Back  

Holiday Home

A house or flat that someone owns in addition to their usual home and uses for holidays.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

503

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Holiday Home

Holiday Home A house or flat that someone owns in addition to their usual home and uses for holidays.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

503

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A virtual concierge for your hotel Order online get it in your room

Concierge in a Box is the leading partner of medium-sized holiday homes and accommodations without a concierge service We provide travelers with a convenient online service to order food accessories and basic necessities medicines flowers diapers to be found comfortably in the room upon arrival

3.1

70 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Shop Balsam Hills realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas decor for your holiday home Enjoy free shipping sitewide

Recent Reviews

Heads up.. if you are OK with sending multiple emails that are not answered and waiting over 40 minutes for customer service to answer only to tell you they are emailing another department to find your shipment and then having no response from that department for 3 days, THIS IS YOUR ON-LINE RETAILER! Enjoy! Cannot rate the product because it was to be here on 11.26 and now might show up 12.06. Pitiful.

Average

1 year ago

Bc P.

Three weeks before Christmas, I have spent over an hour and a half on the phone today trying to get information on my multiple packages. The employees do not speak or understand good enough English to understand my problem. When we finally communicate, they do not answer the question and take no responsibility which ultimately defeats the purpose of "customer service." While this store is not the least expensive, the time and money wasted makes it the most expensive...better to pay more up front and not waste time.

Average

1 year ago

L. H.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HomeAway

Find stunning holiday homes on HomeAway - a holiday lettings leader 2 million rentals worldwide 19 million reviews Secure online payment 247 Customer Service

Recent Reviews

Everything about HomeAway is difficult. The customer service is very bad. The website and app does not work. I would suggest moving to Airbnb. Airbnb has excellent customers service and the website and app are easy to use. I want to give HomeAway NO STARS!!! Total nightmare to deal with. Beware of using them.

Bad

9 months ago

E. G.

All looked fine at the beginning when I booked an accomodation in France near Disneyland until I looked at my bank account. When I booked the flat - the money showed £ currency on the site. You can imagine my surprise when I discovered that I was charged about three times for paying from my £ account into their probably euro account. The thing is that HomeAway did not get the whole amount in one go but just split it into two halves and I was charged in overall aver £50 for all these transactions from pounds to euro. Also , after the damage deposit was returned, it supposed to be 200 euro. Of course about £ 25 disappeared as it was taken from this 200 euro. The thing is - nowhere on the site was written that I needed to pay in euro. All was in pounds. This is what annoyed me a lot. This was my first and last time using them and would not recommend HomeAway.co.uk to anyone.

Bad

9 months ago

Erika

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Urlaub in Dubai auf den Malediven Seychellen etc

Traumurlaub buchen bei Emirates Holidays

Recent Reviews

Recently booked an holiday with Emirates Holidays UK and the experience has been brilliant. The pre and post booking process has been excellent. The staff there are so professional, friendly and are very well travelled. Booking a holiday when you have no clue which destination will help you meet your budget can be very daunting, but speaking to the staff there made the whole experience so easy and affordable. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Houspect

Houspect specialises in pre-purchase new home house inspections construction building inspections High-quality building inspections at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I am building a new house and I used their service to inspect one of the stages. The inspector spent a lot of time at the site but didn't really put many things on the report. Also out of 4 items, he missed 2 item which was mentioned during the inspection. Not so professionals in my opinion. Also, the actual report contains unnecessary information which can make you confused.

Average

1 year ago

J. Cao

Considering a house costs hundreds of thousands of dollars, one would be foolish to not spend a few hundred dollars in making sure their house is built in a high standard. Houspect did an outstanding job in picking up defects that I would never have been able to detect. They use experts from the home-building industries that understand the standards that must be reached and know the dodgy practices that tradies use to get a house built quickly. I would recommend a 4-phase inspection which ensures defects are picked up as early as concrete slabbing as these defects are impossible to pick up once the walls, roof, etc are installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cisco J.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bloom and Vivid

