Back  

Hotel

An establishment providing accommodation, meals, and other services for travellers and tourists.

481

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7065

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Travel & Vacation (1709) Airline (126) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (7) Airport Shuttle Service (4) Beach Resort (10) Bed & Breakfast (1) Boutique Hotel (5) Budget Hotel (1) Chalet (23) Cottage (107) Cruise Agency (2) Flights Search Site (6) Golf Resort (3) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (4) Holiday Apartment (6) Holiday Home (31) Holiday Park (10) Homestay (3) Hostel (12) Hotel (481) Lodge (34) Lodging (16) Log Cabins (7) Luxury Hotel (20) Resort (344) Self-Catering Accommodation (1) Ski Holidays (15) Ski Resort (36) Tour Agency (1) Tour Operator (42) Tourist Attraction (6) Travel Agency (34) Travel Aggregator (7) Vacation Rental (52) Visa Consultant (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Hotel

Hotel An establishment providing accommodation, meals, and other services for travellers and tourists.

481

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7065

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

1240 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flight Centre

Find cheap flights hotels packages cruises and tours from Australia039s leading travel agents With the widest choice and 247 customer care Book or enquire today

Recent Reviews

St Ives Flight Centre staff provided excellent cusotmer experience service

Flight Centre at St Ives provides a one stop location to always being served by excellent customer service Today we were served by Angela who made our visit very enjoyable as we signed off on our first overseas trip in 20 years to tick a box in my husband bucket list to go to New York - she was able to ensure we covered all the relevant details to cover our health and trip Previously day my daughter has gone in and was service by Samantha who was again provided excellence service to my daughter previously I have had interactions with Todd again excellent service Well done St Ives Flight Centre you deserved a gold star - thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Pauline Webb

I have booked flights through your

I have booked flights through your Beenleigh centre for quite some time now and J have never experienced such professionalism and thoughtfulness. This experience was first class and on going with gate changes etc. wonderful. 👌🌻

Excellent

6 months ago

Carolyn Linning

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Carlton Leisure

Book cheap flights tickets hotels city breaks and package holidays tours

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and regular updates. Although we haven’t received the refund yet but that delay is down to the airline. We can’t thank enough for the help and support we have received from Carlton Leisure advisors (special thanks to Kevin and Alice).

Excellent

2 months ago

MKS

First class service

First class service! Ronny was super helpful and friendly. He helped me with my flights queries and booking it, and met all my requirements. I’m very satisfied with his professionalism! Thank you Ronny!

Excellent

2 months ago

Pollyana Nogueira

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Opodo

Billige Fluumlge Urlaub Hotels und Reisen buchen bei Opodo

45 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bravofly

flights and travel deals around the world

Recent Reviews

Total crooks

Total crooks. No contact info on website. Cannot reply to emails. Zero contact.

Average

2 months ago

Michael Fusco

I wish I can rate it 0

I wish I can rate it 0. Worst experience. I wonder why the company offices are in Switzerland. Lost of Switzerland. I never heard about the refund from them.

Average

2 months ago

Chirag

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

2 months ago

Jesus

I have had an good experience with

I have had an good experience with Flighthub, so far & I do recommend using Flighthub

Excellent

2 months ago

Damarcus

49 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Travelhouseuk

Get cheap flights, Hotels, Holidays and last minute travel deals with Travelhouseuk. Book with confidence with your own British travel agent in London

Recent Reviews

Refunds

My flight was cancelled and the agent tried fobbing me off with a voucher or a date change as the airline does not give refunds. I contacted the airline who informed me this was not true and that the agent should issue me my refund. The agent has now told me 9 months wait time

Average

2 months ago

Miss Gemma Wells

NICK.has been great and honest to me

NICK.has been great and honest to me and my family .he has served us many years and l highly recommend him to anyone wanting to travel.he is very respectful, loving, kind good person to understand anything easy.always respond to the calls and emails.we have never has any problems with him He always there for us.always got us good offer. Thank Nice and wish you very best in the life.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ralph Jones

60 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flugladen

Billige Flüge von vielen Fluggesellschaften auch Billigflieger Hotels und Mietwagen vergleichen und buchen Sie bei Flugladende der Spezialist für günstiges Fliegen und Reisen

