Back  

Hotel

An establishment providing accommodation, meals, and other services for travellers and tourists.

578

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Hotel

Hotel An establishment providing accommodation, meals, and other services for travellers and tourists.

578

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1240 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Flight Centre

Find cheap flights hotels packages cruises and tours from Australia039s leading travel agents With the widest choice and 247 customer care Book or enquire today

Recent Reviews

Flight Centre at St Ives provides a one stop location to always being served by excellent customer service Today we were served by Angela who made our visit very enjoyable as we signed off on our first overseas trip in 20 years to tick a box in my husband bucket list to go to New York - she was able to ensure we covered all the relevant details to cover our health and trip Previously day my daughter has gone in and was service by Samantha who was again provided excellence service to my daughter previously I have had interactions with Todd again excellent service Well done St Ives Flight Centre you deserved a gold star - thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Webb

I have booked flights through your Beenleigh centre for quite some time now and J have never experienced such professionalism and thoughtfulness. This experience was first class and on going with gate changes etc. wonderful. ??

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Linning

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Carlton Leisure

Book cheap flights tickets hotels city breaks and package holidays tours

Recent Reviews

i booked a flight with Carlton Leisure to Bangkok, on trying to check-in on line on the airline website, I was told that the ticket number was wrong and that there was no record of my booking. Carlton just said to try later or even in a few days and my details may be there then! they tried to get me off the phone as quickly as possible. Their Customer Service is dreadful and i am still unable to check in so don't know if my ticket is valid or not.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

AVOID at all costs, my flight got cancelled months ago and I’m still waiting for a refund, I have been chasing them and still no clarification, at first they said 6 weeks and now they don’t know when it will happen, disgraceful and the customer service is shocking. It is clear that on trust pilot good reviews are being made up by them and their friends. They should be banned!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Opodo

Billige Fluumlge Urlaub Hotels und Reisen buchen bei Opodo

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bravofly

flights and travel deals around the world

Recent Reviews

Total crooks. No contact info on website. Cannot reply to emails. Zero contact.

Average

1 year ago

Michael Fusco

I wish I can rate it 0. Worst experience. I wonder why the company offices are in Switzerland. Lost of Switzerland. I never heard about the refund from them.

Average

1 year ago

Chirag

4.5

59 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

I was looking at flights but didn’t actually purchase one. Than I get an email saying my charges were reversed because I didn’t confirm my flight! No email saying I purchased a flight because I hadn’t! So if it wasn’t confirmed why was I charged? No response from customer service and 3 days later still waiting for my money back after they took it! Still waiting for my money back? #flighthubscam #flighthubripoff

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

1 year ago

Jesus

4.2

50 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Travelhouseuk

Get cheap flights, Hotels, Holidays and last minute travel deals with Travelhouseuk. Book with confidence with your own British travel agent in London

Recent Reviews

I have been deeling the person called eric(hamyue) he arranged pilgrimage package for me I was not happy with hotel I paid extra £605 for a hotel because I was going with my children I choose near to Makkah he send me confirmation I was agree because hotel was very close and 5* I was going 13 February and he rang me 12 February and said me I upgrade you hotel and giving you better hotel I said I don’t want best I want which is I already choose .He was so upset he was pushing me that you should agree that you are happy to change the hotel I said I don’t want to change he try his best till end than I was flying from Manchester I was litterly cry that why without my permission he change my hotel and also paid a lot of money why I am staying in cheap hotel without me permission he send me new reservation I was crying he said to me I can’t do any thing now it’s happend you can talk to maneger I talk to maneger he also blackmailing me that if you don’t want it go where you want we don’t want your money back we don’t change your hotel tHis company is totally fraud please please do not choose them I will now request saudia defate hajj take certificate back because in the name of Allah they trapping people and do the fraud

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

My flight was cancelled and the agent tried fobbing me off with a voucher or a date change as the airline does not give refunds. I contacted the airline who informed me this was not true and that the agent should issue me my refund. The agent has now told me 9 months wait time

Average

1 year ago

Miss Gemma Wells

3.7

60 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flugladen

Billige Flüge von vielen Fluggesellschaften auch Billigflieger Hotels und Mietwagen vergleichen und buchen Sie bei Flugladende der Spezialist für günstiges Fliegen und Reisen

Recent Reviews

I’m waiting since 27th February This is criminal FL-21100575

Average

1 year ago

Alexander Hamilton

Hi All, I also had to cancel my tickets, here are a few tips that will speed up the process. I have spoken to my airline first and received an authorization code for the cancelation, this speeds up the procedure for the booking agent (flugladen.de). You can imagine they have plenty of work to do now. After applying for the refund, the airline will process it in a time of up to 3 months (info from Air China) so have some patience. The fact that you are not being responded to asap does not mean your request is not being processed. Also when contacting flugladen.de do it via their webpage panel. I have tried to write them an email and never was successful in getting an answer. Today after applying via their customer panel (you have to log in on their webpage) I have received an answer and confirmation within an hour from sending my request. I know it will take time but we can all do some prep to help them speed up the refund procedure! Cheers, Radek

