Back  

Resort

A self-contained commercial establishment that tries to provide most of a vacationer's wants.

340

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1571

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Resort

Resort A self-contained commercial establishment that tries to provide most of a vacationer's wants.

340

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1571

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mila Alexandra

Fashion Kaftan Kimono Goolwa Fleurieu Beach Resort Travel Silk Rayon Australia Indonesia Surf Festival Wedding Event Plus Size Flowing Destination wedding Lightweight Clothing Wholesale Fashion blogger Influencer Retail Cool Camilla Swank store Bonita Birds Nest Mila Port Elliott Victor

Recent Reviews

Amazing store and great styles for plus size.

Excellent

1 week ago

LaurenParkinson

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sai Sankoh

Travel and resort wear for tropical and cold weather

Recent Reviews

I shopped at sai sankoh thinking I would receive great customer service and quality products. I was WRONG! the products are terrible literally is falling apart, the color runs when washing and I'm hand washing. Total waste of money. Claims this is quality products which is false. All the "designer" cares about is to steal hard earned money from people, ship stuff late, doesn't apologize or offer any sort of compensation and belittles her customers. I WILL NEVER SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

Bad

2 months ago

JennyAli

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MOEVA

Moeva is a luxury swim and resort wear brand With designs grasping the idea of an elegant and graceful fashion Moeva creates timeless swimwear with a touch of minimal aesthetic

Recent Reviews

Very disappointing! When ordering you’re given the impression of a luxury Scandinavian brand. Once you’ve paid you receive receipts and customs forms in Turkish and myriad delays in shipping (my gift for my wife arrived 3 weeks late, missing our summer holiday). We returned to find that they’d shipped the wrong size, and that they expected us to pay shipping costs from the UK back to Turkey (over £40). When it arrived they refused to accept it from the shipping company and I’ve since filed a dispute with American Express. What a miserable customer experience! Not what I’d expect from a “luxury” brand.

Bad

5 months ago

WaelElrifai

Very disappointing! When ordering you’re given the impression of a luxury Scandinavian brand. Once you’ve paid you receive receipts and customs forms in Turkish and myriad delays in shipping (my gift for my wife arrived 3 weeks late, missing our summer holiday). We returned to find that they’d shipped the wrong size, and that they expected us to pay shipping costs from the UK back to Turkey (over £40). When it arrived they refused to accept it from the shipping company and I’ve since filed a dispute with American Express. What a miserable customer experience! Not what I’d expect from a “luxury” brand.

Bad

5 months ago

WaelElrifai

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Liftopia

Purchase your lift tickets in advance save Amazing deals at hundreds of ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews but I am so frustrated. Wanted to take my 3 kids to Sunday River. Yesterday the tickets for March 2nd were $49. I called and spoke to a liftopia agent. He assured me that this price would remain for at least a week longer. He said since it did not have anything saying limited number of tickets available I would be fine to wait. I was all set to purchase but once he told me this I decided to wait to see what the weather will be a little closer to March 2nd. I checked this morning and price is $89. I called and was told that what I was told yesterday is not the case and they cannot honor what I was told yesterday. Very poor staff training in that I was given incorrect information. I should have bought yesterday BUT I believed what I was told and Liftopia will not stand behind what an employee told me.

Bad

6 months ago

O. J.

Please read the fine print...they do not offer refunds! Even if there are only 3 runs open ( all green) and the tickets were selling almost half price at the actual resort. *Beware* We had 6 people skiing so this was a very costly mistake!

Bad

6 months ago

Anna Hamrick

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Natalie Rolt

Designed developed made in Australia Natalie Rolt produces quality made-to-order garments Known for modern clean Evening Wear designed with a timeless perspective Resort Collections with a focus on cut fit

Recent Reviews

-1/10. purchased a $500 dress that was faulty. When I addressed the fault for a refund I was told to ‘tape the dress to my body’ as a fix and that the dress was not deemed faulty. Now I’m stuck with a credit for an event that has passed, for a site where the quality doesn’t match the price, and the products that are ‘proud to be flattering’ are anything but

Bad

6 months ago

SarahKocsis

-1/10. I purchased a $500 dress that was faulty. When I addressed the fault for a refund I was told to ‘tape the dress to my body’ as a fix and that the dress was not deemed faulty. Now I’m stuck with a credit for an event that has passed, for a site where the quality doesn’t match the price, and the products that are ‘proud to be flattering’ are anything but. Save your money

