Back  

Airport Shuttle Service

Transportation used to transport people to and from, or within airports

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

673

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Airport Shuttle Service

Airport Shuttle Service Transportation used to transport people to and from, or within airports

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

673

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

88 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

hoppa

Airport Transfers Taxis Shuttles Holiday Transfers

Recent Reviews

Totally disgusted with this company. Never use this company. They aren’t the cheapest either, but I thought the reviews did not look too bad. How wrong I was. Never again. I usually never write reviews, but now I know the importance of reviews. I have warned all my family and friends never to go near this company. Please avoid or your holiday will be full of stress and worry. I booked an arrival and return journey from Doha thinking this would save me the hassle and airport taxi fares which are usually extortionate. However, before boarding my flight to Doha from the UK- (7hour flight) I received an email highlighting that the driver had turned up at the airport to pick us up and we were not there. Ridiculous Hoppa had mixed up our evening arrival time with the morning time and had the cheek to blame me for it, even though I had given them the flight details. I rang Hoppa’s emergency number after being put on hold and going through so many options which was so unclear, I finally spoke to someone who was more useless then a chocolate tea pot. They kept shifting the blame to me like a broken record player and said the flight details were wrong and so was the timing. I asked Hoppa to contact the taxi firm to confirm they could re-arrange the pick-up for us and for them to investigate this before I boarded my flight. She put me on hold for 2mins and then said she just spoke to them and they did not have the capacity to do so and the taxi firm could not find the flight details either. I asked to speak to a manager who was even more useless then the first person I spoke to. I asked Hoppa to arrange with another taxi company and they refused stating they only have one company they use in the whole of Qatar- Doha. Ridiculous. They did not even have a contingency plan for emergencies. She kept shifting the blame and did not want to help at all. The pathetic thing was there was x7 hours before my arrival and they could not even arrange a taxi for us? I then sent them an email to cancel my return journey after I landed, and they did not reply to me at all. I contacted the taxi company they had arranged with in Doha directly and they told me that Hoppa had not even contacted them about the missed transfer nor spoken to them about re-arranging the pick-up which they could have done. Furthermore, the first contact they had from anyone for my booking was from myself. They also informed me that the flight details I had provided were accurate and it did say evening flight, so they attempted to contact Hoppa, but no one picked up. As a result they had no recourse but to cancel. Basically, Hoppa lied about the whole thing to shift the blame and did not even contact the taxi company as they said they had. After I directly cancelled in advance my return transfer with the taxi company in Doha, Hoppa replied to my email and cancellation request via email x3 days later. Totally useless. 5 months later they still have not resolved my issue or complaint nor gotten back to me even after numerous promises to do so. The icing on the cake was: the airport taxi fare to and from the airport in Doha was less then half of what I initially paid to Hoppa. Uber was cheaper! How ridiculous and it was so straight forward. Will never use this transfer company again.

Bad

9 months ago

ROOH

Worst customer service. Booked a holiday with a travel agency where Hoppa Go was responsible for the transfers from the Airport to Hotel and viceversa. On the departure day I have received a phone call from Hoppa Go representative to confirm my booking but at the Airport there was no one waiting for us. Called the local emergency number just to find out Hoppa Go didn't payed for our transfers so we were just left stranded in the Airport. We had to hire private taxi to travel to the hotel and back to the airport. I have written an email to Hoppa Go asking what happend and they simply replied they have cancelled my bookings and to address my issue with the travel agent. No excuses, no empathy for letting us stranded in a foreign country. Absolutely disgusting. Never ever again we will use their services.

