Back  

Non-Smoking Holiday Home

A holiday home in which smoking is not allowed.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Non-Smoking Holiday Home

Non-Smoking Holiday Home A holiday home in which smoking is not allowed.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping costs vary from order to order with no transparency as to how these these charges are calculated on their website. When questioned the owner, Simon, refuses to give answer this question and is both rude and impolite

Poor

9 months ago

Z. A.

Been getting my cigars from my smoking shop for years ..no issues whatsoever...good selection...

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Hiley

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BBQ Butler Grilling Tools and Accessories

Shop our large selection of BBQ grilling and Smoking tools and accessories by BBQ Butler We have aprons grill brushes non-stick grill mats a premium bbq tool set and anything else you might need to be the ULTIMATE GRILL MASTER

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Liberro

Best Electronic Cigarettes UK by Liberro Vape liquid e liquids and accessories for vaping that help you switch to e smoking

Recent Reviews

Good range of products, dispatched same day as ordered and arrived five days later in Mauritius. Very happy with the product and service

Excellent

1 year ago

ian cornish

I recently purchased a 30ml bottle of Vanilla Indulgence. I enjoyed the flavour and would definitely purchase more. However, the juice I purchased burnt out my brand new coil in my Cool Fire IV in less than 5 days. I do not vape excessively and was shocked to taste a burnt flavour. I have previously had a coil for 3 - 4 weeks until it burnt out. Not sure if it's the juice or my vape. I usually have the vape at 22 - 24 watts so I'm sure it's not that either. Overall I am very happy with the e-juice. Liberro staff were nice and helpful. It was very easy to find the juice I was looking for. I will definitely purchase more juice from Liberro in the future and recommend the store to others who vape.

Great

1 year ago

Torin Thomas

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DeliVita

DeliVita - so much more than a pizza oven To experience the best outdoor dining and cooking experiences you need a DeliVita wood-fired oven Perfect for baking roasting or smoking Delicious food everytime

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this after one year of using the oven and over 100 pizzas. It's a beautifully built, stylish oven that works perfectly. We chose this over a 'built in' oven as we can position it where we want in the garden -it's a really easy two person lift or a bit more care required if one person moves it. The oven, along with customer support (and dough delivery should you wish) had us making excellent wood fired pizza in no time. I'd recommend DeliVita 'dough to go' to get good results immediately or to understand what good dough handles like before making your own - we now make our own dough and it's really easy. It really does fire up quickly, virtually no smoke (don't worry about lack of chimney it doesn't need one). We now use it instead of our BBQ for sausages, burgers, kebabs and even baked the bread rolls in there too. A versatile little oven that gets used regularly and produces great results. We did have an issue with our first oven but it was collected and replaced immediately by Joe. Excellent customer service and a 5 year guarantee, would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Miller

We received our oven last week after ordering it the week before. Very quick delivery and came packaged very well. We gave Joe a phone to ask a couple of questions and after he gave us a quick rundown we knew this was the right oven for us. Joe had very kindly included a box of wood to get us started and enough to complete the curing process with plenty to spare. The curing process was very easy and there are some very helpful youtube videos if you get stuck. Having tried a few pizza ovens I have to say this blows the Rockbox or Ooni out of the water. It's the most authentic and allows the most real clay wood fire effect on food. I also bought the cookbook on amazon and cant wait to try out all of the other recipes. In summary a great oven, easy to use and really fun to get proper wood fire pizza out of your own home. I would recommend this oven very highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Campbell Paton

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leisure Home Insurance Lodges Static Caravan Insurance

My Holiday Home Insurance provide competitive comprehensive insurance for owners of leisure homes holiday homes static caravans and lodges in the UK

Recent Reviews

Very helpful member of your staff recently organised our second home insurance and it was all dealt with very efficiently over the telephone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. J.

Extremely disappointed that the cancellation costs after just one month is extremely expensive!!!! This should be highlighted not stuck away in the small print. Cost more than another months premium to cancel Buyer beware indeed !

