Back  

Cultural Tours Provider

Find best Cultural Tours Providers

191

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1377

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Cultural Tours Provider

Cultural Tours Provider A person that provides cultural tours.

191

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1377

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

99 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ferry booking

Compare ferry prices timetables

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful company with nonexistent customer service. I booked a ferry three days before I was due to travel, within 24 hrs I required to amend my return crossing so submitted my request the same day. I heard nothing so thought I would enquire onboard the outbound crossing. The Stena Line staff were very helpful & provided me with a phone number to call Direct Ferries, I got a voicemail, not at all helpful. The Stena Line staff then stepped in & amended my return crossing within 5 minutes of my request, excellent service. Then 9 hours after disembarking the ship this morning I got an email from Direct Ferries informing me that “unfortunately my booking cannot be amended”. Unbelievable! I would not recommend Direct Ferries to anyone & will certainly not consider using them again. If you want a decent service deal directly with the ferry company, specifically Stena Line who were first class.

Average

1 year ago

John Brewer

Still no contact from Direct Ferries and I have noticed there are some 5 star reviews that have started appearing on here with one line reviews?!?!? Wow direct ferries, is that how you operate by putting false reviews on here! Disgraceful company who are happy to ignore you and keep your money!!!

Average

1 year ago

Tony M

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rafael Zanini

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank

Average

1 year ago

Christian Heim

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agencia de Viajes Tours en Espaol 20202021

Agencia de viajes 20202021 guiados en Espaol le ofrecemos tours armados y tambin podemos organizar cualquier tour segn sus necesidades Llamenos localmente desde Peru Mexico Bogota y consulte nuestros tours promocionales

Recent Reviews

No desconfíen! Muy pero muy atentos! No es una empresa mexicana, por eso desconfías al depositar a una cuenta americana! Pero no! Buenos precios, muy atentos! Y al pendiente de lo que se te ofrezca!

Excellent

9 months ago

Estefanía Piña

El servicio de Festival Tour fue excelente, desde el momento en el que solicite la cotización, myriam fue súper atenta y me colaboro hasta encontrar el paquete perfecto. El tour fue un regalo para mi madre a Europa y lo disfruto muchísimo. Adicionalmente tuviste un problema de salud en el viaje y Myriam fue muy atenta y me colaboro inmediatamente par poder contactarnos con la aseguradora. Recomiendo Festival Tour a ojo cerrado y espero en un futuro cercano poder viajar con ellos.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paola Parada

4.4

204 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ACE Cultural Tours

Founded in 1958 ACE Cultural Tours is by far the oldest and most experienced provider of study tours and cultural travel in the United Kingdom

Recent Reviews

The guide was excellent and her choice of what to see - as well as the organisation of hotel and restaurants - was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Y.

I have already booked for a second tour. I thought the content was good and the atmosphere between the participants was excellent as promoted byt the guide and manager.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Action Peru Treks

Action Peru Treks specializes in providing superior quality treks and tours with the goal of exposing others to the magnificent culture and history of Peru

Recent Reviews

My friends and I hiked the 4 day Inca Trail with this company and we had a great experience. Our guide Rox was very knowledgeable and very helpful every step we have hiked on the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu. Action Peru Treks is 100 % recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have completed a fantastic trek with Action Peru Treks and I wish I was able to do a longer hike with them. They were very helpful with all the questions I had before I have decided to make my reservation. They are a small company but their service is fantastic from start to finish. Thank you for a wonderful hike :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

100 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Life - Inspired Authentic You Leaders in private journeys small group tours and expedition voyages worldwide

We offer custom tours and travel planning with extraordinary guides charming hotels and award winning service Choose from multisport and adventure tours cultural learning and discovery trips or luxury cruises and tours throughout Latin America

Recent Reviews

We traveled in late January 2018. Out tour was bespoke and the trip was meticulously planned to include the diverse experinces we requested including meeting indigenous people's on their land an eco commune and boutique resort. Local drivers and guides provided a very professionall services. Adventure life were in close touch and helpful from first contact to followup afterwards.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Renouf

Arranging a private group tour with to Antarctica with Adventure Life a second time. There were too many back and forth and confusions in completing forms and in room arrangements. Despite all efforts, hotel room assignments were still with people mixed wrongly!

Average

1 year ago

M. B.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

San Francisco City Tours Private Tours and Craft Beer Crawls

Visit San Francisco with Lucky Tuk Tuk Wex27re a city tour private tour and brew tour company founded on having F-U-N We offer exciting and eco-friendly guided tours in electric Tuk Tuks Rickshaws featuring entertaining guides and unique surprises on every tour or private charter

Recent Reviews

This tour was great! Was able top seer all of the local hot spots and stop for pictures several times (which wasn't offered as often on other small tours). Bailey was my guide and he was wonderful, knowledgeable, and kept thur tour upbeat. My only regret was forgetting cash to tip him! It would have also been nice if maybe there were expanded tour options that would offer more time to explore at a stop or two!

Excellent

9 months ago

T. J.

Kelly was our driver and we totally enjoyed our trip. He gave us an awesome tour and dropped a few nuggets of places to eat too..first time in san Francisco and we totally enjoyed it . Thanks so much Kelly

Excellent

9 months ago

N. N.

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had such a great experience on this day trip!! Everything was so well-planned, the sights are just beautiful, and our tour guide Jennifer was excellent! She provided interesting historical information and stories about Ireland throughout the bus ride and exposed us to some great Irish music. It was an unforgettable experience, and we highly recommend!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Megan and Emme

A very nice tour through beautiful landscapes. Our bus driver Noel was very nice. He spoke very simple and clear English for us. We had very nice views and were able to take a lot of nice photos because we kept stopping at beautiful viewpoints. The visit to the farm was very interesting and the highlight was the mountain lakes. I highly recommend the tour.

