Back  

Cultural Tours Provider

Find best Cultural Tours Providers

157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1375

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cultural Tours Provider

Cultural Tours Provider A person that provides cultural tours.

157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1375

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

San Francisco City Tours Private Tours and Craft Beer Crawls

Visit San Francisco with Lucky Tuk Tuk Wex27re a city tour private tour and brew tour company founded on having F-U-N We offer exciting and eco-friendly guided tours in electric Tuk Tuks Rickshaws featuring entertaining guides and unique surprises on every tour or private charter

Recent Reviews

This tour was great! Was able top seer all of the local hot spots and stop for pictures several times (which wasn't offered as often on other small tours). Bailey was my guide and he was wonderful, knowledgeable, and kept thur tour upbeat. My only regret was forgetting cash to tip him! It would have also been nice if maybe there were expanded tour options that would offer more time to explore at a stop or two!

Excellent

1 month ago

T. J.

Kelly was our driver and we totally enjoyed our trip. He gave us an awesome tour and dropped a few nuggets of places to eat too..first time in san Francisco and we totally enjoyed it . Thanks so much Kelly

Excellent

1 month ago

N. N.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found on tripadvisor, I made the trip myself asking some advice, I can’t deny there were some issues but he always tried to fix the situation in those troubled countries. We always were in touch, the guides were well prepared and very kind, the excursions were also very interesting and in every place there were a local guide in addition. Cars big, comfortable and always clean. Clearly the price was high but it was worth it!

Excellent

1 month ago

Alex

Augustine organisiert individuelle Touren und kennt dabei die örtlichen Gegebenheiten. Seine Reiseleiter sind freundlich und meistens pünktlich. Sollten einmal Probleme auftreten, ist man bemüht schnell Abhilfe zu schaffen. Auf jeden Fall ein verlässlicher Partner in einem instabilen Umfeld. Für eine sichere Durchführung der Reise zu empfehlen.

Great

1 month ago

Alex Meyer

3.1

38 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very nice tour through beautiful landscapes. Our bus driver Noel was very nice. He spoke very simple and clear English for us. We had very nice views and were able to take a lot of nice photos because we kept stopping at beautiful viewpoints. The visit to the farm was very interesting and the highlight was the mountain lakes. I highly recommend the tour.

Excellent

1 month ago

Imke

We had such a great experience on this day trip!! Everything was so well-planned, the sights are just beautiful, and our tour guide Jennifer was excellent! She provided interesting historical information and stories about Ireland throughout the bus ride and exposed us to some great Irish music. It was an unforgettable experience, and we highly recommend!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Megan and Emme

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agencia de Viajes Tours en Espaol 20202021

Agencia de viajes 20202021 guiados en Espaol le ofrecemos tours armados y tambin podemos organizar cualquier tour segn sus necesidades Llamenos localmente desde Peru Mexico Bogota y consulte nuestros tours promocionales

Recent Reviews

El servicio de Festival Tour fue excelente, desde el momento en el que solicite la cotización, myriam fue súper atenta y me colaboro hasta encontrar el paquete perfecto. El tour fue un regalo para mi madre a Europa y lo disfruto muchísimo. Adicionalmente tuviste un problema de salud en el viaje y Myriam fue muy atenta y me colaboro inmediatamente par poder contactarnos con la aseguradora. Recomiendo Festival Tour a ojo cerrado y espero en un futuro cercano poder viajar con ellos.

Excellent

1 month ago

Paola Parada

Excelente empresa para contratar viajes, responsable, sería y cumplidora. Su personal muy atento, simpático y predispuesto a responder hasta la más mínima inquietud. Recomendable al %100. Yo y mis abuelos viajamos hace a un año a Europa y todo salió de acuerdo al plan. Nada que reprochar.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ignacio Fernández

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Traveling in MoroccoMorocco Tours from Marrakechcasablanca Tourstrip

Traveling In Morocco organize Morocco Tours From MarrakechTours From CasablancaTours From FesTours From TangierMorocco Desert ToursImperial Cities Tour

Recent Reviews

Tours in Morocco From Casablanca To Marrakech Via Sahara Desert And Camel Ride: Highly recommended! Traveling in Morocco Tours did a very good job organizing the trip for us. I traveled with my mother and my sister and we all really enjoyed the experience. Mohamed, who was in charge of the organization, answered all my emails promptly and was very helpful and neutral to our requests. Our driver was very kind and polite. He was very friendly and happy to share with us a little of the Moroccan culture and the beauty of the area. We feel secure at all times in your company (very important for 3 women traveling alone). We visited some sites along the way and some regional craft producing cooperatives, all the people we met were extremely kind and never tried to push us to buy anything, they were just happy to share with us their art and culture. The dessert experience was also very beautiful. The quality of the course and the service is very good. Thank you team to enrich our experience in your country

Excellent

1 month ago

Maria

Traveling In Morocco Tours put together an amazing tour for us!! Everything from transportation, accommodations, day tours and local guides were all excellent! Mohammed our trusted driver, guide and now friend, took great care of us, really making the extra effort and providing a superb service. Mohammed is a careful, considerate and safe driver, making sure we were comfortable and always able to provide interesting historical and cultural insight in our wonderful conversations. We definitely recommend Mohammed and Traveling In Morocco Tours and are already looking forward to our next adventure together! Thanks you

Excellent

6 months ago

Travelingin M.

