Back  

Airline Ticket Agency

Agency that sells airline tickets.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

294

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701424)

Filters

Back  

Airline Ticket Agency

Airline Ticket Agency Agency that sells airline tickets.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

294

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Airline House

Find and Search the latest prices of all airline tickets on single place lowest possible fares are just one click away Make your choice during fare selection and contact us to book your flights with desired fare

Recent Reviews

Adan handled my booking promptly and efficiently - so 5 stars for him.

Excellent

2 years ago

B. O.

The guy I was talking to is Bruce, he was very helpful. I was trying to get book a flight to New York which my sister was already on. He got me on the same flight which he was very patient with me as I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing as not very good with thing like this .. I have given Bruce the 5 stars . Yes I would recommend and I would go with again .

Excellent

2 years ago

Caroline Leavy

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flighttrotters

Booking your holidays to the exotic lands used to be your dream. Flight Trotters has made it real easy for you to book cheap holidays, flights, hotels and much more. You have the choice to shop and compare rentals for car hire on a click.

Recent Reviews

Please stay away from Flighttrotters, it's a scamming company even all those 5 stars are fake, do not deal with them, they stole $1100 for me, avoid those indians scammers.

Bad

1 month ago

LorentzRobinsonGermain

Me and friend booked a flight for Cuba on the 1/12/2021 before the lock down to fly out on the 11/1/2021 when the lockdown was announced we called them to see if we could cancel them they refused I called them three four times before the flight and they said that is was not a problem flying to Cuba I want to Heathrow airport only to find out at check point that because we had one hour stop at Madrid we could not get on the flight because we were British citizens I called them and they said they will arrange another flight for us once the lockdown was over when I called them last week they said that we will not get us another flight and we will not get a refund I checked that Spain closed they stop over flights on the12/12/2020 so why did they sale us the tickets this is not expectable I thing is fraught

Bad

1 year ago

Yiannakis Solomou

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE!!!!!! If you ever board ,you are the luckiest person on the earth.If your flight is not delayed nor cancelled, you are blessful ! The only word you hear from the agent, run run...!!! Or Good luck catching your flight....!! That if you are lucky too! Most of the agents are angry and mean, since they unorganized and screwed!! Dear customer, your dream trip is gona turn to be a nightmare, till you develop a phobia from travelling.

Bad

1 year ago

Ghida

Nightmare!!!! I was sceduled for a short trip from Seattle to Prince Edward island throught this Airline. I already lost a whole day because the flight from Toronto to my final destination is cancelled.They don't give hotels vouchers too.You pay on your won since it's weather related.On my way back, my flight from Charlottetown to Seattle took me almost 48 hrs wait in the airport running to catch the flight or flights delays or cancellation.They are unorganized and on top of that not helpful.

Bad

1 year ago

Ghida

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I travel a lot and have dealt with several agents at ASAP Tickets and none of them have disappointed me. Usually, the price I get is below the ones offered by the airlines and still... this is not the main reason why I'm choosing ASAP. I love them for the personalised approach and the ability to take the stress out of my routine travels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

Do NOT trust this company. They are the biggest dissapointment. My flight got cancelled and the airline refunded the money. The problem is they refunded the money to ASAPTickets’ account in APRIL. It has been 5 months and no one replies my calls/emails and I don’t think I will ever get my money from the company. Total scam! After posting reviews online, the company reached out saying that they CANNOT refund the ticket since it was non-refundable. The funny thing is, the airline had already refunded my ticket money back to ASAPTicket bank account and I was confirmed through an email. The fact that they hold on to my money, and tell me that I cannot get it back after 5 months of stalling is nothing but a money-centric and a greedy culture that the company base its values on. Do not trust your money with this company, as they will never care at the end....

