Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

3.1 / 5

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review manorfinancial.co.uk

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist - Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I found this to be an easy transaction, Chris McDonald I found very helpful, professional and wasn’t over pushy which made me want to purchase from manor financial apart from being a good price of course so thank you
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Skelton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris McDonald is very polite, great Sense of human with lots of experience he helped me through my application he explained every detail in policy very clearly. Thank you so much
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Donia Forough

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found Joel at Manor Financial professional and informative. I did not feel pressured to buy but supported in making the correct choice for me. Would not hesitate to use again. Thanks Joel!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very satisfied with Nadeem Bhatti sales advice and skills in setting me and my family up with a new policy at a competitive price and significantly lower than the past policy I was sold by my mortgage broker.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nathan Bengey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris was very helpful with the cover policy what I got of Manor Financial today and great communication from Chris also
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Earley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Set up a policy with Nicole, she was really quick and efficient. Extremely polite and pleasant to deal with. I’m an entertainer and have had problems getting a policy in the past. Nicole took all my details and had a brilliant policy built up to suit my needs, within minutes. I would definitely recommend using this company. Thanks Nicole.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew Houghton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nicole was very professional and efficient she got my needs sorted in one call for my grandaughter
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by June Elizabeth

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nadeem was brillant he helped me loads in what I was looking for this is the first time I have ever tried to do this and he helped me threw every step in getting the best deal for the amount of money I wanted. Also he was very kind and helpful and spoke very clear
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Abby Winchurch

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris gave me 120% customer service called back when he said. He listened to my requirements and worked really hard to ensure what I asked for within my budget was fulfilled not trying the normal sales effort to bully to get more than I could afford. I will 100% recommend Chris to any one who asked me to recommend an insurance broker by name and pass on his direct dial number. He is a credit to Manor Financial team.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Austen White

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a manor finance company whole of life insurance through them as they do work very hard to get the right insurance for people as Michael does a wonderful job for me and is very helpful when I need help
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Aitken

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I think the chap I spoke to was called Josh. Super nice and friendly and made the application really easy. Would definitely recommend Manor financial.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Ward

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wish to thank Nadeem for all his help in finding us the best insurance policy Could not have been more helpful Many thanks.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Marian Florence

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a lovely phone call this morning off Nicole who told me about income protection insurance as you don't know how or when you will need to go on the sick kept me at ease lovely lass
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Karen C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

So simple to setup The price is fantastic and the lady dealing with me(nicole) phoned me back weeks later as she found a better deal for Great service She really went above and beyond to save me money and make sure I had a policy perfect for me
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Spencer L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have taken one of their policies and found the rates to be very competitive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend them.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Steven W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My advisor is really patient in my queries, he answers all of my questions one at a time, in details. He is very effective and efficient, he makes sure that all my paper works are done and complete. I am very much satisfied and secured with my selected provider. Thank you so much for your guidance.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nadeem was extremely helpful and took time to guide me through the Life Insurance minefield to establish a level of cover - spread over 4 x providers - that suited my needs at a cost that I found acceptable. Excellent service throughout including follow up calls and support after policies were in place.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Woodock

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Major financial are great , very helpful and professional in what they do , I dealt with nicole most of the time , she was very helpful and dealt with whatever the issue was very swift , to all at manor financial , thankyou and keep up the good work , regards Paul woolfe
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Woolfe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

No thing wrong first time buyer
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mohammad Aurangzeb

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I would like to thank Chris for his patience and extremely professional approach. Thank you so much
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nokuthula Thuli

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Chris was happy to help with all the choices I made he was fun and pleasant Thank you Chris
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jude Daniels

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have taken out an income protection policy with Chris McDonald, the process was managed and delivered very professionally and every step was explained in full, would recommend to anyone who is looking for any tray of insurance that these guys do to give them a call.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Anderson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I spoke to chris last week bout taking a policy out he was very understanding also very friendly I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested/looking to take 1 of the policy out thanks again
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by David Swain

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I want to thank Chris McDonald for his sound but not pushy advice, his clear explanations of what the cover comprises of. I will continue to highly recommend Manor financial to friends, family & colleagues alike. 
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Suzanne Measures

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with