Back  

Serviced Accommodation

A fully furnished property which is available for both short or long term let.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

210

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Serviced Accommodation

Serviced Accommodation A fully furnished property which is available for both short or long term let.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

210

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Mito Red Light

Get affordable red light therapy in your own home Experience the rejuvenating effects of low intensity laser light therapy or photobiomodulation for yourself Our independently testedred light therapy panels let you experience high quality LED red light therapy at home for less Free US Shipping Financing Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MitoMid version. I absolutely love it and the way it makes me feel calm and energized. Anyway I have been doing a lot of reading in three different books on Infrared Light Therapy and this particular company was recommended in the book as well as a reputable place to purchase one. I am so glad I purchased it. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cindy Pohl

Very happy with purchase and more importantly the strength or therapeutic power of the light. It allows me to manage my health problem more efficiently and effectively than other lights that I bought previously.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven Wall

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found my property has been managed well when I use their services as I spend periods of the year away. I have always found them friendly, polite and efficient in getting back to me with any queries or problems. The calendar is straightforward and easy to update and have since recommended them to friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sinead Fitzgerald

We have used the full management services by HelloGuest for short-term lets of our property. We can 100% recommend using HelloGuest as your service provider: The service was excellent, ranging from very fast and reliable communication with our guests - and us - to cleaning and everything else around bookings. We have only received 5 star ratings by our guests, which was also thanks to the professionalism of Veronica and her team! Best of luck to HelloGuest for continued business success!

Excellent

3 years ago

W. H.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There really great friendly very helpful great any questions was answered great customer service from Jack Barnett he was fab thanks again

Excellent

4 years ago

Alex Conn

I have used Rent NE to find me tenants for several of our properties, the service has been excellent and has found quality tenants very quickly. All the checks are carried out in no time and our vacant periods have been reduced due to their service. I wholeheartedly recommend you give them a try the next time you need a tenant!

Excellent

4 years ago

Trevor Jeyes

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Enfields

Sell or Let your property in Pontefract Featherstone Darrington Akworth Castleford Knottingley or the surrounding areas with Enfields We have excellent customer reviews a fully trained team and we are members of ARLA NAEA and The Guild

Recent Reviews

Jamie and Chris extremely professional in all aspects. Always available to assist when ever required. Office staff always warm and friendly. From beginning to the end, would recommend to all for a sale of a property.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wandz

Sold my property in 9 days back in September...faultless throughout! Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Colin scott

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hirebrid

Low cost PCO car hire and rent-to-buy car schemes for Uber and other PCO drivers Visit Hirebrid today for new used cars fully insured serviced

Recent Reviews

3 years with Hirebrid and all I can say is excellent

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Lokoho

I love the company I think they are no1 among the Other company in uk I have being with them more than a year they nice 1; they value their customer 2: They respect their customer 3; we are treated fairly

Excellent

3 years ago

FRANK WEAH

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A lovely welcome by santi We've had a late arrival and santi was patient and welcoming He went through every detail of the apartment: flaws, instructions, turning the towel heater on, explanations about the surrounding, and he did it all with a smile :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Shir Brass

We unfortunately stayed just for 1 night but everything was perfect: the availability of our guest, the forniture, the location, the small terrace. I hope to come back soon and possibly for a longer stay!

Excellent

3 years ago

ValentinaQ

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AvamoreCapital

We provide short term property bridging and development loans with a maximum LTV of 70 and a maximum term of 18 months

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Avamore to refinance 2 properties now and both experiences were extremely good. They acted quickly and commercially and that is hard to find with lenders. I cannot recommend them enough

Excellent

3 years ago

tom shaw

We have recently completed on our second project with Avamore Capital. The second time around it is clear that Avamore is a fine example of what a true lending partner should be. Many developers primarily focus on the rates, but the key is that you have a lender that is part of your team. Understands your challenges and is flexible in their approach when you come across bumps on the road. With Avamore Capital we have always spoken directly to decision makers, thus making the process swift and painless. As a developer you will always face challenges, delays or cost overruns but with Avamore they have always supported us in our journey. They truly focus on growing long term relationships rather than putting profit before their clients.

Excellent

4 years ago

Raouf Belmouloud

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Citybase Apartments

Serviced Apartments in London Manchester Paris Edinburgh Amsterdam and many other worldwide destinations Find your perfect accommodation book now

Recent Reviews

I urgently needed to rent a service apartment in London for a few months. I initially went with an Airbnb for two weeks, then another service apt company for one week, then finally Citybase. Out of the three companies, Citybase was the most professional with the best maintained flat. Alistair Macnaghten was extremely responsive and professional. He took in my needs and tried to accommodate the best he could.The flat that Alistair arranged was well maintained, clean, and even repaired in timely manner when the smoke alarm went off on a Sunday. I would highly recommend Citybase and Alistair to anyone looking for service apartments in London.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonny

We have booked with silverdoor apartments and are very happy now living in for at least 1 month. The reservation process went smooth and easy. Thanks to Araseli for her help. I would recommend booking here to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christian Gebhardt

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Church and Hawes

Mid-Essex specialists across the board in residential property market Please browse our properties for sale and our properties to let

Recent Reviews

I have used them for 3 moves over 12 years and have been fantastic. As a recent buyer they’ve helped all the way. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

D. D.

Glenn and Daniel were both excellent. Very professional and patient with us!

