Back  

Cottage

A small house, typically one in the country.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

912

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Travel & Vacation (1709) Airline (126) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (7) Airport Shuttle Service (4) Beach Resort (10) Bed & Breakfast (1) Boutique Hotel (5) Budget Hotel (1) Chalet (23) Cottage (107) Cruise Agency (2) Flights Search Site (6) Golf Resort (3) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (4) Holiday Apartment (6) Holiday Home (31) Holiday Park (10) Homestay (3) Hostel (12) Hotel (481) Lodge (34) Lodging (16) Log Cabins (7) Luxury Hotel (20) Resort (344) Self-Catering Accommodation (1) Ski Holidays (15) Ski Resort (36) Tour Agency (1) Tour Operator (42) Tourist Attraction (6) Travel Agency (34) Travel Aggregator (7) Vacation Rental (52) Visa Consultant (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Cottage

Cottage A small house, typically one in the country.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

912

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Artistic Romantic

Artist signed original pieces feature romantic rose paintings china porcelain with shabby chic style Victorian Cottage Christmas Ornaments Gifts and Decorating

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Baker Nest-Fusion Mineral Paints-Barn Quilts-DIY-Farmhouse Decor

Buy Fusion Mineral Paint Online - Flat Rate Shipping - DIY & Furniture Paint- Where to buy fusion mineral paint - fusion mineral paint where to buy-fusion mineral paint colors - No Top Coat -Self-Leveling - Matte Finish - No VOCs - Outdoor Use - UV Ray Resistant - Farmhouse & Cottage Style - Hand Painted Barn Quilts

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beach Grass Cottage

Artisan handmade beach decor coastal Christmas decor beach wedding decor seashell frames and mirrors and sea glass decor for your coastal home Beach Grass Cottage specializes in gorgeous artisan hand crafted sea glass mirrors frames wreaths and wedding decor seashells bulk sea glass starfish and sea life

3.4 SmartReviews Score

bellaPerlina Handmade Jewelry

bellaPerlina offers individually created jewelry sold personally in our cottage shop located in Madison Connecticut Each piece is born of the love of color

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Iron Orchid Designs Decor IOD Home Decor DIY GIfts Classes

Iron Orchid Design Stockist Custom painted furniture Home decor gifts art furniture seasonal decorations handmade pillows room sprays essential oils Winter Garden Florida WwwBluebirdMercantilecom Home StagingFarmhouse cottage style rustic maximalist primitives

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Burn Cottage

Burn Cottage Vineyard

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ChristmasCottage

Christmas Cottage, christmas shop, christmas store, New York, decorations, Adler, ornaments, personalization, trees, nutcracker, water globe, tree topper, lights, garland, ribbon, tabletop, santa, snowman, figure, angel, ballet, gingerbread, glass, gold, silver, wine, turtle dove, nyc, personalize.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Clothes Cottage

Welcome to the Cottage! Clothes Cottage is your cute trendy boutique, enjoyed by you, with your family and friends, full of comfortable fashion and handpicked items that give back to those in need.

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

cottages

Browse over 21000 holiday holiday cottages in the UK Ireland Europe Find hot tub cottages dog friendly holidays short breaks and more amazing self-catering accommodation

Recent Reviews

Waiting 2 weeks to

Waiting 2 weeks to reply to an email about them cancelling our Family holiday. Offered an alternative that cost 1/3 less than the original and not even offered the difference in money back. I won’t be using this company again and would advise others to avoid them.

Average

2 months ago

Simon Thorpe

We use the website

We use the website every year for our winter break, and always found it easy to use and the complete end-to-end service is always perfect

Excellent

2 months ago

Nicki G.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Weatherboard Ranch Style Homes Builders Harkaway Beaconsfield Warragul Pakenham

Smart Homes is an Australian builder of weatherboard and country style houses based in Pakenham on the south-eastern border of Melbourne and Gippsland region of Victoria Smart Homes specialise in cottage and federation style homes

Recent Reviews

Awesome Experience - SOOOO Happy with my beautiful New Home!!