Excellent

1 year ago

Radek Srubkowski

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

All About Doody

DOGIPOT™ Pet waste stations & supplies. DOGiPark™ & Barks and Rec™ bark park equipment for multi-family communities, dog parks, doggie daycare, community recreational areas, pet-friendly hotels, airport pet rest areas, marinas, camping sites, & RV parks. Pet supplies, quality and affordable dog & cat equipment.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

allindining

Dine out at authentic local restaurants within budget and with a payless experience. This year our service is available in Chania Crete and our packages include some of the best dining options. Get your allindining.com card at your hotel and explore the destination. When you are hungry we got you covered.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ANNE TOURAINE

ANNE TOURAINE Paris™ is a designer of luxurious silk scarves acclaimed worldwide on the web, at high-end retailers, hotel and resorts and other prestigious places. The company also offers custom printed scarf, tie, bow tie and pocket square design and production services to North American organizations and artists.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Aprons & Chef Uniforms | Created by Chef Angelo Sosa

AOSbySOSA specializes in creating custom kitchen attire for the boutique restaurant, hotel or professional chef. Create your new chef brand 100% from scratch.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Artpiq

ARTPIQ gallery is your online gallery and artist platform! Discover original art for sale and emerging artists from the best art schools. Choose unique artworks at affordable prices for your home, office or hotel: paintings, photography, sculpture, prints, collage and more online! Secure payment & free shipping!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Awfully Hot

★Free Shipping Worldwide ★ Best Price Guarantee ★ Award Winning Boutique Since 2012 ★ 7 days Return Policy Awfully Hot has had boutiques in Hong Kong Since 2012. Winner of Hong Kong Reader`s Award and recommend by Peninsula Hotel. We are a unique, online fashion curator, high quality jewelry and accessories.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lonely Planet

Love travel Discover plan and book your perfect trip with expert advice travel guides destination information and inspiration from Lonely Planet

Recent Reviews

After buying a subscription (and money has been deducted from my bank), i still have not received an issue which was due to be released 30th April then 14 may????

Average

1 year ago

Sally Pocock

I love this site, often visit to read and be inspired...

Great

1 year ago

Deirdre

3.1

54 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Extras

Book all your holiday extras with our award-winning service including airport parking airport hotels airport lounge passes travel insurance car hire airport transfers and more

Recent Reviews

Booked and prepaid car parking with holiday extras Plane was delayed and we had to pay £28 extra for 3 hours parking

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Cancelled my 'free cancellation' booking on the 7th March and I've still had no refund. I occasionally receive automated emails to let me know they've not forgotten me... Great thanks? Then on the 27th April I receive an email asking if I still need assistance?! ?‍♂️ Do yourself a favour and steer clear! Book direct with the hotel's and parking companies and cut these charlatens out.

Average

1 year ago

Ben C.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hostels Worldwide

Stay in a hostel and meet the real world not the tourist brochure Read millions of hostel reviews from fellow travellers book your next adventure today MeetTheWorld

Recent Reviews

Two weeks prior to where I was going to stay I was contacted by the hostel I had booked for - they told me that they had terminated their relationship with HostelWorld for various reasons and that HW should have been in contact. I was told that my reservation could not be upheld through HW and that I would need to rebook my reservation directly through the hostel. The email from the hostel was the first - and still is the only - time I ever heard about the termination and that the reservation would not be able to be upheld. Had the hostel not contacted me I would not have known at all. Furthermore, when I tried to contact HostelWorld they only answered my initial email. They asked for a forwarded email that I had received from the hostel and then never replied to me again. I sent many emails over the span of a week without any response at all. I also tried calling the number on their website to contact them and was continually met with 'The number cannot be dialed at this time', for some reason. The number never worked and I could never find another number to use. Overall, I have seen the horrible customer care that HostelWorld provides. They clearly ignored my attempts to resolve the issue and showed blatant disregard for my questions and for me as a person. I will definitely never be using this company again and will be making sure that no one I know uses it either.

Average

1 year ago

Krista Y.