Excellent

3 years ago

T. C.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Edinburgh Festival Rentals

Edinburgh Festival Rentals has a wide range of properties to let in many central locations We have properties which are available for full month festival bookings as well as weekend breaks and corporate stays

Recent Reviews

I worked with Heather - she was wonderful! Very timely and efficient. I would recommend the company, they made a very stressful process of finding a job much easier than I expected.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lantzy A.

I am very pleased with the service provided by EFR for several reasons: (i) the apartment that I rented was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and clean and the rent was reasonable; (ii) Heather and Louise were very efficient and kind whenever we were in contact; (iii) it was the only real estate rentals agency where I found fully-furnished, well-located properties available for short-term lets at reasonable prices.

Excellent

4 years ago

Joana A.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Brighton Holiday Lets

Brighton’s leading holiday let agency offering a wide selection of short stay holiday rentals Brighton holiday homes and serviced apartments

Recent Reviews

viel zu viel Infos während und vorallem nach dem Buchen; die Zahlung via Pay Pall = total unnötig, Kreditkarte reicht - weshalb eine weitere Zahlungsart ins Spiel bringen... Immer wieder die Nachfrage: wer kommt? wieviele Gäste? etc. etc.

Bad

3 years ago

Beatrice Z.

I've booked this property four consecutive years now so I know it well. City have always been helpful and I've always been content with how tbey operate.

Great

3 years ago

Leslie E.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Superb choice of self-catering cottages throughout Yorkshire Special offers Luxury cottages Short breaks available

Recent Reviews

The staff were extremely helpful, particularly when trying to find a property to meet our needs which was available mid-week to mid-week (rather than Saturday to Saturday let). They were also very helpful in arranging for the hire of towels (unable to bring our own as travelling by motorbike)

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Bridge

Having dealt with many agents over the last 15 years we found all to have been easy and smooth, thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Carty

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lakeside-Hire

Save 70 on the hire of Aluminium Scaffolding Tower and other access equipment hire - now available nationwide to both the commercial and domestic customer

Recent Reviews

I ordered a scaffold tower over the weekend and on Monday I received a phone call to confirm my order. The scaffold tower was delivered on Tuesday. Perfect! Tim was super polite and helpful. I would definitely rent from Lakeside-Hire again and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks again guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Paolo Z.

I phoned to hire a tower at just past 4 in the afternoon and it was delivered just after 10 the next morning . Good service

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack Cartledge

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lane Bennetts

If you are considering selling your home or property then let Lane Bennett039s local expertise work in your favour We are fully committed to providing the highest quality selling service in the property market

Recent Reviews

Danny was brilliant from start to finish as was his suggested Mortgage Broker. Can't fault the company

Excellent

3 years ago

David Hammond

We had a two week window in which to sell our house in Langford in order to secure a cottage we wanted to buy in Norfolk. David “pulled out all stops” and marketed it the day after he came to value it. David was professional and approachable. He explained the best way to achieve our aim and kept us informed of progress, Our house sold within one week and we were able to buy the cottage. Ryan and Belinda were very helpful post sale. All staff were pleasant, professional and well informed. We would recommend Lane and Bennett and would use them again should we need to.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. C.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Let’s Go Insure The Travel Insurance Experts You Can Rely On

Let’s Go Insure’s comprehensive travel cover has got your back no matter how far long or adrenaline-fuelled your trip

Recent Reviews

I sent in a claim (by recorded delivery) & haven’t received a response nor an acknowledgement almost eight weeks later.

Poor

3 years ago

O. N.

Really easy purchase - first time I’ve seen controlled asthma included without needing to go through medical declaration - at last a sensible approach. Good price too for family worldwide annual incl USA. Very happy ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Z. H.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RB Collection

Let us create a

Recent Reviews

This is the second Canada trip we have booked with RB Collection and Sam has again done a great job. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. A.

Hello R B Collection,we are pleased to share our recent experience with you.We visited last week to arrange a September 2020 holiday.We spoke with Sam Cooper who has a wealth of experience and understands what we are looking for.We booked our holiday to Sicily on the dates we preferred,the location and hotel.We were even able to select our room.As frequent travellers we always like to book with RB Collection,they take pride in finding exactly what we like.The attention to detail and reliability is outstanding.A pleasure to visit the team who make us welcome in nice surroundings.Thank you Sam and the whole team.Joy Beardsmore and Christopher Lander.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joy Beardsmore

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

xeteor

Discount diabetic test strips on sale with long expiration dates fast free shipping both ways and insulated thermal mailers

Recent Reviews

Very poor quality of alcohol swabs (pads). The pads get dry within a short time after opening and there is insufficient liquid (alcohol) in the pad rendering it useless for diabetic patients who use them regularly and daily. This pad supplied needs to be thrown even after a single use and even for that single use, it is hardly usable as it is almost dry! It is probably the poorest quality of pads I have used and I have been using B&D, Curad etc. pads for the past 25+ years.

Bad

3 years ago

Nara O.

When I was placing order on line, I had a concern. I emailed my concern, had a reply within minutes and issue was resolved. My feedback was acknowledged and actually appreciated. I am totally impressed; I'll be a regular customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Leah N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Corporate Housing By Owner

Search and book your corporate housing and furnished housing rentals throughout the world Contact CHBO at 8773332426 and get registered with CHBO to advertise or locate short term rentals

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with