Back  

Airline

Company that provides air transport services for traveling passengers and freight.

140

Companies

Сompanies in this category

723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Airline

Airline Company that provides air transport services for traveling passengers and freight.

140

Companies

Сompanies in this category

723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Skylux Travel

Fly in Business or First Class on any airlines to major cities of Europe, Asia, Africa, Middle east, Ociania etc. Book cheap business class tickets and cheap business class airfare with Skylux Travel

Recent Reviews

In these trying times for travel, working with a responsive, dependable and knowledgeable travel agent is critically important. Ken of Skylux is just the right person for that job. In our interactions he has been extremely helpful, responding to our concerns and requests in a professional and timely manner. Given the tremendously high pressure travel times we are in right now, that is no small feat. I applaud him for his courteous customer service, and recommend him very highly to other travelers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy

As a Skylux customer since 2018 I am amazed how they work on issues during these trying times. I had to rebook my flight and everything was done promptly. No hassle, no long waiting hours. Excellent attention and service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz

4.5

59 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

I was looking at flights but didn’t actually purchase one. Than I get an email saying my charges were reversed because I didn’t confirm my flight! No email saying I purchased a flight because I hadn’t! So if it wasn’t confirmed why was I charged? No response from customer service and 3 days later still waiting for my money back after they took it! Still waiting for my money back? #flighthubscam #flighthubripoff

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

1 year ago

Jesus

4

63 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eSky

All cheap and regular airlines in one place. Certified partner of IATA. Discover undiscovered places with us!

Recent Reviews

We bought 2 tickets from St.Petersburg to Tel Aviv on the LLC NordWind flight 31.08 with the option to change the flight date. This option allows changing the date early than 48 hours before the flight. On Aug 28 we've sent the request to change the date to 07 Sep. Aug 29 we've got the answer that eSky made a request to the flight operator. Up to yesterday (Aug 30) no other messages from eSky. Yesterday we've sent the abuse message to eSky and this morning (3 hours before the flight) we've got the link for an additional payment ($38 to change the date for 2 tickets). I've paid the money in half an hour. After that, we've got the confirmation that the money was accepted. Since that, no messages until the flight arrived in Tel Aviv. After that, we've got the message from eSky "Hello, we are contacting you in regard to your earlier date change request. We can no longer provide you an option to change your ticket, this comes down to a request being received too late for us to be able to undergo rebooking a ticket. Best regards, Krzysztof eSky Customer Service" Finally, we lost about 700$ on this fraud Ok. We will meet with the company representatives in an Israeli court. The complaint to the police will be sent tomorrow morning. I suppose eSky is completely happy now.

Bad

1 month ago

IgorS

شركة سيئة جداً ووكيل طيران سيئ وهذي قصتي معاهم وان حر بفلوسك، انا حجزت عندهم تذكرتين طيران على فلاي دبي بعد الحجز تواصل معي خدمة عملاء فلاي دبي انه راح نكنسل تذاكرك بسبب حظر السفر اللي حصل في كورونا ونرجع لك كامل المبلغ على وكيل السفر اللي دفعت عن طريقه، وفعلا رجعو كامل المبلغ كما في الصورة في تواصل تويتر، بعدها تواصل معي esky وقال لي راح نرجع لك المبلغ مخصوم منه 163 دولار حوالي ٧٠٠ ريال، كلها رسوم حجز ورسوم خدمة، فعلا رجعو المبلغ ولاكن طرق النصب والالتواء استعملوها معاي واخذو جزء من المبلغ كمان -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I booked two flight tickets from this esky company the flight company was flydubai, after booking and payment the flydubai contacted me informing me that my tickets will be cancelled and my paid amount will refunded in full which is 1063 USD, and infact after one flydubai did return the money to the travel agent, but travel agent (esky) returned only 904 USD, I asked where is the remaining 163 USD, they said it's a booking fee, and service fee, which i booked my flights online by my self and what service are they talking about since i didn't step foot in that plane. I wouldn't recommend this travel agent for anybody.

Bad

2 months ago

RadwanAljohani

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Airline Employee Shop

Airline Employee Shop, vintage airline logos and images on items for airline crew, airline employees, retired airline employees. Ideal for flight attendants, airline pilots, gate agents and airline mechanics.

Recent Reviews

Custumer service bad product very bad send wrong size no returns exceted. Bad choice

Bad

8 months ago

hamayelzhur

I ordered 3 masks large and they send mi small I contacted them and they said we dont accept returns for health issues

Bad

8 months ago

hamayelzhur

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arlo Skye

Award-winning luggage for design lovers lightweight unbreakable shell built-in airline compliant charger interior compression system free US shipping

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JETLINE Training Type Rating A320 B737 ATR72 MCC TRI Course

Type Rating from EUR 9500 10 Sessions Exam Included EASA approved experienced airline instructors LPCOPC Checks BASE Training Line Introduction Hour Building at AIRLINE partners worldwide

Recent Reviews

I did the SFI / TRI training with JETLINE Training in November. The professional but at the same time relaxed atmosphere made the course and my learning very enjoyable. Having the opportunity to teach real students was also a big plus and I feld really prepared before the final check (AoC). Thanks Jetline!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Burning Airlines