Recent Reviews

I’m waiting since 27th February

I’m waiting since 27th February This is criminal FL-21100575

Average

2 months ago

Alexander Hamilton

Have patience and read this

Hi All, I also had to cancel my tickets, here are a few tips that will speed up the process. I have spoken to my airline first and received an authorization code for the cancelation, this speeds up the procedure for the booking agent (flugladen.de). You can imagine they have plenty of work to do now. After applying for the refund, the airline will process it in a time of up to 3 months (info from Air China) so have some patience. The fact that you are not being responded to asap does not mean your request is not being processed. Also when contacting flugladen.de do it via their webpage panel. I have tried to write them an email and never was successful in getting an answer. Today after applying via their customer panel (you have to log in on their webpage) I have received an answer and confirmation within an hour from sending my request. I know it will take time but we can all do some prep to help them speed up the refund procedure! Cheers, Radek

Excellent

3 months ago

Radek Srubkowski

3.1 SmartReviews Score

All About Doody

DOGIPOT™ Pet waste stations & supplies. DOGiPark™ & Barks and Rec™ bark park equipment for multi-family communities, dog parks, doggie daycare, community recreational areas, pet-friendly hotels, airport pet rest areas, marinas, camping sites, & RV parks. Pet supplies, quality and affordable dog & cat equipment.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

allindining

Dine out at authentic local restaurants within budget and with a payless experience. This year our service is available in Chania Crete and our packages include some of the best dining options. Get your allindining.com card at your hotel and explore the destination. When you are hungry we got you covered.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ANNE TOURAINE

ANNE TOURAINE Paris™ is a designer of luxurious silk scarves acclaimed worldwide on the web, at high-end retailers, hotel and resorts and other prestigious places. The company also offers custom printed scarf, tie, bow tie and pocket square design and production services to North American organizations and artists.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Aprons & Chef Uniforms | Created by Chef Angelo Sosa

AOSbySOSA specializes in creating custom kitchen attire for the boutique restaurant, hotel or professional chef. Create your new chef brand 100% from scratch.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Artpiq

ARTPIQ gallery is your online gallery and artist platform! Discover original art for sale and emerging artists from the best art schools. Choose unique artworks at affordable prices for your home, office or hotel: paintings, photography, sculpture, prints, collage and more online! Secure payment & free shipping!

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Awfully Hot

★Free Shipping Worldwide ★ Best Price Guarantee ★ Award Winning Boutique Since 2012 ★ 7 days Return Policy Awfully Hot has had boutiques in Hong Kong Since 2012. Winner of Hong Kong Reader`s Award and recommend by Peninsula Hotel. We are a unique, online fashion curator, high quality jewelry and accessories.

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lonely Planet

Love travel Discover plan and book your perfect trip with expert advice travel guides destination information and inspiration from Lonely Planet

Recent Reviews

Where is my magazine???

After buying a subscription (and money has been deducted from my bank), i still have not received an issue which was due to be released 30th April then 14 may????

Average

2 months ago

Sally Pocock

I love this site

I love this site, often visit to read and be inspired...

Great

3 months ago

Deirdre

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Extras

Book all your holiday extras with our award-winning service including airport parking airport hotels airport lounge passes travel insurance car hire airport transfers and more

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service. Promises cash then refuses

Terms at time of booking clearly states cash refund if i canceled. Paid for cancelation cover. I canceled myself on 17th march. 2 emails from HX stating full cash refund be given. 1 recorded call. To then be told end of march that can only have a voucher. Communication sadly isnt personal it is standard copy and paste best ones that say we sorry your plans were effected by covid19..... when they never were i canceled my self not HX. Terrible company for customer service. will never use again have used for every holiday and now never again sadly. Had to chase refund through bank now.

Average

2 months ago

Davey Jones Locker

Fake reviews.

First full day back at work, Matthew is going to book the whole Holiday Extras team on a fictional writing course, looking at the ludicrous fake reviews on here. They definitely need some help. If they weren't stealing peoples money it would be funny!

Average

2 months ago

Mick Ackers

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hostels Worldwide

Stay in a hostel and meet the real world not the tourist brochure Read millions of hostel reviews from fellow travellers book your next adventure today MeetTheWorld

Recent Reviews

Refunds not being paid

Over two months and still no refund. Small claims court seems the only option now as they simply say they will refund at some unspecified point in the future. Seems like a scam site. Avoid.

Average

2 months ago

Den

Refusing to return deposits

Refusing to return deposits paid to them when a hostel has cancelled and advised that they've instructed booking platforms they should consider returning such down payments. 6 months of credit not useful. Won't be using again, would advise avoiding.

