Back  

Cultural Tours Provider

Find best Cultural Tours Providers

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1366

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cultural Tours Provider

Cultural Tours Provider A person that provides cultural tours.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1366

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

99 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ferry booking

Compare ferry prices timetables

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful company with nonexistent customer service. I booked a ferry three days before I was due to travel, within 24 hrs I required to amend my return crossing so submitted my request the same day. I heard nothing so thought I would enquire onboard the outbound crossing. The Stena Line staff were very helpful & provided me with a phone number to call Direct Ferries, I got a voicemail, not at all helpful. The Stena Line staff then stepped in & amended my return crossing within 5 minutes of my request, excellent service. Then 9 hours after disembarking the ship this morning I got an email from Direct Ferries informing me that “unfortunately my booking cannot be amended”. Unbelievable! I would not recommend Direct Ferries to anyone & will certainly not consider using them again. If you want a decent service deal directly with the ferry company, specifically Stena Line who were first class.

Bad

4 years ago

John Brewer

Still no contact from Direct Ferries and I have noticed there are some 5 star reviews that have started appearing on here with one line reviews?!?!? Wow direct ferries, is that how you operate by putting false reviews on here! Disgraceful company who are happy to ignore you and keep your money!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Tony M

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.

Bad

4 years ago

Rafael Zanini

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank

Poor

4 years ago

Christian Heim

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agencia de Viajes Tours en Espaol 20202021

Agencia de viajes 20202021 guiados en Espaol le ofrecemos tours armados y tambin podemos organizar cualquier tour segn sus necesidades Llamenos localmente desde Peru Mexico Bogota y consulte nuestros tours promocionales

Recent Reviews

No desconfíen! Muy pero muy atentos! No es una empresa mexicana, por eso desconfías al depositar a una cuenta americana! Pero no! Buenos precios, muy atentos! Y al pendiente de lo que se te ofrezca!

Excellent

3 years ago

Estefanía Piña

El servicio de Festival Tour fue excelente, desde el momento en el que solicite la cotización, myriam fue súper atenta y me colaboro hasta encontrar el paquete perfecto. El tour fue un regalo para mi madre a Europa y lo disfruto muchísimo. Adicionalmente tuviste un problema de salud en el viaje y Myriam fue muy atenta y me colaboro inmediatamente par poder contactarnos con la aseguradora. Recomiendo Festival Tour a ojo cerrado y espero en un futuro cercano poder viajar con ellos.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paola Parada

3.9

204 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ACE Cultural Tours

Founded in 1958 ACE Cultural Tours is by far the oldest and most experienced provider of study tours and cultural travel in the United Kingdom

Recent Reviews

The guide was excellent and her choice of what to see - as well as the organisation of hotel and restaurants - was great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Q. Y.

I have already booked for a second tour. I thought the content was good and the atmosphere between the participants was excellent as promoted byt the guide and manager.

Excellent

4 years ago

E. R.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Action Peru Treks

Action Peru Treks specializes in providing superior quality treks and tours with the goal of exposing others to the magnificent culture and history of Peru

Recent Reviews

My friends and I hiked the 4 day Inca Trail with this company and we had a great experience. Our guide Rox was very knowledgeable and very helpful every step we have hiked on the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu. Action Peru Treks is 100 % recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I have completed a fantastic trek with Action Peru Treks and I wish I was able to do a longer hike with them. They were very helpful with all the questions I had before I have decided to make my reservation. They are a small company but their service is fantastic from start to finish. Thank you for a wonderful hike :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

100 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Life - Inspired Authentic You Leaders in private journeys small group tours and expedition voyages worldwide

We offer custom tours and travel planning with extraordinary guides charming hotels and award winning service Choose from multisport and adventure tours cultural learning and discovery trips or luxury cruises and tours throughout Latin America

Recent Reviews

We traveled in late January 2018. Out tour was bespoke and the trip was meticulously planned to include the diverse experinces we requested including meeting indigenous people's on their land an eco commune and boutique resort. Local drivers and guides provided a very professionall services. Adventure life were in close touch and helpful from first contact to followup afterwards.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jacqueline Renouf

Arranging a private group tour with to Antarctica with Adventure Life a second time. There were too many back and forth and confusions in completing forms and in room arrangements. Despite all efforts, hotel room assignments were still with people mixed wrongly!

Bad

4 years ago

M. B.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

San Francisco City Tours Private Tours and Craft Beer Crawls

Visit San Francisco with Lucky Tuk Tuk Wex27re a city tour private tour and brew tour company founded on having F-U-N We offer exciting and eco-friendly guided tours in electric Tuk Tuks Rickshaws featuring entertaining guides and unique surprises on every tour or private charter

Recent Reviews

This tour was great! Was able top seer all of the local hot spots and stop for pictures several times (which wasn't offered as often on other small tours). Bailey was my guide and he was wonderful, knowledgeable, and kept thur tour upbeat. My only regret was forgetting cash to tip him! It would have also been nice if maybe there were expanded tour options that would offer more time to explore at a stop or two!

Excellent

3 years ago

T. J.

Kelly was our driver and we totally enjoyed our trip. He gave us an awesome tour and dropped a few nuggets of places to eat too..first time in san Francisco and we totally enjoyed it . Thanks so much Kelly

Excellent

3 years ago

N. N.

4.5

38 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had such a great experience on this day trip!! Everything was so well-planned, the sights are just beautiful, and our tour guide Jennifer was excellent! She provided interesting historical information and stories about Ireland throughout the bus ride and exposed us to some great Irish music. It was an unforgettable experience, and we highly recommend!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Megan and Emme

A very nice tour through beautiful landscapes. Our bus driver Noel was very nice. He spoke very simple and clear English for us. We had very nice views and were able to take a lot of nice photos because we kept stopping at beautiful viewpoints. The visit to the farm was very interesting and the highlight was the mountain lakes. I highly recommend the tour.

Excellent

3 years ago

Imke

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Augustine Tours

Augustine Tours is an African Wildlife Tour & Safari Boutique Company offering bespoke travel and adventure experiences around East Africa.

