Back  

Bus Tour Agency

An agency engaged in selling and arranging transportation, accommodations, tours, and trips for travelers.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (99) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (68) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Bus Tour Agency

Bus Tour Agency An agency engaged in selling and arranging transportation, accommodations, tours, and trips for travelers.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did the 1 day Inca Trail trek last December, and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our guide, was great and his English was super! I did have trekking mates and they were also great! The boxed lunch was alot so anyone thinking of taking an extra snack, don't bother. There were some areas along the trail that were a bit slippery but other than that it was amazing. The highlight for me were the friendly llamas at the lunch stop. I absolutely recommend this trek and the tour operator!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This tour was the best thing to happen to us. The driver was amazing and informative. We stopped at interesting places and the walking tours were great. We especially loved the tour through village of Tinghir and seeing how the berber people live. Our guide there, Mustapha was amazing. The lunches which we had to pay for were spendy and sometimes pretty small portions. The camel ride to the camp was INCREDIBLE. The entire time spent in the Sahara was amazing. We had dinner together in the main tent and then sang and danced around the fire and played African drums. All the guides there were incredible and super friendly. We loved the desert so much that we are already booking our next trip to Morocco. Highly, highly recommend this tour. Just simply amazing.

Excellent

7 months ago

Larissa Fernandes

Excellent tour. I would definitely recommend this to others - the guide and driver were brilliant and very knowledgeable. I got to see a lot of places that I wouldn't have otherwise seen. There is a lot of driving but there are a lot of stops and a lot of different things to see. There's some amazing scenery! The places we stopped for food were really good. I particularly enjoyed the places that we stayed overnight, and the camels were ace. It is worth doing this tour to go to the proper sand dunes and see some proper desert. This tour was the highlight of my trip to morocco

Excellent

7 months ago

Vera Fernanda Lima

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booking the tour was an efficient and easy process. However my tour was cancelled by the operator a few days before I was due to travel due to COVID-19 virus restrictions. One week later Bookmundi has refunded my deposit in full. Given the current collapse of tourism in this crisis, Bookmundi has acted swiftly and responsibly. I wish I could say the same about Booking.com who are being very difficult with so called "non-refundable" bookings.

Excellent

7 months ago

Carl

We had an overall pleasant experience with this company despite the unfortunate circumstances of covid19. I will say of note that our main point of contact, Sarah, was very responsive and didn’t make us wait long when we had asked a question, which was helpful. Back in January 2020, we booked a trek in Nepal for four people. Due to the outbreak of Covid, the tour operator in Nepal contacted us directly to inform us they were cancelling the tour and Nepal was not allowing non-citizens to enter. Bookmundi worked with us to help us partially refund our deposit, and also offered us to keep the deposit on hold and rebook a tour through 2022 (which was not an option for us, so we declined). Overall, we had a pleasant experience with bookmundi and would recommend booking with them if you prefer the peace of mind of having your tour lined up in advance, with the downside of potentially having to postpone your tour, if the tour gets cancelled because of COVID-19.

Great

7 months ago

Michelle

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a day trip from London to Paris in June 2014. Premium Tour staff was present at St Pancras International to hand me guidance material before the journey. The Premium Tour employee aboard the Eurostar was extremely helpful when I requested an upgrade to my package to include a fully guided tour. The tour itself was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saifquadri U.

It was a full day trip starting from London to the Windsor Castle, the Roman Bath (a nice little town that was very cozy with a lot of histories), and the world famous Stonehenge. Our tour guide, Nick, was an amazing guy. He made the trip really comfortable for all of us. He was full of knowledge and the way he did it was so entertaining. It was a very wonderful tour to have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arwadi R.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Fischer

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Alaska Tours plans Alaska vacations railroad bus tours Alaska cruises land tours and getaways Planning all the best Alaska trips since 1991

Recent Reviews

Unbelievable experience with Explore Tours—two weeks in Alaska with many components. Two different trains, hotels, the car rentals, multiple excursions... all flawless due to Heidi and Explore Tours. As a travel agent who used them fir my personal travel too, I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Becky Word

I booked a seven day 6 nights Alaskan tour package and I was not satisfied with the hotel accommodations Explore Tours booked for me and my husband . I booked my reservation with Ms. Kami Karp. I asked her if all the hotels I would be staying at had good accommodations because I didn’t want to stay in a bad or rundown hotel. She assured me that all the hotels were good hotels and my stay would be comfortable. The Harbor 360 Hotel was a low budget hotel worthy of 1.5 stars. The furniture in the room was worn. The one elevator in the hotel was very slow. We had to use the stairs to leave and return to the room. My view was the parking lot. The Denali Bluffs Hotel was also a 1.5 star budget hotel. The room was so tight that I had difficulty moving around without bumping into the furniture. The bathtub was dirty and the bathroom sink was stopped up. The television in my room had poor reception. Upon my request the hotel staff cleaned the bathtub. The plumber could not fix the sink and the electrician could not fix the TV. My room was finally changed after I asked for the manager. The room should have been cleaned and the plumbing should have been fixed before my arrival. These two hotels should not have had 4 or 3.5 star ratings. We were led to believe these hotels had great accommodations and this was not the case. Sincerely, Unsatisfied customer