Bad

6 months ago

SarahKocsis

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Be Fit Food

Our Be Fit Food low carb high protein meal programs give our customers the food resources dietitian support they need to lose weight through mild nutritional ketosis while still eating nutrient-rich real food rather than resorting to shakes bars or detox teas

Recent Reviews

The meals have been tasty and the egg bites especially are fantastic and convenient. Your service is also fantastic - quick responses to questions and your followup is to be admired. I have no hesitation in recommending BeFitFood to anyone wanting a quick easy weightloss meals that taste great.

Excellent

6 months ago

Melissa

The meal plan is great is does work. I have losty 5 kg already . The issue I have is with the food selection. So many curries and they are all so spicy. Why do they have to be so spicy even the satay chicken is hot.

Great

6 months ago

Jodie

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Maine Adventure Resort Rafting Snowmobiling Cabin Rentals Brewery

Maine vacation resort and raft trip outfitter with cabin rentals and brewery at the center of whitewater rafting snowmobiling ATV trails hiking and fishing trips

Recent Reviews

We stayed in the Lynx lodge for 2 nights. Very comfortable, clean and cozy. It’s a great place for sure!

Excellent

11 months ago

Joseph Banville

Came up for a weekend trip for my brother's bachelor part. Had an absolute blast 100% of the time we were there. Breakfast was awesome, hospitality was great, dinner was lights out, and the beers were awesome! We CRUSHED white water rafting during high water and the experience could not have been better if it weren't for our guide MATT. He made an automatically fun day incredible and unforgettable. I can't wait to bring the rest of my family up for another adventure. 100% professional through and through.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Joyce

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Holley Day

Immerse yourself in a relaxed lifestyle with Australian styled Beach and Casual Resort Wearbecause every day should feel like a holiday

Recent Reviews

Purchased the beautiful black Eve Kaftan recently - Bron looked after me soooo well - kept me on the list of restock - best service best communication and the most beautiful dress arrived in time for the special event .. :)

Excellent

7 months ago

LoreenSmith

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aztec RV Resort

Aztec RV Resort is a resort located in Margate in the region of Fort Lauderdale in Florida Exclusively reserved for CLASS A motorcoach Aztec is the ultimate destination for long term stays

Recent Reviews

We stayed at the Aztec RV Resort for 2 weeks and loved the charm and beauty of the site. It is located close to Fort Lauderdale and the beaches. Their customer service was excellent. It is a place that is very elegant and if you own a class A RV make sure you consider staying there. They have so many amenities available that we really felt like staying at a hotel resort. Make sure to check out their website: www.aztecrvresort.com

Excellent

10 months ago

Redy D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Mont-Tremblant - Luxury waterfront cottage for rent with a lake and mountain view fireplace spa pool table and canoe

Waterfront cottage for rent in Mont Tramblant Chalet Mont Tremblant rental ski resort accomodation vacation rental

Recent Reviews

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place. But I had very bad experience specifically with this company. It's my 5th time in Mont Tremblant, I never had any problems. The owners charged extra fees for cleaning the hot tub, because they did not want to pay it themselves. Cleaning the spa is part of the maintenance and customers should not be paying for it. Same with cleaning the cottage. Also, the pool table was missing one ball and I was almost charged for it as well, had to argue that it was missing before we arrived there. Very dishonest! I would not recommend.

Average

10 months ago

Olena N.

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental - Just great place for summer retreat! Very quite place! It stays on non-motorized lake Gauthier just minutes driving from mount Tremblant. My family and I go on regular vacations to Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada and we normally stay in Hotels. This year we were looking for something a little different and my google search found this Cottage Mont Tremblant site. We decided to try it and never regret of our choice! I thought it was worth sharing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonya D.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

10 months ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

10 months ago

Travis C.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Florida Mobility Rentals

Scooter Rental Orlando Florida Disney World and other resorts across Florida Our first priority is your satisfaction With best prices and World-Class Customer Service we are ready to make your next vacation is a low stress one Our top-of-the-line scooter rentals will keep up with the crowd and save you energy

Recent Reviews

Planning a trip with a child that has a crippling injury is not easy & very stressful. Your site was easy to use & I feel so much better knowing he will enjoy our vacation now that he can be mobile!! Thank you!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Heidi W.