I recently built with Smart Homes Vic in Grantville and couldn’t be happier with the final product. I Built a customised Laila Loft with a Master/Balcony upstairs which enables me to view the water front and French Island. Sitting on my balcony at night having a drink after work makes me very happy after a hard day. Travis and his team were both very patient & professional and I felt well informed in understanding the process at all times. It was a big decision for me to make and I never felt like anything I asked was a concern as the sales team and office team where more than welcome to provide honest feedback and explain things so I could agree to things by understanding everything.. Very big learning experience and now much more confident when I hopefully build with SH again in the future. I would have no hesitation in recommending Smart Homes Vic to my family and friends and already tell everyone about my experience.. I get allot of really positive comments on my home and so glad that everything turned out the way it did as I was super nervous.. Thanks again Smart Homes

Excellent

2 months ago

Gone Fishing

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Greg Dickinson Homes

Building Builder new home hunter valley greg dickinson huntlee nsw cottage design traditional camden elizabeth terrace branxton newcastle greta cessnock newcastle maitland construction house new home house and land

Recent Reviews

Build complete

I thought i would add a review of this builder as I was unable to find one when researching our build, which would have put my mind at ease. Granted the overall build price is more than the big players, however you will get what you pay for. All I hear from friends building with the bigger companies is complaining of poor customer service and poor build quality (some are even using 457 visa workers). From day dot, Marcello (Huntlee supervisor) has been more than happy to help us. A example of this is when we were waiting three weeks to get an answer on a frontage issue with Macdonald, this was answered within 10 minutes with Marcello. Marcello is my company contact until the end, I don't have to deal with receptionists, and different departments at varying stages of the build. Our build is from a knocked down house so I wanted to keep the existing sheds and carport. When pushed on the matter Mcdonald jones stated for the build to go ahead the full block needed to be cleared, not only the build site. Marcello was all to happy to accommodate to our requests and tailor the house to our needs (without charging us to alter the plans). Also of interest, our bank was happy to lend us the additional money as we were not building with one of the big builders due to the build quality. The build did go a few weeks over, but this was due to christmas shut down of trades. Our site supervisor is now trading on his own as Marcello.build. He did stay until the end of our build which was greatly appreciated.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sjacka O.

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Highview Homes

View Highview Homes039 extensive range of period style homes including Federation Victorian and Cottage homes We build classic open plan living homes

Recent Reviews

Brilliant builder, high quality

We built a home approx 5 years ago, loved the house, loved the look and loved the quality. I am in the process of building my second home although not with Highview Homes (I wish it was). The sales people are great, the office staff are very experienced, did not have a problem with any communication or service provided. We did have a small problem with a leaking roof, but a tiler was there ASAP to have the problem rectified. Overall a Great builder would highly recommend. Excellent Quality and customer service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stoker571 Y.

Highview Homes

I felt I just had to respond to review by Jenny C on Dec22nd 2016. and then provide our own experiences. Firstly, why a review now for a house that was built 20 years ago? Did the faults not become obvious before this? Just asking. Most homes built by anyone only have a 7- 10 year window for structural defects. Our experience from the very start was extremely good. Our home was completed in August 2015 The salesperson Gary was exceptional. He was not pushy at all and gave us time to look quietly on our own at the display home as many times as we wished. He was always available for any questions we had and was always prompt with his communications. We were advised from the beginning that we could alter plans and any costs that may be involved. Due to circumstances that could not be foreseen by Highview, we had different building supervisors throughout the build. However, at all times they were available for us and any concerns we had. The build was completed on time and built to a very high standard. Any minor issues were attended to promptly. Even as recently as this week I had some questions to which they responded to quickly. My only constructive comment would be that, if possible, the tiles consultation/purchase be available locally with other franchisees of the same company. The current provider is always extremely busy. It would be great to spread the load and also decrease travel time for the purchaser. In conclusion, many neighbours and strangers alike have passed by our home (While I was in the garden) and have made positive comments about our home. Thanks Highview for our beautiful home. Mary-Anne

Great

1 month ago

Contented R.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

LoveMyGarage

Garage inspired gear that fits in your home, office, cottage and ... garage. Discover hundreds of classic reproductions in every category including: automotive, beverage, humour, animation and comics. All vintage reproductions are artfully crafted to suit every taste. Visit www.lovemygarage.com for product details.

