Back  

Tour Operator

Find best in Tour Operator category

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Tour Operator

Tour Operator A person that combines tour and travel components to create a package holiday.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flighttrotters

Booking your holidays to the exotic lands used to be your dream. Flight Trotters has made it real easy for you to book cheap holidays, flights, hotels and much more. You have the choice to shop and compare rentals for car hire on a click.

Recent Reviews

Me and friend booked a flight for Cuba on the 1/12/2021 before the lock down to fly out on the 11/1/2021 when the lockdown was announced we called them to see if we could cancel them they refused I called them three four times before the flight and they said that is was not a problem flying to Cuba I want to Heathrow airport only to find out at check point that because we had one hour stop at Madrid we could not get on the flight because we were British citizens I called them and they said they will arrange another flight for us once the lockdown was over when I called them last week they said that we will not get us another flight and we will not get a refund I checked that Spain closed they stop over flights on the12/12/2020 so why did they sale us the tickets this is not expectable I thing is fraught

Bad

3 weeks ago

Yiannakis Solomou

CategoriesBlog My ReviewsMy Settings HelpLOG OUT Adnane DaoudiCA For companies Review of Flight Trotters BEWARE, THIS IS A BIG SCAM. Do not do business with this company and under no circumstances don't trust its representatives. The good reviews are fake. Don't fall into their trap. That's how these crooks deceive customers. You browse the internet to find the right deal for a plane ticket and you come across the offer of Flight Trotters which is about $50 below the market. You fill out the form and you go to the checkout, at this stage you are given the choice to pay with the debit card free of charge or with the credit card with fees. As you want to save money, you opt for the "Debit" payment, and then my friend, you're made like a rat. A few minutes later, you receive an email asking you to contact one of their agents. You call, and then you are informed that your ticket puts you on a waiting list that you must show up on the day of departure at the airport and the airline can deny you access on board if there is no place. You refuse of course but until then you do not feel the scam yet. The agent offers to review your application and comes back to tell you that to get a ticket in good standing, you would have to add about $300. You refuse and ask to be refunded but the Agent warns you that if you cancel the ticket, you must pay a fee of $150. Now you realize you're done. The company gives you the choice between buying a ticket that is $300 above the market price or paying a $150 penalty. No matter how much you argue, nothing helps. The agent knows that you have no choice since you paid with the debit card and the Bank can do nothing and you have no recourse. Then you voluntarily agree that the company is legally stealing from you. That's my experience, I'm sharing it so these scammers don't rob honest people anymore. So, if you ever browse the internet and come across Flight Trotters, dig as far as you can.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Adnane D.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Unique Japan Tours

Unique Japan Tours offer a selection of self-guided fully tailored and small group tour adventures in Japan A leading global Japan travel specialist

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the people and the polite culture in Japan. After returning from my trip I wrote the following review and never received a response. I would not use Unique Japan Tours again. Hello Darina, Here are my thoughts on our recent Japan Discovered small group tour from May 11 - May 25. We chose UJT because the cities visited were what we wanted. We loved Japan, and would like to return there. Overall, the tour was good, but not as good as I had hoped it would be or as good as other group tours we have taken. First, the positives: The travel pack that was sent out pre-departure was very helpful. It increased our anticipation of our upcoming vacation along with very helpful practical information. Before our departure, Michiko and the staff helped us to make some minor changes in our itinerary. We left the group in Kyoto one day early to go to Hiroshima to go to the Mazda factory tour (I made the reservations 9 months earlier) and they arranged separate train tickets and an extra night in a Hiroshima hotel. We met up with the group the next day when they arrived in Hiroshima and everything went very smoothly. Michiko also helped arrange tickets for a Tokyo Giants baseball game and Sakura gave them to us. We also arrived a day before the tour started and they arranged an extra night at the Tokyo hotel. Our tour leader, Sakura Kakimoto was wonderful. She was always so very helpful and cheerful and kept the group together, letting us know what the schedule was and what to expect. She always asked the group what we were interested in and tried to meet our needs. She did a great job. She always had our train tickets and admission tickets available and helped to make everything run smoothly. She was definitely one of the highlights of the trip. The buses were always on time and very nice and clean and the bus drivers did an excellent job, even in challenging rainy conditions. They are to be commended. Some of the hotels and ryokans were of very good quality and we appreciated that. We liked the Hotel Okura Tokyo, Kanbayashi Hotel Senjukaku and the Iwaso Ryokan. Overall, the service in Japan was excellent and we enjoyed that. I don’t want to post a negative review that will hurt your business, but I did want to share with you the things that I think can make the tour better. 1. I had some problems with payment on your website. First, I was double charged $100 AND 100 Euros. After that was cleared up, I had to make an additional payment for our Hiroshima extension and I was charged 345 Euros instead of $345. Initially, they told me that I had selected the wrong currency, but I showed them that I had selected dollars and they refunded me the difference. I don’t know if it’s a glitch in your computer system, but I was incorrectly charged twice, and had to ask for the refunds. 2. Upon arrival, we were not met at the airport for transport to our hotel. Not being able to speak Japanese, it was very difficult to get help, find a telephone, etc. I was not expecting to use my cell phone on this trip and did not have an international plan and did not even know how to make a call in Japan. A very nice airport representative helped me to get change (we had to walk to the women’s restroom on the other side of the airport) and then to use a pay phone to call the UJT emergency number. They tried to find the UJT representative and a number of calls were exchanged. They called me back on my cell phone a couple of times and this resulted in $15 of roaming charges on my cell phone. They told me to to go ahead and take a taxi to the hotel, but the person meeting us finally arrived more than an hour later. Apparently, the driver had been there the whole time, but the person meeting us was very late. It is very disconcerting to get off a plane in a foreign country where you don’t speak the language and to not have someone there to meet you. This has never happened to us on any of our other many international trips. 2. Our tour guide in Hiroshima, Naoko Koh was excellent and we really learned a lot from her and enjoyed our day with her. I would say that al the other tour guides were pretty mediocre in terms of their knowledge and affability. Our only other experience with group tours has been on Tauck, where every tour guide in every city was truly outstanding. This was disappointing and perhaps something that can be improved upon. 3. Two of the hotels, the Takayama Green Hotel and Karasuma Kyoto Hotel were very disappointing. The carpets were very dirty, the rooms smelled bad and the bathroom in Kyoto was so tiny as to be almost unusable. We were not expecting 5 star accommodations, but compared to the other hotels on the itinerary, it just did not meet the same standard of quality that I would have expected. While the Hotel Okura Tokyo was very nice, its location in the business district was disappointing. It would have been nicer to have been in Shinjuku or someplace a little livelier. Perhaps, instead of staying there at the beginning and the end of the tour, it would have been nice to stay in another part of Tokyo at the end of the tour. I hope you find these suggestions helpful and that they can be used to improve your tour business. We did fall in love with Japan and can’t wait to return there. Best regards, Teresa Flory