Bad

9 months ago

Costel-Marius Bulai

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Carlton Leisure

Book cheap flights tickets hotels city breaks and package holidays tours

Recent Reviews

i booked a flight with Carlton Leisure to Bangkok, on trying to check-in on line on the airline website, I was told that the ticket number was wrong and that there was no record of my booking. Carlton just said to try later or even in a few days and my details may be there then! they tried to get me off the phone as quickly as possible. Their Customer Service is dreadful and i am still unable to check in so don't know if my ticket is valid or not.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

AVOID at all costs, my flight got cancelled months ago and I’m still waiting for a refund, I have been chasing them and still no clarification, at first they said 6 weeks and now they don’t know when it will happen, disgraceful and the customer service is shocking. It is clear that on trust pilot good reviews are being made up by them and their friends. They should be banned!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

59 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

I was looking at flights but didn’t actually purchase one. Than I get an email saying my charges were reversed because I didn’t confirm my flight! No email saying I purchased a flight because I hadn’t! So if it wasn’t confirmed why was I charged? No response from customer service and 3 days later still waiting for my money back after they took it! Still waiting for my money back? #flighthubscam #flighthubripoff

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

1 year ago

Jesus

4

63 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eSky

All cheap and regular airlines in one place. Certified partner of IATA. Discover undiscovered places with us!

Recent Reviews

We bought 2 tickets from St.Petersburg to Tel Aviv on the LLC NordWind flight 31.08 with the option to change the flight date. This option allows changing the date early than 48 hours before the flight. On Aug 28 we've sent the request to change the date to 07 Sep. Aug 29 we've got the answer that eSky made a request to the flight operator. Up to yesterday (Aug 30) no other messages from eSky. Yesterday we've sent the abuse message to eSky and this morning (3 hours before the flight) we've got the link for an additional payment ($38 to change the date for 2 tickets). I've paid the money in half an hour. After that, we've got the confirmation that the money was accepted. Since that, no messages until the flight arrived in Tel Aviv. After that, we've got the message from eSky "Hello, we are contacting you in regard to your earlier date change request. We can no longer provide you an option to change your ticket, this comes down to a request being received too late for us to be able to undergo rebooking a ticket. Best regards, Krzysztof eSky Customer Service" Finally, we lost about 700$ on this fraud Ok. We will meet with the company representatives in an Israeli court. The complaint to the police will be sent tomorrow morning. I suppose eSky is completely happy now.

Bad

2 weeks ago

IgorS

شركة سيئة جداً ووكيل طيران سيئ وهذي قصتي معاهم وان حر بفلوسك، انا حجزت عندهم تذكرتين طيران على فلاي دبي بعد الحجز تواصل معي خدمة عملاء فلاي دبي انه راح نكنسل تذاكرك بسبب حظر السفر اللي حصل في كورونا ونرجع لك كامل المبلغ على وكيل السفر اللي دفعت عن طريقه، وفعلا رجعو كامل المبلغ كما في الصورة في تواصل تويتر، بعدها تواصل معي esky وقال لي راح نرجع لك المبلغ مخصوم منه 163 دولار حوالي ٧٠٠ ريال، كلها رسوم حجز ورسوم خدمة، فعلا رجعو المبلغ ولاكن طرق النصب والالتواء استعملوها معاي واخذو جزء من المبلغ كمان -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I booked two flight tickets from this esky company the flight company was flydubai, after booking and payment the flydubai contacted me informing me that my tickets will be cancelled and my paid amount will refunded in full which is 1063 USD, and infact after one flydubai did return the money to the travel agent, but travel agent (esky) returned only 904 USD, I asked where is the remaining 163 USD, they said it's a booking fee, and service fee, which i booked my flights online by my self and what service are they talking about since i didn't step foot in that plane. I wouldn't recommend this travel agent for anybody.

Bad

1 month ago

RadwanAljohani

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canopy Airport Parking

Rock-bottom rates Denver airport parking discounts Over 4200 parking spaces - indoor valet covered self-park open air self-park Reserve today

Recent Reviews

We had a terrible experience. We had no notice that shuttles were not running regularly. There were no signs posted onsite either. Once we went into the office to call for a shuttle, the wait was so long that it nearly caused us to miss our flight. The return trip was equally bad. We could have Ubered home in less time. I will NEVER use canopy again. I have recommended Canopy to several friends in the past but I will be sure to let them know that Canopy is no longer a good option, as customer service has been completely abandoned.

