Back  

Bed & Breakfast

Sleeping accommodation for a night and a meal in the morning, provided in guest houses and hotels.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast Sleeping accommodation for a night and a meal in the morning, provided in guest houses and hotels.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Hotels

Britannia Hotels Offer Superb Value Accommodation throughout England Scotland Wales Perfect for Weekend Breaks Business Travel and Conferences

Recent Reviews

Meon Valley Hotel, Golf & Country Club This hotel is a disaster. Checked in no problem. Walked to my room this was the trail of destruction with breakfast tray still in the corridor at 7.30pm. Went to get dinner. Told they had just seated a table of 14 and there would be a very long wait could i order at the bar. Get to the bar to be told starters pizza pasta or salads only. Order chick wings which came with crudites but dirty celery. Report going into environmental health on Monday. Breakfast not available till 8 am. Bacon cold. Hash browns cold everything else barely warm. Again report going into food safety agency on Monday. Avoid the food on site. Decor Nasty place to saty 1 Is a health and safety issue for guests of the hotel 2 Food Safety issues for Guests of the hotel 2 instances Issue 1 – Glasses left in a corridor I checked into the hotel early evening at about 7.30 pm no problem checking in – however when I got to the corridor my room 443 was on – a series of Bar glasses were left in the corridor which fallen on would cause a significant safety risk to the person falling on them – it appeared that they had been there most of the day since housekeeping had been round ? Also left on the corridor was a breakfast tray which has jam marmalade etc. on it which also led me to believe the detritus had been on the corridor for some time Risk – Older guests who could not see the glasses due to poor eye sight could have slipped tripped and fell and had severe lacerations Issue 2 – Evening meal served with dirt on it I went past the bar glasses and dirty dishes and went to the restaurant to be told that they had “just seated 14 guests” and there would be significant delay in serving food I would be best to go to the bar and order there – I did to be told only starters, pizza and pasta available. I order chicken wings with crudités and a mixed meat pizza. The chicken wings arrived but the crudités still had dirt on the celery see photo attached. Risk unwashed / uncleaned salad could infect someone with bad food poisoning Issue 3 – Cold / not well reheated food – meat items breakfast I had paid for breakfast the night before and went down to eat – waited 30 mins for the restaurant to open – 730 am – 8 am. Then helped myself to the breakfast buffet – the bacon served was cold the bacon was folded over the thin bit of the rasher underneath as if it had come out of the fridge and not been warmed through but left under the warming lights , the hash brown potatoes cold, the sausages luke warm, the beans, eggs, mushrooms also luke warm – I think this is contrary to food safety in the UK as all meat should reheated to a specific temperature 75 degrees Celsius? before served? Risk – under heated food could also lead to food poisoning from bacteria.

Bad

9 months ago

DAVID THOMPSON

We went for 4 days .asked for a fan as the room was like a broom cupboard .we had paid for a premium room.we are still waiting for the fan the food was ok. The staff are very helpfull

Average

1 year ago

David Peckitt

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Western

Ready to getaway Best Western Hotels Resorts welcomes you with enhanced cleaning updated breakfast flexible cancellation policy and the lowest rates

Recent Reviews

Beware of the Best Western Guarantee policy. I made reservations for a hotel in Milwaukee in the August timeframe. The price quoted to me via the BestWestern.com site was $504.19 for 4 days. I made the reservation and noticed that they had a guarantee policy which stated that if you found another site with a lower rate they would match it and take another 10% off. Well, the next day I found a lower rate on Orbitz.com for $379.09 and I called the Best Western Customer Service to see how they would stand behind their "Guaranteed" policy. The Customer Service person put me on hold for a few minutes and said someone would get back to me shortly. Well after one day someone called me and said they could not match the Orbitz price and said sorry. The reservation was for the identical room, date and location so I am confused and sorry to say that Best Western is false advertising. I would like to know how many others have been stung like me and how times Best Western has matched lower rates.

