Back  

Recreational and Vacation Camps

Camps for recreation and vacation.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

163

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Recreational and Vacation Camps

Recreational and Vacation Camps Camps for recreation and vacation.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

163

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went into reflections kingswood as been let down by my usual hairdresser. Was my birthday and desperately needed tint and style. Totally amazing staff. Particular praise and thanks to Molly who used her knowledge to match my colour perfectly. She rescued my birthday. Thanks again ???

Excellent

6 months ago

V. R.

Brockworth. Turned up for my 10.30 am new client appointment only to be told it was booked for 10.00 am and so had missed the slot. I had a prior appointment at 9.30 am elsewhere so knew my appointment wasn’t before 10.30 am because I would never have made it in time. I was made to feel it was definitely my fault and there was no apology or gesture of goodwill. I was asked if I wanted to make another appointment but it felt like they really couldn’t be bothered with me so I said no thank you and left. Very disappointed as I was looking forward to the whole experience but I don’t think I will be going back there again.

Bad

6 months ago

Sharon

5

16 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CertifiKID

CertifiKID offers a wide variety of exclusive All Other Cities deals for families at incredible savings Discounts include family photographers popular restaurants camps classes activities and more

Recent Reviews

CertifiKID Is fabulous! I use it on a regular basis to get not only discounted tickets to a local events with my kids, but also just to keep in the know as to what is going on in the area for a family friendly events! I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrea S.

I have gotten some great deals on CertifiKid. The best one was a deal for the Watermine in Reston over the summer. Now that I have to pay for both my kids the 33% off deal was fantastic. I always check here before I buy tickets for anything involving my kids!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tory N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Joggan Jaisalmer Camp

We are one of the best Desert Camps in Jaisalmer and Desert Safari in Rajasthan Enjoy Camel Safari Jeep Safari Musical evening and Rajasthani food in a desert camp

Recent Reviews

I visited this place last month and really very much excited about my experiance, I felt really amazing at this place. Experienced the royal treatment. I will surely recommend this for everyone, Everything is really royal and rich!

Excellent

10 months ago

Yatendra S.

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Africa Endeavours

Africa Endeavours handcrafts luxury safari vacation packages designed around your needs timeframe budget Book your trip to Africa or African safari now

Recent Reviews

South Africa & Mozambique Honeymoon From the moment we stepped off the plane in Johannesburg until the moment we were dropped off at the Cape Town airport, Laura Tober made sure that my new wife and I had the absolute honeymoon of a lifetime. Laura made sure that every detail was cared for the entire trip and made for a much more enjoyable and relaxing time. Her recommendations for every aspect of the trip were spot on and fit exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Laura and everyone else at Africa Endeavours for a wonderful honeymoon!

Excellent

11 months ago

Blake Boehmler

Our trip to South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Botswana was amazing. Candice and the team at African Endeavors did a phenomenal job arranging everything form flights, transportation, accommodations - everything! Truly a turn key operation from the moment we landed until the moment we departed on our return home. We even added a full day in Dubai on the way over. We used Candice for our trip to Australia and New Zealand previously so we had all the confidence in the world that this trip would be first rate all the way! Thank you Candice for a truly bucket list experience for our family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob & Susan Goldblatt

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

School holiday activity camps for children in UK

With over 30 sports and kids039 activities on our summer camps there039s something for every child to love available near you at over 50 amazing venues

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the range of activities we did at kings camp this year, it was very diverse. A point for improvement would be maybe to split the groups up a bit more, I know this may be quite hard to do depending on the amount of coaches and children. Overall, I enjoyed my experience in kings camp this year, it was very fun and all of the coaches were very passionate and kind.

Great

11 months ago

L. G.

Was the first year of my son attending Kings camp & he thoroughly enjoyed it. I couldn't fault anythng apart from not many photos shown at his camp but regardless of that he really had fun from start to finish & the red tops did a top job, apart the form filling in for my son who is accident prone so I apologise for the paperwork on that front! But overall he had a wonderful time & he has said he would attend again!

Great

11 months ago

Dawn N.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Camp Beaumont

Camp Beaumont is the UK039s most experienced Day Camp provider for children and teenagers Fun safe and memorable school holiday camps in London and the Home Counties

Recent Reviews

First experience with the camp this year (Kings College, Wimbledon) and was pleasantly surprised especially given the mixed reviews. My 5 year old daughter was there for 3 days and enjoyed it immensely. I can't honestly say what it would be like if she was there for week after week, further the fact that she had a few friends from her school attending really helped. I was also impressed with how flexible the booking was as they allowed me to change days as necessary as the situation changed. Will book again next summer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rahim Chitalya

My son had beautiful 2 weeks with them and Teachers were very very good. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Einas

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

The Seven Holiday Honeymoons Vacations in Bali

The Seven Holiday provides a tailor-made approach to your honeymoon and vacation in Bali Indonesia Selected offers for your holiday or honeymoon in Bali

Recent Reviews

We had a lovely 10 day vacation in Bali thanks to the Seven Holiday! We stayed in ubud for 4 nights in a private villa and 5 nights in Seminyak, also in a private villa. We had great extras such as a wine on arrival (in the car during the transfer), two spa sessions and a romantic photo session that meant a lot to us :) Big personal thanks to Krisna!

