Back  

Tour Operator

Find best in Tour Operator category

121

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Tour Operator

Tour Operator A person that combines tour and travel components to create a package holiday.

121

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

45 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

G Adventures

Adventure Travel Tours - Book Your Trip

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. Offering travel credit, we are NHS doctors and will never be able to take this time out of work again, let alone in the next 2 years (which begun April 2020 when we are unable to travel) while we are both working during the pandemic. Shocking customer service, would never use again.

Average

1 year ago

M Brennan

I booked a trip through Tour Radar in January on G Adventures to go to South Africa this June/July. In April, Tour Radar informed me that G adventures cancelled the trip and that my only option was to accept a 110% credit for a future G adventures trip booked in the next two years. G adventures currently does not plan to offer my same trip (Hiking South Africa) beyond this September and I am not interested in their other trip offerings, so I requested a full refund instead, which was flatly denied. I then contacted my travel insurance policy, which was obtained through my Chase Sapphire credit card, who informed me that the policy did not cover a trip cancelled by the Tour Operator - it only covered a trip cancelled on my end. Thus, I disputed my credit card charge to try to recover the $6500 that Tour Radar / G Adventures are holding of my money last week. Today, I received a threatening email from Tour Radar demanding that I drop my dispute or else risk losing my $1500 deposit. This troubling situation could be easily resolved if G Adventures is willing to process my full refund request for $6534.46.

Average

1 year ago

Borg Morales

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Africa

Rhino Africa an award-winning safari company provides tailor-made African safaris and tours to Southern Africa East Africa and the Indian Ocean Islands

Recent Reviews

This was the second time we booked with Rhino Africa and we were very happy again with both the planning and the trip itself. Desirée was proactive in outlining a reasonable schedule to our desired destinations but was quick to adjust it according to our needs and wishes. All the accommodations she suggested were amazing and were highlights of our trip themselves. The company Cheli&Peacock that took care of us during the whole trip did a great job making sure we were safe and on time. There was an representative each step of the way and we felt safe especially in this time of the Pandemic that started to show its effect in Africa during our trip. Again we had a fantastic and unforgettable vacation that was well planned and smoothly executed with the help of Rhino Africa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esther

Rhino Africa agent Glenn was very responsive and informative during pre-trip planning. During the trip, everything worked without a hitch. The accommodations and transfers were excellent. My only complaint is that some of the information about baggage restrictions and currency was apparently incorrect. For example, we took soft luggage without wheels and total luggage under 20 kgs per Rhino Africa guidelines. But many, many people on our flights had hardside luggage with wheels and had no problems. Also they never weighed our carry-on baggage. Others had checked baggage that alone was 20 kgs. We were told not to use USD in Zimbabwe, but as it turned out that was the only currency besides ZAR that they accepted. So if we had know these things in advance, it would have made the trip a little easier, but overall we were very satisfied.

Great

1 year ago

Lawrence Karasevich

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Unique Japan Tours

Unique Japan Tours offer a selection of self-guided fully tailored and small group tour adventures in Japan A leading global Japan travel specialist

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the people and the polite culture in Japan. After returning from my trip I wrote the following review and never received a response. I would not use Unique Japan Tours again. Hello Darina, Here are my thoughts on our recent Japan Discovered small group tour from May 11 - May 25. We chose UJT because the cities visited were what we wanted. We loved Japan, and would like to return there. Overall, the tour was good, but not as good as I had hoped it would be or as good as other group tours we have taken. First, the positives: The travel pack that was sent out pre-departure was very helpful. It increased our anticipation of our upcoming vacation along with very helpful practical information. Before our departure, Michiko and the staff helped us to make some minor changes in our itinerary. We left the group in Kyoto one day early to go to Hiroshima to go to the Mazda factory tour (I made the reservations 9 months earlier) and they arranged separate train tickets and an extra night in a Hiroshima hotel. We met up with the group the next day when they arrived in Hiroshima and everything went very smoothly. Michiko also helped arrange tickets for a Tokyo Giants baseball game and Sakura gave them to us. We also arrived a day before the tour started and they arranged an extra night at the Tokyo hotel. Our tour leader, Sakura Kakimoto was wonderful. She was always so very helpful and cheerful and kept the group together, letting us know what the schedule was and what to expect. She always asked the group what we were interested in and tried to meet our needs. She did a great job. She always had our train tickets and admission tickets available and helped to make everything run smoothly. She was definitely one of the highlights of the trip. The buses were always on time and very nice and clean and the bus drivers did an excellent job, even in challenging rainy conditions. They are to be commended. Some of the hotels and ryokans were of very good quality and we appreciated that. We liked the Hotel Okura Tokyo, Kanbayashi Hotel Senjukaku and the Iwaso Ryokan. Overall, the service in Japan was excellent and we enjoyed that. I don’t want to post a negative review that will hurt your business, but I did want to share with you the things that I think can make the tour better. 1. I had some problems with payment on your website. First, I was double charged $100 AND 100 Euros. After that was cleared up, I had to make an additional payment for our Hiroshima extension and I was charged 345 Euros instead of $345. Initially, they told me that I had selected the wrong currency, but I showed them that I had selected dollars and they refunded me the difference. I don’t know if it’s a glitch in your computer system, but I was incorrectly charged twice, and had to ask for the refunds. 2. Upon arrival, we were not met at the airport for transport to our hotel. Not being able to speak Japanese, it was very difficult to get help, find a telephone, etc. I was not expecting to use my cell phone on this trip and did not have an international plan and did not even know how to make a call in Japan. A very nice airport representative helped me to get change (we had to walk to the women’s restroom on the other side of the airport) and then to use a pay phone to call the UJT emergency number. They tried to find the UJT representative and a number of calls were exchanged. They called me back on my cell phone a couple of times and this resulted in $15 of roaming charges on my cell phone. They told me to to go ahead and take a taxi to the hotel, but the person meeting us finally arrived more than an hour later. Apparently, the driver had been there the whole time, but the person meeting us was very late. It is very disconcerting to get off a plane in a foreign country where you don’t speak the language and to not have someone there to meet you. This has never happened to us on any of our other many international trips. 2. Our tour guide in Hiroshima, Naoko Koh was excellent and we really learned a lot from her and enjoyed our day with her. I would say that al the other tour guides were pretty mediocre in terms of their knowledge and affability. Our only other experience with group tours has been on Tauck, where every tour guide in every city was truly outstanding. This was disappointing and perhaps something that can be improved upon. 3. Two of the hotels, the Takayama Green Hotel and Karasuma Kyoto Hotel were very disappointing. The carpets were very dirty, the rooms smelled bad and the bathroom in Kyoto was so tiny as to be almost unusable. We were not expecting 5 star accommodations, but compared to the other hotels on the itinerary, it just did not meet the same standard of quality that I would have expected. While the Hotel Okura Tokyo was very nice, its location in the business district was disappointing. It would have been nicer to have been in Shinjuku or someplace a little livelier. Perhaps, instead of staying there at the beginning and the end of the tour, it would have been nice to stay in another part of Tokyo at the end of the tour. I hope you find these suggestions helpful and that they can be used to improve your tour business. We did fall in love with Japan and can’t wait to return there. Best regards, Teresa Flory