Average

1 year ago

Flash39 C.

Our family has been staying at Best Western Plus hotels whenever possible in the last few years because of their overall predictable high quality. This review, however, pertains to one particular one in Florence, Oregon. The outstanding feature that continues to draw us back is their phenomenal breakfast: omelets made to order (3 choices), in house baked biscuits, in house prepared gravy, a comprehensive selection of breakfast foods to satisfy every guests desire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davislb O.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought three of the teddies for the NHS and they arrived within a couple of days,they are the cutest teddies and my grandchildren were thrilled with them.Great product great service and well done BC Softwear for raising money for the NHS.I have passed on details to loads of people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn Hardy

I purchased the 3 rainbow teddies. Totally bowled over with quality of them. What a lovely idea and will be a collectable item in years to come. Delivery was quick and efficient as always with BC. Great company to deal with. Even more happy all the proceeds going to the NHS for Covid-19 fund. Thank you BC.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Dwyer

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

Contacted the support team regarding temporary closure of cinema expected a response by the next business day or within 24 hours may be due to high volume of Cudtomers getting in touch with the team somebody got back to me after 4 days i believe That Was a long wait to get a response but at least response was received even though it took longer than expected & happy with outcome

Average

1 year ago

Wendy W.

Annabel was very quick in responding to my enquiry & my problem has been resolved in just 2 days. Thank you Annabel for your quick response in solving my matter quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlete O.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

signed up for newsletters, was given a code for 10% off....ha... didn't work did it....what a con job...very disappointing from what I thought a reputable company...maybe not so...will re think ordering anything in future, only continued as am short for time to look elsewhere...

Average

1 year ago

Cathy T.

I had misplaced a voucher, contacted Cudo Support to find out its where about, Lorain was my support person, from the very first contact she was supportive, friendly, efficient and been the circumstances we are living with covit-19 she has been most sympathetic including messages of support in our correspondence, the voucher was found promptly. Thank you Lorain .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana E.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Vols billets davion location de voiture - Tous les services de votre aeacuteroport avec Aeacuteroports Voyages

Comparez et reacuteservez au meilleur prix billets davions veacutehicules de location hotels et tous les services de votre aeacuteroport Avec Aeacuteroports Voyages consultez les programmes de vols les promos et tous les vols directs des compagnies aeacuteriennes au deacutepart de chez vous

Recent Reviews

Having booked flights with Aeroport Voyages, we now find we cannot access them on Ryanair at all. We have attempted to contact them 3 times but have not received any response.This has now been 4 days! Not happy at all. Am unsure where to turn to next. On calling Ryanair they will only tell me there is an issue with details not matching. We are using the details given to us by Aeroport Voyages, Ryanair say we must contact the agency we booked with. Round in circles. You say that a message has been left on our voice mail. We have not received any message. Our voice mail is working, there is not a problem with it.You say the codes have been sent. We have told you the codes sent do not work. Is there a specific date when they will work. I am not prepared to wait until we are due to fly only to find out that there is still a problem. How can I look at my booking when the codes you sent (temporary or not) do not work? If I am not able to look at my booking and assure myself it is confirmed then I will go ahead and cancel my credit card payment to you. Tuesday 6th @ 18.06 Finally after 6 days we have received an e-mail and 2 phone calls regarding this issue. We can now use the codes issued - no reason has been given to us for the problem we experienced, or why the codes now work. This has been a very stressful week and we are just glad it is resolved at last

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Ayres

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Afrikareizen

Geweldige safarireizen met flexibele vertrekdata incl vlucht hotels excursies Beleef het van heel dichtbij met Afrikareizennl Vraag hier informatie offerte

Recent Reviews

We went with Afrikareizen to Tanzania to see the wild life and ended our trip on Diani Beach in Kenia for relaxing, There was allways a driver ready for pick up at the airport and at the hotels. We had an amazing holiday we saw the big five thanks to Hamza the game driver. flight back was quite an experience it could have taken like 9 hours now it took like 28 hours because Afrika reizen does not use charters but finds alternative flights which brought us to Ethopia and Vienna before landing in Amsterdam. Otherwise i would have given 5 stars for sure.

