scoffieldstone.co.uk

3.7 / 5

scoffieldstone.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is scoffieldstone.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Агентство недвижимости МИЭЛЬ недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье аренда продажа покупка недвижимости miel.ru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

МИЭЛЬ - московское агентство недвижимости предлагает недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье Аренда продажа и покупка недвижимости на выгодных условиях

Brik brik.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Brilliant Estate Agents Brik is a leading London estate agency specialising in selling letting and managing exceptional residential property in London

acheter-louer.fr acheter-louer.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage realpage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage offers property management software and real estate management software for multifamily single-family senior-living commercial and more

luxrealestateadvisors.com luxrealestateadvisors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

rentecdirect.com rentecdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth myaspire.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

tepilo.com tepilo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Chancellors chancellors.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

chancellors.co.uk

Elite Agent eliteagent.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The magazine and news source for the real estate industry including sales professionals property managers real estate leaders and business owners

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

11 reviews

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:11 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review scoffieldstone.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Scoffield Stone presented with great professionalism from the start with communication being the key. Paul and his team showed commitment, enthusiasm and honesty throughout. We wish them well for the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Caroline I

We were very pleased with the service we received from Scoffield Stone while selling our property. They dealt with all the viewings themselves and gave regular feedback to us. Even when the first sale fell through (no ones fault) they were quick to get it back on the market and we had new viewings arranged within 24 hours! We would definitely recommend their services.
5

1 year ago

review by Lizzy W

Mickleover office team did a great job under at times, trying circumstances, but worked really hard in selling our property and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very good at communicating too which was really appreciated, especially as we were living overseas during the sale process.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris C

We are buying from them not selling although I’m gutted we’re not doing both. They have been fantastic throughout especially Jaqueline. Loads of issues have cropped up but Scoffield Stone have helped me out more than the estate agent I’m selling through. You’re obviously reading this review because you’re thinking of using them. Read no further and just give them a ring. You won’t be disappointed.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris

Scoffield Stone were excellent in managing tenancy agreement. They respond to calls quickly and arranged any repairs professionally and swiftly. Overall most of the staff are excellent except one of Lettings Negotiator was quite pushy and intimidating in vacating property before the end of contract date.
5

1 year ago

review by Sobia H

Scoffield Stone sold my house,it was marketed well and I was kept up to date with viewings (as they were doing them)and the feedback...a big thankyou to Paul and his team and an extra big thankyou to Alex.
5

2 years ago

review by Lisa W.

Pleasure to deal with Paul and his staff over the past 8 years. Always helpful and available for advice when we needed it. Look forward to working with you again over the next few years.
5

2 years ago

review by Rachael H.

I was only a tenant for one short year with Scoffield Stone and it honestly changed the way I viewed estate agents. As it’s a small company with all experienced agents they all know what they are talking about and how best to help us as tenants. As there were a few issues throughout the year they always made me feel like I could contact them and ask them for any advice or help and nothing was too much trouble. They were all very efficient and made sure I knew any issue I had would not take long to solve and that I felt like I was at the top of their priority list. The only reason I left Scoffield Stone was due to moving to a different city otherwise I would have stayed. A year after leaving Scoffield Stone I am moving again, I asked for a landlord reference and Paul very kindly agreed to complete this for me. They not only help out new or existing tenants but also old ones. If I was to move back to the Derbyshire area I would choose Scoffield Stone to find my next home.
5

2 years ago

review by Charlotte S.

Great experience, friendly staff, and most of all sold my house for me in 3 days!! Fantastic thank you all.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Horlick

Consistent efficient management over 8 years.
5

2 years ago

review by Vicky E.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 252 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Scoffieldstone.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with