Great I used you in September and loved the experience. Being a travel agent I love finding companies I can recommend to my clients that provide quality items at a good price with great customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Tamarindo Costa Rica Surf Camp

Enjoy the best Costa Rica Surf Camp experience at Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Beachfront surf resort with surf packages for all levels Call now 1-888-318-7873

Recent Reviews

Sweet surf camp in Costa Rica - I went here last year, and it was awesome. I suck at surfing, but I got a lot better after I spent a week here with a few of my friends. Everyone is super laid back, the instructors are good, and waves are awesome (there are good spots for beginners and more advanced surfers). You also meet a lot of other cool people from all over...all in, Witches Rock is a great experience I would recommend to anyone. Side note: Costa Rica is a great country...very friendly people, easy to get around, but just rugged enough you feel like you're on an adventure.

Great

10 months ago

Pete J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Resort Panama City Beach Condos Vacation Rentals

Aqua Resort offers the most luxurious Panama City Beach condos with a complete array of amenities Book your vacation at Aqua Resort in Panama City Beach FL

Recent Reviews

My family was searching Gulf Shores vacations, then i had found the place Aqua-gulf at panama beach and luxury condos on rentals as well we had their at two weeks it was very amazing, all sites and there services. My family now had a dream vacation remarks and i feel good that spent money good for.

Excellent

10 months ago

Aime M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Silverwater Resort

Silverwater Resort San Remo in Phillip Island is full of wide range of activities that suits all ages and interests We have a range of accommodation packages to suit every occasion and price We also have a fantastic function room and restaurant on-site

Recent Reviews

Free wifi has a limit of 250 mb p/day. Solely booked for total revamp of business and being assured that I had unlimited access to the internet. Told them I was bringing a large computer and books for work. They put me on the highest floor without a lift. My poor legs! Chairs were so dirty. Walls were filthy. Bugs squashed onto walls and in the rolled up blinds. Balcony chairs had the whole bottom split in half. Faded and ugly. IPod dock didn't work. Bathroom drain had an odour of sewerage through the whole week. Entrance card failed and got locked out. Fabulous large pool is only 1.2 metres deep. Not a good experience at all especially for $230.00 per night.

Average

11 months ago

Denise T.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Arizona Grand Resort

Stay at the AAA Four Diamond all-suite Arizona Grand Resort Spa Featuring a Water Park Golf Course Spa a book direct Price Match Guarantee

Recent Reviews

THIS REVEIW IS FOR THE ARIZONA GOLF RESORT not The ARIZONA GRAND.Played there last week and have to say that after finishing the first hole I was hoping that the greens would get better. NOT!!!!. They were so full of Poa that the only way a person could make a put was to slam it and hold your breath. Not sure why they would charge rack rates for course conditions as they were. Would definitely not play this course again this year.

Average

11 months ago

Ron H.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best backwater resorts in Kerala Backwater resorts in kerala Kollam

People whoever prefers to stay around a lakeside resort in a greenish nature-filled centric area then one of the best backwater resorts in Kerala would be an opted place for tourists and vacationers A place that is heaven on earth in Kollam with the name Munroe Island Lake Resort

Recent Reviews

I went to Kerala Tour with my friends in last month. we stay in Munroe island Lake Resort at Kollam. This is Resort wonderful nice cooling nature environment. Resort staff provides nice room and Kerala foods. We are enjoying our holidays at this resort.

Excellent

11 months ago

Arjun R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Looking for one of the Best Luxury Resorts in Corbett Contact Solluna

The Solluna Resort is one of the Best Luxury Resorts in Corbett National Park It is strategically situated in Marchula along the banks of River Ramganga

Recent Reviews

Solluna Resort is resort in Jim Corbett National Park. Solluna resort provide different adventure activities such as mountain climbing, trekking, rappelling, natural river crossing etc. Cottages are beautiful and wildlife activities such as jeep safari,bird safari are awesome.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kunal A.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lake Blackshear Resort

Lake Blackshear Resort and Golf Club is nestled in the middle of Georgia Veterans Memorial State Park - the ultimate destination for any escape

Recent Reviews

From the outside everything looks great, but the villas are very wirn, the beds fell like a box with a cot mattress in it. The place was dusty and dirty. The restaurant was very slow. We went in October they were getting ready for the end of the "season". We had a two night stay and only stayed one night.

