AYOM

4.5 / 5

AYOM

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

51

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Debt Collection Agency

TransUnion transunion.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Transunion offers total credit protection all in one place from credit score credit report and credit alert Check your credit score today from TransUnion

BadCredit badcredit.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BadCreditorg is the authority on bad credit featuring daily articles studies guides reviews and other resources for people with poor credit ratings

Just a moment sofi.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Discount Appliances At The Discount Appliance Centre - Range Cookers Fridges and Freezers Hobs and Ovens acecashexpress.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Discount Appliance specialists stocking all major brands including Rangemaster Neff Siemens Samsung All Product types Range Cookers Refrigeration Hobs and Ovens

Credit Sesame creditsesame.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Credit Sesame helps you access understand leverage and protect your credit all under one platform - free of charge

equifax.com equifax.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Federal Management federalmanagement.co.uk
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Federal Management - UK’s No1 B2B Debt Collection Agency Leading FCA Regulated UK And International Business Debt Collectors With Avg 90 Recovery Rate

nationaldebtrelief.com nationaldebtrelief.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Lexington Law lexingtonlaw.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

The trusted attorneys at Lexington Law Firm help you fix your credit report Call us for your free consultation today

Credit Karma creditkarma.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Instantly receive your free credit score and credit report card online Free credit tools to track and optimize your credit score No credit card needed no hidden fees

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About AYOM

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3:26 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review areyouowedmoney.co.uk

AYOM Reviews (51)

Had a telephone conversation today with my account manager and she was brilliant from the start to finish helped lift a weight of my shoulders and was very professional and polite throughout she made me feel very comfortable and was very impressed by the customer service received perfect ?
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sam

An exceptional customer service given that put my concerns very much to bed. The lady I spoke to was a delight, not only being helpful but also cheerful in these difficult times we are in. Her understanding of the situation made me feel comfortable and much less stressed than I was when I initially made the call.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua C

I was extremely happy with the service I received from the company at the start. They retrieved money’s owed and was happy with the advice I was given.

I was told I’d have to wait 90 days to receive the money. I’ve been waiting since February and by my calculations it’s been well over the 90 days and no one can give me any answers?? I would love to be contacted by management about this matter.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jerome Wright

I spoke to an account manager today and she was fantastic , she made me feel so at ease, I felt no pressure off her to pay the debt in full, just want to say thank you for being so nice
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Taylor

The account manager was very Professional and very outstanding. I never had that kind of service for years as I can fully remember, when customers years ago was valued and treated with much respect and kindness. She was extremely helpful and I felt great after speaking to her on the phone. Thank you so much for having that amazing employee working for you who represents your amazing Company and your service . Thank you very much. Very Best wishes & success.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mike Ragrag

Absolutely brilliant service from my account manager was lovely to speak too and very helpful
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona Wakefield

Great service from the account manager , she helped me very easy and clear to be able to solve my problem. Thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Cristian Adriana

I found Are You Owed Money Ltd via a search engine. After initial contact I found the whole process less daunting and very straightforward. I am so glad I used them to recover an outstanding debt. My Case Manager Ray has done an excellent job for me and would highly recommend using them for any debt recovery you have.

Thank you Ray and Are You Owed Money
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lorraine

Excellent communication from my account manager, I was unaware of the take over of my account, but the account manager made everything easy and very understanding. Great work , would love to have a account manager like this one. Ha thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ben Ball

Great friendly and very understanding service received by my account manager. At a tough time for many my conversation was dealt with compassion and understanding.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by K sty

My account manager has been very helpful and police. Very professional
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by lisa

Spoke to my account manager who made me feel at ease in a time of stress. I can't thank her enough for being so understanding, helpful and making me laugh with her down to earth bubbly personality.
Thank you!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Mitchell

Lady states she was the account manager. Very pleasant lady. She provided an excellent customer Service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Natalee

Spoken to my Account Manager who was super helpful Satisfied result!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Hall

Spoken to my Acc Manager who was super chirpy and really helpful! Satisfied result!
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Al Hussain

Spoken to my account manager who was very helpful and polite, I felt a little anxious before calling but after speaking to them I was more relaxed and happy with how it was handled.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Shaw Rhino Ryan

I would like to thank the Account manager for a professional and humane approach to my situation.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jo

The ladie (my account manager) I spoke to was lovely very helpful friendly and polite. Excellent service
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Emily molloy

The lady I spoke to was friendly and helpful. She seemed very knowledgeable in her role.
The whole call was simple and straightforward.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kevin

Account manager was Excellent. Customer service was good. Very pleasant.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Carl

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About AYOM

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with