Back  

Hotel

An establishment providing accommodation, meals, and other services for travellers and tourists.

477

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Hotel

Hotel An establishment providing accommodation, meals, and other services for travellers and tourists.

477

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lux-Lumens

Singapore Online Lighting Store Get LED Ceiling Lights Pendant Lights Wall Lamps with Free Delivery No Minimum Purchase BTO Resale EC Condo Landed Restaurants Cafes Hotels Retailers look no further get your lighting needs settled here No exorbitant markups only direct-factory prices

Recent Reviews

Our order and delivery went well and as scheduled, except that when we checked the delivery, we were short of a ceiling light and the other one that came was the wrong colour. We contacted the company via whatsapp and managed to clear this up with them, and they promised to re-deliver the missing and wrong items. However, the 1st re-delivery wasn't fulfilled by the company. We contacted the company again via whatsapp and were assured of a 2nd re-delivery the next day, and unfortunately, it was again not fulfilled. We made 2 trips down to our place which is undergoing renovation to check for delivery, only to be disappointed twice. It was finally delivered after the 3rd arrangement. Coordination with their logistics partner should be improved to avoid losing the trust of customers and credibility of the company.

Average

1 month ago

SY

Marvellous shopping experience through long distance towards Europe. Team has been very keen and attentive to my needs with a very quick response and neat shipping service. We highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

LCQB

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Felt Floor Protectors

Furniture Parts Glides Pads Sliders Feet Felt screw knock nail in stick on PVC Wood Metal Tile Laminated Floor Protectors for chairs tables sofas beds restaurants hotels bars cafes offices homes pubs anti scratch non slip non marking

Recent Reviews

I was bowled over by the speed and efficiency of the service, and the quality of the parts I ordered. Many thanks

Excellent

5 months ago

jala

Received 12x felt furniture pads with screw fixing within a couple of days. Exceptional turnaround. The pads are 1st class. Well made and far better than the stick-on variety. A really nice touch was the inclusion of a 2mm drill so that a pilot hole can be added to the chair legs before fitting the pads.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Hodgkinson

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

HolidayHomes

HolidayHomes searches hundreds of other travel sites at once so you can plan your next vacation Find your ideal vacation rental hotel and flight

Recent Reviews

It was the first time my gf and I went for holiday trip together. As we are both students we could not spend too much money but still wanted to have the most beautiful experience. Holidayhomes.com helps anyone who cannot spend too much money to still have amazing holidays.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. C.

I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Gray

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jet2holidays

Great value package holidays for 16360pp deposit Find all-inclusive and last-minute holidays with hotel return flights transfers 22kg bags and ATOL protection

Recent Reviews

Just returned from a mini break in Tenerife with my wife. Absolutely faultless service providers. The collection of suitcases etc at the hotel on returning home is the icing on the cake. Having a son with severe autism and SPD this service significantly reduces stress that we have experienced with other tour operators. 22kg of luggage allowance is outstanding. We will not be booking with any other company again. Fantastic and friendly staff and service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Richard Clarke

We decided to try and use a company who could combine flights and a villa. Jet2 have brilliant staff, the flights were great and the villa more than we hoped for. We had a fantastic holiday in Menorca.

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda Kirk

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

marriott.com

Browse Marriott Internationalaposs portfolio of hotels discover what makes each brand unique Take the stress out of travel book your hotel reservation direct

Recent Reviews

This hotel has amazing and helpful front desk staff. The property is modern and beautiful, the location is very desirable and close to transportation. The Lantern Room restaurant, located inside the hotel has wonderful food and drink at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

[email protected]

first class service from arrival to departure,very comfortable room and excelant breakfast.will definately return in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hotwire

Find the best deals on the cheapest hotels cars flights with Hotwire Save up to 60 on hotels and rent cars from 899 day in your favorite destinations

Recent Reviews

I booked airline tickets through the agency. My itinerary was changed and they gave me no notification indicating this had happened. Unfortunately I didn't check the flight status (as something like this has never happened to me before) and ended up missing the flight as it was rescheduled to leave two hours earlier. Suffice it to say a hard lesson learned. Fortunately the airline rescheduled my flight without charge so the only cost to me was stress and time.

Bad

6 months ago

Richard Chiniborch

IT"S A SCAM!!!! After paying Hotwire for a room the hotel required us to pay for our room a second time as they had never received payment from Hotwire. The hotel said the issue would have to be resolved through Hotwire. Calling customer service, directed us to email where we got no response, emailed again, no response, chats directed us to email a third time, each time sending copies of all receipts/transactions that had transpired. They claim they will get back to us but never do. We are stuck in an endless loop and it seems they are just trying to wear us down so we'll give up. They have essentially stolen our money, and refuse to return it.

Average

10 months ago

Nicholas D.

3.6

59 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agoda

Discounts on 2 Million hotels homes and everything in between Now offering flight bookings Over 20 Million reviews Last minute deals Safe secure

Recent Reviews

A bit of sharp practice exercised by Agoda in that they quoted me in Euros but took the payment in Sterling. On the date of the exchange the bank rate (which i would have been charged if they had taken the money in Euros) was 1.16. The rate I received from them was 1.07 which left me 34.65 euros out of pocket on a 385 euro transaction. Almost 10per cent. Complained and received £17 compensation. Will not use again.