2.5 SmartReviews Score

M Decor Botanica

Handcrafted floral decorations made of natural fibres for home decorating gift wrapping DIY craft project styling flower arrangementOne-of-a-kind sustainable decorations embellishmentsBeach House Cottage Farmhouse Country Tropical Coastal Retro Rustic styleHanging garlands wreaths flower stems ornaments

3 SmartReviews Score

MoonHaven

A magical cottage in Cowaramup, the heart of the Margaret River Wine Region, where we handcraft natural soap, skincare and aromatherapy treatments for the home,

2.6 SmartReviews Score

My Urban Cottage

A warm and inviting workshop space in Shepparton Victoria Connect with like minded people Create with your own hands feel the Community vibe Taking a natural approach to the modern world with the use of essential oils handmade products crystal plant moon infusions harvested from My Urban Cottage Garden

3.6 SmartReviews Score

One Cottage

One Cottage is your online source for casual decor and personalized gifts for people who like to cook entertain and relax in their comfortable cozy home

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ooh La La Confectionery

Cottage home bakery proudly serving Central Florida Specializing in cakes cookies and more for any occasion

2.9 SmartReviews Score

out on a limb | home + her

Contemporary women’s clothing and modern cottage lifestyle boutique. Explore an urban shopping experience in the small and charming historic mill town of Stevenson, Washington.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rose Cottage Drinks

Rose Cottage Drinks

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Salt Cottage Home

Salt Cottage Home offering classic, fine design in furniture and accessories featuring the Stuart Membery Home Collection

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shine Turbine

Shine Turbine 124 Power Freedom

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor Shop with Bohemian Farmhouse Cottage Traditional Style

The Estate of Things a home decor blog introduces SHOP TEOT stocked with vintage housewares global textiles farmhouse modern cottage style home accessories

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Cottage features clothing, accessories, jewelry and gifts

The Cottage is a boutique in Severna Park, Maryland featuring brands like Alex and Ani, Brighton, Vera Bradley, Spartina and more!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SunFly

Premium handmade bamboo and wood sunglasses and watches. SunFly is a beach and cottage lifestyle company offering unique products and accessories.

3 SmartReviews Score

The 13th Store

The 13th Store is an online store which deals in products which are produced by cottage and small scale industry of India. We firmly believe E- commerce is the platform that can grow Indian small scale industries and local art. Currently we have started with Hand made Batik and Block print products.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop, Eatery and Spa | Honey Harbour & Collingwood | The Hive

The Hive is a historic piece of Georgian Bay, offering cottage wares, a food shop, yoga, and a relaxing day spa. Click to learn more.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Little Cottage

The Little Cottage has been in the heart of Franklin for over 19 years We are now Located at 324 Liberty Pike in Jamison Station across from the Factory

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Pink Rose Cottage

The Pink Rose Cottage - shop for vintage items to make your home cozy! Vintage tablecloths, vintage tea towels, vintage handkerchiefs, vintage kitchen items, ..

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The White Rabbit STL

A St. Louis based boutique specializing in furniture and home decor for family. Find farmhouse, vintage, and cottage styles that you will love in your home.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Toy Box Tots

Themed toy boxes to rent delivered to your door! We put the imagination in play time and help develop a passion for reading by delivering a box of toys to your home, holiday cottage or hotel and then collect it when you`re finished. For children aged 1 - 5.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Western Cottage

Western Cottage gives you the freedom to fulfill your shopping experience to the next level. Get 2x more returns and value for shopping from us.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bakery Cottage

Bakery Cottage Gourmet Brownies by post Baked in Melton Mowbray the rural capital of food

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bungalow 49 Degrees

Inspired by coastal living, Bungalow 49 Degrees offers exclusive locally designed Canadian made accessories for modern lifestyles. Our Driftwood & Signature collections take a refreshing spin on cottage & beach basics while Sisterhood is celebrating community. Coastal Vibes + Fresh designs for modern minds.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CARP CABIN

Nestled along the Carp Ridge in the quaint village of Carp Located at 107 Falldown Lane Carp Call us at 613-839-2845 The Carp Cabin is a new retail adventure full of antiques consignment pieces cottage cabin items Hinza Bags FarmHouse Paint and much much more

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Cottage Co

Classic Cottage Co.

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000 holiday rentals Find villa holidays apartments cottages and other holiday homes in 150 countries Book your accommodation direct to save up to 40

Recent Reviews

They only helped a small amount but then washed their hands of it

Hi there, I used housetrip and have given 2 stars, as they helped me a small amount by getting just over a £100 in compensation from the company who owned the apartment, due to the issues we had and that the apartment was also not the one the company sent pictures to us of. It was the same complex but different apartment. Housetrip was unavailable for us to complain at first so unfortunately gave the company all the money for the apartment so that was also their fault. However, I proved that I had contacted them in time so the compensation was granted. Little did I know but the company who rented us the apartment back on the 28th July, had taken 400 euros out of my account the day of my arrival. They said it was for a deposit but nothing was damaged or broken. As you can see from the start of my email, "they" gave me money back. Housetrip then washed their hands of me and stopped replying to my emails, trying to get back that 400 euros they had taken! To this day I still haven't received the money - just empty promises.