Average

11 months ago

Connie Q.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Villa - Negril Jamaica

Blue Sky Villa Negril Jamaica Caribbean oceanfront vacation house rental resort Perfect wedding location lodging on cliffs and sea Walk to Ricks Cafe

Recent Reviews

Enjoy your vacation and get away in Negril. Spent nine days enjoying the breathtaking scenery and snorkeling. House offers beautiful decor, private bed and bath. Ask for the house chef, Ms Dorothy and she will provide you with the local flavor. Walking distance sights and restaurants in the area. A must stay !

Excellent

11 months ago

K. B.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TNT Resorts

At TNT Resorts we find the best hotels resorts for your vacations Highlights and reviews for Hilton Marriott Independents and more We cover them all

Recent Reviews

Tntresorts.com is a scam company. Please do not give them your credit card information. They make sure you don't use a debit or checking card so you can't cancel the payment, because no one wants their product after you get off the phone. Please read my site http://www.tntresortshelp.webs.com Here I have a copy of my complaint with the BBB as well as links to other people's complaints. Do yourself a favor and don't get involved with these people. I know I regret it.

Average

11 months ago

Don V.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Sky

Luxury worldwide holiday specialists Tropical Sky offer tailor-made tours multi-centre itineraries beach resorts weddings and honeymoons CAR bonded Speak to one of our experts in our Dublin call centre today

Recent Reviews

I know Brendan from even before he joined Tropical Sky. I told him my budget, where I wanted to go, he tailored a package and job done.

Excellent

11 months ago

Edwardmartin Tynan

I can not reccomend tropical skys enough when it comes to booking your perfect holiday,They go above and beyond for you to make it the perfect one, A+ to tropical sky????

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Behan

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Sky

Luxury worldwide holiday specialists Tropical Sky offer tailor-made tours multi-centre itineraries beach resorts weddings and honeymoons ATOL Protected Speak to one of our experts in our Gatwick call centre today

Recent Reviews

Fred worked so hard to get us the holiday we were after ,we phoned him several times on the day we booked and were given back the information we required. he was helpful and a very happy man we had a lower priced quote from another company but we felt more comfortable booking with you and Fred.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Hyde

They were able to make changes to the itinerary of one of their tours to Vietnam easily & helpfully to our advantage, all for a good price. Prompt & friendly service

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Cuthbert

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Thorpe Park Breaks Ticket and Hotel Packages

Book exclusive Thorpe Park ticket and hotel offers with Thorpe Breaks the official Thorpe Park Resort short breaks provider

Recent Reviews

the hotel i wanted to stay at had sold out their allocation online, I thought i would try the telephone booking service, this was also sold out but the gentleman that dealt with my call went out of his way to contact the hotel directly and ask them to open a room for me, he then went to the trouble of phoning me back once the room had been allocated on the computer system to complete the booking, very impressed with his efforts, unfortunately i can’t remember his name but if you could trace it through my booking reference then he deserves a commendation for his excellent service

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Andrews

Last minute booking (day before) and couldn't have been easier

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Andrew

4.6

242 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Caravan Holidays Cheap Holiday Park Breaks

Great deals on a huge range of caravan holiday parks from Haven Parkdean Resorts Park Holidays UK and more Book online today for exclusive offers

Recent Reviews

This email arrived two days prior to payment demand. Your payment websight had no reference of our holiday I had to phone to make the payment

Average

11 months ago

Mr Pollock

Four times we have now booked and found the booking procedure easy would recommend it

Great

11 months ago

D. D.

3.6

548 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chessington World of Adventures Resort Ticket and Hotel Stays

Get ready for an adventure of a lifetime with Chessington Holidays All holidays include 2 days for 1 at the Park Resort accommodation or a nearby hotel

Recent Reviews

Fantastic with us we had a family issue that meant we had to move our entire trip to 3 weeks after and they could not be more accommodating to us! Lovely staff and definitely went the extra mile to ensure we could still enjoy our upcoming trip! Thank you!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Staples N.

