Back  

Investment Company

A financial institution principally engaged in investing in securities.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Investment Company

Investment Company A financial institution principally engaged in investing in securities.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

North Quest Investments are really helpful. When I started I had no experience whatsoever. After my first month I managed to generate more than 890GBP as a profit. When I actioned a withdraw request the funds reached my bank for less than an hour. I think to turn this to my savings account the interest is really nice.

Great

6 months ago

Derrick

Very Satisfied from the service, great company. My only complaint is that the verification process was little slow, but overall I haven't had any problems with withdraws. I highly recommend the company!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marcell

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Altior Invest

Altior Invest helps people with investing Take control of your financial live

Recent Reviews

I've been spreading my investments within different companies for over 6 years now and I've been active trying to find the best companies that exist. So, I know how hard it can be to find a trustworthy company that will invest your money the right way. I know that I can feel safe with Altior. Not only because of the great profits, and results, but also the owners of the company have a lot of experience within the business industry.

Excellent

11 months ago

TheEntrepreneur

I am self employed and didn't have a pension plan until I started with Altior Invest in March 2018. Best decision ever!! I currently compound 100% of my profit- I don't need the money right now, so I rather create a passive income / pension fund for myself full speed. (But some people that I know withdraw their profit every month, which works fine). The owners of Altior Invest are very well accessable and their customers service is excellent. I advice all my selfemployed friends (plus the ones with small pensions) to take a look at Altior Invest.

Excellent

11 months ago

Klaartje Loose

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tactical Investor

Tactical investing Emotions drive everything and psychology is the study of emotions mass psychology is the study of mass emotions or the mass mindset

Recent Reviews

I was quite stunned by the volume of really helpful and educational material these guys have put up. It must have taken years of hard work to this. I spent about two months going through as much a I could and there was still boatloads of information. I finally took the plunge about two weeks ago and was provided with even more revealing information but this time it was directed more towards sentiment and investment I am quite happy so far and I feel like I am getting both an education and sound financial guidance.

Excellent

10 months ago

Fred G.

Their trading methodology works and that is all that matters to me. They combine Technical analysis and mass psychology in an unusual manner; at first I had trouble getting my head around their ideas but that was only because I was too wrapped up in the old way of trading which btw did not yield good results and secondly I did not go through all the materials they provided. Do yourself a favor read the materials they provide and throw away old conceptions f of trading.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jean B.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legacie

We are one of the UK’s largest privatelyowned real estate investment & development companies, operating across residential, commercial & hospitality sectors. We deal directly with our investors to offer full transparency and to provide the best deal possible. The vision is to build long term relationships with investors and to deliver outstanding properties.

Recent Reviews

Over 2 years on from the launch of Reliance House in Liverpool I continue to be 100% satisfied with my investment with Legacie. Fully occupied since launch, meticulously maintained and expertly managed. From an investor perspective Legacie has been an absolute dream to invest with. Their informed choice of development, location, commitment to the highest standards of building, and co-ordination of additional services (furniture packs, property management) provided a complete solution for my hands-off investment approach.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bowen G.

I am a non resident landlord and rely heavily on the services provided by managers. Legacie are by far and above the most trustworthy and professional managers I have currently in the UK. If I had to choose one word, it would be trust. Many, many thanks for your service

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard Westcott

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flambard Williams

UK property investment company Flambard Williams is one of the leading property investment companies call now to speak to a property agent

Recent Reviews

Charleigh Cooper I came across Charleigh few years ago when I bought my first property. She was and always helpful, honest and helped me through the process of buying my previous properties. I totally recommend Flambard williams.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hisham Ziglam

I have spoken with many companies over the last 12 months including Knight Knox, RW investments and Flambard Williams. I have to say they were all knowledgable companies but I felt more at ease with Flambard Williams. I dealt with Elliot there. They do not build their own developments like most of the other companies so are therefore totally independent and not trying to push a certain development or apartment down your neck. I dealt with them 5 months ago had a great service start to finish and would definitely recommend them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christine

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Temasek is an investment company headquartered in Singapore with a multinational staff of 800 people Our portfolio is S313 billion and is focused primarily in Asia and Singapore

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Freedom 35 Blog

Canadian personal finance blog freedom 35 freedom 55 financial independence investing

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Master your financial goals with next level money advice and how-to guides on everything from debt reduction and investing to finding a new job Don039t be BrokeAF

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Newbridge Securities

Newbridge Securities

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GroupM

GroupM is the worlds leading media investment company responsible for one in three ads

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with