Poor

6 months ago

P Taylor

They charged me early for a booking, regardless of an ongoing pandemic and the multiple restrictions it brought about and the country I was visiting less restricted travel on the dates I had booked after I had made the booking. It was a refundable booking so I made my case and instead of refunding it, they disputed my charge so the bank now has a hold on the amount they charged and they're basically trying to pass me onto the bank now for a problem they created in the first place. Their customer service handled it okay but their Fraud Prevention Specialist has been passive aggressive and keeps responding with snide comments in the emails, they basically seem like they have a bone to pick and it's just been very strange and I dont know what their gripe is since I'm the one encountering a freeze on a charge Agoda made. On the other hand, I've always had a positive experience with Booking.com and Traveloka, they really do help you and coordinate with the hotels if you come across any issues and they're very polite.

Bad

6 months ago

X. M.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

6 months ago

Wendy

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Hotels

Britannia Hotels Offer Superb Value Accommodation throughout England Scotland Wales Perfect for Weekend Breaks Business Travel and Conferences

Recent Reviews

Meon Valley Hotel, Golf & Country Club This hotel is a disaster. Checked in no problem. Walked to my room this was the trail of destruction with breakfast tray still in the corridor at 7.30pm. Went to get dinner. Told they had just seated a table of 14 and there would be a very long wait could i order at the bar. Get to the bar to be told starters pizza pasta or salads only. Order chick wings which came with crudites but dirty celery. Report going into environmental health on Monday. Breakfast not available till 8 am. Bacon cold. Hash browns cold everything else barely warm. Again report going into food safety agency on Monday. Avoid the food on site. Decor Nasty place to saty 1 Is a health and safety issue for guests of the hotel 2 Food Safety issues for Guests of the hotel 2 instances Issue 1 – Glasses left in a corridor I checked into the hotel early evening at about 7.30 pm no problem checking in – however when I got to the corridor my room 443 was on – a series of Bar glasses were left in the corridor which fallen on would cause a significant safety risk to the person falling on them – it appeared that they had been there most of the day since housekeeping had been round ? Also left on the corridor was a breakfast tray which has jam marmalade etc. on it which also led me to believe the detritus had been on the corridor for some time Risk – Older guests who could not see the glasses due to poor eye sight could have slipped tripped and fell and had severe lacerations Issue 2 – Evening meal served with dirt on it I went past the bar glasses and dirty dishes and went to the restaurant to be told that they had “just seated 14 guests” and there would be significant delay in serving food I would be best to go to the bar and order there – I did to be told only starters, pizza and pasta available. I order chicken wings with crudités and a mixed meat pizza. The chicken wings arrived but the crudités still had dirt on the celery see photo attached. Risk unwashed / uncleaned salad could infect someone with bad food poisoning Issue 3 – Cold / not well reheated food – meat items breakfast I had paid for breakfast the night before and went down to eat – waited 30 mins for the restaurant to open – 730 am – 8 am. Then helped myself to the breakfast buffet – the bacon served was cold the bacon was folded over the thin bit of the rasher underneath as if it had come out of the fridge and not been warmed through but left under the warming lights , the hash brown potatoes cold, the sausages luke warm, the beans, eggs, mushrooms also luke warm – I think this is contrary to food safety in the UK as all meat should reheated to a specific temperature 75 degrees Celsius? before served? Risk – under heated food could also lead to food poisoning from bacteria.

Bad

6 months ago

DAVID THOMPSON

We went for 4 days .asked for a fan as the room was like a broom cupboard .we had paid for a premium room.we are still waiting for the fan the food was ok. The staff are very helpfull

Average

1 year ago

David Peckitt

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This company provided quotes on flights from different companies. The companies include a scam artist Flighttrotters. Got caught with this company. I don’t know if Jetcost is part of the scam but if they aren’t, they should be vetting their partners before referring customers to them.

Bad

6 months ago

Robert S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION! happens to me and to other few friends. They advertise low prices and after you pay you get a call telling you that you card didn’t go through or the deal is not available anymore, and they try to up sell you with much higher prices than all the other online flight services. IT IS A SCAM.

Bad

6 months ago

Mike

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hotel Hoppa

Hotel Hoppa

Recent Reviews

Warning to international travelers: NEVER USE Hotel hoppa TRANSIT SERVICES! Our experience with HotelHoppa was so bad, that others need to be aware... Our 10 min ride to Heathrow Airport took a turn, when the driver decided to take an unnecessarily long toilet break at one of the hotels on the route... Then, he couldn't figure out how to start the bus again. We sat for over 20 minutes watching him try to start it, over and over again, while an anti-theft alarm rang out. He ended up getting assistance from a random bus driver, who mad, because he was blocked our bus! Our driver then proceeded to allow too many passengers onto the bus at the remaining stops (dangerously overcrowded) and had lengthy conversations with people at every stop. He seemed to be confused about every passenger that approached the bus. Our ride turned into a frantic panic that lasted an hour or more, while people were literally yelling obscenities at him from the back of the bus. When we finally arrived, I told him that he made us miss our flight. He said it was not his fault because "the bus had too many buttons." He then told another passenger to "Shut up!" in front of us. I told him that I was going to report him, and he may lose his job over this... His reply was to laugh in my face and say "Hahaha! Just go ahead and try!" In short, he was inept, rude, and we missed our flight and I ended up purchasing emergency/standby tickets to get back home, which cost me an additional £1500 of travel costs, as well as the loss of our original airfares of £700!!! I tried to file a complaint with Hoppa Support, and their website won't allow me to do so, because we did not book with them, directly. Evidently, they only take complaints from people that do not use aggregate travel services... >:/ So, we are expected to file all complaints with the original booking company(s). Since this was through a second and third party (Green Motion, booked through Hotwire), I have left stern messages with all links in the chain. I REPEAT: NEVER? USE? HOPPA?... EVER! I'd advise anyone to get a cab. It may cost you more, but you will get to your flight on time! #hoppa #hotelhoppa #heathrow #travelwarning

