Back  

Helicopter Tour Agency

A company that offers helicopter tours.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Helicopter Tour Agency

Helicopter Tour Agency A company that offers helicopter tours.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RC Dude

RC Radio control electric motor ESC lipo power systems for airplane helicopter drone

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this site about 20 times in the last few months. They ship very fast and are reliable. If the site says it is in stock, it is in stock. I have yet to have an item be back ordered. Great customer service too. I am new to RC planes and Randy has helped me configure the correct motor, battery and ESC. I now have six planes and systems from this site. All work very well. I highly recommend this site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Allen13331 G.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb company to deal with - really know their stuff. The depth of market knowledge gives us the confidence to make the right choices so we can provide the best service to our clients . The go the extra mile to understand their customer requirements so they can deliver the best service

Excellent

1 year ago

Irish tour operator

Smart is at the top of their game. Their ability to constantly come up with the most suitable solutions for our various needs is simply amazing and they just don’t fail to impress. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Smart for so many years and I would could not recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tour operator

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 10 laps off road karting vouchers from Adventure freaks.I had no hassle in booking for the activity. Thomas responded promptly to our bookings. The guys that helped us there, were very helpful, friendly and professional. the receptionist, the photographer the guides. We are going back soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

ModipadiMakola

Bought an airport parking voucher and my car was vandalised at the merchants. There was no proper explanation given. They promised that the owner of the company will call me, to date am still waiting They have a disclaimer, now am sitting with a bill to fix my car.

Bad

1 year ago

R. H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trend Times

Trend Times Toy Store Sells A Large Selection Of Toys Gifts Like Ride on Cars For Kids Gas Scooters Electric Scooters Remote Control Cars RC Helicopters RC Toys RC Boats Science Toys Educational Toys And Hobbies Like Pop Up Trade Show Booths Browse Our Sales To The Find Great Prices On Your Gas Powered Scooter Powerboard RC Helicopter Nitro RC Cars RC Toys Gifts And More

Recent Reviews

Did not receive order in time for Christmas and was told it will take a couple of weeks because it is on backorder. This was not told to me when I originally placed the order, but customer service is saying that it was. Horrible service!

Poor

2 years ago

Corymiy K.

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Private Jet Hire Helicopter Charter Air Taxi

Private Jet Air Taxi and Helicopter Charter Private Air Charter Services established and reliable fantastic reviews and outstanding Based private jet fleet

Recent Reviews

I've been using Charter-A for over five years. They are way more than an aircraft charter company. They arrange everything, pay great attention to detail, and if necessary can pull things together at very short notice. On one occasion, a Sunday, the limo was at the door one hour after my call and the plane was waiting on the tarmac. Charter-A clearly has a very large network of aircraft and ancillary services to call on, together with a compendious working knowledge of airport set-ups. They're always highly professional but at the same time they feel almost part of the family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard W

I flew on the Falcon 2000 from Luton to Rabat for business and I don't write many reviews but what a world class experience! From the best priced quote that I received within an hour, to the high level of service on the jet, I would absolutely recommend Charter-A and no other.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suraj Hair

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with