Cashback Today

3.1 / 5

Cashback Today

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Check out our terms and conditions regarding using the Cashback Today website

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cashbacktoday.co.uk

Cashback Today Reviews (9)

Just received my first £20, only took me a month of normal shopping! Will be using more often when shopping online in the future. As well as getting cash back I also saved with their discounts.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Samuel

Read previous reviews from Samuel
Since my first review on Cashback Today I have had automatic payment(s) every month, receive email each time saying "You just received a payout from Cashback Today", what is not to like about that

51 travel searches done with no intention of booking a holiday/flight, hotel or car hire whilst would have been gratifying if a total of £11.22 had paid out, given economic conditions and a number of people had performed the same actions unsuprising merchant decided to mass reject, not something that i believe can be realistically complained about or fair writing negative review about.

How I looked on it is Cashback Today pay nearly double cashback rate on no spend/free cashback offers and in fact on 1 particular Car Insurance comparison quote offer pay 75% higher cashback than 100% Cashback Site ( that previous reviewer has compiled Two 5 star reviews for ) feels it needs to pay out thus much more than £11.22 can be gained due to Cashback Today paying out much higher cashback rates on other no spend offers/free cashback offers than it needs to pay out if that makes sense.

Cashback Today have so far paid me £559.54 which I would have thought everyone who reads these reviews will agree puts sum not paid of £11.22 due to merchant rejecting 51 travel searches done without any apparent interest or intention booking anything into some context .......
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Clive Gregory

Read previous reviews from Clive Gregory
I have been using this site for a few weeks now and I have already made a few payouts. It seems to be much faster at paying out than TopCashback!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Evan Henry

Read previous reviews from Evan Henry
Fast, easy to navigate website, cashback transactions track very quickly, easy to make contact with owner of the site who responded to a query very quickly, today I received many pounds of cashback automatically paid direct to my Bank account.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by carl

Read previous reviews from carl
I got £1 bonus on signup and then managed to earn £20 just from free cashback where i didnt have to spend anything. Very impressed!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Becky Talboys

Read previous reviews from Becky Talboys
I have saved 10 pounds so far this month using cashback today. All you do is click a link before you shop and they give you a few pounds back each time. I'm not sure how it works though.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeremy Pickles

Read previous reviews from Jeremy Pickles
got £1 for signing up and then made 20 quid cashback on a hotel booking
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I bought a hotel room from laterooms and registered with cashbacktoday.co.uk beforehand. I got 80 pounds cashback!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I got £3 cashback from office shoes for my new trainers and also £1 for signing up. Cant complain!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by T. Johnson

Read previous reviews from T. Johnson
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Check out our terms and conditions regarding using the Cashback Today website

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with