Back  

Self-Catering Accommodation

An accommodation that has available cooking facilities so that guests can cook meals themselves.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

94

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (68) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Self-Catering Accommodation

Self-Catering Accommodation An accommodation that has available cooking facilities so that guests can cook meals themselves.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

94

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Best of Exmoor

The Best of Exmoor has carefully hand picked the very best self catering holiday let accommodation across Exmoor We have the most extensive selection of cottages suitable for couples families small large groups with dog friendly options hot tubs

Recent Reviews

terrible service

Bad

1 week ago

KalenArnold

Do not book with them - they will change their cancellation policy on you with zero warning. The place I booked is no longer even available on VRBO after I wasn't allowed to cancel. Terrible customer service. Would give zero stars if possible

Bad

2 weeks ago

KalenArnold

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

cottages

Browse over 21000 holiday holiday cottages in the UK Ireland Europe Find hot tub cottages dog friendly holidays short breaks and more amazing self-catering accommodation

Recent Reviews

Easy to navigate website. Lots of cottages to choose from in many different areas. All the cottages I've stayed in have been of a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to book a cottages.com cottage.

Excellent

6 months ago

Helen

They helped me find the perfect place. The cottage was exactly as described by cottages.com and pictures where exact. Stacy was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Hope to be returning soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

H. Q.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was recommended to me by a friend and didn't disappoint. I'm able to spend more time at home because of the pandemic but I lacked the creativity to think outside the box and recreat asian/indian cuisines. Have to say the vietnamese recipe and the beef massaman were very tasty. The company is offering a 4-person free box at the moment (cancel anytime without fees!)- use this link to get yours :) simplycook. com/invite/A7XQC6 Just remove the space when typing it into your search bar - enjoy!

Excellent

6 months ago

Henry

Just finishing my second Simply Cook box. All meals have been excellent with flavourings and smells that I would struggle to create myself. Am going to try adding more ingredients to save some for the next day. Food bills are noticeably lower too. You can get a £1 trial box with free delivery using my link smply.in/DN7945

Excellent

6 months ago

J. S.

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Thomas Cook

Fantastic deals on Thomas Cook holidays

Recent Reviews

Just returned from the Gambia .hotel room was a total disgrace hotel staff no interest Thomas cook no interest. Emailed them to make a complaint not responding to emails or phone calls will never book with this company again the hotel said we would be moved at a cost off £300 apparently this is common practice with Thomas cook put you in appalling filthy room then charge you to be moved be warned .What you see on the websites is not at all what you get

Bad

6 months ago

Mark Oakes

Just returned from a holiday in Egypt. The hotel was being re-furbished and external works were taking place right outside the hotel. The Customer Service Team of Thomas Cook need to take a long hard look at how they handle Customer Complaints, They are a disaster .

Bad

6 months ago

Tom

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SoScribbly

SoScribbly is the result of not enough people expressing themselves and standing out from the crowd thats were we stepped in soscribbly is when quality meets self expression

Recent Reviews

I love the products they offer and especially my thicc Patrick socks. It would be 5/5 except the shipping needs work. It came a little after the projected time of 2 weeks, but there was little indication of the delivery system. They email a tracking code to see where it is in the delivery process, but it doesn't change. My status went straight from the beginning to delivery without any other indication. But I like the products and feel they will last long.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrea R.

Do not order from this company! Ylu won't get your purchase even close to when they promise, then when you try to contact them, you get no response. I am reporting to VISA as fraud because I dont think they ever sent the sweater I ordered. When they did manage to get back to me after a long time, they lied and said it's just a couple days away. Save your money and time, dont get scammed like I did. Negative 5 stars

Average

10 months ago

Troy G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item that turned out to be out of stock. The company kept in contact with me until it was back in stock even offering me an alternative that they said was not as good as what i had ordered. They advised to hold on and my item turned up eventually. Great service and honesty. They could have tried to fob me off with the alternative but their honesty and knowledge of their products impressed me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lesley E.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PK Grills

PK Grills has a wide inventory of quality grills and smokers available Click here to view the grill that will revolutionize the way you cook today

Recent Reviews

The website was extremely glitchy during checkout. I was unable to trust if I had purchased through PayPal or not because the site took me to another screen to checkout even after I clicked and checked out through PayPal. I had to wait and make sure nothing had been debited from my bank account before I went through with it.

Average

11 months ago

Jody L.

The boxes arrived in tact were well marked and were pretty easy to unpack. Assembly was pretty quick and simple and would have been more so for the mechanically gifted. The grill looks great. Very solid. Can't wait to use it. In some places on pkgrills.com, it's pointed out that order received before 5 PM CT will be shipped next day. I don't think this happened with my order, but this could be pandemic related. My order arrived missing 2 parts. Contacted customer service and the company replied with 24 hours and said parts would be sent right away. Overall, a good experience and am excited to use the grill.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul J.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Luxury and Family Friendly Holiday Cottages in The Beautiful Somerset Countryside Lavender Hill

Lavender Hill Holidays a collection of five star luxury and family friendly holiday cottages in the beautiful Somerset countrysideLavender Hill Holidays are a collection of five star luxury and family friendly holiday cottages in the beautiful Somerset countryside Luxury self catering accommodation perfect gatherings and celebrations

Recent Reviews

A group of 10 of us stayed in the cherry tree farmhouse for the weekend. It was lovely, relaxing and just so nice to get away. I would love to bring my dogs next time and even the kids. Everything was provided tea coffee sugar, a little welcome basket too it was just perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better package.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lauren W.

I booked the lavender barn for a family holiday in half term last October. I could not have been more impressed and pleased with the barn. The owners had thought of everything to make the holiday fantastic, from the buggy in case you had a little one, stair gate, the kitchen had practically everything you could need and loads of the essentials like cups, plates etc so that you didn't need to put the dish washer on all the time. Every bedroom was en suite and two of them even had baths. It comes with a swimming pool, games room and even a little climbing frames and swing in the garden for smaller children. I would highly recommend this for a family or friends get together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Q.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blueriver Cottages

Blueriver Cottages offer a wide selection of great self catering holiday cottages in Dartmouth and across South Devon From countryside retreats to luxury town centre appartments you039ll find your perfect Devon Holiday cottage A Dartmouth Cottage or Devon Holiday Cottage is the perfect base to explore all that South Devon has to offer

Recent Reviews

We rented Prospect Cottage and felt that Blue River could have done a better job of rectifying various faults that cropped up during our stay and we left Dartmouth with the impression that Blue River didn't care.

Average

1 year ago

Mr Jones

This is the second year we have booked a property through Blueriver cottages. They have been courteous, helpful and efficient. Will certainly use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Brazier

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm still waiting for a response from the owner of the cottage I inquired about. Thanks

Average

1 year ago

Irene I.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Epicurious

Since 1995 Epicurious has been the ultimate food resource for the home cook with daily kitchen tips fun cooking videos and oh yeah over 33000 recipes

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Cook Islands

  Kia Orana Und Herzlich Willkommen Auf Den Wunderschnen Cook Islands Kurz nach der Landung auf Rarotonga haben Sie die Wahl in der kristallklaren Lagune Kayak zu fahren

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with