Back  

Wellness Hotel

A luxury hotel that offers wellness facilities, such as a spa or fitness centre.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Wellness Hotel

Wellness Hotel A luxury hotel that offers wellness facilities, such as a spa or fitness centre.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brandless

We make stuff that makes life better Innovative products created with quality materials clean ingredients because at Brandless we value simplicity sustainability wellness kindness

Recent Reviews

They were overwhelmed with orders, so it took almost a month to receive but they did send out emails explaining the cause, but the products reminded me of rejects on quality control checks. The toilet paper was very small & rough but "kleenex tissues" wouldn't come out of box, as if stuffed too much. I started with a 10 item list & honestly didn't like any of it

Poor

3 years ago

Kathi Martin

I love these guys, they are sharp on ontime, I had the occasion to talk with them over a mistake I made with a purchase and their resolution was amiable, and well appreciated. Great people to deal with, Delivery has never been late.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jermaine H.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a member for almost 16 years, has made a big differernce. Not only to my physcial capabilities, but also my wellbeing. It is good to know that the equipment we use and the exercise we do help us cope better with whatever life hands us. Whenever I have seen a different Doctor, they always seem to remark on how well I am doing and are interested in what I do with my life. They are always impressed with my attendance at the Green Apple. I never get taken for my age either so my wellbeing must help that way also,and my usual Doctor calls me a vital lady. I joined the gym on my 70th birthday, never having done any physical exercises before, or been a walker, a swimmer or played sport of any kind. As one Doctor said to me when I told him this that "Its never too late to start". Friendly, deciated Professional Staff, Social Atmosphere

Excellent

3 years ago

B. Boyd

I joined Green Apple over a year ago with the intention of beating the summer heat by participating in aquarobics. The gym itself is nothing fancy but it does have very friendly staff who all know you by name and go out of their way to encourage, support and generally make your workout as enjoyable as possible. The Body Balance Ball class is wonderfully relaxing but my favourite is still aquarobics where a workout is accompanied by much laughter (and no one worries about what they look like in a swimsuit!) My husband has also joined this year and likes the variety of the equipment. friendly staff, updated program every 8 weeks a bit expensive but worth it

Excellent

3 years ago

Kerry A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Signed up on full membership access (gym + pool + classes) for $38/fortnight. Absolutely worth every cent. Membership fee very similar to other gyms with added access to swimming pools. 6 x 25m indoor + 50m outdoor + smaller pools, kids pool and spa. Gym is small but has every facility available and almost empty during opening hours. Facilities are clean and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful. Full membership also gets you free locker access. Absolutely recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cisco D.

I took my kids there for swimming lessons for about 3 years, at the beginning we had a great experience but lately, the coaches are becoming more casual which means you tend to get a different relief coach every week sometimes My elder kid had no progress or assessment for levels for almost two years. We moved to Dive-in swimming academy and it’s been a great experience far better.

Poor

4 years ago

Mariam F.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Windy Hill Fitness Centre is located160at the Essendon Cricket Ground the traditional home of the Essendon Football Club With a range of aquatics and fitness facilities and programs to achieve your health and wellness goals

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of Windy Hill Fitness Centre for the past 6 months and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. The staff and team are always so friendly and always willing to help you out if needed. If you are looking for a great gym, I suggest Windy Hill.

Excellent

3 years ago

Claire U.

For about the 5th time in as many months I have tried to use the swim/sauna/spa at this facility. Every time I The spa area is dirty, and barely lukewarm, also the jets not working hardly at all. Staff are always polite but disinterested. Make excuses, no one seems to care. They should be ashamed as this facility used to be great.

Poor

3 years ago

Fluffy H.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD UK Edibles Oil Drinks Wholesale Gummies Capsules

Shop for CBD edibles oil capsules drinks and other products at CBD Wellness Centre UK Quality brands from around the world at the best prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Paid £4.45 for dpd next day. Placed order on sunday 6th evening. I expected them Tuesday 8th. Emailed late evening on the 8th ref if parcel had been posted to which there was no reply. Emailed again on the 10th to which I recieved a short reply saying it would be shipped that day. Emailed again on 11th to which I recieved no reply but an instant reply from dpd confirming pick up on 11th. Received package on 15th. Very poor. If you need this product urgently like I did, I would purchase else where.

Bad

4 years ago

Stephen Gilpin

Ordered a week ago nothing since payed for 2-3 day delivery emailed 4 times nothing had my father email them to ask about delivery replied to him straight away still nothing back to me! Disgusting the amount of money I’ve spent to be scammed!!

Poor

4 years ago

Annalise Smith

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Healing Holidays

Award winning tour operator specialist in spa and wellness holidays from detoxing weight-loss medical spa Ayurveda holistic healing fitness anti-ageing and anti-stress

Recent Reviews

I always receive five star treatment from Healing Holidays, with advice based on my needs and budget.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynda W.

