Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

3.4 / 5

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Income Protection Insurance Company

onecallinsurance.co.uk onecallinsurance.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

hearmefolks.com hearmefolks.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

effectivecoverage.com effectivecoverage.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

ridesharedashboard.com ridesharedashboard.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Start Shopify Dropshipping with Fast Delivery Suppliers dropshippinghelps.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Ultimate aim of our community is to help beginners and intermediate to get passive income in Shopify dropshipping business

Moneysworth moneysworth.co.uk
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

At Moneysworth we specialise in higher risk life insurance critical illness cover and income protection We could help you even if you’ve been declined for an insurance policy elsewhere

Keysafe Tenant Vetting keysafetv.com
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Specialist insurance for landlords of UK residential let properties Rent Protection Legal Costs Emergency Home Assistance Buildings Contents and Referencing

Home futureproofinsurance.co.uk
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Future Proof - Life insurance Critical illness insurance Income protection insurance advisers Expert advice from expert advisers Call 0800 644 4468

Home - Cutronas Financial Services Ltd cutronasfs.co.uk
3.3 3.3

Trust score (3.3/5)

Cutronas Financial Services Ltd are experts in all aspects of Insurance Services for your Life Insurance Life Critical Illness Insurance Private Medical Insurance or your Business Personal and Sports protection needs We work with providers of market leading products and are dedicated to delivering outstanding customer service

Blueprint Income blueprintincome.com
3.2 3.2

Trust score (3.2/5)

About Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review manorfinancial.co.uk

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist - Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I found this to be an easy transaction, Chris McDonald I found very helpful, professional and wasn’t over pushy which made me want to purchase from manor financial apart from being a good price of course so thank you
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Skelton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris McDonald is very polite, great Sense of human with lots of experience he helped me through my application he explained every detail in policy very clearly. Thank you so much
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Donia Forough

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found Joel at Manor Financial professional and informative. I did not feel pressured to buy but supported in making the correct choice for me. Would not hesitate to use again. Thanks Joel!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very satisfied with Nadeem Bhatti sales advice and skills in setting me and my family up with a new policy at a competitive price and significantly lower than the past policy I was sold by my mortgage broker.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nathan Bengey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris was very helpful with the cover policy what I got of Manor Financial today and great communication from Chris also
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Earley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Set up a policy with Nicole, she was really quick and efficient. Extremely polite and pleasant to deal with. I’m an entertainer and have had problems getting a policy in the past. Nicole took all my details and had a brilliant policy built up to suit my needs, within minutes. I would definitely recommend using this company. Thanks Nicole.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew Houghton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nicole was very professional and efficient she got my needs sorted in one call for my grandaughter
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by June Elizabeth

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nadeem was brillant he helped me loads in what I was looking for this is the first time I have ever tried to do this and he helped me threw every step in getting the best deal for the amount of money I wanted. Also he was very kind and helpful and spoke very clear
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Abby Winchurch

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris gave me 120% customer service called back when he said. He listened to my requirements and worked really hard to ensure what I asked for within my budget was fulfilled not trying the normal sales effort to bully to get more than I could afford. I will 100% recommend Chris to any one who asked me to recommend an insurance broker by name and pass on his direct dial number. He is a credit to Manor Financial team.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Austen White

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a manor finance company whole of life insurance through them as they do work very hard to get the right insurance for people as Michael does a wonderful job for me and is very helpful when I need help
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Aitken

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I think the chap I spoke to was called Josh. Super nice and friendly and made the application really easy. Would definitely recommend Manor financial.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Ward

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wish to thank Nadeem for all his help in finding us the best insurance policy Could not have been more helpful Many thanks.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marian Florence

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a lovely phone call this morning off Nicole who told me about income protection insurance as you don't know how or when you will need to go on the sick kept me at ease lovely lass
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Karen C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

So simple to setup The price is fantastic and the lady dealing with me(nicole) phoned me back weeks later as she found a better deal for Great service She really went above and beyond to save me money and make sure I had a policy perfect for me
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Spencer L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have taken one of their policies and found the rates to be very competitive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend them.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Steven W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My advisor is really patient in my queries, he answers all of my questions one at a time, in details. He is very effective and efficient, he makes sure that all my paper works are done and complete. I am very much satisfied and secured with my selected provider. Thank you so much for your guidance.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nadeem was extremely helpful and took time to guide me through the Life Insurance minefield to establish a level of cover - spread over 4 x providers - that suited my needs at a cost that I found acceptable. Excellent service throughout including follow up calls and support after policies were in place.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Woodock

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Major financial are great , very helpful and professional in what they do , I dealt with nicole most of the time , she was very helpful and dealt with whatever the issue was very swift , to all at manor financial , thankyou and keep up the good work , regards Paul woolfe
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Woolfe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

No thing wrong first time buyer
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mohammad Aurangzeb

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I would like to thank Chris for his patience and extremely professional approach. Thank you so much
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nokuthula Thuli

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with