Back  

Ski Resort

A resort developed for skiing, snowboarding, and other winter sports.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Ski Resort

Ski Resort A resort developed for skiing, snowboarding, and other winter sports.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

44 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ski

We customize ski snowboard vacation packages to 120 of the best ski resorts worldwide including lodging flights ground transfers lift tickets lessons and more

Recent Reviews

Silvana Cura is the best!

Excellent

4 years ago

Maria Sagarduy

I am a part of a group of 10 guys that have had an annual ski trip at the best mountains in the US and Canada [ 2021 will be our 27th year ] and when it is my turn to plan the trip [Telluride, CO in 2021], I turn to Leslie Shor and Ski.com. While we have very specific requirements [ski in/out; 7/8 bedrooms; pool table; outside hot tub, dates, budget etc.] Leslie delivered. Clearly COVID-19 challenges made the planning of our trip complicated, but Leslie was up to the task and found a house that met our requirements and regardless of the lack of response from the owners, secured the house at our targeted price on our specific dates..... Leslie is a rock star !!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jack Westermeyer

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Utterly dissatisfied with Absolute-Snow - bought some Adidas snowboarding boots in the Black Friday sale and they turned out to be a tiny bit too small for one foot. I rang to ask if I could exchange them for the next half size up and was told they had some in stock and that was fine. I changed my plans and travelled almost 3 hours from Somerset to Watford to pick them up. On the way I even phoned to check they were still in stock and told once again they were. I booked a boot fitting and arrived at 1pm. After waiting another half hour I was told they sold the last pair yesterday morning! Before I had even made my first call! They made no effort to help beyond that and said all they could do was give my money back for the original boots that didn’t fit. 1 wasted day, a 6 hour round trip and £50 on fuel later and I have nothing to show for it. Disappointed I was given false information and for the poor customer service, wish I had bought from a different retailer!

Poor

4 years ago

Tom Forrister

Waited 8 working days for a delivery. It never showed, when I called to enquire why, I was told it hadn’t been sent yet but will be sent today. Spoke to a very nice woman at customer services who refunded me. Will not purchase from here again unfortunately.

Bad

4 years ago

Sin I.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Big Sky Vacation Rentals Condos Cabins and Luxury Vacation Homes

Big Sky Resort Lodging Montana Luxury Vacation Rentals Private Mountain Home Winter ski in ski out Summer Yellowstone National Park Book Big Sky Today

Recent Reviews

We have used BSVR 5 or 6 times over the past 4 years. Service has always been top notch and the properties have all been amazing. We will continue to use them until we buy a place in Big Sky.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam Aitken

We recently stayed at Mt. Timber Lodge after spending a few nights in Yellowstone. The house was even better than we had dreamed! It accommodates 16 of us so comfortably. We loved everything about the house. The downstairs game room was a huge hit with our teens! The area around the house was perfect for a morning hike. The town of Big Sky offered much for our family. We would heartily recommend this house for a vacation!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kathi Gallagher

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Ski

Luxury Ski Chalets - The most exclusive collection of luxury ski resorts chalets and luxury ski hotels in the world offered with ski holiday specialists Oxford Ski

Recent Reviews

Moses helped us with a last minute change despite the fact that it was his day off!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dana O.

This is the second time Henry has sorted out our skiing holiday and he has been great

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlotte Beevor

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ski Weekends

Looking for a short ski break mid-week skiing cheap 7-day ski holidays to 63 top ski resorts in 8 countries Get in touch with us and find out more today

Recent Reviews

Jennifer at ski weekends was superb and able to get us a great multi generational family ski trip, despite our many tricky requirements. After not skiing with my Dad for 26 years and my sister for 17 years - we will be skiing in the three valleys along with two of my three kids and my niece too. Jennifer was knowledgeable, patient with us and took the stress out of what would have been a lot of logistics.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. V.

Very helpful and knowledgeable, my second year booking with ski weekends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Lisa

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Snowcompare

Find the best deals cheapest airport to ski resort transfers across Europe View prices availability reviews for local transfer companies on one page

Recent Reviews

After spending ages searching for an airport transfer at a reasonable price, Snowcompare managed find one £30 pp cheaper. Really pleased.

Excellent

3 years ago

Y. F.

This is what the independent skier has been waiting for- easy system with good value offers, much better price than offered by the usual company websites

Excellent

3 years ago

Graham Strachan

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snowbus

Ski transfers from just 55pp - shared and private transfers from Geneva Grenoble Chambery Lyon airports to Tignes Val d039Isere Val Thorens Les Arcs La Plagne Courchevel Meribel and many other ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I didn't end up riding with them; the day I travelled on was a chaotic one of cancelled flights and hastily re-scheduled plans, so I booked with Snowbus as a fallback, before my originally booked shuttle was able to fit me in at the last minute., leaving just before Snowbus. I recommend them based on their excellent customer service, fast booking process and friendly staff who I spoke to when I cancelled my place at the last minute.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Madelin

Very hard to locate the bus in the pick up area at VT. No sign on the bus whatsoever said Snowbus so had to go around queueing up asking each individual driver?

Bad

4 years ago

Z. E.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cottage Mont-Tremblant - Luxury waterfront cottage for rent with a lake and mountain view fireplace spa pool table and canoe

Waterfront cottage for rent in Mont Tramblant Chalet Mont Tremblant rental ski resort accomodation vacation rental

Recent Reviews

Mont Tremblant is a beautiful place. But I had very bad experience specifically with this company. It's my 5th time in Mont Tremblant, I never had any problems. The owners charged extra fees for cleaning the hot tub, because they did not want to pay it themselves. Cleaning the spa is part of the maintenance and customers should not be paying for it. Same with cleaning the cottage. Also, the pool table was missing one ball and I was almost charged for it as well, had to argue that it was missing before we arrived there. Very dishonest! I would not recommend.

Bad

3 years ago

Olena N.

Cottage Mont Tremblant Rental - Just great place for summer retreat! Very quite place! It stays on non-motorized lake Gauthier just minutes driving from mount Tremblant. My family and I go on regular vacations to Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada and we normally stay in Hotels. This year we were looking for something a little different and my google search found this Cottage Mont Tremblant site. We decided to try it and never regret of our choice! I thought it was worth sharing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonya D.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Liftopia

Purchase your lift tickets in advance save Amazing deals at hundreds of ski resorts

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews but I am so frustrated. Wanted to take my 3 kids to Sunday River. Yesterday the tickets for March 2nd were $49. I called and spoke to a liftopia agent. He assured me that this price would remain for at least a week longer. He said since it did not have anything saying limited number of tickets available I would be fine to wait. I was all set to purchase but once he told me this I decided to wait to see what the weather will be a little closer to March 2nd. I checked this morning and price is $89. I called and was told that what I was told yesterday is not the case and they cannot honor what I was told yesterday. Very poor staff training in that I was given incorrect information. I should have bought yesterday BUT I believed what I was told and Liftopia will not stand behind what an employee told me.

Bad

3 years ago

O. J.

Please read the fine print...they do not offer refunds! Even if there are only 3 runs open ( all green) and the tickets were selling almost half price at the actual resort. *Beware* We had 6 people skiing so this was a very costly mistake!

Bad

3 years ago

Anna Hamrick

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SkiBig3

Welcome to SkiBig3 OFFICIAL resort specialists for ski packages to Banff Lake Louise ski stay lift tickets rentals ski school guided adventures

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vail

Vail The ultimate Colorado ski resort Colorado skiing doesnt get any better than here at Vail Resort

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with