Over two months and still no refund. Small claims court seems the only option now as they simply say they will refund at some unspecified point in the future. Seems like a scam site. Avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Den

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bali Sim Cards

Sim Cards Delivered in Bali. We have Data Sim, Voice & Data Sim cards. Delivered to your hotel or Villa. Balisim2u is proudly Australian owned. Fast 4G Bali Sim cards. Prepaid Bali Sim Cards

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Urlaubspiraten

Jetzt günstig deinen nächsten Urlaub buchen Top Auswahl Super Deals Bestpreisgarantie Finde dein perfektes Angebot und spare mit den Urlaubspiraten

3.1

47 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. They first promote an insurance policy with your flight that is called "total protection", that would make you "not worry about anything related to Covid". Then, if you cancel your flight like in my case due to covid-related reasons, their insurance company (europ-assistance) tells you they cannot refund you because "Your insurance coverage excludes reimbursement for reasons related to an epidemic or pandemic". Are they kidding me? This is the reason I bought the insurance, and it was promoted to protect you precisely from these situations. I find it a total shame to make fun of people for covid-related reasons in this period, to be treated like an idiot.

Bad

9 months ago

Giustina S.

Refund due 4 months now rand all I've got it's an email saying that it's been transferred to the relevant department. Jokers!!! I will not recommend this bsht company, will waste your time and money. I am not sure why are still on the market

Bad

9 months ago

Brian

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Big Blue Co

Eco friendly ,sustainable resin stone giant clams, star fish, decorative corals, sand dollar ,Hawksbill turtle accessories for coastal living decor, luxury hotels as well as for home interiors .

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Airport Yvr to Whistler Private Transfer Shuttle Services

We offer shuttle bus services from the Vancouver airport YVR downtown Vancouver and Horseshoe Bay to Whistler Village Blackcomb Hotels and resorts and return We also provide private transfer service with our Mercedes Benz Sprinters Metris van or Tesla Our transportation to Whistler is one of the best in town

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Catering Uniforms | Hotels | Restaurants or Waitstaff, Cook & Chefs

We provide high quality uniforms for catering, hotel, country club and restaurant staff. We carry chef coats - jackets, tuxedo uniforms, banquet uniforms, aprons, chef hats, ties, shirts and much more.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ChefsWarehouse

For Chefs Catering Hotel Professionals UK39s Lowest Prices for 350 Top Brands for Kitchenware Tableware Appliances Clothing Footwear Cleaning Hoteliers39 products much more We promote Eco-friendly Biodegradable alternatives to oil-based plastic disposables Next day FREE delivery on most orders

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

1 year ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Average

1 year ago

Innerloop

4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hotwire

Find the best deals on the cheapest hotels cars flights with Hotwire Save up to 60 on hotels and rent cars from 899 day in your favorite destinations

Recent Reviews

Hotwire engages in false advertisement and unethical practices. They mislead in the booking information and then refuse to give a refund when the hotel booked is disgusting, filthy, and unsafe. They lied and said that I stayed at the hotel for more than two hours, when in fact I left within five minutes. They steal money and show zero concern for their costumers. It is a fancy way to steal your hard earned money!! Stay for away from Hotwire!! The hotel I booked had visible dirt and grime everywhere! The 'white' tub was gray all over the bottom from dirt and grime. The door was dented, not secure, and only one of two locks that worked. The sidewalk repair was uneven and a trip hazard. This hotel was in a scary neighborhood and was extremely unsafe! Hotwire refused to give me a refund because the hotel would not authorize the refund. Of course they didn't authorize it, they were the problem. Hotwire stated that they based their rating and relationship with the hotel on positive experiences of previous customers, but also said they could not see if there were previous complaints by customers. They said they spoke with the hotel chain, but I received different information from the chain itself. Hotwire had no interest in my proof or documentation. They refused to do anything except offer me $25 discount on future travel. There will be NO future travel using Hotwire! Please do not be abused by this company!!

Bad

1 month ago

ShelleyHutchison

I booked airline tickets through the agency. My itinerary was changed and they gave me no notification indicating this had happened. Unfortunately I didn't check the flight status (as something like this has never happened to me before) and ended up missing the flight as it was rescheduled to leave two hours earlier. Suffice it to say a hard lesson learned. Fortunately the airline rescheduled my flight without charge so the only cost to me was stress and time.

Bad

9 months ago

Richard Chiniborch

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Hotels

Britannia Hotels Offer Superb Value Accommodation throughout England Scotland Wales Perfect for Weekend Breaks Business Travel and Conferences