Burning Airlines Licensed Band Merchandise T-shirts and Apparel

Recent Reviews

I ordered a t-shirt from this company over a month ago. They charged my credit card immediately, yet I still have not received the item I ordered. I emailed them again last week, still no reply. I called their telephone number today and there was no answer, not even a voicemail system. I sent a second email advising that if I did not receive the item I ordered or a full refund I would file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission. Apparently this caught their attention and my payment was refunded. I wouldn't be surprised if this merchant was selling items they don't have in hopes of keeping the payments once people eventually forget about their orders. I will never make the mistake of ordering from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

jeg75

ordered AC/DC tee shirt beginning of December 2014.Bank have told me my money was stopped 22 December.Have tried to contact burning airlines three times no response.i don't expect to receive my tee shirt or my money back.Rip off merchants avoid at all times

Average

1 year ago

mickystokie1950

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Nine Global Shop

Premium curated travel packs for a luxury experience, created by Australian company Cloud Nine Global. These travel packs are an ideal travel accessory for any kind of airline or long distance journey, developed by travel experts and perfect as conference gifts or corporate gifts.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FindMeTicket

Compare and Book Cheap Flights From 728 Airlines and 200 Flight Ticket Websites Instantly Book Special Deals Last Minutes Flights with Best Fare Finder

Recent Reviews

Found a flight from Madrid to Lima for 200 $ less on this site , would def use again , also found a great deal on hotels in Lima , around 20% off from what was showing on booking.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton I.

Been using this website to find tickets on my last trip in Thailand , did save around 40 $ from what i was quoted on different website, and also while in bangkok i found a deal for 1 week 3 stars hotel for 55 $ , absolute bargain

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

We offer flights to worldwide destinations from all major airports of UK on all major airlines We work with low-cost carriers to provide the cheapest rates

Recent Reviews

I tried to book a flight on the 16th of September to Africa... Initially they gave me a good price (I spoke to a chap called Adam Chaudhary) but it was late in the day about 17 :30 then the following day the agent said as the booking was late the flight was no longer available. He seemed polite and explained that he was going to try and get me another flight for the money I had paid ..after two days Adam Chaudhary said wait a week and if nothing we will give you a refund. After the week he offered me alternative flights that were about £400 more than what I had initially paid.. when I then made it clear that I wanted my money back. Mr Adam Chaudhary sent me an e mail explaining how the air line KLM were going to penalize me and how he (Adam Chaudhary) was going to minimise what his firm were going to charge me. After a series of e mails and telephone calls .. Mr Adam Chaudhary confirmed that I am likely to get back only £132 out of the £352 I paid for a flight supposedly due on the 15th of October 2019 ( another 3-4 weeks time). It was at this point I realised that the company had offered a service that they could not deliver and then tried to use clauses to steal my hard earned money. Had they given me my full refund instead of trying to work out how they could keep my money . I would not be complaining. But I feel this experience is not unique and I wish the public to be aware that this organisation is not just a cheap flights organisation, but an organisation who also knows how to be fraudulent within the system.. I intend to use all my God given ability to get my money back and also warn as many members of the public as possible about Adam Chaudhary and this clever con at cheapflightshub. PLEASE BE AWARE OF CHEAP FLIGHTS HUB.

Average

1 year ago

Olatunde Abiola

Just had a bad and depressing interaction with cheapflightshub for 4 groups with a total of 15passengers meant to travel to South Africa in August. They promise to have a BOOK NOW and PAY LATER scheme which can be helpful if u buying more than 2tickets. Their Agent Chris managed to sweet talk us differently as group members and convinced us that if we pay a deposit for each passenger he will hold our bookings until the month of August and issue us with tickets if the full amount was paid. You pay early you get your ticket early. The problem began 2weeks after almost all 15passengers had paid their deposits and other monies on top. He sent an email requesting the full amount of tickets to be settled in a space of two weeks. Remember he promised a flexible payment plan until August!!! He started throwing claims that the Airline was demanding the full amount and if that money was not paid in full we would lose our tickets (Airfrance). Everyone was left confused and the whole point of the payment plan was to spread the costs and make it easy to get tickets. Now the fraud or the misleading information shifts to failure to pay in full in two weeks you will lose your deposit money. If you multiple by 15 passengers paying a deposit of almost 80pounds and extras that’s easy money stolen by the agent. We shall be taking this issue with relevant authorities. As it is we are even doubting if they paid anything to the airlines. If it wasn’t for a referral from a family friend definitely we wouldn’t have approached cheapflightshub uk. A quick google search for their premises in Birmingham it’s shocking to say the least. Poor communication when you need answers. NEVER use them stay away if you value your money.

Average

1 year ago

Mhofu

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Airline House

Find and Search the latest prices of all airline tickets on single place lowest possible fares are just one click away Make your choice during fare selection and contact us to book your flights with desired fare

Recent Reviews

Adan handled my booking promptly and efficiently - so 5 stars for him.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. O.

The guy I was talking to is Bruce, he was very helpful. I was trying to get book a flight to New York which my sister was already on. He got me on the same flight which he was very patient with me as I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing as not very good with thing like this .. I have given Bruce the 5 stars . Yes I would recommend and I would go with again .

