Back  

Beach Resort

Seaside holiday resort with a beach.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

203

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Beach Resort

Beach Resort Seaside holiday resort with a beach.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

203

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

bLuGrn design

bLuGrn design jewelry inspired by the sea Made in NYC Coral sea fan pearlsurchins shark teeth ocean beach ocean conservation mermaid resort wear love charms protection jewelry abstract jewelry tropical jewelry seashell jewelry

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

COVE Island Essentials

Celebrating island living with inspiring resort wear beach essentials unique collectables and handcrafted treasures for the home COVE Island Essentials embodies the essence of island living with our ever-evolving collection of carefully curated fashion homewares and art Think laidback luxury with a dreamy island

Recent Reviews

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Best Holiday Villas in South West France Alternative Aquitaine

Over 200 Villas with Private Pools Beach Houses Holiday Apartments All Visited Vetted By Us Feefo Trusted Merchant ABTA Protected Book Now

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I've booked with Alternative Portugal and both times the accommodation has been very good. Alternative Portugal provided some useful information to help me make a decision about which holiday resort and accommodation to select. I needed to take in different needs within the family and they gave me the pros and cons of my options. The final place we selected (Salema Beach Resort) was just what we were after. All the paperwork and information was clear and in order.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. P.

We decided to book last minute in August and Justin was excellent in helping us get a suitable property at short notice in August

Excellent

2 years ago

H. K.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shanthi Thiruppathi Amazing Paintings Canvas Prints Beach Decor

Artist Author Shanthi Thiruppathi Modern coastal interior design ideas for your home beach office or seaside resort hotel A large collection of aqua interior design ideas in the impressionist style art form Fresh lively energetic acrylic paintings by Shanthi reproduced on canvas paper or metal prints

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

JeS Lifestyle

Handmade summer dresses resort wear holiday dresses kaftans jumpsuits and tops Beautiful beach clothes for the hot weather designed by us for free spirited women Visit our Colchester shop in Essex UK The one stop summer fashion shop We also specialise in over 4039s fashion

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Noosa Juniors

We sell the biggest range of children39s swimwear in Noosa as well as a beautifully curated collection of kids beach and resort fashion and footwear

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Parichay

The Parichay beach resort collection is a fashion accessories brand. Each piece is carefully selected by our design team to bring unique styles full of colour, sparkle and texture. Designs frequently feature tropical images but presented in a sophisticated manner.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bali Queen

Wholesale Beach and Resort Wear From Bali Original importers of the Alloy Jewelry Collection Rhodium Plated Tarnish Resistant and Hypo-Allergenic Alloy Jewelry Wholesale fashion all sizes for all body types

Recent Reviews

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Beachsissi

Got your sunnies at the ready for summer 2019 Whether you’re a beach babe or poolside goddess we’ve got the latest swimwear trends to make sure you holiday in style If you love a one piece you’re in luck -

Recent Reviews

Just to warn others thinking they can do a straight return if their item doesn't work out. I emailed the company wanting to return 4 items that didn't fit right and had very little nipple padding. The response I received was "We are glad to accept return. It's just return is a little inconvenient. We have an advice for this problem: we resend you 4 new items with half price or 1 new item for free. For the received items, you can keep it. Is it OK? Contact us if you need help, we will offer you feedback ASAP." When I contacted them again to proceed with return instructions, I learned I would have to ship the items back to Shanghai, China (no return label offered) which would cost me over $100.00. Always check the company's return policy, or this could happen to you.

Bad

1 year ago

Christelle Martin

What a xxxxx joke, been waiting 2 months for my i items. please do not purchase from them. There customer service is a waste of time, there robots not listening to your needs. They take your money and u never see your items... what a liability need to be shut down.. and investigate..... will never purchase from them again.

Bad

2 years ago

Tracy

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mark Warner

Whether your idea of a perfect holiday is lazing by the beach a high-octane activity getaway or a snowy ski break - try a Mark Warner holiday this year

Recent Reviews

I had done all the research myself before (website is very complete), however Poppy was very helpful as she has been to the resort so had first hand knowledge of it when I was asking about the room choice/location. We're looking forward to our holiday!

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. O.

Booked it on-line as Customer Services team not available (Sunday afternoon). Clear website, all information readily accessed, quick, straightforward. Phoned the next day to check details and ask about lift passes (for the age 65+ group) and Carre Neige insurance - James very helpful (as is usual for MW).

