). Thank you very much to all involved in my move. It certainly made things very easy indeed. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Arumar X.

2.5

10 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Removalists in the Gold Coast

The Gold Coast removalists at Taylor Made Relocations will get the job done on time every time with total care and respect for your possessions Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

I recently moved from adelaide to melbourne and took help of taylors relocations for moving our things. They were amazing and flawless. From handling fragile items carefully to delivering items on time they were brilliant. I would definitely recommend Taylors to my friends for their Personalized and Professional Experience. You were great Taylors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naren E.

We moved from Brisbane to Newcastle in January 2015. I became worried when I read the negative reviews just before moving day. However, I cannot fault them at any point of the process. Jim was clear about what he needed to know. He replied within 24 hours to any email queries and he answered his phone whenever I rang. The removalists turned up on time and were the most courteous and polite we have ever had and we have moved 8 times in the last 12 years. At our destination the removalists were there on time. We had no breakages - we had a packer from Storage King who was supplied through Taylormade Removals. I would not hesitate to use Taylormade again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robt F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Removalists Professional Removalists for Home and Office

Removals and moving services to Brisbane Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast and nearby areas Call Brisbane Removalists today for a quote 0407 164 733

Recent Reviews

We recently moved using Josh and Clarke from Brisbane City Removalists and have nothing but praise for these guys. Our move was over a long distance (approx 40 mins from one to the other) and was for a 4 bdrm, 2 bthroom, plus 50 cubic metres of storage. These guys arrived early and worked for the whole day without stopping to move us. Will definitely be using them again. The follow up call and premove organization by Matt was also very good customer service

Excellent

1 year ago

Briony M.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Smooth Move Removals

Your friendly Gold Coast furniture removals company 200 5 star reviews affordable prices and reliable professionals Call us today

Recent Reviews

One elderly guy was complaining about a sore back and didn't want to do a job ,he just kept complaining and ringing his boss.Time was ticking and I paid even more for the undone job.There so many strong guys looking for a job and they have those namby pamby. Very upset with the service.

Average

1 year ago

Chris N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Studios Mobile and Online Personal Training Gold Coast

Personal Trainers Online in your home at our Studios Est 1999 on the Gold Coast and now covering Australia Gym in home and onliine PT

Recent Reviews

I’m not impressed that every week I get money taken out when first of all it’s meant to come out every fortnight and then I was told by the person that i had to give 12 hours notice that I wasn’t attending so I wouldn’t get charged for that sessions which when I did give 12hrs notice I wouldn’t get charged but now I’m getting charged. And now I’m pregnant and have a medical certificate saying I can’t work out and they are still taking money from my account and now telling me they will hold for a year then I have to pay them again which is terrible. If I don’t want to attend or in my case can’t afford it and it’s to risky for me I should be able to cancel all together. They don’t care about u just the money.

Average

1 year ago

Zoe Rihari

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hallmark Homes

Hallmark Homes are new home builders with over 30 years of experience offering affordable house and land packages in Brisbane Gold Coast Sunshine Coast

Recent Reviews

This was our third Hallmark Home and think it was easier this time than the last two and they were good, from choosing our new home with Dylan from the Springfield display to the lead up up to construction everyone we dealt with made it so easy and relaxing. And then we started the build and our supervisor was Glenn Easey, now that man needs a gold watch he was so great to deal with, nothing was ever a problem and he delivered a fantastic home which we love. So thank you Hallmark Homes and to all your wonderful staff and awesome easy going subbies. Craig, Deborah and Katie Hockley

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Deb

Building a new home with Hallmark was an easy decision for us to make as it was clear to us from the very beginning when we met Cassie Linwood (Sales, Northlakes office) that she would be the one who would help us to achieve this. Cassie not only made us feel that we were her ONLY clients, but she was a very pleasant, good-humoured, helpful and professional salesperson with extensive knowledge about planning and design to achieve the desired outcome for us as a family. We were carefully guided and given the best advice when needed in all aspects of the design process. Cassie was mindful of our budget and worked with us drawing on her valuable experience of building her own home with Hallmark to achieve the best design to suit our needs and lifestyle. She also impressed us with her understanding of what works and doesn’t and made many practical suggestions that will benefit us which we never would have thought of on our own. We cannot express enough our gratitude to Cassie for a great experience planning our new home! When it came to choosing colours, tiles, electrical etc, Hallmark had an amazing team, especially Emma-Rose, Jade and Amy, who were very patient with us as this to us was a difficult task as we knew we would have to live with our choices but by providing us with many options, valuable suggestions and advice thankfully they made this part of the decision making process an easy one - nothing was too much trouble for them. Although our home at the moment is only at stage 3 of 5, we are very pleased so far with the way Hallmark staff in general have dealt with us thusfar. Our experience to date has been great thanks to a chain of highly committed and dedicated staff in the Head Office - Hayley Chaplin (Receptionist) who is always pleasant over the phone, and Sabina Foster (Preconstruction Manager) who demonstrated a deep passion and sincerity to help us through the preconstruction process. She always attended to our questions promptly and with a great spirit, investigating issues of concern to us and providing clear explanations to put our minds at ease. We found her to be a very competent person to deal with -- and in the Construction department, Andrew, manager and Matthew, site supervisor, never made us feel as if we were bothering them by asking too many questions (or dumb questions) and they always deal with us in a polite manner. They are always available to talk us through the details of each stage and expected completion despite their many commitments to other builds. They were excellent when it came to following through rectifying issues in a manner that received glowing praise from our private inspector, quote “it is a pleasure to note that this dwelling presented extremely well for reinspection a credit to the builder and all involved”.We have not experienced a moment where we have not been supported and given the right advice moving forward. We highly recommend Hallmark to anyone looking for a great experience building their home. We have already recommended Hallmark to one of our friends, as well as interested neighbours. If we are to build again, we would definitely choose Hallmark.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie And

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with