Average

1 year ago

unsatisfied

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Packages 2019 Travel in Vietnam Laos Myanmar Burma Cambodia Thailand by VINADAY TRAVEL

VINADAY goREISE Vinaday Travel specializing in arranging and managing quality tourism destinations for people travelling within Vietnam Laos Cambodia Thailand Myanmar Our popular trips are Mekong Delta Trip Cu Chi Tunnels

Recent Reviews

Beyond excellence, the staffs are absolutely helpful, i first just come there by to ask for a free map but they were so helpful provide me all the information of the town (what to do, where to go,...) so I booked the small group trips to Mekong river and Cu Chi tunels with them, I traveled from North to South and their travel agent was one of the best, WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trần Trung

One of the best places I stayed during my travel through Vietnam. The location is great (a lot of nice eateries and stores nearby. There is a "weekend market" with a lot of food varieties around the corner). The owner Lee was very helpful and invited me for a couple of beers. :) Would definitely come again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

4.9

25 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jacada Travel

Discover the world with Jacada039s private luxury tours honeymoons and family trips designed just for you by our global luxury travel experts

Recent Reviews

Jacada are an excellent choice for bespoke travel planning to Chile and Argentina. We found them very flexible and responsive to all our questions and wishes and the trip was a great success covering all the things we wanted to see. My husband wanted the opportunity to do some photography and Emily and Berni found people in the various locations that could help and take us out at sunrise/sunset. Also when the unexpected happened (my phone was stolen in Santiago), they really were terrific. The guide that Jacada had sourced helped with reporting to the police running a long way over the time he was scheduled to be with us. On another occasion when arriving at a hotel at 8pm to be told our room was not ready, their 24 hour emergency number came in very handy to have a Spanish speaker on the end of the line to discuss with the reception staff and ensured the room was sorted immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fran

My husband and I recently traveled to Thailand for our honeymoon on a Jacada Travel trip. We had such an amazing time and this trip exceeded our expectations. All of the hotels and places we visited were so special and beautiful. The private guides we had at the beginning of our trip were so kind and knowledgable. It was exactly what we hoped for. Keith from Jacada did a great job personalizing our trip based off of the things that were important to us and we would not have changed a thing. We traveled to 4 different places within the country and all our domestic transfers and travel details were seamless and perfectly executed. The trip was the perfect mix of adventure and relaxation and we hope to use Jacada again for our next adventure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriella

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medan Travel Agency

As the No1 Indonesia Medan Travel Agency and a Medan tour agent we specialise on medan trips to Lake Toba Samosir Parapat Berastagi Plan your trip to medan indonesia with us now

Recent Reviews

Excellent service for travelling in Medan city and Lake Toba in Indonesia!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ethanwalkersuccess I.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maika Tours

Right place for experienced private Vietnam tour guides for day trips shore excursions or multiday trips to discover Ho Chi Minh and other Vietnam cities

Recent Reviews

Great service and the most fantastic guide, we had a full day trip and were looked after superbly. From the moment we were picked up to the time of our drop off, everything was enjoyable. We would highly recommend Maika Tours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ysbrand Dillema

My friend and I signed up for 4 of the Maika Tours (Mekong Delta, HCMC. Ben Duoc Tunnels, and Long Tan) and we enjoyed every minute of those experiences! This was the BEST decision I made for our 2 weeks stay in Saigon.  The tours were definitely personalized! Three of the tours were led by Tien and the other one was led by Mr. Hung. They were both fantastic guides! They were both flexible, accommodating, fun, caring, kind, understanding, patient, and knowledgeable (in history and in English speaking).  I highly recommend these personalized tours because it allows you to get out of the car and get up close to seeing the sights. For example, we got to see rubber trees up close and were able to talk to the workers (through our guides) and learned the process of extracting the latex. We had a chance to engage with the local people and ask questions about their job and their daily routine. Everyone we came across was extremley kind and friendly. The guides were really great intrepreters!  Mr. Kiet, our driver, for all four tours, was also very kind and friendly. He was so thoughtful and brought us one of our favorite sweet treats twice! His car was immaculate and his driving was perfect in Saigon traffic. We felt very safe on the road with Mr. Kiet as our driver.  Mr. Giang was always a phone call or a message away. When we got lost in Saigon, he was a phone call away and guided us in the right direction. When we couldn't get into the Secret Weapon Cellar, Mr. Giang made a few phone calls, and someone came to open the museum for us (almost immediately). Mr. Giang was always there to help us out! We did not feel alone at all!  Thanks to these guys at Maika Tours, we definitely feel like we were treated extremely well and everything worked out perfectly for us. Everyone was extremely reliable and dependable. This made us feel safe and allowed us to not feel stressed.  We were able to focus on enjoying our time in this beautiful country.  Thank you Maika Tours for giving us such a positive experience