Bad

1 year ago

V. J.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to Thank Shivansh from Indian Eagle for his complete support in revising my iterinary just 2 hrs before the scheduled time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deepak Sachdeva

I have interacted travel agent Sam and he is very polite and helpful even it was critical time in Corona virus situation. I will prefer Indian eagle services in future as well

Great

2 years ago

Borse

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have booked with many sites and this was the first time I used Travelation to book my flight and hotel. I booked only because of the amazing discount of $15 per person, I got $45 off when booked for three. And I was impressed with their lowest price guarantee .Thanks to you guys. you are doing great job. I will recommend all to book with travelation.com.

Excellent

2 years ago

Princeseo Q.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked a flight to Hong Kong to try and fly home for the first time in 2 and a half years. Because of my PCR test, I unfortunately cannot get on the plane on the departure day. I called the agency straightaway to explain my situation and asked to change my flight to a later date. I was informed that they will get back to me as soon as possible once they get a response from their supplier. So I waited at the airport for the entire day trying to get this sorted. Guess what? I did not hear a proper response from them until 5 hours later! And when I did, I was told that because I was marked as ‘no show’ on their system they could not make any changes on my flight date. This was simply not true because I DID turn up to check in on the day and I also followed up with the airline later, who informed me they have never marked me as ‘no show’. I ended up buying another flight ticket from the airline because I needed to go home and just gave up on them. I am now in Hong Kong and still trying to get the flight date changed. Guess what? Same reason – they STILL cannot do anything because I was marked as ‘no show’, despite me even showing them the evidence provided by the airline that I was not bloody marked as ‘no show’. And now, I was again informed that they will get back to me as soon as possible while they 'claim' they are sorting things out with their supplier. I am sorry but this sounds so dodgy to me. The return flight is departing in 2 days, but am I expecting them to come back to me on time with any actual helpful updates? ABSOLUTELY NO. My recommendation: AVOID USING THEM. Even if they are genuine, this goes to show that they CANNOT SOLVE ANYTHING on their end. I learnt my lesson and I will ALWAYS buy flight tickets from the actual airline from this point onwards.

Bad

4 months ago

RickyWong

I need my money back to my account and I have sent you more than 200 emails and messages and nothing that you answer ... they play with people's money and this will one day come out somewhere ... I ask them to send you a fax to my bank so that my 534 can be forwarded to my account and you will be disinterested until when

Poor

2 years ago

Juan Joan

3.7

78 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Qantas

Enjoy an all-inclusive service on Australia39s favourite airline with entertainment refreshments and checked baggage on every Qantas flight

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a product using my points. When it hadn’t arrived after 2 weeks I was forced to chase up the order. I was then told the product wasn’t available anymore. I asked why no one called me to inform me and wasn’t given an answer. I asked them to follow up with the manufacturer to find out when the product would be back in stock. Instead of calling me I received an email saying they can’t tell me how long and that they (Qantas) had cancelled my order.. suboptimal service at best.

Poor

2 years ago

Anne F.

I was with Qantas FF for over 15 years. Never got upgraded. Never managed to earn enough status points even though flying business. And even when you have 240,000 points you can't book a reward flight on the dates you want or have to fly to Europe via London making the trip 30 hours plus. Was with Virgin just 9 months and was given Gold status but here's the clincher, was upgraded on a recent flight and didn't even ask for it. You can't beat that.

Poor

2 years ago

Gezza K.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airohub

Reserve Airline Tickets Hotel Rooms Car Rental Holidays to Most Traveled Destinations Call Now Find Last Minute Flights Fare For Your Upcoming Trip

Recent Reviews

I was travelling from Panama to Cancun and Cancun to Panama then there was a break in Panama for a week, Rio was next travel destination for another week. i had to look for cheap flights and hotel as i travel a lot and manage by my own, new in job so pay check is not handsome. i always use different different travel agency website to find the cheap and best airlines deals. this time i selected Airohub. i got really cheap price for the flights and hotels they advised about travel guidelines. they helped in declaration form. they also advised about my covid taste getting out of travel time limit. Thank you so very much for the help and advise Airohub.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoannWatson

I was checking my mailbox saw Airohub Cheap flights discount email and then I called them and they offered great flight deals for our family trip. Thanks air o hub it's always good to save on flights before traveling abroad.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vikash T.

