Back  

Chalet

A wooden house with overhanging eaves, typically found in the Swiss Alps.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Travel & Vacation (1709) Airline (126) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (7) Airport Shuttle Service (4) Beach Resort (10) Bed & Breakfast (1) Boutique Hotel (5) Budget Hotel (1) Chalet (23) Cottage (107) Cruise Agency (2) Flights Search Site (6) Golf Resort (3) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (4) Holiday Apartment (6) Holiday Home (31) Holiday Park (10) Homestay (3) Hostel (12) Hotel (481) Lodge (34) Lodging (16) Log Cabins (7) Luxury Hotel (20) Resort (344) Self-Catering Accommodation (1) Ski Holidays (15) Ski Resort (36) Tour Agency (1) Tour Operator (42) Tourist Attraction (6) Travel Agency (34) Travel Aggregator (7) Vacation Rental (52) Visa Consultant (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Chalet

Chalet A wooden house with overhanging eaves, typically found in the Swiss Alps.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chalet Nursery

Serving the Chicagoland for over 100 years, Chalet is your one-stop destination for bringing beauty to your home - both inside and outside - through our landscape services and retail outpost.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Pink Chalet

The Pink Chalet is a family owned online and pop up boutique We have served the Dr Phillips and Windermere area for 10 years We participate in local events and fundraisers Here you39ll find unique jewelry accessories gifts and a few fun apparel pieces

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Meribel Chalet Apartment Rentals

218 Excellent Rental Apartments Chalets - Independent Ski Accommodation Specialists in Meribel Courchevel Prices Special Offers Honest Advice Book Now

Recent Reviews

They came up trumps again!!

For the second year running these guys have come up trumps with an apartment in Meribel centre that ticked all the boxes! I explained what we were looking for & what our budget was & they got it spot on again! Amazing ski in ski out location, spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms, great views, lovely open plan living area with well equipped kitchen. The communication when booking & before & during our stay has been excellent. This is how to run a rental company. I will be booking through then again next year!

Excellent

1 month ago

Patricia Scott

Another great week in the French Alps

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying in Meribel Les Allues with Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals. We have used this company in Courcheval many times before and they didn't fail to meet expectations in Meribel as well. They are very easy to work with, provide all information and details on time and in full. They arranged lift passes & ski hire that made our holiday a lot easier. The only thing I would say is that the Courcheval company arranged for the towels to be cleaned half way through our holiday and in Meribel this service was missing. It wasn't a showstopper but its a nice added touch that makes them just that little bit better.

Great

1 month ago

Louise Gelhardt

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alpine Answers

Ski chalets and ski holidays from Alpine Answers Knowledgeable and professional booking service for ski holidays to hundreds of ski chalets and ski hotels

Recent Reviews

Fabulous Holiday thanks to Alpine Answers

From the very first phone call to our consultant Alpine Answers were efficient, informative, helpful and fun to deal with. We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Corvara, which had been beautifully organised and was exactly what we had hoped it would be. I cannot recommend Alpine Answers more highly.

Excellent

1 month ago

joanna cadzow

last minute half term winner

Called AA with one week to go before half term: late availability options offered within 30 mins. Cancellation taken up at The Farmhouse in Morzine was a winner on so many fronts. Thank you David! Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, professional.

Excellent

1 month ago

Catherine

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Catered Ski Chalets

We have the widest range of beautiful catered ski chalets and ski accommodation across Europe and America call our ski experts about your ski holiday for this season

Recent Reviews

Tignes and Georgia

Georgia has been a great help in organising our skiing holiday 2020. She sent us a variety of great deals and gentle timing reminders. Through the company we have managed to get a 12 person private chalet all inclusive at a price not available anywhere else. She has been approachable and easy to contact when we have had queries and changes needed. I would 100% recommend this company and use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rosie Campbell

Sue was fantastic

Sue was fantastic, within 2 hours of my enquiry she had found the perfect chalet for me and my wife in Val Thoren catered including lift pass and ski hire for an incredibly low price. Highly recommend this service as I had wasted hours and hours trawling the internet and been unable to find anything that we liked.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr. T Redfearn

