Back  

Airline

Company that provides air transport services for traveling passengers and freight.

127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

710

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Airline

Airline Company that provides air transport services for traveling passengers and freight.

127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

710

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Emirates

Emirates flight search helps you find best priced flight tickets for your next trip Choose Emirates airline to enjoy our world-class service on all flights - Emirates

Recent Reviews

Emirates are on the slippy slope to getting a poor rating. In my opinion they were one of the best airlines in the world a couple of years ago but their attitude to the customer experience in Economy class is quickly fading. I've just returned from Dubai and was on the flight for over two hours before fellow passengers and I were offered a drink. Wines used to be served in small bottles and now you get a glass so it's difficult to save for later - just a few niggles but the Emirates experience for me is going the wrong way.

Average

1 month ago

Martyn

Emirates airline rebooked my flight and changed my destination city without my confirmation, I contacted emirates chat and told them I refuse to land in a different city far away. I requested emirates to rebook my flight on different dates as per my original Departure & Arrival cities or give me voucher, emirates refused to help. emirates told me to go back to travel agent (travel up). Travel Agent does not answer phone calls, emails and emirates refused to help. travel agent has turned off call queue system now emirates is forcing me to land in different city far away. their customer support is bunch of liars they claim emirates will not touch your booking because it is via travel agent. I told them emirates have already touched my booking by changing my destination airport to different city 5 hours away.

Bad

1 month ago

fazee

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This company provided quotes on flights from different companies. The companies include a scam artist Flighttrotters. Got caught with this company. I don’t know if Jetcost is part of the scam but if they aren’t, they should be vetting their partners before referring customers to them.

Bad

1 month ago

Robert S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION! happens to me and to other few friends. They advertise low prices and after you pay you get a call telling you that you card didn’t go through or the deal is not available anymore, and they try to up sell you with much higher prices than all the other online flight services. IT IS A SCAM.

Bad

1 month ago

Mike

4.6

57 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

eSky

All cheap and regular airlines in one place. Certified partner of IATA. Discover undiscovered places with us!

Recent Reviews

Booked flights with this company, they are appalling at getting back to the customer. They only send a generic email so there is no personal contact I will never use this company again and I never recommend them to anybody

Poor

1 month ago

Helen Nolan

very bad service! I am waiting for a refund since July....never again!

Bad

1 month ago

JudySekkingstad

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Airohub

Reserve Airline Tickets Hotel Rooms Car Rental Holidays to Most Traveled Destinations Call Now Find Last Minute Flights Fare For Your Upcoming Trip

Recent Reviews

I was travelling from Panama to Cancun and Cancun to Panama then there was a break in Panama for a week, Rio was next travel destination for another week. i had to look for cheap flights and hotel as i travel a lot and manage by my own, new in job so pay check is not handsome. i always use different different travel agency website to find the cheap and best airlines deals. this time i selected Airohub. i got really cheap price for the flights and hotels they advised about travel guidelines. they helped in declaration form. they also advised about my covid taste getting out of travel time limit. Thank you so very much for the help and advise Airohub.

Excellent

1 month ago

JoannWatson

I was checking my mailbox saw Airohub Cheap flights discount email and then I called them and they offered great flight deals for our family trip. Thanks air o hub it's always good to save on flights before traveling abroad.

Excellent

5 months ago

Vikash T.

1.6

19 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Fareskart

Fareskart-Book airlines tickets explore airlines flight offers here Crack last minute on one-way round way trips to US Paris

Recent Reviews

It was a marvelous trip! There were three of us and our travel planner sent us via best flights - we even stayed in a Paris and visited places that were related to the books that our friend Mary and Linda were reading (Bruno mysteries by Martin Walker). We had fabulous meals in flight . The planner found the best deal for us. Mary even went on an additional tour of Neitherland . Our planner recommended interesting places to visit, and got us tickets in advance. Victor made things easy by getting us train reservations and having cars pick us up. This travel company is one of the best we've used.

Excellent

5 months ago

Scarlett A.

I was very happy with Adair who telephoned me when my booking for a trip from Brisbane to Cairns, Queensland, Australia. He explained the process very clearly and was most patient, informative, understanding and kind. My booking was finalized and I am very thankful to him for having solved the problem and I now have the ticket etc. Thank you again, Adair

Excellent

5 months ago

Marlen L.

2.9

21 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Flights Tickets from London to any Destination Cheap Business Flights

7-continentstravelcouk - Cheap Flights tickets from London to all destinations Cheap airfare and online booking at budget price of all airlines

Recent Reviews

Max contact number 02035000945 thank u for organising my ticket and finding me a special offer which I actually couldn't turn down even though I wasn't at the time ready to travel u organised me a deal I thought was great. Thanks for your continued calls to make sure it all went according to plan, I think Continents travel should be proud to have an advisor like yourself in their work force, your persistence paid off and I'm very greatful and hope to deal with u in future, many thanks Albert

Excellent

5 months ago

Albert B.

Been dealing with 7 continents for a while but have only ever had this good customer service from them. Harry ensured I understood what I got into and pushed as hard as he could to get me the best. Am thankful this time round.