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flightsbird

Book cheap air tickets on Flightsbirdcom and get upto 150 OFF on flight tickets Compare over 450 Airlines on airline tickets fares deals Air comparison

Recent Reviews

A month ago I booked two tickets with FlightsBird. They called me a few days after saying there were issues with the airline (American) and needed to move me to Delta, to which I said okay. Those tickets never came. I called multiple times and each time they said that it was "processing" and promised me a specific date I could expect the tickets by ("sometime this week", next Monday", "tomorrow"). Finally, three days before my flight, I was promised I would have the issue resolved personally by the manager there by 5:00PM the following day. You probably won't be surprised to hear, nothing was ever resolved and I have to buy my tickets now, two days before the flight. Prices have skyrocketed. If they would have been upfront about their inability to provide me tickets earlier, I could have gotten them from another company at a reasonable price. If anyone has information about the feasibility of pressing a lawsuit against this company for their deceit please let me know. And to Brock: you lied to me repeatedly and have put me in a really terrible position because of it. I hope all of your personal experiences with other companies in the future match my experience with yours.

Bad

2 years ago

Stephen Carr

Antonio stamps was very helpful and he found me a great deal for a last minute flight. Thanks Antonio stamps.

Excellent

2 years ago

mini.Y920

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eDreams

Search compare and book cheap airline tickets hotels and vacation packages online on caedreamscom

Recent Reviews

When I searched for my flight, it was $1070, but when I purchased it, $1524 was charged to my credit card. I was shocked and called the customer service and they said it happens sometimes that the price changes during the order processing. I wanted to cancel my flight but there was a cancellation fee applicable. The customer service rep suggested to open a case through their website and it will be assessed and they may waive the cancellation fee. I did submit the claim. After 3-4 weeks, I got the response that they reviewed my claim and they will reimburse the extra amount that was charged on my credit card because customer satisfaction is their goal. I am very happy that the customer service rep made that suggestion. And I'm happy I didn't have to cancel my flight and go through the hassle of searching again. I went through so much headache, but at the end I am very happy with their customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ClaimCompass

Claim your cancelled or delayed flight compensation You may be entitled to 600 from the airline for your flight delay cancellation or overbooking

Recent Reviews

Put in a 2 claims with a total value of 800 euro. Communication is very bad, messages of "your claim was succesful" followed by "There was a problem but this doesnt mean we give up!". It doesnt make any sense. Questions asked are barely answered, or in a very general way that doesnt answer a question at all. According to ClaimCompass my claims shouldve been paid out, but theyre not, months after they said its being paid out. What they ARE very good at, is sending payment reminders. Like i am going to pay for a service that isnt delivered. Never again, if i ever need to claim again i will do it myself - it can never be more of a hassle than trying to deal with ClaimCompass. Edit: Their below excuse about "Coronavirus situation" is just that - an excuse. And not a good one at that, as this situation was already ongoing before that.

Poor

2 years ago

Alex Broekzitter

It took some time but we got what we were entitled to; 1,5-2 months after filing our request we got reimbursed from the airline. Thanks to ClaimCompass because without m we would never been reimbursed. ClaimCompass is clear in their communication and chase the airlines for you. @ClaimCompass: Hope we won't need your services again but if we do we'll come and knock on your door!