Average

9 months ago

Flory, Teresa Ms

We worked with Unique Japan Tours to help coordinate a multi-city tour in 2017. Much of the trip was self-directed, but we worked with Unique Japan Tours to assist with inter-city travel, several individual guided tours of cities, and hotel accommodations. It worked out perfectly. The guides we met with were knowledgeable and having the one-on-one experience was great. All of the information provided regarding getting from one place to another went smoothly and we had no issues with any aspect of the trip. Overall, a highly recommended experience and we would use their services again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nixon, Hilary Ms

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Sherpa Expedition And Trekking

Sherpa Expedition and Trekking is one of the pioneers of Trekking tour and expedition in Nepal which was established in January 06 1977

Recent Reviews

“It was very enjoyable trek. Keran was always helpful and quick to find solutions immediately. One complaint of me is a slow guide. In my opinion, quite should be next to you or in front of you. This was when you need to ask something or need help you can ask for it. My wife was always behind. Make sure you have a fast guide. Overall Sherpa Expedition and Trekking Team is very good you will be very happy working with them. The planning organization of trek, houses you stay all was great. Thanks again Sherpa Expedition Team. And Keran for all the necessary information you provided. It made my trip easy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Fexahaban

Sherpa ExpeditionとTrekkingのサービスを使用したのは4回目です。私たちがネパールに来るたびに、キランと彼のシェルパチームは私たちにとって素晴らしいサポートでした。今年は、マカルーBCからの帰途に困難な状況があり、ヘリで救助する必要がある場合もありました。ケランと彼のシェルパチームはすべてを完璧に管理しました!このチームメンバーを友達と呼べることを本当に嬉しく思います。 Kiran自身、そして素晴らしいガイドのWangchu SherpaとすべてのSherpaチームに感謝します。あなたたち最高

Excellent

9 months ago

Hiro Kato

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This tour was great which covered a lot of major highlights of Kashmir. All the tour guides were amazing with a great wealth of knowledge. The trip had many included activities which was great for budgeting. I always felt safe during the tour and everything was very well planned.

Excellent

9 months ago

Narender

This was our first ever family visit to Kashmir. Kashmirtravelexpress organized a wonderful trip for us and we could enjoy to the fullest in the valley; the paradise on the Earth. Our trip covered pahalgam, Srinagar and gulmarg. At all the places we have been provided very good hotel accommodation and a private cab throughout the trip. Vehicle driver Asif was very friendly and professional. In his company, even we never have a concern of fear in the valley throughout our stay. Kudos to Mansoor (trip planner) and Asif for their efforts to make our journey memorable. Thanks kashmirtravelexpress

Excellent

1 year ago

Nitin Agarwal

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Africa Travel

Africa Travel is a specialist luxury tour operator with hand-crafted African holidays Explore our exclusive offers across the region and enquire today

Recent Reviews

We have used Africa Travel now for some ten years plus and would not consider using any other organisation to organise our African trips. They are very experienced and knowledgeable about South Africa,Botswana, Namibia and Zimbabwe and that includes organising flights and transfers. We feel that they are the most trustworthy and safe agency we could ever use and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian G.

We combined north Tanzania safari circuit with game reserves in Uganda and the gorillas in Bwindi. It was an extraordinary trip and Africa Travel put together a very complex itinerary which worked perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy D.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LM Travel Myanmar

Travel to Myanmar with our best tour programs and packages LM Travel Myanmar Agency provides day tours package tours and customized tour programs

Recent Reviews

LM Travel Myanmar makes my 2 weeks holidays in Myanmar perfect.Lwin Lwin from LM Travel Myanmar is very helpful to make perfrect itinerary and super professional. I got more than i expected and i really recommend this agent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo M.

We visited Myanmar last March 2019. Before visiting to Myanmar, we sent emails to 5 travel agents in Myanmar and Raymond from LM Travel Myanmar showed up very quickly with very good attitude. We visited to Yangon, Inle lake and Bagan for 7 days by the help of LM Travel Myanmar. Station guides speak very good English , are very patient, informative and flexible. Cars are clean ,flights are very nice and hotels are very good. I highly this travel agent to any travelers to Myanmar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel H.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vietnam Travel

VIETNAM TRAVEL - Local Tour Operator offers Vietnam Tours Vacations Excursions Check out for Rate of Packages Guides Hotels Visa Travel Tips

Recent Reviews

During the last years we traveled several times with Asia Travel & Leisure in south east Asia: Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam. We are planning another trip with them soon and probably it will not be the last one. We've learned to trust this company to help us to plan the best itinerary, to allocate good guides and drivers, to quote a reasonable price and...not less important, any need/problem we have during the trip is perfectly being managed to our best satisfaction. We recommended this company to several good friend and all of them were very happy too. For years we are doing all our communication with Ms. Hue Nguyen and always get quick and details response, she carefully listen to what we want while being creative and raising some more or other idea. She is available for us when we travel to follow up the execution of the plan and to solve and problem when/if needed. We like to travel in south Asia and we will continue to travel with this company. we truly recommend you to do so also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linnayoung A.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a great service provided by Africa incoming and specially by Ms jaydeen , Even our whole équipe were very excited and dreaming to revisit Capetown with Africa incoming . An excellent planning and hospitality was arranged by Ms Jaydeep , Loved to be there , Thanks

Excellent

9 months ago

Bharat Jha

We as Macleods had a wonderful experience with Africa Incoming. Start from Pick to Drop. Everything went very smooth. They could manage the timing very well. We never felt that we had to rush. Choices of restaurants were also good. We had our gala event in Cape Town. Africa incoming took care of every little thing that was required for such mega event. Will surely recommend Africa incoming to my friends and family. Thanks for hospitality.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joshi Trushil

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Flighttrotters

Booking your holidays to the exotic lands used to be your dream. Flight Trotters has made it real easy for you to book cheap holidays, flights, hotels and much more. You have the choice to shop and compare rentals for car hire on a click.