Excellent

9 months ago

Imke

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found on tripadvisor, I made the trip myself asking some advice, I can’t deny there were some issues but he always tried to fix the situation in those troubled countries. We always were in touch, the guides were well prepared and very kind, the excursions were also very interesting and in every place there were a local guide in addition. Cars big, comfortable and always clean. Clearly the price was high but it was worth it!

Excellent

9 months ago

Alex

Augustine organisiert individuelle Touren und kennt dabei die örtlichen Gegebenheiten. Seine Reiseleiter sind freundlich und meistens pünktlich. Sollten einmal Probleme auftreten, ist man bemüht schnell Abhilfe zu schaffen. Auf jeden Fall ein verlässlicher Partner in einem instabilen Umfeld. Für eine sichere Durchführung der Reise zu empfehlen.

Great

9 months ago

Alex Meyer

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We took the 5 day highland experience tour this week. The tour was a wonderful insight into the history, culture and natural beauty of Scotland. Our driver/ guide, Glenn was exceptional, not only in the information given and stories told, but also in his open friendliness and helpfulness to all on the tour. His passion for his country and heritage made all,the difference. He also has an entertaining and engaging playlist to fill in when needed. Thank you Glenn and all the best with your future tours

Excellent

1 year ago

Bronwyn U.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Coaches Minibuses Coach Hire Leicester Birmingham Nottingham Loughborough Coach Hire ToFrom London

Coach Hire Services covering Leicester Birmingham Loughbourough Birmingham Nottingham and ToFrom London All major cities in UK School Transfers Holidays Tours and Coach hire for all major events

Recent Reviews

I have now used this coach company for over two years, to take family groups out for days to various places away from London. Now I would not go to any other company, as booking was very easy, they always arrive on time, and clean comfortable coaches. The drivers are very flexible as to where you want to stop or drop anyone off, and they have been friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Carnell

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have rented cars for many years all over the world and have often been shocked by the tricks - and downright dishonesty - of local franchises of major international brands. I have never used local companies because I always assumed their cars and all round service would be unreliable. I intended to use an international chain fo a ten day holiday to Crete. But their prices were high, and the cost of reducing the insurance excess to zero was absurd. So I looked at Flisvos, a family owned company with offices in Kalyves and Alymrida, a 45 minute drive along the coast from Chania airport.. They were cheaper, polite and professional. I booked with them, though I suspected I would be disappointed. In fact, I was delighted. One of their team met off the flight and took me to the car park near the terminal where they hold vehicles. He took payment (€220, in cash) and that was it. This included zero excess insurance and a half tank of petrol. There were no last minute extras or ‘deposits’ on my credit card. Next day I popped into their office in Almyrida - we were staying in a village nearby - and said the car was a little small. They offered to upgrade me, for a nominal cost. (I decided not to.) We drove hundreds of miles around this mountainous island and the car performed superbly. Flisvos are friendly, professional and honest. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our excursion to Halong Bay with Active Travel Asia one of our package tour in Vietnam, then we have some days in Hue, Hoi An and Mekong Delta. Hai our guide in Hanoi and Halong Bay was excellent, knowledgeable, funny. We were a couple to go relax and kayaking Halong Bay. He showed us a great experience and romantic heaven in Halong Bay. We have a great time and would definitely recommend Active Travel Asia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaibrooker Y.

I was travelling to Cambodia with my 18 year old daughter and usually we would do things independently. Active Travel was recommended and I am delighted we used them. They suggested the itinerary and provided a guide and driver and accommodation. We were met at the airport by Saopheak and I driver and they looked after us for the next two days. Saopheak took us to the Royal Palace and a number of other sites. She was brilliant.- knowledgeable, fun and caring. The car was extremely comfortable and they did things like provide water and towels after each stop it was so nice. We state at La Rose Boutique hotel which I would recommend highly. We are now travelling to Siem Riem where we will use Active Travel again. By LKarenN - Visited July 2018

Excellent

1 year ago

Lehill E.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website and day of event was organized, staff was very knowledgeable, it was a fun experience and a great way to start our visit to Edinburgh, Scottland.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their cruise on the River Maine,Germany was virtually faultless.All ran so smoothly and the crew from the captain down to the deck hands couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

South African Hotels Travel Tours and Accommodation Packages

South African Hotelscom offers you an extensive selection of luxury hotels in South Africa A wide range of packages and tours are also available to tourists to South Africa

Recent Reviews

I contacted SA Hotels on the 22 May for a last minute getaway for the 28 May.. SA Hotels and staff exceeded my expectation. I had no issues right from the entrance gate to check out at Sun City Cabanas. Thank you SA Hotels , will definitely use your services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovania Reddy

I contacted them on the 22 May as a last minute decision to book away for 28 May at Sun City. The exceeded my expectation, i had no issues. Right from the entrance gate to check out, all booking information was correct and hassle free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovania Reddy

3.5

39 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Express to Russia

Express to Russia is the leader in Russian tours and travel Offering a huge choice of customized Russia tours for any budget

Recent Reviews

People are familiar with HotelsPro and Real Russia in terms of travelling Russia to apply for visa or purchase train tickets in Taiwan. They might as well use "Express to Russia" as a reliable partner by my previous experiences.