Recent Reviews

Found on tripadvisor, I made the trip myself asking some advice, I can’t deny there were some issues but he always tried to fix the situation in those troubled countries. We always were in touch, the guides were well prepared and very kind, the excursions were also very interesting and in every place there were a local guide in addition. Cars big, comfortable and always clean. Clearly the price was high but it was worth it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex

Augustine organisiert individuelle Touren und kennt dabei die örtlichen Gegebenheiten. Seine Reiseleiter sind freundlich und meistens pünktlich. Sollten einmal Probleme auftreten, ist man bemüht schnell Abhilfe zu schaffen. Auf jeden Fall ein verlässlicher Partner in einem instabilen Umfeld. Für eine sichere Durchführung der Reise zu empfehlen.

Great

3 years ago

Alex Meyer

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our excursion to Halong Bay with Active Travel Asia one of our package tour in Vietnam, then we have some days in Hue, Hoi An and Mekong Delta. Hai our guide in Hanoi and Halong Bay was excellent, knowledgeable, funny. We were a couple to go relax and kayaking Halong Bay. He showed us a great experience and romantic heaven in Halong Bay. We have a great time and would definitely recommend Active Travel Asia.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kaibrooker Y.

I was travelling to Cambodia with my 18 year old daughter and usually we would do things independently. Active Travel was recommended and I am delighted we used them. They suggested the itinerary and provided a guide and driver and accommodation. We were met at the airport by Saopheak and I driver and they looked after us for the next two days. Saopheak took us to the Royal Palace and a number of other sites. She was brilliant.- knowledgeable, fun and caring. The car was extremely comfortable and they did things like provide water and towels after each stop it was so nice. We state at La Rose Boutique hotel which I would recommend highly. We are now travelling to Siem Riem where we will use Active Travel again. By LKarenN - Visited July 2018

Excellent

4 years ago

Lehill E.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

South African Hotels Travel Tours and Accommodation Packages

South African Hotelscom offers you an extensive selection of luxury hotels in South Africa A wide range of packages and tours are also available to tourists to South Africa

Recent Reviews

I contacted SA Hotels on the 22 May for a last minute getaway for the 28 May.. SA Hotels and staff exceeded my expectation. I had no issues right from the entrance gate to check out at Sun City Cabanas. Thank you SA Hotels , will definitely use your services again

Excellent

4 years ago

Lovania Reddy

I contacted them on the 22 May as a last minute decision to book away for 28 May at Sun City. The exceeded my expectation, i had no issues. Right from the entrance gate to check out, all booking information was correct and hassle free.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lovania Reddy

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Express to Russia

Express to Russia is the leader in Russian tours and travel Offering a huge choice of customized Russia tours for any budget

Recent Reviews

People are familiar with HotelsPro and Real Russia in terms of travelling Russia to apply for visa or purchase train tickets in Taiwan. They might as well use "Express to Russia" as a reliable partner by my previous experiences.

Great

3 years ago

Bingaman Chang

My daughter and I took a cruise from Moscow to St. Petersburg in September. Express to Russia was very helpful at every step. They were the first to respond when I'd googled several companies for information, and I believe it was the only personal response. Galina shepherded us from that first inquiry through several false starts on our part through the visa process to the final trip. I've already recommended them to other people.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Accessible Travel Netherlands

Stays tours transport and assistive devices for people with access needs that want to visit the Netherlands Independent travel agent that organizes custom made holidays in the Netherlands Reliable accessibility information

Recent Reviews

Price was very high, the similar wheelchair we were able to rent in Brussels for 2 EUR per day. Other services were smooth and hassle free. Wheelchair was available at the hotel when we arrived and picked up from the reception.

Bad

3 years ago

Karthik Baradhwaj

We worked with Dyonne at Accessible Travel; who was most helpful in arranging our trip including multiple day trips in and outside of Amsterdam. The scooter rental arranged by Dyonne was invaluable and the company provided great customer support answering questions even in the evening. The tours set up by Dyonne and those we set up ourselves were all accessible as promised. The transfer company provided prompt service to and from the various locations. All in all our trip to the Netherlands was the best way to explore the country and celebrate our 40th anniversary. Had a great time! I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Colleen Ensing

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Tours Vacations

Active Adventures - Small group hiking and adventure tours in New Zealand South America Europe Africa and the Nepalese Himalayas

Recent Reviews

The 8 day trip across multiple sites was highly organised and covered diverse landscapes. The hikes were challenging but immensely satisfying with a 3 day overnight hike staying in backcountry huts from lakeside to high alpine altitudes over truly rugged and magnificent terrain. The surroundings were nothing short of stunning staying next to mirrored lakes and surrounded by high jagged peaks. We traversed beautiful glacial lakes, covered undulating peaks and descended through thick native rainforest at several locations. Franz Josef glacier and the Alex Knob hike were just amazing. The guides were experienced, capable and very well informed on local history and culture. They prepared and cooked fabulous meals after hiking for hours and rendered assistance whenever necessary. Well planned, perfectly executed and the multi activity operations ran like clockwork. A small but great crew and a time to make international friends for life. Five stars for Active Adventures!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Hawken

Great pace of activities and just the right amount of down time to make a two week adventure feel full but not exhausting.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kelly K

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

A Day In LA Tours

See all of the famous sights and secret spots with our Los Angeles tours through the city See why we have nearly 3000 5-star reviews Book today

Recent Reviews

My husband and I was on a layover to Maui, we decided to book "A Day in La Tour" as we've never been to LA before. It was amazing, our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny. We got to see all the hot spots in LA, and best of all we were picked up and dropped off at our hotel, hassle free.