Great

1 year ago

Willem Koning

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hotelcard

Hotelcard - 561 Hotels mit 857039045 verfgbaren Zimmern zum halben Preis

Recent Reviews

Hotelcard works 1 out og 10 times. Participating hotels are often off place, full, or their rate is cheaper on their own site. No need to pay for this. Furthermore, the link to the reservation systems does not work properly. When you search for location A, you get 10 offers 20-100 km. from there.

Average

1 year ago

Niels Clausen

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Last Minute

Urlaub gnstig buchen Lastminute Reisen Hotels und Restpltze im Preisvergleich Last Minute Flge und Stdtereisen online buchen mit Bestpreisgarantie

Recent Reviews

Booked through lastminute.at 3rd or 4th time already, everything OK (again).

Excellent

1 year ago

Marko

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Menuleafletflyer Printing Graphic and Web site design UK

Leaflet Menu printing and menu design services London UK Menu printing and leafletsflyer printing for Takeaways Restaurants Hotels Bars and Cafs

Recent Reviews

Found this menu printing service on Google after weeks of searching around, gave it a go and I was not disappointed at all. All my requirements were met plus advice/tips on how it could be improved and I ended up with a very different and unique menu. Even though I had limited time, they were still able to meet the deadline (somehow). Great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fuego's Street

I have been dealing with Kash at menulane for almost 6 years! Honest and reliable Anis

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bed and Breakfast

Bekijk en Vergelijk bijzondere BB’s op Inspirerende Bestemmingen Kies uit 4 Miljoen kamers en appartementen Wereldwijd

Recent Reviews

Well organized website for B&B's Recently I have booked a B&B in The Netherlands through this website and I was pleased on how fast the booking was made and how much information was provided on the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Treatment for Bed Bugs - Pestcos Pest Control

Treatment for Bed Bugs Bedbugs naturally hitchhike to get around what this means is they are very easily spread from place to place Attaching themselves to your luggage or clothing they often find their way to people8217s sleeping quarters With such efficient air travel and increasing numbers of hotels hostels and shared accommodation it is hellip Continue reading Treatment for Bed Bugs

Recent Reviews

Been dealing with bed bug for over 5 months. Think i got them from a hotel. Had the heat treatment and it was fanatastic, haven had a bite or seen one and so happy, i can sleep well. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Haywood

They have very long time slots (7am to 1pm). It means I have to get up early in case they come early, but know they may not come until lunch time. They charge you £100 if you alter your appointment at short notice, but they can alter their appointment at no notice themselves. This happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Blake

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bed Universe

Your home is special Sleep is special so we don’t think it should come off the shelf we don’t just make beds We make a great night’s sleep by providing you with the latest bed designs and collections of Bed Frames Sleigh Beds Winged Wingback Beds

Recent Reviews

Ordered bed at the beginning of May - zero communication from the company over Facebook, telephone or e-mail. Opened a claim with credit card company for my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Lewys Arôn

Right where do I start....Says on the site 5-10 days delivery it went over and I was never contacted by the courier company I had to bounce emails to BU to told to contact the courier's, no way they provide the sale and the transport and organisation to get it to me don't they. I was told on the day when it was arriving and it came at 20.30 hrs. The quality is not what I was expecting for the price and if I had personally seen it I wouldn't have paid what I did. Also one item I wanted to return and was told I would have to pay £70 to return it. Don't bother is my advice go elsewhere as support is poor and returns will leave you out of pocket.