Recent Reviews

Meon Valley Hotel, Golf & Country Club This hotel is a disaster. Checked in no problem. Walked to my room this was the trail of destruction with breakfast tray still in the corridor at 7.30pm. Went to get dinner. Told they had just seated a table of 14 and there would be a very long wait could i order at the bar. Get to the bar to be told starters pizza pasta or salads only. Order chick wings which came with crudites but dirty celery. Report going into environmental health on Monday. Breakfast not available till 8 am. Bacon cold. Hash browns cold everything else barely warm. Again report going into food safety agency on Monday. Avoid the food on site. Decor Nasty place to saty 1 Is a health and safety issue for guests of the hotel 2 Food Safety issues for Guests of the hotel 2 instances Issue 1 – Glasses left in a corridor I checked into the hotel early evening at about 7.30 pm no problem checking in – however when I got to the corridor my room 443 was on – a series of Bar glasses were left in the corridor which fallen on would cause a significant safety risk to the person falling on them – it appeared that they had been there most of the day since housekeeping had been round ? Also left on the corridor was a breakfast tray which has jam marmalade etc. on it which also led me to believe the detritus had been on the corridor for some time Risk – Older guests who could not see the glasses due to poor eye sight could have slipped tripped and fell and had severe lacerations Issue 2 – Evening meal served with dirt on it I went past the bar glasses and dirty dishes and went to the restaurant to be told that they had “just seated 14 guests” and there would be significant delay in serving food I would be best to go to the bar and order there – I did to be told only starters, pizza and pasta available. I order chicken wings with crudités and a mixed meat pizza. The chicken wings arrived but the crudités still had dirt on the celery see photo attached. Risk unwashed / uncleaned salad could infect someone with bad food poisoning Issue 3 – Cold / not well reheated food – meat items breakfast I had paid for breakfast the night before and went down to eat – waited 30 mins for the restaurant to open – 730 am – 8 am. Then helped myself to the breakfast buffet – the bacon served was cold the bacon was folded over the thin bit of the rasher underneath as if it had come out of the fridge and not been warmed through but left under the warming lights , the hash brown potatoes cold, the sausages luke warm, the beans, eggs, mushrooms also luke warm – I think this is contrary to food safety in the UK as all meat should reheated to a specific temperature 75 degrees Celsius? before served? Risk – under heated food could also lead to food poisoning from bacteria.

Bad

9 months ago

DAVID THOMPSON

We went for 4 days .asked for a fan as the room was like a broom cupboard .we had paid for a premium room.we are still waiting for the fan the food was ok. The staff are very helpfull

Average

1 year ago

David Peckitt

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Western

Ready to getaway Best Western Hotels Resorts welcomes you with enhanced cleaning updated breakfast flexible cancellation policy and the lowest rates

Recent Reviews

Beware of the Best Western Guarantee policy. I made reservations for a hotel in Milwaukee in the August timeframe. The price quoted to me via the BestWestern.com site was $504.19 for 4 days. I made the reservation and noticed that they had a guarantee policy which stated that if you found another site with a lower rate they would match it and take another 10% off. Well, the next day I found a lower rate on Orbitz.com for $379.09 and I called the Best Western Customer Service to see how they would stand behind their "Guaranteed" policy. The Customer Service person put me on hold for a few minutes and said someone would get back to me shortly. Well after one day someone called me and said they could not match the Orbitz price and said sorry. The reservation was for the identical room, date and location so I am confused and sorry to say that Best Western is false advertising. I would like to know how many others have been stung like me and how times Best Western has matched lower rates.

Average

1 year ago

Flash39 C.

Our family has been staying at Best Western Plus hotels whenever possible in the last few years because of their overall predictable high quality. This review, however, pertains to one particular one in Florence, Oregon. The outstanding feature that continues to draw us back is their phenomenal breakfast: omelets made to order (3 choices), in house baked biscuits, in house prepared gravy, a comprehensive selection of breakfast foods to satisfy every guests desire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davislb O.

4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StudentUniverse

StudentUniverse empowers students youth to see the world with our exclusive travel deals Save up to 30 off cheap student flights hotels tours more

Recent Reviews

Student Universe worked hard on my behalf to get a full refund from British Airways who wanted to charge a $300 cancellation fee. They also waived their student Universe cancellation fee. The only reason I gave them a 4 star and not 5 was because it took a long time. It probably wasn't even their fault they had to wait for the airlines approval. Every time i reached out they always got back to me. In the end they have a happy customer. I will still have to wait two more weeks for British Airways to issue the refund to me. Thank you student Universe!!

Great

1 year ago

S. S.

Told me they are applying Emirates policy for cancelling my flights ($150) but after speaking to Emirates via online chat they were not charging their customers...seem to pick and choose which policy suits them? Moreover the window seat option does not guarantee you a window seat...a waste of money. Seemed like I was saving money in the short term but beware of this company!