Average

1 year ago

Q. J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Samurai Blaze

Best online Head shop and Smoking Accessory Brand Free Shipping Best Price Guarantee on bongs Dab-rigs Vaporizers Grinders Hand-pipes and accessories

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased one of these for personal use. After noticing how easy the grinding action was and how nice the material was ground. I instantly ordered a second for a Christmas present. I highly recommend this item and Company. Hope this helps. Thanks DrF

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory W.

Samurai Blaze is an awesome company that offers a wide array of alternative vape products featuring the latest in vape tech innovations. Outstanding customer service, great prices, amazing products and quick shipping! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new alternative vape or glass piece to visit this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick I.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HerbTools

Come on over to our UK based bong shop today and get FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY The HerbTools online headshop provides high quality smoking accessories across the globe at low prices

Recent Reviews

maybe its just me being inpatient with the money i spent but i ordered my Bubbler form herbtools on Monday 4th January 2016 15:26:39 GMT) i used the site as a guest with stopped me being able to view my order status (my fault) so i left that go over my shoulder and sent a email asking whether or not i cant see my order status, its been two days now and i havent had a reply, so i send another email asking relatively the same thing and am now waiting for you to get in contact with me, would be such a shame to be a uk citizen and have been cheated/ripped off by a uk site {edit} ALL IS NOT LOST! i sent the second email regarding my order and within 2 hours i got 3 replies, must of been a system error. the email was a kind representative saying how they had a log of orders and they are processing them as fast as they can, i think i was just a bit too eager to get my pipe, so now my mind is at ease knowing that is has been dispatched, the payment successfully made and i'm also able to track my item, so all in all not bad apart from poor conformation/dispatch details. cant say if i would go there again until i receive my item in working order

Average

1 year ago

Callum D.

I googling for a site in Canada as based on past experience, glass items do not survive long distance trips from abroad and also wanted to avoid dealing with duties and brokerage fees. I found herbtools.ca with the product I wanted for a reasonable Canadian dollar price but I hadn't noticed that I had been redirected to herbtools.com a non-Canadian site. What an unpleasant surprise it was to find it was in fact shipping ftom outside of Canada and despite multiple emails explaining the confusion and requesting cancellation, I was too late and it was my fault and my problem to deal with. i asked if I could refuse delivery and was informed that it would me at my cost both ways. Have you ever shopped on Amazon Marketplace? Chinese sellers do this there quite frequently, mascerade as a canadian seller when in fact they are in China! Buyer beware

Average

1 year ago

Richard S.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The counterfactual

Covers nicotine smoking tobacco harm reduction electronic cigarettes vaping personal vapourisers tanks mods snus and novel products including heat not burn Focus on policy legislation science and economics Clive Bates David Sweanor Louise Ross

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Suomen ASH

Suomen ASH ry Action on Smoking and Health on vuonna 1989 perustettu valtakunnallinen kansanterveysjrjest ja tupakkapolitiikan asiantuntija Tavoitteemme on savuton Suomi Edistmme tupakkatuotteiden kytn loppumista sek pihteettmyytt

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MY CHRISTMAS CRATE

The premier subscription for Christmas Lovers Delivering Christmas tastes aromas holiday home décor culinary delights more to Christmas lovers year round

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Het ultieme dames trouwpak

Welkom bij VrouwenenTrouwen Ben je op zoek naar het ultieme dames trouwpak bruidspak trouwkostuum of bijv een vrouwelijke smoking op maat gemaakt

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sastrería OTEYZA

La Sastrería OTEYZA diseña y crea prendas artesanales a medida en Madrid Camisas trajes chaquetas smoking y chaqués

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

REDEYE VAPE STORE AND HEADSHOP

We are a Vape Store and Headshop based in Brighton UK. We stock E-Cigarettes and Vape E-Liquids, CBD Oil and Products, Edibles, Smoking Accessories and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home-032820

From tried-and-true recipes and DIY crafts to home decor tips and holiday party planning let Martha Stewart inspire you every day

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with