Back  

Term Life Insurance Provider Company

A company that offers term life insurance services.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Term Life Insurance Provider Company

Term Life Insurance Provider Company A company that offers term life insurance services.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

126 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Suncorp

Suncorp is One of Australias Largest Financial Services Brands Offering Home and Motor Insurance Banking Life Insurance and Superannuation

Recent Reviews

I have been with Suncorp now for about 5 years. I recently had to put in a claim on my car that was damaged in an accident an subsequently caught fire. They were brilliant from the 1st call to lodge a claim to the assessor calling me to confirm car was a total loss and that I would receive my agreed value that car was insured for. Within 4 working days I had received the payment. Thanks Suncorp

Excellent

6 months ago

Deb Q.

We have been insured with Suncorp Insurance since 1994. Our house, all contents, 3 cars all insured with Suncorp for all these years. All payments come directly out of our Bank Account (direct credit). I have never spoken to anyone at Suncorp until recently and was appalled at the rudeness and blatant lies. I had a car accident and did not want to use their chosen car repairer due to a previous incident many years ago using their chosen repairer months after the repair was done on my BMW is started to rust. I promptly had it repaired at my cost and traded it in. Got rid of it in a hurry. As I wanted to choose who repaired my car, I was severely penalised by Suncorp. The other vehicle that was involved in the accident went to the Suncorp chosen repairer and had his car back in 3 days. While I was still waiting for an assessor to even come out and look at mine. 2 weeks later when I called to find out why when I spoke to a supervisor called Tim who quite candidly told me if I had chosen to go to my own repairer then I would have to wait. Excuse me!! Who pays for the policy? He then said the assessor was out there now I waited and no response, finally 5 days later an assessor rings me to let me know he has just been out and okayed the repairs and my chosen repairer could go ahead. When I called Suncorp to speak to a supervisor, Oh no none were available. The lies and dishonesty of this company is not only blatant but completely worrying. We have never made a claim on our house, or its contents for the past 28 years. They have had thousands of dollars from us over the 28 or so years we have been customers. I know I have to change as we are not valued for our loyalty but treated as fools so moving forward we will investigate something more honourable. This will probably be difficult as I believe they are all corrupt.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hirondelle D.

3.1

40 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Insuranceline

Insuranceline offers Life Income and Funeral Insurance Sign up to our policies today to get a bonus gift with your purchase Qualifying Criteria apply

Recent Reviews

Your product is second to none whoever I cannot crack the thoughtful field requesting the most convenient time to call so hopefully you get this afternoons 4pm on and his MRS Louise is doing this for him. Thanks you kindly

Great

6 months ago

Peter Pitor

My mother since 2000 has had a policy and the amounts keep going up, when I calculated the amount she has paid and what the insurance will pay out upon death someone is making one hell of a lot of money. It would seem that these contracts lock in your money and if you cancel all is lost. I'll be taking this further.

Average

6 months ago

Allanp G.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ethos Logo

Get an instant term life insurance quote today Ethos makes life insurance easy by offering you a dependable quote in seconds

Recent Reviews

I got a great amount of insurance, 3x what others offered, for about 1/2 what others are charging.

Excellent

6 months ago

customerDave Lordan

The process took a long time 6-8 weeks from start to finish and really was not any less in cost than the competing brands

Average

7 months ago

Gary Prell

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Life Insurance Retirement

Legal General America helps families secure their financial futures with life insurance Get a Banner Life or William Penn term life insurance quote today

Recent Reviews

This was my second experience with Legal & General America, and I am again very pleased with the entire process of acquiring insurance through Legal & General. Well Done! Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Terry Mckinney

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Start - Pulse Fitness

Pulse Fitness offers a holistic approach to wellbeing With a personalised coaching system including personal training meditation and neuro linguistics programming Pulse Fitness can offer you the tools to change your life to the better to start you with the proper habits for long term results

Recent Reviews

I called Sam Bastawros for advice on my ongoing health issues and he confidently advised me that he could help me but after seven days of excrutiating "remedial ' service, I'm now worse off than before and now seeking proper physio threrapy from a Qualified therapist. Please be aware of your choices for therapy, I do not recommend this person whatsoever

Average

7 months ago

Jim M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Merry Maids

Merry Maids offers professional cleaning services that re-energize your home and enhances your life Request your free estimate today

Recent Reviews

I used Merry Maids in Brighton, CO and they were horrible. The first group of cleaners did a horrendous job. The owner even admitted it. The second group did much better, but did not address many of the areas I had brought up with the owner after the first crew came out. I would never use this particular Merry Maids again. I wanted my money back due to unacceptable service, but this did not happen, even though they offer a money back guarantee of satisfaction.