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Leavy

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

checkmark

We search and compare flight prices across all airlines so you don’t have do it yourself Book cheap flights with Travelstart South Africa

Recent Reviews

Despite being a 3rd party agent, Travelstart uses another 3rd party agent, Cartrawler for car hire bookings and they are thus able to rob people in pure daylight because one party just pushes fault to the other when there is a customer dispute. Excellent fraud strategy!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This company provided quotes on flights from different companies. The companies include a scam artist Flighttrotters. Got caught with this company. I don’t know if Jetcost is part of the scam but if they aren’t, they should be vetting their partners before referring customers to them.

Bad

10 months ago

Robert S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION! happens to me and to other few friends. They advertise low prices and after you pay you get a call telling you that you card didn’t go through or the deal is not available anymore, and they try to up sell you with much higher prices than all the other online flight services. IT IS A SCAM.

Bad

10 months ago

Mike

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

momondo

Find the cheapest flights with momondo We find and compare fares from more than 1000 airlines and travel sites giving you the best rates

Recent Reviews

In like your link and I purchaesed plane tickete by your link but travel agency what you got are tricky Why I bought ticket November 15 from Cheapsonline and now due Malev bannruptcty the refund money without notification and now I need to buy new ticket by high price --- maybe more than 500 dollars plus I lost all reservation in the hotel , cars and appointments No t god but I try to complain but ni results. So foesnt mother you ARE STILL GOOOD Traveler: Jovica B Todorovski Email: [email protected] Phone: 203-599-1172 Booking #: 9401302

Great

1 year ago

Jovica1964 I.

Tickets from tripsta/ momondo, bussines ticket , air kenya refused to issue boarding pass for paid ticket for three hours ( paid last minute full price for another airline to meet the next day meeting), no response for the past two months ( i need full refund , No Diabetic food on any of my flights as I ordered ahead of time as per my ticket. No response from tripsta

Average

1 year ago

Henryamri H.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Greyhound Freight

Greyhound Freight is a division of Greyhound Australia Pty Ltd We have been delivering freight across Australia as long as we have been transporting passengers

Recent Reviews

Greyhound transported from Brisbane to Wauchope, had won three races. Has now won four more races and has had numerous placings since arriving. I can't speak highly enough about the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wauchopey M.

I needed some parts in Mount Isa urgently, and the items left Brisbane at and arrived 6:30pm the following day. They are more reliable than most road freight providers and sometimes even quicker than air freight. (most the time)They have saved me an arm and a leg, and i would prefer to use Bus than TNT and Toll Cheaper than airfreight. charges per item

Great

1 year ago

Jhsmith R.

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Aptitude

PATS is specialized in preparing people with aptitude tests or psychometric tests We are experts in boosting the aptitude test performance for employment candidates in graduate corporate airline military fire brigade and police

Recent Reviews

Much to my delight and also relief I have achieved a successful outcome in the selection process for Second Officer at Qantas mainline. I started preparing for the process back in mid 2016 when I did the a four day PATS training course with Jonathan Ryan in Melbourne, who got me my first airline job a number of years earlier. The course was again excellent and prepared me exceptionally well for the TalentQ test which is used by Qantas at the moment. I actually found the TalentQ test very difficult but the PATS course assisted me immeasurably. The course is expensive but to date it has got me two airline jobs so a small cost when you look at the overall scheme of things. Two friends of mine who I pushed to do PATS course with Jonathan also passed & completed final interviews recently, aside from that all the guys I know from my former airline failed TalentQ. Jonathon is a great guy and a great teacher. He even gave me a free extra day just before I did the verification test to go over a few last minute questions. Thank you to Jonathan & PATS you played a big part in my success to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig S.

I became aware of PATS having recently graduated from university with a degree in Aviation. Upon achieving my CPL I decided to apply for the Royal Australian Air Force. After weeks of research and speaking to people at Moorabbin airport I became aware of PATS. The 2 day course along with Jonathan Ryan’s advice was comprehensive, detailed and through. It quickly became apparent to me that PATS was the best training I could do to fulfil my goal of becoming an air force pilot. The course prepared me to get through the defence forces YOU session successfully. PATS detailed and comprehensive courses are an excellent tool to be a successful applicant whether you are applying for the defence force or the airlines. September 13th 2017 Update: Pilot specific aptitude testing - ADF Thanks to Jonathan and his content I cruised through the second stage of defense testing for the pilot role. I would recommend PATS to anyone trying to be a successful applicant for the defense force!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam O.

4.3

78 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Qantas

Enjoy an all-inclusive service on Australia39s favourite airline with entertainment refreshments and checked baggage on every Qantas flight

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a product using my points. When it hadn’t arrived after 2 weeks I was forced to chase up the order. I was then told the product wasn’t available anymore. I asked why no one called me to inform me and wasn’t given an answer. I asked them to follow up with the manufacturer to find out when the product would be back in stock. Instead of calling me I received an email saying they can’t tell me how long and that they (Qantas) had cancelled my order.. suboptimal service at best.

Average

1 year ago

Anne F.

I was with Qantas FF for over 15 years. Never got upgraded. Never managed to earn enough status points even though flying business. And even when you have 240,000 points you can't book a reward flight on the dates you want or have to fly to Europe via London making the trip 30 hours plus. Was with Virgin just 9 months and was given Gold status but here's the clincher, was upgraded on a recent flight and didn't even ask for it. You can't beat that.

Average

1 year ago

Gezza K.