Recent Reviews

Me and friend booked a flight for Cuba on the 1/12/2021 before the lock down to fly out on the 11/1/2021 when the lockdown was announced we called them to see if we could cancel them they refused I called them three four times before the flight and they said that is was not a problem flying to Cuba I want to Heathrow airport only to find out at check point that because we had one hour stop at Madrid we could not get on the flight because we were British citizens I called them and they said they will arrange another flight for us once the lockdown was over when I called them last week they said that we will not get us another flight and we will not get a refund I checked that Spain closed they stop over flights on the12/12/2020 so why did they sale us the tickets this is not expectable I thing is fraught

Bad

3 months ago

Yiannakis Solomou

CategoriesBlog My ReviewsMy Settings HelpLOG OUT Adnane DaoudiCA For companies Review of Flight Trotters BEWARE, THIS IS A BIG SCAM. Do not do business with this company and under no circumstances don't trust its representatives. The good reviews are fake. Don't fall into their trap. That's how these crooks deceive customers. You browse the internet to find the right deal for a plane ticket and you come across the offer of Flight Trotters which is about $50 below the market. You fill out the form and you go to the checkout, at this stage you are given the choice to pay with the debit card free of charge or with the credit card with fees. As you want to save money, you opt for the "Debit" payment, and then my friend, you're made like a rat. A few minutes later, you receive an email asking you to contact one of their agents. You call, and then you are informed that your ticket puts you on a waiting list that you must show up on the day of departure at the airport and the airline can deny you access on board if there is no place. You refuse of course but until then you do not feel the scam yet. The agent offers to review your application and comes back to tell you that to get a ticket in good standing, you would have to add about $300. You refuse and ask to be refunded but the Agent warns you that if you cancel the ticket, you must pay a fee of $150. Now you realize you're done. The company gives you the choice between buying a ticket that is $300 above the market price or paying a $150 penalty. No matter how much you argue, nothing helps. The agent knows that you have no choice since you paid with the debit card and the Bank can do nothing and you have no recourse. Then you voluntarily agree that the company is legally stealing from you. That's my experience, I'm sharing it so these scammers don't rob honest people anymore. So, if you ever browse the internet and come across Flight Trotters, dig as far as you can.

Bad

3 months ago

Adnane D.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Adventures

Arctic Adventures is an adventure tour operator based in Iceland offering various activity tours around Iceland Established in 1983 we specialize in hiking rafting snorkeling snowmobiling and much more

Recent Reviews

The Tour Guide, Jhaelte was great. He was very knowledgable, patient, friendly and accomodating. We had a variety of people in our group and Jhaelte handled our needs with professionalism and good humor the whole time. I thought each stop was interesting and valuable. It was indeed a wonderful adventure. I haven't even been home a week yet and have already recommended Iceland and specifically this tour and guide to a number of people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nepal Planet Treks and Expedition NEPAL PLANET TREKS – Your trip planner HOLIDAY IN NEPAL, TIBET & BHUTAN Nepal Planet Treks and Expeditions focuses on exceptional customer support and service at value-for-money costs. We offer personally customized itineraries and activities tailored to the requirements of the client. Specializing in organizing tours, trekking, mountain expeditions, peak climbing, rafting, paragliding, bungee jumping, cycling and sightseeing in Nepal, we are your best choice for your trip to this wonderful country The friendly team members of Nepal Planet Treks and Expeditions consist of highly experienced adventure travel and mountain experts with high levels of practical knowledge about all that Nepal has to offer the visitor. Contact us with your requirements and we will have pleasure in sending you an ideal itinerary with costing. We make sure that you will get the most wonderful time of your life when you travel with Nepal Planet Treks…we promise you. Nepal Mounatin Guide TeamS (Nepal Planet Treks and Expedition Pvt. Ltd.) GPO: 4453 Paknajol ,Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: +977-1-4252196 Mobile: +977-9841613822 (Sanjib) Fax: +977-1-4252196 Email: [email protected] http://www.nepalplanettreks.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Nepal P.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We took a trip to wine country and ate local fruits. It was a delightful experience that we will always cherish. We found our favorite place, and we plan to come back every year and take a picture to put on our holiday cards. We love Santorini

Excellent

9 months ago

Jessica Cooper

If you want to book a great trip, just click here. I found that we got all that we needed and then some on this website. Just wait until my sister finds out how easy it was for me to make vacation plans because her experience was a disaster. She is going to be so upset until I bring her with me next time :-))))

Excellent

9 months ago

Vitaly Antonov

4

112 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just arrived in JBR in Dubai, it was late at night and I happen to stumble across the Arabia Horizon tour booth. I instantly knew I wanted to do the desert safari and fly jumping. I had the best of times at both experiences and the service was friendly and reliable. Everything worked like clock work and I made a friend for life at the desert safari. Thanks for making that happen and for the booth being in the perfect place at the right time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniela Eichberger

Hi team, I am a Canadian resident and was visiting Dubai from 2 -7 Dec. I had a bad and un-pleasant experience with iventure and city sightseeing bus tours. I had taken flexible 5 options from iventure out of which I planned to use city sightseeing bus tours for 5 Dec . On the brochure it mentions with one day sightseeing tour covers cultural dhow cruise tour k is included (image attached), to my understanding I reached there and waited for 1 hr for my turn in last to be told that it's not included in iventure card. The people from both side were not very helpful in resolving the dispute. To my surprise no one told either from iventure when I bought package nor I was told by the lady from sightseeing city bus tour . As my son was highly disappointed , I had to buy a separate ticket for the Creek site cruise which costed me additional 84 AED (attached invoice). I really want your help to make the communication clear so that other tourist don't have unpleasant experience as me and my family had to go through. Also attaching the email conversation with iventure lady , they didn't even apologized to me for the inconvenience caused to me and my family and the extra time and money I lost. Thanks, R V