Excellent

2 years ago

kevin bot

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Red Tag

Shop Compare Pay less for All Inclusive Resorts Hotels with redtagca to the Caribbean Mexico Dominican Republic Cuba Jamaica Find Cheap Flights Airline Tickets Last Minute Vacations Packages Discounted Cruises

Recent Reviews

I booked a vacation with redtag and a couple days later the price ended up decreasing. Having read that they offer price drop assurance I figured I would just call in and have the cost adjusted, well was I ever wrong. When I phoned in (I waited almost 1.5hrs) the customer service rep just rudely told me they don't offer that, despite it being easy to find online, and it was my mistake. I would highly recommend booking through another provider that gives you some type of compensation/reassurance if they choose to adjust the price

Bad

6 months ago

RyanJones

I have felt with Darren for a couple years now for my booking into Santiago Cuba....great service and never a problem ! Thanks , Andy

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Andrew

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My ESA Doctor

An ESA Letter from a therapist is all you need to gain legal access to airline cabins and pet restricted housing without extra fees

Recent Reviews

They always respond in a very timely manner which is very helpful. I only use my letter for airline travel so often I need assistance very quickly and I've never been let down!I recommend this website to anyone considering trying to get an ESA letter.

Excellent

2 years ago

Petter N.

The question is how much do you love your pet and do you want the best care for them, if so you can't go wrong by using MyESA doctor. A very professional and caring staff. Their facility is very clean and modern, I was impressed and I think you will be also.

Excellent

2 years ago

Juanitos O.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Book Aviation Pilot Gifts Jackets Watches Doormats

Pilot Bomber Jackets HOW TO BECOME AN AIRLINE PILOT Aviation Gift Aviation Shop Pilot Supplies Pilot Life Aviation T-Shirt Boeing Boeing 737 Airbus Airbus A320 Boeing 777 Boeing 787 Boeing 747 Airbus A380 Airbus A380

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 hats on Sept 27 and they finally shipped them out on October 8, 11 days later. I finally received the package Oct 19, total shipment time was 22 days. At the time of order they do not explain that it is coming from China and could take 3-4 weeks for delivery. My package was crushed and had been cut open on the top, so I presume they could see what was in there. The hats were printed with a cheap sticker on them, they wont be lasting very long. Never again!

Poor

2 years ago

Gayla C.

Over 2 months later, merchandise ordered still not delivered! I ordered a cover for my MacBook Pro over 2 months ago and have yet to receive my order. I contacted customer service to get a refund for the merchandise I did not receive. I was told I'd have to contact the shipping company to see where my item is. I have already purchased a different cover due to Pilot Eyes Store inability to deliver my order in a timely manner. Customer service is not issuing me a refund, so I am filing a complaint with my credit card company. BEWARE of ordering with this business!

Bad

2 years ago

Doug O.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AIRFARE NETWORK

Book your very cheap flights to paris from new york by browsing and booking their airline tickets from Airfare Networks travel cheap and save big For Special booking request please call 1-800-261-7957

Recent Reviews

They will advertise a ticket for a price and soon after they get your credit card info start the problems ... and you try ... and try to finish the fabulous deal . But you won't be able ... so you call them and because this deal is no longer they will try to sell you one more expensive .... probably you'll end up paying a lot for all kind of stupid flight connections.... forget them is my best advice !

Bad

2 years ago

Daniel S.

In my initial review of Airfare network, in the comments Airfare network promised me one of their supervisor will call me to resolve my issue. The supervisor didnt called me and i tried to call the customer service representative. They were not at all aware of this. I asked them whether they could connect me to a supervisor so that I can explain to him what the situation was. Unfortunately they refused to connect me to a supervisor. In addition to this they refused to give me the statement in writing that I won't be able to get an alternate option. Never again I will book my tickets with this website. It will cost me more than 1000K to re-book the tickets since they are not giving an alternate option. The customer service is the worst That I have ever seen. They are good only at the time when you book the tickets and not after that. Once the booking is done, the customer service is pathetic. I have seen many comments form Airfare network regarding they will solve the issues, but unfortunately I think no action has been taken so far to resolve those issues. I have attached the screen shot of the comment from Airfare network regarding this issue

Poor

2 years ago

Jerin V.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world Airline reviews and opinions airline rankingsratings and largest airlines Low cost airline and commercial aircraft guides Airline contacts and news Airline tickets

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ydeals

Cheap flights travel deals and all inclusive vacations for Canadians Featuring forums airline discount promo codes and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Airportcodes