Bloom and Vivid creates one-off limited edition floral wall art for your home office bach or holiday home Our unique flower walls are an amazing boost to your home decor A perfect compliment to your photo wall or other commercial wall art

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Halal Holidays

description

Recent Reviews

Just been on an amazing 10 night trip to Antalya, Turkey booked through this company and I have no regrets. Everything went smoothly and if we had any questions or any queries, Sardar made sure that these were answered and solved immediately. It was just perfect, very good and efficient customer service. Would definitely recommend and would book through Halal Holiday Packages again 100%. JazakAllah for everything!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zainab Abid

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Architects

Are you looking for a trip of a lifetime Holiday Architects is the home of multi-destination holidays and we want to help you with your perfect holiday

Recent Reviews

We travelled to Vietnam in March, and were extremely lucky that we managed to complete our itinerary in full and get home safely and on schedule as things were changing quickly all around the world due to cornovirus. We actually had a fantastic holiday, travelling from north to south (Hanoi, Ninh Binh, Hue, Saigon, Meking Delta cruise, Mui Ne). Holiday Architects were able to offer us the light touch experience we wanted as we had previously visited the country under our own steam so didn't require too much nannying! Absolutely everything went seamlessly with our transfers and trips and all our guides and drivers were lovely and we had great chats with them on our journeys. As the corona situation was developing and changing quickly, we had regular contact and advice from Head Office. We were offered the opportunity to come home early if we wanted to but decided to complete our holiday as we only had a few days to go and were not in a populous area. I'd like to thank Sophie and everyone from Holiday Architects for a fantastic holiday, and for their professionalism in these strange times. I do wish this small company well in the coming months and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Xanadu Star

From the minute we got in touch regarding our first enquiries about planning a family holiday to Costa Rica with Holiday Architects, we felt incredibly well look after and very well advised. We communicated mainly with Dawn and she was consistently available, helpful, knowledgable and passionate about enabling us to crystallise our plans. Over the Christmas period we travelled to Costa Rica. We spent time in three different areas and it was the most fantastic family holiday we have ever been on. Everything that was booked via Dawn was fantastic, from the accommodation, to the transfers, to the specialist tours, making the whole experience unforgettable. We would not hesitate to go back to Holiday Architects again, for reassurance, top notch expert advice and stress free planning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Fairham

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Find a dream home for your holidays on HomeToGo We compare more than 18 million holiday rentals around the world to help you save up to 40

Recent Reviews

when my mate introduced me to HomeToGo.co.uk, it was a stroke of luck in searching and comparing holiday homes for my upcoming trip: this sweet as website offers a great overview of heaps of information and is of such compact design! also, i was pleasantly surprised by the ‘distance to water’ filter, especially for people who are into surfing and what have you! GOOD ON YA!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hany Tea

needed to rent accomodation for myself my brother and his wife who will be over from texas to view homes for sale very straightforward procedure

Great

1 year ago

Richard Miklaszewicz

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000 holiday rentals Find villa holidays apartments cottages and other holiday homes in 150 countries Book your accommodation direct to save up to 40

Recent Reviews

Hi there, I used housetrip and have given 2 stars, as they helped me a small amount by getting just over a £100 in compensation from the company who owned the apartment, due to the issues we had and that the apartment was also not the one the company sent pictures to us of. It was the same complex but different apartment. Housetrip was unavailable for us to complain at first so unfortunately gave the company all the money for the apartment so that was also their fault. However, I proved that I had contacted them in time so the compensation was granted. Little did I know but the company who rented us the apartment back on the 28th July, had taken 400 euros out of my account the day of my arrival. They said it was for a deposit but nothing was damaged or broken. As you can see from the start of my email, "they" gave me money back. Housetrip then washed their hands of me and stopped replying to my emails, trying to get back that 400 euros they had taken! To this day I still haven't received the money - just empty promises.