Average

1 year ago

Rishi Vyas

4

147 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Giorgia was a pleasure to work with and she was very responsive and helpful to arrange our tour, including accommodating a last-minute change to our hotel, which meant a new pickup location for our driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Monique

We both felt the quality of the arrangements, hotels, travel, tours etc was very good in what was an action packed 8 days for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

John B.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

didholidays

DID HOLIDAYS is a Tour Operator, located in Kerala,India . We specialize in providing all kinds of travel-related services.

4.5

38 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time that we've used a travel service/guided tour and was very relieved that it all went really smoothly given that we also had two internal flights. Able to adapt itinerary to suit our needs & budget without any problem and little things such as a very early check in for our first hotel after a long flight & a very late check out on our last day made all the difference to our holiday. Guides were exceptional & it was great to have our own door to door air conditioned transport which we were really grateful for given the heat/ humidity. The hotels were impressive and all very different. We particular enjoyed our two night boat trip in Ha Long Bay & our stay in the Mekong Delta. An excellent trip overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheila C.

100% First class. Emily was always at hand to answer any questions and we had a wonderful holiday

Excellent

1 year ago

T. C.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In the desert safari tours Funtours is the one of the best British tour operator company

Great

1 year ago

Funtoursllc W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think Nepal is the best place for Heli flight with great contrast of white Himalayan mountains against the clear blue sky and the rolling green hills and valleys, it was so picturesque scenery very hard to express the beauty of nature and the mountains, from the take off to landing the trips was a great experience never imagined it could be a fun and overwhelming experience as this was my first time in Nepal and in Helicopter for several time back in my country for business purpose, but never expected to be so pleasing and beautiful this time in a chopper flight in Nepal, well I am glad that I did it and enjoyed it must be the best part of my life I have taken hundred of pictures of Himalayan peaks with many Mt. Everest shots but it won’t be the same as you got to see with your own eyes to feel this beautiful feeling and experience that I found.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nepaltourdotinfo L.

Trekking in Nepal is one of the most popular activities amongst the tourists and the trekkers who visit Nepal for adventure and tour purpose. Including Mountain Everest, the world’s tallest peak, Nepal has many other such trekking sites and destinations which attract large number of tourists for trekking in Nepal and Nepal tour. Hundreds and thousands of foreigners travel to Nepal almost every year to spend their holiday and vacation and also to explore the natural beauty of this beautiful Himalayan nation in South Asia. Trekking in Nepal is very popular and happening thing among the tourists and it is the first attraction for the tourists. Besides trekking in Nepal the other reasons for Nepal tour or Nepal trek would be mountain expedition, mountain flight, and adventure sports like paragliding, rafting, etc. http://www.walkinginnepal.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Backpackertreks Q.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Self drive holidays safaris tours and adventures in Namibia 4WD camping lodge trips

Specialist in 4WD self drive trips and tailor-made camping tours in Namibia Fully equipped rental 4x4 vehicle of your own choice Choose one of the beautiful self drive routes and stay in the selected accommodation or campsites Explore Namibia is a tour operator and travel agency in Namibia

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and well organised travel agency with lots of knowledge of Namibia and Botswana. Good idea's and offers in different price levels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne

Since our first meeting early September 2019 in  Haarlem we have a very good feeling and full confidence of Explore Namibia and the detailed work executed by Riekie, Carmen and Marjolein  for our 6 week travel through Namibia! Also when we reached Windhoek on 14th March we were excellent welcomed by Julia and Silvia and the Asco 4WD with camping facilities was detailed clarified by Gert. So very soon we were ready to go for our Namibia trip! During our magnificent travel the corona and limitations extended, however we did have limited internet access, which was not a concern at all for us, since we are of course more interested in Namibia, we did feel extreme safe in Namibia, so our feelings were to complete our six week travel.However Elise, Riekie, Julia and Silvia, advised us regular with detailed 'corona effect data', as we were not aware of at that moment in those details, and we basically underestimated at that particular moment the effects coming so very soon.We also appreciate your contacts on our flights with KLM, ending up with us to be located on the standby-list for the latest KLM flight from Windhoek on 26th March, being also the latest flight from Windhoek.So we returned to Explore Namibia in Windhoek on 25th March and it got clear for us, as explained by Julia and Silvia, that the early ending of our trip was coming very close, since also Namibia was creating certain lock-downs....Wow...To cancel our trip was a huge mind-change for both of us, but looking backwards, the ladies advised 100% correctly! As advised by Julia, we arrived at the airport on 26th March at 6 AM and we were put on the actual standby-list by KLM; luckily we were awarded both by a seat on this flight!And now being back in NL, taking into considerations that we could have been effected by another passenger with corona, we will stay on required distance from other persons.So we keep ourselves busy in and outside our house; looking outside on the green meadows seeing this morning with 5 degrees C, with 2 storks, a few swans, a number of geese and birds of course....In between our mind is still set on desert views in Namibia, with delicious temperatures, red sand and rocks, dozens of Oryx, multiple zebras, plenty of birds, a few snakes, etc... And even storm, rain and hailstones as big as marbles in Kalahari!The  12 days we did travel in Namibia were all stunning! Therefor our minds and feelings 'could not accept' to cancel our travel..... We really look forward to meet again first in Haarlem, later in Windhoek to continue / complete our remaining 4.5 week camper trip in Namibia!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Fischer

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fiji Honeymoon and Vacations at Luxury Fiji Resorts

Book Your Vacation Package Now With Our Specialized Fiji Travel Agents and Enjoy All Inclusive Fiji Vacations and Honeymoons at Luxury Resorts

Recent Reviews

Fiji vacations made our honeymoon run so smoothly, it all started with Melissa providing all kinds of great recommendations and answering all of our questions. We didnt think to use a travel agency and we are so happy we did, they took care of everything!! The flight, hotel, transfers, and meals. It took all the worry out of planning, they even helped us get some room upgrades! Fiji vacations is amazing and I'm so happy we used them! Vinaka!