Bad

6 months ago

Lisa Sexton

I had to grab an early flight from the misleadingly named Hilton T5 (which is not at Heathrow Terminal 5) so I booked a Hoppa ticket from the hotel reception. The bus did no turn up. The receptionist was surprised as she said that they normally get a notification when this happens; the next bus was on the way, she was told when she called Hoppa. The next bus failed to arrive also (I understood from my follow up claim with Hotel Hoppa that it did arrive. but late). Having waited around for over half an hour, I decided to take a taxi. When I went to claim for the taxi fare, hotel Hoppa first asked for my receipt, but then came back saying that they never refunded taxi bills - which seemed like a bizarre change of heart. Overall a rather depressing experience. I will also add that the bus are pretty horrible. I think hens and chickens are driven in nicer trucks yet for the price we're paying... In conclusion: just avoid this service if you can - it's not the end of the world but it's just not worth it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airohub

Reserve Airline Tickets Hotel Rooms Car Rental Holidays to Most Traveled Destinations Call Now Find Last Minute Flights Fare For Your Upcoming Trip

Recent Reviews

I was travelling from Panama to Cancun and Cancun to Panama then there was a break in Panama for a week, Rio was next travel destination for another week. i had to look for cheap flights and hotel as i travel a lot and manage by my own, new in job so pay check is not handsome. i always use different different travel agency website to find the cheap and best airlines deals. this time i selected Airohub. i got really cheap price for the flights and hotels they advised about travel guidelines. they helped in declaration form. they also advised about my covid taste getting out of travel time limit. Thank you so very much for the help and advise Airohub.

Excellent

6 months ago

JoannWatson

When i was booking my flights and hotels on Airohub i booked wrong flight and hotels because i selected cheaper and flexible day option, when i realized it was already 2 days, but they made the changes without any charges also they told hotel is booked postpaid so you can make the changes 7 days from date of booking. services was amazing and i am glad that there are companies which is transparent with the customers who is not internet freak. Thank you Airohub.

Average

10 months ago

Brett L.

3.3

47 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. They first promote an insurance policy with your flight that is called "total protection", that would make you "not worry about anything related to Covid". Then, if you cancel your flight like in my case due to covid-related reasons, their insurance company (europ-assistance) tells you they cannot refund you because "Your insurance coverage excludes reimbursement for reasons related to an epidemic or pandemic". Are they kidding me? This is the reason I bought the insurance, and it was promoted to protect you precisely from these situations. I find it a total shame to make fun of people for covid-related reasons in this period, to be treated like an idiot.

Bad

6 months ago

Giustina S.

Refund due 4 months now rand all I've got it's an email saying that it's been transferred to the relevant department. Jokers!!! I will not recommend this bsht company, will waste your time and money. I am not sure why are still on the market

Bad

6 months ago

Brian

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Hajj Umrah Packages - Flights Hotels 2020 - 21

AtOL IATA protected hajj umrah travel agent that arrange Cheap hajj umrah packages hajj umrah flights and hotels for people in UK For latest Umrah hajj travel package 2020 visit our website

Recent Reviews

We had a great Umrah time with Muslim Holy Travel. All the staff members are very sensible and humble indeed. From booking, flights, accommodation, and transportation everything was superb. We had an ideal time indeed

Excellent

10 months ago

Eshal A.

There is nothing better than a peaceful spiritual journey to the House of Allah (SWT). Muslims Holy travel has made it happen for me. A proper guidance was provided on the rituals and facilities were also up to the mark. I am very grateful to the team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Abbas A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AirNav

Up-to-date airport and fuel price information for Jet-A and Avgas pilots and aviation professionals Free detailed aeronautical information FBO services hotels and car rentals for online assistance in flight planning

Recent Reviews

It is a website for pilots that (among other things) claims to track comments from actual experiences people have had at the FBOs (fixed base operators) some pilots have visited. I checked the comments before going to Lake Tahoe (KTVL). I had a bad experience at the Lake Tahoe airport and I wrote a comment that outlined what happened and why I thought it the FBO should be avoided. I am a frequent user of the website and the next day when I checked the website, it said the "comment" was being investigated. Shortly thereafter it disappeared. I was never contacted, I can only surmise the website gives people that advertise the right to censor the comments. Strangely enough, they only have "positive" comments for this FBO (the only one at this airport - KTVL). The FBO is Mountain West and the website that claims to be a pilot information center is Airnav. Steve Kinnaird

Average

10 months ago

Steve K.

I was so afraid about the delivery rates, but glad all packages got delivered before Christmas. Took about 17 days to get me. The only thing that upset me is, got 5 different packages on different days. I wish all could be delivered in one package.