Average

1 year ago

Lanette Pritchard

Great response and recovery after my last trip. I was disappointed to find the valet service at Canopy was closed when I arrived on my previous business trip. I reached out to the manager Han and he came through. He explained to me that this was a corporate office decision to close valet and he would have done things differently if he had the choice. He let me know that I could still use valet service by setting up an appointment which he did for me, and how to get in and out of the valet service building. Everything went very smoothly and I was able to park in valet like normal and the rest of the service went fine. Han was even there to greet me when I pulled into the garage to drop off my truck. I will continue to use Canopy Airport parking exclusively due to the excellent response and service provided by Han Chau the Regional Manager for the Denver airport location.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rainman

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle S

Book airport shuttle service at over 2000 airports worldwide for rides such as shared ride vans private vans sedans and limousines

Recent Reviews

Possibly the worst experience ever with their service. When I landed I called the driver and told me he had cancelled due to no payment. Apparently they owe around 200k to the company that pays the drivers. No refund from them. Impossible to contact them.

Bad

9 months ago

Benjamin

the driver didn't call and told us to wait for bus, because he said that he only drop off.

Average

1 year ago

D. X.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived at Palma and no taxi, website is poor and advised to send what's app message. Sent message and no-one has looked at what's app for 9 months, tried to phone the number to get no answer!!!! Had to ring Majorca taxis myself as had nothing from city hook

Poor

9 months ago

Eddie Cocker

Excellent service. Checked all details carefully and emailed with details of mistake I made on flight details. Pickup from airport and hotel on time. Comfortable transport. Will use service again without hesitation.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lawrence O

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use skypark 3 or 4 times a year and they have never let me down, I would recommend them to anyone. I always use the meet and greet as they are friendly and efficient and you know your car is in safe hands while you are away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simplyjustred Y.

Used Skypark before,very efficient staff&service,easy to get to from major routes,staff handle your baggage then its only 2 minutes to airport,only one little minus point there is the dropoff area,could be a little closer to departures,On return the staff know what time your flight is due in so are there to meet you,failing that there is a freephone in the foyer,Great service,I will be using them again.......allen

Excellent

1 year ago

Challengerallen C.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gorentacar

Car Hire Crete providing the best rates for car rental services in the island of Crete and Crete Airports We specialize in car rentals in Heraklion and Chania airport as long as other destinations in Crete Rent your car in Crete

Recent Reviews

Best possible car rental service I've got since my first European trip in 2000! (Guys, I don't mean exclusive cars, I mean exclusive care.) Dear Manos Argyrakis, you are decent and trustworthy man, many thanks for your honesty and reliability, and for what you are doing! Prosperity to your business!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton Dergobuzov

The best way to rent a car in Crete and Greece

Excellent

1 year ago

Monticone Massimiliano

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a first-time-customer discount and a sick car (Mercedes GL350 in black) - 170€ for a 1 1/2 h one way ride! Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent

I have just used Munich Ski Shuttle for the second time and had great service again. We were driven safely and quickly from Munich Airport to the hotel in Zell am See. The 8 seater vans were very comfortable and had plenty of space for our luggage. The day before returning, we decided that we needed to leave earlier, so I emailed Eric who replied quickly and said it was no problem. Thank you again for great service and areturning customer discount. The only small problem to mention was a warning beeper on one of the vans that went off all the way back to Munich!