Average

1 month ago

Frank Manzi

Paris Trip

Visited Paris through House trip all went well and the house owner was easy to contact and was flexible with our arrival arrangements On walking to the area it seemed a little run down but once arrived it was fine. The accommodation suited our needs You would need to be careful if you could not handle stairs very well as the spiral staircase was a bit steep

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephen

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000Ferienwohnungen Suchen Sie nach Ferienvillen Appartements Cottages und anderen Ferienwohnungen in mehr als 150Lndern Wenn Sie Ihre Unterkunft direkt buchen knnen Sie bis zu 40 sparen

Recent Reviews

2nd Trip - as perfect as the 1st!

This was my second trip with Housetrip and I am looking forward for the third one!

Excellent

1 month ago

Christian Heuböck

Super support

First we booked a really awfull appartement in Paris which was far away from the described situation. Thanks to Zoé we found very quickly a beautiful alternative.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hartwig Gfreiner

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosy Cottage Soap

The Cosy Cottage Soap Company offers a wide range of natural sustainable skincare products and gifts handmade in York UK All palm oil additive and plastic free

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Depot

Cottages on Your Lot or Build your Cottage with our Plans and Materials Lists DIY Cottage Kits Rental Units Tiny Home Plans from Cottage Depot

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Faire

Cottage Faire is an online Artisan Boutique specializing in selling handmade decor

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Farmhouse Rustic Home Decor

Shop Countryside Home Decor for farmhouse rustic decor Browse our collection of home decor bath garden kitchen holiday items Carefully curated collections for your country farmhouse or cottage

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blueriver Cottages

Blueriver Cottages offer a wide selection of great self catering holiday cottages in Dartmouth and across South Devon From countryside retreats to luxury town centre appartments you039ll find your perfect Devon Holiday cottage A Dartmouth Cottage or Devon Holiday Cottage is the perfect base to explore all that South Devon has to offer

Recent Reviews

We rented Prospect

We rented Prospect Cottage and felt that Blue River could have done a better job of rectifying various faults that cropped up during our stay and we left Dartmouth with the impression that Blue River didn't care.

Average

2 months ago

Mr Jones

Helpful and efficient service

This is the second year we have booked a property through Blueriver cottages. They have been courteous, helpful and efficient. Will certainly use them again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael Brazier

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Casas

Stunning selection of cottages villas with pools in Northern Spain coast or mountains all hand-picked by Casas Cantabricas the North Spain holiday experts

Recent Reviews

Excellent and friendly

This was our first visit to Northern Spain. We found Casas Cantabricas very helpful and very quick to answer any questions. We never had to be put on hold when we called and everyone we spoke too were friendly, helpful and informative. I would recommend them and would use them myself again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Jonathan

Great and efficient company and great property.

The property itself was excellent and perfect for our requirements, ie three families, two of whom had small children. The info provided via the Vamoos app was also very good and helped us find our way around. I would definitely recommend you to anybody, we.were certainly not disappointed.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mr Ray

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Up to 60 off last minute UK cottages

Big houses large holiday homes group accommodation and luxury cottages for big groups and families in England Scotland and Wales

Recent Reviews

Very quick response from Jestina at Big Cottage.....

Very quick response from Jestina at Big Cottage (even though it was a Sunday evening) to a property booking made on the website. Good communications but a little confusing as they apparently have several linked businesses and we had responses from two. Although at first there was a slight problem with the booking itself it was handled extremely well by the agent for the owner of the property to our satisfaction. As a result, our large family group are all looking forward to our gathering/holiday in North Wales this August.

Excellent

1 month ago

Graham

Owner very rude the hob was broken when…

Owner very rude the hob was broken when we get in and the owner blamed us for that she said we need to pay extra £260

Average

1 month ago

Rahman

58 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Classic

Classic Cottages offer more than 1100 of the best coastal and countryside holiday cottages across Cornwall Devon Somerset Dorset Hampshire and the Isle of Wight Every time you walk into one of our holiday homes whether it is a manor house or waterside apartment we want you to say Wow’ put your feet up and relax into your holiday

Recent Reviews

Classic service, classic properties and wonderful holidays!

