Back  

Cruise Line Company

A company that operates cruise ships that operate on ocean or rivers and which markets cruises to the public.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1558

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Cruise Line Company

Cruise Line Company A company that operates cruise ships that operate on ocean or rivers and which markets cruises to the public.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1558

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Holidays with Aer Lingus

Great value sun holidays city breaks and cruise holidays from Ireland with Holidays With Aer Lingus

Recent Reviews

I would reccomend and buy from them at least once yearly as they are so dependable and provide excellence and reliability which is what we want from a holiday/get away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. Z.

I was trying to arrange a combined holiday (flights and Hotel) and also use two Aerlingus vouchers (which were given as a present). This made it a bit complex to arrange. but from my first encounter on the phone with the Aerlingus/ClickandGo Rep (Caolan), it was taken completely out of my hands. Caolan rang me on a number of occasions to ensure that I was up to date on an issue with Aerlingus and the travel vouchers. And also range to advise when all issues were resolved. Cannot speak highly enough of the assistance i was given.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bernard

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the whole refund process. Over 17 weeks to receive any of my money back only for it to be short paid by $2000. It has taken numerous emails to finally be told the hotel accommodation that you booked is non refundable. And hey would I like a letter so that I can make a claim on my travel insurance Only book with these people if you are 100% sure you will get to travel Absolute nightmare

Bad

9 months ago

Upset customer

I was able to easily and quickly find a nice offer since the consultant was very straight forward and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar Edouard

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time I have used Cruise Direct. I was very impressed with their efficient and professional attitude from booking the cruise to paying for it and I will most certainly use them again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Alfred Beattie (Perth Scotland)

Extremely pleased with company re: booking a cruise. I've never been on holiday abroad for many years and have never been on a cruise. Kirsty was so helpful and helped alleviate any concerns I had.

Excellent

9 months ago

L. D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Viking Cruises

We invented modern river cruising reinvented ocean cruises now are perfecting expedition cruises Explore the world in comfort with Viking174

Recent Reviews

5* service on our Alaskan Cruise. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend Viking and most of all Alaska.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Viking River Cruises

Journey with the world39s 1 river cruise line Award-winning Viking Longships174 Owned operated fleet with the best docking locations in Europe

Recent Reviews

Our one disappointment was our trip to Vienna; we were in the "less able" walking group and despite many requests we did not once have the opportunity to sit and rest. However this was really the fault of the guide. Hasn't put us off taking another Viking trip this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muriel Sanderson

Whilst we enjoyed our cruise and have booked another it's annoying to find that cruises to China are offered both earlier and with more extensive options to the USA. We would also like to have liked the 18 day cultural delights option but Viking for some reason don't sell this to UK clients. Not great customer service!

Average

1 year ago

Charles Pigden

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Academy Bus

The premier bus service in the Northeast providing charter bus service commuter bus service daily service to Atlantic City casinos and cruise transfers

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

We charter a bus every year for our seminary community, and we always have a great experience with Academy. The charter needs to leave early in the morning, and return early in the morning. The driver and the bus is always there, waiting for our group. Our driver this year was Alex, and he was terrific! Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Reilly

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Resort Wear Swimsuit Coverups Beach Dresses Cruisewear

Resort style beach dresses swim cover ups crochet tops pool side sarongs and kimonos flowing beach tops and sun hats Resort wear styles like Miami beach hotels clothing for cruise ships and island vacations

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Expeditions

Aurora Expeditions pioneered ship-based adventures 28 years ago with expedition cruises to Antarctica and we remain committed to small low-impact groups

Recent Reviews

We would have given 5 stars after 3 earlier Ant. Voyages, BUT... like you, we are being held at length by the “we didn’t CANCEL CR-Panama-Columbia, we POSTPONED it” policy! I wonder how that choice would stand up to legal scrutiny, given COVID19 insecurities. We are promised our balance payment next week... vamos aver... (& we’ll ‘post’ accordingly) but our Feb’19 $US5000 deposit is now to be held as a ‘deposit’ for TWO YEARS. We’d like to think AURORA EXPEDITIONS is being run by the new owners with the moral bottom line set by Greg Mortimer himself...????...let’s stay in touch, fellow expeditioners!

Average

1 year ago

STEPHEN F MCCLUNG

I wrote a VERY detailed review the day after we disembarked the Greg Mortimer. I hope you can find that as I took some time to write it

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Maureen Robinson

4.6

1116 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

City Cruises

Book river cruises on the Thames with City Cruises Londons no 1 sightseeing cruise with a variety of ticket options available

Recent Reviews

Cruise is fine- the narrator/guide was sexist, racist and generally offensive

Average

1 year ago

B. R.

We booked a specific boat and had to queue for 45 minutes to get another boat 30 minutes later. The staff on the pier wasn't very nice and definitely didn't care to advise on when we would be able to board and whether we would arrive to Westminster on time for our show...