Excellent

1 year ago

MJ

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Morocco Tours

Morocco Tours - Affordable luxury tours to Morocco - 5 Star riad accommodations - Fes Marrakech Sahara Desert Authentic Memorable Morocco tours

Recent Reviews

The communication with owner of the company Jeff was terrific and he was constantly in touch to follow up with details. We hired a driver with 4 wheel drive who spoke excellent English. We were able to organise our own itinerary as it was the quite season. We spent 7 night touring between Fez and Marrakesh. The vehicle was a Toyota Landcruiser in good condition with air conditioning which was much needed in the summer. Great trip.

Great

1 year ago

Jennifer Tasker

You MUST visit Morocco and let Morocco Tours plan your trip. We selected a "pre-packaged" 14 day private tour and made changes. We had many questions before booking. Kit and Ruth responded quickly and answered each question in detail. Kit and Ruth continued to answer our questions even after booking the trip. We received excellent pre-trip documents included in a beautiful packet with information on food, clothes, health matters, cultural issues, photography, etc. Our vehicle was a Mercedes Benz van. Our driver, Ahmed, was an excellent match for us! He was an outstanding driver, polite, and funny...always making sure that we were happy and taking us "off the beaten path" when requested. We felt safe at all times. Riads were beautifully unique with excellent service. Our only disappointment was with the Hotel Le Doge in Casablanca...front desk staff were professional but a few of them were not friendly. Morocco's cultural sites and cities and villages and desert and mountains are spectacular. It is an amazing country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret & Gerry Beyer

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Asia Highlights

Asia Highlights creates authentic journeys through Asia for the more discerning travelers

Recent Reviews

Two weeks ago, we came back from our 23-days long trip in China, and are still mesmerized by everything we saw and did! We had contacted a dozen travel agencies, but chose to go with China Highlights, because of Leo Weng’s high reactivity and availability. Not only did Leo plan our trip very well (despite our various requests for changes in the itinerary and hotels), but his service was also impeccable from the start to the very end of our almost 1-month trip! We first flew to Beijing, where we visited for 3 days, then traveled to Xian with high-speed train. From there, we moved towards western China along the ancient Silk Road. We stopped in Lanzhou and Linxia where we visited the wonderful Bingling Grottoes and the Tibetan Labrang Monastery in Xiahe, wandered around the breathtaking Rainbow Mountains in Zhangye, hiked up the “Suspended Great Wall” in Jiayuguan, and rode a camel in the desert of Dunhuang. We then spent a few days in Turpan and Ürümqi in Xinjiang Province, home of the Uyghurs. After our Silk road trip we flew to Kunming in Yunnan, where we traveled along the ancient Tea Horse Road. We loved all the charming small towns of the Bai and Naxi ethnic minorities, as well Shangri-La where we learned a lot about Buddhism thanks to our local guide Tenzin. One day before we left Shangri-La for Beijing via Kunming, we’ve been told that we’ll have to check out our luggages in Kunming before taking the connecting flight. When we told Leo that we might not have enough time, he immediately changed our flights so that we have more layover time. This as well as many other things that Leo and all our local guides had arranged for us during our trip show how excellent China Highlights’ service really is! We had already appreciated their service when we visited Guilin in 2015. But after this trip, we’re now convinced that we’ll never explore China with another travel agency but China Highlights!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mei and Kerstin

My wife and I spent three days in Beijing as a part of our east Asia vacation, and we had a blast! Not only was the booking of our trip intuitive and easy, but our guide, Susie, made our travel experience convenient and educational. She was very knowledgeable and accommodating and we moved through our itinerary with the greatest of ease. Susie ensured that we had ample time to see the sights, and she gave us time alone, as well. I highly recommend China Highlights Beijing, and the aptitude of our guide, Susie, reflects great credit upon the company and its employees.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nic Williams

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ecolodge Adventures

Top Agadir tours Things to do in Agadir Agadir Excursions Excursions in Agadir Agadir tours agadir trips Agadir Activities agadir attractions

Recent Reviews

we spent 3 wonderful days with our Ecolodge Adventures. extreme professional company we strongly recommend for the quality of the service to discover Morocco

Excellent

1 year ago

Ritta Flowet

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Gray Line Boston

Bostons Best Tours Gray Line Boston and Cape Cod - Tours and day trips by bus and trolley

Recent Reviews

The driver was excellent first class

Excellent

1 year ago

V. O.

Tony, the driver was very good. He was knowledgeable, had a good presentation and added a bit of humor. Unfortunately the bus broke down but Tony and the company handled it quite well. The only issue was the driver who picked us up at Long Harbor and took us to the bus station was very rude.

