Back  

Ski Resort

A resort developed for skiing, snowboarding, and other winter sports.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Ski Resort

Ski Resort A resort developed for skiing, snowboarding, and other winter sports.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ski

We customize ski snowboard vacation packages to 120 of the best ski resorts worldwide including lodging flights ground transfers lift tickets lessons and more

Recent Reviews

Silvana Cura is the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Sagarduy

I am a part of a group of 10 guys that have had an annual ski trip at the best mountains in the US and Canada [ 2021 will be our 27th year ] and when it is my turn to plan the trip [Telluride, CO in 2021], I turn to Leslie Shor and Ski.com. While we have very specific requirements [ski in/out; 7/8 bedrooms; pool table; outside hot tub, dates, budget etc.] Leslie delivered. Clearly COVID-19 challenges made the planning of our trip complicated, but Leslie was up to the task and found a house that met our requirements and regardless of the lack of response from the owners, secured the house at our targeted price on our specific dates..... Leslie is a rock star !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Westermeyer

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Utterly dissatisfied with Absolute-Snow - bought some Adidas snowboarding boots in the Black Friday sale and they turned out to be a tiny bit too small for one foot. I rang to ask if I could exchange them for the next half size up and was told they had some in stock and that was fine. I changed my plans and travelled almost 3 hours from Somerset to Watford to pick them up. On the way I even phoned to check they were still in stock and told once again they were. I booked a boot fitting and arrived at 1pm. After waiting another half hour I was told they sold the last pair yesterday morning! Before I had even made my first call! They made no effort to help beyond that and said all they could do was give my money back for the original boots that didn’t fit. 1 wasted day, a 6 hour round trip and £50 on fuel later and I have nothing to show for it. Disappointed I was given false information and for the poor customer service, wish I had bought from a different retailer!

Average

1 year ago

Tom Forrister

Waited 8 working days for a delivery. It never showed, when I called to enquire why, I was told it hadn’t been sent yet but will be sent today. Spoke to a very nice woman at customer services who refunded me. Will not purchase from here again unfortunately.

Average

1 year ago

Sin I.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

James Niehues

If you’ve skied in North America, you’ve used one of James Niehues` trail maps! Over 30 years, James has painted nearly 200 ski resort maps. Browse his entire art collection and purchase your own James Niehues Ski Resort print.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MountainCut

MountainCut creates beautiful wooden ski resort trail maps for your home or ski house

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cornice Clothing

Wear these athletic fit tees when you hit the slopes, or rock`em at happy hour while enjoying live music. You won`t find our t-shirts to purchase at a ski resort, ski bar or rental shop. Ski boots, hot tubs, goggles and gloves; it sounds like a ski vacation. Is there a difference between apres ski and good après ski?

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Vacation Rentals Condos Cabins and Luxury Vacation Homes

Big Sky Resort Lodging Montana Luxury Vacation Rentals Private Mountain Home Winter ski in ski out Summer Yellowstone National Park Book Big Sky Today

Recent Reviews

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the past 4 years. Service has always been top notch and the properties have all been amazing. We will continue to use them until we buy a place in Big Sky.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Aitken

We recently stayed at Mt. Timber Lodge after spending a few nights in Yellowstone. The house was even better than we had dreamed! It accommodates 16 of us so comfortably. We loved everything about the house. The downstairs game room was a huge hit with our teens! The area around the house was perfect for a morning hike. The town of Big Sky offered much for our family. We would heartily recommend this house for a vacation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Gallagher

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Ski

Luxury Ski Chalets - The most exclusive collection of luxury ski resorts chalets and luxury ski hotels in the world offered with ski holiday specialists Oxford Ski

Recent Reviews

Moses helped us with a last minute change despite the fact that it was his day off!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dana O.

This is the second time Henry has sorted out our skiing holiday and he has been great

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Beevor

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ski Weekends

Looking for a short ski break mid-week skiing cheap 7-day ski holidays to 63 top ski resorts in 8 countries Get in touch with us and find out more today

Recent Reviews

Jennifer at ski weekends was superb and able to get us a great multi generational family ski trip, despite our many tricky requirements. After not skiing with my Dad for 26 years and my sister for 17 years - we will be skiing in the three valleys along with two of my three kids and my niece too. Jennifer was knowledgeable, patient with us and took the stress out of what would have been a lot of logistics.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. V.