Average

1 year ago

D. K.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cruiseo

Cruiseo is building an exciting new way to find and book personalised cruise holidays online Join now for VIP Club status and exclusive launch discounts

Recent Reviews

After the 1st call to Michele our whole trip was organised with ease. Sadly we never managed to go due to Covid 19

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael E.

I would recommend James and his team to friend and family

Excellent

1 year ago

D. X.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Destinology

Winner of multiple British Travel Awards Destinology provide luxury tailor-made holidays cruises honeymoon packages to exotic destinations worldwide

Recent Reviews

I won a holiday to Tenerife from chanel 5 tv. and Destinology have been booking it for me. I go on the 6th March. The staff have been so helpful and attentive, Vicki has been looking after me. I cannot give a full review as I haven't received the holiday documents yet but I can say that I have been well looked after and all the staff I spoke to have been more than helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Z.

Phil our consultant was very knowledgeable and honest about building work in the area. Made the booking process very easy and painless. Thanks for the help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Simon

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2020 Montenegro Gulet Cruises Discover Montenegro jewels aboard a gulet

Montenegro Gulet Cruises Select one of our Montenegro Gulet Cruises in MontenegroBook Now your unforgettable gulet cruise holiday in Montenegro

Recent Reviews

We just took the Montenegro coast cruise in May 2019. It was wonderful. The captain and crew were totally dedicated to making the 12 passengers as comfortable as possible. We were very late arriving due to flight delays and our crew had full meal waiting when we arrived after mid night. The chef was amazing. Swimming off the boat was unforgettable. The boat was so much fun. Met terrific people. Just a great experience. DM Yachting staff all terrific.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. F.

Wonderful time spent on the yacht,when they put the sails up priceless,crew brilliant and the chef should be Michelin star,the daily information kept us well informed by Milos skipper brilliant Emmett joined in the fun trips excellent .

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. L.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

European Waterways

Take a barge cruise on one of European Waterways luxury vessels and discover the best Europe’s canals and rivers have to offer

Recent Reviews

a wonderful way to experience the Scottish highlands and Scottish culture . The staff were very helpful and friendly with good information about the food and wine most of which was of the region.

Great

1 year ago

Q. O.

Superb service , this is the fourth EW cruise I have taken and definitely one of the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Ronald

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gray Line Peru

Gray Line Tours Peru helps you discover a delightful country with a magnificent cuisine Sunny days and a vast cold ocean

Recent Reviews

車、運転は信頼できるし、迎えの時間も正確だ。 しかしホテルを予約しない状態での迎えをかなり嫌がられた。迎えの時間も何回も問い合わせなければ回答をくれなかった。苦労した。

Average

1 year ago

Mr Yohei

リマ空港の到着ゲートで係員が待ってくれておらず、タクシーを利用するはめになった。それにも関わらず、係員は待っていたと主張し返金にも応じてくれなかった。極めて悪質なサービスであり利用は勧められない。

Average

1 year ago

V. N.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

hurtigruten

Hurtigruten offers expeditions to Antarctica and the Arctic as well as coastal cruises along the stunning Norwegian coast Join our explorations of the world for an authentic and immersive experience

Recent Reviews

Excellent service booking just 2 separate overnight ferries

Excellent

1 year ago

Hill D.

The Hurtigruten staff member was pretty cold to start off with but did warm up once she realised I was really going to book. The man I spoke to in Estonia was excellent in sorting out the mess I made when I lost my passport and once found got me to the ship the next day having only lost a night.

Great

1 year ago

Suzanne L.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Leger

Award-winning escorted coach holidays in the UK Europe and Worldwide Tours by coach air rail cruise 35 years experience ABTA ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Faultlessly smooth organisation, two absolutely first-rate driver/couriers and a great hotel. My first coach tour and it certainly won’t be my last . My only quibble would be the exceptionally long journey on the second day to reach the resort - ideally another overnight break would be factored in. Although this would lengthen the tour and increase cost it would have made for a more relaxing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Y.

The feeder bus broke down for hours due to water pump failure. There was no spare bus available so we have to wait. The driver was not able to give us any constructive information about the situation. Where the bus broke down there was no toilet available . It was cold and we almost had to force the driver to give us a cup of hot drink! The consequence of the breakdown caused us to miss the scheduled sailing. There was never any apology made by Leger for such traumatic experience!