Haven't been for years as now live in the highlands of Scotland so can't wait to take my children back and an advantage of being on site. Hopefully the children will enjoy the themed rooms

Excellent

11 months ago

Gallosi B.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Red Tag

Shop Compare Pay less for All Inclusive Resorts Hotels with redtagca to the Caribbean Mexico Dominican Republic Cuba Jamaica Find Cheap Flights Airline Tickets Last Minute Vacations Packages Discounted Cruises

Recent Reviews

I have felt with Darren for a couple years now for my booking into Santiago Cuba....great service and never a problem ! Thanks , Andy

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Andrew

Tried to change my flight due to COVID, never a reply after hours on the phone, so I had to rebook a new flight that cost $566 that I could not afford, however was ordered to come home by our government. No one has contacted me to refund the cancelled flight or offer a flight voucher . I have booked many times with redtag but this was a terrible experience so probably would not in future.

Average

11 months ago

Mr John

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Resorts

Luxury Resort Villa holidays in Europe via Just Resorts a fully bonded Tour Operator with 100 Customer Service excellence via the independent review platform Feefo

Recent Reviews

British "team" are extremely helpful - a little disappointed with on-site personnel who didn't reply to phone message left on answer machine even though problem was sorted the next day by the maintenance team - a courtesy response would have been nice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. N.

I've booked holidays through Just resorts for the past few years. They've never let me down and this year was no different. As always, friendly and efficient service. I strongly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Wilson

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Resorts

Experience award-winning luxury holidays from Elegant Resorts Tailor-made personalised service at 5 destinations Speak to one of our experts today

Recent Reviews

We have been a client of Elegant Resorts since its infancy, when Barbara Catchpole was MD, we have always received the best service and assistance wherever we have travelled in the world.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Lewis

Jennifer @ Elegant Resorts was brilliant from minute one. She was very patient and has an excellent telephone manner. She was very knowledgeable when speaking about the places we wanted to book and spoke about experiences that they had. She was very honest and couldn't of planned the trip any better. I have already passed my friend Elegants details and they have booked there Honeymoon because of my recommendation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Potter

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Crealy

Enjoy the ultimate family day out at Crealy Theme Park Resort and discover the most rides in Devon Book online for tickets short breaks and camping today

Recent Reviews

We visit crealy on Christmas Eve... it was the best Christmas event for kids we have ever been too ... so much extra for the kids to do and felt like we were truly in the Christmas spirit. We love coming to crealy at the best of times but this recent visit was and felt that extra bit special Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Thomas Hearn

Rubbish... visited here lots of times in our touring caravan and stayed in the safari lodges last year at Christmas will start by saying booklets state reception shuts at 8pm to get a call the day were arriving at 430pm to say they shut at 5..... get there to a lodge soaking wet couldn't take shoes off bearing in mind 8 of us... 2 families... had to set up and stay in there wiping feet before getting in bed to report to reception Saturday and Sunday with a oh well put the heating on to dry it.. umm not great. To then get a call Sunday eve to say it will be discussed and id have a call back Mon/Tues... a week later surprise surprise no call. Underfloor heating in showers, men ladies oh and family... NOT ON ****** freezing to have a shower, again reported and nothing done said it was on.. it def wasn't as floors were soaking and never dried and freezing to step onto getting out the warm water. One of the reasons we booked here for warm pleasant showing facilites. All in all i have been a member of crealy for nearly 3 years.. will i renew... no prob not. Customer service is shocking. Just because end of season we still paid good money and this was def not the stay we wanted 4 days before Christmas.

Average

11 months ago

Aimee Withers

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rydges

Rydges Hotels Resorts provides quality 4 to 45 star accommodation across Australia and New Zealand For the best guaranteed rate book direct with Rydges

Recent Reviews

Good staff ,close to transport restaurants easy walk to city walk to Lygon Street Italian Restaurants Good sized rooms great coffee value for money meals close to 7/11 competitive prices

Excellent

11 months ago

Thumperpeter G.

I stayed at Rydges World Square Sydney a while back now, and I have to say - I travel a lot for work, I've stayed in average hotels, seedy hotels and all of the ridiculously lavish ones as well - and this hotel has the absolute best beds of any hotel I have ever stayed with! Ridiculously comfortable, I had the best night sleep ever! Apparently you can buy them - so I'll be checking that out when it's time to upgrade FOR SURE!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kjay S.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Encore Reunion

Encore Resort is centrally located close to Orlando039s top attractions theme parks Enjoy private pool access amazing amenities with your stay

Recent Reviews

We love Encore Last year was our 2nd year staying there during the Holidays! ???????? I would highly recommend this resort!