Average

11 months ago

Bruce T.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BookOtrip

BookOtrip offers great deals on flight ticket booking vacation packages hotel reservations Get the best travel insurance policy online on your travel

Recent Reviews

BookOtrip is very helpful site, the fares they charge for the air tickets are very low. I got the last minute flight from Denver to New Zealand at reasonable rate which are not offered by any other website.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marina J.

I cancelled my flight. after the whole flight cancelled. the bookotrip charged me 300.00$ plus run my credit another 50.00$.I called the Lufthansa they told me you should get whole refund but must be process by you agent(bookotrip). i called the agent and they say we contact the Lufthansa and they decline and again we will contact and call you. i am still waiting for agent to call, no call at all, just wasting time. I don't trust them and i don't offer to my friends I don't know how Wego trust them and offered .And it is good place for the get credit card number. Just i shared my experience with this agent with others, thanks

Average

10 months ago

Mirsadraddin D.

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Unique booking system

Trip around Asia in several clicks Hotels tours transfer in one place

Recent Reviews

Really great service and all of the guides were prompt, friendly and helpful - Glanzu is a great travel service. The only issue on our trip was that the bike tour we booked was changed to a different tour which was much longer and more challenging than what we were expecting. It was also rescheduled to a different day which changed the order of our activities/excursions and we didn't find out until the day before - not a huge deal. Thailand is a really cool country. The most memorable resort was the Elephant Camp - the surroundings, hotel/accommodations, food and service was beyond exceptional....not to mention experiencing the elephants.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cole S.

We had a wonderful 2 weeks in Thailand (Phuket & Bangkok). We traveled with Glanzu agency, they offered us two nice and friendly guides who made our trip unforgettable and amazing. At each destination, we were greeted with ease at the airport by our guides and stayed at beautiful hotels. We were able to see the sights at our own pace and customize each day as desired upon arrival. We were glad we had a chance to see so many different places in such a short amount of time, and look forward to exploring each country in more depth one day.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jere A.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EaseMyTrip

Book Flights Hotels Bus Tickets Holidays

Recent Reviews

Now, you can book tickets for flight and hotel at easemytrip.com this feature is very helpful when places you are going to travel are not connected by air. I used their services to book tickets to Pune. their online flight ticket booking services allow you to compare flight fares for various travel companies. you can select the operator of your choice and book your tickets instantly. Its very good, helpful, trusted, travel company

Excellent

10 months ago

Shubham R.

One of the best booking portals I have ever came across. They do not charge the convenience fee ,they have some coupon code to waive off that fees then they provide cheaper prices which is always liked by everyone.kudos to their work.keep coming with more cool stuff

Excellent

10 months ago

Pratibha J.

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

KAYAK

KAYAK searches hundreds of other travel sites at once to find the information you need to make the right decisions on flights hotels rental cars

Recent Reviews

I have always used sidestep.com for all our travel deals and have recommended it to everyone I know. Lately I have not been able to access it on my computer. What is going on? I have no idea where to go for as good a site as this one for planning all our trips.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kathy N.

This site is good for finding flights, but I am utterly disappointed in the experience I had purchasing from them. Not only is it sometimes cheaper to book directly with the site, I had a bad experience when I bought tickets for a JetStar flight. Apparently booking with Kayak sometimes directs you to a third party website, which seemed to offer a great deal for the price of the plane ticket, little did I know that it was because they took away the luggage price that is already included in standard JetStar flights. Knowing that the airline included the right to one piece of luggage included in the price I opted out of purchasing extra luggage for the flight. To my considerable surprise checking in at the airport I was told that I had to pay for my luggage and I was tremendously appalled to find out that the price of my luggage was nearly twice the price of the plane ticket!! ( As you may know, paying for luggage at the check in counter is more expensive than pre-booking it). Whatever little amount of money I may have saved booking with Kayak, rather than the airline directly had all gone to waste. There was 3 other people with me that day, and we ended up paying extremely more in luggage fees than the cost of our flight tickets. Around $600 dollar just for luggage. Looking back, I dont even think that the items within my luggage amounted to the cost of the fees. I really cannot recommend booking with Kayak, nor will I ever do so again in the future.

Average

10 months ago

Mel D.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Georgia Investing

Invest in Tbilisi Gorgeous apartments and hotels properties by the black sea Georgia investing gives opportunities to invest smartly and get the Return on Investment

Recent Reviews

Im from Israel and about Georgia I heard from my business partners. Beautiful country with wonderful people who love tourists and foreign investors. In Georgia business sector is developed, government have special regulations according in which tax rows are low for business sectors, so I decided to start a business in a city of life (Tbilisi) and asked for help GeorgiaInvesting company, who show how does business market work in Georgia and all necessary things. Also this company offered me one of the best places in Georgia where I can start my business, so guys if you want to have a business in there, this company will be your great partner who will help you any situation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Matan R.

I'm so thankful and grateful to this company for their help! I bought 2 real property in Tbilisi at a very good price and with discounts. I can say that this company has the best services and packages for foreigner investors. I got PR of Georgia and 2 house. I hope that we will have some business relations in the future, Thank you GeorgiaiNvesting for your hard work!

Excellent

10 months ago

Casey G.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

saytechnologies

As leading web design development company of Jammu Kashmir Say Tech offers softwares for school hotels hospitals online marketing cheap seo web hosting

Recent Reviews

There are many many website design companies out there but very very few deliver what is required. This one does and they have restored my faith - Thank you to Surinder Sharma and his team at Say Technologies. Things could not have gone any better - Good contact and communication throughout and lots of support on completion.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deputy D.