Very helpful and knowledgeable, my second year booking with ski weekends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Lisa

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Snowcompare

Find the best deals cheapest airport to ski resort transfers across Europe View prices availability reviews for local transfer companies on one page

Recent Reviews

After spending ages searching for an airport transfer at a reasonable price, Snowcompare managed find one £30 pp cheaper. Really pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. F.

This is what the independent skier has been waiting for- easy system with good value offers, much better price than offered by the usual company websites

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Strachan

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Snowbus

Ski transfers from just 55pp - shared and private transfers from Geneva Grenoble Chambery Lyon airports to Tignes Val d039Isere Val Thorens Les Arcs La Plagne Courchevel Meribel and many other ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I didn't end up riding with them; the day I travelled on was a chaotic one of cancelled flights and hastily re-scheduled plans, so I booked with Snowbus as a fallback, before my originally booked shuttle was able to fit me in at the last minute., leaving just before Snowbus. I recommend them based on their excellent customer service, fast booking process and friendly staff who I spoke to when I cancelled my place at the last minute.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Madelin

Very hard to locate the bus in the pick up area at VT. No sign on the bus whatsoever said Snowbus so had to go around queueing up asking each individual driver?

Average

1 year ago

Z. E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Mont-Tremblant - Luxury waterfront cottage for rent with a lake and mountain view fireplace spa pool table and canoe

Waterfront cottage for rent in Mont Tramblant Chalet Mont Tremblant rental ski resort accomodation vacation rental

Recent Reviews

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place. But I had very bad experience specifically with this company. It's my 5th time in Mont Tremblant, I never had any problems. The owners charged extra fees for cleaning the hot tub, because they did not want to pay it themselves. Cleaning the spa is part of the maintenance and customers should not be paying for it. Same with cleaning the cottage. Also, the pool table was missing one ball and I was almost charged for it as well, had to argue that it was missing before we arrived there. Very dishonest! I would not recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Olena N.

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental - Just great place for summer retreat! Very quite place! It stays on non-motorized lake Gauthier just minutes driving from mount Tremblant. My family and I go on regular vacations to Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada and we normally stay in Hotels. This year we were looking for something a little different and my google search found this Cottage Mont Tremblant site. We decided to try it and never regret of our choice! I thought it was worth sharing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonya D.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Georgian Christmas

Georgian Christmas is a year-round Christmas, Gift & Souvenir and Holiday Decor shopping destination in Blue Mountain Resort, Ontario`s largest Ski Resort

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snow Forecasts Ski Resort Guides for Austria Switzerland France Italy and worldwide - all you need to ski

Snow Reports Snow Forecasts and Ski Resort facts for the Independent Skier Ski Hotels Holidays and Ski Hire in Austria Switzerland France Italy and all major ski areas worldwide News and Chat

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Val Thorens

French ski resort With the access of the Three Valleys Val Thorens have one of the largest skiing area in the world You will spend unforgettable holiday thanks to

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

MountainYahoos

Ski and snowboard resort guides and information Snow reports Mountain reviews top ten resort rankings and equipment information Top ten best ski and snowboarding resort rankings listed for best moguls chutes terrain parks nightlife etc Immersive resort virtual tours and panoramic photography

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MadDogSki

An independent ski resort travel website Where to ski eat drink sleep and play in the mountains plus news and views from the slopes

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ChaletFinder

Over 1400 chalets hotels and apartments in 150 ski resorts Find your chalet

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OnTheSnow

See latest snow reports mountain stats ski resort forecasts cams historical snow more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Ski holidays by train to fantastic resorts the independent website about how to travel to ski resorts by train by Eurostar Ski Train and snow trains

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ski holidays Skiing Ski Resorts Snow Reports Weather Forecasts

Snowplaza is THE information port al for skiing and snowboarding in the Alps Europe Canada and the United States Information on ski resorts reviews and accommodation to detailed weather and snow forecasts with snow reports and webcams

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

OnTheSnow

See latest snow reports mountain stats ski resort forecasts cams historical snow more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OnTheSnow

See latest snow reports mountain stats ski resort forecasts cams historical snow more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snowpages

Directory of all things to do with skiing snowboarding and other mountain pursuits Special sections for Morzine Les Gets Avoriaz and the rest of the Portes du Soleil region

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snow

Ski and snowboarding advice tips and features from industry experts with genuine reviews on gear destinations and ski-snowboard brands

