Back  

Visa and Passport Office

An institution in which handles everything concerning visas and passports.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

178

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (68) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Visa and Passport Office

Visa and Passport Office An institution in which handles everything concerning visas and passports.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

178

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

34 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Passports Online

Buypassportsonline.com offers to buy real and fake documents online. We offer real registered passports, ID cards, drivers licenses and other documents at the best prices.

Recent Reviews

My experience is that they never responded my questions in the proper way ,i asked them in a chat if you are legit why you have one address in the USA and the payment being made in Germany ore UK ,the answer was ,the address in USA isn't anymore available why you don't have a land line phone number ore a fax number ? If you are legit why you don't have other ways of payment with a regular bank or credit card ? No answer for couple of minutes and coming back with the excuse sorry but i have another client on the other line , and i asked them how can you provide US Visa when to get the us Visa you have to show yourself for e interview in a consulate , No answer at all the person who was chatting with me just disappeared , PS , responding to their response ,i didn't say you are not legit ,i only say my experience with you guys ,and i only quested you for something very normal , witch you still didn't answer , it's very normal and professional if you just answered my question ,not justify yourself

Bad

20 hours ago

Daniel

BUY PAIN PILLS,MDMA,APVP,KETAMINE AND BUDS CONTACT FOR MORE...309 603 0355 w1ckr....thecannabismedstore.com ,WEED(Indica,Sativa,Hybrid and Exotics),Vape pens,Seeds,Cartridge,edibles,Cokes,Calitins,Cookies,CBD oils,LSD,DMT,MDMA, APVP,MDPV,MXE ,Shrooms,,available for *MEDICAL (pain,sleep relief....etc) Oxy,Percocet etc usage also available for *STONERS . We offer good deals ,desecrate,fast and secure 24/7 shipping and home deliveries. FOR URGENT 💊🍀DELIVERIES AND 24/7 DROP OFF Text or call ..810 671 5314..#Cannabis #Cartridge #Vape pens #Cookies #

Average

1 day ago

kelly james

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

France Schengen Visa

France Visa From UK Apply for a Schengen visa from the UK and get the unparalleled assistance you need for your stay in France We provide the best of visa consultation and facilitation services at an affordable visa fee

Recent Reviews

I had just 12 day left in my travel and then one of my friends told me about this company and asked me to apply through them. I contacted them and explained the situation about my visa; they helped with the application form and then booked an express appointment for me. I was amazed by the process and got my visa in just 9 days with the validity of an year.

Excellent

2 months ago

Archie L.

It is not an easy task to get a schengen visa this is what I knew till the time I did not contact France schengen visa team, when I contacted these people I came to know that I will easily be able to get my visa. I got my visa in very small span on time and the executive even told me about the advantages of a schengen visa. I will recommend this website to my friends as well.

Excellent

2 months ago

Pearl Event

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Apply France Schengen Visa Appointment From UK - France Visa UK

France Visa UK Assistance for France Schengen visa appointment UK at a very affordable price with the hassle-free process France Visa London

Recent Reviews

France visa is the best online appointment services for Visa! I really recommend you to refer them if you want to make a Visa for France. They are really nice guys, and the service is perfect! They've been very helpful in getting all the paperwork together.

Excellent

3 months ago

Lucy Lamy

This Excellent visa agency has a great team of dedicated and responsible individuals who assisted me really well. I got a call back from them every time I needed assistance and they were so eager to help me out.Simply impressed!

Excellent

4 months ago

HINDS KAY

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been working at vo visas for last 2years I am really happy by working here The best thing is working environment & culture ,workplace is fast moving, friendly & fun. Really a great place to get experience Special thanks to Mr Arpit& Aditya who made me success in my work I have learned a lot from this company things that I never knew existed.???????

Excellent

5 months ago

PayalVOVisas

This is sonu this side. It's been just 5 days but i feel like it's not a new for me cause every one is so friendly and supportive and so nice they have been a good help to adjust into this new environment.

Excellent

5 months ago

sonu.vovisas

4.1

37 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين

Bad

6 months ago

Amr amin

This is a scam! I paid £280 for them to tell me they could not process any requests. I have tried to contact them in every way possible for three weeks, every single day and no one responds to emails/calls or online chats. TOTAL SCAM!

Bad

6 months ago

Robyn Fincham

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Passports Visas - Passports Fast Rush Expedited

Expedited Passports Visas is the 1 emergency passport service offering fast passport visa services If you need a rush passport you need our passport service

Recent Reviews

Needed to renew my passport quickly because of a surprise vacation my wife gave me for my birthday. Had three weeks before the trip and I didn't want it taking until the last minute before the passport arrived. Didn't need the anxiety. Contacted on them on January 16th, they told me all the information I would need to supply, emailed a FedEx label to get it to them quickly and I received the new passport back on January 29th, a little more than a week before we had to leave. Everything went as smooth as possible and I couldn't be happier with their service, I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert B.

Expedited passports and visas was excellent. I ordered my passport for an upcoming trip and a few days later, I realized that I had given them an incorrect date. In order for me to keep my travel plans, they were able to expedite my passport to 5-7 days, and I received my passport in time for my trip. Their employee team, especially Josie and Adria, assisted me with everything, and provided me with "peace of mind," as I do not travel very often. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Fran H.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Visa USA Now

We specialize in helping applicants to obtain B1 and B2 Visitor Visas making it easier for you to obtain the United States visa that you require

Recent Reviews

No sabia cual era el tipo de visa a la que tenia que aplicar, anteriormente la hice en una incorrecta y me la negaron, me puse en contacto con Visa Usa Now y muy amablemente me indicaron cual era el tipo de visa correcto para mi necesidad, todo fue muy rápido y sencillo, gracias.

Excellent

11 months ago

Broki Tadeu

This morning we were looking for a website to process our visas with my family for our family vacations and I found a Visa Usa Now it was the best page we could find, they offered us excellent service and very good attention from Nancy. they help with a human quality that I felt and transmitted confidence in the way it helped me. I appreciate it so much that she is an excellent person who works there.

Excellent

11 months ago

Monique Williams

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Russian Tourist Business Visa China Business Work Visa India Tourist Business Visa

Fast Passports Visas strives to get your passport or visa documents back to you as soon as possible Contact us today for same day passports

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Fast Passports & Visas, I needed a rush visa to Brazil--had it in my hands within the week, the website showed a step by step of how to complete the process and customer service was excellent!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cathy

Had a sudden business trip to China come up Fast Passports and Visas had my visa in my hand in 3 business day! Fantastic Service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Butch C.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now worked on 2 assignments with Jean-David and his team and they continue to impress with their professional approach and detailed knowledge and fantastic presentation skills. They are the number one go to company for Business Plans and other professional services

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony S.

Very professional, serious, Jean David's team is always listening the candidate. Thanks again for your advice and your work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherki A.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IMCOSA

Immigration Consulting South Africa IMCOSA the countrys premier provider of immigration and visa services welcomes you to the IMCOSA website Immigration South Africa - Visa Applications

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with