Excellent

1 year ago

Burt

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Arrow Cars

The official taxi private hire company for Newcastle Bristol Birmingham Leeds Bradford and East Midlands airports they offer airport transfers and are available 247365

Recent Reviews

I arrived at Newcastle airport on the easyJet flight that was cancelled to Tenerife 22/2/20. Promises from the aircrew of coaches to airports to get a different flight so we could reach our holiday destination must of been to keep us all hopeful and quiet Yet when we arrived we were all told to go to arrow counter book a taxi get a receipt and claim it back. Can I just point out that the two ladies who were working your office showed the easyJet passengers a lot more care and understanding than the airline staff did They were both polite kind caring and understanding at our frustration Those ladies handled the situation in a professional manner It’s the first time I’ve used arrow cars and will be using again The customer service we all received is second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Lacey

I book an airport transfer in February for our Tenerife holiday in April. When I in February I booked airport transfers for our April holiday. When all flights were cancelled I contacted Arrow to cancel the journeys. I have now received confirmation of my refund and have been advised that the standard 20% cancellation fee has been charged ( normal terms and conditions). I appreciate that in normal times a charge is appropriate ( though I do thing 20% is a bit excessive) but we are not in normal times and cancellations are unavoidable in fact necessary in lockdown Britain. Perhaps Arrow could have reduced their cancellation charge or better still not applied it at all, possibly they could have offered a credit for future trips. Their stance is not appropriate at this time

Average

1 year ago

Ann Marsh

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Book2Park

Book2park offers most discounted and reliable long term airport parking at airports and seaports nationwide Book with us and get the peace of mind you deserve

Recent Reviews

I have been using this service for over two years since I found it on line. It is the best and most economic alternative to airport parking, can not beat it. I highly recommend using Book2park to anyone that may be considering it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sal D

My son came back 1 week before us, waited :1 hour for a pickup. We came back one week later, had to wait 1 hour in freezing wind blowing weather. Hotel was 10 minutes away, called the hotel twice, for a pickup. Will probably not your service again. When the van arrived it was cold. My opinion they( the hotel), did not have a driver available. Terrible service. We are traveling again in Feb. We will look for another hotel. Price was great, but service very poor. Using book2park, was very easy and friendly to use. I would recommend it, but if the hotels do not live up to the consumers expectations then it's a reflection on book2park. They should not recommend hotels that drop the ball on providing good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald Z

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Prague Airport Transfers Taxi Limo Shuttle Transport

Prague Airport Transfers is the best option for one-stop no-fuss transportation to and from Vclav Havel Prague Airport We are the biggest airport transfer company in Prague for Taxi Limo Shuttle Transport

Recent Reviews

I would definitely use Prague Airport Transfers again. I was met at the airport and shared a car with one other. The driver was cheerful and polite and drove us directly to our hotels. I got a very early pick up (private car) for my return journey and again the driver was on time and very professional. I was a bit worried about using a tfr company at first, but tried anyway. I'm glad I did as my journey was so much easier. I'd book again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guy Middleton

I thought my driver was very personable and his English was excellent. He was a safe conscientious driver. I should have tipped him but I didn't have any more Czech krona in on me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheilaugh Garvey

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle Phoenix Airport Shuttle Service to from PHX AZ

Airport Shuttle Phoenix AZ From Any Address 247 Door to Door Non Stop Save 10 Safe Convenient and Reliable Arizona Car Service PHX Sky Harbor

Recent Reviews

Driver (Ash) was very congenial and professional. Was a nice drive back home. I had no negative issues with this company or its drivers. Would definitely use them again if occasion arises. I also had a pleasant experience on my drive down to the airport on 4/28/2019. Driver, I believe her name was Tish, also very pleasant to talk with. Rich Walsh

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard L.

Great drivers and customer service! Vehicles are better too! My flight was 2 hours late and their driver was paying attention. Really nice older gentleman. Got the door for me and texted me when my flight landed. I was pretty stressed thinking my shuttle already left and his message popped up right away. It was really nice not having to worry and they were very professional. The driver took me to my sister's house in record time. I was expecting a big rattling van, and instead they picked me up in a new Lincoln MKZ. Safe driver, easy and convenience. It was just me going straight there without any stops. Have nothing but good things to say about this company. I've tried SuperShuttle and Stagecoach before and was not impressed. It took forever, and people were arguing the whole way about who was getting home first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda J.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UK Airport Transfers - Airport Transfers Service