Great

1 year ago

Bingaman Chang

My daughter and I took a cruise from Moscow to St. Petersburg in September. Express to Russia was very helpful at every step. They were the first to respond when I'd googled several companies for information, and I believe it was the only personal response. Galina shepherded us from that first inquiry through several false starts on our part through the visa process to the final trip. I've already recommended them to other people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Accessible Travel Netherlands

Stays tours transport and assistive devices for people with access needs that want to visit the Netherlands Independent travel agent that organizes custom made holidays in the Netherlands Reliable accessibility information

Recent Reviews

Price was very high, the similar wheelchair we were able to rent in Brussels for 2 EUR per day. Other services were smooth and hassle free. Wheelchair was available at the hotel when we arrived and picked up from the reception.

Average

1 year ago

Karthik Baradhwaj

We worked with Dyonne at Accessible Travel; who was most helpful in arranging our trip including multiple day trips in and outside of Amsterdam. The scooter rental arranged by Dyonne was invaluable and the company provided great customer support answering questions even in the evening. The tours set up by Dyonne and those we set up ourselves were all accessible as promised. The transfer company provided prompt service to and from the various locations. All in all our trip to the Netherlands was the best way to explore the country and celebrate our 40th anniversary. Had a great time! I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colleen Ensing

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Tours Vacations

Active Adventures - Small group hiking and adventure tours in New Zealand South America Europe Africa and the Nepalese Himalayas

Recent Reviews

The 8 day trip across multiple sites was highly organised and covered diverse landscapes. The hikes were challenging but immensely satisfying with a 3 day overnight hike staying in backcountry huts from lakeside to high alpine altitudes over truly rugged and magnificent terrain. The surroundings were nothing short of stunning staying next to mirrored lakes and surrounded by high jagged peaks. We traversed beautiful glacial lakes, covered undulating peaks and descended through thick native rainforest at several locations. Franz Josef glacier and the Alex Knob hike were just amazing. The guides were experienced, capable and very well informed on local history and culture. They prepared and cooked fabulous meals after hiking for hours and rendered assistance whenever necessary. Well planned, perfectly executed and the multi activity operations ran like clockwork. A small but great crew and a time to make international friends for life. Five stars for Active Adventures!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Hawken

Great pace of activities and just the right amount of down time to make a two week adventure feel full but not exhausting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly K

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

A Day In LA Tours

See all of the famous sights and secret spots with our Los Angeles tours through the city See why we have nearly 3000 5-star reviews Book today

Recent Reviews

My husband and I was on a layover to Maui, we decided to book "A Day in La Tour" as we've never been to LA before. It was amazing, our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny. We got to see all the hot spots in LA, and best of all we were picked up and dropped off at our hotel, hassle free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued Customer

This is s great way to see the best of LA in the one day, I’d highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Albatross Tours

Discover Europe Leisurely escorted coach tours to Italy France Germany and more Designed for travellers who want to see and do more Book Now

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from The Italian Grande tour of Italy. The best experience of my life. Our tour director Helen Sheehan was nothing short of amazing. Her knowledge and commentary both on and off tour was outstanding and her level of commitment to her customers was a credit to Albatross . Each day she went through not only that days itinerary but the following day, making sure everyone had a clear understanding of what was ahead . Helen ensured we were happy with our rooms, meals and answered any questions patiently and precisely. She went out of her way to ensure everyone had the best experience possible. I would think Helens position of tour director would be one that requires much patience. She was always courteous and patient with those on tour and went out of her way to satisfy all requests. I would also like to mention our coach driver Ermanno. What a legend. His attention to safety at all times had everyone on tour relaxed and completely confident in his driving ability. Safety was his highest priority. He was always punctual , courteous and assisted those in need entering and leaving the coach. Ermanno was always immaculately dressed and his attention to the condition of the coach outstanding. To say Helen and Ermanno helped make my experience memorable is an understatement. Albatross has indeed two very remarkable team members here. Congratulations Albatross, cannot recommend your company highly enough. Judy(Jessie) Allen. 29/9/19

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy Alken

Whilst I compliment the consultants at Albatross when we booked & I acknowledge the pressure and stress the impact of COVID-19 is having on travel agencies, I do not accept the response from Albatross re the postponement of The Passion Plays in Oberammergau [and in our case, the one in Sordevolo] to 2022.The email from the Managing Director was pleasant but full of hype glossing over and camouflaging the company's blanket offer to everyone: 'We're resetting the button to 2022' which translated means 'We are keeping your money for 2 years'. Fair enough for some. NO other offer, option, alternative was put forward. PLEASE look at what Trafalgar and GLOBUS is offering their 'valued customers', Albatross. Even developed a 'Peace of Mind' plan. Read reviews of these agencies: they're taking calls. Albatross keeps telling us not to call coz you're working through month by month. No need. Oberammergau is postponed. It's not going to happen. A service you put forward & I paid for cannot be honoured=I am owed my money back, in full. I refer to your clauses in Changes & Cancellations specifically: 'where we or our suppliers significantly alter any of the main characteristics of your arrangements; If we have to make a significant change or cancel, we will contact you or your travel agent as soon as possible and if there is time to do so before departure, we will offer you the choice of: agreeing to the changed arrangements,having a refund of all monies paid'; this IS relevant to The Passion Plays. Note the phrase 'we will offer you the choice'. There is PLENTY of time before departure. Are you waiting for me to cancel in which case I will be penalised?? We have NOT been offered that choice. Albatross, I hope you rethink. Your customers will either applaud or abandon the company-your choice! Thank you.