Excellent

5 months ago

Faith M.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AIRFARE NETWORK

Book your very cheap flights to paris from new york by browsing and booking their airline tickets from Airfare Networks travel cheap and save big For Special booking request please call 1-800-261-7957

Recent Reviews

They will advertise a ticket for a price and soon after they get your credit card info start the problems ... and you try ... and try to finish the fabulous deal . But you won't be able ... so you call them and because this deal is no longer they will try to sell you one more expensive .... probably you'll end up paying a lot for all kind of stupid flight connections.... forget them is my best advice !

Average

5 months ago

Daniel S.

In my initial review of Airfare network, in the comments Airfare network promised me one of their supervisor will call me to resolve my issue. The supervisor didnt called me and i tried to call the customer service representative. They were not at all aware of this. I asked them whether they could connect me to a supervisor so that I can explain to him what the situation was. Unfortunately they refused to connect me to a supervisor. In addition to this they refused to give me the statement in writing that I won't be able to get an alternate option. Never again I will book my tickets with this website. It will cost me more than 1000K to re-book the tickets since they are not giving an alternate option. The customer service is the worst That I have ever seen. They are good only at the time when you book the tickets and not after that. Once the booking is done, the customer service is pathetic. I have seen many comments form Airfare network regarding they will solve the issues, but unfortunately I think no action has been taken so far to resolve those issues. I have attached the screen shot of the comment from Airfare network regarding this issue

Average

5 months ago

Jerin V.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hairvivi

Hairvivi provides best quality 100 virgin human hair wigs with bleached knots pucked hairline fake scalp and piano keys elastic band Shop now for free shipping

Recent Reviews

Some people may want the scalp look more natural and then use the fake scalp method when they wear the wigs. Though this method do will let the scalp of the wig very natural just like your own. But when you adopt that method, it will not succeed all the time. Because it do need some skills and someone may find it is very difficult to realize it. For those beginners who want have a natural scalp color, it is not friendly and unrealizable. Even though you have mastered in this method, it will take too many time (at least one hour) and need many tools like glue, spray and cap. Sometimes you need hurry to a interview or a date, this method may let you late for those important occasions. And if you want to wash it, it would be more complicated because you need to take it down, and next time you wear it, you have to repeat the same routine. It is way too tiring. Now Hairvivi pre-made fake scalp wig has solved the problem for all wig-wearer. They create a new wig with fake scalp which really change the game and take it to a new level. If you don't know how to bleach, pluck or do the scalp method, that is okay because Hairvivi has done all of them for you. You don't need to worry many problems, like "there a weird shadow under the hair", "the parting is too dark or too light", "my wig is so fake and make me awkward" or "that method is complicated and wastes me too many time". When you wear the fake scalp wig from Hairvivi, these troubles will disappear. It is a literally "do-nothing wig" and combine convenience and beauty all together. The wig has already been attached with a bald cap in lighter or darker color, which seems a little movement but very revolutionary. So when you receive the wig, you just need to get it out of the box, wear it and cut the lace off, then everything is done. Less manipulation, less time, less trouble but more beauty, maybe that is the best description for the fake scalp wig from Hairvivi. If you want more details, please go to their website.

Excellent

5 months ago

Zoe R.

I bought a Cora reddish brown curly wig from this company, honestly, the picture with the mannequin doesn't do the color justice! It can transform from a fruity red(in sunlight), a strawberry blond, to a copper chocolate. I'm in love south this unit and thinking buy another one.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lisa S.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shibani Air

Shibani Air Services Best Aviation Placement Consultancy in Kolkata offers Aviation Placement Consultancy services in India We are the best Consultancy for Airport Jobs giving better Airline Career Opportunities and jobs in aviation to the aspirants

Recent Reviews

Hi Everyone this is Chumbenthung Zanbomo from Gangtok, Sikkim. Shibani air services are awesome company with genuine motive. I grabbed much knowledge from them. Their module book and interview grooming dvd are actually essential for this field. If you are fresher and dont know about Aviation this company is only can teach you and placed you in this field with a minimum charges. Trust me it is so secure and smart way and also cheap to join the airlines through this company. Thank you very much madam for giving me this chance.

Excellent

5 months ago

Chumbenthung Z.

Hi! Sir Anshika Lokhande from Mumbai. I have applied for an Air Hostress for Mumbai Airport. And previously I was Not so much faith that I will get the job but now I feel so lucky to have Shibani Air in my life. Thank you Shibani Air Services for so much support. I cant believe in myself. Still thinking it as a dream. Thanks to Almighty god and Shibani Air Services for all this.

Excellent

6 months ago

Monali S.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Just Flight

Welcome to Just Flight one of the leading publishers and developers of Flight Simulator add-ons including Airliners Scenery AI Traffic Military Aircraft and more

Recent Reviews

The newest flight sim of X-Plane versions. Aircraft texture very good, better than some FSX add-on. Scenery quite ok and better, except for city scene. They don't add airports buildings, too sad. Fulfill simulator enthusiasts for piloting or cockpit riding to fly the aircraft. But, don't dissapoint if you meet memory problem with your PC or laptop, since it's common and many discussion to this problem. Frankly, very challenging

Average

6 months ago

Avari S.

I have just about had it. 40 USD down the drain. The addons here are excellent at using my internet connection to validate my payment EVERY TIME I run the game, but not so good at running in general without crashing. Too many errors for this one, I'm sick to death of it.

Average

6 months ago

Gregory B.