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Air Freight

Official Website - Air Freight for Shipments Traveling Nationwide or Internationally via Cargo Passenger or Charter Aircraft Air Freight is a service for transporting cargo by Air Call 800 713-1000

Recent Reviews

Needed materials that were delayed due to corona virus impacting supplier work force and transport was booked quickly driver arrived on time and material was delivered early allowing 2nd shift to continue production with no line stoppage. Very professional with excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Shanaghan

Wonderful Experience - Kevin Carpenter is a fabulous customer service rep. WE needed the services on an URGENT IMMEDIATELY SITUATION- he and his team jumped right on it got everything taken care of very quickly and so professionally. We made are dead line time even with lots of hiccups on the pickup location & they still came through. I would recommend this company to anyone A little pricey but in a pinch worth the expense

Excellent

1 year ago

LISA CARTER

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airohub

Reserve Airline Tickets Hotel Rooms Car Rental Holidays to Most Traveled Destinations Call Now Find Last Minute Flights Fare For Your Upcoming Trip

Recent Reviews

I was travelling from Panama to Cancun and Cancun to Panama then there was a break in Panama for a week, Rio was next travel destination for another week. i had to look for cheap flights and hotel as i travel a lot and manage by my own, new in job so pay check is not handsome. i always use different different travel agency website to find the cheap and best airlines deals. this time i selected Airohub. i got really cheap price for the flights and hotels they advised about travel guidelines. they helped in declaration form. they also advised about my covid taste getting out of travel time limit. Thank you so very much for the help and advise Airohub.

Excellent

10 months ago

JoannWatson

I was checking my mailbox saw Airohub Cheap flights discount email and then I called them and they offered great flight deals for our family trip. Thanks air o hub it's always good to save on flights before traveling abroad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vikash T.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Airstop

Vergelijk razendsnel de goedkope vliegtickets op Airstopbel 800 Airlines ruim 9000 bestemmingen Start nu je zoektocht naar goedkope vliegtickets

Recent Reviews

I buy Calais Dover Ferry tickets from Airstop, and they handle my Internet reservation requests quickly and efficiently, and the price is very competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Collins

They are what we have come to expect of them for more than two decades now. You can try to do it yourself on the internet but they are the professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

De heer POTGIETER

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fareskart

Fareskart-Book airlines tickets explore airlines flight offers here Crack last minute on one-way round way trips to US Paris

Recent Reviews

It was a marvelous trip! There were three of us and our travel planner sent us via best flights - we even stayed in a Paris and visited places that were related to the books that our friend Mary and Linda were reading (Bruno mysteries by Martin Walker). We had fabulous meals in flight . The planner found the best deal for us. Mary even went on an additional tour of Neitherland . Our planner recommended interesting places to visit, and got us tickets in advance. Victor made things easy by getting us train reservations and having cars pick us up. This travel company is one of the best we've used.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scarlett A.

I was very happy with Adair who telephoned me when my booking for a trip from Brisbane to Cairns, Queensland, Australia. He explained the process very clearly and was most patient, informative, understanding and kind. My booking was finalized and I am very thankful to him for having solved the problem and I now have the ticket etc. Thank you again, Adair

Excellent

1 year ago

Marlen L.

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

UK Flight Compensation - Get 540 Per Passenger Today

Flight Delay Compensation - Have You Been Delayed Or Cancelled By An Airline Get Compensation Today Claim Today - Get Paid In As Little As 24 Hours

Recent Reviews

My wife, daughter and I used a well known airline when visiting the UK in July 2018. We experienced an unnaceptable delay with our 2 year old daughter who was exhausted being treated in an unnaceptable manner If you find yourself in a similar position, the Flight Delay team will help

Great

1 year ago

Stephen

After 14 days they just sent me an invoice for over 200 eur. No explanation why. On their website it states that no fees are due unless the money is recovered or I cancelled a contract, neither of which has happened.

Average

1 year ago

Sergey Vladimirov

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flightsbird

Book cheap air tickets on Flightsbirdcom and get upto 150 OFF on flight tickets Compare over 450 Airlines on airline tickets fares deals Air comparison

Recent Reviews

A month ago I booked two tickets with FlightsBird. They called me a few days after saying there were issues with the airline (American) and needed to move me to Delta, to which I said okay. Those tickets never came. I called multiple times and each time they said that it was "processing" and promised me a specific date I could expect the tickets by ("sometime this week", next Monday", "tomorrow"). Finally, three days before my flight, I was promised I would have the issue resolved personally by the manager there by 5:00PM the following day. You probably won't be surprised to hear, nothing was ever resolved and I have to buy my tickets now, two days before the flight. Prices have skyrocketed. If they would have been upfront about their inability to provide me tickets earlier, I could have gotten them from another company at a reasonable price. If anyone has information about the feasibility of pressing a lawsuit against this company for their deceit please let me know. And to Brock: you lied to me repeatedly and have put me in a really terrible position because of it. I hope all of your personal experiences with other companies in the future match my experience with yours.

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Carr

Antonio stamps was very helpful and he found me a great deal for a last minute flight. Thanks Antonio stamps.