Average

1 year ago

J. Evans

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LoveItBookIt

Amazing Cruise Deals from LoveitBookit finding you your perfect holiday Cruises to suit all tastes and budgets Call today and find your perfect cruise

Recent Reviews

5* Japan - Nicki at LoveitBookit could not have been more helpful when booking our cruise. The holiday itself was outstanding. The flight times, hotels and pickups were all arranged to perfection. The cruise was perhaps one of our best holidays to date. We had never been on a cruise before but were inspired by the offers on the Cruise TV show and it was simply WOW! I have just booked another trip with Nicki at to go to Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Y.

Holiday booked 12 months in advance so can’t really comment till it progresses as not got any info on flights etc yet

Average

1 year ago

Z. M.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

My Cruises

My Cruises - Australia039s best cruise deals Ocean river boutique expedition cruise holidays Luxury cruise packages specials to Hawaii South Pacific Asia more

Recent Reviews

Due to the lack of communication and conflicting stories I am requesting a full refund of the $800 I have paid as a deposit. A email has been sent to reflect the banking details and I wont be accepting anything less!!!

Average

1 year ago

X. C.

I spoke with a lady name Tanya, she was very helpful and clear when answering any of our questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne Smith

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Independent River Coastal and Ocean Cruise Holiday Specialists

As an independent river coastal and ocean cruise provider formed in 2003 we are specialists in helping you to create your perfect cruise holiday

Recent Reviews

Everything was excellent, the guides especially Sam was 1st class knowledgeable and very helpful. All arrangements were minute perfect the accommodation was excellent. One of the friendliest countries we have visited and will visit again. Only disappointment was Eygpt air, worse airline we have ever used. Checking in it was obvious that preference was being given to lacl travellers not the way to increase tourist numbers and coming back the safety brief was not given until the flight which was late had reached cruising altitude. The most dangerous part being take off had there been an emergency on the runway no one would have known what to do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. Q.

Could not fault service from beginning to end of holiday it was a first class service the guide both in Cario and on the Nile cruise was very knowlegable and made the holiday an unforgettable experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. U.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

River Cruising

Explore historic rivers in style and comfort with our Asia and European river cruises in 2019 2020 Call or browse with River Cruising online

Recent Reviews

This is the third year I have used this company to book my river cruise and already recommend them to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Davina

I have recently lost my husband, this will be my first holiday on my own! The young lady that took my booking was very helpful and reassuring.I felt a lot better after she went over everything with me. Now I have something to look forward to.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. G.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scenic

Scenic tours delivers all-inclusive river and ocean luxury cruises 5 star tours across the world Discover our amazing experiences spanning worldwide destinations such as Europe Africa more We offer all-inclusive luxury with our tours and cruises to ensure you are comfortable and happy Discover more info online

Recent Reviews

As always, Scenic does not disappoint, they excel in every area, the staff are awesome, the food amazing, everything about the tour was first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan S.

From the moment I landed at Yangon airport to the final goodbye at Yangon all scenic staff and representatives went above and beyond in ensuring this trip was absolutely fabulous. Excellent excursions, activities, food, and local information all delivered by happy, friendly, knowledgeable staff wanting to make the trip memorable. My first scenic trip and wow it was simply the best. Loved loved it.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Scotlands Cruise Centre

Amazing Cruise Deals on all major cruise lines from Scotlands Cruise Centre We also specialise in Cruises from Scotland and Cruise Stay holidays

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer and the reason I use Scotland’s Cruise Centre s their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wilkie

We have booked our holidays through Scotland's Cruise Centre for the last 6 years and have always received excellent service from every member of staff we have spoken with. Their friendly personalities and helpful approach makes booking a holiday a confident and pleasure able experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. M.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Luxury Cruise Company

Your port of call for incredible cruise holidays Use our site to find the latest and best ocean river and exploration cruises and cruise offers worldwide

Recent Reviews

My contact knew what she was talking about as regards the cruise and was also able to take account of extending our stay in Vienna at the hotel of our choice. When the confirmation arrived she had factored in all the connections into the price. Very professional.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Hunter

Madame Emma Sanger responded to my queries and requests very quickly, even though she had only just returned to work after her leave and she was very busy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. P.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ultimate Destinations

Ultimate Destinations Independent travel agency Chorleywood Hertfordshire Holidays cruise river cruises city breaks rail holidays business service

Recent Reviews

Really informative giving lots of extra information and personnel recommendations even sourcing my husbands Christmas present offering to check in for us .

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna G.

We have worked through our ideas with Andy and with his input and contacts we have benefitted with a number of first class holidays.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Jill

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Pitt Rivers museum in Oxford, UK (website http://www.prm.ox.ac.uk/) is the place where you'd go to find the collections of real life Indiana Jones explorers, archaeologists and anthropologists. Founded in 1884 to house the collection of British explorer and archaeologist General Pitt Rivers, the original 18,000 objects have now grown to 500,000. Eclectic and fascinating, the museum is full of surprises and interesting displays from all around the world. From magic and religion, smoking and stimulants to food processing, medicine and surgery it's got the lot. The website is next best thing to a visit. There are some fabulous photos. Enjoy!