Average

6 months ago

Flory, Teresa Ms

Our trip to Japan in June/July 2019 was without doubt the best family holiday we have had - ever! And none of this would have been possible without the expert care and attention to detail from all the team at Unique Japan Tours. From the moment we decided that this was going to be our once in a lifetime holiday to filling up the family album with photos - that dream came true. Unique Japan Tours asked us if there were any special places we wanted to see or if there was a particular museum we wanted to visit. We all had suggestions (there are five of us!) and the team in Unique Japan Tours were able to accommodate all our ideas. We went in to meet them in person about a month before we travelled and got a briefing of what to expect on our trip. Not even that briefing could have prepared us for such a brilliantly planned excursion around Japan, from Tokyo to Hiroshima, Hakone, Kanazawa, Nara, Kyoto, Osaka and Takayama. Would love to return again some day!

Excellent

6 months ago

Meenan, Karen Ms

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This tour was great which covered a lot of major highlights of Kashmir. All the tour guides were amazing with a great wealth of knowledge. The trip had many included activities which was great for budgeting. I always felt safe during the tour and everything was very well planned.

Excellent

6 months ago

Narender

This was our first ever family visit to Kashmir. Kashmirtravelexpress organized a wonderful trip for us and we could enjoy to the fullest in the valley; the paradise on the Earth. Our trip covered pahalgam, Srinagar and gulmarg. At all the places we have been provided very good hotel accommodation and a private cab throughout the trip. Vehicle driver Asif was very friendly and professional. In his company, even we never have a concern of fear in the valley throughout our stay. Kudos to Mansoor (trip planner) and Asif for their efforts to make our journey memorable. Thanks kashmirtravelexpress

Excellent

1 year ago

Nitin Agarwal

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be sceptical of positive reviews coming from profiles(supposedly genuine customers) with just 1 review. Be realistic, how can it be that so many 5star reviews for this travel agent come from 1 only reviewers? Suspicious or what?? Me? In a word.. I'm 'disgusted' by the manner of their sales agent (Filipino Female, called Melissa if memory serves) who soon after realising I wasn't going to accept the suddenly changed to higher inflated price' became rude and put the phone down. Seems evident to me that this company advertise low prices to undercut competitors and get their foot in the door with prospective customers, only to reveal the true much higher price when trapped on the phone etc. Nice clever dishonest trick of the trade!!! I wouldn't deal with this Travel Agent (or any other if its aka's operating under Morecombe Travel Ltd) now, if I was paid to do so. First impressions count. Zero Stars!!!! Karl

Bad

6 months ago

Karl (United Kingdom)

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We took a trip to wine country and ate local fruits. It was a delightful experience that we will always cherish. We found our favorite place, and we plan to come back every year and take a picture to put on our holiday cards. We love Santorini

Excellent

6 months ago

Jessica Cooper

Our trip to Santorini was the best time ever. We went on a tour of the city and had lunch on the beach. We even took a scuba diving trip where we saw incredible creatures while swimming in the crystal clear waters of the Caldera.

Excellent

6 months ago

Liza Ramirez

4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks Africa Incoming for making my vacay so pleasant. They met all our expectations and very prompt with their services. Special thanks to Jaydeen my tour manager for always being available to us and helping us out everywhere. She really did make it the best vacation for us!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sahana Manjunatha

We as Macleods had a wonderful experience with Africa Incoming. Start from Pick to Drop. Everything went very smooth. They could manage the timing very well. We never felt that we had to rush. Choices of restaurants were also good. We had our gala event in Cape Town. Africa incoming took care of every little thing that was required for such mega event. Will surely recommend Africa incoming to my friends and family. Thanks for hospitality.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joshi Trushil

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Sherpa Expedition And Trekking

Sherpa Expedition and Trekking is one of the pioneers of Trekking tour and expedition in Nepal which was established in January 06 1977

Recent Reviews

“It was very enjoyable trek. Keran was always helpful and quick to find solutions immediately. One complaint of me is a slow guide. In my opinion, quite should be next to you or in front of you. This was when you need to ask something or need help you can ask for it. My wife was always behind. Make sure you have a fast guide. Overall Sherpa Expedition and Trekking Team is very good you will be very happy working with them. The planning organization of trek, houses you stay all was great. Thanks again Sherpa Expedition Team. And Keran for all the necessary information you provided. It made my trip easy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Fexahaban

Sherpa ExpeditionとTrekkingのサービスを使用したのは4回目です。私たちがネパールに来るたびに、キランと彼のシェルパチームは私たちにとって素晴らしいサポートでした。今年は、マカルーBCからの帰途に困難な状況があり、ヘリで救助する必要がある場合もありました。ケランと彼のシェルパチームはすべてを完璧に管理しました!このチームメンバーを友達と呼べることを本当に嬉しく思います。 Kiran自身、そして素晴らしいガイドのWangchu SherpaとすべてのSherpaチームに感謝します。あなたたち最高

