Airline House

4.1 / 5

Airline House

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is airlinehouse.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Eurowings eurowings.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Flights with Eurowings starting from 29 fly to Germany and all across Europe for less Book your flights here

Dobro doli na Aerodrom Nikola Tesla Beograd Aerodrom Nikola Tesla Beograd beg.aero
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dobro doli na internet prezentaciju Aerodroma Nikola Tesla

norwichairport.co.uk norwichairport.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Flying Way flyingway.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official website specialized in airlines dissemination aviation sciences gliders umbrellas tourist offices travel agencies in the arab Region

ir Tahiti Nui airtahitinui.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

TravelFree travelfree.info
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

How to travel for FREE Travel fare blog will help you to find the best travel deals error fare flights cheap flights hotels and tours from Europe to the rest of the world

spicejet.com spicejet.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CheapTickets cheaptickets.sg
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find cheap flights and airline promotions from more than 800 airlines such as Singapore Airlines Get airline discount on your next flight booking and save on your holiday Best deals Safe Secure Customer Service 247 booking 9000 destinations 800 Airlines

Lets Fly Cheaper letsflycheaper.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Exclusive Business Class Deals Discover discounted business class flights to any destination Let039s Fly Cheaper makings booking easier and saves you money along the way

Based on 96 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

19 reviews

Mamma

5

77 reviews

Airlinehouse.uk Review

Find and Search the latest prices of all airline tickets on single place lowest possible fares are just one click away Make your choice during fare selection and contact us to book your flights with desired fare

Airlinehouse.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:52 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review airlinehouse.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Airlinehouse.uk Reviews & Complaints (19)

Adan handled my booking promptly and efficiently - so 5 stars for him.
5

1 year ago

review by B. O.

The guy I was talking to is Bruce, he was very helpful. I was trying to get book a flight to New York which my sister was already on. He got me on the same flight which he was very patient with me as I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing as not very good with thing like this .. I have given Bruce the 5 stars . Yes I would recommend and I would go with again .
5

1 year ago

review by Caroline Leavy

I felt the representative was very professional and helpful.
Very good service.
5

1 year ago

review by I. F.

I communicate with Bruce Wayne and I find this gentleman's phone manner excellent...He is always polite alway giving attention to detail and I've recommend him too my friends
He provides 5* treatment and no question is a problem too him
5

1 year ago

review by Steven James

Scott Daniels was very helpful in getting our flights organised to Singapore in November. He found convenient flights for us from Edinburgh at reasonable prices. He patiently guided us thru' your web site and helped us book our flights, including seating. Again he was patient when we used our Visa card to pay. (There was a hiccup in the Banks systems - It was sorted out.)

We now have our flights booked Transfers organised and we can now plan our stay.


Our thanks to him for working late to get us thru' the booking process.
4

1 year ago

review by Douglas Mcbeth

I booked with Adan , he was very helpful and I got a flight quickly . I will use Adan in the future
5

1 year ago

review by Bronia Lynnette

Nader ‘the advisor’ was very helpful and resolved our query efficiently, great communication and high standard customer service, we got our last minute flight for best price, thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Ibrahim Khamis

I have booked many of Miami flights with airline house over the past 3 years. The staff are unbelievable at helping you find your perfect holiday.......they exceeded in so many ways... Nadir is my favourite gentleman for always helping me with my flights. I would highly recommend to all...
5

1 year ago

review by Fay Hanson

I found Brice to be above excellent ,he was very professional, extremely patient his company can be proud with the way he handled my entire booking and the advice he gave me.
Full marks to Bruce, very well done and thank. I will book with him again so hang onto him please.
5

1 year ago

review by Eileen Allen

we got a phone call from Jasmin ,she was very helpfull as we dont understand much about p.c. but we got there in the end so we thank her very much
5

1 year ago

review by William Burkin

The service and help I got from Adan was brilliant he really helped me pick the right flights and even spotted an error with one of the names and fixed it really quickly.
We had an amazing holiday and it was part due to the perfect flights we had.
5

1 year ago

review by Q. Q.

A poor customer experience due to English language problems, the operator did not understand the product and presented a confusing message over numerous 'phone calls of what we were actually purchasing, we admit that one call was our error.
The explanation of differing prices between the Thomas Cook website and Airline House was not clearly explained and, on review, did not add up so we feel we have been sold an artificially overpriced product and ripped off. Ultimately being refused a refund, although we had not agreed the final booking confirmation details, is particularly disappointing.
3

1 year ago

review by Z. F.

The service was efficient and they were available to answer all my questions and I got my e-ticket same day after making full payment although it was close to 4hrs after payment.
Jasmin the agent was very helpful and patient
5

1 year ago

review by B. M.

I recently made a booking for my family. I found Nadir from Airline House to be extremely knowledgeable and smart to recommend the best options. The service not only during the booking also after booking has been remarkable.
5

1 year ago

review by W. E.

I spoke with Chris who was polite, patiently and answered my questions .Quite professional..
5

1 year ago

review by U. C.

First time using a flight broker so a bit wary, which was exacerbated by not being given full details in order to view booking. Had to chase up. That being said did get us a good deal on the flights we wanted which wasn't available direct
4

1 year ago

review by Z. F.

Chris Watkins deserves 5 stars so very helpful i will recomend the company.
took the trouble to help my wife and myself and we are very grateful for that.
5

1 year ago

review by David John

Dear Bruce,

Thank you VERY MUCH for your kind, helpful, sincere & patience, throughout the whole "ordeal" with finding me the best ticket deal to Brisbane return.
I know this may sound strange but I have a very strong "magnetic" field, which at times causes me a great deal of grief, especially when related to anything electrical, i.e. computers, phones, photocopy machines etc. even the weather and this time it was an all day challenge. I do apologise. Exhausting for yourself and me, yet we won in the end!!!
My family in Australia are delighted that I am going to be with them for their wedding "on the beach".
Thank you also for the lovely birthday wishes .. much appreciated.

Kind regards & best wishes

Veronica Steffen
5

1 year ago

review by Eleanor Wright

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 15932 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Airlinehouse.uk Review

Find and Search the latest prices of all airline tickets on single place lowest possible fares are just one click away Make your choice during fare selection and contact us to book your flights with desired fare

Airlinehouse.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with