Excellent

2 years ago

Dr Ashley

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Neilson

Beach Ski Sailing Activity Holidays from Neilson the UK039s leading active holiday provider Book your 2020 or 2021 award-winning European holiday today

Recent Reviews

I was unable to find my extras on line, and had some queries about room aspect and location, so decided to do continue my booking by phone The assistant who answered my call was not able to answer my queries, and put me on hold for 5 minutes for each question. After 20 mins I ended the call and phoned back later to get another assistant. Eventually booked, but not as good as usual

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs Amanda

As a first-time customer of Neilson (booking a one-week ski trip to Andorra) I was totally impressed by the quality of phone assistance, including especially the knowledge and friendliness of the staff (had been skiing in Andorra herself). The website was also well above average for a booking site of this kind. Incidentally my parallel experience with MPI (for travel insurance) was also excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Graham

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

sardatur-holidays.co.uk

Sardatur are the Leading Specialists in Italy Luxury Holidays since 1987 Top Family Beach Resorts Luxury Hotels for couples Lifetime Experiences

Recent Reviews

Good arrangements although rather odd shared transfer back to Airport - went back past hotel front door 20 mins after our pick up, then 30 'round trip' in the wrong direction before re-passing hotel town for airport, then 15 wait for driver exchange.

Great

2 years ago

Z. X.

Good organisation although we missed the dedicated Sartatur check-in desk at Terminal 5 this year!

Excellent

2 years ago

H. R.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Sky

Luxury worldwide holiday specialists Tropical Sky offer tailor-made tours multi-centre itineraries beach resorts weddings and honeymoons ATOL Protected Speak to one of our experts in our Gatwick call centre today

Recent Reviews

Fred worked so hard to get us the holiday we were after ,we phoned him several times on the day we booked and were given back the information we required. he was helpful and a very happy man we had a lower priced quote from another company but we felt more comfortable booking with you and Fred.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Hyde

They were able to make changes to the itinerary of one of their tours to Vietnam easily & helpfully to our advantage, all for a good price. Prompt & friendly service

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Cuthbert

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Sky

Luxury worldwide holiday specialists Tropical Sky offer tailor-made tours multi-centre itineraries beach resorts weddings and honeymoons CAR bonded Speak to one of our experts in our Dublin call centre today

Recent Reviews

Our experience with Tropical Sky (TS) has been a living nightmare spanning 2.5yrs. With their reviews plummeting (3.1 on Trust Pilot), clearly we aren’t the only ones. We booked our honeymoon with TS 04/20. COVID hit, we requested a refund but were scaremongered into rebooking + told we would likely lose all costs (10k) if we didn’t. We shared concerns about COVID prolonging, they confirmed they would refund us if the rebooking was cancelled again. So, we rebooked to 04/21 thinking we had nothing to lose. As the time neared, we contacted TS about the booking being cancelled. As front line workers we realised COVID would prevail and didn’t want to rebook a second time. TS stated they were awaiting Foreign Travel Advice + repeated that we will be refunded if it’s cancelled. In 02/21 we received an invoice from TS who REBOOKED our holiday to 11/22. This neglected our clearly stated preferences + contradicted that “every effort has been made to either rebook or refund the client in accordance with their wishes.” During COVID (submitted by TS to Companies House). The booking changed the destination + reduced it from 2 weeks to 5 nights, meeting their criteria for a ‘significant change’ + subsequently breaching their T&C’s: “If circumstances are such that we are forced to make significant changes to your holiday, we will immediately contact you to discuss your preferences… In such circumstances, you will be given the option to accept the changes + any resulting change in price or opt for a cancellation + full refund.” Customer service were initially confused, responding, “did you not rebook this yourself?” After weeks of attempting to gain answers, we finally received a response: “We did this in your best interest to maintain ATOL protection”. We articulated ourselves in an assertive but calm manner + at no point did this warrant their unpleasant attitude, on 2 occasions we were hung up on mid conversation. We also noticed when we called from our mobiles the phone was picked up + hung up so only got through by hiding our caller ID. In 08/21 we formally complained + requested all data as per GDPR. They were only able to provide telephone recordings after 10/20 because their computer systems “changed”. A striking coincidence that this is the timeframe evidence of their misinformation occurred. Their response to our complaint was: you aren’t eligible for a refund because you made the decision to rebook the holiday. No acknowledgement given to the fact they had taken the liberty to rebook a second time. We were getting nowhere + in 02/22 attempted to rebook. TS acknowledged we wanted to reduce the budget and said of themselves “the facility of itinery changes without change fees is one of the most flexible in the industry". Unsurprisingly, they went back on this. After receiving disproportionate quotes, we researched the same holidays and dates ourselves + found prices to be quarter - half of the price cheaper. Their quotes also didn’t match their own website guide prices for the same months (about £500-1000 out). They finally admitted they had added a “change of holiday fee of £100pp”. We reminded that they promised to not add change fees. They then changed the reasoning of the additional costs to be a “downgrade fee”. When we pointed out that 100pp still didn’t account for the obscene overpricing, they said “we need to make money somehow”. We asked for an itemised quote to trace this, they refused. They have made finding a holiday within our generous budget and open criteria impossible intentionally, so they keep our full deposit. We will be using every platform available to share our experiences. We hope this will protect prospectus customers from believing, as we did, that TS are a “friendly team” who “answer calls within three rings” + your money is “safe”. So that TS can identify us our booking references are: TSR556967 + TSR617901. If TS wishes to resolve this we will only be too happy to move forwards + update our review. It is sadly more likely that we will have to take legal action.

