Back  

Resort

A self-contained commercial establishment that tries to provide most of a vacationer's wants.

344

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Travel & Vacation (1709) Airline (126) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (7) Airport Shuttle Service (4) Beach Resort (10) Bed & Breakfast (1) Boutique Hotel (5) Budget Hotel (1) Chalet (23) Cottage (107) Cruise Agency (2) Flights Search Site (6) Golf Resort (3) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (4) Holiday Apartment (6) Holiday Home (31) Holiday Park (10) Homestay (3) Hostel (12) Hotel (481) Lodge (34) Lodging (16) Log Cabins (7) Luxury Hotel (20) Resort (344) Self-Catering Accommodation (1) Ski Holidays (15) Ski Resort (36) Tour Agency (1) Tour Operator (42) Tourist Attraction (6) Travel Agency (34) Travel Aggregator (7) Vacation Rental (52) Visa Consultant (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Resort

Resort A self-contained commercial establishment that tries to provide most of a vacationer's wants.

344

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2 Birds Dubai

Women Fashion & colourful handmade Accessories. Shop 2birds online. Amazing collection of Lifestyle and resort wear. Handmade clothing and accessories.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Latest Styles For Every Occasion

We have your Mother of the Bride or Groom Dresses Race Day Outfits Resort Wear Ball Gowns Clutches Bags Hats Fascinators and Jewelry Shop online with easy 14 day returns

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ski

We customize ski snowboard vacation packages to 120 of the best ski resorts worldwide including lodging flights ground transfers lift tickets lessons and more

Recent Reviews

Silvana Cura is the best!l

Silvana Cura is the best!

Excellent

2 months ago

Maria Sagarduy

Leslie Shor is a Rock Star

I am a part of a group of 10 guys that have had an annual ski trip at the best mountains in the US and Canada [ 2021 will be our 27th year ] and when it is my turn to plan the trip [Telluride, CO in 2021], I turn to Leslie Shor and Ski.com. While we have very specific requirements [ski in/out; 7/8 bedrooms; pool table; outside hot tub, dates, budget etc.] Leslie delivered. Clearly COVID-19 challenges made the planning of our trip complicated, but Leslie was up to the task and found a house that met our requirements and regardless of the lack of response from the owners, secured the house at our targeted price on our specific dates..... Leslie is a rock star !!

Excellent

2 months ago

Jack Westermeyer

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shred Shop Destroy

Always Boardshop is a rider owned and operated snowboard shop located at 7Springs Resort in the Pennsylvania Laurel Highlands Men and women of all skill levels are welcome to come in and ask questions to our knowledgable staff and touch any product before you buy Open Labor Day to Easter or buy appointment

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ANNE TOURAINE

ANNE TOURAINE Paris™ is a designer of luxurious silk scarves acclaimed worldwide on the web, at high-end retailers, hotel and resorts and other prestigious places. The company also offers custom printed scarf, tie, bow tie and pocket square design and production services to North American organizations and artists.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Blu

Aqua Blu Australia - an iconic Australian swimwear label. Shop online for the latest collections, bikinis, one pieces, resort wear, menswear and kidswear.

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Aribella

Our vision at ARIBELLA is to design a collection of kaftans and resort wear that is alluring yet sophisticated whilst using the highest quality natural fabrics We are an Australian owned and operated team we strive to make our collection unique luxurious and glamorous

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Designer Dresses- Cruise Denim Day out Night out Cocktail

Elegant Designer Resort dresses Denim dresses Day out dresses Night out dresses Cocktail dresses Occasion dresses Elegant Designer Dresses made of high quality Italian fabrics decorated with unique machine embroidery ornaments made exclusively for the brand and stitched by hand couture hand made finishes

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Awards Fashion

A women`s fashion destination bringing you the latest Australian designers and labels delivered to your door. Evening wear, cocktail dresses, resort wear, vacation wear, spring racing dresses, accessories and more. Awards fashion caters for to a variety of ages and offers inclusive sizing, from 6 to 16.

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Azure Beach

Wide selection of hot weather clothing for men and women. Plus sizes available in our swimwear, bamboo fibre and resort wear. We ship globally!