Excellent

11 months ago

AlexMario

Just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to the team at The Seven Holiday for a smooth, fun and wonderful holiday in Bali. From arrival to departure, everything was arranged for us and we loved every minute of every day. Kind, professional people who make your holiday dreams come true. We Will Be Back!

Excellent

11 months ago

Felecia

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Asia Trip Deals

Save up to 30 Explore Vietnam Thailand Laos and Cambodia with exciting deals offers Build your own Asia vacation Check best deals now

Recent Reviews

I went to the 3 countries listed in the title March of 2019 without any knowledge of the countries whatsoever. Asia Trip Deals was nice enough to send me information on all the countries I was visiting and also advise me on all the possible dangers. Also what was very relaxing and helpful was the person who heloed me every single day of the tour, Helen Vuong. She kept in touch via WhatsApp every single day, gave suggestions on what was near my hotel, ensured all the tour guides treated me well, acted as a liasion in some cases, but most importantly became like an aunt to me and made sure I was safe and having fun. I truly got a family like experience from the company and I was doing this trip solo. It was unforgetable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bryant Monroy

I recently did a tour of Vietnam and Cambodia through Asia Trip Deals. Our agent Emma was amazing in assuring that we were able to do all that we wanted. As there was 3 of us we actually did a private tour which was fantastic for a little extra. The vehicle, drivers and tour guides in each city where great. Nothing was too much and the accommodation was also incredible for the locations and rating. We requested central and close to markets and each one was perfect.  I thoroughly recommend Asia Trip Deals for Vietnam and Cambodia and look forward to my next Asian tour so I can book with them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sophie T.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

UK English Summer Camps Vacation English for Children Teenagers

English Country Schools Residential Accredited English junior vacational summer courses and camps in the UK for children and teenagers 7 - 17

Recent Reviews

I have a relationship with ECS that goes back many years. I have introduced many students to ECS and some of them have gone on to great things that can be directly attributed to having been a result of their attending the ECS program. The levels of care and attention-to-detail come from the experience and dedication of Chris & Sarah, who started the endeavour and personally run the courses.

Excellent

11 months ago

Humphrey Smith

My children made considerable progress in their spoken and written english while having fun.They participated in real life workshops, made new friends and visited new places.They themselves say that ECS has been one of their best experiences in their lives.

Excellent

11 months ago

Denis Kapatsoris

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Charming Travel Destinations

Charming Travel Destinations is a Travel Package Company offering affordable Vacation packages for your dreamland Hurry browse to book your package now

Recent Reviews

David has been so helpful and accommodating with our request to extend our Japan tour with 2 nights in Beijing. The other agents were not just helpful but professional and friendly

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth Avila

A few months back, my wife and I traveled to Japan with Charming Travel Destinations. I am not normally the type to leave reviews online, but the trip and services provided greatly surpassed my expectations and I feel others should know about this company. The booking process is very easy and the Charming staff (every pun intended !) are very helpful. Pre-departure, I called the office several times and always received great advice and guidance. The tour was a fantastic experience and tons of fun. The itinerary was busy, but we wanted it that way. Our goal was to see as much of Japan as possible with the time and budget we had set aside. I still can't believe how much we saw in a week...Osaka, Nara, Kyoto, Tokyo, Mt. Fuji, Yokohama and several smaller Japanese villages! We were provided with comfortable / well-chosen hotels, delicious authentic Japanese meals and a kind, knowledgeable and good-humored tour guide. I am currently planning my next trip with Charming Travel Destinations for this coming March. My wife and I have decided to continue exploring Asia, this time we will join a 10-day program to Singapore, Malaysia and Bali.

Excellent

11 months ago

William Macalester

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Codejoy

Codejoy is Australias leading STEAM education institute providing tailored coding programs for kids aged 4-18 including term courses holiday camps and free STEAM workshops

Recent Reviews

I am 100% happy with the facilities and the learning for my nephew. His interest towards robotics got really increased. He was not happy initially as he was lazy to stop playing computer games and to learn things. But now he is excited.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deepak T.

