Back  

Bed & Breakfast

Sleeping accommodation for a night and a meal in the morning, provided in guest houses and hotels.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast Sleeping accommodation for a night and a meal in the morning, provided in guest houses and hotels.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Hotels

Britannia Hotels Offer Superb Value Accommodation throughout England Scotland Wales Perfect for Weekend Breaks Business Travel and Conferences

Recent Reviews

Meon Valley Hotel, Golf & Country Club This hotel is a disaster. Checked in no problem. Walked to my room this was the trail of destruction with breakfast tray still in the corridor at 7.30pm. Went to get dinner. Told they had just seated a table of 14 and there would be a very long wait could i order at the bar. Get to the bar to be told starters pizza pasta or salads only. Order chick wings which came with crudites but dirty celery. Report going into environmental health on Monday. Breakfast not available till 8 am. Bacon cold. Hash browns cold everything else barely warm. Again report going into food safety agency on Monday. Avoid the food on site. Decor Nasty place to saty 1 Is a health and safety issue for guests of the hotel 2 Food Safety issues for Guests of the hotel 2 instances Issue 1 – Glasses left in a corridor I checked into the hotel early evening at about 7.30 pm no problem checking in – however when I got to the corridor my room 443 was on – a series of Bar glasses were left in the corridor which fallen on would cause a significant safety risk to the person falling on them – it appeared that they had been there most of the day since housekeeping had been round ? Also left on the corridor was a breakfast tray which has jam marmalade etc. on it which also led me to believe the detritus had been on the corridor for some time Risk – Older guests who could not see the glasses due to poor eye sight could have slipped tripped and fell and had severe lacerations Issue 2 – Evening meal served with dirt on it I went past the bar glasses and dirty dishes and went to the restaurant to be told that they had “just seated 14 guests” and there would be significant delay in serving food I would be best to go to the bar and order there – I did to be told only starters, pizza and pasta available. I order chicken wings with crudités and a mixed meat pizza. The chicken wings arrived but the crudités still had dirt on the celery see photo attached. Risk unwashed / uncleaned salad could infect someone with bad food poisoning Issue 3 – Cold / not well reheated food – meat items breakfast I had paid for breakfast the night before and went down to eat – waited 30 mins for the restaurant to open – 730 am – 8 am. Then helped myself to the breakfast buffet – the bacon served was cold the bacon was folded over the thin bit of the rasher underneath as if it had come out of the fridge and not been warmed through but left under the warming lights , the hash brown potatoes cold, the sausages luke warm, the beans, eggs, mushrooms also luke warm – I think this is contrary to food safety in the UK as all meat should reheated to a specific temperature 75 degrees Celsius? before served? Risk – under heated food could also lead to food poisoning from bacteria.

Bad

1 month ago

DAVID THOMPSON

We went for 4 days .asked for a fan as the room was like a broom cupboard .we had paid for a premium room.we are still waiting for the fan the food was ok. The staff are very helpfull

Average

7 months ago

David Peckitt

2.2

14 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Citysearch

Use Citysearchreg City Guides to get reviews recommendations and directions to the best hotels restaurants events night clubs shops services and more in cities across the country

Recent Reviews

Completely (and needlessly) financially decimated by Sonabank. We have been told that their loans are overcollateralized, not in compliance with state and federal guidelines or SBA SOPs. We have proof of fraud from one of the loan officers - trying to get criminal charges. Open and active loan - no one from bank will communicate. We question how many businesses they close, grab primary residences and run. www.sonabankfraudvictims.org and @stopsonabank on twitter.

Average

5 months ago

Terry C.

When you need to get to know a city fast, Citysearch.com should be your first stop! You'll find information and reviews of restaurants, hotels, places to see, shopping, services, and much more about major American (and some international) cities at this site.

Great

6 months ago

Gregori S.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hotels

Finden Sie Angebote fr gnstige Hotelzimmer Luxushotels BBs oder reduzierte 5-Sterne-Hotels Wir bieten Ihnen Testberichte Detailbeschreibungen Karten und hochwertige Fotos Buchen Sie noch heute und sparen Sie dank unserer Preisgarantie

Recent Reviews

Sie haben ein Abendessen für 2Personen bei der Hotelbuchung angeboten mit Aufpreis für 14 Euro in der Summe. Bei dem Buchungsvorgang war das Angebot plötzlich weg.Das finde ich nicht in Ordnung.

Average

6 months ago

A.n. S.

Wollte in Havanna in der Nähe vom Malecon ein Zimmer. Das Hotel konnte man auf der Karte sehr einfach finden. Der Preis ist finde ich wirklich sehr günstig, obwohl die Bewertungen und die Lage echt gut ist. Und man kann ungefähr bis eine Woche vor Reiseantritt sogar kostenlos stornieren, was in Corona-Zeiten sehr wichtig ist. Also was will man mehr. Vielen Dank liebes Hotels.com Team!

Excellent

6 months ago

G. Y.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

Contacted the support team regarding temporary closure of cinema expected a response by the next business day or within 24 hours may be due to high volume of Cudtomers getting in touch with the team somebody got back to me after 4 days i believe That Was a long wait to get a response but at least response was received even though it took longer than expected & happy with outcome

Average

6 months ago

Wendy W.

Annabel was very quick in responding to my enquiry & my problem has been resolved in just 2 days. Thank you Annabel for your quick response in solving my matter quickly.

