Moneysworth

3.9 / 5

Moneysworth

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is moneysworth.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Trupanion trupanion.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trupanion pet insurance has one simple plan that covers 90 of veterinary costs with no payout limits Get a pet health insurance quote today for your dog cat puppy or kitten Our veterinary pet insurance can even pay the bill in minutes so you arent waiting for a reimbursement check

Applied Systems www1.appliedsystems.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Insurance technology & software for independent agencies. Automate your agency with innovative cloud-based insurance software and agency management systems from Applied Systems.

Marsh marsh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Marsh is a Global Leader in Insurance Broking and Risk Management. We help clients better quantify and manage risk to survive and thrive.

Banner Health bannerhealth.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Banner Health makes health care easier, so your life can be better. Find a provider, schedule an appointment, or find the nearest Banner Health location near you.

bcbsm.com bcbsm.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Need to buy a Michigan health plan for you or your family? Do you have questions about your existing individual or group policy? Blue Cross is here.

Bivvy bivvy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bivvy is pet insurance done right and at a price that you can afford Protect your dog or cat with Bivvyx27s low-cost coverage Learn why Bivvy is the best pet insurance for your fur family

blueshieldca.com blueshieldca.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Login or become a Blue Shield of California member and explore providers, plans and member benefits

home.bluecrossma.com home.bluecrossma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

bcbsla.com bcbsla.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We offer health insurance including medical, dental, Medicare Advantage and prescription drug coverage to individuals, families and employers.

AG INSURANCE aginsurance.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

AG Insurance biedt verzekeringen aan in Belgi: autoverzekering, hospitalisatie, brandverzekering, familiale, en meer.

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

20 reviews

Moneysworth.co.uk Review

At Moneysworth we specialise in higher risk life insurance critical illness cover and income protection We could help you even if you’ve been declined for an insurance policy elsewhere

Moneysworth.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 18, 2021 11:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review moneysworth.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Moneysworth.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

We struggled to get life insurance due to my husband having a health problem 10 years ago but no problems since. Moneysworth were really helpful and informative and found us a great life insurance deal. Would definitely recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by O. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a medical condition that main stream insurers would not consider providing me with life and critical illness cover.
Moneysworth helped me with finding the appropriate cover in the most professional and helpful manner. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in situations similar to mine
5

1 year ago

review by Paul P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Malcolm and his team have fitted their calls around my working hours which is convenient. Their communication has been frequent but always necessary, no pestering. They managed to get me 2 offers of cover and I am set up with life cover now, when I was originally losing hope due to my increased risk factors.
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Coggan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I cannot say enough about Tim, Gemma, Paul and the Team. They are without doubt the best company i’ve ever had “the pleasure” of dealing with. The service is 7 star from start to finish. I’ve never once felt like a client, they have always made me feel important and anything I ever asked was considered done. Getting cover for me was always going to be near impossible due to my current medical situation and every company I approached directly turned me down. Tim, Gemma, Paul & the Team never gave up and kept me posted by email and phone all the way through. As an end result, they not only got me the decreasing mortgage life cover I desperately needed to protect my family, but they also got me a level cover policy to go with it. I was sure they would fail based on my own experience, but not alone did they succeed, they proved other companies wrong who also tried on my behalf and failed.

So if there is anyone out there reading this, who was a difficult case like me and you think it can’t be done, then give Moneysworth a call and like me, let them prove you wrong.

I cannot recommend these guys enough, they are the best in the game and they personally deserve all the praise above and more.

Tim, Gemma, Paul and the Team, from the bottom of my heart, thank you guys so so very much for all you have done. You will never know how much this has helped me, Aimee and little Jack. You have given us total piece of mind and for that I will be forever and eternally grateful.