Excellent

1 year ago

mini.Y920

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FlyCheapAlways

FlyCheapAlways finds you the cheap low fare flights hotels and hostels by comparing prices across airlines and travel agency Save more in your next vacation

Recent Reviews

I was introduced to this website by a friend and trust me it helped me get the BEST deals for both international and domestic travel, I now use Flycheapalways for all my bookings and save money while travelling.I would rate this excellent, five stars from me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timsy Garg

I have been using flycheapalways to book domestic flights in the US recently. Found the site extremely easy to navigate and always find an exhaustive list of flight itineraries to compare and choose from. Includes airlines like southwest, sprint, frontier, etc. So easy to have everything in one place to compare! I would HIGHLY recommend using this to book your next trip, and I guarantee that you won't be disappointed. Happy travels!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nova John

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Model Shop by PacMin | PacMin models direct to you

The Model Shop is home to official PacMin airplane models, sold directly to the public and fully licensed by airlines and manufacturers.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

planedrawn

Planedrawn.com providing aviation and airline focused art, fine art, and aviation decor. Customized prints and unique gifts for the pilot or aviation lover

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

RideRiptide

The Riptide Electric Skateboard blends power and portability. With up to 14 miles of range and a top speed of up to 22 mph - all in an airline friendly package - our electric skateboards are designed by riders, for riders like you.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

High quality gear for triathletes at reasonable prices

Recovery boots, leg compression system, air relax, normatec, pulse, dynamic, pneumatic, recovery tools, transition mat, open water swim buoy, bicycle travel case, bike bag, airline travel

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ViewTag

Avoid the airport kiosk and easily check your bag at home or anywhere. ViewTag reduces lost and mishandled luggage. An alternative to paper airline bag tags.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Westbourne and Co

Luxury Handmade Travel Bags from Westbourne and Co to complement your travel lifestyle. Great looks | Hardwearing | Meets Airline Hand Luggage dimensions.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Autopilot And Chill

Online store of airline and aviation humor clothing products for airline pilots and flight attendants.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

aviamart

Aviamart provides a wide range of unique luggage tags, airline crew tags, custom tags and keychains, and aviation novelty gifts. Excellent customer service.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

lucky2go. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions available here. Privacy Policy here.

lucky2go helps you find cheap flights for connections carried out by over 800 airlines regular as well as low-cost and local ones Now you can combine them much easier and cheaper into one travel plan thanks to our friendly technology called Virtual Interlining Discover the world the way you like it always with the best prices

Recent Reviews

Firstly please be aware this is NOT a UK company. It gives a false impression of being a UK company and even can call you from a UK number. But this is a polish company and you are not atol protected or anything. So you will lose out if something goes wrong. I have been asking for reimbursement for over 5months. My elderly mother and sister were stuck abroad for days and there was zero communication at all from lucky2go. The customer service number does not work and won't reply to the emails when we were asking for help. This all happened because lucky2go gave us a price to change the return flight times. This was fully paid for. Then they did not put it through and did not inform us of this! This resulted in no flight being booked and we were informed AFTER the original flight had departed! Lucky2go have now confirmed to me they will NOT be refunding me despite admitting it was their fault and asking me to send in all the details/invoices as I had to purchase extra tickets costing £368.20 through a different company to get them home! Therefore I strongly advise you, avoid this company. Customer service is a joke, you can't get help even in an emergency when my pensioner mum was stuck abroad, they are not atol protected, they are not a UK company. I think you would be mad to buy a ticket through them even if it is slightly cheaper as if anything goes even slightly wrong, you will lose out on hundreds like we have and all the trauma along with it. Please stay well clear. Stay safe and book tickets through someone who cares and actually have a team who can support you when needed. Having a contact number to the agents is incredibly important when flying abroad but lucky2go do not. Use a reputable company. There is a reason why lucky2go have such dreadful reviews.

Bad

5 months ago

TC

Hi Lucky2GO Company, Please be advised that i had wrote last week, 23.03.2020 to your site for the possibility to refund my Money , 06.04.2020, Chisinau-Prague due to COVID19 restrictions. Could you please inform me about my request progress. Thank you, Mircea

Excellent

1 year ago

Moscovciuc Mircea

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Travel Mobility Scooter Lightweight Portable Mobility Scooters

Lightweight Portable Travel Mobility Scooter Luggie is the world’s leading folding scooter Its lightweight design will provide new freedom to go where ever you want whenever you want Airline approved and easy to navigate in small spaces Guaranteed first class service by Luggie Scooter experts

Recent Reviews

Jonathan the Luggie Sales Representative, Sean the Luggie Demonstrator and Sophie the Sales Assistant were all very courteous, patient and attentive during the purchase stages of our Luggie. Overall their personal manner and communication skills were excellent. If the Luggie Super turns out to be as good at its job as they are, we will have made a great purchase. Thank you - an excellent Company to do business with. Rod and Caroline King. Reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Caroline King

I bought my Luggie scooter about 6 month ago,I have had several different scooters in the past but non as versatile as this.The lithium battery lasts for ages,I can do at least 4 or 5 shopping trips before recharging,it is comfortable to ride on and easy to drive and manoeuvre round busy shops and streets, and the speed is easy to control.I have a Luggie bag on the back which holds a reasonable amount of shopping.I thought it might be quite complicated to unfold and fold so wrote instructions to keep in my bag,I read them once as folding and unfolding the Luggie is just so easy.It pulls along like a suitcase on wheels when folded, so I can go on public transport and even start going on coach trips again.I would recommend the Luggie to anyone with mobility problems,it has certainly given me more freedom and a better quality of life

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthia Mckeown

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Private Jet Charter Private Jet Rental Company BitLux