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

ski resort trails as art - the original alpine art movement - lifts&bounds

lifts&bounds transforms ski resort trail maps into fine art; feat. gallery-wrapped canvas, archival prints, and posters with new designs and styles added weekly

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MountainTown Art

MountainTown Art. Find the perfect statement piece for your modern mountain home. Designs by award-winning artist Heidi Erickson. Modern rustic mountain decor. Ski resort Art. Mountain Art. Original, artisan crafted, handcrafted art.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Natalie Rolt

Designed developed made in Australia Natalie Rolt produces quality made-to-order garments Known for modern clean Evening Wear designed with a timeless perspective Resort Collections with a focus on cut fit

Recent Reviews

-1/10. purchased a $500 dress that was faulty. When I addressed the fault for a refund I was told to ‘tape the dress to my body’ as a fix and that the dress was not deemed faulty. Now I’m stuck with a credit for an event that has passed, for a site where the quality doesn’t match the price, and the products that are ‘proud to be flattering’ are anything but

Bad

9 months ago

SarahKocsis

-1/10. I purchased a $500 dress that was faulty. When I addressed the fault for a refund I was told to ‘tape the dress to my body’ as a fix and that the dress was not deemed faulty. Now I’m stuck with a credit for an event that has passed, for a site where the quality doesn’t match the price, and the products that are ‘proud to be flattering’ are anything but. Save your money

Bad

9 months ago

SarahKocsis

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

STATE-45

STATE-45 sells gear featuring the Utah beehive logo road signs that connect Utah skiers snowboarders hikers and family travelers to the Utah ski resorts national parks and other beautiful Utah places they love to visit with family and friends

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Crystal Ski

Get more winter with Crystal Ski Holidays Find the perfect ski holiday and best offers from a huge selection of ski resorts

Recent Reviews

April 2018 booked a ski holiday to Alp d'Huez in the Hotel Pic Blanc (close to slopes) with an afternoon flight with TUI. In September we were told that the flight time had changed to 06.15 despite there being 2 later flights. Then, in early January, we were told that Crystal had made a "mistake" with the hotel booking and were offered the Hotel Royal Ours Blanc (centre of town - nowhere near slopes. With 3 weeks to go no choice but to accept. Then having caught v. early flight we arrived at hotel at about 12.00 only to be told that we could not check in until 16.00. Fortunately the hotel staff sorted the room and we were in at 14.00. Hotel good but very "French". Crystal organisation a disaster. Will not use again!

Average

1 year ago

Ian Kennedy

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

OnTheSnow

See latest snow reports mountain stats ski resort forecasts cams historical snow more

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Liftopia

Purchase your lift tickets in advance save Amazing deals at hundreds of ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews but I am so frustrated. Wanted to take my 3 kids to Sunday River. Yesterday the tickets for March 2nd were $49. I called and spoke to a liftopia agent. He assured me that this price would remain for at least a week longer. He said since it did not have anything saying limited number of tickets available I would be fine to wait. I was all set to purchase but once he told me this I decided to wait to see what the weather will be a little closer to March 2nd. I checked this morning and price is $89. I called and was told that what I was told yesterday is not the case and they cannot honor what I was told yesterday. Very poor staff training in that I was given incorrect information. I should have bought yesterday BUT I believed what I was told and Liftopia will not stand behind what an employee told me.

Bad

9 months ago

O. J.

Please read the fine print...they do not offer refunds! Even if there are only 3 runs open ( all green) and the tickets were selling almost half price at the actual resort. *Beware* We had 6 people skiing so this was a very costly mistake!

Bad

9 months ago

Anna Hamrick

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SKI Mag

A complete guide to the best ski resorts worldwide the best ski gear how to039s and much more at SKI magazine

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snow Forecast Snow Reports Snow Conditions

Detailed Snow Forecast Snow Reports Live Weather conditions Webcams and Reviews for thousands of ski resorts around the World

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

British Columbia039s Bike Golf Ski Resort Sun Peaks Ski Resort

The official ski resort website of Sun Peaks Interior British Columbia039s largest destination ski resort offering guests award-winning skiing snowboarding golf mountain biking lodging dining and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Detailed ski and snow condition reports and resort information updated several times each day

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SkiBig3

Welcome to SkiBig3 OFFICIAL resort specialists for ski packages to Banff Lake Louise ski stay lift tickets rentals ski school guided adventures

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with