Having pondered about where to start for building a website we contacted Say Technologies They were professional and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them even our indecisiveness regarding layouts was treated with the speed and professionalism that you would expect. We are very pleased with the layout of our website and the ease of use in the admin section allowing us to make changes to the front end of the site according to our needs Overall a brilliant job well done and look forward to our ongoing business needs with them Well done to you all and thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Senior G.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Holiplanet

Ville private appartamenti e case vacanze A casa come in Hotel Scegli Holiplanet per le tue prossime vacanze in Italia e

Recent Reviews

This website is a portal for direct bookings of villas and apartments. Some properties can be booked with an instant booking system and pay only 15% at booking time. For some properties there is the opportunity to exchange information directly with the owner. It's easy to browse and to use, with clear information and pictures. Currently most of the properties are in Thailand, but it seems it is expanding to many other countries. Give it a try if you would like to book a villa or an apartment during your holidays instead of a standard hotel room, it helps to save a lot of money.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alessandro P.

I have been recently in Bangkok for one month. I needed to find a good serviced apartment, as I don't like too much staying in hotels, especially for prices and privacy. I found this portal, Holiplanet, I checked it, and found the right place for me. I was surprised on how easy and intuitive is the portal, but the most interesting thing is that you can have a better price if you stay longer (the price is much more cheaper if you stay, for example, one month, instead of one night). Naturally it depends on the single structure, but in general the difference between one night and one month is huge, sometimes more than 50% less!!! I found the perfect accommodation for me, in the area I was looking for, and I saved lots of money. I absolutely suggest this portal.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert S.

4.6

60 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

StudentUniverse

StudentUniverse empowers students youth to see the world with our exclusive travel deals Save up to 30 off cheap student flights hotels tours more

Recent Reviews

Student Universe worked hard on my behalf to get a full refund from British Airways who wanted to charge a $300 cancellation fee. They also waived their student Universe cancellation fee. The only reason I gave them a 4 star and not 5 was because it took a long time. It probably wasn't even their fault they had to wait for the airlines approval. Every time i reached out they always got back to me. In the end they have a happy customer. I will still have to wait two more weeks for British Airways to issue the refund to me. Thank you student Universe!!

Great

10 months ago

S. S.

Told me they are applying Emirates policy for cancelling my flights ($150) but after speaking to Emirates via online chat they were not charging their customers...seem to pick and choose which policy suits them? Moreover the window seat option does not guarantee you a window seat...a waste of money. Seemed like I was saving money in the short term but beware of this company!

Average

10 months ago

Chris V.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Citysearch

Use Citysearchreg City Guides to get reviews recommendations and directions to the best hotels restaurants events night clubs shops services and more in cities across the country

Recent Reviews

Completely (and needlessly) financially decimated by Sonabank. We have been told that their loans are overcollateralized, not in compliance with state and federal guidelines or SBA SOPs. We have proof of fraud from one of the loan officers - trying to get criminal charges. Open and active loan - no one from bank will communicate. We question how many businesses they close, grab primary residences and run. www.sonabankfraudvictims.org and @stopsonabank on twitter.

Average

10 months ago

Terry C.

When you need to get to know a city fast, Citysearch.com should be your first stop! You'll find information and reviews of restaurants, hotels, places to see, shopping, services, and much more about major American (and some international) cities at this site.

Great

10 months ago

Gregori S.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AAA Parking

Atlanta039s top parking management company offering nationwide service to hotels hospitals venues special events private parties universities more

Recent Reviews

On a road trip from Minnesota to Maine earlier this month, my wife and I stayed at the Marriott in downtown Syracuse, NY. We were forced to use AAA valet parking as the Marriott does not have any on site parking. The next morning, when we checked out, they brought my (almost new) truck to the front for us. The driver opened the back door so my wife could put her luggage in the back seat while he stood by the rear wheel. I was surprised when I got in the truck to find that the attendants had changed several settings in the truck (i.e. radio, A/C, headlights were no longer on auto, and the wipers were no longer on auto), but decided not to discuss it as there appeared to be no harm. When we arrived at our next destination, Portland, Maine, we discovered that the rear wheel well on the passenger side had been severely scratched down to the metal. It looked like the truck had turned too close to a pole or corner wall of some kind. We immediately called the Marriott who put us in touch with AAA Parking. We found out today that they are denying our claim. First of all, the manager would not call and tell us, he forced one of his employees to call (her words). She gave us the 3 reasons he is denying our claim: 1 - none of their employees has admitted to damaging the truck (really? what a surprise!), 2 - they are not responsible for door dings (it's not a door ding, it's obviously an issue that happened while the truck was moving) and 3 - they assured us that they investigated their building and have determined that their building could not possibly damage our truck! (REALLY?) The attendant hid the damage by standing in front of it when we got in the truck, and then we get these lame excuses for why they are not going to honor our claim. They also said that they had informed the GM of Marriott of our claim, but I we spoke with the Syracuse Marriott GM who told her that they had NOT been notified of the claim and would follow up on it for us. We have not heard back from them. I will NEVER use AAA Parking services again and would suggest that all others do the same. Of course, in Syracuse, that means I will never stay at the downtown Marriott again as you have no choice but to use them.