Average

1 year ago

Margaret S

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife and I did a safari in Masai Mara November 2019. It was a great experience, even for me that have done several safaris both in parks in Uganda and in Kruger National Park. We saw both Big 5 and Ugly 5 and a lot of other animals. Our Ranger John Njenga Kimunio really made the difference!

Excellent

1 year ago

Per Hetland

THANK YOU: My brother and I, two Old Boys from Norway, spent a marvellous safari in Tanzania in October, touring Tarangire, Ngorongoro and Serengeti National Park, where we spotted all the so-called Big Five, plus a number of other species. All this not at least thanks to our eminent driver and guide, Peter Paul from The African Wildlife Borders and Flamingo Tours. Thank you all for an unforgettable holiday. Terje and Bjørn Johansen, Norway

Great

1 year ago

Terje Johansen

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Madison-USA

Madison-USA is a lifestyle boutique that invites guests to explore a carefully curated collection of apparel home goods and world renowned publications Madison-USA is a cultural hub hosting events where guests are encouraged to engage and be inspired

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Guide me

Book private tours with local guides Discover top attractions of Kiev

Recent Reviews

While in Kiev, I took both the Old Town and Kiev Pechersk Lavra tours. They were both very well worth my time. The guides are knowledgeable and give you insight you would probably not get if you read a book or went out on your own. Only taking 2 hours or so, I found each of them to be informative and fun. The guides provide insight to historical and current situations within the city and give an over view (and some specifics) to what you might see if you were out for a casual stroll in the city. So that’s why I do recommend Guide me UA and their local Kiev guides.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tailor-made Tours and Vacation Packages in Vietnam Asia

Tours Vacations Holiday Packages to Vietnam Cambodia Laos Thailand Burma Nepal Tailor-made Itinerary personal service for your trip of a life time

Recent Reviews

Indochina Pioneer designed a wonderful customized itinerary including tours, drivers, guides, hotels, internal flights etc.during our January-February 2019 travels. Throughout the whole process Lam was knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our requests. We were in four countries - Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Thailand and in each we found the accommodations comfortable and the guides informative. We were met by a representative as we entered each country and they provided expedited visa service. Lam also arranged for a variety of activities in addition to the incredible sight-seeing- boat rides (including private sampan and small cruise of Halong Bay), cooking lessons, acrobatic performances,a home hosted meal etc. All these added to a memorable tour. I HIGHLY recommend Indochina Pioneer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelley Prince

We traveled with Indochina Pioneer to Vietnam and Cambodia. This is my favorite way to travel...a private trip for 2.No more big group trips for us. Lam was always available. in fact, I don't think he sleeps. During the planning stages he always quickly responded even though we were probably 12 hour time difference. He customized the trip for us and easily and happily made changes we wanted . Since we had never been to this part of the world we relied on him to make a wonderful customized trip for us. He definitely delivered. We were taken care of at all parts of the trip.The trip was perfectly paced for us and we always felt well taken care of and felt safe. i like that he can customize to your abilities and budget. Because he is in Vietnam there were not all the middle people to drive up the costs.. This was an affordable customized trip for us and Indochina Pioneer gave us a trip we will never forget.I would love to go back and have him plan another trip for us to the other countries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esta

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Karikuy

Karikuy Tours offers the best guided tour in Peru Bolivia Chile Book the trip of a lifetime with our top rated guides excellent customer service Call us US Toll Free 18888024622

Recent Reviews

On a recent trip to Cusco, I used Karikuy for three different tours. My trip to Peru was basically spur of the moment and I did not do a lot of advance planning. Karikuy offered day trips to Moras/Moray and the Sacred Valley. I also took an overnight tour to MP which included the Vistadome train and one night at a hotel in Aguascalietes. In each case I was picked up directly at my hotel and all transportation, guide fees and admission costs were included. They were prompt in responding to emails and provide a very detailed intiniery for my trip to MP. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Luik

Weekend tour with Karikuy Tours,my friends and I stayed in Peru for the weekend and we were well taken care of the rooms and meals were outstanding. Karikuy deserves more than 5 stars thanks for a great weekend

Excellent

1 year ago

achike chude

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Knitting Tours

KnittingTourscom has been creating amazing knitting tours for several years All of our knitting tours include workshops with amazing knitting instructors

Recent Reviews

From the planning of the trip with the Irish Tourism Group to the final wrap-up meal of the tour, the Best of Scotland Knitting tour was an awesome experience. The tour guide and driver(s) were professional, personable and knowledgable. The presentations and classes were educational and informative. The hotels and food were comfortable and tasty. And, Scotland is an absolutely beautiful country. I highly recommend this tour for those interested in everything about wool, from the sheep to the knitting needles to spending time with like-minded individuals. And, there is an additional bonus of learning about Scottish history. If you've considered touring Scotland with needles in hand, this is the tour for you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

The Irish Tour Association tour of Southwest Ireland was delightful. We saw breathtaking landscapes, learned a variety of traditional and contemporary knitting skills, laughed with our hilarious guide and charming driver, and enjoyed the company of our small group of fellow knitting enthusiasts. I would go again in a heartbeat. The hotels and food were lovely too. I would go again in a heart beat.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristina Johnson

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Latin Routes

Latin Routes are the specialist in amazing holidays to Latin America Choose from Truly Individual or Escorted Tours to Latin America Speak to our expert Travel Specialists today