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am about to travel next week for my Kruger:Victoria Falls Safari. I have been working with Elroy for the past 4 months planning this trip of a life time for myself and can not thank him enough! He has responded to every question and email that I have sent and they have been many. ;) Looking forward to my trip and will update my review at the end of it!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lorie Foster

We had a GREAT adventure via African Overland tours! The information given by Tamlyn was really helpfull. I had neven heard from AOT (and this was also my first African trip) and because of this I was a little sceptical. Tamlyn answered all my questions (and I had a lot) and helped me out every step of the way with her information, excitement and customer service! The tour was really great!! I am also recommending this tour to my family and friends! The variation of this trip was amazing! Wild life, gorgeous landscapes, Parks, beaches, snorkeling, markets, it was really one of the best experiences of my life!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nazia

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Star Tours

Asian Tour Operators in Wembley England Providing Indian Meals on Coach tours and Flight Tours To Europe and Worldwide Tours Group Holidays

Recent Reviews

For the Name of Tour, it can be better. 1. I was promised I will have double bed and twin bed everywhere. That was not the case. I was given few places 3 single twin bed. I had 3 adults and 10 year old. I went to talk to hotel receptionist and found out that they only book my room for 3 adults everywhere. Terrible. Did not had proper sleep. 2. They promised to take us for night tour in Italy. They failed to do so. Terrible. 3. The food was good but same type of food most of the days. It can be better. 4. The hotels were OK but not any name brand hotels. One place was terrible. 5. The Guide Tour Manager was good and so does the driver. 6. The bus did not had any WIFI working. 7. The bus was not cleaned each day.

Average

1 month ago

Minesh Patel

Extremely impolite customer care executive, do not have proper information to provide on tours and its payment options. Not recommended, if there was a possibility I would give them zero stars. Highly disappointing Star Tours.

Bad

1 month ago

VK

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Viator

Tours things to do sightseeing tours day trips and more from Viator Find and book city tours helicopter tours day trips show tickets sightseeing day tours popular activities and things to do in hundreds of destinations worldwide plus unbiased tour reviews and photos of tours and attractions from thousands of travelers

Recent Reviews

Terrible supplier service. We have a huge issue with bookings upon contacting the help desk in the portal they refer us to the customer service, when contacting customer service they tell us to contact the help desk and this went on. There is absolutely no support in helping to solve the issue. They tell you that they are going to look into it but when you email or call them in regards to your query they don't answer. We're here to offer Viator customers the best experience, but without real support from Viator we cannot deliver the hassle-free experience every customer needs.

Bad

4 months ago

Des

They are happy to take your money and then distance themselves if the tour you bought from them is bad. I bought a snorkeling tour from them from AguaClara Diving in Tulum, Mexico. The "guide" drove us in a car whose doors did noy open from the inside, did not check gear and talked about being arrested and deported. I paid almost $200 each for this "experience". Viator does not do anything but collect money and advertise. Never will use them again.

Bad

4 months ago

UnhappyCustomer

4

33 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Camp America

Offering cultural exchange USA summer jobs in America for over 50 years Camp America offers summer camp employment in the USA An experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

Earlier this year I spent the best 3 months of my life at Camp Louemma in New Jersey through the Camp America Program. I was incredibly nervous at first and wasn't entirely sure that summer camp was for me, but the Camp America staff were constantly on hand to help giving you great advice and tips on how to sell yourself and achieve a great placement for the summer! I am now half way through my application to spend a second summer in the USA - and I can't thank Camp America enough for the opportunity.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sara P.

Camp America has changed my life, I have spent 3 summers working on a summer camp in Massachusetts and I'm heading out for my 4th summer in May. It has given me so much more confidence in my own skills and abilities. I've made the most amazing friends and memories, nothing will ever come close to the experience I've had, I am so thankful to be given this opportunity.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jessica S.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Idaho Real Estate - Homes for Sale in Idaho

Search homes for sale in Idaho Listings include large photos virtual tours Google maps Street View local school info and more

Recent Reviews

Dan Cantrell is an incredible agent. We're working on our third deal with him right now, and he is, as always, the best. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is prompt, but not pushy. Exactly what we needed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris P.

Excellent realtor - helped me move to Idaho; helped me find and buy a house from out of state that I never saw in person until the day I moved in; years later, helped me sell for a great profit and buy another house. Very attentive to detail. Very personable. Very knowledgeable of the market. Highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lincoln A.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

About Australia

About Australia experts in customizable vacation packages to travel Australia New Zealand the South Pacific Independent travel or escorted tours

Recent Reviews