Average

1 year ago

Frank Manzi

Visited Paris through House trip all went well and the house owner was easy to contact and was flexible with our arrival arrangements On walking to the area it seemed a little run down but once arrived it was fine. The accommodation suited our needs You would need to be careful if you could not handle stairs very well as the spiral staircase was a bit steep

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Azure Holidays

Luxury holiday villas in the most popular holiday destinations including Spain Algarve Majorca Tenerife Azure holidays offers luxury villa rentals

Recent Reviews

We recently used Azure for a villa holiday in Mallorca with friends. From start to finish I found the service beyond expectations. We were given great guidance on which villas and locations would suit our needs - they helped sort a number of our unusual requests out - even had some really good recommendations about where to visit and great places to eat once we were there. Villa was amazing too! Will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed Ross

I first booked a holiday house with Azure last year and found a place we loved and a company who looked after all the details. Subsequent enquiries are always promptly and professionally dealt with and we have just returned from our second trip arranged by them. I will always go to Azure first when thinking about a new trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Up to 60 off last minute UK cottages

Big houses large holiday homes group accommodation and luxury cottages for big groups and families in England Scotland and Wales

Recent Reviews

Very quick response from Jestina at Big Cottage (even though it was a Sunday evening) to a property booking made on the website. Good communications but a little confusing as they apparently have several linked businesses and we had responses from two. Although at first there was a slight problem with the booking itself it was handled extremely well by the agent for the owner of the property to our satisfaction. As a result, our large family group are all looking forward to our gathering/holiday in North Wales this August.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham

Owner very rude the hob was broken when we get in and the owner blamed us for that she said we need to pay extra £260

Average

1 year ago

Rahman

4.6

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Classic

Classic Cottages offer more than 1100 of the best coastal and countryside holiday cottages across Cornwall Devon Somerset Dorset Hampshire and the Isle of Wight Every time you walk into one of our holiday homes whether it is a manor house or waterside apartment we want you to say Wow’ put your feet up and relax into your holiday

Recent Reviews

We have been using Classic Cottages to book holidays in our favourite places in Cornwall for almost 13 years. The properties are carefully chosen, clean, well serviced and stocked. The service from the Classic staff is personal and second to none! We have always received a prompt and courteous reply to any queries or questions. Here’s to many more lovely holidays and great memories. Thank you Classic Cottages!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Duggan

We just discovered Classic Cottages two years ago We were so impressed by the helpful service when booking Each of the three cottages we stayed in were very well presented and immaculately clean Extra touches such as flowers and biscuits were provided and even Refuse and recycling were well taken care of When we had a query over a need for anything extra one of the staff supplied it right away Each holiday was exceptional Will keep coming back Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Trish

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Places to Stay Brighton Bournemouth Holiday Home Accommodation UK

Find the best places to stay holiday home accommodationBrighton Hove Bournemouth Worthing Ditchling and Steyning UK Weekend midweek and full week breaks available Book hen weekends stag weekends group stays family getways romantic escapes and short breaks with Crown Gardens Established 15 years Trusted Agency Brighton39s favourite holiday letting agency

Recent Reviews

Excellent service one of the girls already wanting to book for next year

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

Still awaiting refunded deposit of £300 told was on way to my account etc 18th august as yet not seen , but trust will be sorted soon as poss, lovely calming relaxing 4 days in Brighton otherwise ..

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Jones

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Holiday Homes

Discover your perfect Devon self-catering break from our hand-picked selection of high-quality holiday homes cottages and apartments

Recent Reviews

We stayed here in July for a week after locating the place everything went smoothly a beautiful property well maintained and clean with comfortable rooms a with plenty of space about My favourite bits the bi folding patio doors with the jacuzzi,also a gym inside very nice and comfortable with all the mod cons. Outside there is a great little bar if you like entertaining on evenings and a log burner and with plenty of wood on supply to use. Comfortable beds the on suite on the ground floor huge master bedroom has a wet room shower. Patio doors onto the private area of the front. The games room upstairs has an Xbox 1 for kids or the men to have a bit of piece and play with a Juliet balcony and opening patio doors with views of the sea, overall would I recommend yes would I stay again yes superb place superb location . Thank you cherry stones

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean D

Stunning views across the estuary, clean, comfortable accommodation, great service from the owners Jacqui and Andy. Cant fault it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Champion

