AYOM

3.5 / 5

AYOM

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

3.5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

51

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review areyouowedmoney.co.uk

AYOM Reviews (51)

Had a telephone conversation today with my account manager and she was brilliant from the start to finish helped lift a weight of my shoulders and was very professional and polite throughout she made me feel very comfortable and was very impressed by the customer service received perfect 😊
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sam

Read previous reviews from Sam
An exceptional customer service given that put my concerns very much to bed. The lady I spoke to was a delight, not only being helpful but also cheerful in these difficult times we are in. Her understanding of the situation made me feel comfortable and much less stressed than I was when I initially made the call.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua C

Read previous reviews from Joshua C
I was extremely happy with the service I received from the company at the start. They retrieved money’s owed and was happy with the advice I was given.

I was told I’d have to wait 90 days to receive the money. I’ve been waiting since February and by my calculations it’s been well over the 90 days and no one can give me any answers?? I would love to be contacted by management about this matter.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jerome Wright

Read previous reviews from Jerome Wright
I spoke to an account manager today and she was fantastic , she made me feel so at ease, I felt no pressure off her to pay the debt in full, just want to say thank you for being so nice
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Taylor

Read previous reviews from Jason Taylor
The account manager was very Professional and very outstanding. I never had that kind of service for years as I can fully remember, when customers years ago was valued and treated with much respect and kindness. She was extremely helpful and I felt great after speaking to her on the phone. Thank you so much for having that amazing employee working for you who represents your amazing Company and your service . Thank you very much. Very Best wishes & success.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mike Ragrag

Read previous reviews from Mike Ragrag
Absolutely brilliant service from my account manager was lovely to speak too and very helpful
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona Wakefield

Read previous reviews from Fiona Wakefield
Great service from the account manager , she helped me very easy and clear to be able to solve my problem. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cristian Adriana

Read previous reviews from Cristian Adriana
I found Are You Owed Money Ltd via a search engine. After initial contact I found the whole process less daunting and very straightforward. I am so glad I used them to recover an outstanding debt. My Case Manager Ray has done an excellent job for me and would highly recommend using them for any debt recovery you have.

Thank you Ray and Are You Owed Money
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lorraine

Read previous reviews from Lorraine
Excellent communication from my account manager, I was unaware of the take over of my account, but the account manager made everything easy and very understanding. Great work , would love to have a account manager like this one. Ha thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ben Ball

Read previous reviews from Ben Ball
Great friendly and very understanding service received by my account manager. At a tough time for many my conversation was dealt with compassion and understanding.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K sty

Read previous reviews from K sty
My account manager has been very helpful and police. Very professional
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by lisa

Read previous reviews from lisa
Spoke to my account manager who made me feel at ease in a time of stress. I can't thank her enough for being so understanding, helpful and making me laugh with her down to earth bubbly personality.
Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Mitchell

Read previous reviews from Martin Mitchell
Lady states she was the account manager. Very pleasant lady. She provided an excellent customer Service.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Natalee

Read previous reviews from Natalee
Spoken to my Account Manager who was super helpful Satisfied result!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Hall

Read previous reviews from Daniel Hall
Spoken to my Acc Manager who was super chirpy and really helpful! Satisfied result!
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Al Hussain

Read previous reviews from Al Hussain
Spoken to my account manager who was very helpful and polite, I felt a little anxious before calling but after speaking to them I was more relaxed and happy with how it was handled.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Shaw Rhino Ryan

Read previous reviews from Shaw Rhino Ryan
I would like to thank the Account manager for a professional and humane approach to my situation.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Jo

Read previous reviews from Jo
The ladie (my account manager) I spoke to was lovely very helpful friendly and polite. Excellent service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Emily molloy

Read previous reviews from Emily molloy
The lady I spoke to was friendly and helpful. She seemed very knowledgeable in her role.
The whole call was simple and straightforward.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin

Read previous reviews from Kevin
Account manager was Excellent. Customer service was good. Very pleasant.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Carl

Read previous reviews from Carl
Excellent customer service very happy with how it has been dealt with so far
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Natalie

Read previous reviews from Natalie
I was so nervous to respond but my account manager made the process a lot easier and helped make things achievable!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Nicole

Read previous reviews from Nicole
Would just like to give a big thank you . You my account manger. Really helpful and understanding. And made me feel at ease and explained everything really well and was patient with me really appreciated it . Great service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Joe

Read previous reviews from Joe
I spoke to the account manager and she was lovely! Made me feel welcome, most people you talk to over the phone are very cold and short with you but in this case I left the call smiling.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Cara

Read previous reviews from Cara
Account manager was really really helpful, he understood my situation and helped me. Thanks a lot!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mariam Claveria

Read previous reviews from Mariam Claveria

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with