Back  

Wellness Hotel

A luxury hotel that offers wellness facilities, such as a spa or fitness centre.

127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Wellness Hotel

Wellness Hotel A luxury hotel that offers wellness facilities, such as a spa or fitness centre.

127

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Brandless

We make stuff that makes life better Innovative products created with quality materials clean ingredients because at Brandless we value simplicity sustainability wellness kindness

Recent Reviews

They were overwhelmed with orders, so it took almost a month to receive but they did send out emails explaining the cause, but the products reminded me of rejects on quality control checks. The toilet paper was very small & rough but "kleenex tissues" wouldn't come out of box, as if stuffed too much. I started with a 10 item list & honestly didn't like any of it

Poor

6 months ago

Kathi Martin

I love these guys, they are sharp on ontime, I had the occasion to talk with them over a mistake I made with a purchase and their resolution was amiable, and well appreciated. Great people to deal with, Delivery has never been late.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jermaine H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very soft, but supportive. I like the fact that they are backed by a large US manufacturer, which means they will actually be around when warranty items may come into play. Not the same for other startup'y mattress brands.

Excellent

6 months ago

Pierre Morgan

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a bathroom cabinet with a proximity switch to light the mirror. It was an expensive purchase but the cabinet seemed of good quality. My problem is that when the light switch failed I had to take the cabinet apart to access the electronic switch and it cost over £50 just for the part. As a result I would not buy such a product from them again. Be warned.

Poor

6 months ago

Paul

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Bar Chocolate

It’s a non-guilt chocolate that is actually good for you! Its sugar-free, dairy free, and 83% raw chocolate. A chocolate bar that relieves stress, fights fatigue and balances hormones all while giving your skin that natural spa glow. Made with Super-foods & Adaptogens to take your wellness to a whole new level.

Recent Reviews

Fantastic, high quality chocolate made with great care and TLC! Each little bar is such a teat! I have a piece or two every day. Orders are shipped quickly and well packed. We had an order go out during a summer heatwave and the (chocolate) gems arrives quickly and unharmed! Additionally, Candice provides personal customer service (feedback) which I so appreciate. I know once her company has grown, this gets past on forward. However, for NOW, I am treasuring and enjoying immensely the VIP treatment. ?

Excellent

6 months ago

S. J.

Fabulous chocolates, you’d never know they don’t contain milk or sugar? I have a extremely limited diet and chocolate is my one vice and I was told I couldn’t eat dairy or sugar... I had to find a chocolate without either....not an easy task ? Then I came across Beauty Bar chocolates.... seriously delicious, a bit pricey but worth every penny!!! I’m on an auto ship of 4 bars monthly so I don’t run out? Thanks, Candice for creating such lovely chocolates ❤️

Excellent

6 months ago

Angie Christensen

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Traditional Diet Holistic Health and Green Living Healthy Home Economist

The Healthy Home Economist is devoted to the practical application of ancestral diets and research-based wellness within the modern household

Recent Reviews

The Healthy Home Economist is another of my favorite sites. When I got into the Paleo nutrition thing I was a bit shocked at the numbers of sites out there that were full of BS, trying to sell you on the "Latest Find" of some "Been in use for 2000 years!" berries or bark or sea bottom muck. Of course these are "Only $39.95 for the Giant .023oz size." ...but then I found the HHE. This site is down to earth. There are the main things, blogs, articles, and all, but the one thrust I appreciate most is that you can find out the what where how and why of doing Paleo on my kind of budget..The No Money budget. ...Well, that's what "economist" is, isn't it? Check this site out too, you'll be glad you did.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert L.