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Holidays to Egypt Egypt Travel Packages Egypt ExcursionsTours

Egypt Day Tours offers you wide selections of Holidays to Egypt and Cheap Travel Packages in addition to daily Excursions in Cairo Luxor Sharm Hurghada

Recent Reviews

This company, Egypt Day Tours, is amazing! The organization, scheduling, and most of all the personnel made this a spectacular experience. I recommend them to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen Sheehan

Amir was our guide and he was amazing. He had so much knowledge and it was more like a friend showing you around than someone you had met that morning. The weather wasn't too great in the morning to see the pyramids so we did the other sights first and got amazing views of the pyramids in the afternoon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cornish Horizons

Choose from over 700 self-catering holiday homes from a family run company based in Padstow Cornwall

Recent Reviews

Arrowvean Cottage, Porthleven I can't give a review on the accommodation as my family holiday there was cancelled a day before we were due to arrive. We drove down to Cornwall a day early and received the devastating news on the drive down there with my very upset children in the car. After booking this cottage 6 months ago, to cancel at such short notice without any direct communication or an apology from the owner is appalling. The only contact we had was through the holiday agent to tell us that the kitchen had been flooded. After putting pressure on the agency to find an alternative holiday, we were still able to stay somewhere else which happened to be at the other side of the country in Kent. No apology from the owner for the inconvenience and distress caused or offer of compensation after paying a substantial amount of money for this holiday. We understand that emergencies can arise, but I am disgusted by the lack of communication. Poor communication- no contact from holiday owners in the period leading up to the holiday. Cancelled with less than 24-hour notice. Please be cautious when booking this cottage. We will not be booking a holiday at Arrowvean Cottage again

Bad

4 weeks ago

MarieAnne

Company in itself kept me up to date on my reservation, would like a facility to pay weekly or monthly for holidays.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Stamp

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Landlord insurance and unoccupied property insurance

Cover4LetProperty are the landlord insurance and unoccupied property insurance specialists We also have cover for commercial property and UK holiday homes

Recent Reviews

I have used this company in the past, they have competitive quotes. I will continue to use there services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Alan

I was told I needed specialist home insurance because the property in question was unoccupied, i started searching and filling in forms to get a quote. Having filled in one of your forms you rang me to ask if I needed help, I found this very informative and no pressure to buy. I didn't accept your quote first of all and asked if you could phone me back later when I had looked to see my options, this you did and for me I thought this was excellent service, very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Y.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Discover Scotland

What better way to discover the true Scotland than by staying in one of our delightful self catering holiday homes Welcome to Discover Scotland

Recent Reviews

Service and website only used to book the Buoys as we have been going on holiday to Gatehouse of Fleet for 40 years

Great

1 year ago

N. R.

Considerate, knowledgeable & patient as I had several one to one telephone conversations & just felt I was in good hands

Excellent

1 year ago

O. V.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brighton Holiday Lets

Brighton’s leading holiday let agency offering a wide selection of short stay holiday rentals Brighton holiday homes and serviced apartments

Recent Reviews

viel zu viel Infos während und vorallem nach dem Buchen; die Zahlung via Pay Pall = total unnötig, Kreditkarte reicht - weshalb eine weitere Zahlungsart ins Spiel bringen... Immer wieder die Nachfrage: wer kommt? wieviele Gäste? etc. etc.

Average

1 year ago

Beatrice Z.

I've booked this property four consecutive years now so I know it well. City have always been helpful and I've always been content with how tbey operate.

Great

1 year ago

Leslie E.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have booked with this company 4 times now and we have experienced the utmost care everytime. This year we have decided to return to Fiskardo in Kefalonia and wanted to stay in a particular appartment ....we had stayed there a few years before. I needed to call to make the booking and the person I spoke to was really helpful. We booked the exact appartment. Later we decided we needed to hire a car for a week...I sent an email to the same person and she was extremely helpful, and she amended our booking invoice within half an hour! I would recommend Ionian and Aegean holidays to anyone and we are looking firward to our future stay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane T.