Excellent

6 months ago

Hiro Kato

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My Everest Trip

Tours and Trekking in Nepal with My Everest Trip We are Eco-friendly Trekking and Tour Operator We offer Everest Trekking Annapurna Langtang Manaslu Trek

Recent Reviews

My Everest Trip is the best company for trekking in Nepal. The cost and itinerary for Everest base camp trek is good and well monitored by the clever and kind team. The EBC trek fully lived up to my expectations of a great adventure I will keep in my heart for the rest of my life. My guide was very experienced and took all the safety precautions to keep me safe throughout trekking. I give My Everest Trip my best recommendation

Excellent

6 months ago

Lise

My Everest Trip make your dream of the perfect adventure come true. Due to many years of operating in the trekking business My Everest Trip has build a trustworthy company structure lead by the manager and owner Puru Thapaliya. From the moment you contact the company you feel how the staff takes great pride in treating you as their special guest. They provide high level of personal service going out of their way to meet any special requests you may have. All the members of the staff are professional and polite and well aware of all the safety precautions necessary when trekking in remote parts of the mountain's. My Everest Trip delivers high quality treks at a reasonable price. There are no hidden costs and their website is very clear about what's included. Based on my positive experience I give My Everest Trip my best recommendations

Excellent

6 months ago

Liv

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Star Tours

Asian Tour Operators in Wembley England Providing Indian Meals on Coach tours and Flight Tours To Europe and Worldwide Tours Group Holidays

Recent Reviews

For the Name of Tour, it can be better. 1. I was promised I will have double bed and twin bed everywhere. That was not the case. I was given few places 3 single twin bed. I had 3 adults and 10 year old. I went to talk to hotel receptionist and found out that they only book my room for 3 adults everywhere. Terrible. Did not had proper sleep. 2. They promised to take us for night tour in Italy. They failed to do so. Terrible. 3. The food was good but same type of food most of the days. It can be better. 4. The hotels were OK but not any name brand hotels. One place was terrible. 5. The Guide Tour Manager was good and so does the driver. 6. The bus did not had any WIFI working. 7. The bus was not cleaned each day.

Average

6 months ago

Minesh Patel

Extremely impolite customer care executive, do not have proper information to provide on tours and its payment options. Not recommended, if there was a possibility I would give them zero stars. Highly disappointing Star Tours.

Bad

6 months ago

VK

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Joy Travels Online Travel Agency Holiday Tours in India Trip Packages

Joy Travels is the best honeymoon travel agents In India Online India travel agency offer best deals for India International holiday package tour package honeymoon vacation PackagesBooking online India travel package at joy-travelscom

Recent Reviews

I can't say how much we appreciate your services. Joy Travels was completely respectful of our budget and priorities. I truly do not have the words to express the amazing vacation that was planned for us by Joy Travels. Thank you so much!

Great

10 months ago

Abhi S.

We were a group of 24 people, my office colleagues. Joy Travels planned with whole trip for us. I really enjoyed the facilities, provided during the trip. Our handler was very frank and supportive. All the sightseeing, party and liquor management was awesome. I can recommend this company for others as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gaurav S.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EarthernTravels

Best online travels booking site for Tours with Kerala Tour package and Dubai tour package Europe Tour Packages Dubai travel agents honeymoon packages Krabi honeymoon Phuket packages and over all word

Recent Reviews

Two weeks ago I visited Leh ladakh with my friends. We took a travel package, I must say the awesome travel package that was. We went shanti Stupa, Leh palace. Leh bazaar was overcrowded. Yet we enjoyed the cold evening. Next day we went to Alchi. Nubra valley is so nice to visit. I love my travel trip through I visited most amazing places. I would love to go through them on another travel trip.

Great

10 months ago

Sumit N.

Last month I and my wife went for a travel trip to Kerala. It was a six days package we booked. The amenities provided as per the package were great. On our arrival to Cochin airport their representative heartily greets us. Cochin is known as “queen of the Arabian sea.” As per six days tour package we visit everyday a new destination. The sightseeing of Kerala is awesome. I love the package through I get an awesome experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rahul S.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Asian Explorer

Asian Explorer Is Indias Leading Tour and Travel Agent Providing customized family tours domestic tourshimachal and kerala tours kashmir vacation package homeymoon tour packages

Recent Reviews

We are one of the oldest customers of Asian Explorer Tours and love the way they customize our tours at packages affordable to us..We have been opting for their family tours and have visited places like Goa, Kashmir etc. which was planned by Asian explorer team based on our budget...We Really thank them for their quality service and would recommend them to all those who are looking tour packages at wholesale rates

Excellent

10 months ago

Rahul M.

Hello We are one of the oldest customers of Asian Explorer Tour and Travels. We travel a lot, once in every 6 months and have to maintain a budget for that but Asian Explorer Tours never made us feel that we are low on budget or we wouldn't be able to travel to the destinations we specified as they were way above our budget..They provided us the tour packages on "wholesale rates" by which i mean at rates no other tour operator can even think of... They are very genuine..Staff is very courteous and friendly....We would really love to thank Mr. Amandeep and his team at Asian Explorer personally for being so supportive

Excellent

10 months ago

Amit O.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mercury Tour Operator

Mercury is the best Tour Operators in Kolkata Travel agents in Kolkata provides Domestic and International tour packages in Kolkata Call 91-8902495917 8910339427

Recent Reviews

Expert tour operator - that is mercury tour operator in kolkata. Mind blowing package all over year. specially puja parikrama recently we shall go. and every month interesting package they provide from long time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Koyel D.

super tour operator . awesome packages. cheap rate, outstanding guidance.a journey made us feel good.Wish to go abroad with them, thanks to mercury. excellent services. i refer all of you to go with mercury .