Whenever I need sound, well-substantiated nutritional advice, or want to read news about food trends, et al, I visit thehealthyhomeeconomist.com. I can count on this website as a reliable source of information. It helps me lead a healthier life, and that makes me happy. I find all of the articles very well written and sourced, and the website itself is easy to find my way around on. This is a great website, and I highly recommend it for anyone who is seeking information about food, in general.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anastasia B.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HomeAgain

Official HomeAgain website Get a HomeAgain microchip for pets join our membership program that enhances a pet microchip with safety wellness benefits

Recent Reviews

Customer service is ludicrous. After waiting half an hour on hold, I left a message, which they said would be responded to in 48 hours. Guess what--no reply. So I sent an email through the website. A week later--no reply. Finally, after calling again and waiting forever on hold, I talked to a dim bulb who spent more time trying to upsell me on a new tag than she did actually taking my information and renewing my subscription. Had to repeat everything six times. I'll be cancelling my auto-renewal and registering with a different service; don't have time for this nonsense. If they can't get the easy stuff right, I sure as heck don't trust them if my dog actually gets lost (God forbid).

Average

10 months ago

Josh S.

When you're stressed and trying to report a lost pet ASAP, the HomeAgain site is pretty clunky, especially if you're trying to edit a pet's profile or create an alert on your phone. The first rep I spoke to immediately after my cat ran away was extremely unhelpful and just kept asking me what his microchip number was when the rep should have been able to access that info after she verified I was the account holder. I was in a gas station parking lot and not parked in front of my computer at home. I hung up and called back to speak with someone who was more on the ball. Once I got home and tried to download the poster for my missing cat, there was a technical glitch that meant I was downloading an empty file, or a file with stock images in it for the sample poster featuring a German Shepherd, and I had to call to speak with a rep who fortunately happened to actually be helpful in spite of the many issues she was encountering on her end with the system. Even though I went over the exact wording for the poster with the rep helping me with the technical glitch, the final wording of the poster was not exactly what I had designated, but I didn't want to have to keep calling to tweak things I should have been able to fix through my online account. They only sent out an alert email three times, and when I called back after several weeks of my cat missing to say I had an updated location for his latest whereabouts, and could they please send out another alert, the rep I spoke with said yes, and that everything was good to go after I gave her the new address. But nothing was sent out, so I would have to call again to ask why no alert was emailed when I was assured it would be. I think the level of service you get is only as good as the rep you speak with, and that's not acceptable considering most of the reps didn't seem that helpful. But maybe it's a crappy job and it's hard to keep good people providing support. Losing an animal is an extremely stressful and emotional experience, and the least HomeAgain can do is hold up its end of the bargain for lost pets rather than just being in the business of making microchips and accessories. I don't think the pet location aspect of the package is adequate, and that's a shame because my vet chose a HomeAgain chip, and I'm stuck with their service that is likely to be as inadequate should I lose either of my other two cats.

Average

10 months ago

Julia F.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a member for almost 16 years, has made a big differernce. Not only to my physcial capabilities, but also my wellbeing. It is good to know that the equipment we use and the exercise we do help us cope better with whatever life hands us. Whenever I have seen a different Doctor, they always seem to remark on how well I am doing and are interested in what I do with my life. They are always impressed with my attendance at the Green Apple. I never get taken for my age either so my wellbeing must help that way also,and my usual Doctor calls me a vital lady. I joined the gym on my 70th birthday, never having done any physical exercises before, or been a walker, a swimmer or played sport of any kind. As one Doctor said to me when I told him this that "Its never too late to start". Friendly, deciated Professional Staff, Social Atmosphere

Excellent

11 months ago

B. Boyd

I joined Green Apple over a year ago with the intention of beating the summer heat by participating in aquarobics. The gym itself is nothing fancy but it does have very friendly staff who all know you by name and go out of their way to encourage, support and generally make your workout as enjoyable as possible. The Body Balance Ball class is wonderfully relaxing but my favourite is still aquarobics where a workout is accompanied by much laughter (and no one worries about what they look like in a swimsuit!) My husband has also joined this year and likes the variety of the equipment. friendly staff, updated program every 8 weeks a bit expensive but worth it

Excellent

11 months ago

Kerry A.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Windy Hill Fitness Centre is located160at the Essendon Cricket Ground the traditional home of the Essendon Football Club With a range of aquatics and fitness facilities and programs to achieve your health and wellness goals

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of Windy Hill Fitness Centre for the past 6 months and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. The staff and team are always so friendly and always willing to help you out if needed. If you are looking for a great gym, I suggest Windy Hill.