We have been using Ionian every year since 2006 and always find the staff helpful and cheerful when booking and and any follow up questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. D.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Italian Breaks

We are delighted to invite you to look through our handpicked selection of holiday homes in Italy Beautiful Italian villas which will give you a holiday to remember picked by Italy specialists who know the area intimately Get in touch now for amazing customer service competitive prices and the finest villas

Recent Reviews

Bad. they canceled a reservation made months before, without finding a solution, leaving us without accommodation for the summer holidays. we couldn't find anything anymore (they canceled our reservation at the end of May and we were 4 families). they ruined our holidays. Don't book with them.

Bad

3 months ago

vlampertiwork

Bad. they canceled a reservation made months before, without finding a solution, leaving us without accommodation for the summer holidays. we couldn't find anything anymore (they canceled our reservation at the end of May and we were 4 families). they ruined our holidays. Don't book with them.

Excellent

3 months ago

vlampertiwork

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Compare Holiday Home Insurance Quotes Online - My Holiday Home Insurance

Compare holiday home insurance quotes from a range of leading providers Quickly easily compare prices for your holiday home based in the UK or Europe

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the service I received from James who was both helpful & polite.I received what I considered a good quote for my insurance

Excellent

1 year ago

V. H.

Generally good, but watch out for sneaky £15 admin charge which only appeared at the last minute.

Great

1 year ago

O. Q.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leisure Home Insurance Lodges Static Caravan Insurance

My Holiday Home Insurance provide competitive comprehensive insurance for owners of leisure homes holiday homes static caravans and lodges in the UK

Recent Reviews

Very helpful member of your staff recently organised our second home insurance and it was all dealt with very efficiently over the telephone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. J.

Extremely disappointed that the cancellation costs after just one month is extremely expensive!!!! This should be highlighted not stuck away in the small print. Cost more than another months premium to cancel Buyer beware indeed !

Average

1 year ago

Q. J.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

My Insurance Quotes

MyInsurance - The Quote Comparison Site Compare insurance quotes from leading insurers of boats caravans holiday homes park homes horses and more

Recent Reviews

Used this company for the last 4 years very professional and helpful always on the phone .

Excellent

1 year ago

J. T.

Searched around for caravan insurance after getting renewal from current insurer. Better cover at a cheaper price. They phoned me and confirmed all details. All sorted easily.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Michael

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Schofields

Specialist insurance for holiday homes cottages holiday lets in the UK Spain France Portugal Italy Covered when unoccupied or let Get a quick quote

Recent Reviews

Not very helpful, misleading website. Operator contacted me after i filled out the online application. I explained that some questions were not clear and that the answers to them would need some further explaining. I was told that based on the question answers I had provided they would not be able to insure me. Used a different company who were happy to help me complete the questions on the telephone and after fully explaining my position they provided me with the exact policy I needed. This leaves the question - why the operator from schofields rudely dismissed me and my application.

Bad

9 months ago

Darren Needham

I had two insurance providers for different elements of the rental property insurance Schofields and another 'big' insurance provider and wanted I to consolidate. I called Schofield's, the call was answered immediately. I spoke to Jon who understood what I was trying to achieve and answered all my questions thoroughly then sent me a quote which covered everything i needed, the price was as per the ballpark discussed. A link to a slick payment payment line when I had read the paperwork completed the process. I had previously called the other provider, call answered after 10 mins. As my question was non-standard that caused more hanging on, followed by an age listening to a poor operative reading out as of caveats and get out clauses. Compare and contrast. Schofields offer a wide range of products at sensible prices backed up by knowledgeable people

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ogden

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Suffolk Hideaways

Idyllic luxurious and coastal explore over 80 of our splendid self-catering holiday cottages in Suffolk Online booking lots of photos and reviews - choose your ideal Suffolk holiday home today

Recent Reviews

I enquired about a certain property as we have two dogs ... very swift reply ... friendly and helpful face to face

Excellent

1 year ago

T. O.

I spoke with Suffolk Hideaways about the fact that there was zero hanging space for our clothing. This was acknowledged, but nothing was done. Given that we were staying for five weeks (waiting for completion on our house purchase), we decided to purchase our own hanging rails. All other furnishings were entirely packed with the owner's belongings which meant we had to live out of suitcases. Suffolk Hideaways also failed to tell us that there are 4 CCTV cameras in operation at the Lodge. This is a gross invasion of privacy and once we realised they were live, we covered them up.