Average

2 months ago

Sam Jones

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bali Sim Cards

Sim Cards Delivered in Bali. We have Data Sim, Voice & Data Sim cards. Delivered to your hotel or Villa. Balisim2u is proudly Australian owned. Fast 4G Bali Sim cards. Prepaid Bali Sim Cards

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Urlaubspiraten

Jetzt günstig deinen nächsten Urlaub buchen Top Auswahl Super Deals Bestpreisgarantie Finde dein perfektes Angebot und spare mit den Urlaubspiraten

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Do not use lastminute.com

Do not use lastminute.com! They won't refund me my money for the a cancelled flight due to Covid. I called maybe 20 times they told me they cannot do anything and I must write them an email, so I did, 4 weeks and NO RESPONSE! Absolutely Disgusting. What they are doing is illegal and somehow getting away with it. Their terms and conditions state I am entitled to A FULL REFUND, yet they won't give it to me. I will be taking matters up with a small claims court.

Average

2 months ago

Hamza

i recieved a voucher refund valid until

i recieved a voucher refund valid until 2021 and seems to have vanished .also cannot get into my account details ...turned to resolver AGAIN ...so hopefully i will have either have cash refund or another voucher absolutley rageing mad i also cannot get into my account detail number ....last minute asked for old mobile number but have same email adress gutted .robbed

Average

2 months ago

Louisa Burns

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Big Blue Co

Eco friendly ,sustainable resin stone giant clams, star fish, decorative corals, sand dollar ,Hawksbill turtle accessories for coastal living decor, luxury hotels as well as for home interiors .

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Airport Yvr to Whistler Private Transfer Shuttle Services

We offer shuttle bus services from the Vancouver airport YVR downtown Vancouver and Horseshoe Bay to Whistler Village Blackcomb Hotels and resorts and return We also provide private transfer service with our Mercedes Benz Sprinters Metris van or Tesla Our transportation to Whistler is one of the best in town

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Catering Uniforms | Hotels | Restaurants or Waitstaff, Cook & Chefs

We provide high quality uniforms for catering, hotel, country club and restaurant staff. We carry chef coats - jackets, tuxedo uniforms, banquet uniforms, aprons, chef hats, ties, shirts and much more.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ChefsWarehouse

For Chefs Catering Hotel Professionals UK39s Lowest Prices for 350 Top Brands for Kitchenware Tableware Appliances Clothing Footwear Cleaning Hoteliers39 products much more We promote Eco-friendly Biodegradable alternatives to oil-based plastic disposables Next day FREE delivery on most orders

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SaleStores

Low Low Low Prices on Major Appliances and Small Appliances TVs and other Consumer Electronics Phones Communications Equipment Projectors Projector Lamps Projector Screens Projector Cases and other Audiovisual equipment Office Equipment Office Furniture and Office Supplies Security Cameras and Security Equipment Computer Hardware Software and Computer Furniture Home Furniture Measuring Instruments and Tools Thermal Cameras Art Supplies and Drafting Supplies Refrigeration Equipment Restaurant and Hotel Equipment and Supplies POS Barcode and AIDC Equipment Visual Presenters and all types of Educational Equipment Electrical Equipment Paper Folders Shredders Mailroom Equipment Paper Punches Ergonomic Computer Accessories 220V Electronics NTSC and PAL TVs DVD Players VCRs Toys and much more - We also sell WHOLESALE and EXPORT - Tambien vendemos al por mayor y para Exportacion - We accept Government and Schools Purchase Orders - We do Commercial Leasing please ask us for it - We accept Paypal Request a Quo

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I buy

To be honest, I buy 99% of what I buy online from Amazon, because I have their PRIME membership that make it super convenient to order products and receive them in 2 days with Free Shipping. Hard to beat! In this case, I just didn't find the product I was looking for on Amazon. So, other than going to physical stores on a treasure hunt, I decided to look using Google Shopping. This store wasn't the lowest priced, but it was the lowest price store that had ratings (there were a few others with no ratings at all and I am scared of those). So, I placed my order. I received tracking info in a couple days and the product arrived 2 days after that. It was shipped to me by some other Company (probably their supplier) but it was exactly what I needed. I had a question about it so I called their Customer Service. They initially didn't know the answer but a nice lady told me she would investigate and get back to me with the answer. A copule hours later she emailed me the answer (she called the Manufacturer for me). I don't know if I will abandon Amazon for this new store, but I will surely consider them in the future if Amazon doesn't have another product.