Excellent

11 months ago

Claire U.

For about the 5th time in as many months I have tried to use the swim/sauna/spa at this facility. Every time I The spa area is dirty, and barely lukewarm, also the jets not working hardly at all. Staff are always polite but disinterested. Make excuses, no one seems to care. They should be ashamed as this facility used to be great.

Average

1 year ago

Fluffy H.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Healing Holidays

Award winning tour operator specialist in spa and wellness holidays from detoxing weight-loss medical spa Ayurveda holistic healing fitness anti-ageing and anti-stress

Recent Reviews

I always receive five star treatment from Healing Holidays, with advice based on my needs and budget.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynda W.

Right from the beginning the Rep. (Anna) at Healing Holidays was attentive and responsive to my needs. Everything was handled expertly and efficiently with minimum fuss and maximum ease. It made organizing my trip super simple so I could get on with the joy of anticipation!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonia N.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Signed up on full membership access (gym + pool + classes) for $38/fortnight. Absolutely worth every cent. Membership fee very similar to other gyms with added access to swimming pools. 6 x 25m indoor + 50m outdoor + smaller pools, kids pool and spa. Gym is small but has every facility available and almost empty during opening hours. Facilities are clean and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful. Full membership also gets you free locker access. Absolutely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cisco D.

I took my kids there for swimming lessons for about 3 years, at the beginning we had a great experience but lately, the coaches are becoming more casual which means you tend to get a different relief coach every week sometimes My elder kid had no progress or assessment for levels for almost two years. We moved to Dive-in swimming academy and it’s been a great experience far better.

Average

1 year ago

Mariam F.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CBD UK Edibles Oil Drinks Wholesale Gummies Capsules

Shop for CBD edibles oil capsules drinks and other products at CBD Wellness Centre UK Quality brands from around the world at the best prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Paid £4.45 for dpd next day. Placed order on sunday 6th evening. I expected them Tuesday 8th. Emailed late evening on the 8th ref if parcel had been posted to which there was no reply. Emailed again on the 10th to which I recieved a short reply saying it would be shipped that day. Emailed again on 11th to which I recieved no reply but an instant reply from dpd confirming pick up on 11th. Received package on 15th. Very poor. If you need this product urgently like I did, I would purchase else where.

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Gilpin

Ordered a week ago nothing since payed for 2-3 day delivery emailed 4 times nothing had my father email them to ask about delivery replied to him straight away still nothing back to me! Disgusting the amount of money I’ve spent to be scammed!!

Average

1 year ago

Annalise Smith

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lodge Fitness Centre

The Lodge Fitness Centre

Recent Reviews

Having been a member of this gym for 8 years as they was a cheap gym. Then they just turn to making a quick buck by changing your gym fee's with out letting you know. Having the fee's go up 4 times and only was told about only 1 price rise made me leave this gym. Canceling a class if there is less than 6 people when your paying so much money for that gym. If you dont like something dont complain as you will be asked to leave. new equiment no parking spaces over priced, only pay every fortnight no monthy payments means thay make more. Canceling a class if there is less than 6 people when your paying so much money for that gym.

Average

1 year ago

Villan O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aromatic Joe

Essential oil blends alternative medicine Alternative therapy Health Wellbeing Wellness Supplements Skincare Massage Spa

Recent Reviews

I booked a 1 hour aromatherapy massage and am so glad I did (30 mins wouldn’t of been enough) The treatment itself was very relaxing and I’m still feeling de-stressed the day after. Will definitely be going back

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadia Sullivan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HANX

Sexual wellness products with a feminine side

Recent Reviews

First time buying, they said 2nd class but came within 2 days was discreetly packaged and they look stylish and obviously vegan. I'm pleasantly surprised looks like I'll be buying again in the near future. Thank you HANX for a more sophisticated product.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been purchasing procut from BPI Medical Supply for over a year now and are very satified with thier service. We have experienced very fast turn around on our orders and the products have been great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tmolin N.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SHOP4DENDA

