Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

3.5 / 5

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1.5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is manorfinancial.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
annuity.org annuity.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Foresters foresters.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

When you choose Foresters Financial for your investment life insurance savings and retirement needs you benefit from an international presence and more than 140 years of financial strength and stability

CareCredit carecredit.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Financing and paying for medical and healthcare procedures is easy with the CareCredit credit card including dental and beauty treatments not covered by insurance and even veterinary care

Pay-per-mile Insurance - Affordable Car Insurance metromile.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Pay-per-mile insurance is an affordable car insurance for low mileage drivers If you don039t drive much you shouldn039t pay much for car insurance

TruStage trustage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Help protect what you value most in your life with insurance coverage from TruStage part of CUNA Mutual Group Get insurance at the speed of life Apply online today

healthinsurance.org healthinsurance.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

GoMedigap gomedigap.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

gomedigap.com

Acuity acuity.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

acuity.com

ehealthinsurance.com ehealthinsurance.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trupanion trupanion.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trupanion pet insurance has one simple plan that covers 90 of veterinary costs with no payout limits Get a pet health insurance quote today for your dog cat puppy or kitten Our veterinary pet insurance can even pay the bill in minutes so you arent waiting for a reimbursement check

Based on 24 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

24 reviews

Manorfinancial.co.uk Review

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Manorfinancial.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Feb 9, 2024 3:49 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review manorfinancial.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Manorfinancial.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I found this to be an easy transaction, Chris McDonald I found very helpful, professional and wasn’t over pushy which made me want to purchase from manor financial apart from being a good price of course so thank you
5

3 years ago

review by Tony Skelton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris McDonald is very polite, great Sense of human with lots of experience he helped me through my application he explained every detail in policy very clearly. Thank you so much
5

3 years ago

review by Donia Forough

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found Joel at Manor Financial professional and informative. I did not feel pressured to buy but supported in making the correct choice for me. Would not hesitate to use again. Thanks Joel!
5

3 years ago

review by Tracey Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very satisfied with Nadeem Bhatti sales advice and skills in setting me and my family up with a new policy at a competitive price and significantly lower than the past policy I was sold by my mortgage broker.
5

3 years ago

review by Nathan Bengey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris was very helpful with the cover policy what I got of Manor Financial today and great communication from Chris also
5

3 years ago

review by Michael Earley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Set up a policy with Nicole, she was really quick and efficient. Extremely polite and pleasant to deal with. I’m an entertainer and have had problems getting a policy in the past. Nicole took all my details and had a brilliant policy built up to suit my needs, within minutes. I would definitely recommend using this company. Thanks Nicole.
5

3 years ago

review by Matthew Houghton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nicole was very professional and efficient she got my needs sorted in one call for my grandaughter
5

3 years ago

review by June Elizabeth

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nadeem was brillant he helped me loads in what I was looking for this is the first time I have ever tried to do this and he helped me threw every step in getting the best deal for the amount of money I wanted. Also he was very kind and helpful and spoke very clear
5

3 years ago

review by Abby Winchurch

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris gave me 120% customer service called back when he said. He listened to my requirements and worked really hard to ensure what I asked for within my budget was fulfilled not trying the normal sales effort to bully to get more than I could afford. I will 100% recommend Chris to any one who asked me to recommend an insurance broker by name and pass on his direct dial number. He is a credit to Manor Financial team.
5

3 years ago

review by Austen White

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a manor finance company whole of life insurance through them as they do work very hard to get the right insurance for people as Michael does a wonderful job for me and is very helpful when I need help
5

3 years ago

review by Stuart Aitken

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I think the chap I spoke to was called Josh. Super nice and friendly and made the application really easy. Would definitely recommend Manor financial.
5

3 years ago

review by Rebecca Ward

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wish to thank Nadeem for all his help in finding us the best insurance policy Could not have been more helpful Many thanks.
5

3 years ago

review by Marian Florence

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a lovely phone call this morning off Nicole who told me about income protection insurance as you don't know how or when you will need to go on the sick kept me at ease lovely lass
4

3 years ago

review by Karen C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

So simple to setup The price is fantastic and the lady dealing with me(nicole) phoned me back weeks later as she found a better deal for Great service She really went above and beyond to save me money and make sure I had a policy perfect for me
5

3 years ago

review by Spencer L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have taken one of their policies and found the rates to be very competitive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend them.
5

3 years ago

review by Steven W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My advisor is really patient in my queries, he answers all of my questions one at a time, in details. He is very effective and efficient, he makes sure that all my paper works are done and complete. I am very much satisfied and secured with my selected provider. Thank you so much for your guidance.
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nadeem was extremely helpful and took time to guide me through the Life Insurance minefield to establish a level of cover - spread over 4 x providers - that suited my needs at a cost that I found acceptable. Excellent service throughout including follow up calls and support after policies were in place.
5

3 years ago

review by Colin Woodock

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Major financial are great , very helpful and professional in what they do , I dealt with nicole most of the time , she was very helpful and dealt with whatever the issue was very swift , to all at manor financial , thankyou and keep up the good work , regards Paul woolfe
5

3 years ago

review by Paul Woolfe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

No thing wrong first time buyer
2

3 years ago

review by Mohammad Aurangzeb

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I would like to thank Chris for his patience and extremely professional approach. Thank you so much
5

3 years ago

review by Nokuthula Thuli

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Manorfinancial.co.uk Review

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Manorfinancial.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with