Excellent

10 months ago

Tour L.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Massive Holiday

Massive Holiday is a tour operator Massive Holiday know about travel and also know how to create the perfect holiday package for our guest

Recent Reviews

24*7 customer satisfaction is guaranteed, planned itinerary, great network within india. Homestays, hotels, activities, everything properly vetted and confirmed before booking and even ready to help during your trip.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gaurav M.

We travelled with Massive Holiday in last week and booked Best of Odisha Package. The trip was planned with meticulous planning, It was a truly enjoyable trip. Please continue your high standard of customer friendly services in future as well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ankit U.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Travel Binz. They planned my holiday trip very well. Everything thing was awesome like cab,site seeing, hotel,food and all that stuff. I would like to thank "Travel Binz" and their team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Priya S.

When my family and I decided we wanted to travel Andaman and Nicobar, I did my research and came across Travel Binz which had very good reviews. It certainly did not disappoint.Booking and coordinating with them were seamless from start to finish. Questions were promptly answered, either through email or a phone call and changes if any, were quickly updated. Such a great and efficient service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Randeep S.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

OLTA Travel

Russian incoming tour operator Leading Russian DMC operating B2B and serving leading tour operators and agencies from all over the world

Recent Reviews

I have use there service for couple of times and never had any bad issues with them. And specially those who want to visit Russia Oltatravel are must try as they are very professional and they are expert with the Russia.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lakish A.

Me and my two friends went to Russia and we took there service. it was our 2nd time in Russia but first time with them and ya we felt like why we didn't found them on our first visit they are awesome with there service and very professional.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary L.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Book Luxury Travel Tour Packages Worldwide Welgrow Travels

Welgrow Travels Private Limited is an established luxury travel destinations management company which has been providing luxury tour and trip since 1997

Recent Reviews

This luxury travel operator is FANTASTIC! I recommend everyone using them. They were really helpful and polite speak with and truly listened to the experience I needed to have. All messages and telephone calls were constantly replied inside a day, generally less. They had answers to each inquiry I had (and I had A LOT) and were right on the money with their answers. They likewise gave some supportive indications to me with respect to when to maintain a strategic distance from lines, or restaurants to go to, and so forth. This was an imperative dream trip for me and they truly comprehend that and made it all that I could have needed. Me and my wifey thoroughly enjoyed our second honeymoon to South Africa and all thanks to Welgrow Travels because you guys are really amazing!!

Great

10 months ago

Tanu M.

I have always been traveling around the globe, but the last trip to Europe with Welgrow Travels was truly special. Timely arrangements, personal attention, great sightseeing, everything on the trip was just pitch perfect. The good thing about Welgrow Travels is that they make all the arrangements prior and you get to enjoy the entire journey with no wasting of time. I surely look forward for some other great luxury excursions with Welgrow Travels.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tripti G.

2.5

10 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME - DAZZLING WILD GORILLA SAFARIS

Gorillas in paradise safaris-Uganda Safaris Rwanda safaris budget gorilla trekking uganda Tour operator Birding safaris East Africa

Recent Reviews

We could not ask for more from Dazzling wild gorilla safaris. We started our planning way back in May 2019 only to make our dream safari in Jan 2020. Thank God this Nobel virus covid-19 had not manifested in Africa. Chris our guide was more than friendly and could crack a joke from no where.. he is totally amazing.we promise to come back anytime . Hope the world will be back to normal. Once again Thank you very much for the great african adventure.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kakembo E.

It was an amazing experience! I did the 3 day Murchison Falls Safari with Dazzling Wild Gorilla Safaris. My guide was Chris and he was delightful, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. The game drive and boat tour were spectacular! I had to keep pinching myself the whole time! Paraa Safari Lodge was very nice, relaxed and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and the food was delicious! I would definitely go back!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Alexiz S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SURFIRAN

SURFIRAN is an Iranian tour operator and travel agency based in Tehran specializing in the group tours and original tailor-made holidays to Iran

Recent Reviews

Surfiran totally recommended. Our guide Ali became more a friend than a tour guide. Ali was so knowledgeable and passionate. Emails to Surfiran were always answered promptly and I did have many questions! Saw some truly wonderful sights and have such wonderful memories of the most hospitable people I have ever met. Very impressed with the standard of hotel especially DAD at Yas? Thank you Ali and Surfiran.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christine W.

Surfiran was wonderful in helping plan a perfect trip to Iran around my very specific requests. I was surprised at how reasonable the rates were. Sadly reality has stepped in and the trip delayed but I have been so grateful for their continuing contacts and interesting and enticing emails about Iran and its culture heritage and treasures. While my trip has been postponed, I am more than ever looking forward to day when I can visit Iran in person, thanks to Surfiran

Excellent

11 months ago

Alex C.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Urban Yatra

Are you looking for a travel tour operator hotel booking car rental or best honeymoon package in Odisha Urban Yatra is Bhubaneswars one stop Solution

Recent Reviews

The tour was excellent for me and my family. It was an excellent trip to, Singapore and Malaysia. Urban yatra professionally managed the tour and we did not face and problem during the tour. All transitions were done smoothly. Keep up the good work guys

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonu S.

I had taken travel services from urban Yatra. Services given by them is very well,really awesome services .They given a very good new condition vehicle. Driver was also very good. We have enjoyed the tour. Thank you Urban Yatra

Great

11 months ago

Jayas K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tour Advice LLC

Tour Advice LLC is a leader among tour operators in Armenia Extensive experience in tourism in Armenia allows us to offer the best service possible

Recent Reviews

I really would like to thank you again so much for all your support during our stay in Armenia. Everything was great, a very professional guide, cars, visits, restaurants, sites. Very exclusive. We are excited to share all our Armenia experience with our team here. Excellent job!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane G.