Find airport codes and airline data like IATA ICAO FAA Get flight destinations country and local airport travel information

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sleeping in Airports

Airport reviews airport guides and the best and worst airports Tips for sleeping in the airport overnight or while stuck in the airport during transit weather or airline delays

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

List of Airlines

Complete alphabetical list of airlines of the world with their call sign and IATA and ICAO codes Looking for a specific airline

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar searches travel and airline sites to help you find cheap flights at best prices

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar searches travel and airline sites to help you find cheap flights at best prices

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar searches travel and airline sites to help you find cheap flights at best prices

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar searches travel and airline sites to help you find cheap flights at best prices

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar searches travel and airline sites to help you find cheap flights at best prices

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar searches travel and airline sites to help you find cheap flights at best prices

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cranky Flier

An Airline Industry Blog

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel Planning Tools

Airline hotel rate and inventory tools for freqent travelers UNESCO World Heritage Sites too

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Sata Airlines

Sata Airlines Cheap Airline Tickets on SATA Search and find cheap tickets on SATA

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fly

Find the cheapest flights and airline tickets by comparing hundreds of airlines and travel sites in just one search Compare now and save at Flycom

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Tickets

Up to 50 Cheaper Airline Tickets Cheap Airfares and Discount Flight Deals for the value smart shopper LIVE Travel Experts

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Airconcierge

Book cheap airline tickets with live travel experts Cheap airfares discount business class fares group travel discounts more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Travel Huge

Find Cheap Flights Cheap Hotels Airline Tickets Airfares Air Tickets Rental Cars Book Cheap flights Hotels Rental Cars worldwide Enjoy Big Deals

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Holy Smithereens

Luxury travel and advenutreResort destinations resort and hotel reviews airline reviews and travel reviews

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DansDeals

Cheap Tickets to Israel Airline Price Mistakes Hot Credit Card Offers Trip Reports Amazon Deals More Fresh deals posted every day

Recent Reviews

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Emirates

Emirates flight search helps you find best priced flight tickets for your next trip Choose Emirates airline to enjoy our world-class service on all flights - Emirates

Recent Reviews

Emirates are on the slippy slope to getting a poor rating. In my opinion they were one of the best airlines in the world a couple of years ago but their attitude to the customer experience in Economy class is quickly fading. I've just returned from Dubai and was on the flight for over two hours before fellow passengers and I were offered a drink. Wines used to be served in small bottles and now you get a glass so it's difficult to save for later - just a few niggles but the Emirates experience for me is going the wrong way.

Bad

1 year ago

Martyn

Emirates airline rebooked my flight and changed my destination city without my confirmation, I contacted emirates chat and told them I refuse to land in a different city far away. I requested emirates to rebook my flight on different dates as per my original Departure & Arrival cities or give me voucher, emirates refused to help. emirates told me to go back to travel agent (travel up). Travel Agent does not answer phone calls, emails and emirates refused to help. travel agent has turned off call queue system now emirates is forcing me to land in different city far away. their customer support is bunch of liars they claim emirates will not touch your booking because it is via travel agent. I told them emirates have already touched my booking by changing my destination airport to different city 5 hours away.

Bad

1 year ago

fazee

5

20 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Traveled through a Spicejet flight in the last month. The flight took off exactly on time and as well as, reached on my destination city right on the mentioned time and this brought a good experience of a truly red hot spicy travel. It was one of the nice flight I had by far. I'd fly soon again with Spicejet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Krish

Finally, I had this Spicejet flight on previous Sunday after a gap of 6-months due to the gestation period. It was my first flight in 2019 so I was delighted as it is my favorite airline. I truly like the staff greeting and welcoming manner. The support continues to be the best whether you ask at the airport counter or while aboard. Faced no issues faced inside the flight, fly with smooth take-off and landed perfectly at the on-time slot. The food they served was hot, fresh and mouth-watering. I wish to fly numerous times again. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gagan Gulati

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with