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug Ashley

I ended up in a really tight spot after missing my flight out to Fiji and Melissa was an absolute saint. She transformed what seemed like an impossible situation and helped me make it out to Fiji much sooner (and for much cheaper) than I thought I’d be able to. Highly recommend working with her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Syvertson

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GoingRus

GoingRus Travel - Russian tour operator online

Recent Reviews

Sir/Madam, (GoingRus Travel LLC, St. Petersburg, Russia) with reference to my below mentioned email i need the travel itinerary very urgently Please incorporate the same on your letterhead (official stamp and signature of authorised signatory). 22.07.2017 to 08.08.2017 Saint Petersburg 09.08.2017 to 10.08.2017 Moscow 11.08.2017 to 12.08.2017 Krasnodor 13.08.2017 to 15.08.2017 Simferopol 16.08.2017 to 18.08.2017 Sevastopol 19.08.2017 Saint Petersburg. If you require any further information, please let me know. The above information is required at the earliest as my visa application is pending for want of the travel itinerary. I will be very thankful to you if you can send me the travel itinerary by today evening. Regards Shahsikant Machhindra Deshmukh Reference number 009893 Tourist voucher no. 71963 dated 13.07.2017

Great

1 year ago

Shashikant Deshmukh

I requested invitation from India.When I fill the form they didn't ask anything about hotel.when i got the invitation, in it mentioned Moscow i am going to stay Hotel cosmos.But in Indian embassy they asked me 'paid receipt' for cosmos hotel not just booking confirmation.Because they are lot of problem regarding cosmos hotel.So i need to get new invitation letter from some other company with my hostel name,which I am going to stay in Moscow, mentioned.

Average

1 year ago

Gnanasekar

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Travel People

We are a leading golf tour operator specialising in bespoke golf holidays to Spain Portugal and Turkey Contact one of our golf travel experts today

Recent Reviews

Golf Travel People arranged our travel to 3 clubs in Seville, all arrangements were straightforward and the courses were great, and very welcoming, especially Real Club Pineda. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy

I have used Golf De La Luz now for several years to plan and source our visits to Spain and I have never been disappointed. We have stayed at El Rompido, Islantilla and Isla Canela several times and all have been very enjoyable experiences both as a two ball and a four ball. We are very much average players and have found all the courses challenging but not insurmountable. We have always booked in the Spring or Autumn and always been able to book buggies as required and here we go again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Parsons Charles

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Myanmar Tour Vacation Packages Top 10 Burma Trips

Top 10 Myanmar Tours - Local Myanmar Tour Operator offers tailor-made Myanmar tours vacation packages Free Inquiry Chat 1-1 with a trip advisor

Recent Reviews

We had astounding experiences in 10 days of Myanmar tour visiting 4 famous destinations Yangon, Bagan, Mandalay, and Inle Lake. We have heard a lot about the beauty of this country and really wish to pay a visit there. We found Go Myanmar Tours through Google and got impressed by their travel packages. Then we decided to choose this tour operator for our holiday and we never regret our decision. The vacation was amazing thanks to the wonder of Myanmar as well as the enthusiasm of Go Myanmar Tours' guide. Our 10 days in Myanmar were 10 days of spectacular views, interesting cultures, and astonishing religious constructions. Our accommodations, transportations, and other services in Myanmar were simply perfect. Highly recommend this tour agency for anyone who wants to try a true taste of Myanmar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Borrison

Ms. Sophie was the one who organized everything for me, and it was 100% satisfying and enjoyable. I have nothing to complain about. The driver and guides are always on time. Even the hotels were comfortable and convenient. Every destination I visited was fabulous. I love the country and its legend. This trip is something that I will remember for the year to come. Definitely suggest Ms.Sophie and Go Myanmar to all our family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia.Br678

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HOME - DAZZLING WILD GORILLA SAFARIS

Gorillas in paradise safaris-Uganda Safaris Rwanda safaris budget gorilla trekking uganda Tour operator Birding safaris East Africa

Recent Reviews

We could not ask for more from Dazzling wild gorilla safaris. We started our planning way back in May 2019 only to make our dream safari in Jan 2020. Thank God this Nobel virus covid-19 had not manifested in Africa. Chris our guide was more than friendly and could crack a joke from no where.. he is totally amazing.we promise to come back anytime . Hope the world will be back to normal. Once again Thank you very much for the great african adventure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kakembo E.

It was an amazing experience! I did the 3 day Murchison Falls Safari with Dazzling Wild Gorilla Safaris. My guide was Chris and he was delightful, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. The game drive and boat tour were spectacular! I had to keep pinching myself the whole time! Paraa Safari Lodge was very nice, relaxed and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and the food was delicious! I would definitely go back!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexiz S.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gullivers Sports Travel

UK039s leading sports tour operator - specialising in cricket rugby motorsport and golf supporter tours with guaranteed tickets including Lions Ashes Six Nations Ryder Cup Hong Kong Sevens England Rugby Wales Rugby Scotland Rugby England Cricket Tours Formula 1

Recent Reviews

every thing was brilliant from first booking all the way through to picking up the match day tickets

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Elsey

They communicated with us very well, the staff were very thoughtful - they we're able to accommodate our needs and ensuring that my dad (87yrs) and has limited mobility was able to attend the wales v England with his grandson (18yrs). We would recommend Gullivers and look forward to travelling with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. N.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

India Tour Tour To India India Vacation Tour India Holiday Tour

India Tour Indias best travel agent offering customized holiday packages of IndiaWe have designed latest India Tours Package around the most authentic locations

Recent Reviews

I have booked with Services Int for 6 years in a row. Each time they have done an excellent job irrespective of the part of India I was visiting. They probably charge a fee for the service but I am only too glad to have a hassle free trip. Thank you...