Average

1 year ago

Chris V.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hotel Hoppa

Hotel Hoppa

Recent Reviews

Warning to international travelers: NEVER USE Hotel hoppa TRANSIT SERVICES! Our experience with HotelHoppa was so bad, that others need to be aware... Our 10 min ride to Heathrow Airport took a turn, when the driver decided to take an unnecessarily long toilet break at one of the hotels on the route... Then, he couldn't figure out how to start the bus again. We sat for over 20 minutes watching him try to start it, over and over again, while an anti-theft alarm rang out. He ended up getting assistance from a random bus driver, who mad, because he was blocked our bus! Our driver then proceeded to allow too many passengers onto the bus at the remaining stops (dangerously overcrowded) and had lengthy conversations with people at every stop. He seemed to be confused about every passenger that approached the bus. Our ride turned into a frantic panic that lasted an hour or more, while people were literally yelling obscenities at him from the back of the bus. When we finally arrived, I told him that he made us miss our flight. He said it was not his fault because "the bus had too many buttons." He then told another passenger to "Shut up!" in front of us. I told him that I was going to report him, and he may lose his job over this... His reply was to laugh in my face and say "Hahaha! Just go ahead and try!" In short, he was inept, rude, and we missed our flight and I ended up purchasing emergency/standby tickets to get back home, which cost me an additional £1500 of travel costs, as well as the loss of our original airfares of £700!!! I tried to file a complaint with Hoppa Support, and their website won't allow me to do so, because we did not book with them, directly. Evidently, they only take complaints from people that do not use aggregate travel services... >:/ So, we are expected to file all complaints with the original booking company(s). Since this was through a second and third party (Green Motion, booked through Hotwire), I have left stern messages with all links in the chain. I REPEAT: NEVER? USE? HOPPA?... EVER! I'd advise anyone to get a cab. It may cost you more, but you will get to your flight on time! #hoppa #hotelhoppa #heathrow #travelwarning

Bad

9 months ago

Lisa Sexton

I had to grab an early flight from the misleadingly named Hilton T5 (which is not at Heathrow Terminal 5) so I booked a Hoppa ticket from the hotel reception. The bus did no turn up. The receptionist was surprised as she said that they normally get a notification when this happens; the next bus was on the way, she was told when she called Hoppa. The next bus failed to arrive also (I understood from my follow up claim with Hotel Hoppa that it did arrive. but late). Having waited around for over half an hour, I decided to take a taxi. When I went to claim for the taxi fare, hotel Hoppa first asked for my receipt, but then came back saying that they never refunded taxi bills - which seemed like a bizarre change of heart. Overall a rather depressing experience. I will also add that the bus are pretty horrible. I think hens and chickens are driven in nicer trucks yet for the price we're paying... In conclusion: just avoid this service if you can - it's not the end of the world but it's just not worth it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

100 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Life - Inspired Authentic You Leaders in private journeys small group tours and expedition voyages worldwide

We offer custom tours and travel planning with extraordinary guides charming hotels and award winning service Choose from multisport and adventure tours cultural learning and discovery trips or luxury cruises and tours throughout Latin America

Recent Reviews

We traveled in late January 2018. Out tour was bespoke and the trip was meticulously planned to include the diverse experinces we requested including meeting indigenous people's on their land an eco commune and boutique resort. Local drivers and guides provided a very professionall services. Adventure life were in close touch and helpful from first contact to followup afterwards.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Renouf

Arranging a private group tour with to Antarctica with Adventure Life a second time. There were too many back and forth and confusions in completing forms and in room arrangements. Despite all efforts, hotel room assignments were still with people mixed wrongly!

Average

1 year ago

M. B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vietnam Travel

VIETNAM TRAVEL - Local Tour Operator offers Vietnam Tours Vacations Excursions Check out for Rate of Packages Guides Hotels Visa Travel Tips

Recent Reviews

During the last years we traveled several times with Asia Travel & Leisure in south east Asia: Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam. We are planning another trip with them soon and probably it will not be the last one. We've learned to trust this company to help us to plan the best itinerary, to allocate good guides and drivers, to quote a reasonable price and...not less important, any need/problem we have during the trip is perfectly being managed to our best satisfaction. We recommended this company to several good friend and all of them were very happy too. For years we are doing all our communication with Ms. Hue Nguyen and always get quick and details response, she carefully listen to what we want while being creative and raising some more or other idea. She is available for us when we travel to follow up the execution of the plan and to solve and problem when/if needed. We like to travel in south Asia and we will continue to travel with this company. we truly recommend you to do so also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linnayoung A.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

J D Wetherspoon

Wetherspoon founded in 1979 is a national chain across the whole of the UK Ireland with our award winning pubs hotels we are sure you wont be disappointed

Recent Reviews

Different every time you go never a consistent standard best night to go is steak night

Average

1 year ago

Pamela B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Royal Hotel Cumnock

A figurehead in Cumnock renowned for its generations of hospitality the Royal Hotel has a long history of entertaining guests whether a large dinner party or an intimate meal