Excellent

3 years ago

Valued Customer

This is s great way to see the best of LA in the one day, I’d highly recommend it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicola

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Albatross Tours

Discover Europe Leisurely escorted coach tours to Italy France Germany and more Designed for travellers who want to see and do more Book Now

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from The Italian Grande tour of Italy. The best experience of my life. Our tour director Helen Sheehan was nothing short of amazing. Her knowledge and commentary both on and off tour was outstanding and her level of commitment to her customers was a credit to Albatross . Each day she went through not only that days itinerary but the following day, making sure everyone had a clear understanding of what was ahead . Helen ensured we were happy with our rooms, meals and answered any questions patiently and precisely. She went out of her way to ensure everyone had the best experience possible. I would think Helens position of tour director would be one that requires much patience. She was always courteous and patient with those on tour and went out of her way to satisfy all requests. I would also like to mention our coach driver Ermanno. What a legend. His attention to safety at all times had everyone on tour relaxed and completely confident in his driving ability. Safety was his highest priority. He was always punctual , courteous and assisted those in need entering and leaving the coach. Ermanno was always immaculately dressed and his attention to the condition of the coach outstanding. To say Helen and Ermanno helped make my experience memorable is an understatement. Albatross has indeed two very remarkable team members here. Congratulations Albatross, cannot recommend your company highly enough. Judy(Jessie) Allen. 29/9/19

Excellent

3 years ago

Judy Alken

Whilst I compliment the consultants at Albatross when we booked & I acknowledge the pressure and stress the impact of COVID-19 is having on travel agencies, I do not accept the response from Albatross re the postponement of The Passion Plays in Oberammergau [and in our case, the one in Sordevolo] to 2022.The email from the Managing Director was pleasant but full of hype glossing over and camouflaging the company's blanket offer to everyone: 'We're resetting the button to 2022' which translated means 'We are keeping your money for 2 years'. Fair enough for some. NO other offer, option, alternative was put forward. PLEASE look at what Trafalgar and GLOBUS is offering their 'valued customers', Albatross. Even developed a 'Peace of Mind' plan. Read reviews of these agencies: they're taking calls. Albatross keeps telling us not to call coz you're working through month by month. No need. Oberammergau is postponed. It's not going to happen. A service you put forward & I paid for cannot be honoured=I am owed my money back, in full. I refer to your clauses in Changes & Cancellations specifically: 'where we or our suppliers significantly alter any of the main characteristics of your arrangements; If we have to make a significant change or cancel, we will contact you or your travel agent as soon as possible and if there is time to do so before departure, we will offer you the choice of: agreeing to the changed arrangements,having a refund of all monies paid'; this IS relevant to The Passion Plays. Note the phrase 'we will offer you the choice'. There is PLENTY of time before departure. Are you waiting for me to cancel in which case I will be penalised?? We have NOT been offered that choice. Albatross, I hope you rethink. Your customers will either applaud or abandon the company-your choice! Thank you.

Bad

3 years ago

Margaret S

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife and I did a safari in Masai Mara November 2019. It was a great experience, even for me that have done several safaris both in parks in Uganda and in Kruger National Park. We saw both Big 5 and Ugly 5 and a lot of other animals. Our Ranger John Njenga Kimunio really made the difference!

Excellent

4 years ago

Per Hetland

THANK YOU: My brother and I, two Old Boys from Norway, spent a marvellous safari in Tanzania in October, touring Tarangire, Ngorongoro and Serengeti National Park, where we spotted all the so-called Big Five, plus a number of other species. All this not at least thanks to our eminent driver and guide, Peter Paul from The African Wildlife Borders and Flamingo Tours. Thank you all for an unforgettable holiday. Terje and Bjørn Johansen, Norway

Great

4 years ago

Terje Johansen

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tailor-made Tours and Vacation Packages in Vietnam Asia

Tours Vacations Holiday Packages to Vietnam Cambodia Laos Thailand Burma Nepal Tailor-made Itinerary personal service for your trip of a life time

Recent Reviews

Indochina Pioneer designed a wonderful customized itinerary including tours, drivers, guides, hotels, internal flights etc.during our January-February 2019 travels. Throughout the whole process Lam was knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our requests. We were in four countries - Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Thailand and in each we found the accommodations comfortable and the guides informative. We were met by a representative as we entered each country and they provided expedited visa service. Lam also arranged for a variety of activities in addition to the incredible sight-seeing- boat rides (including private sampan and small cruise of Halong Bay), cooking lessons, acrobatic performances,a home hosted meal etc. All these added to a memorable tour. I HIGHLY recommend Indochina Pioneer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shelley Prince

We traveled with Indochina Pioneer to Vietnam and Cambodia. This is my favorite way to travel...a private trip for 2.No more big group trips for us. Lam was always available. in fact, I don't think he sleeps. During the planning stages he always quickly responded even though we were probably 12 hour time difference. He customized the trip for us and easily and happily made changes we wanted . Since we had never been to this part of the world we relied on him to make a wonderful customized trip for us. He definitely delivered. We were taken care of at all parts of the trip.The trip was perfectly paced for us and we always felt well taken care of and felt safe. i like that he can customize to your abilities and budget. Because he is in Vietnam there were not all the middle people to drive up the costs.. This was an affordable customized trip for us and Indochina Pioneer gave us a trip we will never forget.I would love to go back and have him plan another trip for us to the other countries.

Excellent

3 years ago

Esta

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Karikuy

Karikuy Tours offers the best guided tour in Peru Bolivia Chile Book the trip of a lifetime with our top rated guides excellent customer service Call us US Toll Free 18888024622

Recent Reviews

On a recent trip to Cusco, I used Karikuy for three different tours. My trip to Peru was basically spur of the moment and I did not do a lot of advance planning. Karikuy offered day trips to Moras/Moray and the Sacred Valley. I also took an overnight tour to MP which included the Vistadome train and one night at a hotel in Aguascalietes. In each case I was picked up directly at my hotel and all transportation, guide fees and admission costs were included. They were prompt in responding to emails and provide a very detailed intiniery for my trip to MP. Highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Luik

Weekend tour with Karikuy Tours,my friends and I stayed in Peru for the weekend and we were well taken care of the rooms and meals were outstanding. Karikuy deserves more than 5 stars thanks for a great weekend

Excellent

3 years ago

achike chude

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Knitting Tours

KnittingTourscom has been creating amazing knitting tours for several years All of our knitting tours include workshops with amazing knitting instructors

Recent Reviews

From the planning of the trip with the Irish Tourism Group to the final wrap-up meal of the tour, the Best of Scotland Knitting tour was an awesome experience. The tour guide and driver(s) were professional, personable and knowledgable. The presentations and classes were educational and informative. The hotels and food were comfortable and tasty. And, Scotland is an absolutely beautiful country. I highly recommend this tour for those interested in everything about wool, from the sheep to the knitting needles to spending time with like-minded individuals. And, there is an additional bonus of learning about Scottish history. If you've considered touring Scotland with needles in hand, this is the tour for you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen

The Irish Tour Association tour of Southwest Ireland was delightful. We saw breathtaking landscapes, learned a variety of traditional and contemporary knitting skills, laughed with our hilarious guide and charming driver, and enjoyed the company of our small group of fellow knitting enthusiasts. I would go again in a heartbeat. The hotels and food were lovely too. I would go again in a heart beat.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kristina Johnson

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Latin Routes

Latin Routes are the specialist in amazing holidays to Latin America Choose from Truly Individual or Escorted Tours to Latin America Speak to our expert Travel Specialists today

Recent Reviews

Jeanette-Chile & Argentina- January 2019 This visit fulfilled a long held desire to visit this area. The preparation provided by Rosie, our agent and the team, by listening initially to our interests, helped in advising and guiding us in choosing an exciting and suitable itinerary for a more mature age 70+. The team may be younger but have been trained to appreciate a wide range of traveller goals. The glaciers, the mountains,lakes, volcanoes and cities were so exciting and culminated in the final stunning contrast of the Iguasu Falls. Transfers were smooth, guides very informative & enthusiastic about their areas, accommodation comfortable and empathetic to the environment, food interesting. We loved meeting the people and would love to revisit. We would recommend Latin Routes to anyone. NB Proper preparation prevents poor performance, Latin Routes more than met that criteria! Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeanette Wallace

My husband and I have just returned from a one month trip to Peru (3 weeks) and Chile, (one week) organised by Latin Routes. The trip was superb and fully lived up to our expectations. Thomas at Latin Routes listened carefully to our wish list and based on their 'leisurely Peru' itinerary, honed the final version to our requests. Our requests included two home-stays (one on the island of Amantani in Lake Titicaca and the other in the Sacred Valley) plus a two day trek outside Cusco. These were undoubtedly some of the highlights of our trip. The local guides in all instances were exceptional - informative and fun to be with and they delivered outstanding customer service at all times. Unfortunately a state of emergency was declared in Chile soon after our arrival but again, Latin Routes local agents, were responsive and sourced an alternative two day stay for us in the beautiful wine lands, to avoid the curfew and troubles in Valparaiso. Accommodation throughout the trip was all good and so was the food. We are very appreciative of Latin Routes role in ensuring every part of our holiday was well thought through and well executed. We recommend you use Latin Routes to arrange your Latin American holiday!

Excellent

3 years ago

1971 CATHERINE CRAMER

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Incredible India Private Luxury Travel Packages Alluring India

Alluring India Destination offers incredible tour packages and adventure tours in India Contact us today to plan your incredible India tour Incredible India Travel

Recent Reviews

Just booked for the second time with Alluring India. The first time was in 2017, when my family took a tour across North India. This time we have booked for South India in the month of November, and really looking forward to it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ayasha Agarwal

Alluring India planned my South India Yoga and Meditation Tour really well. I approached them through their website, asking about all the places in South of India, and how and what would be an ideal tour of Meditation and Yoga. They came up with a beautiful itinerary - I met some wonderful people on the way. Special thanks to my driver ’Sheebu’ who was really helpful throughout the 10 day journey. I would highly recommend using Alluring India Destination as your personal travel planners.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aditya Modi

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bookme

Amazing Things to do Amazing Discounts Find the latest info photos reviews as well as deals on fun things to do activities attractions tours in NZ

Recent Reviews

It was an fantastic day and the captain Rob and staff were brilliant

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda M.

Excellent service by John and his son from Southern Wanderer. Explained everything well and we had a really nice trip with them. love it❤️❤️❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Manujaya Peramuna

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bookme

Amazing Things to do Amazing Discounts Find the latest info photos reviews as well as deals on fun things to do activities attractions tours in Australia

Recent Reviews

I booked Fitzroy Island Ferry Day Trip almost a month ago (booking reference: MMVL21X2517303, 4 people, the total price of $240). On the booking page, they clearly mentioned that prior 24hours to start the tour, there is a "FREE CANCELATION". Due to the Brisbane lockdown, we couldn't fly to Cairns and our holiday was cancelled. On 30.03.2021, I left a message for the Bookme, explained the situation and asked for the cancellation and issuing of full refunds. At the same time, I emailed Fitzroy Island Resort and asked for the cancellation. My message to Bookme has been ignored so far. Although in the confirmation email of this booking it is mentioned" AMENDMENTS, CANCELLATIONS AND REFUNDS MUST BE DONE VIA EMAIL: If you need to cancel or amend your booking please email Fitzroy Island Resort prior to the cancellation period (24 hours). [email protected]", Fitzroy island resource replied that "We are not able to make any amendments or cancellations to third party bookings so you will need to contact Bookme directly". The rest of the story is very simple, Bookme ignored my emails, and also no one answered the only telephone number that they have. Will do legal acts against them after Easter. Once they receive the money, they don't bother themselves to even respond to your emails.

Bad

3 years ago

EhsanSanaei

I was able to get very significant discounts for the Great Barrier Reef in Cairns, and boat tours at Milford Sound in NZ, and was very, very pleased. I received the vouchers immediately, and they were honored properly by the tour companies. Great service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Anacebuyer B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bay Backner

British artist examining femininity and its cultural representation primarily in oil painting and embroidery

Recent Reviews

Bay produced two wonderful portraits of our daughter that perfectly captured not just her features, but her character as well - all from a handful of photographs! Anyone commissioning a portrait will not be disappointed, this is something we will keep forever. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex Crowley

The portrait we received from Bay of our 18 month old daughter was beyond our expectations. Beautifully chosen colours and extremely true to life. The best accolade was probably when we showed the portrait to our daughter and she recognised herself immediately! We commissioned the portrait as a gift for family and it will be cherished.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katy Read-Barrow