Average

1 year ago

I. D.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Unique Cottages

Unique Cottages offer holiday cottages and self-catering holiday homes in Scotland Covering the South Central Scotland the Highlands and West Coast

Recent Reviews

Great location with lovely enclosed garden, very cosy when you get the fire going in winter

Great

1 year ago

M. X.

We needed to book longer than the maximum 30 days and the staff organised that for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Jim

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought my Tiny Home in 2018 and have been using it as a sort of mobile vacation home if you will, and I absolutely love it! I got the 26 foot model and all I have to do is hitch it to the back of my husbands truck and we're on our way! We've gone to about Key West 3 times since we've gotten it, and it's amazing! All I have to do is park our home in one of the oceanfront campsites and we're all set! Not only is it a great vacation tool, but its great for road tripping too! Instead of getting hotels we can just sleep in our tiny home! I highly recommend investing in one if you love to travel!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth S.

The customer support team helped me every step of the way through. They were very polite and dedicated to helping me design my tiny home. I showed them some designs of our main house and they designed the tiny home to have the same style as our main house, colors, finishes, and all! They provided virtual tours and renders for us to look at while they were constructing our home! They also are shipping it to Miami from Gainesville, so it makes it even easier on us! Can't wait to get our new home and take it on a trip!

Great

1 year ago

William C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Family Caravan Holidays and Cottage Rental Direct from the Owner

Find luxury caravans for hire in the UK or pick up a late deal on a bargain cottage or holiday home and book direct with the owner saving you time and money

Recent Reviews

We have been using this site for years!! We have never had any problems and in fact through this site we have become very well acquainted with a couple of the owners and as a result have continued to use their vans .

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoey B.

we have booked caravan holidays on this site for MANY years and have had NO bad experiences, the caravans have all been brilliant and so have the owners, so pleasant and very helpful wherever in the country we have been and this has been varied from Somerset to Clacton and Gt Yarmouth to Skegness and a few more besides. I am in the process of booking again now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol B.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Merley House

Holiday Park in Dorset with a range of Holiday Homes Lodges and Log Cabins availble to rent and buy facilities available include indoor heated swimming pool paddling pool sauna laundrette sun terrace with loungers and hot tub

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

One of Irelands largest Insurance Brokers McCarthy Insurance Group offers quality insurance products at great value Drivers buy car insurance and in most cases collect your disc on the same dayHome owners avail of competitive home insurance for your home holiday home and apartment Business owners can avail of cover for all of their commercial insurance needs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Algarve Toeristische Gids - Tourist guide - Touristenfuumlhrer

Extensive Tourist Guide about the Algarve - Travelinfo cityguides Holiday homes Real-Estate Gastronomy Campsites Golfcourses etc even a small language guide is included

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MY CHRISTMAS CRATE

The premier subscription for Christmas Lovers Delivering Christmas tastes aromas holiday home décor culinary delights more to Christmas lovers year round

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Decor Box | Home Decor for Holidays and all Special Occasions! - Swar-Yay!

Make your holiday home decor memorable with our monthly subscription box. Find one of a kind decorations for special occasions all year and entertain like never before.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pet Let

The pet friendly specialists 33 clean comfortable and contemporary pet friendly holiday homes to suit all styles and budgets Call today on 0408 818 413

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

From Victoria

From Victoria shop, independent lifestyle store specialising in house plants and botanical gifts for the home.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

700000 International property listings

Holprop9733 Overseas property UPDATED real estate ads Holiday home sales and rentals Find International Property Listings - over 200000 adverts

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1000000 International property listings

Find holiday homes from Spain to Italy France Portugal Turkey Greece and other international destinations

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with