Great

11 months ago

Cedric Foster

We came for Easter and usually we stay with Encore (at least 4 other times) but strayed this time and it was a horrible 1st night in the different resort. I called Encore the next morning and they were so helpful and got a house right away. They are always so willing to help. Upon check in we had been out and about and super tired, I admit I was short and just wanted the code to get into the house and get settled. They got the guide to call me with the code and had someone meet us there to make sure that we got in. The person that met us knew we had a long day and asked if we had any questions, we said no and she said 'have a great weekend'. It was perfect, they understood our day/body language and didn't have us go through the walk through. We will never stray again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melinda

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Golf Resorts

Make your golf holiday one to remember with Elegant Golf Resorts Browse our hand picked selection of the best golf resorts around the globe

Recent Reviews

We’ve just booked an 8 day golfing holiday with the help of Elegant Golf the package includes: an all inclusive stay at one of the best hotels in Belek 4 rounds of golf and return flights to Antalya. Elegant have made all the arrangements, including transfers to and from the airport and golf while in Turkey. The whole booking process has been dealt with in a very professional manner.

Great

11 months ago

David

The whole experience was painless from start to finish - David soon understood our requirements and came back with a good variety of options one of which we booked and another we hope to book next year

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LEGOLANDreg Windsor Resort Deals LEGOLANDreg Holidays

Book your OFFICIAL LEGOLANDreg Windsor short break and stay at the LEGOLAND Resort Hotels or a nearby hotel Plus get your 2nd Day in the Theme Park FREE

Recent Reviews

Booked a few days to Legoland for my sons 5th birthday, got a really good deal for hotel and tickets - was really easy booking and confirmation/tickets were through the post a couple of days later. Due to COVID-19 the trip had be cancelled when the park closed but Legoland have kept us up to date and a voucher code was sent immediately after havin g to cancel. Looking forward to re-booking when everything calms down.

Excellent

11 months ago

P. P.

not possible to book dinner reservation in castle even though staying there for 2 nights - really poor

Average

11 months ago

Mr Timmins

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Manga Club Resort

La Manga Club Resort in Spain Hotel Principe Felipe Las Lomas Village offering tennis and football academies Private Villas with pools in beautiful resort surroundings with views of the Mar Menor

Recent Reviews

I booked my holiday through Vikki at Just Resorts and the service was exceptional. Vikki is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional. I can't rate her highly enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

P. N.

2nd time I have booked through Karen in the last few weeks. Very helpful and showed me all the different options. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mcdowall

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Snowcompare

Find the best deals cheapest airport to ski resort transfers across Europe View prices availability reviews for local transfer companies on one page

Recent Reviews

After spending ages searching for an airport transfer at a reasonable price, Snowcompare managed find one £30 pp cheaper. Really pleased.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. F.

This is what the independent skier has been waiting for- easy system with good value offers, much better price than offered by the usual company websites

Excellent

11 months ago

Graham Strachan

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ski Weekends

Looking for a short ski break mid-week skiing cheap 7-day ski holidays to 63 top ski resorts in 8 countries Get in touch with us and find out more today

Recent Reviews

Jennifer at ski weekends was superb and able to get us a great multi generational family ski trip, despite our many tricky requirements. After not skiing with my Dad for 26 years and my sister for 17 years - we will be skiing in the three valleys along with two of my three kids and my niece too. Jennifer was knowledgeable, patient with us and took the stress out of what would have been a lot of logistics.

Excellent

11 months ago

H. V.

Very helpful and knowledgeable, my second year booking with ski weekends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Lisa

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My Vanuatu

My Vanuatu brings you exclusive Vanuatu Holiday deals to the best resorts with the best bonus value Get your Vanuatu deal today

Recent Reviews

I had to ring after 3 days to confirm that our accommodation was available and had been booked. This was despite being told orriginally that we would be notified the next day. Information was given clearly and this delayed phone call was only necessary because the operator was unable to intact the resort while I was on the phone.