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bask Boutique

Bask is a full-service swim resort and accessories boutique dedicated to providing only the best personal shopping experience

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BeachCult

Tailored swim and resort wear by designer Joanna Hedley featuring prints by Cape Town based artists. High-end bikinis, one pieces and resort wear.

3 SmartReviews Score

Beam Bold

Sustainable Resort Wear for color lovers of all size

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BioHealing Plus

Whether you want a lightweight massage table, a portable massage chair, or massage table sheets, Bio Healing Plus can assist. We help massage therapists, chiropractic offices, and spa resorts find the perfect massage therapy products.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BirdeeSport

Birdee Sport designs stylish women`s golf clothes. In addition to our retail channels in golf stores, pro shops, resort and travel stores, our online store offers an exclusive range of top selling golf dresses, tops and bottoms.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Black Vanilla Coolum

A wide variety of casual and classy resortwear ethically made with high quality materials Perfect for your next holiday or everyday favourites

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blooming Boutique

Your source for Lindsay Phillips Shoes, Resort Clothing, Simply Southern, T Jazellle, Luca & Danni, and more!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Surf School

Surf Lessons at Watergate Bay. Family Friendly Surf School with small groups. Surf School at Porth Beach and Newquay View Resort. Lessons take place at Watergate Bay. Showers, changing facilities, free parking & lockers. Surf School is 5 star rated on tripadvisor. KIDS CLUB during October half term only £22.50PP

2.8 SmartReviews Score

bLuGrn design

bLuGrn design jewelry inspired by the sea Made in NYC Coral sea fan pearlsurchins shark teeth ocean beach ocean conservation mermaid resort wear love charms protection jewelry abstract jewelry tropical jewelry seashell jewelry

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bohoboutique

Boho Clothing boutique selling boho chic clothing and accessories online in South Africa. Boho maxi dresses ,casual dresses , resortwear, kaftans and beach cover up`s. Boho skirts, shorts, shirts, tops. poncho`s, scarves, shoes, bags and jewellery. Casual wear, beachwear and festival clothing.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bonita Collective

Shop the latest resort wear styles from Bonita Kaftans.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

By The Sea | Largest luxury resort wear brand from Bali, Indonesia

By The Sea is Indonesia`s largest luxury resort wear brand fashioned for the many who embrace the beauty, essence & depth of tropical living.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Caftans by Winlar

Shop women`s kaftan dresses and loungers. Satin and microfiber comfortable caftans, catering to Afrocentric fashion for the stylish African-American woman, elegant maxi dresses, short kaftan cover ups, resort wear. Also tailored to shop plus size fashion for women.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Airport Yvr to Whistler Private Transfer Shuttle Services

We offer shuttle bus services from the Vancouver airport YVR downtown Vancouver and Horseshoe Bay to Whistler Village Blackcomb Hotels and resorts and return We also provide private transfer service with our Mercedes Benz Sprinters Metris van or Tesla Our transportation to Whistler is one of the best in town

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CJ LAING

Curated collection of luxury resort clothing, accessories, and select items from other specialty brands from around the world.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Coco Bailey

Gorgeous women`s fashion, made from quality materials such as cotton, silk, chiffon, wool, leather, suede, ... dresses, tops, shirts, swimwear, casual tops, exotic resort wear, vintage style clothing, fitness wear, leather sandals, boots and shoes, exotic kimonos and coverups, jumpsuits and rompers, delicate underwear

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Island Trends

Find designer resort wear from premier lifestyle brands including Tommy Bahama Robert Graham FitFlop Bugatchi Tori Richard Swims Olukai Tribal and more Visit Island Trends for the latest selection of island-inspired fashion for men and women today

Recent Reviews

Communication

I bought a shirt on line with a promise of 2 to 3 day delivery priority USPS. It is now 6 days later. While most companies on line give you updates regarding delivery, they don't. But they are constantly e-mailing promotions. I will never order from them again

Average

2 months ago

Mgm84mgm A.