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bodhi Dharma Tours

Bodhi Dharma Tours

Recent Reviews

I have recently returned from an amazing nine day tour of Bhutan.It looks like everybody who goes follows a similar itinerary, i.e. Taktsang Monastery, a trek,Thimphu, Punakha Dzong, etc.; mandated by the Bhutanese government. But our experience was different. The key is getting the right tour guide. Working with Tandin from Bodhi Dharma Tours. we were able to customize our tour while we traveled. After two hotel buffets, we complained and Tandin took us to a different restaurant for the rest of our meals, all featuring organic, home made food. As vegetarians it made it so much easier to observe our diets. Our first night he included a cultural event that wasn't on our itinerary. During our trek, every evening he and our associate guide, also named Tandin, taught us about the history and culture of Bhutan, like the guerrilla raid the fourth king led against revolutionaries, the differences in traditional and western medicine (Tandin was trained as a pharmacist, which helped when my wife developed stomach issues. My wife in fact stated: "I feel so safe with Tandin here"). He even provided massages and wine during the trek. Once, in Thimphu he upgraded our hotel and the next morning our itinerary was set by us: the Takin Reserve, the Institute of Traditional Medicine, a visit and lunch with Bhutanese friend, and a visit to the giant Buddha statue. Every day was like this, tailored specifically to our interests. Even at the Punakha Dzong, Tandin was able to set up an empowerment ceremony for two of our group, and an ancestor ceremony for my wife who had just lost her father, presided over by the senior monk of the temple. He even arranged to have our luggage transferred from Druk Air to India Airways at the Delhi airport. On a personal level, this is man with his head on fire with ideas and love for life. I think he is some kind of Bodhisattva. There is no other way to see Bhutan but with the guidance of Tandin of Bodhi Dharma Tours.

Excellent

4 years ago

Raymond Jones

Our guides at Bodhibhutan Tandin 1 and Tandin 2 were outstanding in so many ways. They helped me successfully fulfill my hiking experience and much more! Beyond their patience while hiking, I got to experience Buddist Culture and interact with the people of Bhutan. They helped me understand the beauty and magnificent of Bhutan. Myself and the three other travelers with me felt safe, and well serviced throughout our trek with such capable guides. The food and and transportation was provided as well throughout our trek and it was the best food we have experienced on a trek tour! Thank you for making our holiday a true treasure! Kenny from Ohio

Excellent

4 years ago

Ken Norris

5

33 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Camp America

Offering cultural exchange USA summer jobs in America for over 50 years Camp America offers summer camp employment in the USA An experience of a lifetime

Recent Reviews

Earlier this year I spent the best 3 months of my life at Camp Louemma in New Jersey through the Camp America Program. I was incredibly nervous at first and wasn't entirely sure that summer camp was for me, but the Camp America staff were constantly on hand to help giving you great advice and tips on how to sell yourself and achieve a great placement for the summer! I am now half way through my application to spend a second summer in the USA - and I can't thank Camp America enough for the opportunity.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sara P.

After 3 years working at Camp Hayowentha, Camp America have been great! I was placed at the London recruitment fair in 2013, I didn't have many skills, but past child care experience and a persistent attitude got me placed. Visas, flights and insurance was all made easy thanks to the CA staff. Not only was their support team great in the UK, but in America too. In three years, I have had friends who have had family emergencies, needed to move to another camp or just needed help and advice, Camp America has always delivered. If you want the best chance at getting hired and have the security in knowing you're not alone, choose Camp America.

Excellent

3 years ago

Huw W.

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CHA Educational Tours Group Educational Travel for Teachers Students Worldwide

Explore the world with CHA Educational Tours the best value in group educational travel for students and teachers to Europe the Americas and Asia since 1969

Recent Reviews

This last summer I took a group of students on the Italy/Greece trip offered by CHA. The trip was incredible! CHA did an outstanding job of putting together another memorable trip for us (I have been traveling with CHA since 2000). Our tour coordinator, Irena, was incredibly helpful and attentive - she is the BEST. CHA also worked with us in accommodating some special requests for our group and they went above and beyond to make our trip work for us. Also, our overseas tour Directors (we had one in Italy and another in Greece) were extremely knowledgeable and expert in their care of our group - we were in good hands the whole time. The hotels were always centrally located and way beyond what I would expect for student educational tours. The hotel restaurants and the independent restaurants served us delicious local cuisine; in addition, we were EXTREMELY impressed with the cruise ship that CHA booked us on for our Greek Island cruise - FIVE STARS CHA!! - Thank you! -Doug Gibson, Franklin High School, Elk Grove, CA

Excellent

3 years ago

Douglass Gibson

My group of 6 traveled to Spain in June. We had a wonderful trip. The hotels were great and our food was excellent. All the local guides were outstanding. I have traveled with CHA 12 times. This company always delivers what they say they will. I highly recommend CHA!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julia Roark

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Following the cancellation of our holiday to Morocco due to Covid-19, we were given a refund credit voucher as recommended by ABTA.However due to our age and uncertainty about future travel arrangements, we requested a full cash refund instead of the voucher. Although it took some time and was paid in 2 instalments, we are pleased to report that we have now received a full cash refund. Press reports suggest only Trailfinders and Kuoni are giving cash refunds but it appears Cox and Kings are also offering this facility upon request.We are very grateful for their assistance in these difficult times.

Great

3 years ago

John

Our holiday to Uzbekistan leaving on March 27 was cancelled and we were promised a full refund. After numerous emails and phone calls, and being told it could take up to 60 days, we finally got our refund on 29 April.

Poor

3 years ago

UC

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed my Cross Cultural Journeys trip to Cuba in January, 2017. The small group of around 20 welcomed me warmly, which was great because I was traveling by myself. Our guides and bus driver were the best, as were the accommodations. I would definitely recommend CCJ and hope to go on another trip with them soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

John

We enjoyed a superb visit to Havana & surrounding areas with CCJ in August 2017. It was truly a memorable journey. We had a top-notch guide (Cal Salermo) who taught us so much about the history & culture of the island. The Cuban people are very friendly and welcoming, and we felt 100% safe at all times.