Bad

5 months ago

SophieS

I know Brendan from even before he joined Tropical Sky. I told him my budget, where I wanted to go, he tailored a package and job done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edwardmartin Tynan

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Resort Panama City Beach Condos Vacation Rentals

Aqua Resort offers the most luxurious Panama City Beach condos with a complete array of amenities Book your vacation at Aqua Resort in Panama City Beach FL

Recent Reviews

My family was searching Gulf Shores vacations, then i had found the place Aqua-gulf at panama beach and luxury condos on rentals as well we had their at two weeks it was very amazing, all sites and there services. My family now had a dream vacation remarks and i feel good that spent money good for.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aime M.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our whole staff at Reachlocal decided to go on one day tour to Dadra Adventures Resort (www.dadraresort.com) on June 19. Before we started off with our journey we visited their website in which they have mentioned about various exciting and team building activities viz. Paintball, Zip line, zorbing ball, etc. on the property. However, we reached there only to witness that the website was a big misrepresentation and the activities they have boasted on their website as the unique selling proposition of their resort were non-functional. Furthermore, the swimming pool was under a dilapidated state and it was a shelter for frogs, cockroaches and anti-human bugs. Some of the bugs were lying dead in the pool, it seems even the bugs couldn't survive the stale water. Cleanliness was completely neglected. Resort authorities were not ready to take any accountability and they were irresponsible and behaved very unprofessionally. Eventually, after a long debate some of the activities like Zip line and Zorbing were functional. However, since it was half day through and we wanted to utilize the rest of the day effectively, we decided to move to another resort (Ras Resort) which was umpteen times better than the Dadra Adventures Resort. Lastly, the food was lame and given a chance one would conveniently avoid such food and prefer to stay hungry instead. Overall, it was the worst experience we ever had and the credit goes to Dadra Adventures Resort for topping our charts of 'NOT TO VISIT AGAIN PLACES'.

Bad

2 years ago

Ganesh N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Selge Beach Resort Spa Hotel

Kzlaa turizm blgesinde bulunan denize sfr bay bayan ayr ve karma komplekslerin bulunduu tesettr otelidir

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

JobMonkey

Find cool jobs - Alaska Cruise Ships Ski and Beach Resorts and other jobs worldwide Summer and other seasonal jobs unique and interesting careers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aleenta

Aleenta Resorts Spas - Award winning luxury boutique hotel beach resorts spa located on Hua Hin Phukets most pristine and private beaches in Thailand

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mila Alexandra

Fashion Kaftan Kimono Goolwa Fleurieu Beach Resort Travel Silk Rayon Australia Indonesia Surf Festival Wedding Event Plus Size Flowing Destination wedding Lightweight Clothing Wholesale Fashion blogger Influencer Retail Cool Camilla Swank store Bonita Birds Nest Mila Port Elliott Victor

Recent Reviews

Amazing store and great styles for plus size.

Excellent

1 year ago

LaurenParkinson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ship Chic - Coastal Chic Resort Wear Island Style and Fun Gifts

Coastal chic resort wear and gifts including beach dresses vacation wear Tori Richard Sail to Sable Persifor Sunnylife Yeti Mer Sea and Island Company

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

World Travel Guide

Travel information to inspire global travellers From cities to airports cruise ports to ski and beach resorts attractions to events our guides provide all you need to know for your vacation or business travel It also includes offbeat travel news stories quizzes and guides for adventurous travellers

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for Big Bear cabins a couple of times now and I have had excellent experience both times. Their booking website is user friendly or when calling in for information I always get friendly helpful rep. I’m already planning my next trip through them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

This home was very beautiful and well appointed. The kitchen and bathrooms are gorgeous and the beds very comfortable. It is located walking distance to the slopes, and a short drive from the village. The check in process was quick and easy. We will absolutely stay here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Debbie Dannheisser Fine Art Threads - Wear The Art, Feel The Love!

Debbie Dannheisser Fine Art Threads Threads Yoga Leggings Capri Sports Bras Bags Gym Resort Beach Vacation Suncoast Sarasota Siesta Key Longboat Key

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Batik Inspired by the Rainforest of Malaysia

Artisan Batik, Malaysian Batik, pure silk, Silk Scarves, Beach pareos, beautiful scarves, luxurious fabrics, hand painted batik, resort wear, beach weddings

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MARCH Beach & Resort Wear

Beach and resort wear brand, launched this spring by fashion designer Christina Economou. MARCH designs are for all genders, age groups & personalities!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

westseventynine

Where boho meets poolside chic in this unique beach to bar resort wear collection.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

White Cotton Club

We sell an array of comfortable white 100 Egyptian Cotton Clothes We are french designers and specialize in Beach Resort wear and white parties

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Sandals

Book your perfect all-inclusive vacation 15 AWARD WINNING beach resorts Free golf watersports scuba diving 24h Gourmet food cocktails more

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with