BitLux Travel is a global private jet charter company We provide private jet services helicopters and commercial airliners BitLux stands out from the rest due to our priority of providing the best air charter experience in the industry

Recent Reviews

Had a seamless trip from Chicago to Stuart, Florida. The customer service was impeccable, from the amenities to even the CEO meeting us in Stuart, Florida to see how our trip was! Highly recommend and will fly again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonah Schulman

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Business Class International

The UK039s First Business Class Specialists ATOL Protected UK Call Centre READ THE REVIEWS Specialists in Flights Holidays Cruises with all Airlines

Recent Reviews

We have used Business Class International for over 5 years and always have had exceptional service from Lee and the team. This went to a different level last week when we were stranded in New Zealand when our flight was cancelled a day before we were due to leave. Lee was still emailing me back at 3am looking at every option to secure an alternative route home as all the Asia hubs were closed. Lee literally secured the last flight out of Auckland before the Airport was locked down. The care and ownership was second to none and with Lee's expertise and detailed knowledge of the industry he enabled us to get back home against all odds. Unbelievable service a true measure of professionalism and care. Absolutely first class We can't thank Business International enough

Excellent

1 year ago

DAVID PIERCE

Been using BCI now for 5 years and make regular flights to Australia. I wouldn,t use anyone else and Stephen has sorted me out again and again.! Having had my planned trip to Sydney postponed last week because of Covid19 he helped me rebook my flight for October, so making a stressful situation so much easier.. Thanks BCI JJoan

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Nicholls

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eDreams

Search compare and book cheap airline tickets hotels and vacation packages online on caedreamscom

Recent Reviews

When I searched for my flight, it was $1070, but when I purchased it, $1524 was charged to my credit card. I was shocked and called the customer service and they said it happens sometimes that the price changes during the order processing. I wanted to cancel my flight but there was a cancellation fee applicable. The customer service rep suggested to open a case through their website and it will be assessed and they may waive the cancellation fee. I did submit the claim. After 3-4 weeks, I got the response that they reviewed my claim and they will reimburse the extra amount that was charged on my credit card because customer satisfaction is their goal. I am very happy that the customer service rep made that suggestion. And I'm happy I didn't have to cancel my flight and go through the hassle of searching again. I went through so much headache, but at the end I am very happy with their customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sell Airline Miles United Delta My Miles for Cash

Redeem or sell your airline miles or credit card miles Get cash for your United Delta Lufthansa Air France Flying Blue and Alaska Airlines in no time

Recent Reviews

I was a bit skeptical about the whole selling points thing, so I called their office and they talked me through my concerns and assured me I could trust them, well, I did, and let me tell you, I don’t have a single thing to complain about, the money was deposited in my paypal within no more than 30 minutes, and their follow up emails are doing nothing but to assure me that my points are being well taken care of, I’d definitely recommend them to friends and family, and also to you who is reading this

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel

At first, I was skeptical but now everything is what they promised. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hemang

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ClaimCompass

Claim your cancelled or delayed flight compensation You may be entitled to 600 from the airline for your flight delay cancellation or overbooking

Recent Reviews

Put in a 2 claims with a total value of 800 euro. Communication is very bad, messages of "your claim was succesful" followed by "There was a problem but this doesnt mean we give up!". It doesnt make any sense. Questions asked are barely answered, or in a very general way that doesnt answer a question at all. According to ClaimCompass my claims shouldve been paid out, but theyre not, months after they said its being paid out. What they ARE very good at, is sending payment reminders. Like i am going to pay for a service that isnt delivered. Never again, if i ever need to claim again i will do it myself - it can never be more of a hassle than trying to deal with ClaimCompass. Edit: Their below excuse about "Coronavirus situation" is just that - an excuse. And not a good one at that, as this situation was already ongoing before that.

Average

1 year ago

Alex Broekzitter

It took some time but we got what we were entitled to; 1,5-2 months after filing our request we got reimbursed from the airline. Thanks to ClaimCompass because without m we would never been reimbursed. ClaimCompass is clear in their communication and chase the airlines for you. @ClaimCompass: Hope we won't need your services again but if we do we'll come and knock on your door!

Excellent

1 year ago

kevin bot

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Flight Compensation

We039ve claimed more compensation from the airlines than any other UK firm Add your flight details to our instant claim checker to find out if you can claim

Recent Reviews

I never got the money from them, although they managed to get 400 euros from the airline. After i have signed the papers for money to be transferred, they stoped replying the emails and I never got the money.

Average

1 year ago

Rasa Arlauskaite

I feel this should not have taken 2 years as many passengers got paid out long before us also if you call for update feel like you are being a pest

Average

1 year ago

X. D.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alternative Airlines

Book Flights More Choice Better Prices Expert Support Pay in 160 currencies PayPal accepted Book flights with Alternative Airlines

Recent Reviews

Most likely fraudulent. No active phone line. Refuses to help after they receive payment. Errors on booking information knowing that you can’t fix it on your end. Stay away.