I ordered a bathing

I ordered a bathing suit for my vacation and was told that it would arrive by Friday. I ordered over the phone and the customer service agent did not send me a confirmation. When I called, they had typed the wrong email. Although they said they corrected it, I could never access my order via the internet. When my order did not arrive I started calling and emailing. I never heard from them. After I returned from my vacation I had the package. When I tracked the UPS number I found that it was shipped on 8/29, a full week after I ordered. From reading some of the other reviews, I guess I was lucky to get my shipment at all.

Average

3 months ago

Cdp123 T.

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Western

Ready to getaway Best Western Hotels Resorts welcomes you with enhanced cleaning updated breakfast flexible cancellation policy and the lowest rates

Recent Reviews

Beware of the Best

Beware of the Best Western Guarantee policy. I made reservations for a hotel in Milwaukee in the August timeframe. The price quoted to me via the BestWestern.com site was $504.19 for 4 days. I made the reservation and noticed that they had a guarantee policy which stated that if you found another site with a lower rate they would match it and take another 10% off. Well, the next day I found a lower rate on Orbitz.com for $379.09 and I called the Best Western Customer Service to see how they would stand behind their "Guaranteed" policy. The Customer Service person put me on hold for a few minutes and said someone would get back to me shortly. Well after one day someone called me and said they could not match the Orbitz price and said sorry. The reservation was for the identical room, date and location so I am confused and sorry to say that Best Western is false advertising. I would like to know how many others have been stung like me and how times Best Western has matched lower rates.

Average

2 months ago

Flash39 C.

Our family has been

Our family has been staying at Best Western Plus hotels whenever possible in the last few years because of their overall predictable high quality. This review, however, pertains to one particular one in Florence, Oregon. The outstanding feature that continues to draw us back is their phenomenal breakfast: omelets made to order (3 choices), in house baked biscuits, in house prepared gravy, a comprehensive selection of breakfast foods to satisfy every guests desire.

Excellent

2 months ago

Davislb O.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Courtney Washington Resort Wear Cruise Wear Travel Clothes Women

Courtney Washington designs fabulous resort wear women love They make travel clothes women will wear over and over again Wrinkle-free and easy to care for this cruise wear is made for women of every shape and size Courtney Washington makes clothing women feel great in

2.6 SmartReviews Score

COVE Island Essentials

Celebrating island living with inspiring resort wear beach essentials unique collectables and handcrafted treasures for the home COVE Island Essentials embodies the essence of island living with our ever-evolving collection of carefully curated fashion homewares and art Think laidback luxury with a dreamy island

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Creative Kimiyo

Creative Kimiyo is all about Yoga CREATIVE YOGA We provide truly immersive and therapeutic workshops classes school yoga yoga for kids and teens specials and retreats BUSINESS SOLUTIONS The unique B2B offering is a wholesale sales model catering to select stores studios resorts and festivals

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Be Fit Food

Our Be Fit Food low carb high protein meal programs give our customers the food resources dietitian support they need to lose weight through mild nutritional ketosis while still eating nutrient-rich real food rather than resorting to shakes bars or detox teas

Recent Reviews

Mystery ingredients & not value for money

The program itself it easy to follow and the meals taste not bad, some are quite nice I'll be honest but for just over $200 a week you expect: 1. The food to be fresh and not frozen 2. Not have to buy sides and snacks The equivalent of a ladle of vegetarian soup is approx. $10 - $11 without "approved sides" which you have to buy and prep yourself. The most alarming thing is that when I contacted customer service to enquire about what cut of chicken they use for specific dishes they weren't able to tell me. Different cuts of meat have different fat/protein content so either they're lying because they use nasty cheap cuts or they have "dietitians" approving calorie controlled diets with innacurate nutritional content. Some things need to change here otherwise there's potential for this to be one of the best delivery services out there. Until then, I'll save my money and go elsewhere.

Average

1 month ago

Mila D.

Food is below average, service is worse

I was a customer of BeFit Foods for around 4 months. The food is fairly expensive for what you get (tiny frozen portions) although most weeks you can get some sort of discount by answering surveys. It took a lot of trial and error to weed out the meals that I didn’t like (e.g. eggs and fish meals which were watery and unpleasant) to find a selection that wasn’t that bad. My results were okay - I managed to lose a respectable amount of weight over that time, and their deliveries were reliable and I liked the way that you could track them them so I knew exactly when they would arrive. I ended my relationship with them on the week when they must have been suffering severe stock shortages so most of my ordered meals needed replacing , and rather than giving me a variety I was landed with 5 Italian meatballs and 5 green chicken curries - not bad meals but after a week it got depressing! My feedback on this issue went unanswered so I guess hearing about customer experience isn’t that important to them (despite the constant requests to fill in it surveys). I’ve gone back to Lite n Easy which is cheaper, fresher and has more variety.