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chillderness

Discover one of our remarkable houses in France or Wales and book your next holiday Chalet F’Net is a deluxe Alpine retreat above the pretty village of Saint Gervais-les-Bains Red Kite Barn is a meticulously restored barn in its own forest and Red Kite Tree Tents were the first of their kind in the UK

Recent Reviews

Luxurious hideaway

Spent a blissful week hidden away here for my 40th birthday. Went for some wonderful hikes and cycles in the beautiful Elan Valley to return to soak in the luxurious bath and then snuggle down to enjoy the cinema screen in front of the wood burning stove. Kitchen well equipped if you fancy doing a bit of cooking, beds super comfy and night sky amazing. Looking forward to returning again, this time bringing the kids. Book you won’t regret it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie Cockerell

Red Kite Tree Tent - Ynys Affalon

I surprised my husband with a night here in November for his birthday and we both absolutely loved it! The host, Anjana was very helpful with recommendations for local restaurants and responded quickly to my queries. The campsite kitchen was well equipped and there was plenty of wood for the fire. We spent the night cooking steak, potatoes and corn on the campfire (which was DELICIOUS), drinking whiskey and watching the stars between the tree canopies. The tree tent warmed up quickly once we got the wood burning stove going, and was really fun to stay in! There's a handy book about the tent to read, which isn't kidding when it says you will continue to feel the rocking motion for a couple of days after! We stayed at a Michelin restaurant near Monmouth the next day, but on reflection I wish we'd stayed longer at the tree tent instead. We will definitely be booking to stay again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Laura Edwards

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Ski

Luxury Ski Chalets - The most exclusive collection of luxury ski resorts chalets and luxury ski hotels in the world offered with ski holiday specialists Oxford Ski

Recent Reviews

Always responsive!

Moses helped us with a last minute change despite the fact that it was his day off!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dana O.

This is the second

This is the second time Henry has sorted out our skiing holiday and he has been great

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlotte Beevor

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Powder White

The most convenient way to book your ski holidays for 20202021 Book a chalet hotel apartment or hotel in popular skiing resorts then add ski passes ski hire more Do it your way

Recent Reviews

Perfect trip

Our first time in a catered chalet in St Anton Austria, and we were looked after by Emma she was lovely and polite and her food & cooking was delicious and yummy. We would recommend Powder White to anyone. big thank you to all the team

Excellent

1 month ago

Jason Norman

web friendly, great support

Phone lines very busy,so went on line to par-roused property which appealed to me then just book it with a small deposit,ten minutes last confirmation from the Power white.Happy now holidays in the net !!

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil P.

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ski Armadillo

Ski Armadillo Discover some of the most stunning catered ski chalets in the Swiss Alps Book Your Perfect Swiss Ski HolidayToday

Recent Reviews

Completely judged our every need

Chalet was very clean, fire lit every night and our host was loved by our children, making pizzas with them and really finding out their food likes and dislikes.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Richardson

Great location but one young girl out of her depth catering for 6 people at...

Great location but one young girl out of her depth catering for 6 people at breakfast and dinner. Not the usual standard I'd expect from a catered chalet.

Average

1 month ago

T. D.

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ski Famille

Ski Famille specialises in family ski holidays with in-chalet childcare in La Plagne Les Gets Les Menuires France 30 years experience Book your family ski adventure today

Recent Reviews

We loved how well

We loved how well our 2 yr old was looked after and the flexibility of the staff. The facilities were just what we needed, staff friendly and you managed to arrange some great snow too!

Excellent

1 month ago

James Clayton

Fantastic family holiday at Chalet Nicole

All the Ski famille Staff for our stay at Chalet Nicole in Jan 19 were exceptional and made our holiday. Childcare staff were amazing with our 5 year and 1 year allowing us worry free skiing and relaxing. Great group of guests added to the holiday and location of chalet and good amenities rounded it off. Highly recommend and will return next year

Excellent

1 month ago

John M.