Excellent

4 years ago

Drew

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Italian Vacation - All Inclusive Italy Vacations and Honeymoons

Cultural Italy provides all inclusive luxury vacations package to Italy including tours honeymoons weddings and more Trips are planned by our expert Italian travel agents

Recent Reviews

Liliana and Rita at Cultural Italy made our trip to Italy perfect! From setting up transportation, tours and places to stay - the whole itinerary was flawless. The attention to detail was impeccable and they made sure to allow for free time to explore, guides that were exceptional and every person we interacted with during our 8 days in Italy seemed hand picked for us. I have not been more impressed with a company in a very long time. From the first email almost a year before the trip to during our trip they were instantly reachable and helpful. I can't describe how amazing they made our whole Italian experience! We will be using them again and recommending them to anyone who is thinking of traveling to Italy!

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela B

My trip was arranged through Cultural Italy this past September. They scheduled our hotels, they took our ideas regarding tours and scheduled fabulous tours for us, and arranged all our transportation through out Italy. I have recommended them to my friends and will use them again. All tour guides were exceptional.

Excellent

3 years ago

carol

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Eagle-Eye

Eagle-Eye Tours offers high quality birding tours and expedition cruises with exceptional leaders to amazing destinations worldwide

Recent Reviews

The three habitats, prairie pot holes, boreal forest and Arctic tundra, provided a most enjoyable and informative exposure to their birds, flora, wildlife, peoples, culture and current economies. The two leaders' superb spotting skills and in-depth knowledge of birds were enthusiastically shared and their excellent personal and leadership skills dealt with the unpredictables smoothly. There was ample opportunities for shutter bugs. ... an excellent tour to get a "taste" of Canada's North

Great

3 years ago

N.S.

Cuba Tour February 2020 was among the best I've attended. The tour was well organized and well paced. Both the Cuban guide and the Canadian guide were generous in sharing their extensive knowledge of the natural world and were always aware of each participant's desire to see particular birds.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bernice

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

EgyptToursExcursions

Egypt Tours Excursions budget excursions Hot offers cairo excursions pyramids excursions cairo stopover cairo layover cairo short break sharm camel ride

Recent Reviews

" Egypt Tours Excursions-Great company with excellent staff " Having priced up a tour of Egypt using a UK travel agent,we gave Egypt Tours Excursions a try because we liked the look of their website.their prices was really competitive and the service via email was first class.on arrival in Egypt we found that everything went according to plan with only one minor problem which was outside of their control.All the Egypt Tours Excursions staff we met were well presented and very attentive,in Fact there was nothing extra that they could have done to improve on their service! Thanks to all the Egypt Tours Excursions staff that we met,and especially to Hamza Essa(--) who was our prime contact. Derek&Jennifer

Excellent

3 years ago

Derek

My mom and I traveled to Egypt for the first time, and used Egypt Tours Excursions to plan our whole trip. She doesn't travel often, and this was her first trip overseas. She was flying by herself from the US, so I was understandably nervous for her... and wrongly so! Egypt Tours took care of everything, even greeted her at the gate and escorted her through customs! Everything on the tour was exactly as described on the site - there were no surprises, changes, or hidden costs. And the staff was so friendly and welcoming, I still keep in touch with them! Wonderful tour company, and wonderful staff. A wonderful trip because of them!

Excellent

3 years ago

John Miller

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury cricket supporters tours to follow England abroad

Cricket tours official match tickets to South Africa 2019-2020 New Zealand 2019 and Sri Lanka 2020

Recent Reviews

Excellent organisation, excellent tour leader, Martin excellent holiday tours outside the cricket.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maurice Nettley

I was disappointed with the flights having to travel via Miami.

Great

3 years ago

Michael Hammond

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Divers Den

Dive Snorkel Tours

Recent Reviews

They dont even deserve 1 point, absolute rubbish and ripoff, only thing they did was ruining my trip and plans, i travelled to cairns only to dive in the great barrier reef i booked an intro diving for 240$ and once on board they told us there is no diving and no refund as the prices for snorkelling only and diving are almost similar, while snorkelling only cruises are for around 80$-90$ at other companies. Beside the money they ruined my trip as i didnt have enough time to dive with another cruise as well, at least they could have informed us before hand so we could book elsewhere but since they know you cant do nothing once they told u while your aboard thats what they chose.

Bad

2 years ago

rawand

Absolutely Incredible Day - thank you Diver's Den for your professionalism, hospitality, knowledge & overall FUN! Staff was AMAZING & the trip was even better! What a great day for my parents, son & myself! A definite recommendation for family & friends traveling to Port Douglas! A true highlight to our trip!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dzopel P.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tours in Britain

Discover exciting historical Tours in Britain All-inclusive expert-guided coach and rail tours

Recent Reviews

Warrens sense of humor, his patience with stupid questions, his knowledge of the city, and his attention to his passengers were perfect. Jose our driver obviously knows London well and was a very safe driver. However communication between the two was difficult. Warren was very patient, and Jose tried hard. They were both delightful.

Great

3 years ago

Richard Blum

First ever trip with Evan Evans and we were not disappointed. When we first entered the coach at Victoria, Phil (the guide) was waiting and checking the passenger tickets. First impressions are everything, and Phil was smiling and friendly from the start and throughout the day had a very relaxed and calm demeanour. A good guide will determine your trip experience. We left London and it rained all the way down, miraculously stopping when we arrived in Bath. We had as much time as we needed to explore the Roman baths and then walk around the town to shop and eat, or whatever. Back on the coach, heading for Stonehenge and the rain started again, but as before, luckily it stopped when we arrived. Enough time to get the shuttle bus up to the monument, walk around, then back to the visitor centre. The whole experience was very well managed and also very good value. Full marks to the guide Phil and to Graham the driver There were a few idiot drivers that Graham avoided expertly but with no discomfort to the passengers, i.e. no jolting or sudden braking . His driving was impeccable and smooth and we felt safe at all times. These guys are a credit to the company. All in all a great trip and we will definitely be using Evan Evans again very soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Chousmer

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Experience Oz

Book tours attractions activities and thousands of other things to do in Australia and New Zealand with NO booking fees - call 1300 935 532 or book here

Recent Reviews

7 day Park pass is great for spreading out the different attractions, bonus cruise is a nice touch. More seating would be nice on the cruise. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. Y.