Average

7 months ago

Erin Dittman

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Smart Dynamic Term Life Insurance Online

Ladder is life insurance built to be instant simple and smart We offer direct-to-consumer term life insurance online We do not charge fees and we do not employ commissioned sales agents

Recent Reviews

My current term policy has recently expired and I have been shopping for a new policy. I can say Ladder was by far the most streamlined and customer friendly process I had experienced. I was asked questions and given options that fit my needs.

Excellent

7 months ago

Kyle D.

I think the service expedites the process and was very efficient with time however my original quote quoted me $85 for 500,000 for 10 years and it ended up costing me $130 so that part didn’t make me too happy it would be better if you could get more accurate numbers in the beginning so there are no expectations

Great

7 months ago

Bridget H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ingenie

Black box car insurance for young drivers and new drivers short term insurance for learners Affordable cover supportive community and loads of advice for drivers

Recent Reviews

good quote on very common care previos insurer wanted to increase annuall by 1,000

Great

7 months ago

SEYMOUR

Right, so I took out a policy with this company without reading into the company first like an idiot as I believed because they dealt with young drivers they would be great and the black box company they use I’ve had them fit my black boxes previously and was happy with the service. So I took out a policy with ingenie not even 24 hours after paying for this policy I rang them with a enquiry about the black box fitting they explained I would need to fit myself which I would have no issue with, but unfortunately where they would like me too plug this in would be right above my legs which is a hazard when driving I expressed this to the company and advised it would not be safe and I have a newborn baby would not want to take the risk, the next breath from the advisor I was absolutely disgusted by, “ you can have an engineer but we do charge” I Asked how much I was told £105 what an absolute scam the box company do not request this fee so I assume this fee is going to ingenie W whether they admit it or not. I said to the advisor but is there not any way to waver this as it’s beyond my control that it is a danger in my vehicle, further more, half an hour after my last conversation with them I then called back and cancelled the policy only to be told that I’m now being charged for a policy I hadn’t even had 24 hours and was not due to start for another week, I was honestly disgusted at such a company, the advisor this time was a female who was very rude, I work In a very big customer service based role my self and know how challenging at times it can be so did not want to take that out on her but her attitude towards myself was vile she was answering me back, I told her the reviews stated it all about the company how bad the service is, I was then told “well if you’ve read the reviews you will see we have good reviews but okay” absolutely disgrace and unprofessional, so they are now processing my refund but now I will not get the whole of my deposit back as they will take a cancellation fee, in all of my time with insurances you have a 14 day cooling off period which no cancellation fee should be added. But hey ho who am I “ they are a regulated authority which doesn’t mean anything that’s all they will say on the phone. That does NOT mean your service is any good. I would advise people to me somewot aware of this scamming company as I’ve never come across anything like this in all my time finding an insurance but my mistake for thinking that maybe they’re not as bad as people are saying but no they are as bad as the reviews say. Finally, I received a call today from a manager who was delightful very polite and helpful, and wanted to deal with my complaint in regards to the lady I spoke with, I completely understand myself how hard and challenging customer service is but never in my life have I been spoken to the way the advisor spoke to me, really boiled my blood. I will now receive my refund minus the cancellation fee. I don’t feel that “some” of their advisors have the relevant skills or qualifications for that matter for the role they are involved in, I highly suggest that the company take a very long hard look at re training them, the customer is your priority and giving a good service but I feel this company have proved a number of times they are not professional.

Average

7 months ago

TJ

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Womans Life

Womanrsquos Life offers whole life and term life insurance and fixed deferred annuities designed to help you create a secure financial future for yourself and your family

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Instant Term Life Insurance Quotes

Get Instant Term Life Insurance Quotes from top-rated insurance companies without entering your personal information Instant and Private Quotes

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pugs R For Life

Pugs R For life offers Pug specific items such as Pug accessories, Pug pictures, Pug jewelry, Pug T-Shirts. We are an online e-commerce store that aims to be the largest and best Pug Niche store in the world.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trustexaminer

Quickly check if a company is legitimate or a scam Research or share your review today it can make a difference in someone039s life

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Insurance

Simply Insurance offers a wide range of insurance products for any stage of life Compare quotes fast buy online instantly

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Company Reviews Auto Home Life Health

Expert insurance company reviews providing information about car home life and health insurance products Get ratings and complaints about the top insurance companies

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score