Excellent

6 months ago

Charlete O.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Paying Guest Accommodation For girls in Gurgoun-Anand Girls PG

Best Paying Guest accommodation for Working Girls Free WIFI TV Washing Machine Freeze Quality Food in Breakfast Lunch and Dinner Safety Family Stay

Recent Reviews

I have been living here for one year. Food quality and taste, hygiene and cleanliness all up to mark..One will feel like home here. Landlords are very good.. they celebrate all festivals here..small and big..Personally as well they take care of everyone..I have made the right choice of staying here.. Thanks Anand PG family for making my stay here so wonderfull..

Excellent

6 months ago

Sumitra P.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

hotels

Het beste hotelaanbod in Nederland Of boek de beste deals bij 220000 hotels in 60 landen Ontvang nu 1 gratis hotelovernachting na 10 geboekte nachten

Recent Reviews

I wasn't happy that the payment for the accommodation was immediately taken from my credit card, even though the stay is still 3 months away and free cancellation is still possible. Booking.com does not take the payment until 14 days prior to the stay. This makes Hotels.com prices less attractive, as you end up paying interest on your credit card.

Average

6 months ago

O. L.

Na het betalen blijkt dat er in het hotel nog 34 dollar extra per dag moet worden afgerekend voor resorttoeslag Terwijl ik een kamer heb geboekt met gratis wifi en ontbijt Deze kosten worden past duidelijk vermeld nadat de betaling is geaccepteerd. Helemaal onderaan de informatie pagina van het hotel staat wel een vermelding over deze kosten. Maar bij het overzicht van de kosten worden deze niet vermeld. Erg misleiden en aangezien we een kamer hebben geboekt zonder restitutie kunnen we er ook zo niet vanaf. De volgende kosten dienen bij de accommodatie te worden betaald: Resorttoeslag: USD 34.42 per accommodatie, per nacht De resorttoeslag is inclusief: Ontbijt Internet Telefoongesprekken Andere inbegrepen voorzieningen

Average

6 months ago

C. H.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Treatment for Bed Bugs - Pestcos Pest Control

Treatment for Bed Bugs Bedbugs naturally hitchhike to get around what this means is they are very easily spread from place to place Attaching themselves to your luggage or clothing they often find their way to people8217s sleeping quarters With such efficient air travel and increasing numbers of hotels hostels and shared accommodation it is hellip Continue reading Treatment for Bed Bugs

Recent Reviews

Been dealing with bed bug for over 5 months. Think i got them from a hotel. Had the heat treatment and it was fanatastic, haven had a bite or seen one and so happy, i can sleep well. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Samantha Haywood

They have very long time slots (7am to 1pm). It means I have to get up early in case they come early, but know they may not come until lunch time. They charge you £100 if you alter your appointment at short notice, but they can alter their appointment at no notice themselves. This happened to me.

Average

6 months ago

Chris Blake

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

signed up for newsletters, was given a code for 10% off....ha... didn't work did it....what a con job...very disappointing from what I thought a reputable company...maybe not so...will re think ordering anything in future, only continued as am short for time to look elsewhere...

Average

6 months ago

Cathy T.

I had misplaced a voucher, contacted Cudo Support to find out its where about, Lorain was my support person, from the very first contact she was supportive, friendly, efficient and been the circumstances we are living with covit-19 she has been most sympathetic including messages of support in our correspondence, the voucher was found promptly. Thank you Lorain .

Excellent

6 months ago

Ana E.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TheNameLabelco

The Name Label Company USA provides quality clothing labels and tags for kids and childrens summer camps school and nursery providing labeling solutions for guest houses holiday lets and hotels and the film industry and Charity projects

Recent Reviews

I had been thinking about finding iron on labels for my brother's clothes (he is in a care facility) and also for labels I could use to mark coats and items that get left behind. I went online and quickly found you. The online process was easy and the labels came quickly and are very professional-looking. I have not tried ironing one on yet but am hopeful that will be as perfect as all the other steps!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. Y.

I had a great experience with Emma. She was very helpful and ensured that I received my labels within 2 days. I will be ordering the very near future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Revon Saunders

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bed Universe

Your home is special Sleep is special so we don’t think it should come off the shelf we don’t just make beds We make a great night’s sleep by providing you with the latest bed designs and collections of Bed Frames Sleigh Beds Winged Wingback Beds

Recent Reviews

Ordered bed at the beginning of May - zero communication from the company over Facebook, telephone or e-mail. Opened a claim with credit card company for my money back.

Average

6 months ago

Lewys Arôn

Right where do I start....Says on the site 5-10 days delivery it went over and I was never contacted by the courier company I had to bounce emails to BU to told to contact the courier's, no way they provide the sale and the transport and organisation to get it to me don't they. I was told on the day when it was arriving and it came at 20.30 hrs. The quality is not what I was expecting for the price and if I had personally seen it I wouldn't have paid what I did. Also one item I wanted to return and was told I would have to pay £70 to return it. Don't bother is my advice go elsewhere as support is poor and returns will leave you out of pocket.

Average

6 months ago

Minty

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought three of the teddies for the NHS and they arrived within a couple of days,they are the cutest teddies and my grandchildren were thrilled with them.Great product great service and well done BC Softwear for raising money for the NHS.I have passed on details to loads of people.

Excellent