EA transfer specializes in private transportation services from all major UK airports Book a reliable transportation service at eatransfercom or dial 44 2080049002

Recent Reviews

We were going to London for holiday. We arrived at London air port in the evening. it was troublesome to see crowd at the airport, we could not figure out what should we do. We had four luggage and five handbags. We searched in the Google for taxi service in the London and Find Eatrnsfer service. We hired cab from Eatransfer and went our hotel the cab had enough space to fix our luggage and hand bag. Our journey was comfortable and reliable. We were at the cloud nine to reach the hotel. Behavior of the chauffeur was impressive. Eatransfer made our journey comfortable...........

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard B.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Taxi Heathrow Airport Taxi London Airport Transfer

We offer reliable taxi minicabs or private-hire car airport shuttle service in Heathrow London Call on 442085770009 for Heathrow taxi booking

Recent Reviews

a1heathrowcars provided me a excellent services on my trip to London. The cab always came on time to pick me up and good thing was that driver knew the ways around the city very well. The interior was clean and most of the cars were brand new. I am highly impressed by there services and would surely recommend them to follow travelers. 5 Star from me :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Vikram M.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Airport Ability

Need A Ride From luxury sedans to full size tour buses we have what you need to get from point A to point B in style Call 407-341-3354 Make A Reservation Orlando8217s Premiere Transportation Services A1 Airport Ability offers Orlando transportation services including airport shuttle service cruise transportation business transportation limousine service and more Our hellip

Recent Reviews

JUST FINISHED READING COMMENTS ABOUT HOW HHHORRRIBLE THIS COMPANY IS. ZOE CLAIMS THAT THE CHARGES ARE "SYSTEM VALIDATION OF THE CARD PRESENTED" WHAT BULL$#*!, ZOE. I WAS CHARGED IMMEDIATELY ON SEPTEMBER 5, 11 DAYS AGO. I CANCELED... I SENT A MESSAGE... NOTHING FROM THEIR END. A STUPID COMPANY SOOO BROKE THEY CAN'T HAVE A PHONE NUMBER, OR AN OPERATOR. THEY ARE SCUM AND I AM DISPUTING THE CHARGES. IF THEY HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE, OR MORALS THEY WILL BE ASHAMED.

Average

1 year ago

Mike R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 90 year old dad arrived at LAX. When he went for the shuttle, they told him that they didn't have one for him and that he'd have to wait 1 1/2 hours for the next one. I called the same day about a refund. They said it would take 5-7 days to receive an answer? I called on the 7th day and was told that they don't consider weekends part of the days? But they will take an order on the weekends. Now, after 10 days they are saying that they won't refund! Poor service on the pickups, trying to talk with service schedulers and Upper(?) management. Won't depend upon them again ever!

Average

1 year ago

Steve M.

I contracted with Primetime Shuttle to take me from my home to Burbank Airport on November 3. The driver that was sent to my home was not only rude to me but parked on the wrong side of the street, was unwilling to help me with my bags, and to top it all off either he himself or someone he allowed had been smoking in that car. Sitting in the back seat I found it hard to breath and still have a cough because of it. I returned from my trip last night to Burbank Airport. After getting my bag at baggage claim I walked out to the curb and sent a message to your service that I was at Burbank Airport waiting for my ride. Then I noticed I had an email from someone with your company, Juan Restrepo, saying in his message: Hello Mr. Knight, We have you arriving into Burbank on Southwest flight 684. That flight arrives into lax at 9:51. Please call us back so we can update your reservation. Juan R 1-800-733-8267 My flight did not come into LAX and I would not have gone through LAX. This was NOT my mistake if you sent a driver to LAX to pick me up. Your confirmation email to me has the correct info: Burbank Airport. Because of this screw up I had no transportation home last night. I was forced to take a cab and pay fare that I should not have had to pay. I had to pay $140 that I want t be reimbursed for!