Bad

2 days ago

AmberKelly

I am requesting a refund. I received an email from Chloe on Oct. 2, 2021 at 5:37am (CST) - 11:37am (GMT), stating that she can only offer me a voucher for a rescheduled trip if I give her the dates I would like to travel as I purchased a non-refundable ticket, however per Alternative Airlines website (https://www.alternativeairlines.com/how-to-cancel-a-flight) under "CANCELLING FLIGHTS WITHIN 24 HOURS - Although every airline has a different policy, a small number of airlines will allow you to cancel flight tickets within 24 hours and give you a refund, even if you've bought a non-refundable airline ticket. If you've bought an airline ticket and want to cancel it the same day, we ask that you contact us before 8pm (GMT) and request to cancel your flight, so we can try our best to get you a refund from the airline." Included in that “small number of airlines that will allow you to cancel flight tickets within 24 hours and give you a refund, even if you've bought a non-refundable airline ticket”, is American Airlines as per their website (https://www.aa.com/i18n/customer-service/faqs/customer-service-faqs.jsp) under “Refunds and receipts - You have up to 24 hours from the time of ticket purchase for a refund if you booked at least 2 days prior to departure. The 24-hour refund policy applies to all ticket types, but you have to cancel the trip to get a refund.* *If you bought your ticket through a travel agency or another booking source, contact them for a refund.” I booked said ticket on Thursday, September 30, 2021, at 6:10pm (CST), making it October 1,2021 12:10am (GMT) your time. When it was brought to my attention that I needed to CANCEL this ticket I immediately started searching the web for an Alternative Airlines contact number. I was unsuccessful contacting Alternative Airlines via the following telephone numbers: 1. 1-866-587-1862 2. +44-1293-874920 3. 1-857-576-8261 4. 1-857-829-6851 I submitted a Refunds/Cancellations request via the Alternative Airlines contact page at 1:11pm (CST) – 7:11pm (GMT) and received ticket #173950 . Please help me understand why my ticket is non-refundable when I canceled within the 24-hour cancellation time frame and during Alternative Airlines hours of operations 9am – 8pm (GMT) as well as “before 8pm (GMT)”. Could you also help me understand why your phone lines are closed as I am NOT the 1st nor am I the only customer to have this issue with contacting Alternative Airlines. This is also not due to COVID-19 as I have seen reviews from 4 years ago with the same issue

Bad

2 weeks ago

carrensimon

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Tag

Shop Compare Pay less for All Inclusive Resorts Hotels with redtagca to the Caribbean Mexico Dominican Republic Cuba Jamaica Find Cheap Flights Airline Tickets Last Minute Vacations Packages Discounted Cruises

Recent Reviews

I have felt with Darren for a couple years now for my booking into Santiago Cuba....great service and never a problem ! Thanks , Andy

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Andrew

Tried to change my flight due to COVID, never a reply after hours on the phone, so I had to rebook a new flight that cost $566 that I could not afford, however was ordered to come home by our government. No one has contacted me to refund the cancelled flight or offer a flight voucher . I have booked many times with redtag but this was a terrible experience so probably would not in future.

Average

1 year ago

Mr John

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

skiddoo

Compare cheap flights from over 550 airlines Domestic flights from 102 International from 267 Huge range of airfare deals through our flight booking engine

Recent Reviews

I made two bookings with Skiddoo which I was very happy with except for two small issues. The first was a return trip to LA on Qantas at a very good price.....Wonderful but my only issue was that you had to pay quite a lot extra to choose a seat on each flight (4 in all). The second was a trip on Alaska airlines. It said no baggage but I will have a bag to check in and there was no option to pay for this during my booking.

Great

1 year ago

Claire O.

After making a thousand phone calls and hundreds of emails I didn’t get a single reply after 2 days of trying so I could reschedule my flight! Every-time I called the answer was phone would tell me to send and email. The email response was to call the phone. Absolutely shocking experience at a really difficult time! I will never use this company again!

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Time For Some Sun

Sunny Escapes offer extra specially discounted holiday rates for airline and travel industry staff known as Interline Travel rates We also offer standby protection on most hotels These discounted Interline hotel rates are often available to friends and family Check our website for deals

Recent Reviews

Lady named Janet completely messed up my booking the hotel was unaware of us arriving the day we did, she had sent me incorrect documentation too, a lot if confusion. Very disappointing and incompetent staff.

Average

1 year ago

D. W.

We had a party of eight in four villas, all of which were clean and tidy. The whole Verandah complex is so well designed, the staff are so friendly, the ammenaties seating, pool facilities, beach facilities. Are excellent, and with various sports catered for. The restaurants provided lovely food with a nice variety of foods caterihg for all needs. We all enjoyed our experience and will be going back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie J.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel industry news

The latest travel industry news about travel agencies tour operators destinations tourist boards airlines cruise lines hotels LGBT travel law regulation and tech aimed at travel agents tour operators and other travel industry professionals

Recent Reviews

I had a great night at the TTG Awards. It was my first time at these awards and I loved the theatre idea for the awards. Jason Manford was a great presenter. I did feel however the catering situation could have been better. Maybe eating at the theatre before the award ceremony would have been preferrable as it quite late after the ceremony. TTG Media were great hosts. I thought the Savoy was beautiful and food was tasty. The music was great...especially Scott Mill's DJ set. Thank you TTG x

Great

1 year ago

X. D.

I didn't eat until around 1030pm when we were moved to the hotel venue. The food was OK but I prefer the sit down table format where you can review the table plan and locate who is in attendance to enable better networking opportunities.