Recent Reviews

Jeanette-Chile & Argentina- January 2019 This visit fulfilled a long held desire to visit this area. The preparation provided by Rosie, our agent and the team, by listening initially to our interests, helped in advising and guiding us in choosing an exciting and suitable itinerary for a more mature age 70+. The team may be younger but have been trained to appreciate a wide range of traveller goals. The glaciers, the mountains,lakes, volcanoes and cities were so exciting and culminated in the final stunning contrast of the Iguasu Falls. Transfers were smooth, guides very informative & enthusiastic about their areas, accommodation comfortable and empathetic to the environment, food interesting. We loved meeting the people and would love to revisit. We would recommend Latin Routes to anyone. NB Proper preparation prevents poor performance, Latin Routes more than met that criteria! Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanette Wallace

My husband and I have just returned from a one month trip to Peru (3 weeks) and Chile, (one week) organised by Latin Routes. The trip was superb and fully lived up to our expectations. Thomas at Latin Routes listened carefully to our wish list and based on their 'leisurely Peru' itinerary, honed the final version to our requests. Our requests included two home-stays (one on the island of Amantani in Lake Titicaca and the other in the Sacred Valley) plus a two day trek outside Cusco. These were undoubtedly some of the highlights of our trip. The local guides in all instances were exceptional - informative and fun to be with and they delivered outstanding customer service at all times. Unfortunately a state of emergency was declared in Chile soon after our arrival but again, Latin Routes local agents, were responsive and sourced an alternative two day stay for us in the beautiful wine lands, to avoid the curfew and troubles in Valparaiso. Accommodation throughout the trip was all good and so was the food. We are very appreciative of Latin Routes role in ensuring every part of our holiday was well thought through and well executed. We recommend you use Latin Routes to arrange your Latin American holiday!

Excellent

1 year ago

1971 CATHERINE CRAMER

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Martz Trailways

For Bus Ticket Packages for Commuters Requesting a Quote for to Charter a Bus or Interactive Bus Tours in PA Contact Martz Trailways Today

Recent Reviews

I received a call back from Martz but made me to feel like it was my fault alerting the bus driver that someone was smoking. The smoke bothered not just myself but the persons in front and across from me all complained about the smoke. I set only 2 seats behind the driver. Nevertheless, i didn't pay for a bus where there was smoking or an 45 minutes late arrival. He could of apologized with a courtesy discount of some kind.

Average

1 year ago

Eliabeth M Rhodan

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Incredible India Private Luxury Travel Packages Alluring India

Alluring India Destination offers incredible tour packages and adventure tours in India Contact us today to plan your incredible India tour Incredible India Travel

Recent Reviews

Just booked for the second time with Alluring India. The first time was in 2017, when my family took a tour across North India. This time we have booked for South India in the month of November, and really looking forward to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ayasha Agarwal

Alluring India planned my South India Yoga and Meditation Tour really well. I approached them through their website, asking about all the places in South of India, and how and what would be an ideal tour of Meditation and Yoga. They came up with a beautiful itinerary - I met some wonderful people on the way. Special thanks to my driver ’Sheebu’ who was really helpful throughout the 10 day journey. I would highly recommend using Alluring India Destination as your personal travel planners.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya Modi

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife and I just came back from an 8 day tour of Lima, Cuzco and Machu Pichu in May 2017. My wife is disabled and used a wheelchair for her mobility. We are both 76 years young. The private tour was put together and organised in detail by Jim Turner from Amazing Peru and we could not fault any aspect of it. It was superbly organised and from the moment we arrived in Lima, we were met and escorted by staff of Amazing Peru Travel (Christian Portuguez and Giancarlo). At every place, we were met and escorted by very friendly, considerate, helpful and enthusiastic staff (in Cusco and the Sacred Valley: Andy Salazar and Jose; at Machu Pichu: Jose and 2 other staff). We were impressed with the relaxed, kind and friendly attitude of the Peruvian people in general. We were booked on the Hiram Bingham train to and from Cusco to Aquas Cilente (the only suitable train for wheelchairs where assistance for boarding is available) and from there by bus to the citadel. The Hiram Bingham train journey was marvelous and we were well looked after (drinks, entertainment, talks, lunch and dinner) during the 3 hour journey each way. A knowledgeable guide and 2 other staff met us at the train in Aquas Cilente, and assisted my wife and carried her up and down the steps at Machu Pichu and we were able to see most of the citadel (see pictures attached). My wife commented ‘that not in her wildest dream did she expect to be able to wander through Machu Pichu.’ She would be content to stay at one place and soak up the ambience and sight of Machu Pichu, but the guides insisted to her ‘Madame, you came such a long way from Australia, we must try and get you to see as much as possible of the citadel’ Many thanks to Jim Turner and his wonderful staff for organising such a marvellous tour for us and we have no reservations in recommending Amazing Peru to friends and family. We were booked in 5 star hotels with breakfast and in Cusco, and the rooms in the Marriott had oxygen and are pressurised to assist with overcoming altitude sickness which we experienced on the first day. Coca tea is available all day in the foyer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bing and Maureen So

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bookme

Amazing Things to do Amazing Discounts Find the latest info photos reviews as well as deals on fun things to do activities attractions tours in NZ

Recent Reviews

It was an fantastic day and the captain Rob and staff were brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda M.