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ski Total

Ski Total offer an extensive range of catered ski chalets in France Italy Austria Great value skiing holidays for everyone

Recent Reviews

Very helpful

Very helpful sales assistant called Marie, who had experienced the resort and the hotel. Well Done and thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Christopher P.

Quick and efficient

After Skival ceased trading I had to rebook our January group holiday and Inghams/ski total helped me through this process which was much better than last year’s experience when they wouldn’t honour their quote a few days after giving it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Trevor B.

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Mont-Tremblant - Luxury waterfront cottage for rent with a lake and mountain view fireplace spa pool table and canoe

Waterfront cottage for rent in Mont Tramblant Chalet Mont Tremblant rental ski resort accomodation vacation rental

Recent Reviews

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place. But I had very bad experience specifically with this company. It's my 5th time in Mont Tremblant, I never had any problems. The owners charged extra fees for cleaning the hot tub, because they did not want to pay it themselves. Cleaning the spa is part of the maintenance and customers should not be paying for it. Same with cleaning the cottage. Also, the pool table was missing one ball and I was almost charged for it as well, had to argue that it was missing before we arrived there. Very dishonest! I would not recommend.

Average

1 week ago

Olena N.

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental - Just great place for summer retreat! Very quite place! It stays on non-motorized lake Gauthier just minutes driving from mount Tremblant. My family and I go on regular vacations to Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada and we normally stay in Hotels. This year we were looking for something a little different and my google search found this Cottage Mont Tremblant site. We decided to try it and never regret of our choice! I thought it was worth sharing.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Sonya D.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Heaven

Find catered ski holidays self-catered ski chalets in our handpicked collection Book today with independent and family run Mountain Heaven

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moving Mountains

Enjoy a family vacation with Moving Mountains vacation rentals We offer luxury rentals and Catered Ski Chalets in Steamboat Springs Beaver Creek and Vail CO

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ski In Luxury

Ski In Luxury offer a professional and personal service to book luxury ski chalet holidays An exclusive collection of luxury ski chalets and catered chalets to rent across the Alps

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Inmocodix

INMOCODIX SOLUCIONES INMOBILIARIAS Vendemos un estilo de vida Inmocodix Soluciones Inmobiliarias es una joven agencia inmobiliaria especializada en la venta y alquiler de pisos ticos y chalets en las mejores zonas a nivel nacional Somos un equipo comprometido de profesionales inmobiliarios verdaderamente apasionados que entienden las necesidades y deseos de nuestros clientes Ofrecemos un completo hellip

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chamonix

Chamonix info airport transfers hotels apartments chalets restaurants bars Property rent sale Chamonix ski lifts news events weather webcams

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ChaletFinder

Over 1400 chalets hotels and apartments in 150 ski resorts Find your chalet

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Workaseason

Find your perfect seasonal job with Workaseason A wide range of winter jobs from Chalet Hotel jobs to Resort Representatives

4 SmartReviews Score

Marktleider in Blokhutten Overkappingen - Van Kooten

Blijvend d Nr 1 in Blokhutten Tuinhuisjes Chalets Overkappingen Laagste Prijsgarantie Gratis Thuis Geleverd Betaling bij aflevering - Dat is Van Kooten

2.1 SmartReviews Score

The Rarity Group

The Rarity Group Online. Home of Lisette L Pants Australia, Beau Jours, Berlin, Chalet et Ceci, Tru Luxe Denim Jeans

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chamonix

Chamonix Mont Blanc site officiel de loffice de tourisme vacances au ski à Chamonix Mont Blanc en Haute Savoie Réservation en ligne de vos vacances au ski chalet appartement hôtel et activités avec loffice de tourisme de la station de ski de Chamonix Séjour ski snowboard hors piste randonnée

3 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Chalet

Purchase your custom blinds shades and shutters from Blinds Chalet Browse our large variety of window treatments and enjoy Free Shipping and no sales tax

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with