Professional service with kind personnel.I liked the customer Service, they are very patient and polite. Tour Advice Armenia is now my favorite one of the tour operators. I'm so lucky to choose them and experience the benefit from their services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma H.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Irish Rugby Tours

Irish Rugby Tours is the Premier Rugby Tour Operator in Ireland Team Rugby Tours Rugby Group Travel Six Nations Rugby 2021 Ireland v France - Dublin Ireland v England - Dublin Lions Rugby Tour to South Africa 2021

Recent Reviews

Two years running, fantastic tours via George and his awesome team at Irish Rugby Tours.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jon Beck

Thank you for great experience and your guide Michelle was just wonderful she was very helpful and Knowledgeable

Excellent

11 months ago

jeanne toomey

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Caspin

We are a family run tour operator and we personally tailor the best Small Group Tours in Italy England SpainandCorsica

Recent Reviews

Having walked with Pino and Caroline once before (Tuscany) we knew what to expect. We did not think they could improve on our last experience, but amazingly they did! Pino and Caroline have an amazing ability to go above and beyond. Like fine wine, their walking tours have matured to absolute perfection. We enjoyed a truly wonderful week of learning and exploring with stories, laughter and impromptu songs on the trail. It was a pleasure to reconnect with these treasured friends once again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Antonia Larry

I gave Caspin Journeys a 5 star rating because they offer an incredible vacation experience! The itinerary, lodging,restaurants and meals were all top notch. Their small group tour was intimate and gave you that temporary local flavor. The hikes were spectacular and the outside tour guides were extremely knowledgeable. Also, their single supplement for the lodging was very affordable. They have a great formula for creating a fantastic holiday experience! Wouldn’t change a thing!

Excellent

11 months ago

Allison Mcgowan

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marianne

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jan Fischer

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gullivers Sports Travel

UK039s leading sports tour operator - specialising in cricket rugby motorsport and golf supporter tours with guaranteed tickets including Lions Ashes Six Nations Ryder Cup Hong Kong Sevens England Rugby Wales Rugby Scotland Rugby England Cricket Tours Formula 1

Recent Reviews

every thing was brilliant from first booking all the way through to picking up the match day tickets

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Elsey

They communicated with us very well, the staff were very thoughtful - they we're able to accommodate our needs and ensuring that my dad (87yrs) and has limited mobility was able to attend the wales v England with his grandson (18yrs). We would recommend Gullivers and look forward to travelling with them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. N.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Red Sea Holidays

Red Sea Holidaystrade is an award-winning independent tour operator specialising in great value holidays to Egypt Morocco Early booking discounts Last minute bargains 100 ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Easy to book.always a great price with everything included in the price.We have booked with red sea holidays for many years and look elsewhere but always end up booking with them again knowing once it's booked nothing to worry about again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Collins

Very good booking service and an excellent representative in Egypt

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Campos

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Leopard

Curated travel experiences At Leopard we create personalised holidays to Southern Africa We are a boutique company focused excellent service

Recent Reviews

Diana helped plan our South African honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect. I cannot thank Diana enough for all her thoughtful recommendations and everything she did to make our honeymoon the best trip we've ever been on. From the start of the process with Diana, she helped understand our preferences and made sure she suggested hotels and activities that fit us as a couple. She helped coordinate and advise us on booking everything from flights to day activities and researched everything personally for us. When we arrived in Cape Town at our first hotel after quite a bit of travel, she had left for us a beautiful itinerary and a few thoughtful gifts to help commemorate the beginning of our trip. While on the trip most of the heavy lifting of planning had been done for us and all the was left was for us to simply enjoy ourselves. All bookings, restaurant suggestions, anything we really could have needed was taken care of for us. She even was available for us to message in case we had questions which definitely helped when traveling in a foreign country. I cannot express enough how magical this trip was and how Diana was to thank for all of it. Diana, thank you so much for the trip of a lifetime!

Excellent

11 months ago

Maggie McCready

Thanks Diana for helping tailor a fantastic trip to South Africa for us. She helped us with a few days in Johannesburg and then a Self drive, self catering trip through Kruger which was wonderful. She was extremely helpful in finding us a comfortable B&B in Johannesburg in a secure area, which coming from Australia and not knowing Jo'burg, was one of our concerns. She also suggested a fabulous walking tour with a guide around the city centre which was excellent. She was very responsive to email queries and gave us a number of choices to pick from. She has a diverse knowledge of South Africa and was able to tailor to our needs. I would definitely get Leopard to book my next trip. Kathy and John Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy & John

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Balkan Trails

Licensed tour operator Custom tours to Bulgaria and Romania Explore Bulgaria and Romania your way

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with our recent holiday in Romania in May 2016 which we organised entirely through Balkan Trails. All the arrangements and bookings they made for us worked out fluently. We were particularly pleased with our driver/guide, whose command of English, range of conversation, and delightful sense of humour were impressive - not to mention his punctuality, helpfulness and driving skills. We had a really good time and much enjoyed the interesting range of experiences that Romania has to offer - particularly in the countryside and up in the north. One important point to add - Balkan Trails were very responsive when we were sorting out our itinerary with them and quite happy to discuss in detail the questions and alternative suggestions we put to them. It's nice not to be treated as a number! Based on our good experience, we would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Balkan Trails to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter and Alison Stone

From the moment that we first made inquiries regarding our trip to Romania and Bulgaria last year, Vlad, from Balkan Trails has been incredibly reliable and easy to communicate with. Booking our holiday with Balkan Trails sounded like the right trip for us and we were so looking forward to it. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip as our flights were no longer operating from our country. On notifying Vlad of our circumstances, he was very understanding and organised for our deposit to be returned to us in full straight away. We do hope to go ahead with our planned trip one day in the future and we will definitely be booking it through Balkan Trails.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane and Greg

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GeoEx

Travel the world on a luxury geographic expedition with the recognized destination experts at GeoEx Take the journey of a lifetime on a custom trip or tour

Recent Reviews

Superb service and pampering on every level, attention to detail, and fun followups (sending photos to our travel agent) Our Egyptologist Galal was excellent and truly enhanced our knowledge of Egyptian history, architecture and art.And the cruise on the Nile on the dahabeya with a staff of 10 (we were the sole passengers) was delightful and relaxing. We cannot say enough good things about Mohammed in the Cairo office, who met us at the airport twice, accompanied us to dinner, and constantly monitored our trip to make sure all ran smoothly.GeoEx also gave us several gifts, including books and jewelry.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bill L.