Average

1 year ago

Minty

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Boek nu jouw vakantie naar Ierland bij Echt Ierland vakanties Reizen in een rustig reistempo verblijf in sfeervolle hotels

Recent Reviews

We booked our 18 day fly/drive holiday in Ireland with Echt Ierland. I am very pleased with the agency and how they handled all the reservations from booking the return flights from Amsterdam, the hotels and B&Bs and the rent of the car. This is our first holiday in Ireland and didn't know what to expect but the whole trip was great. We enjoyed it very much. Everything was handled efficiently. My only suggestion is perhaps, since 18 days is a long time, it would help if one, or two, of the accommodation is not a hotel or B & B but a fully furnished apartment with the possibility of cooking your own food (as a break in the constant eating out schedule) and doing your laundry. There were laundrettes available for EUR10 per wash and they would dry it for you but some of our clothes shrunk from the drier. Dry cleaning is not really an option as it is too expensive. Overall, the accommodation was great, all located close to the town center. We had a great time.

Great

1 year ago

Mevrouw C Javelosa

I wanted a long weekend Ireland and no clue on where to start. After calling for about 10 minutes with Echt Ierland the options seemed unlimited. We ended on a 2 person fly & drive to Cork and Killarney. The rental car and hotel was taken care off and the tips on what to do in the surrounding area gave us loads of free options. I would recommend anyone to give a call and see what comes up! Thanks for the wonderful trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars Pot

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hotels

Finden Sie Angebote fr gnstige Hotelzimmer Luxushotels BBs oder reduzierte 5-Sterne-Hotels Wir bieten Ihnen Testberichte Detailbeschreibungen Karten und hochwertige Fotos Buchen Sie noch heute und sparen Sie dank unserer Preisgarantie

Recent Reviews

Sie haben ein Abendessen für 2Personen bei der Hotelbuchung angeboten mit Aufpreis für 14 Euro in der Summe. Bei dem Buchungsvorgang war das Angebot plötzlich weg.Das finde ich nicht in Ordnung.

Average

1 year ago

A.n. S.

Wollte in Havanna in der Nähe vom Malecon ein Zimmer. Das Hotel konnte man auf der Karte sehr einfach finden. Der Preis ist finde ich wirklich sehr günstig, obwohl die Bewertungen und die Lage echt gut ist. Und man kann ungefähr bis eine Woche vor Reiseantritt sogar kostenlos stornieren, was in Corona-Zeiten sehr wichtig ist. Also was will man mehr. Vielen Dank liebes Hotels.com Team!

Excellent

1 year ago

G. Y.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

hotels

Het beste hotelaanbod in Nederland Of boek de beste deals bij 220000 hotels in 60 landen Ontvang nu 1 gratis hotelovernachting na 10 geboekte nachten

Recent Reviews

I wasn't happy that the payment for the accommodation was immediately taken from my credit card, even though the stay is still 3 months away and free cancellation is still possible. Booking.com does not take the payment until 14 days prior to the stay. This makes Hotels.com prices less attractive, as you end up paying interest on your credit card.

Average

1 year ago

O. L.

Na het betalen blijkt dat er in het hotel nog 34 dollar extra per dag moet worden afgerekend voor resorttoeslag Terwijl ik een kamer heb geboekt met gratis wifi en ontbijt Deze kosten worden past duidelijk vermeld nadat de betaling is geaccepteerd. Helemaal onderaan de informatie pagina van het hotel staat wel een vermelding over deze kosten. Maar bij het overzicht van de kosten worden deze niet vermeld. Erg misleiden en aangezien we een kamer hebben geboekt zonder restitutie kunnen we er ook zo niet vanaf. De volgende kosten dienen bij de accommodatie te worden betaald: Resorttoeslag: USD 34.42 per accommodatie, per nacht De resorttoeslag is inclusief: Ontbijt Internet Telefoongesprekken Andere inbegrepen voorzieningen

Average

1 year ago

C. H.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TheNameLabelco

The Name Label Company USA provides quality clothing labels and tags for kids and childrens summer camps school and nursery providing labeling solutions for guest houses holiday lets and hotels and the film industry and Charity projects

Recent Reviews

I had been thinking about finding iron on labels for my brother's clothes (he is in a care facility) and also for labels I could use to mark coats and items that get left behind. I went online and quickly found you. The online process was easy and the labels came quickly and are very professional-looking. I have not tried ironing one on yet but am hopeful that will be as perfect as all the other steps!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Y.