Excellent service by John and his son from Southern Wanderer. Explained everything well and we had a really nice trip with them. love it❤️❤️❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Manujaya Peramuna

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bookme

Amazing Things to do Amazing Discounts Find the latest info photos reviews as well as deals on fun things to do activities attractions tours in Australia

Recent Reviews

I booked Fitzroy Island Ferry Day Trip almost a month ago (booking reference: MMVL21X2517303, 4 people, the total price of $240). On the booking page, they clearly mentioned that prior 24hours to start the tour, there is a "FREE CANCELATION". Due to the Brisbane lockdown, we couldn't fly to Cairns and our holiday was cancelled. On 30.03.2021, I left a message for the Bookme, explained the situation and asked for the cancellation and issuing of full refunds. At the same time, I emailed Fitzroy Island Resort and asked for the cancellation. My message to Bookme has been ignored so far. Although in the confirmation email of this booking it is mentioned" AMENDMENTS, CANCELLATIONS AND REFUNDS MUST BE DONE VIA EMAIL: If you need to cancel or amend your booking please email Fitzroy Island Resort prior to the cancellation period (24 hours). [email protected]", Fitzroy island resource replied that "We are not able to make any amendments or cancellations to third party bookings so you will need to contact Bookme directly". The rest of the story is very simple, Bookme ignored my emails, and also no one answered the only telephone number that they have. Will do legal acts against them after Easter. Once they receive the money, they don't bother themselves to even respond to your emails.

Bad

5 months ago

EhsanSanaei

I was able to get very significant discounts for the Great Barrier Reef in Cairns, and boat tours at Milford Sound in NZ, and was very, very pleased. I received the vouchers immediately, and they were honored properly by the tour companies. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anacebuyer B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bay Backner

British artist examining femininity and its cultural representation primarily in oil painting and embroidery

Recent Reviews

Bay produced two wonderful portraits of our daughter that perfectly captured not just her features, but her character as well - all from a handful of photographs! Anyone commissioning a portrait will not be disappointed, this is something we will keep forever. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Crowley

The portrait we received from Bay of our 18 month old daughter was beyond our expectations. Beautifully chosen colours and extremely true to life. The best accolade was probably when we showed the portrait to our daughter and she recognised herself immediately! We commissioned the portrait as a gift for family and it will be cherished.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy Read-Barrow

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bodhi Dharma Tours

Bodhi Dharma Tours

Recent Reviews

I have recently returned from an amazing nine day tour of Bhutan.It looks like everybody who goes follows a similar itinerary, i.e. Taktsang Monastery, a trek,Thimphu, Punakha Dzong, etc.; mandated by the Bhutanese government. But our experience was different. The key is getting the right tour guide. Working with Tandin from Bodhi Dharma Tours. we were able to customize our tour while we traveled. After two hotel buffets, we complained and Tandin took us to a different restaurant for the rest of our meals, all featuring organic, home made food. As vegetarians it made it so much easier to observe our diets. Our first night he included a cultural event that wasn't on our itinerary. During our trek, every evening he and our associate guide, also named Tandin, taught us about the history and culture of Bhutan, like the guerrilla raid the fourth king led against revolutionaries, the differences in traditional and western medicine (Tandin was trained as a pharmacist, which helped when my wife developed stomach issues. My wife in fact stated: "I feel so safe with Tandin here"). He even provided massages and wine during the trek. Once, in Thimphu he upgraded our hotel and the next morning our itinerary was set by us: the Takin Reserve, the Institute of Traditional Medicine, a visit and lunch with Bhutanese friend, and a visit to the giant Buddha statue. Every day was like this, tailored specifically to our interests. Even at the Punakha Dzong, Tandin was able to set up an empowerment ceremony for two of our group, and an ancestor ceremony for my wife who had just lost her father, presided over by the senior monk of the temple. He even arranged to have our luggage transferred from Druk Air to India Airways at the Delhi airport. On a personal level, this is man with his head on fire with ideas and love for life. I think he is some kind of Bodhisattva. There is no other way to see Bhutan but with the guidance of Tandin of Bodhi Dharma Tours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Jones

Our guides at Bodhibhutan Tandin 1 and Tandin 2 were outstanding in so many ways. They helped me successfully fulfill my hiking experience and much more! Beyond their patience while hiking, I got to experience Buddist Culture and interact with the people of Bhutan. They helped me understand the beauty and magnificent of Bhutan. Myself and the three other travelers with me felt safe, and well serviced throughout our trek with such capable guides. The food and and transportation was provided as well throughout our trek and it was the best food we have experienced on a trek tour! Thank you for making our holiday a true treasure! Kenny from Ohio

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken Norris

5

33 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Camp America

Offering cultural exchange USA summer jobs in America for over 50 years Camp America offers summer camp employment in the USA An experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

Earlier this year I spent the best 3 months of my life at Camp Louemma in New Jersey through the Camp America Program. I was incredibly nervous at first and wasn't entirely sure that summer camp was for me, but the Camp America staff were constantly on hand to help giving you great advice and tips on how to sell yourself and achieve a great placement for the summer! I am now half way through my application to spend a second summer in the USA - and I can't thank Camp America enough for the opportunity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara P.

After 3 years working at Camp Hayowentha, Camp America have been great! I was placed at the London recruitment fair in 2013, I didn't have many skills, but past child care experience and a persistent attitude got me placed. Visas, flights and insurance was all made easy thanks to the CA staff. Not only was their support team great in the UK, but in America too. In three years, I have had friends who have had family emergencies, needed to move to another camp or just needed help and advice, Camp America has always delivered. If you want the best chance at getting hired and have the security in knowing you're not alone, choose Camp America.