Right from the beginning the Rep. (Anna) at Healing Holidays was attentive and responsive to my needs. Everything was handled expertly and efficiently with minimum fuss and maximum ease. It made organizing my trip super simple so I could get on with the joy of anticipation!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonia N.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Traditional Diet Holistic Health and Green Living Healthy Home Economist

The Healthy Home Economist is devoted to the practical application of ancestral diets and research-based wellness within the modern household

Recent Reviews

The Healthy Home Economist is another of my favorite sites. When I got into the Paleo nutrition thing I was a bit shocked at the numbers of sites out there that were full of BS, trying to sell you on the "Latest Find" of some "Been in use for 2000 years!" berries or bark or sea bottom muck. Of course these are "Only $39.95 for the Giant .023oz size." ...but then I found the HHE. This site is down to earth. There are the main things, blogs, articles, and all, but the one thrust I appreciate most is that you can find out the what where how and why of doing Paleo on my kind of budget..The No Money budget. ...Well, that's what "economist" is, isn't it? Check this site out too, you'll be glad you did.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert L.

Whenever I need sound, well-substantiated nutritional advice, or want to read news about food trends, et al, I visit thehealthyhomeeconomist.com. I can count on this website as a reliable source of information. It helps me lead a healthier life, and that makes me happy. I find all of the articles very well written and sourced, and the website itself is easy to find my way around on. This is a great website, and I highly recommend it for anyone who is seeking information about food, in general.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anastasia B.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HomeAgain

Official HomeAgain website Get a HomeAgain microchip for pets join our membership program that enhances a pet microchip with safety wellness benefits

Recent Reviews

Customer service is ludicrous. After waiting half an hour on hold, I left a message, which they said would be responded to in 48 hours. Guess what--no reply. So I sent an email through the website. A week later--no reply. Finally, after calling again and waiting forever on hold, I talked to a dim bulb who spent more time trying to upsell me on a new tag than she did actually taking my information and renewing my subscription. Had to repeat everything six times. I'll be cancelling my auto-renewal and registering with a different service; don't have time for this nonsense. If they can't get the easy stuff right, I sure as heck don't trust them if my dog actually gets lost (God forbid).

Bad

3 years ago

Josh S.

When you're stressed and trying to report a lost pet ASAP, the HomeAgain site is pretty clunky, especially if you're trying to edit a pet's profile or create an alert on your phone. The first rep I spoke to immediately after my cat ran away was extremely unhelpful and just kept asking me what his microchip number was when the rep should have been able to access that info after she verified I was the account holder. I was in a gas station parking lot and not parked in front of my computer at home. I hung up and called back to speak with someone who was more on the ball. Once I got home and tried to download the poster for my missing cat, there was a technical glitch that meant I was downloading an empty file, or a file with stock images in it for the sample poster featuring a German Shepherd, and I had to call to speak with a rep who fortunately happened to actually be helpful in spite of the many issues she was encountering on her end with the system. Even though I went over the exact wording for the poster with the rep helping me with the technical glitch, the final wording of the poster was not exactly what I had designated, but I didn't want to have to keep calling to tweak things I should have been able to fix through my online account. They only sent out an alert email three times, and when I called back after several weeks of my cat missing to say I had an updated location for his latest whereabouts, and could they please send out another alert, the rep I spoke with said yes, and that everything was good to go after I gave her the new address. But nothing was sent out, so I would have to call again to ask why no alert was emailed when I was assured it would be. I think the level of service you get is only as good as the rep you speak with, and that's not acceptable considering most of the reps didn't seem that helpful. But maybe it's a crappy job and it's hard to keep good people providing support. Losing an animal is an extremely stressful and emotional experience, and the least HomeAgain can do is hold up its end of the bargain for lost pets rather than just being in the business of making microchips and accessories. I don't think the pet location aspect of the package is adequate, and that's a shame because my vet chose a HomeAgain chip, and I'm stuck with their service that is likely to be as inadequate should I lose either of my other two cats.

Bad

3 years ago

Julia F.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Champn

Champneys spa resorts blend pure luxury with leading health and fitness breaks Enjoy city day spa packages or weekend stays at our country spa hotels

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IDEA Health Fitness Association For Health and Fitness Professionals

The leading resource for fitness and wellness professionals Health and fitness articles fitness videos and fitness conferences all dedicated to professional level fitness education

Recent Reviews

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Bar Chocolate

It’s a non-guilt chocolate that is actually good for you! Its sugar-free, dairy free, and 83% raw chocolate. A chocolate bar that relieves stress, fights fatigue and balances hormones all while giving your skin that natural spa glow. Made with Super-foods & Adaptogens to take your wellness to a whole new level.

Recent Reviews

Fabulous chocolates, you’d never know they don’t contain milk or sugar? I have a extremely limited diet and chocolate is my one vice and I was told I couldn’t eat dairy or sugar... I had to find a chocolate without either....not an easy task ? Then I came across Beauty Bar chocolates.... seriously delicious, a bit pricey but worth every penny!!! I’m on an auto ship of 4 bars monthly so I don’t run out? Thanks, Candice for creating such lovely chocolates ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Angie Christensen

Fantastic, high quality chocolate made with great care and TLC! Each little bar is such a teat! I have a piece or two every day. Orders are shipped quickly and well packed. We had an order go out during a summer heatwave and the (chocolate) gems arrives quickly and unharmed! Additionally, Candice provides personal customer service (feedback) which I so appreciate. I know once her company has grown, this gets past on forward. However, for NOW, I am treasuring and enjoying immensely the VIP treatment. ?

Excellent

3 years ago

S. J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with