Average

1 year ago

Sean K.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Paris Shuttle Service

Paris shuttle and airport transfer service providing save transportation to and from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Beauvais Airport Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews

I booked a shuttle from the Paris Shuttle Service from CDG airport to Paris Disneyland. Paid for it with a visa card. Never heard anything back. Sent loads of emails but no reply....AVOID this site +++++++++++

Average

1 year ago

S. L.

They take you money, but don't pick you up - This website as far I concern is a fraud they offer a service of shuttle in the web page that I reserved, they take the money from my credit card but never came to Beauvais Airport to pick us up. I try in several occasions to phone the owner and he never answer the phone, I send three e-mails and never answer. So if you don't like been taking for a ride with out going to pick you up don't use this website

Average

1 year ago

Ignacio A.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FlyPark

Flypark offers airport car parking and airport hotels with parking at all UK airports Established in 1989 Flypark is one of the oldest online providers

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Private and Shared Airport Transfers in Sydney

Mt Syd Shuttle is one of the best reliable and cheap Sydney Airport Transfers This cheap Sydney Shuttle Service offers Private and Shared transportationnbsp

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ShuttleFare

Compare airport shuttle and transportation prices at all major airports worldwide to get great deals Save time and money on your airport ride search and book with confidence with one and a half million reservations on shuttlefarecom

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Limo Service

A1 Classic Limousine provides Chicago limo service in all of Illinois and nearby states We service all private airports including O039Hare Midway airport

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

List of Airports

Complete alphabetical list of Airports of the world Looking for a specific airport

4

4 SmartReviews Score

parkingaccess

BEST Long Term Airport Parking since 2004 New 2019 discounts at parkingaccesscom Get Rates and Reviews from top parking lots at airports nationwide

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Limousine Taxi and Airport Shuttles Guide - LIMO REVIEWS Comments

Our website will guide you to make the correct choice of the many transport companies Read user reviews - which will guide you to choose best Limo taxi and Airport shuttle company

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Airport Parking Save 72 off Parking at over 28 UK Airports

Compare Airport Parking at ALL Major UK Airports for the best cheap deals Use Parking at Airports comparison widget Airport Car Parking Discount Codes

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gadgets Present Ideas and Unique Gifts Original Gifts for Original People Menkind

In Store and Online - Experts in seriously fun gifts and gadgets Discover a wealth of cool birthday presents unusual gifts and amazing gifts for men

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flyus

flyus.com

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cheapfareguru

cheapfareguru.com

Recent Reviews

I booked a flight through cheap fare. They gave me a voucher. There was a fee, so I went to get my credit card to pay the fee. Most agencies are not charging a fee because of coronavirus. They said my card was on file. I asked them to take it off. He said he did. Then I asked him to send me an email to that effect. He said he couldn't and he hung up on me.

Bad

8 months ago

AnitaRice

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Goldcar

goldcar.es

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flyback to India

flybackindia.com

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shuttle Direct

shuttledirect.com

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

t SmartFa

smartfares.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Omega Rental Cars

omegarentalcars.com

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eDreams

edreams.com

Recent Reviews

No one answer's to you even they answer they put you on hold and they just turn off the phone, 3rd time

Average

1 year ago

Bill Lika

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Tickets

asaptickets.com

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHubcom is all about Save big on airfare airline tickets and hotels A great way to get cheap deals

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jayride

Search and compare thousands of shared airport shuttle and private transfer companies Find and book your door-to-door airport or hotel transfer today

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Global Airport Parking

Save up to 75 with Global Airport Parking in Newark LAX SFO Philadelphia Phoenix BWI Oakland DFW Atlanta Seatac Miami Fort Lauderdale OHare Austin IAH New Orleans JFK DCA Saint Louis Tampa many more

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheapflightsfares

Cheap air tickets are always available on Cheapflightsfares - Find the best selection of Low cost airline tickets and discount flights around the world

Recent Reviews

Charged my Discover $400 Fought my dispute 1. Couldn't find my reservation. 2. Claimed the would deduct $400 from flight costing $1400-- Flight is actually $398 3. Claimed my reservation expired. COMPLETE CON-ARTISTS