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr. Mooznah Auleear

Have used services international for more than 10 years. Always Fantastic service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Vignesh

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Indias leading online tours and travel company

Tours to India - Indiaholidaymall is the biggest online tour operator in India offers tailor-made budget and luxury trips to India More than 500 Indian Subcontinent Tours are live on the portal along with customized trips options

Recent Reviews

Last January India Holiday Mall arranged a wonderful private tour for us and I already wrote my review on that and highly recommended their services. Last month I needed some help in Gurgaon. Although approx. 8 months have passed since we used their services, and I sent a mail to Mr. Naresh from IHM asking if he can help for my request. He immediately said yes and without any hesitations offer the service I requested and preform it on the best possible way. He did not ask for any payment!!! (actually, I offered to pay but he said that it is not required and He is happy to preform this service for me). I want all readers who are looking for a good travel agent / tour operator in India to know how good, attentive, professional, friendly and helpful these guys are. We have a lifetime of memories and highly recommend India Holiday Mall to anyone travelling to India. Namaste! Visited July 2015

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Marley

Ordered as a present for my brother, he is happy, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Kush Rankin

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Irish Rugby Tours

Irish Rugby Tours is the Premier Rugby Tour Operator in Ireland Team Rugby Tours Rugby Group Travel Six Nations Rugby 2021 Ireland v France - Dublin Ireland v England - Dublin Lions Rugby Tour to South Africa 2021

Recent Reviews

Two years running, fantastic tours via George and his awesome team at Irish Rugby Tours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Beck

Thank you for great experience and your guide Michelle was just wonderful she was very helpful and Knowledgeable

Excellent

1 year ago

jeanne toomey

4.6

57 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kenwood Travel

Kenwood Travel is a UK-based luxury tour operator with over 40 years experience Discover our best holiday deals and book today to take advantage of great offers ATOL ABTA protected

Recent Reviews

I bought a holiday to The Maldives through Kenwood Travel as their prices were extremely competitive. I dealt with them mostly online, only needing to make a couple of phone calls to clarify things. Finding the holiday I wanted and booking it was easy on their website and I even had the opportunity to upgrade my flight choice. I had instant confirmation of my booking and was told when I needed to pay the balance of outstanding money and when I would receive my documentation. I had a reminder that payment of the balance was due beforehand and knew exactly what to do to pay this. Documentation was sent through on the date it was expected. My phone calls to my agent were to clarify some details - the agent was polite, professional, knowledgeable and dealt with my enquiry quickly and to my satisfaction. Everything went very smoothly and I was very pleased with the service I received from Kenwood Travel. I would use them again and would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine J.

**UPDATE** after my review on here Kenwood contacted me and as advised my £300"cancellation fee"is actually being held as a credit(first time I have been informed of this)....I advised I wanted a full cash refund as per yesterdays CMA advice, however they refused to acknowledge this government advice and insist on the credit. I have now logged this with the CMA for investigation. The only positive thing to come out of this contact is that they claim they have processed the partial refund now instead of in 90 days..... fingers crossed! very dissatisfied with this company.... thought we were booking with someone reputable for a dream holiday to Jamaica. Were booked for a week over Easter which obviously we were unable to take..... they offered a refund, minus £300 cancellation fee!.....we are desperate for the money back due to our financial situation but to add insult to injury they are now saying it will be 90 days to get our partial refund..... won't be using them when we rebook for sure!

Average

1 year ago

Zoe Davis

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tours Of India NZ Quality Luxury Travel Tours of India fr 3990 2020

KIWInTIGER your 1 choice for quality Tailormade tours of India NZ Boutique India tour packages fully escorted tours holidays to India fr NZ 5 travel

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from India touring with Kiwi n Tiger. My three friends and i toured Rajasthan for 14 days starting in Delhi travelling to Jodhpur then returning by air to Delhi for our long flight home to NZ. We were treated like Royalty the whole time we were there. We saw the stunning Palaces down to the real people out in the country. Everyone had a smile and a wave. This was one of the best trips i have experienced. If you are thinking of a trip to India don’t forget KiwinTiger. Vishal and his team were wonderful. Sandi Stevenson

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandi Stevenson

Wow what an amazing trip, the best trip I’ve had so far, and I do travel lots every year, this was so good, I am looking at booking another one with Vishal and his team in a few years, to take another friend. Loved everything about this trip, Vishal and his staff really do look after you, from start to finish. From transport, to the hotels, sightseeing & food, we were definitely well looked after. It was worth every penny we paid for this trip. So if your thinking of going to India, I would highly recommend this company Kiwi n Tiger, trust me, you won’t be disappointed. Vishal I will see you in a few years for my next India trip. And thanks again Vishal for the best trip of my life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mealofa

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Leopard

Curated travel experiences At Leopard we create personalised holidays to Southern Africa We are a boutique company focused excellent service

Recent Reviews

Diana helped plan our South African honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect. I cannot thank Diana enough for all her thoughtful recommendations and everything she did to make our honeymoon the best trip we've ever been on. From the start of the process with Diana, she helped understand our preferences and made sure she suggested hotels and activities that fit us as a couple. She helped coordinate and advise us on booking everything from flights to day activities and researched everything personally for us. When we arrived in Cape Town at our first hotel after quite a bit of travel, she had left for us a beautiful itinerary and a few thoughtful gifts to help commemorate the beginning of our trip. While on the trip most of the heavy lifting of planning had been done for us and all the was left was for us to simply enjoy ourselves. All bookings, restaurant suggestions, anything we really could have needed was taken care of for us. She even was available for us to message in case we had questions which definitely helped when traveling in a foreign country. I cannot express enough how magical this trip was and how Diana was to thank for all of it. Diana, thank you so much for the trip of a lifetime!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie McCready

Thanks Diana for helping tailor a fantastic trip to South Africa for us. She helped us with a few days in Johannesburg and then a Self drive, self catering trip through Kruger which was wonderful. She was extremely helpful in finding us a comfortable B&B in Johannesburg in a secure area, which coming from Australia and not knowing Jo'burg, was one of our concerns. She also suggested a fabulous walking tour with a guide around the city centre which was excellent. She was very responsive to email queries and gave us a number of choices to pick from. She has a diverse knowledge of South Africa and was able to tailor to our needs. I would definitely get Leopard to book my next trip. Kathy and John Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy & John

