Back  

Cabin Rental Agency

An agency that offers cabin rental services.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

32

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Cabin Rental Agency

Cabin Rental Agency An agency that offers cabin rental services.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

32

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Blue Ridge Log Cabins CAUTION to anyone considering doing business with them, The sales staff is wonderful BUT once you’re house is placed be absolutely certain you have Everything you were promised before you pay them a dime! They will requesting their final payment before that crane leaves your property but more than likely you will have an incomplete product. Their claims of quality control at their plant and their claims that they deliver a complete product is 100% false! My cabin was dropped in September and I’m still fighting with them to finish what they started. Their finishing crew And their upper management do not respond to calls or emails and once they have your money you stop being a customer in their eyes. Worst customer service I have ever experienced !! Praying ? it will be worth it in the end but doubtful!

Bad

6 months ago

Cristina King

We moved into our cabin several years ago and have been very pleased with the quality of the construction. We built in a luxury mountain development and honestly believe our cabin is one of the best built on the mountain! Donald Owens was our consultant at Blue Ridge and he went above and beyond to ensure that our experience with Blue Ridge has been exemplary!

Excellent

6 months ago

J. J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Continental Kit Homes

Economical A-Frame Cabin Kit packages shipped to anywhere in the Americas and Europe Erected plywood cabins from 59sqft   200 mile radius   You save from around 20-50k per project   We

Recent Reviews

Bob and Sandi Farris of Brush Colorado were awarded over 43 Thousand Dollars in damages March 27, 2017 in District Court, Morgan County , State of Colorado .The defendant Paul H. Chretien , California Builders Inc. and Continental Kit Homes were found guilty of Breach Of Contract and False Advertising from a cabin kit purchased from Chretien in 2015. Paul H. Chretien has made no attempt at reaching out to the Farris's or paying his court ordered debt. Don't trust this man or his deceptive practices !

Average

10 months ago

Bob F.

If you're in the market for an octagonal kit home do yourself a favor and reach out to Paul at Continental Kit Homes, he's got the best price and his no-nonsense approach is refreshing. We were able to get our dream retirement home shipped to us and a local builder put it together. Now that the kids are at college we decided to treat ourselves to our dream house. Thank you, Paul, for your advice and for your professionalism.

Excellent

10 months ago

Liam J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Mod Cabin

The Mod Cabin offers a unique line of premium grooming goods handcrafted in Boulder County CO using only healthy naturally sourced ingredients

Recent Reviews

I bought a product "beard oil" from there, they claimed that it had a very nice smell, and all reviews claimed that. After receiving the Oil bottle.. Im very sad to see that it smell like pee. Yeah..I don't think you would like to walk around with a smell like that.

Average

11 months ago

Mike M.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Props to the designer and engineer

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

Coming from the UK knowing very little about the rental life in the US, this site made it very easy and way less exhausting to find a good vacation home. It links to all the reputable booking site so I call it a one stop shop that works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erna H.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Experts In Fully Insulated Garden Room Home Office Studio Installation

Cabin Master Fully Insulated Garden Rooms With The WOW Factor 10 Year Guarantee The UK Experts in Garden Building Home Office Garden Studio Installation Nottingham Show Site 0115 932 8888

Recent Reviews

Brilliant from start to finish Very professional at every stage from planning, erection ,electrics and painting We were so pleased with the end result we would give Cabin Master out of 10 Twenty !!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Gibson

Absolutely first class service from all we came into contact with from start to finish- George in sales, Michelle and Deborah and especially Rob and his team. Other contractors on site also commented on the excellent workmanship and hard work ethic of the team. Courteous respectful and highly skilled and worth every penny. You feel like you are their first priority and this is so often forgotten with some companies . This has been an exciting project and completed within 2 months of embarking on the design. Can not recommend more highly. Thankyou Cabin master we love our new building !

Excellent

11 months ago

rachel Riggs

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Logspan

Whether its a Log Cabin a BBQ Hut or Garden Office we have a product to suit at the right price Come and visit our Glasgow show site we have the largest range of Timber Buildings in Scotland Buy with confidence at Logspan we deliver throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Our BBQ hut arrived quickly and well wrapped, took some time laying the pieces out but once assembling started it come together quickly, with just 2 of us working on it it was erected in a weekend. I then took my time to shingle the roof following the advice Logspan provided in the instructions. We took great care in levelling the base and the structure as we built it, this was essential for the roof to fit correctly to the walls with no gaps. When finished it was a strong beautifully finished hut with great integrity and looks, very pleased with every aspect, would recommend the company and the product highly. One very happy customer and family

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Pearce

Very helpfull , I needed a matching peace of wood for my logspan shed 6 years after I purchased it , they managed to match peace I needed . Perfect service .

Excellent

11 months ago

Border Potatoes

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Little House on the Prairie

Little House on the Prairie Laura Ingalls Wilder museum gift store Kansas children Log Cabin gift shop museum non-profit farm pioneer settlers frontier books

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with