Recent Reviews

Went there on Sat the 23rd of Feb for dinner. The table was booked for 7 and a party of 8. First off the table was not in the main eating area but off in a sidebar which had non-eating traffic going back and forward to the bar. We arrive promptly at 7 but did not receive any menus until 10min later. The full party ordered starters/mains + drinks. The drinks did not arrive until 7:30 and the starters were put on the table at 7:55. after chasing them up with the staff. At 8:35 pm after the starters had long been finished we had to ask about the mains. Again they had to be chased up and started to arrive at 8:45. Add to this they actually forgot to bring one and we had to raise with the staff, or lack off. To be fair the place was busy with diners and a function so I would have expected a slight delay but not to the extent we had to wait and chase food up. As for the food itself when it eventually arrived no one had any issues, not the best I have had or the worst. Having to wait an hour and forty-five min for two courses is extremely poor.

Average

1 year ago

James Roxburgh

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Southampton

Reviews of Southampton hotels restaurants bars shops Find Southampton jobs cars houses vans motorbikes property for sale let Plus a Southampton business directory including legal financial local services health beauty

Recent Reviews

I went to visit my daughter in Southampton yesterday and decided to take her to The Duke of Wellington pub as on reading the amazing reviews online I thought it would make a nice chance from the high street restaurants. We arrived at 13.30 and asked if you had a table for two, after waiting 10 minutes for a response I asked another member of staff who said there was a free table at the back. She showed us to our table that was right in the middle of the room in between two large groups who were rather loud. We went to order at the bar and took our drinks back to the table hoping that it wouldn’t be too long before the food arrived as we had limited amount of time and still had a lot to do before I had to go back home. Half an hour had passed and we still hadn’t had any food, after 45 minutes I asked one of the members of staff when we would be expecting our meal and he said he would go and find out, 15 minutes after I asked he just said we were next, at this point an hour had passed since I placed my order and we were still waiting, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. At 15.17 our meals were almost thrown on the table by a young guy who looked really moody and unimpressed, again no apology, no offer of any sauces, nothing. By this point we were starving as this supposed to be lunch and our breakfast had been digested twice over by then. My daughter has a medical condition and this triggered her condition, sadly. We were hoping that the wait would’ve been worth it but sadly it wasn’t at all, the roast potatoes were undercooked, the mash, well it was lumpy and also undercooked, the meat was hard as if it had been reheated several times so we left most of the meal on the plate. A very dissatisfied and disappointing experience. One to avoid

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This company provided quotes on flights from different companies. The companies include a scam artist Flighttrotters. Got caught with this company. I don’t know if Jetcost is part of the scam but if they aren’t, they should be vetting their partners before referring customers to them.

Bad

9 months ago

Robert S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION! happens to me and to other few friends. They advertise low prices and after you pay you get a call telling you that you card didn’t go through or the deal is not available anymore, and they try to up sell you with much higher prices than all the other online flight services. IT IS A SCAM.

Bad

9 months ago

Mike

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Crockery Wala

Copper Water Bottle Copper water Dispenser Copper Thali Set Copper Handi Copper Dinner Set Copper Glasses Copper Karhai Copper Jug Copper Cooking Set Stainless Steel Dinner Set Brass Thali Set Brass DInner Set Brass Glasses Brass Bowls Brass Handi Brass Cooking Set Brass Jug Bronze Dinner Set Bronze

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Otel

Cheap hotel bookings with low rate guarantee at Otel.com. Make discount hotel reservations here! Get cheap hotel deals, special offers and hotel promotions.

Recent Reviews

We booked a hotel stay in Jackson Hole for the week of March, 2020. We put it on our American Express card and paid it off last September. When we arrived last week, they had closed all activities due to the Coronavirus. The hotel manager at Snow King Resort assured us that we could check out early and get a refund for 5 days we didn’t stay. We booked an early flight back to Alabama, and the front desk clerk told us since we booked it with Otel.com we would have to get our refund from them. I have tried numerous times to contact them to no avail. I finally contacted American Express and filed a dispute. Please do not use Otel.com! It has been a total nightmare!!! Thank God for American Express!

Average

1 year ago

Rhondahelbing E.