I returned my feedback questionnaire two months. I do not want to go through my notes. I am getting ready to travel to Greece.

Great

11 months ago

William O.

4.7

57 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kenwood Travel

Kenwood Travel is a UK-based luxury tour operator with over 40 years experience Discover our best holiday deals and book today to take advantage of great offers ATOL ABTA protected

Recent Reviews

I bought a holiday to The Maldives through Kenwood Travel as their prices were extremely competitive. I dealt with them mostly online, only needing to make a couple of phone calls to clarify things. Finding the holiday I wanted and booking it was easy on their website and I even had the opportunity to upgrade my flight choice. I had instant confirmation of my booking and was told when I needed to pay the balance of outstanding money and when I would receive my documentation. I had a reminder that payment of the balance was due beforehand and knew exactly what to do to pay this. Documentation was sent through on the date it was expected. My phone calls to my agent were to clarify some details - the agent was polite, professional, knowledgeable and dealt with my enquiry quickly and to my satisfaction. Everything went very smoothly and I was very pleased with the service I received from Kenwood Travel. I would use them again and would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christine J.

**UPDATE** after my review on here Kenwood contacted me and as advised my £300"cancellation fee"is actually being held as a credit(first time I have been informed of this)....I advised I wanted a full cash refund as per yesterdays CMA advice, however they refused to acknowledge this government advice and insist on the credit. I have now logged this with the CMA for investigation. The only positive thing to come out of this contact is that they claim they have processed the partial refund now instead of in 90 days..... fingers crossed! very dissatisfied with this company.... thought we were booking with someone reputable for a dream holiday to Jamaica. Were booked for a week over Easter which obviously we were unable to take..... they offered a refund, minus £300 cancellation fee!.....we are desperate for the money back due to our financial situation but to add insult to injury they are now saying it will be 90 days to get our partial refund..... won't be using them when we rebook for sure!

Average

11 months ago

Zoe Davis

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Resorts

Luxury Resort Villa holidays in Europe via Just Resorts a fully bonded Tour Operator with 100 Customer Service excellence via the independent review platform Feefo

Recent Reviews

British "team" are extremely helpful - a little disappointed with on-site personnel who didn't reply to phone message left on answer machine even though problem was sorted the next day by the maintenance team - a courtesy response would have been nice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. N.

I've booked holidays through Just resorts for the past few years. They've never let me down and this year was no different. As always, friendly and efficient service. I strongly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Wilson

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Imagine Travel

Imagine Travel is an award winning specialist tour operator based in the UK creating tailor-made holidays and honeymoons to Africa Asia the Indian Ocean and Latin America

Recent Reviews

Anton is a great asset to your team - his knowledge, approach to build relationships quickly and understand the brief was exceptional.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ej Cay

All ways a pleasure booking, Georgia found exactly what we was looking for ,after a small chat on the phone and her expertise she has found us some amazing place to stay and we can’t wait to go and book another holiday with them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms Cheryl

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Croatia Holiday Packages Tours 202021 Unfogettable Croatia

As Croatia039s largest luxury travel specialists we know how to create the perfect holiday for you Get in touch today and begin designing your next trip

Recent Reviews

I cant say enough great things about all members of staff in the booking office and of our crew of the Infinity Cruise ship sailing around the Croatian Islands. Absolutely fabulous and professional 24/7. Everyone on board felt the same and nobody wanted to go home. It was very relaxing with such great staff and fabulous food and the ship is gorgeous too. Just the perfect size. I have never sailed before but would do this trip again tomorrow.

Excellent

11 months ago

Diane Wale

Very impressed, our first experience , with Unforgettable Croatia , will not be the last! From the well appointed boat , Infinity , lovely cabins, hard working friendly efficient staff, super Sonia our tour manager, delicious food . What more can one want?

Excellent

11 months ago

Lindy Rogles

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel industry news

The latest travel industry news about travel agencies tour operators destinations tourist boards airlines cruise lines hotels LGBT travel law regulation and tech aimed at travel agents tour operators and other travel industry professionals

Recent Reviews

I had a great night at the TTG Awards. It was my first time at these awards and I loved the theatre idea for the awards. Jason Manford was a great presenter. I did feel however the catering situation could have been better. Maybe eating at the theatre before the award ceremony would have been preferrable as it quite late after the ceremony. TTG Media were great hosts. I thought the Savoy was beautiful and food was tasty. The music was great...especially Scott Mill's DJ set. Thank you TTG x

Great

11 months ago

X. D.

I didn't eat until around 1030pm when we were moved to the hotel venue. The food was OK but I prefer the sit down table format where you can review the table plan and locate who is in attendance to enable better networking opportunities.