Average

11 months ago

B. P.

the main problem is that the booking isn't controlled by the one agent we have a booking for 25 I have paid both deposit and made a payment via b-pay and have not received any confirmation of payment received have sent a copy of the receipt and have only had an out of office reply and the return date was over a fortnight ago

Average

11 months ago

Scott Q.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My New Caledonia

My New Caledonia brings you exclusive New Caledonia holiday deals to the best resorts with the best value Get your New Caledonia package deal today

Recent Reviews

The booking staff were really friendly and efficient and we enjoyed a fantastic holiday in New Caledonia and Sydney.

Excellent

11 months ago

B. N.

We dealt with Ben Christensen from MyNewCaledonia and he was fantastic! He went above and beyond, even advising the resort that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary during our stay! We received some amazing personalised french pastries and champagne to help us celebrate :-) Ben was always prompt and helpful with my questions and he was truly dedicated to making sure we enjoyed our time away. Everything about our holiday was great, I would not hesitate in recommending MyNewCaledonia to all of my friends and family - AND HAVE!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicole G.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

My Bali

My Bali brings you exclusive Bali Holiday deals to the best resorts with the best bonus value Get your Bali deal today

Recent Reviews

We had some issues organising the included features - eg it was unclear when we had the driver and when we had the you'd tour, so we ended up using the driver for you'd and having to pay extra when it took longer. We then missed the ubud tour proper. This may be due to booking the holiday only a week prior. Booking was simple, and particularly great given our short timeframe.

Average

11 months ago

Steve Priest

Everything was excellent except our transfer did not show up on our arrival, we eventually made contact with the driver and finally got our resort 3 hours later!

Great

11 months ago

Paulina C.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

sardatur-holidays.co.uk

Sardatur are the Leading Specialists in Italy Luxury Holidays since 1987 Top Family Beach Resorts Luxury Hotels for couples Lifetime Experiences

Recent Reviews

Good arrangements although rather odd shared transfer back to Airport - went back past hotel front door 20 mins after our pick up, then 30 'round trip' in the wrong direction before re-passing hotel town for airport, then 15 wait for driver exchange.

Great

11 months ago

Z. X.

Good organisation although we missed the dedicated Sartatur check-in desk at Terminal 5 this year!

Excellent

11 months ago

H. R.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Derek Rose Luxury Nightwear Underwear and Loungewear

The specialists in comfort-led off-duty style Discover sleepwear loungewear leisurewear dressing gowns and mens underwear resortwear and swimwear

Recent Reviews

Nice merchandise, annoying although to pay a lot of Canadian import taxes on it (based in ????????0 .

Excellent

11 months ago

Dr Claudius

I loved everything about my shopping experience with Derek Rose. First, I ordered a Christmas gift for my husband the week before the holiday. It arrived promptly and on time BEFORE Christmas. 2) I realized AFTER I placed my order that as a first time customer, I was eligible to receive a discount for the order. I em'd customer service & they immediately applied the discount. 3) My husband's gift was packaged BEAUTIFULLY, from the box it was shipped in, to the tissue paper which enwrapped the dressing gown, and including the envelope which contained the receipts. 4) My husband LOVED his gift; he was delighted because of the PERFECT FIT. 5) This was my first shopping experience with Derek Rose. Guaranteed, it won't be my last.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dr. Lily

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Vacation Rentals Condos Cabins and Luxury Vacation Homes

Big Sky Resort Lodging Montana Luxury Vacation Rentals Private Mountain Home Winter ski in ski out Summer Yellowstone National Park Book Big Sky Today

Recent Reviews

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the past 4 years. Service has always been top notch and the properties have all been amazing. We will continue to use them until we buy a place in Big Sky.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam Aitken

We recently stayed at Mt. Timber Lodge after spending a few nights in Yellowstone. The house was even better than we had dreamed! It accommodates 16 of us so comfortably. We loved everything about the house. The downstairs game room was a huge hit with our teens! The area around the house was perfect for a morning hike. The town of Big Sky offered much for our family. We would heartily recommend this house for a vacation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Gallagher

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fiji Honeymoon and Vacations at Luxury Fiji Resorts

Book Your Vacation Package Now With Our Specialized Fiji Travel Agents and Enjoy All Inclusive Fiji Vacations and Honeymoons at Luxury Resorts

Recent Reviews

Fiji vacations made our honeymoon run so smoothly, it all started with Melissa providing all kinds of great recommendations and answering all of our questions. We didnt think to use a travel agency and we are so happy we did, they took care of everything!! The flight, hotel, transfers, and meals. It took all the worry out of planning, they even helped us get some room upgrades! Fiji vacations is amazing and I'm so happy we used them! Vinaka!