Average

10 months ago

Scott G.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

10 months ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

10 months ago

Travis C.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Budget Hotels

The best site for budget hotels bargain rates cheap deals Find cheap hotels near me and in world cities - lowest prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I booked accommodation for one night in Glasgow in May of this year through this site.I reside in Scotland the hotel is in Scotland and I naturally paid in Sterling.What I did not find out until today when I received my bank statement is that this company uses a foreign banking system and charged me an international use fee and my bank charged me an overseas transaction fee.Nowhere on their site do they make any mention of this so I advise others to be very wary if making bookings through them.I would prefer to complain to them direct but cannot find an address for them.

Average

10 months ago

Eleanor M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Driveeyou

Private transfers from Malaga Airport to any city on the Costa del Sol hotel or home Door-to-door transfers Check our prices and book online now

Recent Reviews

Beautiful service of transfer from Malaga airport to Marbella. Company very efficient and professional recommended. The treatment has been excellent the Minivan clean and with a few courtesy waters the super educated and professional driver when we return we will repeat without a doubt good price quality!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ana C.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Urban Yatra

Are you looking for a travel tour operator hotel booking car rental or best honeymoon package in Odisha Urban Yatra is Bhubaneswars one stop Solution

Recent Reviews

The tour was excellent for me and my family. It was an excellent trip to, Singapore and Malaysia. Urban yatra professionally managed the tour and we did not face and problem during the tour. All transitions were done smoothly. Keep up the good work guys

Excellent

10 months ago

Sonu S.

I had taken travel services from urban Yatra. Services given by them is very well,really awesome services .They given a very good new condition vehicle. Driver was also very good. We have enjoyed the tour. Thank you Urban Yatra

Great

11 months ago

Jayas K.

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Car Service Limo Shuttle Town Car Transportation

Get a private transportation from Orlando Airport MCO to a hotel at Walt Disney World Universal Studios or cruise ship at Port Canaveral with Ultimate Town Car

Recent Reviews

Both the driver who picked us up and the one who returned us to the airport were friendly. They showed up early, vehicle was clean and they were extremely friendly. It was the best car service experience I've ever had and we will definitely use them the next time we are in Orlando.

Excellent

11 months ago

Erika Q.

We we're very impressed with our driver Juan Lopez. Very respectful . Even had a car set for our baby. He Welcome us to Florida and told us where the stores and restaurants were nearby our hotel . We love to have him for driver on our next time . Job well done. Juan Lopez . Norma Ramirez From ,Texas

Excellent

11 months ago

Norma K.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Find Cheap Flights Hotel Deals Car Rentals and Vacation Packages

Fare Buzz has the best deals for Flights Hotels Car Rentals and Vacation Packages Book online or call 1-888-808-4123

Recent Reviews

The only thing I don't like is I receive a pending confirmation but not an actual confirmation. That has been true on both things I've booked and I had to go back to the site to make sure it was confirmed. Also, it would be nice if I could book multiple hotels for a single trip without having to do it all over again each time.

Average

11 months ago

Cayce Z.

Need to ask to review entire itinerary before confirming. Also need an area to request seat location and add FF number. I had an issue and had to call the 800 number...your agents overseas are not very helpful or knowledgeable. Will think twice before booking with Fare Buzz again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Priceline Coupons Hotwire Hotel Lists and Expert Bidding Help

Get insider Tips and Tricks from the largest and most active Priceline and Hotwire forum Learn from the experts the secrets of using Priceline and Hotwire including Hotel Lists Coupons Exclusive Tools Bidding Help and much more

Recent Reviews

Great site to use with Priceline.com to get the most for your money. They give a listing of various star hotels in different regions of cities. You use this with the message board (users say what price they just bidded on) to make sure you pay the least for your hotel while still get the highest star rating.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Fake Receipts Custom Receipt Maker Print Fake Receipts Fake Hotel Receipts by Email 24 Hour Service

The Fake Receipts Experts Custom Receipts Made We make fake receipts from any store restaurant or hotel for any amount UK and US templates Worldwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

This guy comes across as a COMPLETE scumbag, I enquired about pricing and he called me a $#*!. Then went on to verbally assault me like nothing I have experienced before. Completely untrusworthy. STAY CLEAR very likely a SCAMMER

Average

11 months ago

Sam K.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TNT Resorts

At TNT Resorts we find the best hotels resorts for your vacations Highlights and reviews for Hilton Marriott Independents and more We cover them all

Recent Reviews

Tntresorts.com is a scam company. Please do not give them your credit card information. They make sure you don't use a debit or checking card so you can't cancel the payment, because no one wants their product after you get off the phone. Please read my site http://www.tntresortshelp.webs.com Here I have a copy of my complaint with the BBB as well as links to other people's complaints. Do yourself a favor and don't get involved with these people. I know I regret it.

Average

11 months ago

Don V.

3.7

1363 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stasher

The Largest Luggage Storage Network in the UK Germany and France Store Your Luggage Fully Insured at the 300 Shops and Hotels in London Paris Berlin Munich and Edinburgh

Recent Reviews

Handy for Kings Cross, need to make sure the bags are stored out of sight so no one can grab and run with one.

Great

11 months ago

U. T.

Easy-to-use service, very useful in Brighton - mobile site could be a bit better considering most people will most likely be using it on the mobile.

Great

11 months ago

J. N.

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Budget Family Breaks

Budget Family Breaks provide great value deals to LEGOLAND Windsor Book a break and get park tickets hotel stay and breakfast

Recent Reviews

I contact via Facebook page for advice and then booked through their website. Fantastic advice given, promt response and great prices.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phillips I.