Average

1 month ago

Sarah M.

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rydges

Rydges Hotels Resorts provides quality 4 to 45 star accommodation across Australia and New Zealand For the best guaranteed rate book direct with Rydges

Recent Reviews

Outstanding

Good staff ,close to transport restaurants easy walk to city walk to Lygon Street Italian Restaurants Good sized rooms great coffee value for money meals close to 7/11 competitive prices

Excellent

1 month ago

Thumperpeter G.

Rydges "Dream" beds are AMAZING

I stayed at Rydges World Square Sydney a while back now, and I have to say - I travel a lot for work, I've stayed in average hotels, seedy hotels and all of the ridiculously lavish ones as well - and this hotel has the absolute best beds of any hotel I have ever stayed with! Ridiculously comfortable, I had the best night sleep ever! Apparently you can buy them - so I'll be checking that out when it's time to upgrade FOR SURE!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kjay S.

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Sundollar Pools

Swimming Pool Builders Gold Coast SPASA Multi Awards Winner Pool and Spa Builders Sundollar Pools are the best concrete pool builders Since 1997 and are your local team of highly experienced Pool builders on the Gold Coast specialising in Custom Design Pools and Spas for Homes and Resorts delivering stunning pools Call for a Free Quote today 07 5531 1527

Recent Reviews

Great pool and excellent post build support

Built a 8m x 4m pool in Ashmore in late 2017 with Richard & the Team at Sundollar. The whole process went smoothly and we’ve very much enjoyed having our own pool (esp the kids). Recently we had to ask Richard to send some of his boys over to look at a possible issue with the pump & water pressure and that very same day I had two guys on site solving the problem for me. No cost and no questions. Excellent service guys!! Highly recommend Sundollar

Excellent

1 month ago

Dc77 Y.

I'm so happy with my pool!

I received excellent advice from Richard the owner as I have a very small yard and it was difficult for me to foresee the exact specifications for the pool. There were a couple of small hiccoughs along the way but I am extremely happy with the end result. They kept coming back until every small detail was to my satisfaction. I would happily recommend them as your choice of pool builder.

Great

1 month ago

Meg N.

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Golf Resorts

Make your golf holiday one to remember with Elegant Golf Resorts Browse our hand picked selection of the best golf resorts around the globe

Recent Reviews

All inclusive golf break in Turkey

We’ve just booked an 8 day golfing holiday with the help of Elegant Golf the package includes: an all inclusive stay at one of the best hotels in Belek 4 rounds of golf and return flights to Antalya. Elegant have made all the arrangements, including transfers to and from the airport and golf while in Turkey. The whole booking process has been dealt with in a very professional manner.

Great

1 month ago

David

Couldn't have been easier!

The whole experience was painless from start to finish - David soon understood our requirements and came back with a good variety of options one of which we booked and another we hope to book next year

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Encore Reunion

Encore Resort is centrally located close to Orlando039s top attractions theme parks Enjoy private pool access amazing amenities with your stay

Recent Reviews

Love Love Love Encore!

We love Encore Last year was our 2nd year staying there during the Holidays! ???????? I would highly recommend this resort!

Great

1 month ago

Cedric Foster

Encore Resort...never look at another option!!!!!!

We came for Easter and usually we stay with Encore (at least 4 other times) but strayed this time and it was a horrible 1st night in the different resort. I called Encore the next morning and they were so helpful and got a house right away. They are always so willing to help. Upon check in we had been out and about and super tired, I admit I was short and just wanted the code to get into the house and get settled. They got the guide to call me with the code and had someone meet us there to make sure that we got in. The person that met us knew we had a long day and asked if we had any questions, we said no and she said 'have a great weekend'. It was perfect, they understood our day/body language and didn't have us go through the walk through. We will never stray again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Melinda

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fiji Honeymoon and Vacations at Luxury Fiji Resorts

Book Your Vacation Package Now With Our Specialized Fiji Travel Agents and Enjoy All Inclusive Fiji Vacations and Honeymoons at Luxury Resorts

Recent Reviews

Vacation planning All-Stars!