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just visit dubai last week and hire luxy tours for dubai day tour and evening desert safari and I found them very professionals

Excellent

1 year ago

Talat

Enjoyed Dubai cultural tour and desert safari with our guide Mr. Suhail. Love traditional food. Everything was fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sultan

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blue Fox

Take a tour with Blue Fox Travel formerly Blue Bike Tours highly rated Paris Tours on TripAdvisor since 2012 3000 Reviews Small Groups Money Back Book now

Recent Reviews

Easy, informative and accurate website for our May 31 trip to Giverny.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Savallisch

Pablo was a wonderful guide on our bike tour of Versailles. He was a wealth of information and shared a lot of interesting facts. Also quickly changed out my flat tire:) This tour was one of the best parts of our trip to Paris! Will definitely use Blue Fox again. Everything was very organized and efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. S.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Travel Image

Asia Travel Image is a professional tour operator in Vietnam Expert at Halong tours Catba tour Ninh Binh tours Big Sales off 30 High Guarantee Free pick up airport

Recent Reviews

There was a amazing tour.İt have a very good weather and also our nice tour guide, Hung, Who was very friendly and spoke good english. The food was amazing.There are 2 stops during cruise, one for swimming with canoe or bamboo boat and second visit a cave. Great experience and highly recommended. Thank you Con

Excellent

1 year ago

Khanh Nguyenui

We booked a 2 day 1 night honeymoon trip with Asia Travel Image. We were on Era Cruise and visited Halong Bay for 2 days. It was magnificent, beautiful and overwhelmed. The staff did a good job, all the services were good and I loved the way they decorated our room for the honeymoon. I'm sure we will book another tour with Asia Travel Image next time we visit Vietnam

Excellent

1 year ago

Nguyễn Linh

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Vacation Group

Book Asian Tours from Australia Travel tour services for singles families groups to Vietnam India Cambodia Japan Turkey at lowest possible package

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. Everything went just as planned. There was nothing we could fault them on. The guides were excellent and the hotels were very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Glennis

The Vietnam and Cambodia tour was great value for money. All hotels were fantastic and our guides were friendly and informative. I highly recommended this tour.

Excellent

1 year ago

BPM

4

39 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Balkan Trails

Licensed tour operator Custom tours to Bulgaria and Romania Explore Bulgaria and Romania your way

Recent Reviews

We were very happy with our recent holiday in Romania in May 2016 which we organised entirely through Balkan Trails. All the arrangements and bookings they made for us worked out fluently. We were particularly pleased with our driver/guide, whose command of English, range of conversation, and delightful sense of humour were impressive - not to mention his punctuality, helpfulness and driving skills. We had a really good time and much enjoyed the interesting range of experiences that Romania has to offer - particularly in the countryside and up in the north. One important point to add - Balkan Trails were very responsive when we were sorting out our itinerary with them and quite happy to discuss in detail the questions and alternative suggestions we put to them. It's nice not to be treated as a number! Based on our good experience, we would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Balkan Trails to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter and Alison Stone

From the moment that we first made inquiries regarding our trip to Romania and Bulgaria last year, Vlad, from Balkan Trails has been incredibly reliable and easy to communicate with. Booking our holiday with Balkan Trails sounded like the right trip for us and we were so looking forward to it. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip as our flights were no longer operating from our country. On notifying Vlad of our circumstances, he was very understanding and organised for our deposit to be returned to us in full straight away. We do hope to go ahead with our planned trip one day in the future and we will definitely be booking it through Balkan Trails.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane and Greg

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Caspin

We are a family run tour operator and we personally tailor the best Small Group Tours in Italy England SpainandCorsica

Recent Reviews

Having walked with Pino and Caroline once before (Tuscany) we knew what to expect. We did not think they could improve on our last experience, but amazingly they did! Pino and Caroline have an amazing ability to go above and beyond. Like fine wine, their walking tours have matured to absolute perfection. We enjoyed a truly wonderful week of learning and exploring with stories, laughter and impromptu songs on the trail. It was a pleasure to reconnect with these treasured friends once again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonia Larry

I gave Caspin Journeys a 5 star rating because they offer an incredible vacation experience! The itinerary, lodging,restaurants and meals were all top notch. Their small group tour was intimate and gave you that temporary local flavor. The hikes were spectacular and the outside tour guides were extremely knowledgeable. Also, their single supplement for the lodging was very affordable. They have a great formula for creating a fantastic holiday experience! Wouldn’t change a thing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison Mcgowan

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Biggestleaf Travel is a trusted tour operator in South Africa We specialize in bespoke travel experiences safari holidays and memorable getaways

Recent Reviews

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Biggestleaf Travel, but specifically Daniela. I was excited at the outset of organising this experience but by the end, after dealing with Daniela, I could have popped with excitement! Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

happiestcustomer

Daniela assisted me and she was fantastic and quick with her responses. She recommended a weekend spot based on our needs! Thanks Daniela!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Human

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Trekking in Nepal Trekking in Nepal Package Trekking in Nepal Tour

Looking for Trekking in Nepal Contact Eco Holidays Nepal for the Trekking in Nepal Trekking in Nepal Package Trekking in Nepal Tour at best price

Recent Reviews

I had wonderful time during my Pokhara and Chitwan visit with Eco Holidays Nepal. They arranged our Hotel, Transports and other necessary things. Everything was well managed. So happy and many thanks for entire team of Eco Holidays Nepal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel kamaron

I visited Nepal in January and did my memorable trip. I chose to do the trek to ABC first and planned next short trip to another beautiful place Kalinchowk later. The trip to annapurna was just superb. I was there with my amazing guide Ganesh, very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you Dhruba for perfect arrangement for both ABC and kalinchwok. Also thank you entire eco holidays nepal team. Really appreciable!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeph

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Distant Journeys

Amazing escorted tours to Australia New Zealand and much more Check out our extensive range of escorted tour packages and plan your next holiday with Distant Journeys

