scoffieldstone.co.uk

3.7 / 5

scoffieldstone.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is scoffieldstone.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Chancellors chancellors.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

chancellors.co.uk

Real Geeks realgeeks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

pIDX provider Real Geeks offers custom IDX real estate websites and web design fornbspreal estate agentsnbspwho want to convert more leads into clients Contact us today to get your real estate agent MLSreg IDX solution to produce at high levelp

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth myaspire.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

tepilo.com tepilo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

hoamanagement.com hoamanagement.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Redfin redfin.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Search all real estate listings Tour homes and make offers with the help of local Redfin real estate agents

realtor realtor.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Search real estate for sale discover new homes shop mortgages find property records take virtual tours of houses condos apartments on realtorcom

ActiveRain activerain.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ActiveRain is an online community of real estate professionals who write blogs exchange best practices and share information Welcome to the neighborhood

Zolo zolo.ca
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Gloucester Worcester Estate Agents The Property Centre thepropertycentres.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Contact The Property Centre an award-winning estate agent with 9 offices in Gloucester Cheltenham Stroud and Worcester Whether youre looking to sell buy rent or let no-one is better placed than us to help with your property needs

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

11 reviews

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:11 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review scoffieldstone.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Scoffield Stone presented with great professionalism from the start with communication being the key. Paul and his team showed commitment, enthusiasm and honesty throughout. We wish them well for the future.
5

3 years ago

review by Caroline I

We were very pleased with the service we received from Scoffield Stone while selling our property. They dealt with all the viewings themselves and gave regular feedback to us. Even when the first sale fell through (no ones fault) they were quick to get it back on the market and we had new viewings arranged within 24 hours! We would definitely recommend their services.
5

3 years ago

review by Lizzy W

Mickleover office team did a great job under at times, trying circumstances, but worked really hard in selling our property and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very good at communicating too which was really appreciated, especially as we were living overseas during the sale process.
5

3 years ago

review by Chris C

We are buying from them not selling although I’m gutted we’re not doing both. They have been fantastic throughout especially Jaqueline. Loads of issues have cropped up but Scoffield Stone have helped me out more than the estate agent I’m selling through. You’re obviously reading this review because you’re thinking of using them. Read no further and just give them a ring. You won’t be disappointed.
5

3 years ago

review by Chris

Scoffield Stone were excellent in managing tenancy agreement. They respond to calls quickly and arranged any repairs professionally and swiftly. Overall most of the staff are excellent except one of Lettings Negotiator was quite pushy and intimidating in vacating property before the end of contract date.
5

3 years ago

review by Sobia H

Scoffield Stone sold my house,it was marketed well and I was kept up to date with viewings (as they were doing them)and the feedback...a big thankyou to Paul and his team and an extra big thankyou to Alex.
5

4 years ago

review by Lisa W.

Pleasure to deal with Paul and his staff over the past 8 years. Always helpful and available for advice when we needed it. Look forward to working with you again over the next few years.
5

4 years ago

review by Rachael H.

I was only a tenant for one short year with Scoffield Stone and it honestly changed the way I viewed estate agents. As it’s a small company with all experienced agents they all know what they are talking about and how best to help us as tenants. As there were a few issues throughout the year they always made me feel like I could contact them and ask them for any advice or help and nothing was too much trouble. They were all very efficient and made sure I knew any issue I had would not take long to solve and that I felt like I was at the top of their priority list. The only reason I left Scoffield Stone was due to moving to a different city otherwise I would have stayed. A year after leaving Scoffield Stone I am moving again, I asked for a landlord reference and Paul very kindly agreed to complete this for me. They not only help out new or existing tenants but also old ones. If I was to move back to the Derbyshire area I would choose Scoffield Stone to find my next home.
5

4 years ago

review by Charlotte S.

Great experience, friendly staff, and most of all sold my house for me in 3 days!! Fantastic thank you all.
5

4 years ago

review by Mr Horlick

Consistent efficient management over 8 years.
5

4 years ago

review by Vicky E.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 252 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with