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great cricket camp at Bloxham for a week at Easter. Love the superb coaches who inspire children on teamwork in cricket and great camaraderie amongst the teams. Great to still have an ex-England player inspire them further. My son loves it especially with the competitive final competition with each team playing as a world cup country. Would love to still have the polo shirts or sleeveless v necks rather than a flimsy t-shirt! For a parent, it has been a great camp each Easter and Summer over the past 6 years due to the 0830-1730 timetable available!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Noujaim

Age range too focused on younger children and all coached together so that my 12 year old was pretty bored and didn’t really want to go for the second day I had booked.

Average

1 year ago

X. P.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wimdu

Find accommodations worldwide on Wimdu Choose from over 350000 vacation rentals starting at just 13night Save up to 65 by booking with Wimdu today

Recent Reviews

I booked a Villa in Marrakech advertised as Spacious Moroccan Villa + Garden. It was completely wrongly advertised I made full payment in advance when we went there we found it completely different and a dump we checked out straight away just stayed there for hour or two. Later I send a message to owner through Wimdu. I request my refund and wrote a review about villa after 3 weeks Wimdu came back offering less then half what I paid on condition if I change my review about villa. I refused to do that as I do not want others to suffer the way I did. I will never use this website and try my best to aware others not to use them intact AIRBNB is much better more professional to book similar sort of properties. I booked with AIRBNB million times better then Wimdu. I am trying to save others like me its not easy when you go on holidays as we all look forward to our holidays and found out you are been coned and lost money.

Average

1 year ago

Corstar J.

We have been cheated by Wimdu: we rent an apartment in Reykjavik for 4 people, two nights, in June 2016. We were unable to check in there. The host address was incorrect and the contact telephone was not registered (checked by local police). Wimdu charged immediately, but the host gave no sign of life ever, despite our repeated attempts to contact him, to discuss the details of check-in. Wimdu has not wanted to take any responsibility despite being the only money and communication managers with the host. We tried to inquire in the area about the apartment but nobody knew anything, neither the police. We had to find an alternative accommodation and the next morning we contacted Wimdu via its website, several hours before 24 h indicated by them as a deadline to pay the host. The service customer only serves to pretend they have, because they do not solve anything. Their excuse was they had already paid the host. This service is diffuse and they give preset answers, without capacity for solving problems and taking care of the quality of their offer, (they still are offering the same apartment). It seems they do not have any interest in keep customers. Wimdu is like a web of contacts that you do not know how many are real.

Average

1 year ago

Manels B.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MX101 Store

MX101 Store Online. Purchase Motocross memberships for MX101 at Sand Del Lee Motocross Park. MX101 also has education programs including Camps, Schools, Lesso

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wave Riding Vehicles

WRV Surfboard Mfg Surf Shop Surf brand since 1967 Clothing Accessories Camps Lessons Rentals Skate SUP Virginia Beach Outer Banks and Jobos

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Planet D

An adventure travel blog that features travel tips travel advice travel inspiration and travel photography to help plan your next vacation

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Visit Wichita

Find vacation planning information about Wichita including hotels restaurants things to do and events Enjoy festivals attractions year round

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Andwelldressed

Andwelldressed Studio creates free-spirited vacation pieces inspired by unique but familiar occasions during travels. Each collection is purposeful and an expression of a fascination with a singula...

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

10Best

Read 10Best travel guides about the best places to travel to plan your next vacation Read city travel guides written by professional travel editors get expert recommendations and traveler reviews of the best attractions restaurants hotels and things to go on your trip

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Grocery Store, Wholesaler and Freight Forwarding Services

Baffin's Islands Best Online Grocery Store! With over 1300 fresh choices! We provide Nutrition North subsidies, the lowest freight rates, professional procurement for SMBs, commercial food services for restaurants, institutions, events, camps and crew houses in Qikiqtaaluk region of Nunavut! Try us today.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Florida Vacation Rentals

Search and find your dream vacation on Florida Rentals By Owner No traveler fees no booking fees no communication barriers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Visit Napa Valley

Napa Valley is the epitome of beautiful countryside scenery and legendary award-winning wines for the perfect weekend getaway or a well-deserved vacation

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Tennessee Vacations - Tennessee Dept of Tourism

Discover the sights sounds and experiences that created the Soundtrack of America Find inspiration and plan your perfect Tennessee vacation today

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mass Camps

New England Massachusetts summer camps programs and summer camp jobs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NileGuide

Get recommendations for hotels things to do restaurants and key attractions for your next vacation

4

4 SmartReviews Score

triathlon-szene

Coaching Camps und TV-Sendung fr Triathleten und Ausdauersportler

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with