Back  

Visa and Passport Office

An institution in which handles everything concerning visas and passports.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Visa and Passport Office

Visa and Passport Office An institution in which handles everything concerning visas and passports.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been working at vo visas for last 2years I am really happy by working here The best thing is working environment & culture ,workplace is fast moving, friendly & fun. Really a great place to get experience Special thanks to Mr Arpit& Aditya who made me success in my work I have learned a lot from this company things that I never knew existed.🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😃

Excellent

3 weeks ago

PayalVOVisas

This is sonu this side. It's been just 5 days but i feel like it's not a new for me cause every one is so friendly and supportive and so nice they have been a good help to adjust into this new environment.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

sonu.vovisas

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين

Bad

1 month ago

Amr amin

Paid over $200 for "rush" service to get a visa to Cambodia. After 2-3 weeks with no updates and multiple follow-ups on my side, VisaHQ said that Cambodia stopped issuing visas. Okay, good to know. Now I need my passport back! I'm leaving for Croatia in less than a week and have not heard about the status of retrieving my passport which I've already paid for FedEx to ship back to me, VisaHQ just has to get it back from the embassy. Really not a helpful service at all and more stressful than would've been to do on my own.

Bad

1 month ago

Nora

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Passports Visas - Passports Fast Rush Expedited

Expedited Passports Visas is the 1 emergency passport service offering fast passport visa services If you need a rush passport you need our passport service

Recent Reviews

Needed to renew my passport quickly because of a surprise vacation my wife gave me for my birthday. Had three weeks before the trip and I didn't want it taking until the last minute before the passport arrived. Didn't need the anxiety. Contacted on them on January 16th, they told me all the information I would need to supply, emailed a FedEx label to get it to them quickly and I received the new passport back on January 29th, a little more than a week before we had to leave. Everything went as smooth as possible and I couldn't be happier with their service, I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

5 months ago

Robert B.

All I can say is WOW! When hubby was notified he actually did qualify for a company trip at the last minute...( okay 60 days out) - we had to scramble to get our passports. We thought we were okay on timeline to go through local courthouse... (4 week turnaround with expedited service - Since he was born in the state we live in, he was able to acquire his birth certificate easily. I thought I was okay until I got to the courthouse...

Excellent

6 months ago

Theresa Y.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Visa USA Now

We specialize in helping applicants to obtain B1 and B2 Visitor Visas making it easier for you to obtain the United States visa that you require

Recent Reviews

No sabia cual era el tipo de visa a la que tenia que aplicar, anteriormente la hice en una incorrecta y me la negaron, me puse en contacto con Visa Usa Now y muy amablemente me indicaron cual era el tipo de visa correcto para mi necesidad, todo fue muy rápido y sencillo, gracias.

Excellent

6 months ago

Broki Tadeu

This morning we were looking for a website to process our visas with my family for our family vacations and I found a Visa Usa Now it was the best page we could find, they offered us excellent service and very good attention from Nancy. they help with a human quality that I felt and transmitted confidence in the way it helped me. I appreciate it so much that she is an excellent person who works there.

Excellent

7 months ago

Monique Williams

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Russian Tourist Business Visa China Business Work Visa India Tourist Business Visa

Fast Passports Visas strives to get your passport or visa documents back to you as soon as possible Contact us today for same day passports

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Fast Passports & Visas, I needed a rush visa to Brazil--had it in my hands within the week, the website showed a step by step of how to complete the process and customer service was excellent!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Cathy

Had a sudden business trip to China come up Fast Passports and Visas had my visa in my hand in 3 business day! Fantastic Service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Butch C.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now worked on 2 assignments with Jean-David and his team and they continue to impress with their professional approach and detailed knowledge and fantastic presentation skills. They are the number one go to company for Business Plans and other professional services

Excellent

8 months ago

Anthony S.

Very professional, serious, Jean David's team is always listening the candidate. Thanks again for your advice and your work.

Excellent

8 months ago

Cherki A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}