Excellent

1 year ago

Huw W.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CHA Educational Tours Group Educational Travel for Teachers Students Worldwide

Explore the world with CHA Educational Tours the best value in group educational travel for students and teachers to Europe the Americas and Asia since 1969

Recent Reviews

This last summer I took a group of students on the Italy/Greece trip offered by CHA. The trip was incredible! CHA did an outstanding job of putting together another memorable trip for us (I have been traveling with CHA since 2000). Our tour coordinator, Irena, was incredibly helpful and attentive - she is the BEST. CHA also worked with us in accommodating some special requests for our group and they went above and beyond to make our trip work for us. Also, our overseas tour Directors (we had one in Italy and another in Greece) were extremely knowledgeable and expert in their care of our group - we were in good hands the whole time. The hotels were always centrally located and way beyond what I would expect for student educational tours. The hotel restaurants and the independent restaurants served us delicious local cuisine; in addition, we were EXTREMELY impressed with the cruise ship that CHA booked us on for our Greek Island cruise - FIVE STARS CHA!! - Thank you! -Doug Gibson, Franklin High School, Elk Grove, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglass Gibson

My group of 6 traveled to Spain in June. We had a wonderful trip. The hotels were great and our food was excellent. All the local guides were outstanding. I have traveled with CHA 12 times. This company always delivers what they say they will. I highly recommend CHA!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Roark

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Following the cancellation of our holiday to Morocco due to Covid-19, we were given a refund credit voucher as recommended by ABTA.However due to our age and uncertainty about future travel arrangements, we requested a full cash refund instead of the voucher. Although it took some time and was paid in 2 instalments, we are pleased to report that we have now received a full cash refund. Press reports suggest only Trailfinders and Kuoni are giving cash refunds but it appears Cox and Kings are also offering this facility upon request.We are very grateful for their assistance in these difficult times.

Great

1 year ago

John

Our holiday to Uzbekistan leaving on March 27 was cancelled and we were promised a full refund. After numerous emails and phone calls, and being told it could take up to 60 days, we finally got our refund on 29 April.

Average

1 year ago

UC

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed my Cross Cultural Journeys trip to Cuba in January, 2017. The small group of around 20 welcomed me warmly, which was great because I was traveling by myself. Our guides and bus driver were the best, as were the accommodations. I would definitely recommend CCJ and hope to go on another trip with them soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

We enjoyed a superb visit to Havana & surrounding areas with CCJ in August 2017. It was truly a memorable journey. We had a top-notch guide (Cal Salermo) who taught us so much about the history & culture of the island. The Cuban people are very friendly and welcoming, and we felt 100% safe at all times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drew

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Italian Vacation - All Inclusive Italy Vacations and Honeymoons

Cultural Italy provides all inclusive luxury vacations package to Italy including tours honeymoons weddings and more Trips are planned by our expert Italian travel agents

Recent Reviews

Liliana and Rita at Cultural Italy made our trip to Italy perfect! From setting up transportation, tours and places to stay - the whole itinerary was flawless. The attention to detail was impeccable and they made sure to allow for free time to explore, guides that were exceptional and every person we interacted with during our 8 days in Italy seemed hand picked for us. I have not been more impressed with a company in a very long time. From the first email almost a year before the trip to during our trip they were instantly reachable and helpful. I can't describe how amazing they made our whole Italian experience! We will be using them again and recommending them to anyone who is thinking of traveling to Italy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela B

My trip was arranged through Cultural Italy this past September. They scheduled our hotels, they took our ideas regarding tours and scheduled fabulous tours for us, and arranged all our transportation through out Italy. I have recommended them to my friends and will use them again. All tour guides were exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

carol

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eagle-Eye

Eagle-Eye Tours offers high quality birding tours and expedition cruises with exceptional leaders to amazing destinations worldwide

Recent Reviews

The three habitats, prairie pot holes, boreal forest and Arctic tundra, provided a most enjoyable and informative exposure to their birds, flora, wildlife, peoples, culture and current economies. The two leaders' superb spotting skills and in-depth knowledge of birds were enthusiastically shared and their excellent personal and leadership skills dealt with the unpredictables smoothly. There was ample opportunities for shutter bugs. ... an excellent tour to get a "taste" of Canada's North

Great

1 year ago

N.S.

Cuba Tour February 2020 was among the best I've attended. The tour was well organized and well paced. Both the Cuban guide and the Canadian guide were generous in sharing their extensive knowledge of the natural world and were always aware of each participant's desire to see particular birds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernice

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter and I did the 4 day Santa Cruz trek with Eco Ice in September 2019 and can highly recommend the comprehensive services of Orlando and his team. The group consisted of nine of us trekking, with Ronaldo (guide), Elias (chef) and Victor (in charge of the gear, donkeys and camp). We were able to walk at our own pace throughout the day and would arrive at camp to find our tents set up, kitchen and dining tents ready for food, even a toilet tent for necessary ablutions! The trek is moderately difficult with a mix of flat and hilly sections; the altitude was not an issue for us, particularly as Orlando had us begin at the Cashapampa side. The scenery is breathtaking and our weather was fantastic. The range and quality of the food provided was incredible - breakfast (eg. porridge and a crepe with fresh fruit), lunch (eg. chicken fried rice), 5pm snack (eg. pizza), 7pm three course dinner (eg. soup, fried fish and potatoes, chocolate truffle) - together with tea, coffee and hot chocolate. Hot water supplied for washing too. My tips to prospective trekkers - take a 'life straw' and enjoy the icy cold river water (rather than the boiled water provided) and don't wait to get bitten by the little black flies (I'm still scratching weeks later) - use repellent and tuck your trousers into your socks! Fantastic company and an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Holroyd