I found the price for my booking 100 pounds cheaper and that's a lot of money to me. It's was easy to book and pay for

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Tighe

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hotels

Finden Sie Angebote fr gnstige Hotelzimmer Luxushotels BBs oder reduzierte 5-Sterne-Hotels Wir bieten Ihnen Testberichte Detailbeschreibungen Karten und hochwertige Fotos Buchen Sie noch heute und sparen Sie dank unserer Preisgarantie

Recent Reviews

Sie haben ein Abendessen für 2Personen bei der Hotelbuchung angeboten mit Aufpreis für 14 Euro in der Summe. Bei dem Buchungsvorgang war das Angebot plötzlich weg.Das finde ich nicht in Ordnung.

Average

11 months ago

A.n. S.

Wollte in Havanna in der Nähe vom Malecon ein Zimmer. Das Hotel konnte man auf der Karte sehr einfach finden. Der Preis ist finde ich wirklich sehr günstig, obwohl die Bewertungen und die Lage echt gut ist. Und man kann ungefähr bis eine Woche vor Reiseantritt sogar kostenlos stornieren, was in Corona-Zeiten sehr wichtig ist. Also was will man mehr. Vielen Dank liebes Hotels.com Team!

Excellent

11 months ago

G. Y.

3.8

1537 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Broadway Travel

Broadway Travel offer a fantastic range of holidays hotels and cruises Search our website for cheap holiday offers and deals ABTA ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Very polite and helpful, so much so, we booked two breaks within a day of each other. Good service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Matthew

I saw an advert on Travelzoo a couple of days b4 I booked. I do not recall the advert listing different prices from different airports. When I rang to book I was informed that travelling from my chosen airport was more money. The ad on Travelzoo appeared to have been updated.

Average

11 months ago

G. O.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Travelbag

Travelbag tailor made holidays breaks Find great prices on amazing tailor made luxury holidays with cheap holidays flights hotels and tours worldwide

Recent Reviews

First class service from Lee. He was thoroughly competent and knowledgeable and found me exactly what I wanted

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Thomas

This is the third holiday I have booked with Travelbag, and I will be going back to them for the fourth. Each time I have wanted to deal with the Travel Consultant I had previously dealt with, but only out of a sense of loyalty. It doesn’t make any difference, because they are all equally, knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and friendly. Their prices have been the best, and they will usually round down a few pounds. You can mix and match flights and hotels with them, some of the well known travel companies don’t have the facility to have two hotels within a two week package. To reiterate, I will definitely contact Travelbag when I enquire about my next holiday.

Excellent

11 months ago

C. B.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to Royvon Dog Training and Hotels We aim to provide the very best care for your dog no matter what their needs may be

Recent Reviews

Indy always loves her training days at Royvon. Romeo, her trainer, and all the staff have been great. Lots of advice to help with a strong GSD pup ! Great to know your family dog is in safe hands. Thank you as always

Excellent

11 months ago

Melanie Ingham

Zeus really enjoyed his stay for 3 week behaviour boarding and training and I could see this from the daily updates and pictures that were given. Really impressed with the level of professionalism and service provided.

Excellent

11 months ago

C. S.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Thorpe Park Breaks Ticket and Hotel Packages

Book exclusive Thorpe Park ticket and hotel offers with Thorpe Breaks the official Thorpe Park Resort short breaks provider

Recent Reviews

the hotel i wanted to stay at had sold out their allocation online, I thought i would try the telephone booking service, this was also sold out but the gentleman that dealt with my call went out of his way to contact the hotel directly and ask them to open a room for me, he then went to the trouble of phoning me back once the room had been allocated on the computer system to complete the booking, very impressed with his efforts, unfortunately i can’t remember his name but if you could trace it through my booking reference then he deserves a commendation for his excellent service

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Andrews

Last minute booking (day before) and couldn't have been easier

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Andrew

3.6

548 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chessington World of Adventures Resort Ticket and Hotel Stays

Get ready for an adventure of a lifetime with Chessington Holidays All holidays include 2 days for 1 at the Park Resort accommodation or a nearby hotel

Recent Reviews

Fantastic with us we had a family issue that meant we had to move our entire trip to 3 weeks after and they could not be more accommodating to us! Lovely staff and definitely went the extra mile to ensure we could still enjoy our upcoming trip! Thank you!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Staples N.

Haven't been for years as now live in the highlands of Scotland so can't wait to take my children back and an advantage of being on site. Hopefully the children will enjoy the themed rooms

Excellent

11 months ago

Gallosi B.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Red Tag

Shop Compare Pay less for All Inclusive Resorts Hotels with redtagca to the Caribbean Mexico Dominican Republic Cuba Jamaica Find Cheap Flights Airline Tickets Last Minute Vacations Packages Discounted Cruises

Recent Reviews

I have felt with Darren for a couple years now for my booking into Santiago Cuba....great service and never a problem ! Thanks , Andy

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Andrew

Tried to change my flight due to COVID, never a reply after hours on the phone, so I had to rebook a new flight that cost $566 that I could not afford, however was ordered to come home by our government. No one has contacted me to refund the cancelled flight or offer a flight voucher . I have booked many times with redtag but this was a terrible experience so probably would not in future.