Well Done ???? ???????????????????????????? ????
5

1 year ago

review by Keith Oloughlin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We've been attempting to get life insurance for over 3 years through different providers and brokers with very little luck due to my heart condition. However, Moneysworth managed to get it sorted quickly, efficiently and at a very good price (through a company that had rejected us through a different broker).
On the phone and via email they were friendly, helpful and professional. When our details came through from the insurance company and were slightly wrong, Moneysworth contacted them and got £50 compensation for us on our behalf.
We couldn't recommend their service highly enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Q. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic service, having been declined for life insurance from the main high street providers they expertly went to the more specialist markets and after 2 years of searching for insurance they have found an insurer to place my risk with.
5

1 year ago

review by O. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After spending 2 and a half years non stop trying to get life insurance after contacting the BHF they recommend these guys. I was a little put of to start being a “broker” but I honestly could not have asked for more. The team were absolutly amazing with the unique heart condition that no one wanted to cover they managed to get a specialist which was a brilliant price too! I couldnt have done it without them, they were friendly, productive in chasing doctors for reports etc and knowledgable too. 100% recommend and already have. Thanks guys you have been incredible! :-)
5

1 year ago

review by L. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have had a mortgage now for 5 years and have never had life insurance, it has not been for the lack of trying. I have applied to at least 20 insurance companies but due to having a hormonal imbalancment I attempted a over dose on 5 occasions. I was young when these attempts were made the last one was over 10 year ago and since I have been on medication and have a beautiful family and have never looked back, but because of these attempts I could not get life cover but thanks to money worth I am now fully covered. I can not thank the team enough their customer service was excellent they kept informed every step of the way and they have given me reassurance that if anything happens to me my family are well looked after. If anyone is having trouble getting life insurance due to mental health please get in touch with money worth you will not regret it.
5

1 year ago

review by K. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I spoke 3 people and they was all very helpful, I was given the best possible deal at a affordable monthly price.
I would recommend moneysworth and I would definitely use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by X. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It took many, many months of work for Malcolm and the team to find the right product due to my health complications and no insurance company wanting to do it, but they kept trying and eventually managed to secure a great product. Really great service, thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Benjamin Delaney

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alistair, Stephanie and Gemma were fantastic, even arranging to discuss my needs on a Saturday. The process was super speedy and easy, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance cover, there was no pressure to buy anything, the team always being courteous and polite. I am very pleased with their service provided to me.
5

1 year ago

review by H. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They went the extra mile for me and queried what the insurer was basing their quote on ... and they won the day by getting the quote more than halved.
5

1 year ago

review by Alan Clarke

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Moneysworth found us both life and critical illness insurance to cover us after we moved to France. This was after other brokers had told us it was not possible to insure us.

The cover was the same price as we had been quoted for UK residents and was arranged within 10 days.

Excellent service.
5

1 year ago

review by S. Mason

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic service - I've been searching for affordable life insurance, after a massive Stroke, for the past five years. Other insurers had told me I would not be able to get life insurance and should instead get one of the "over 50's plans" that offer minimal payment on death at exorbitant cost. Thank you, Moneysworth, for giving me and my family peace of mind at a fair price too.
5

1 year ago

review by Damian Griffiths

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been seeking Life Insurance renewal for sometime now. ,I had little success with a number of Leading ? Insurance organisations, and It was not until I contacted Moneysworth that I received what I regard as a real positive response and effort to obtain my requirements. Due to their professional and caring approach I was able to obtain suitable cover with which I am most satisfied with and meets my individual requirements I found them to be polite and courteous in their service .and most efficient. I would certainly recommend them especially if you are an older person .
5

1 year ago

review by Mr.p. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, would phone them first in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by T. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent... Excellent communication and excellent one to one service...
5

1 year ago

review by I. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Malcolm Crossley is the perfect person to help in that sensitive matter, not only he provided me with all the information, but also explained if I wasn’t sure of something, lovely, calm person who is doing the job perfectly, please set him as a example of how to deal with a customer, thank you :)
5

1 year ago

review by Karolina Nieora

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They were the only one that could get me critical illness cover for me as I have diabetes type 2. They were very polite and helpful in my need for the cover.
5

1 year ago

review by U. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 16 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Moneysworth.co.uk Review

At Moneysworth we specialise in higher risk life insurance critical illness cover and income protection We could help you even if you’ve been declined for an insurance policy elsewhere

Moneysworth.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with