I booked with them for a hotel in Orlando, Fl about a month ago. I called the hotel to see if they have my reservation on their system, but they couldn't find anything under my name. Then, I tried to reach Otel.com customer service, they barley answer their phone calls. After calling them several times, they finally answered and promised me to confirm my reservation with the hotel.Now, my trip is less than a week, I called the hotel again and they still have nothing about my reservation. Finally, I called Otel to give them a last chance, but they didn't answer. I ended up cancel my reservation and waiting for a refund. And I had to book another hotel with different booking age. I wish I knew earlier so that I wouldn't waste my time and my money

Average

1 year ago

Hamzahessa H.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Oak Ivy

Find us every Wednesday night in the basement of the Criterion Hotel Playing sounds from the past present and future

Recent Reviews

We recently tried to buy some nike boots from this company www.theoakandivy.co.uk They failed to send the correct shoes. The shoes they did send are available in the UK at a far lower price (sportsdirect) and postage would have been free. They have failed to answer 3 emails regarding returns and supply of correct pair. I feel very let down. Even if they return our email shortly it would take a month to 6 weeks to receive the correct pair. That means a lack of boots for most of the term.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

59 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Agoda

Discounts on 2 Million hotels homes and everything in between Now offering flight bookings Over 20 Million reviews Last minute deals Safe secure

Recent Reviews

A bit of sharp practice exercised by Agoda in that they quoted me in Euros but took the payment in Sterling. On the date of the exchange the bank rate (which i would have been charged if they had taken the money in Euros) was 1.16. The rate I received from them was 1.07 which left me 34.65 euros out of pocket on a 385 euro transaction. Almost 10per cent. Complained and received £17 compensation. Will not use again.

Poor

9 months ago

P Taylor

They charged me early for a booking, regardless of an ongoing pandemic and the multiple restrictions it brought about and the country I was visiting less restricted travel on the dates I had booked after I had made the booking. It was a refundable booking so I made my case and instead of refunding it, they disputed my charge so the bank now has a hold on the amount they charged and they're basically trying to pass me onto the bank now for a problem they created in the first place. Their customer service handled it okay but their Fraud Prevention Specialist has been passive aggressive and keeps responding with snide comments in the emails, they basically seem like they have a bone to pick and it's just been very strange and I dont know what their gripe is since I'm the one encountering a freeze on a charge Agoda made. On the other hand, I've always had a positive experience with Booking.com and Traveloka, they really do help you and coordinate with the hotels if you come across any issues and they're very polite.

Bad

9 months ago

X. M.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FewoFerien

FewoFerien durchsucht gleichzeitig Hunderte von Ferienhaus-Webseiten damit Sie Ihren nchsten Urlaub planen knnen Finden Sie Ihr ideales Ferienhaus Hotel und Flug

Recent Reviews

5 sterne von 5 sternen

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander Wald

Ich geb mal 5 Sterne.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HolidayHomes

HolidayHomes searches hundreds of other travel sites at once so you can plan your next vacation Find your ideal vacation rental hotel and flight

Recent Reviews

It was the first time my gf and I went for holiday trip together. As we are both students we could not spend too much money but still wanted to have the most beautiful experience. Holidayhomes.com helps anyone who cannot spend too much money to still have amazing holidays.

Excellent

9 months ago

I. C.

I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Gray

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1 Pre-Loaded New Video Game Systems PS4 Nintendo Xbox Bundles

Best Video Family Game Systems Pre-Loaded on Virtual Reality Consoles Tablets Mobile Gaming Carts in Hospitals Hotels Homes Correctional Facilities

Recent Reviews

I've had a couple problems with my Playstation 4 that I bought from them a year ago and their tech support was extremely helpful whenever I contacted them and they offered solutions to my problems over the phone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rogerk8229 O.

I purchased a 3 year gold warranty through fully loaded electronics and now they refuse to honor their warranty. The product was defective one month after coming out of the box. They couldn't fix it and informed me to ship it to Nintendo. Now that its starting to glitch AGAIN, they are using any means necessary not to honor warranty. Tactic 1: fix it yourself. Tactic 2: Its NIntendos fault, and last but not least Tactic 3: You voided your warranty when you let Nintendo fix it. HELLO, you ADVISED me to let Nintendo fix it, as a matter of fact you left me with that option and that option only. Sham warranty, and im sure if you read good reviews in the months and years to come you will hear bad things about this company. Poor customer service, lack of knowledge with their "technicians" a.k.a. people that tell you to go to Nintendo when you have a problem, and a severe problem with their warranty policies.

Average

1 year ago

Echad25 S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Airport Transfers

Compare airport transfers - pre-book your transfer from the airport to your hotel - ABTA P6623 - compare prices from leading transfer and airport taxi companies

Recent Reviews

I was really sceptical after reading poor reviews BUT this was a seamless service from Palma Airport to Cala D'Or Majorca. Found desk immediately, was given tickets efficiently and clear directions to coach stop outside airport. Hardly any wait time before we left on brand new clean AC coach. 2hrs to Resort not much longer than public bus and door to door service. Pickup service to the minute, hotel posted notification to my room w days before departure, drivers were skilled courteous and professional. As you see a great service. No issues whatsoever

Great

1 year ago

Richy Rich

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Indonesian Teak Garden Outdoor Furniture Manufacture Wholesale