Average

11 months ago

Mr John

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Australia Deals - Discount Hotels Restaurant Deals More

Recent Reviews

Contacted the support team regarding temporary closure of cinema expected a response by the next business day or within 24 hours may be due to high volume of Cudtomers getting in touch with the team somebody got back to me after 4 days i believe That Was a long wait to get a response but at least response was received even though it took longer than expected & happy with outcome

Average

11 months ago

Wendy W.

Annabel was very quick in responding to my enquiry & my problem has been resolved in just 2 days. Thank you Annabel for your quick response in solving my matter quickly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlete O.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hotels-Scanner

Hotels-Scannercom searches all the top travel sites to find the best deals on over 430000 hotels Best Price Guarantee at Hotels-Scannercom

Recent Reviews

I had a business trip to Mongolia. I searched options to live with the help of Hotelscanner. There were 27 options in UlaanBaatar where I needed to go. I booked the hotel room online. Upon the arrival I asked about the total number of options and it turned out to be really 27. It is an excellent aggregator that shows all the results. Afterwards I tested similar aggregators at home and the offer range is much less.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew Ww

We wanted to fish on the Amazon once again. We organized a tour independently. It's a bit pricey, but about 60% cheaper than the "exclusive" offers from travel agencies. We booked accommodation in different cities in advance and selected options via this electronic media. We had a good time and saved considerably.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robertshaffer42399 Y.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sea Holidays

Blue Sea Holidays offer a fantastic range of holidays hotels and cruises Search our website for cheap holiday offers and deals ABTA ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Austin, the travel consultant, was superb in the way he dealt with our holiday booking for next year. He found us the best price for the hotel we had chosen in Corfu.We had our 2020 holiday to the same hotel cancelled due to Covid-19, in May 2020.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wallace Barnett

I cannot fault Austin’s efforts at all while he was helping me to rebook my holiday which was cancelled for May 2020. We were booking the same holiday, only difference was that we were adding another couple to the booking. We chatted initially, he then called and kept me in the loop at every stage while he also tried his best to keep the booking cost down. He was informative and very friendly too - many thanks for making the process so easy!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracy Bee

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

CultBooking is best performing hotel booking engine Receive direct bookings from your website Zero commission Connect your channel manager and more

Recent Reviews

CultBooking has needed functionalities to optimize all the processes for any hotelier or property owner. The management team is always in touch, listening to feedback and improving the technology very fast. Support is given round-the-clock for setting up the booking engine, for implementation and design, when needed. Moreover, I am pleasantly surprised with the team, from development to design. This tool is helping to improve conversion rates and increase revenue from hotel website with direct bookings.

Excellent

11 months ago

Oleksii Sverdlychenko

Innovative company with regular enhancements and improvements made to the hotel booking engine technology: weekly and monthly updates. For example, new languages added to the interface, multi rooms booking, color and text customization and much more. Also there is help with website integration, design advice and consulting. Totally recommended, try it out. Robust hotel technology for direct bookings, made in the heart of Berlin.

Excellent

11 months ago

ClauZone

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Golf Breaks

Exceptional Value and Service Book Your Golf Break With Us Today Destinations England Scotland Wales Ireland Portugal Spain France USA Featured hotels Celtic Manor The Belfry Fairmont St Andrews Druids Glen Penina La Manga

Recent Reviews

The Salobre Resort is first class, two golf courses to play and multiple swimming pools to choose from. The dining experience has been improved since our last visit. The quality and choice of food is far better and the upgraded dining room has been tastefully done.This is a remote destination so don't expect much in the way of nightlife.

Excellent

11 months ago

William Duncan

Have been coming to Penina now for the last 6 years with golf breaks and although each trip has been enjoyed by both of us. I found out another couple who have booked through premier Iberian holidays have been upgraded twice now to better rooms or suites for their loyalty . I did ask for an upgrade but was told it would have cost another 300 euros !! So from 2020 we will be booking through premier Iberian .

Average

11 months ago

Garry corkish

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gatwick Airport Parking -60 Off Pre-Booked Meet And Greet And Valet Parking At Gatwick Airport

Book parking at Gatwick Airport or a Gatwick hotel with parking included Best rates are always guaranteed Save on police approved legal Gatwick Meet and Greet deals

Recent Reviews

telephone booking, excellent lady patient answered all queries 10 out of 10

Excellent

11 months ago

Francis Copping

I wanted to rate it 5 star

Excellent

11 months ago

B. N.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stay connected

A better way to book connecting hotel rooms and suites online

Recent Reviews

I booked a two bed two bath suite. I was skeptical because the same suite was not available on any websites. After I booked through you I called the hotel and sure enough, I only had a reservation for a studio suite. Luckily I called or two couples would have been stuck in a studio. I will use your website again to find what hotels have suites but will use your competitors websites to book the rooms.

Average

11 months ago

Z. L.

The breakfast was amazing and the rooms seemed clean at first glance, however, I learned later that probably was not the case when I called in after my stay to learn no one found my grooming case (which was hanging in the closet) nor my swimsuit (which was ******* on the shower rod). I left the ironing board out, so housekeeping would have had to fold up and put in closet, which they could not do without bumping into my grooming case. I can only assume that they either did not clean the room very well, or stole or threw away my items. Either way, the rooms are poorly cleaned or the housekeeping staff are dishonest. Sad to think I have to choose between a dirty room or an insecure room.

Average

11 months ago

B. E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with