Excellent service a fantastic and very knowledgeable driver in Chris

Excellent

3 years ago

Mandy Mitchell

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Explore

Explore our range of over 500 amazing adventure holidays and small group tours and enjoy unforgettable experiences with our expert local guides

Recent Reviews

Brilliant holiday but a lot of travelling, especially first week when only had 1 night in each hotel.

Great

3 years ago

X. E.

A much better tour manager and a holiday that reflected itinerary advertised... 2 of the main tours had not run for 2 years!!!

Poor

3 years ago

X. D.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Exsus

Exsus Travel are a luxury travel company who have over 20 years experience in creating luxury tailor-made holidays tours to amazing destinations all over the world

Recent Reviews

It was everything we wanted and her personal attention to all her customers whilst she was there was excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hugh M.

Flora went out of her way to accommodate my tricky, demanding requests and to tailor the holiday to criteria. I was so impressed by her availability to help whenever it was required both in the UK and when we were travelling.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melanie G.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Himalayan Trekking Himalayan Trek Himalayan Tours

Himalayan Glacier offers the most sought after Himalayan TripsJoin us and be a part of a legacy we offer the best Himalayan Tours in this region

Recent Reviews

It’s a wonderful the last ABC scale , where the guide Suresh, Asst guides are so enjoyable and they took so many initiative like trekking earlier to reserve good lodgings pre Order meals as we would be very hungry upon reaching destinations. And many more.

Excellent

4 years ago

Anbarasan Velayudham

Highly recommend our support team on the KanchendzongaDzongri trek - absolutely wonderful Guide, supported by his young and enthusiastic assistance guides, horseman, cook and porters (not in this order). Brilliant trek, stunning, quiet and a naturally beautiful park. Congratulations Himalayan Glacier????

Great

4 years ago

E. W.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Humboldt Travel

Humboldt Travel creates luxury holidays private tours family holidays honeymoons and exclusive vacations to highlight the best of the continent

Recent Reviews

From the moment I emailed our enquiry and was telephoned within a couple of hours, Bespoke Latin America have been extremely efficient. They have also been very helpful with our questions. We really appreciated that the company took time and trouble to find out and deliver what we really wanted. Given that we are not regular travellers, and that this was something really special for us, this factor is crucial. All documentation has been sent with plenty of time to spare. It has been very thorough, giving excellent briefings on what will happen, what to expect, and background information on the countries we were visiting. It goes without saying that, come the day, everything worked as intended, no problems at all. For nervous travellers like ourselves that is just the job! Bespoke Latin America are nice people to deal with. They are clearly very enthusiastic about South America and they convey their love of the place to us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Mrs

I recommend Bespoke Brazil very highly. Kim, who organised my wildlife holiday was lovely- extremely efficient and helpful and responded almost immediately to all the changes I asked for. All the places I stayed were wonderful with helpful guides and staff and very good quality of accommodation and activities. I had 13 flights in all and everything went extremely smoothly with guides and drivers waiting for me at every stop. I saw so much that I hoped for (tapirs, anteaters, jaguars, macaws to name a few), and more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margot Crossman

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Japan Journeys

UK039s number one specialist offering escorted tours of Japan holidays to Japan cruises and vacations including hotels and accommodation in Tokyo and Kyoto

Recent Reviews

Japan Journeys friendly approach and great attention to detail made our trip to the wonderful country of Japan, truly memorable. They have an extensive knowledge of the country, its people and customs that is second to none. The overall itinerary and escorted excursions were excellent and fully met our expectations. I highly recommend Japan Journeys and will definitely use them again next time we go back to Japan.

Excellent

3 years ago

F. C.

I had the most wonderful time last year traveling to japan with JJ. Our guide was fluent in Japanese and had as much fun as we did. A small group of like minded people brought together by a love of bonsai. The excursions were fantastic, apart from food everything was taken care of I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blake Lewis

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kangaroo Island Adventure Tours

Discover Kangaroo Island039s wilderness wildlife and stunning landmarks on our fun all-inclusive group tours

Recent Reviews

旅游的过程很开心,导游非常的好,很幽默。

Excellent

3 years ago

Ye Liu

5 star for tour guide Kate greatest tour when I was australia

Excellent

3 years ago

Lau Ka

4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Family Vacation to Greece 2020 Discover the Best Kid-friendly ideas

Plan your Family Trip to Greece now Discover our Top selection of kid-friendly hotels activities tours Best Family Travel Vacation Advisor for Greece

Recent Reviews

Our family of four spent 14 days in Athens , Santorini , Naxos and Mykonos in August 2017. We were clueless about how to plan the trip to Greece with kids as there is so much to do and there are so many options available for hotels and tours that we found it overwhelming . We wanted an itinerary in such a way that we could visit historical landmarks , learn about Greek history , enjoy beautiful beaches and also have relaxing time. 'Kids Love Greece' knew exactly what we wanted. It was pleasure working with Katerina and Maria who had great recommendations and planned everything very well in advance. When we arrived it all worked perfectly. All our tour guides were very knowledgeable, friendly and fluent in English. All the vehicles were specious. Evita , our tour guide to Acropolis gave us detailed information into the temples with the help of a virtual reality app. With this app our girls traveled back in time and visualized themselves in temples as they used to be during the 5th century BC. Vassiliki , our tour guide to Delos was extremely engaging and knowledgeable and by the end of the tour we truly felt like we knew everything about Delos. Our day trip to Delphi and Premium Private 5 hour Catamaran Tour in Santorini were just amazing. Our whole experience was beyond anything we could have expected. Thanks to 'Kids Love Greece' for making our trip memorable, enjoyable, and unique! Book with 'Kids Love Greece' and I am confident that you will have an equally wonderful experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. X.

When I found kids love Greece I honestly read the reviews and tried my luck as we wanted to experience Greece with our kids but only for a limited period of time. As Maria Tsigoni replied to me, she gave me incredible advice, especially as we were travelling with kids. I have to say, from the booking of our hotels to the airport transfers everything was perfect! Thanks to the service, we were able to enjoy a beautiful holiday with our toddlers in Athens, Santorini & Mykonos. I think this service is amazing and so helpful to plan holidays with your little one, and I wish it was available for other countries too ;) Big thank you Maria for being so helpful and kind throughout! Lots of love to the team from Mauritius **

Excellent

3 years ago

Mayuri G.