Great

1 year ago

Ms Carol

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Selective Asia

Thoughtfully crafted holidays adventures to Asia by the multi award-winning Asia experts Tailor-made holidays tours honeymoons family trips across Asia

Recent Reviews

We dealt with Danielle from Selective Asia and she put together a personalised itinerary for our family. When I wanted to tweak it slightly she was able to immediately. Any queries she answered! Great paperwork before the holiday and I loved their app. While we were on holiday the guides looked after us brilliantly. The local offices phoned to check we were happy. All our hotels were lovely. I would very highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. J.

Selective Asia have been excellent from day 1 in organising our trip to Sri Lanka (especially Aaron). We looked at 6 different tour operators and Aaron was by far and away the most helpful in putting together the itinerary for us. All questions were dealt with quickly, and with thoughtfulness for what we wanted, including quite a few changes along the way!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Inch

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ireland Vacation Tours Guided Trips to Ireland Vagabond Tours

Take the Ireland Vacation Tour of a lifetime with Vagabond and Driftwood Tours Our incredible guided trips to Ireland are multi-award-winning Find out more

Recent Reviews

My experience of the 8 day wild rover tour was fantastic. I really enjoyed the small group experience and being able to go some places that others can’t really access. I loved the hikes and seeing a wide range of Irish environments. I loved the cycling in Killarney National park and boat ride to the Skellig islands. The accommodations each night were wonderful but I especially enjoyed the stay in Gougane Barra and the fabulous dinner that evening. Pat was a great guide, patient and giving us interesting historical information at our various sites along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janene Franklin

The service was excellent, from the pre-tour e-mails with the office staff to our guide, Edwina, who was just outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. M.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Market leader for guided tours in Vienna HOP ON HOP OFF bus tours to the most famous sights day trips city passes concerts many more

Recent Reviews

服务非常好,建议提高检票的速度。

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Y.

Salzburg sightseeing with Vienna Sightseeing was a good experience but expected little more.

Average

1 year ago

Mr Arindam

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wendy Wu Tours

Award winning Wendy Wu Tours is the UKs leading Asia tour specialist offering fully inclusive escorted trips to China Vietnam Japan and more

Recent Reviews

Operator handled my booking efficiently, although I later discovered that two of my fellow travellers from Heathrow were offered a different flight out to take advantage of the upgrade to premium economy on all legs of their journey, whereas I was told that the upgrade was only possible on 3 out of 4 flights.

Great

1 year ago

Terryl B.

This is the second time I have booked with Wendy Wu since the first tour was exceptional- well planned, knowledgeable guide, excellent hotels and all the archaeological wonders that I wanted to see.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher P.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kenya Safaris Safaris Kenya Kenya Budget Safaris Budget Safaris Kenya Kenya Safari Safari Kenya Budget Safari Kenya Kenya Budget Safari Safari Agents Kenya Travel Agents Nairobi

East Point Safari Bookers is a leading Kenya safaris and tours company in Nairobi Kenya a travelers choice for many years offering budget and luxury safari in the leading destination for safari seekers in Kenya Our safari packages covers both Kenya budget safaris and top luxury safari holiday destinations in East Africa

Recent Reviews

We very much enjoyed our kenya safari trip with family last year. The 6 days masai mara migration safari was very well planned and organised by Africa Venture Safaris. Thank you very much the entire team and crew of Africa Venture Safaris. My wife actually enjoyed it more , as a photographer she took wonderful photos on these safari adventure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashish K.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

African Sermon Safaris

Book African safari tours and holidays including Kenya safari tour to the famed Masai Mara tour Learn more about Kenyan trips at African Sermon Safaris

Recent Reviews

My two sons and I took a 7-day Kenya safari with this agency who indeed never disappointed. The tour was totally planned ahead of time while still here in the US and only found the company online. I sent a few requests to a couple of companies, but this one was pretty fast and answered all the questions to my satisfaction. The guide was definitely a top-notch. Steve was great and took exceptional care in driving us around the country and parks and most importantly very informative and knowledgeable. We saw many animal species including a lion making a kill and also on honeymoon. It was a trip that exceeded my expectations. If you're looking to travel to this East African nation, be recommended to African Sermon Safaris. Steigler's

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole M.

Had for long time dreamt of visiting Kenya. In this vacation I did not regret that I went on safari in Kenya. Had amazing views of Kilimanjaro in clear clouds while in Amboseli. Saw a lot of animals, in general with Masai Mara being the favorite park for me. I recommend visits to Kenya and use of African Sermon Safaris agent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kasandra W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with