We have been using Classic Cottages to book holidays in our favourite places in Cornwall for almost 13 years. The properties are carefully chosen, clean, well serviced and stocked. The service from the Classic staff is personal and second to none! We have always received a prompt and courteous reply to any queries or questions. Here’s to many more lovely holidays and great memories. Thank you Classic Cottages!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sandra Duggan

When we discovered Classic Cottages

We just discovered Classic Cottages two years ago We were so impressed by the helpful service when booking Each of the three cottages we stayed in were very well presented and immaculately clean Extra touches such as flowers and biscuits were provided and even Refuse and recycling were well taken care of When we had a query over a need for anything extra one of the staff supplied it right away Each holiday was exceptional Will keep coming back Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Trish

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Fields

Cottage Fields is one of Londons fastest growing Estate Agents Being built on our four key principles professionalism expertise local knowledge and our family unity We take great pride in our philosophy here at Cottage Fields to Provide the Dream Illustrating this to all our valued clients we believe a home is not just bricks and mortar it is a place of living a place of comfort and also an opportunity a next step in someones prosperous world So we ensure this experience is a pleasant one by making sure our service from beginning to end is second to none So if you are thinking of selling buying renting or letting Cottage Fields is the estate agent for

Recent Reviews

Sold my 2 bed property in about 3 weeks

Sold my 2 bed property in just over three weeks with Cottage Fields which amazes me. I was expecting it to be far longer and a lot more of a headache when it came to the paperwork. I'm not usually the type to leave lengthy reviews but thought it might be helpful for prospective home sellers to know what good things to keep an eye out for that Cottage Fields did for me: we had plenty viewings for my property, they also gave me feedback as we went through the process. I'm quite an anxious person so it meant a lot to me that they kept in touch after each viewing and let me know what the people viewing were saying. Even when some hiccups and obstacles arose with some of the paperwork, Cottage Fields supported me with legal aspects and helped ensure the sale went through. I also just genuinely like the team, Kurt was really charming and knowledgable, he put a lot of effort into making the selling process easy and answered my questions along the way - if i had another house to sell I'd go back to this lot right away. Thanks so much to cihan and the team, you're stars! Sally-Anne

Excellent

2 months ago

Sally-Anne Holcombe

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Holiday Homes

Discover your perfect Devon self-catering break from our hand-picked selection of high-quality holiday homes cottages and apartments

Recent Reviews

(Cherry stones)A fantastic property with sea views 2 minute walk to the beach

We stayed here in July for a week after locating the place everything went smoothly a beautiful property well maintained and clean with comfortable rooms a with plenty of space about My favourite bits the bi folding patio doors with the jacuzzi,also a gym inside very nice and comfortable with all the mod cons. Outside there is a great little bar if you like entertaining on evenings and a log burner and with plenty of wood on supply to use. Comfortable beds the on suite on the ground floor huge master bedroom has a wet room shower. Patio doors onto the private area of the front. The games room upstairs has an Xbox 1 for kids or the men to have a bit of piece and play with a Juliet balcony and opening patio doors with views of the sea, overall would I recommend yes would I stay again yes superb place superb location . Thank you cherry stones

Excellent

1 month ago

Sean D

Wonderful place - ByWater House, Teignmouth

Stunning views across the estuary, clean, comfortable accommodation, great service from the owners Jacqui and Andy. Cant fault it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick Champion

139 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cottages in Wales

Coastal Cottages is your gateway to over 500 self-catering holiday cottages in Wales Our beautiful holiday cottages are situated in Pembrokeshire a location renowned for scenic views stunning coastlines and plenty of things to see and do

Recent Reviews

Coastal cottages

Coastal cottages listened to our concerns after we complained about aspects of the original cottage we booked and were able to move us to another cottage on the 2nd night of our holiday.

Great

1 month ago

Wendy Evesdickins

Very impressed

Having visited the property twice previously and been very impressed, I then contacted Coastal Cottages and spoke with two different ladies, both of whom were incredibly helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with and would most certainly recommend Coastal Cottages.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mfb X.

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CoolStays

Discover and book the most unique and unusual places to stay Treehouses lighthouses windmills glamping Cool cottages hotels BBs Stay extraordinary

Recent Reviews

Absolutely great place to stay,very quiet and relaxing

5 Star service superb accommodation and great host Phil

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon Challinor

Great properties!

First time I’ve used Coolstays, found it very easy to make the booking and contact with the owner. Lots of great choices of properties on the website. Some very unique, but really easy to do searches. Really great being able to search for just child/baby friendly properties. Would definitely use the site again.

Excellent

1 month ago

S. T.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with