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

EgyptToursExcursions

Egypt Tours Excursions budget excursions Hot offers cairo excursions pyramids excursions cairo stopover cairo layover cairo short break sharm camel ride

Recent Reviews

" Egypt Tours Excursions-Great company with excellent staff " Having priced up a tour of Egypt using a UK travel agent,we gave Egypt Tours Excursions a try because we liked the look of their website.their prices was really competitive and the service via email was first class.on arrival in Egypt we found that everything went according to plan with only one minor problem which was outside of their control.All the Egypt Tours Excursions staff we met were well presented and very attentive,in Fact there was nothing extra that they could have done to improve on their service! Thanks to all the Egypt Tours Excursions staff that we met,and especially to Hamza Essa(--) who was our prime contact. Derek&Jennifer

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek

My mom and I traveled to Egypt for the first time, and used Egypt Tours Excursions to plan our whole trip. She doesn't travel often, and this was her first trip overseas. She was flying by herself from the US, so I was understandably nervous for her... and wrongly so! Egypt Tours took care of everything, even greeted her at the gate and escorted her through customs! Everything on the tour was exactly as described on the site - there were no surprises, changes, or hidden costs. And the staff was so friendly and welcoming, I still keep in touch with them! Wonderful tour company, and wonderful staff. A wonderful trip because of them!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Miller

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury cricket supporters tours to follow England abroad

Cricket tours official match tickets to South Africa 2019-2020 New Zealand 2019 and Sri Lanka 2020

Recent Reviews

Excellent organisation, excellent tour leader, Martin excellent holiday tours outside the cricket.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice Nettley

I was disappointed with the flights having to travel via Miami.

Great

1 year ago

Michael Hammond

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Divers Den

Dive Snorkel Tours

Recent Reviews

Absolutely Incredible Day - thank you Diver's Den for your professionalism, hospitality, knowledge & overall FUN! Staff was AMAZING & the trip was even better! What a great day for my parents, son & myself! A definite recommendation for family & friends traveling to Port Douglas! A true highlight to our trip!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dzopel P.

很有组织,准时,专业

Excellent

1 year ago

Shao Qi

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tours in Britain

Discover exciting historical Tours in Britain All-inclusive expert-guided coach and rail tours

Recent Reviews

Warrens sense of humor, his patience with stupid questions, his knowledge of the city, and his attention to his passengers were perfect. Jose our driver obviously knows London well and was a very safe driver. However communication between the two was difficult. Warren was very patient, and Jose tried hard. They were both delightful.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Blum

First ever trip with Evan Evans and we were not disappointed. When we first entered the coach at Victoria, Phil (the guide) was waiting and checking the passenger tickets. First impressions are everything, and Phil was smiling and friendly from the start and throughout the day had a very relaxed and calm demeanour. A good guide will determine your trip experience. We left London and it rained all the way down, miraculously stopping when we arrived in Bath. We had as much time as we needed to explore the Roman baths and then walk around the town to shop and eat, or whatever. Back on the coach, heading for Stonehenge and the rain started again, but as before, luckily it stopped when we arrived. Enough time to get the shuttle bus up to the monument, walk around, then back to the visitor centre. The whole experience was very well managed and also very good value. Full marks to the guide Phil and to Graham the driver There were a few idiot drivers that Graham avoided expertly but with no discomfort to the passengers, i.e. no jolting or sudden braking . His driving was impeccable and smooth and we felt safe at all times. These guys are a credit to the company. All in all a great trip and we will definitely be using Evan Evans again very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Chousmer

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Experience Oz

Book tours attractions activities and thousands of other things to do in Australia and New Zealand with NO booking fees - call 1300 935 532 or book here

Recent Reviews

7 day Park pass is great for spreading out the different attractions, bonus cruise is a nice touch. More seating would be nice on the cruise. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. Y.

Excellent service a fantastic and very knowledgeable driver in Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy Mitchell

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Explore

Explore our range of over 500 amazing adventure holidays and small group tours and enjoy unforgettable experiences with our expert local guides

Recent Reviews

Brilliant holiday but a lot of travelling, especially first week when only had 1 night in each hotel.

Great

1 year ago

X. E.

A much better tour manager and a holiday that reflected itinerary advertised... 2 of the main tours had not run for 2 years!!!

Average

1 year ago

X. D.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Exsus

Exsus Travel are a luxury travel company who have over 20 years experience in creating luxury tailor-made holidays tours to amazing destinations all over the world

Recent Reviews

It was everything we wanted and her personal attention to all her customers whilst she was there was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh M.

Flora went out of her way to accommodate my tricky, demanding requests and to tailor the holiday to criteria. I was so impressed by her availability to help whenever it was required both in the UK and when we were travelling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie G.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Himalayan Trekking Himalayan Trek Himalayan Tours

Himalayan Glacier offers the most sought after Himalayan TripsJoin us and be a part of a legacy we offer the best Himalayan Tours in this region

Recent Reviews

It’s a wonderful the last ABC scale , where the guide Suresh, Asst guides are so enjoyable and they took so many initiative like trekking earlier to reserve good lodgings pre Order meals as we would be very hungry upon reaching destinations. And many more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anbarasan Velayudham

Highly recommend our support team on the KanchendzongaDzongri trek - absolutely wonderful Guide, supported by his young and enthusiastic assistance guides, horseman, cook and porters (not in this order). Brilliant trek, stunning, quiet and a naturally beautiful park. Congratulations Himalayan Glacier????

Great

1 year ago

E. W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with