Top-Produkte! ✓ Top-Marken ✓ Top-Service! ✓ SHOP4DENDA™ // Gewürzmischungen ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Wellness ✓ Gutscheine ✓ Sivash®-Heilerde ✓ Hanf & Natur ✓ SHOP4DENDA™

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hidden Hills General Store

HIDDEN HILLS GENERAL STORE a curated modern luxury lifestyle brand in Hidden Hills CA Two sisters Jennifer Ostrow and Melissa Wallace were inspired to create the brand from their love of collecting travel art design beauty fashion and wellness A chic and bohemian way of life can be found in their barn shop

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Club

Sleep is a precious commodity It makes living in the waking world better Enter Sleep Club and learn how we support your overall health and wellness

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Spa Shop

My Spa Shop boutique for Gifts by Coaches in Wellness Home Treatments Spa Products Luxury LifeStyle Apparel Beauty Fitness and Health Earn Rewards

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Flower Pot

Luxury plant medicine boutique offering premium wellness products exquisitely designed accessories The Flower Pot a trusted apothecary in Los Angeles

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Watch OTC

At Watch OTC Dr Maria Hugdes takes pride in crafting well-researched insightful and actionable content on health and wellness since last 7 years

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Great Basin Chiropractic

Salt Lake City Chiropractor - Dr Mark B Resetarits Chiropractor at Great Basin Chiropractic provides health and wellness through chiropractic care and massage

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Island Retreat Spa

Bald Head Islandx27s exclusive luxury spa

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

IntroWellness

IntroWellness provides you with health and wellness reviews comparisons and information all so you can live a better life

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Gailes Hotel

Luxury family owned hotel in Ayrshire on Scotlands west coast with spa leisure and wellness and surrounded by championship golf

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Safe and Healthy Life

Safe and Healthy Life is an online source of health wellness and fitness advice Read useful practical health opinions for a better life

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MAGAZINE MN124 Protect the Environment Improve Your Life

Magazine MN is an online magazine with a focus on sustainable business green living and wellness

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jen There Done That

Inspiring Travel and Wellness Join me for adventures above and below the ocean exploring nature luxury travel experiences spa and wellness activities

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Body Ripped

Whether your goal is to lose fat gain muscle recover faster or train harder our range of products is among the best value highest quality and most technically advanced on the market today So let Body Ripped help you reach your fitness and wellness goals in 2019 and beyond

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Painless Movement

Your resource for ergnomics health and fitness We review products and write articles about health fitness ergonomics and wellness in order to help you live a happy healthy and pain-free life

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to 2B Well - Holistic Health in Springfield MO

In an increasingly disconnected and chaotic world 2B Well is fast becoming Springfields premier holistic health and wellness resource center

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Inspire360

Empowering fitness and wellness companies to create beautiful branded online courses certifications and subscriptions We offer specialized tools and unprecedented distribution channels into like-minded fitness wellness companies and health clubs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Lifestyle Tips Fitness Tips Wellness for Busy Women

A Lady Goes West is a blog by Ashley Pitt in the San Francisco Bay Area featuring healthy lifestyle tips fitness tips and wellness tips for busy women

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Voyager

Your one stop shop for international travel via informative posts and tips for healthy adventure luxury wellness culinary and sustainable travel as well as vegan recipes green living and tips featuring videos weekly articles and more to help you live a happier healthier greener life Join me now

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Glossary magazine

London039s luxury style guide covering the need-to-know fashion beauty wellness travel interiors arts culture food drink

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Aleenta

Aleenta Resorts Spas - Award winning luxury boutique hotel beach resorts spa located on Hua Hin Phukets most pristine and private beaches in Thailand

4

4 SmartReviews Score

All Inclusive Resorts in Fiji Namale Resort Spa Fiji

A leader in all inclusive resorts in Fiji Namale Resort Spa is redefining all-inclusive in a luxury boutique setting Learn how

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Drifter Collective

Drifter Collective is a lifestyle blog for twenty-somethings by writer Kacey Bradley Subscribe to get inspired about wellness travel weddings and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La La Lisette

Jacksonville healthy living blog by Lisette Harrington featuring clean beauty non-toxic cleaning clean eating and fitness wellness

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with