Average

1 year ago

Kate Koehler

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Justairticket

Looking for cheap flights from your destination Search for airfare and flight ticket deals at sitename and book your next flight today

Recent Reviews

If I could give just air no stars I would. My husband and I made a request August 11, 2020. Since then we have talked to Kane Thomas about receiving a refund. We have been given the run around as well as several dates as to when we were suppose to get our refund for two tickets. Today I spoke with Neil. He proceeded to tell me that he will put in a request. I informed him that several requests had been made and that at this point we need to speak with someone else. It is policy that a full refund is offered and Justairticket is not wanting to do this. It has been max of 150 days since we made our request. They are VERY rude and continue to tell you that you will receive your refund in 15 days, 30 days, 90 days. This amount of time has passed. After talking over me and arguing with me, Neil proceeded to tell me that he too was still waiting on a ticket refund which has NOTHING to do with me or the money I spent with just air. I hung up because there was no getting through. I just would like the full refund for the two tickets that both JustAir and United Airlines stated we would get.

Bad

8 months ago

KailenD.Drayer

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BudgetAir

Findcheapflights to both domestic and internationalroutes with BudgetAir Australia today Get airline discount on your next flight booking and save on your holiday Member of IATA Safe Secure Customer Service 247 booking 9000 destinations 800 Airlines

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVOID! Sat on bus at airport for hour and a half. Told bus would leave in ten mins. Complained by email which I was advised to do. Told my flight was 5 minutes early so unable to refund me and totally acceptable to sit on bus for an hour and a quarter. Others were on bus for an hour and a half! No communication, apology or explanation

Bad

9 months ago

B. O.

I book a return to/from Alicante airport to Ciudad Quesada. The return journey never happened, I was at the designated pick up point 25 mins early waiting for the bus which never arrived. Nobody called to explain, when I called to find out why it was late I was told it had been and the driver had left as I wasnt there! Total rubbish! Luckily a local English resident overheard my call and offered to get me to the airport on time, but to the tune of €40, which under the circumstances seemed reasonable as it was the only way of catching my flight home. No offer of a refund so far, no explanation of why nobody called, or why the driver was in a different place to me.

Average

1 year ago

R.s E.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Driver turned up 40 minutes late to Heathrow for a trip to Gatwick to catch another flight, which had been booked weeks in advance. Dispatch never contacted me to tell me the driver was delayed. After I called them (after initially waiting 10 minutes) they said it would be 15 minutes, but that ended up being a gross understatement. After getting off a 10 hour plane flight, stressing about our connection was awful for myself, wife and two children. No real apologies, no offer of a discount or compensation. It's basically inexcusable for a company, whose sole purpose is to pick people up from airports, to be late, especially due to traffic. which was their excuse. With today's technology, I could even look at the traffic, but there is no way the driver should have even been in any traffic if he had even hoped to be on time. And dispatch should have used the same information to dispatch another driver. Basic incompetence all round, without a sniff of accountability.

Average

1 year ago

Andy R.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Taxicode

Compare And Find The Best Price On Taxi Minibus and Coach Hire Fares Choose from Minicab Executive or Chauffeur driven VIP car services Book Online Today

Recent Reviews

Booked a two way trip to and from Gatwick airport. Taxicode allocated GatwickRun. They never showed up on either trip and Taxicode have refused to give any money back. They are fraudsters. NEVR USE THEM.

Bad

9 months ago

K. R.

Wish I’d read these reviews before I booked. I booked a taxi to take me and my husband to the airport,I had to pay upfront but I got no confirmation. I was was worried about missing our plane and messaged a few times to get confirmation of booking,as I was given none I cancelled and booked elsewhere,I have now been given just 10% of the fee back. I’m quite disgusted will certainly not use them again. Sad to see how many other people have had a bad experience,

Bad

9 months ago

Dee Davidson

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with