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Memphis Tours

Tours Tailor-made Holidays with Memphis Tours Visit Egypt Jordan Morocco Spain Portugal Dubai Oman Turkey Greece Lebanon Africa and lots more

Recent Reviews

This is my 4th tour traveling with Memphis Tours: Egypt (2018), Morocco (2018), India/Nepal (2022), Jordan (2022). All four have been amazingly well-organized, seamless service without a glitch. Along the way we've had many good private guides, but I'd like to give special recognition to our latest Indian guide, Ved Singh. The depth of his political and historical knowledge is impressive, his English is very good and most importantly he knows what tourists want, i.e. a brief summary of what we're seeing and its significance, then time and freedom to browse leisurely soaking up the once-in-a-lifetime experience and taking our photos. Ved understands this; he is amazing! I want to highly recommend Memphis Tours and I would certainly choose them to travel again. Norma Seefeldt Covington KY, USA

Excellent

2 years ago

NormaSeefeldt

Well, this Morocco trip is my second hit with Memphis Tours. I have visited Egypt on a Nile cruise last winter, the Perfect service I got made me decide to go over and over again. The staff is really awesome, booking was easy and helpful, event their representative in the destinations I visited. This time I visited the kingdom where everything is really Royal and has its own Glory. Among the Imperial cities tour package I got, Chefchauen is the closest to my heart. I found EVERYTHING blue, yes happily blue and calming like skies. The architecture of the city with small houses and colors made my tour part of paradise, I wish to stay longer there. My guide helped me a lot with having a great tour, he made me feel Home. I had a great experience in Morocco, recommending it fas your next hit.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mittal Ankit

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Skyline Hawaii

Discover the best guided tours eco adventures on Maui Kauai the Big Island from thrilling zipline tours to sunrises at Haleakala to the lush Road to Hana

Recent Reviews

The guide was very informative and really knew what he was talking about. He got everyone on the bus engaged with each other so we didn't feel like a bunch of strangers. He stopped on the way down so we could get some great pictures. When you show them to friends, it's hard to fathom that you could see the clouds just settling on the valley. Interesting enough, when we talked about where we were from, there was a girl sitting across from us and her mother lived down the street! Such a small world!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan Wasyk

Joel was a wonderful guide. He gave a nice overview and drove well. The view was amazing along with the breakfast.

Excellent

3 years ago

F. O.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

tripshock.com

The USAx27s 1 booking website for activities tours and things to do Browse reviews deals photos and more from over 1000 experiences Low price guarantee on every booking

Recent Reviews

Offer insurance in case you have to cancel. Thought this was a good idea since we were only able to parasail on our scheduled date. We paid $30. What a scam. The parsailing place cancelled on us. Both trip shock and hilton head parasailing refuse to give us a refund when the boat broke down. Why should I have to pay for an unreliable company?

Bad

2 years ago

NOV2479

I entered the payment info for a 10a Caribe Cruise within the time limit but the booking was rejected due to insufficient availability. If you can’t guarantee the inventory during the time limit, why do you have a time limit?

Bad

3 years ago

Doug J.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

About Australia

About Australia experts in customizable vacation packages to travel Australia New Zealand the South Pacific Independent travel or escorted tours

Recent Reviews

Disappointed that we were not allowed 2 Be assigned seating on the first leg of our journey. Also disappointed that we could not get a representative to assign our Delta SkyMiles to the airline servicing our trip. We had to call up the airline ourselves and accomplished both actions. Finally, the last day of the trip, the penguin parade. was way too long. It started out at 10 in the morning ended up at midnight. Most of the day was fillers leading up to the parade at night. This day could be shortened and used for a different type of Excursion.

Bad

3 years ago

Stan I.

Melanie Brown (our agent) was very helpful from the beginning!! The three locations (Brisband, Cairns, Sydney) truly provided a three different world experience of Australia!! Hotels were close to the sites that you really wanted to dive into at each destination. I want to and will book another Australia adventure using About Australia, and hoping to adventure over to New Zealand!! Excellent!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Idaho Real Estate - Homes for Sale in Idaho

Search homes for sale in Idaho Listings include large photos virtual tours Google maps Street View local school info and more

Recent Reviews

Dan Cantrell was recommended to me by a friend. I purchased a property from out of state and relied completely on Dan. He made the process easier than buying a car. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike M.

Dan Cantrell is an incredible agent. We're working on our third deal with him right now, and he is, as always, the best. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is prompt, but not pushy. Exactly what we needed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris P.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Traveling in MoroccoMorocco Tours from Marrakechcasablanca Tourstrip

Traveling In Morocco organize Morocco Tours From MarrakechTours From CasablancaTours From FesTours From TangierMorocco Desert ToursImperial Cities Tour

Recent Reviews

Tours in Morocco From Casablanca To Marrakech Via Sahara Desert And Camel Ride: Highly recommended! Traveling in Morocco Tours did a very good job organizing the trip for us. I traveled with my mother and my sister and we all really enjoyed the experience. Mohamed, who was in charge of the organization, answered all my emails promptly and was very helpful and neutral to our requests. Our driver was very kind and polite. He was very friendly and happy to share with us a little of the Moroccan culture and the beauty of the area. We feel secure at all times in your company (very important for 3 women traveling alone). We visited some sites along the way and some regional craft producing cooperatives, all the people we met were extremely kind and never tried to push us to buy anything, they were just happy to share with us their art and culture. The dessert experience was also very beautiful. The quality of the course and the service is very good. Thank you team to enrich our experience in your country

Excellent

3 years ago

Maria

Traveling In Morocco Tours put together an amazing tour for us!! Everything from transportation, accommodations, day tours and local guides were all excellent! Mohammed our trusted driver, guide and now friend, took great care of us, really making the extra effort and providing a superb service. Mohammed is a careful, considerate and safe driver, making sure we were comfortable and always able to provide interesting historical and cultural insight in our wonderful conversations. We definitely recommend Mohammed and Traveling In Morocco Tours and are already looking forward to our next adventure together! Thanks you

Excellent

3 years ago

Travelingin M.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with