Fiji vacations made our honeymoon run so smoothly, it all started with Melissa providing all kinds of great recommendations and answering all of our questions. We didnt think to use a travel agency and we are so happy we did, they took care of everything!! The flight, hotel, transfers, and meals. It took all the worry out of planning, they even helped us get some room upgrades! Fiji vacations is amazing and I'm so happy we used them! Vinaka!

Excellent

1 month ago

Doug Ashley

I ended up in a really tight spot after…

I ended up in a really tight spot after missing my flight out to Fiji and Melissa was an absolute saint. She transformed what seemed like an impossible situation and helped me make it out to Fiji much sooner (and for much cheaper) than I thought I’d be able to. Highly recommend working with her.

Excellent

1 month ago

Melissa Syvertson

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Florida Mode

Latest Swimwear Beachwear Resort Outfits Top Quality Women39s Leggings Yoga Pants Athletic Shorts Beach Accessories Exclusive Designs Fast Shipping

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fuse Soccer

Fuse Soccer is a revolutionary soccer camp set in the heart of Florida Partnering with Universal Orlando Resort and Arsenal Celtic FC fusing the gap between sports education and epic vacations As well as year round soccer courses led by top Arsenal Celtic FC coaches

2.4 SmartReviews Score

HospitalityFrames

For hotels, resorts, convention and event venues, caterers, meeting planners and others who plan and host events, HospitalityFrames.com is the leading provider of premium-quality frames for Buffet Signs, place cards, table numbers, menus, and directional signage.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

House of ZS

House of ZS creates and curates exclusive luxury jewelry and accessories for men and women. House of ZS also offers specialised resort and lifestyle boutiques in some of the world`s most famous holiday destinations including Bodrum (Turkey) and Dubai.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Song

Eco-friendly and sustainable resort collection featuring Bermuda inspired artwork

2.1 SmartReviews Score

INTERIOR COLLECTIONS

Interior Collections feature Hamptons, Coastal Resort, Farmhouse, French Provincial, Plantation/Bohemian and Regency styles of furniture & homewares. Australian owned boutique online store & interior design studio specialising in Creating Beautiful Homes.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shanthi Thiruppathi Amazing Paintings Canvas Prints Beach Decor

Artist Author Shanthi Thiruppathi Modern coastal interior design ideas for your home beach office or seaside resort hotel A large collection of aqua interior design ideas in the impressionist style art form Fresh lively energetic acrylic paintings by Shanthi reproduced on canvas paper or metal prints

3.5 SmartReviews Score

IOLANI

A lifestyle immersed in the Hawaii islands inspires `IOLANI’s men’s, women’s and children’s clothing. Sophisticated and uniquely designed resort and cruise wear - perfect for a life that includes “Aloha Friday”. Stylish and comfortable Hawaiian Apparel. Made in Hawaii

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jaline Resort

Inspired by the beautiful, artisan made textiles of Oaxaca and tropical prints, Jaline Resort is a lifestyle resort wear brand defined by timeless luxury that seamlessly translates from day to evening, offering a curation of luxury ready to wear, bespoke dresses and gorgeous wearable treasures, each sustainably made.

4.5 SmartReviews Score

James Niehues

If you’ve skied in North America, you’ve used one of James Niehues` trail maps! Over 30 years, James has painted nearly 200 ski resort maps. Browse his entire art collection and purchase your own James Niehues Ski Resort print.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JeS Lifestyle

Handmade summer dresses resort wear holiday dresses kaftans jumpsuits and tops Beautiful beach clothes for the hot weather designed by us for free spirited women Visit our Colchester shop in Essex UK The one stop summer fashion shop We also specialise in over 4039s fashion

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Juillet

Juillet is a contemporary collection of swimwear & resort accessories that elicit a subtle laid-back luxury feel through feminine tones & timeless silhouette

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with