I had a great experience with Emma. She was very helpful and ensured that I received my labels within 2 days. I will be ordering the very near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Revon Saunders

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Citysearch

Use Citysearchreg City Guides to get reviews recommendations and directions to the best hotels restaurants events night clubs shops services and more in cities across the country

Recent Reviews

Completely (and needlessly) financially decimated by Sonabank. We have been told that their loans are overcollateralized, not in compliance with state and federal guidelines or SBA SOPs. We have proof of fraud from one of the loan officers - trying to get criminal charges. Open and active loan - no one from bank will communicate. We question how many businesses they close, grab primary residences and run. www.sonabankfraudvictims.org and @stopsonabank on twitter.

Average

1 year ago

Terry C.

When you need to get to know a city fast, Citysearch.com should be your first stop! You'll find information and reviews of restaurants, hotels, places to see, shopping, services, and much more about major American (and some international) cities at this site.

Great

1 year ago

Gregori S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Paying Guest Accommodation For girls in Gurgoun-Anand Girls PG

Best Paying Guest accommodation for Working Girls Free WIFI TV Washing Machine Freeze Quality Food in Breakfast Lunch and Dinner Safety Family Stay

Recent Reviews

I have been living here for one year. Food quality and taste, hygiene and cleanliness all up to mark..One will feel like home here. Landlords are very good.. they celebrate all festivals here..small and big..Personally as well they take care of everyone..I have made the right choice of staying here.. Thanks Anand PG family for making my stay here so wonderfull..

Excellent

1 year ago

Sumitra P.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vielfliegertreff

Forum fr Vielflieger und Reiseinteressierte zum Thema Meilen sammeln Vielfliegerprogramme Bonusprogramme Airlines Hotels Reisen und mehr

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pattaya - Thailand - Asien Forum

Ein Forum ber Thailand mit dem Schwerpunkt Pattaya Dazu gehren Reiseberichte Allgemeine Infos ber Hotels Restaurants Flge Visa usw Natrlich

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tripdoo

Tripdoo ist dein Reiseblog fr Pauschalreisen Hotels und gnstige Flge Entdecke die Welt zum Schnppchenpreis

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bravofly

Vergleichen und buchen Sie gnstige Flge Hotels und Reiseangebote mit Bravofly

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Paleo Grubs

All the best paleo recipes and meal ideas including- 80 copycat desserts 50 sheet pan meals 45 egg-free breakfast ideas and 35 other categories

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

eDreams

Buchen Sie billige Flge Hotels Stdtereisen Finden Sie die besten Flug- und Hotel-Angebote fr Ihren nchsten eDreams Urlaub

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

innstyle

Wholesale Fine Linens-Bedding Collections-Wrinkle Free Sheets: Hotels, Innkeepers, Bed & Breakfast, Resorts. Hotel Collection Bedding-Duvet Covers.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Coast

Find information on Gulf Coast hotels Bed Breakfast Inns vacation rentals condos campgrounds world-class casinos coastal dining area attractions and events

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find the Perfect Place to Stay We make special simple

Find New Englands most unique lodging possibilities Browse the best hotels inns resorts bed breakfasts and cottages throughout the region of Vermont New Hampshire Maine Connecticut Rhode Island and Massachusetts

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TripsWithPets

Book hotels and lodging throughout the US and Canada Including pet friendly hotels motels bed and breakfasts and vacation rentals

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Finden Sie in Ihrer Nhe Firmen Restaurants und Hotels in Deutschland

Bewertungen Wegbeschreibungen und Kontaktinformationen fr Firmen Restaurants und Hotels in Deutschland

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with