Teak Furniture Manufacture Indonesia - Home - Discount Teak Garden Outdoor Patio Furniture direct from Indonesia Teak Manufacture Wholesaler we provide many range of teak furniture for restaurant hotel villa retailer projects

Recent Reviews

I am the property manager for a high end, luxury estate on the Big Island of Hawaii. My clients are high level individuals with exquisite taste and demanding expectations. With an extensive landscaping remodel in the works led by a leading, national treasure landscape architect, combined with the Island's best landscape team, the perfect complimentary outdoor furniture had to be found. I did the initial reserach simply by typing in Kingsley-Bate, and the More Than Teak website link clearly indicating a sale was in the works was the first site to come up. It took be exactly 5 minutes to find the pieces I needed as their website is so finely categorized, right to "order" and I was done in less than 10 minutes. I immediately received a confirmation email with an order number and delivery timelines. Unexpectedly because we live in Hawaii, the free shipping did not apply and I was informed via a personal email from an individual (within 48 hours), who has remained very proactive and communicative since in finding another way to get the furniture here to Hawaii. Being we are out in the middle of the Pacific Ocean it is not highly unusual to have shipping challenges. The difference in this situation was that the More Than Teak representative simply did not leave it at that; they found alternatives for getting the best shipping rates and delivery timelines through other sources. We now have a plan and the furniture is on its way to Hawaii!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebeccakeliihoomalu Z.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Morgan

It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good.

Excellent

9 months ago

Wendy

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HotelsClick

Find and book your Hotel Get immediate confirmation on availability online Best Deals Easy Fast and Secure reservation on over 200000 hotels worldwide

Recent Reviews

I had made a mistake in my dates and they charged me $30 to cancel even though it was a month away. Never use them again and will post warnings on all my social media.

Average

1 year ago

Nycjoe58992 K.

I booked what Hotelsclick.com listed as two triple rooms for a party of 6. We arrived to the Waterfront Marriott in Portland, Oregon only to discover that a triple did not and never did exist, instead it was two doubles. Luckily, the hotel realized that this booking company did a bait and switch and offered us a third double room at a discounted rate. The concierge even stated that we should try to stick to reputable sites like Expedia because they actually understand what the hotels actually have to offer. I reached out to the nearly impossible to get ahold of customer service department (they are an italian company, timezone was an issue) to understand why they fraudulently list packages and I was essentially told sorry we had to deal with it, they technically gave something that can accommodate a party of 6. This has to be done via email BTW. There is no voicemail option, and I don't feel like trying to call them at 3am to sort out bogus packages they sell. This is a rather shady company, stick to the sites that actually understand and honor the products they sell.

Average

1 year ago

Tmkaiser G.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Room 77

Search and compare the best hotel deals We search hundreds of sites so you get the lowest prices

Recent Reviews

Room 77 provided a link to several hotels, one of which I booked into with satisfactory results. I was able to compare prices and amenities of the various hotels which helped me pick out the one that I chose.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thirdsmith X.

I have tried several sites but 77 gave me the best deal on a great room

Excellent

1 year ago

Petercameron33 O.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Develop Design

Photography interior design custom graphic design Black and White Photography Wall Decor hotel decor photographs word art local artist Palm Springs San Diego California SD CA Retro Modern Art Beach Theme Photographs desert theme photography modern decor Beach Theme photo Ocean Theme decor

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Park BCP

Pre-book your airport parking and airport hotels with Park BCP and save up to 60 We have Park Ride Meet Greet and Official On-site car parks available at all UK airports with the best online prices Click to compare our deals

Recent Reviews

Found a discount for car parking at Prestwick Airport, great prices, much cheaper than other car parking in England. Easy to use, collect car at machine on entering and pop in machine at end and the barrier opens and hey presto! Easy get out quickly and efficiently. Just what you nee after a long flight!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona Dodds

So very easy Book on line - helps you all the way quick and easy Turn up barrier lifts - park car - walk over the road to check-in - arrive home 2 min walk to car - barrier lifts and home you go - a breeze Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill O.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

South African Hotels Travel Tours and Accommodation Packages

South African Hotelscom offers you an extensive selection of luxury hotels in South Africa A wide range of packages and tours are also available to tourists to South Africa

Recent Reviews

I contacted SA Hotels on the 22 May for a last minute getaway for the 28 May.. SA Hotels and staff exceeded my expectation. I had no issues right from the entrance gate to check out at Sun City Cabanas. Thank you SA Hotels , will definitely use your services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovania Reddy

I contacted them on the 22 May as a last minute decision to book away for 28 May at Sun City. The exceeded my expectation, i had no issues. Right from the entrance gate to check out, all booking information was correct and hassle free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovania Reddy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with