Back  

Cruise Travel Agency

A private retailer that offers cruise related services to the general public on behalf of suppliers.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Cruise Travel Agency

Cruise Travel Agency A private retailer that offers cruise related services to the general public on behalf of suppliers.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am waiting for the refund of my money because they could not get the flight I booked this his the second week still waiting never use them again

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

They do what they say and friendly costumer services by Tony

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Finemore

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Travel Cruise Agency Tours to Israel from Canada USA and the World

Aufgang is a Travel Cruise Agency of Toronto specializing in creating tours to Israel India and around the world Call us today 1-800-789-7117

Recent Reviews

I have been a client of the company for about 30 years and Idit Papular is our agent. Her help and arrangement of our travel have been always very caring and with attention to details providing as comfortable travel as possible. Thank you Idit and Aufgang Travel company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Cheszes

Been dealing with Idit Papular for about 10 years and her service has always been unbelievable. prompt responses, out of the box thinking to accommodate our needs travelling with children. always avilable. the only agent for us! highly highly recommended!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kareen Gurvich

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel industry news

The latest travel industry news about travel agencies tour operators destinations tourist boards airlines cruise lines hotels LGBT travel law regulation and tech aimed at travel agents tour operators and other travel industry professionals

Recent Reviews

I had a great night at the TTG Awards. It was my first time at these awards and I loved the theatre idea for the awards. Jason Manford was a great presenter. I did feel however the catering situation could have been better. Maybe eating at the theatre before the award ceremony would have been preferrable as it quite late after the ceremony. TTG Media were great hosts. I thought the Savoy was beautiful and food was tasty. The music was great...especially Scott Mill's DJ set. Thank you TTG x

Great

1 year ago

X. D.

I didn't eat until around 1030pm when we were moved to the hotel venue. The food was OK but I prefer the sit down table format where you can review the table plan and locate who is in attendance to enable better networking opportunities.

Great

1 year ago

C. O.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Galapagos Tours Cruises Boats Ships Hotels by Columbus Travel

Plan your ideal Galapagos Cruise or Tour with Columbus Travel We039ve helped thousands of travelers find just the right cruise at a competitive price since 1997

Recent Reviews

Late pickup (1.5 hours) at the airport. No effort to reconcile it. Too controlling of an excursion. Some of the staff were rude. This is a cruise for those who want to have everything planned and have their hands held at all times. This is not an adventure where you get to choose anything. You cannot eat on your own. You do not get much down time to relax. You will be rushed. We left more details with the crew

Average

1 year ago

Luke Z.

This trip met all our expectations and more. The staff and guide were excellent. We had two grandchildren with us , 8 and 9 years old. They are still talking about their holiday in the Galápagos Islands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barb Y.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Porthole

Porthole Cruise Magazine features sophisticated vacations and travel editorials for savvy consumers worldwide Read our ship reviews now

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with