Recent Reviews

Excellent itinerary and a great guide with James. McCallum

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Breeze

Our month long holiday to Australia, Singapore, and Hong Kong was excellent. We loved visiting and getting to know these great destinations. Distant Journeys had organised our trip very well and it ran smoothly from start to finish. All connections were good and we had no problem in any of the three countries we visited. The guides in the various places were very professional and could not be faulted. The only criticism was the size of our group which as 45 people, some quite elderly and somewhat disabled, was far too large. A lot of time was wasted in getting on and off coaches to visit various sights. This was unfortunate and not the fault of the people but of the company who over filled the tour. Half the number would have been ideal, but less profitable for the tour operators. In all other respects the staff at the UK office were excellent and went out of their way to be more helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. S.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GeoEx

Travel the world on a luxury geographic expedition with the recognized destination experts at GeoEx Take the journey of a lifetime on a custom trip or tour

Recent Reviews

Superb service and pampering on every level, attention to detail, and fun followups (sending photos to our travel agent) Our Egyptologist Galal was excellent and truly enhanced our knowledge of Egyptian history, architecture and art.And the cruise on the Nile on the dahabeya with a staff of 10 (we were the sole passengers) was delightful and relaxing. We cannot say enough good things about Mohammed in the Cairo office, who met us at the airport twice, accompanied us to dinner, and constantly monitored our trip to make sure all ran smoothly.GeoEx also gave us several gifts, including books and jewelry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill L.

GeoEx provided a near flawless travel experience to Indonesia and Malaysia. The recommendations for lodging and connections were excellent, allowing us to see many of the highlights while customizing the trip for specific wildlife. In addition, they were great when a couple of flights were canceled helping us to rearrange our plans to accommodate the unexpected. This is what separates the really good travel companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve F.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Healing Holidays

Award winning tour operator specialist in spa and wellness holidays from detoxing weight-loss medical spa Ayurveda holistic healing fitness anti-ageing and anti-stress

Recent Reviews

I always receive five star treatment from Healing Holidays, with advice based on my needs and budget.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda W.

Right from the beginning the Rep. (Anna) at Healing Holidays was attentive and responsive to my needs. Everything was handled expertly and efficiently with minimum fuss and maximum ease. It made organizing my trip super simple so I could get on with the joy of anticipation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia N.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Imagine Travel

Imagine Travel is an award winning specialist tour operator based in the UK creating tailor-made holidays and honeymoons to Africa Asia the Indian Ocean and Latin America

Recent Reviews

Anton is a great asset to your team - his knowledge, approach to build relationships quickly and understand the brief was exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ej Cay

All ways a pleasure booking, Georgia found exactly what we was looking for ,after a small chat on the phone and her expertise she has found us some amazing place to stay and we can’t wait to go and book another holiday with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Cheryl

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Resorts

Luxury Resort Villa holidays in Europe via Just Resorts a fully bonded Tour Operator with 100 Customer Service excellence via the independent review platform Feefo

Recent Reviews

British "team" are extremely helpful - a little disappointed with on-site personnel who didn't reply to phone message left on answer machine even though problem was sorted the next day by the maintenance team - a courtesy response would have been nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. N.

I've booked holidays through Just resorts for the past few years. They've never let me down and this year was no different. As always, friendly and efficient service. I strongly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Wilson

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Limitless Travel

We are your award winning accessible holiday and tour operator providing friendly holidays for anyone living with disability or reduced mobility

Recent Reviews

excellent phone conversation helpful information now awaiting first holiday to see if this is as good

Great

1 year ago

Ann Rainford

I enquired about a holiday for my son and myself, had the booking confirmation, paid a deposit, and heard nothing since, the flights not included, I am not entirely sure if my son will get the care he requires, will we be met at the airport by care staff?, will my son be transferred safely to the aircraft? I have not heard anything since I sent the needs and requirements questionnaire papers back. Will we get help with booking the flight? I am waiting for all these answers before I settle the balance.

Average

1 year ago

Royston And

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Long Travel Package holidays 2020 Flights Hotels Villas

Discover the world your way with tailor-made holidays and handpicked hotels villas Book an unforgettable package holiday with Long Travel for 2020

Recent Reviews

We had an outline itinerary for a (second) trip to Puglia and contacted Long Travel who had devised a trip for us to Sicily a few years ago. Paul devised a tour for us based on his personal experience of the hotels we are to stay in. He advised on the best venues within our budget and the parameters we had identified. His attention to detail and meeting our requirements was exceptional. In finalising the individual bookings there were a few glitches which he resolved quickly and efficiently. Excellent service and a quiet determination to meet our requirements. We will use Long Travel again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan B.

I have dealt with Zekiye previously and found her to be an excellent tour organiser.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jones

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

My Hawaii

My Hawaii brings you exclusive Hawaii Holiday deals to the best Hawaiian resorts with the best bonus value Get your Hawaii package deal today

Recent Reviews

after many hours searching the internet to try and book the best holiday for myself and husband the nightmare was over the moment I phoned MyHawaii and spoke with Francis she got everything we wanted booked and done for us

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Taylor

The agent booked our return flight from Maui leaving less than 1 hour to get our connecting flight from Honolulu to Australia. She also booked a car in Maui that was the smallest possible car available and would not have fit luggage for four people.

Average

1 year ago

A. F.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My New Caledonia

My New Caledonia brings you exclusive New Caledonia holiday deals to the best resorts with the best value Get your New Caledonia package deal today

Recent Reviews

The booking staff were really friendly and efficient and we enjoyed a fantastic holiday in New Caledonia and Sydney.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. N.

We dealt with Ben Christensen from MyNewCaledonia and he was fantastic! He went above and beyond, even advising the resort that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary during our stay! We received some amazing personalised french pastries and champagne to help us celebrate :-) Ben was always prompt and helpful with my questions and he was truly dedicated to making sure we enjoyed our time away. Everything about our holiday was great, I would not hesitate in recommending MyNewCaledonia to all of my friends and family - AND HAVE!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole G.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Red Sea Holidays

Red Sea Holidaystrade is an award-winning independent tour operator specialising in great value holidays to Egypt Morocco Early booking discounts Last minute bargains 100 ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Easy to book.always a great price with everything included in the price.We have booked with red sea holidays for many years and look elsewhere but always end up booking with them again knowing once it's booked nothing to worry about again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Collins

Very good booking service and an excellent representative in Egypt

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Campos

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with