Great

1 year ago

C. O.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hairvivi

Hairvivi provides best quality 100 virgin human hair wigs with bleached knots pucked hairline fake scalp and piano keys elastic band Shop now for free shipping

Recent Reviews

Some people may want the scalp look more natural and then use the fake scalp method when they wear the wigs. Though this method do will let the scalp of the wig very natural just like your own. But when you adopt that method, it will not succeed all the time. Because it do need some skills and someone may find it is very difficult to realize it. For those beginners who want have a natural scalp color, it is not friendly and unrealizable. Even though you have mastered in this method, it will take too many time (at least one hour) and need many tools like glue, spray and cap. Sometimes you need hurry to a interview or a date, this method may let you late for those important occasions. And if you want to wash it, it would be more complicated because you need to take it down, and next time you wear it, you have to repeat the same routine. It is way too tiring. Now Hairvivi pre-made fake scalp wig has solved the problem for all wig-wearer. They create a new wig with fake scalp which really change the game and take it to a new level. If you don't know how to bleach, pluck or do the scalp method, that is okay because Hairvivi has done all of them for you. You don't need to worry many problems, like "there a weird shadow under the hair", "the parting is too dark or too light", "my wig is so fake and make me awkward" or "that method is complicated and wastes me too many time". When you wear the fake scalp wig from Hairvivi, these troubles will disappear. It is a literally "do-nothing wig" and combine convenience and beauty all together. The wig has already been attached with a bald cap in lighter or darker color, which seems a little movement but very revolutionary. So when you receive the wig, you just need to get it out of the box, wear it and cut the lace off, then everything is done. Less manipulation, less time, less trouble but more beauty, maybe that is the best description for the fake scalp wig from Hairvivi. If you want more details, please go to their website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe R.

I bought a Cora reddish brown curly wig from this company, honestly, the picture with the mannequin doesn't do the color justice! It can transform from a fruity red(in sunlight), a strawberry blond, to a copper chocolate. I'm in love south this unit and thinking buy another one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa S.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My ESA Doctor

An ESA Letter from a therapist is all you need to gain legal access to airline cabins and pet restricted housing without extra fees

Recent Reviews

They always respond in a very timely manner which is very helpful. I only use my letter for airline travel so often I need assistance very quickly and I've never been let down!I recommend this website to anyone considering trying to get an ESA letter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petter N.

The question is how much do you love your pet and do you want the best care for them, if so you can't go wrong by using MyESA doctor. A very professional and caring staff. Their facility is very clean and modern, I was impressed and I think you will be also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juanitos O.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SimplyBusinessClass

SimplyBusinessClasscom offers discounts on First and Business Class International Airfare Save 30 to 70 off online prices with all major airlines

Recent Reviews

Simply Business arranged a flight from London to Brisbane via Singapore in Business Class on Singapore Airlines for my wife and myself in August 2018. The flights were great. We were contacted by Simply Business a week before departure giving us the name of our contact person at Simply Business in case of problems, this was of great comfort but we did not need to use the information. We have used Simply business previously and have always found their fares competitive and their customer service excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray O.

I wanted to give a generous THANK YOU to all the team at Simply Business Class!! A very special thanks to Gene!! Not only did I have a wonderful trip to China but I had a layover in San Francisco and had the opportunity to meet Gene for a cup of coffee by the airport. I do a lot of international traveling and there is nothing better than flying business class. I highly recommend anyone flying abroad to call Gene or anyone at SBC to allow them the opportunity to assist you. They will go do the very best possible to make your trip the easiest and the most affordable while traveling in business or first class. They are the real deal. I too was leery at first, but sometimes you have to put trust in companies and people in this world. I HGHLY RECCOMEND GENE AND SBC ANYTIME, TO GO ANYWHERE!! THANKS GUYS!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn A.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Business Class Experts

The Flights You Want for Much Less Save 30-70 on Business and First Class flights Any destination Any airline Great experience Easy booking process I flew 3-4 times a year to Europe and I8217m able to save quite a bit of money booking through these guys Timothy CA United States A Rating with hellip

Recent Reviews

Brian Schmidt was most knowledgable and helpful! This is our first time using your company and we are very pleased with the interaction we have had. finding the best possible flights and fares. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lela H.

I was assisted by Alex K. I needed to take a trip from LAX to Italy. I told him I needed to arrive around the same time as a family member flying from Seattle. He coordinated the trip perfectly and even put us on the same connecting flight. We got to enjoy Business class together! I will definitely contact Alex again for my next trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie A.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shibani Air

Shibani Air Services Best Aviation Placement Consultancy in Kolkata offers Aviation Placement Consultancy services in India We are the best Consultancy for Airport Jobs giving better Airline Career Opportunities and jobs in aviation to the aspirants

Recent Reviews

Hi Everyone this is Chumbenthung Zanbomo from Gangtok, Sikkim. Shibani air services are awesome company with genuine motive. I grabbed much knowledge from them. Their module book and interview grooming dvd are actually essential for this field. If you are fresher and dont know about Aviation this company is only can teach you and placed you in this field with a minimum charges. Trust me it is so secure and smart way and also cheap to join the airlines through this company. Thank you very much madam for giving me this chance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chumbenthung Z.

Hi! Sir Anshika Lokhande from Mumbai. I have applied for an Air Hostress for Mumbai Airport. And previously I was Not so much faith that I will get the job but now I feel so lucky to have Shibani Air in my life. Thank you Shibani Air Services for so much support. I cant believe in myself. Still thinking it as a dream. Thanks to Almighty god and Shibani Air Services for all this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monali S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with