AYOM

3.5 / 5

AYOM

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

3.5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

51

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About AYOM

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 4:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review areyouowedmoney.co.uk

Reviews (51)

Had a telephone conversation today with my account manager and she was brilliant from the start to finish helped lift a weight of my shoulders and was very professional and polite throughout she made me feel very comfortable and was very impressed by the customer service received perfect 😊

4 months ago

 

review by Sam

0

An exceptional customer service given that put my concerns very much to bed. The lady I spoke to was a delight, not only being helpful but also cheerful in these difficult times we are in. Her understanding of the situation made me feel comfortable and much less stressed than I was when I initially made the call.

4 months ago

 

review by Joshua C

0

I was extremely happy with the service I received from the company at the start. They retrieved money’s owed and was happy with the advice I was given.

I was told I’d have to wait 90 days to receive the money. I’ve been waiting since February and by my calculations it’s been well over the 90 days and no one can give me any answers?? I would love to be contacted by management about this matter.

4 months ago

 

review by Jerome Wright

0

I spoke to an account manager today and she was fantastic , she made me feel so at ease, I felt no pressure off her to pay the debt in full, just want to say thank you for being so nice

4 months ago

 

review by Jason Taylor

0

The account manager was very Professional and very outstanding. I never had that kind of service for years as I can fully remember, when customers years ago was valued and treated with much respect and kindness. She was extremely helpful and I felt great after speaking to her on the phone. Thank you so much for having that amazing employee working for you who represents your amazing Company and your service . Thank you very much. Very Best wishes & success.

4 months ago

 

review by Mike Ragrag

0

Absolutely brilliant service from my account manager was lovely to speak too and very helpful

4 months ago

 

review by Fiona Wakefield

0

Great service from the account manager , she helped me very easy and clear to be able to solve my problem. Thank you

4 months ago

 

review by Cristian Adriana

0

I found Are You Owed Money Ltd via a search engine. After initial contact I found the whole process less daunting and very straightforward. I am so glad I used them to recover an outstanding debt. My Case Manager Ray has done an excellent job for me and would highly recommend using them for any debt recovery you have.

Thank you Ray and Are You Owed Money

4 months ago

 

review by Lorraine

0

Excellent communication from my account manager, I was unaware of the take over of my account, but the account manager made everything easy and very understanding. Great work , would love to have a account manager like this one. Ha thank you

4 months ago

 

review by Ben Ball

0

Great friendly and very understanding service received by my account manager. At a tough time for many my conversation was dealt with compassion and understanding.

4 months ago

 

review by K sty

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About AYOM

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with