Great

11 months ago

C. O.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scott Dunn

Scott Dunn is an award-winning luxury tour operator specialising in creating tailor-made holidays and honeymoons to amazing destinations all over the world

Recent Reviews

Sarah Matthews is an excellent agent, beamed in on what my requirements were and nailed it with her first suggestion. My family and I are looking forward to our holiday and Sarah will be our first port of call for any future bookings.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben Cox

If you're considering a trip to Africa call this team...they earned 5 stars in so many ways. Cool, extremely knowledgeable, able to stay within our budget, delivered on each promise and expectation. Only thing they missed was tell us to relax ... but we figured it out on day 3. Visiting Kenya is not only for the well to do with deep pockets...the Scott Dunn team showed us how to get a 5 star experience on a 3 star budget...great value for us. Jim, Lisa and two very lucky kids.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Jim

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Distant Journeys

Amazing escorted tours to Australia New Zealand and much more Check out our extensive range of escorted tour packages and plan your next holiday with Distant Journeys

Recent Reviews

Excellent itinerary and a great guide with James. McCallum

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Breeze

Our month long holiday to Australia, Singapore, and Hong Kong was excellent. We loved visiting and getting to know these great destinations. Distant Journeys had organised our trip very well and it ran smoothly from start to finish. All connections were good and we had no problem in any of the three countries we visited. The guides in the various places were very professional and could not be faulted. The only criticism was the size of our group which as 45 people, some quite elderly and somewhat disabled, was far too large. A lot of time was wasted in getting on and off coaches to visit various sights. This was unfortunate and not the fault of the people but of the company who over filled the tour. Half the number would have been ideal, but less profitable for the tour operators. In all other respects the staff at the UK office were excellent and went out of their way to be more helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

T. S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think Nepal is the best place for Heli flight with great contrast of white Himalayan mountains against the clear blue sky and the rolling green hills and valleys, it was so picturesque scenery very hard to express the beauty of nature and the mountains, from the take off to landing the trips was a great experience never imagined it could be a fun and overwhelming experience as this was my first time in Nepal and in Helicopter for several time back in my country for business purpose, but never expected to be so pleasing and beautiful this time in a chopper flight in Nepal, well I am glad that I did it and enjoyed it must be the best part of my life I have taken hundred of pictures of Himalayan peaks with many Mt. Everest shots but it won’t be the same as you got to see with your own eyes to feel this beautiful feeling and experience that I found.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nepaltourdotinfo L.

Trekking in Nepal is one of the most popular activities amongst the tourists and the trekkers who visit Nepal for adventure and tour purpose. Including Mountain Everest, the world’s tallest peak, Nepal has many other such trekking sites and destinations which attract large number of tourists for trekking in Nepal and Nepal tour. Hundreds and thousands of foreigners travel to Nepal almost every year to spend their holiday and vacation and also to explore the natural beauty of this beautiful Himalayan nation in South Asia. Trekking in Nepal is very popular and happening thing among the tourists and it is the first attraction for the tourists. Besides trekking in Nepal the other reasons for Nepal tour or Nepal trek would be mountain expedition, mountain flight, and adventure sports like paragliding, rafting, etc. http://www.walkinginnepal.com

Excellent

11 months ago

Backpackertreks Q.

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time that we've used a travel service/guided tour and was very relieved that it all went really smoothly given that we also had two internal flights. Able to adapt itinerary to suit our needs & budget without any problem and little things such as a very early check in for our first hotel after a long flight & a very late check out on our last day made all the difference to our holiday. Guides were exceptional & it was great to have our own door to door air conditioned transport which we were really grateful for given the heat/ humidity. The hotels were impressive and all very different. We particular enjoyed our two night boat trip in Ha Long Bay & our stay in the Mekong Delta. An excellent trip overall.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sheila C.

100% First class. Emily was always at hand to answer any questions and we had a wonderful holiday

Excellent

11 months ago

T. C.

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blue Fox

Take a tour with Blue Fox Travel formerly Blue Bike Tours highly rated Paris Tours on TripAdvisor since 2012 3000 Reviews Small Groups Money Back Book now

Recent Reviews

Easy, informative and accurate website for our May 31 trip to Giverny.

Excellent

11 months ago

William Savallisch

Pablo was a wonderful guide on our bike tour of Versailles. He was a wealth of information and shared a lot of interesting facts. Also quickly changed out my flat tire:) This tour was one of the best parts of our trip to Paris! Will definitely use Blue Fox again. Everything was very organized and efficient.

Excellent

11 months ago

H. S.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Biggestleaf Travel is a trusted tour operator in South Africa We specialize in bespoke travel experiences safari holidays and memorable getaways

Recent Reviews

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Biggestleaf Travel, but specifically Daniela. I was excited at the outset of organising this experience but by the end, after dealing with Daniela, I could have popped with excitement! Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

happiestcustomer

Daniela assisted me and she was fantastic and quick with her responses. She recommended a weekend spot based on our needs! Thanks Daniela!

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrea Human

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Value Added Travel

Value Added Travel is a leading UK tour operator offering tailor-made holidays to top destinations around the world

Recent Reviews

I have booked 2 holidays with Vat and found them to be the best price and Charles was very helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kathryn Waters

Been booking with VAT for the last 5 years always great service from Azeem and the admin team is very helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

E. V.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My New Caledonia

My New Caledonia brings you exclusive New Caledonia holiday deals to the best resorts with the best value Get your New Caledonia package deal today

Recent Reviews

The booking staff were really friendly and efficient and we enjoyed a fantastic holiday in New Caledonia and Sydney.

Excellent

11 months ago

B. N.

We dealt with Ben Christensen from MyNewCaledonia and he was fantastic! He went above and beyond, even advising the resort that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary during our stay! We received some amazing personalised french pastries and champagne to help us celebrate :-) Ben was always prompt and helpful with my questions and he was truly dedicated to making sure we enjoyed our time away. Everything about our holiday was great, I would not hesitate in recommending MyNewCaledonia to all of my friends and family - AND HAVE!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole G.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Golf Travel People

We are a leading golf tour operator specialising in bespoke golf holidays to Spain Portugal and Turkey Contact one of our golf travel experts today

Recent Reviews

Golf Travel People arranged our travel to 3 clubs in Seville, all arrangements were straightforward and the courses were great, and very welcoming, especially Real Club Pineda. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracy

I have used Golf De La Luz now for several years to plan and source our visits to Spain and I have never been disappointed. We have stayed at El Rompido, Islantilla and Isla Canela several times and all have been very enjoyable experiences both as a two ball and a four ball. We are very much average players and have found all the courses challenging but not insurmountable. We have always booked in the Spring or Autumn and always been able to book buggies as required and here we go again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Parsons Charles

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fiji Honeymoon and Vacations at Luxury Fiji Resorts

Book Your Vacation Package Now With Our Specialized Fiji Travel Agents and Enjoy All Inclusive Fiji Vacations and Honeymoons at Luxury Resorts

Recent Reviews

Fiji vacations made our honeymoon run so smoothly, it all started with Melissa providing all kinds of great recommendations and answering all of our questions. We didnt think to use a travel agency and we are so happy we did, they took care of everything!! The flight, hotel, transfers, and meals. It took all the worry out of planning, they even helped us get some room upgrades! Fiji vacations is amazing and I'm so happy we used them! Vinaka!