Excellent

11 months ago

Doug Ashley

I ended up in a really tight spot after missing my flight out to Fiji and Melissa was an absolute saint. She transformed what seemed like an impossible situation and helped me make it out to Fiji much sooner (and for much cheaper) than I thought I’d be able to. Highly recommend working with her.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melissa Syvertson

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

drfranklin

DrFranklin Panchakarma center is the best Ayurveda center in Kerala with resort facilitiesone of the best Ayurveda treatment center in Kerala Experience Ayurveda treatments Panchakarma and holiday spa facilities here We provide much special offers and packages

Recent Reviews

Received the sunglasses I ordered after 3-4 days. They’re absuloutely beautiful, perfect fit. Would have paid double !

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicole Månsson

3 weeks for delivery. RETURN POLICY DEFINES CUSTOMER PAY RETURN COST

Average

11 months ago

john

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

My Thailand

My Thailand brings you exclusive Thailand Holiday deals to the best resorts with the best bonus value Get your Thailand deal today

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I have booked with the my holiday centre group and the representative that provided customer service, Charlotte - was the best that I have had and ultimately was the reason that we booked.

Excellent

11 months ago

Belinda U.

We have used My Thailand to organise all our holidays to Thailand with excellent results. We have returned to My Thailand on several occasions because their package deals are such good value and travel arrangements organised for you. Highly recommended!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris K.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CheapCaribbean

Book your next vacation to the Caribbean Mexico Bahamas or Central America with CheapCaribbeancom Find the best deals on resorts all inclusive packages and cheap vacation packages Book online or call 1 800 881-7409

Recent Reviews

I booked a vacation online and I had to cancel because of the COVID-19 the same day within the 24 hours window according to their policy and I did not get a refund back as promised and I had to fight with my bank for it that is disgusting

Average

11 months ago

Maher Masoud

I had difficulty getting through and waited hours on hold only to have the call dropped.

Average

11 months ago

Monica Scanlan

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Windsurfing Kayaking Paddleboarding Kiteboarding

Kayaks Kayak Fishing standup paddle boards paddleboards windsurfing and kiteboarding gear wakeboards water skis sailboats yacht toys resort toys Fort LauderdaleFort Walton Beach

Recent Reviews

Jesse has been very helpful and knowledgeable helping me to purchase the right equipment at fair prices Living in Puerto Rico has been challenging to get shipments of equipment, Jesse cares about his clients and made my purchase easy! We did have some missing parts and some follow up items which Jesse when he found out immediately you sent me what I needed James Kimball

Excellent

11 months ago

James Kimball

I purchased the 9’7 Fanatic Allwave. I was hesitant in the beginning on purchasing a board online without actually being able to see it but after talking with Jesse at Liquid Surf and Sail he gave me confidence by giving me great advise on choosing the right board for me. He also gave me advise on what I didn’t need to purchase. The board arrived on time, was packaged well and it was exactly what I was looking for. In all it was a great experience and in the future I know where to purchase my next boards. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn Gonzales

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Free

Let Luggage Free be your valet to your hotel golf resort cruise or nearly any other vacation spot worldwide We ship bags to and from so you don039t have to

Recent Reviews

Service was prompt, professional, and arrival time was one day early. There are the best.

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

2nd time shipping to our cruise ship in the past 3 months, and worked like a charm. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robin Stanley

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Temptation Experience The Playground for Grown Ups

Temptation Adults Only Resorts and Cruises offer one-of-a-kind Playgrounds for Grown-Ups” both on land and at sea For the sexy and adventurous

Recent Reviews

Our Two Butlers Ivan and Carlos were amazing. Customer service on the roof was seriously lacking and very very slow.... The price I paid was WAY to high. I have talked to several members and several non-members and My wife and I paid at least $1,000 more than anyone we talked to for the same 10 days in the tower.....

Great

11 months ago

Benedik Joseph

I compare with Desire Riviera - the staff needs further training - I was especally turned off by the Premier staff - my rating would be lower if it was just them. The resturant staff was weak and spent more time talking to each other than attending to us - especially in the a la carte breakfast.....the bar keepers on the premier side were excellent! Maid so-so.....

Average

11 months ago

Bracale John

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with