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

American Cruise Lines

American Cruise Lines offers 35 US River Cruises along the Mississippi Columbia Snake Rivers New England Alaska Waterways on luxurious Small Cruise Ships

Recent Reviews

This cruise line doesn't even deserve one star. I have been cursing for 15 years and this cruise had to be the worst I have ever taken. I chose this cruise to see if there really was a difference between the luxury cruise lines and the Celebrities, Princess, etc. cruise lines and the substantial higher price. I spent three times the amount I would have spent on one of the other cruise lines to see if there actually was a difference. I am not the only one on this cruise who was thoroughly dissatisfied. It started when I first got onto the ship. I was very under-whelmed by the decor. It was very drab and plain. I got into my stateroom and the coffee maker didn't work, the safe didn't work, there was nowhere posted in the room to let you know where the ice machine was, there was no refrigerator in the room and no makeup mirror in the bathroom. On all other cruise lines you had a cabin steward. We had none. As for the Exquisite Cuisine some meals were inedible. You only had a choice of two entrees. THE FOOD WAS TERRIBLE! Between meal offerings was a selection of 3-4 canned soft drinks and 2 kinds of bottled juice. And the snacks.small bags of pretzels, granola bars, 2 kinds of chips, fig newtons and half baked cookies in the afternoon. They put out a dozen cookies for a ship that carried nearly 200 people. At cocktail time, most of the hors d'oeuvres were gone in 15 minutes and never refilled. You think of yourself as luxury??? Most of the staff were new and inexperienced.

Average

1 year ago

Renee M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DISboards

Disney World Information Forums - The ultimate Disney planning community and resource for Disney World Disney Cruise Line and Disney World Vacations

Recent Reviews

These dissussion boards are very informative if you are planning a trip to Disney World. There are thousands of members who love to share their knowledge of Disney so you can have the trip of a lifetime! Any question you may have, you will find an answer to!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carey K.

These are the discussion boards which are very important and information oriented when you will trip to Disney World. There are hundreds of thousands of fans of Disney who like to share their knowledge about Disney so you can have memorable trip which will remember for longtime. If you have any question, you will find their answer by asking anyone.you can also get solution of your difficulties about this site. Really it is very useful site.

Average

1 year ago

Johnson P.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Seabourn

Step aboard any one of Seabourn39s luxury cruise ships and you39ll enjoy a sophisticated and luxurious journey like no other

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Reason

Free Minds and Free Markets

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cruiseable

Cruiseable helps people discover plan and book great cruise vacations Our editorial guides rich images and Bliss filters help you find the perfect

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ready Capital

Ready Capital operates a diversified full-service lending platform with nationwide reach and local market expertise We operate regional offices throughout the US and employ local loan professionals that serve all major markets

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JobMonkey

Find cool jobs - Alaska Cruise Ships Ski and Beach Resorts and other jobs worldwide Summer and other seasonal jobs unique and interesting careers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

of Numbers

Business Opportunities and Challenges in Emerging Markets

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Pandaw

River cruise expeditions on the great rivers of Asia the Irrawaddy River Chindwin River Mekong River Halong Bay and the Red River

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Sanctuary Retreats

Sanctuary Retreats is a collection of 12 luxury African safari camps lodges 6 luxury cruise ships in Myanmar China Egypt

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

carnival.com

Carnival cruise deals and cruise packages to the most popular destinations Find great deals and specials on Caribbean The Bahamas Alaska and Mexico cruises

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Cruise118

Best price guarantee on cruises with all cruise lines Book online or use our award-winning cruise concierge service ABTAATOL protected

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rang today to ask a question regarding final payment of my balance and was dealt with by Beth Gallery. She was extremely helpful and professional and an absolute pleasure to speak to. She answered all my further questions and followed up with an email to confirm what we discussed. An absolute credit to the organisation , she made the whole process really straight forward. Thank you so much!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda D.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Immaculate housekeeping and ship maintenance inside and out. Upper class staff and stewards. First-rate entertainment, varied and professional, especially the troupe on staff throughout the trip and Sue, the cruise director. Food delicious and well-presented. Pool and lounge areas had plentiful and lovely furnishings.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr. Charles Duke

I asked for an upgrade that cost $1 less than what I was paying. Now it is not on their site. If you go to their site all tweets are positive. How can that be? I believe they are blocking anything that is not positive for them. This is not fair and does not give consumers a clear picture of what they are comparing when determining which cruise line to us.

Average

1 year ago

Utsie At

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with