Excellent

11 months ago

Doug Ashley

I ended up in a really tight spot after missing my flight out to Fiji and Melissa was an absolute saint. She transformed what seemed like an impossible situation and helped me make it out to Fiji much sooner (and for much cheaper) than I thought I’d be able to. Highly recommend working with her.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melissa Syvertson

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just visit dubai last week and hire luxy tours for dubai day tour and evening desert safari and I found them very professionals

Excellent

11 months ago

Talat

Enjoyed Dubai cultural tour and desert safari with our guide Mr. Suhail. Love traditional food. Everything was fine.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sultan

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Vacation Group

Book Asian Tours from Australia Travel tour services for singles families groups to Vietnam India Cambodia Japan Turkey at lowest possible package

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. Everything went just as planned. There was nothing we could fault them on. The guides were excellent and the hotels were very good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Glennis

The Vietnam and Cambodia tour was great value for money. All hotels were fantastic and our guides were friendly and informative. I highly recommended this tour.

Excellent

11 months ago

BPM

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Myanmar Tour Vacation Packages Top 10 Burma Trips

Top 10 Myanmar Tours - Local Myanmar Tour Operator offers tailor-made Myanmar tours vacation packages Free Inquiry Chat 1-1 with a trip advisor

Recent Reviews

We had astounding experiences in 10 days of Myanmar tour visiting 4 famous destinations Yangon, Bagan, Mandalay, and Inle Lake. We have heard a lot about the beauty of this country and really wish to pay a visit there. We found Go Myanmar Tours through Google and got impressed by their travel packages. Then we decided to choose this tour operator for our holiday and we never regret our decision. The vacation was amazing thanks to the wonder of Myanmar as well as the enthusiasm of Go Myanmar Tours' guide. Our 10 days in Myanmar were 10 days of spectacular views, interesting cultures, and astonishing religious constructions. Our accommodations, transportations, and other services in Myanmar were simply perfect. Highly recommend this tour agency for anyone who wants to try a true taste of Myanmar.

Excellent

11 months ago

Harry Borrison

Ms. Sophie was the one who organized everything for me, and it was 100% satisfying and enjoyable. I have nothing to complain about. The driver and guides are always on time. Even the hotels were comfortable and convenient. Every destination I visited was fabulous. I love the country and its legend. This trip is something that I will remember for the year to come. Definitely suggest Ms.Sophie and Go Myanmar to all our family and friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Julia.Br678

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Long Travel Package holidays 2020 Flights Hotels Villas

Discover the world your way with tailor-made holidays and handpicked hotels villas Book an unforgettable package holiday with Long Travel for 2020

Recent Reviews

We had an outline itinerary for a (second) trip to Puglia and contacted Long Travel who had devised a trip for us to Sicily a few years ago. Paul devised a tour for us based on his personal experience of the hotels we are to stay in. He advised on the best venues within our budget and the parameters we had identified. His attention to detail and meeting our requirements was exceptional. In finalising the individual bookings there were a few glitches which he resolved quickly and efficiently. Excellent service and a quiet determination to meet our requirements. We will use Long Travel again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan B.

I have dealt with Zekiye previously and found her to be an excellent tour organiser.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Jones

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tours Of India NZ Quality Luxury Travel Tours of India fr 3990 2020

KIWInTIGER your 1 choice for quality Tailormade tours of India NZ Boutique India tour packages fully escorted tours holidays to India fr NZ 5 travel

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from India touring with Kiwi n Tiger. My three friends and i toured Rajasthan for 14 days starting in Delhi travelling to Jodhpur then returning by air to Delhi for our long flight home to NZ. We were treated like Royalty the whole time we were there. We saw the stunning Palaces down to the real people out in the country. Everyone had a smile and a wave. This was one of the best trips i have experienced. If you are thinking of a trip to India don’t forget KiwinTiger. Vishal and his team were wonderful. Sandi Stevenson

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandi Stevenson

Wow what an amazing trip, the best trip I’ve had so far, and I do travel lots every year, this was so good, I am looking at booking another one with Vishal and his team in a few years, to take another friend. Loved everything about this trip, Vishal and his staff really do look after you, from start to finish. From transport, to the hotels, sightseeing & food, we were definitely well looked after. It was worth every penny we paid for this trip. So if your thinking of going to India, I would highly recommend this company Kiwi n Tiger, trust me, you won’t be disappointed. Vishal I will see you in a few years for my next India trip. And thanks again Vishal for the best trip of my life.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mealofa

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

All you need for Japan

Tomato travel provide great Japan tour deals Affordable luxury and comfortable experience is one of our highest priorities

Recent Reviews

The tour was extremely good in the places we visited , the accomodation , the itinery , the breakfasts and the 3 free days were inovative. The tour guide tried hard and was a nice person , but lacked overall knowledge of Japan.

Great

11 months ago

Robert Ian

from the first day they were on time and obliging. Our Guide ,Connie,was friendly and went out of her way to make our experience interesting and pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend Tomato to any of my friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony Claude

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with