Excellent

2 months ago

lmiller7811

Delivery was handled

Delivery was handled very well with good follow-through, but when one of a large lot of LCD televisions purchased was defective, the company tried to stall or deflect the case to the manufacturer, rather than prompty replace/refund the item. Even though the defective item was clearly not their fault, I still expect the retailer to make good on things that are DOA out of the box without being pressured into doing so.

Average

2 months ago

Innerloop

33 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hotwire

Find the best deals on the cheapest hotels cars flights with Hotwire Save up to 60 on hotels and rent cars from 899 day in your favorite destinations

Recent Reviews

They will steal your money!

IT"S A SCAM!!!! After paying Hotwire for a room the hotel required us to pay for our room a second time as they had never received payment from Hotwire. The hotel said the issue would have to be resolved through Hotwire. Calling customer service, directed us to email where we got no response, emailed again, no response, chats directed us to email a third time, each time sending copies of all receipts/transactions that had transpired. They claim they will get back to us but never do. We are stuck in an endless loop and it seems they are just trying to wear us down so we'll give up. They have essentially stolen our money, and refuse to return it.

Average

1 week ago

Nicholas D.

BAD, BAD, BAD

On hold for over two hours, probably would have been 2 days if I had the time. I was recently in the middle of a stay in Laughlin when the hotel shut down and left me stranded. I scurried to get a room about 45 minutes away. The hotel promptly refunded my deposits, but nothing from Hotwire. I would assume this to be automatic, but after 10 days, I decided to call customer service to get a refund. After a 2 hour hold, I gave up. I book rooms usually on a weekly basis, but thats the last time I'll be using them.

Average

1 week ago

Dennis C.

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Hotels

Britannia Hotels Offer Superb Value Accommodation throughout England Scotland Wales Perfect for Weekend Breaks Business Travel and Conferences

Recent Reviews

We went for 4 days

We went for 4 days .asked for a fan as the room was like a broom cupboard .we had paid for a premium room.we are still waiting for the fan the food was ok. The staff are very helpfull

Average

2 months ago

David Peckitt

We arrived around

We arrived around 23:45 for a two nights stay arrived.. after checking in we proceed to the given bedroom, I was really astonished..the room was appalling. bath/taps/toilet dirty,filthy chairs with dirt/dust,cobwebs on/behind television,bathroom mirror had cobwebs running from the ceiling etc.. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who want to have a pleasant stay.. when I asked for the duty manager ,she kindly offer me 10percent off our bill , along with a bottle of prosecco , which I had refuse.. shes also offer breakfast, which we was already inclusive of.. at no point was we offer a change of room etc.. she acknowledge the issue I had etc with no dispute, but explained there was limited to what she could do.. I said to her that I dont want nothing free or complimentary, except a full refund on my 1st night etc.. she had to wait for the general manager, who didnt come on shift until after 3pm today I was told.. at 16:00 i had heard nothing and so i called the hotel letting them know am still in the area to be seen and to show the images and videos to the general manager Chris..I was told to wait 30 minutes for him to call me back,he was dealing with a customer.. the general manager chris who then had called me ,came on the phone was quite rude and adopted ,telling me he had just check the room and yes there was merely some dust and I was over exaggerating etc.. refusing to listen ,told me he was busy and had a function to attend to, I told him no problem I will be coming in the hotel to see him.. remember his member of staff , came into the room and acknowledged all and had emphasize that it is not acceptable and agreed with me..I am now covered in rash and is itching all cover and will proceed in seeing my doctor

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Western

Ready to getaway Best Western Hotels Resorts welcomes you with enhanced cleaning updated breakfast flexible cancellation policy and the lowest rates

Recent Reviews

Beware of the Best

Beware of the Best Western Guarantee policy. I made reservations for a hotel in Milwaukee in the August timeframe. The price quoted to me via the BestWestern.com site was $504.19 for 4 days. I made the reservation and noticed that they had a guarantee policy which stated that if you found another site with a lower rate they would match it and take another 10% off. Well, the next day I found a lower rate on Orbitz.com for $379.09 and I called the Best Western Customer Service to see how they would stand behind their "Guaranteed" policy. The Customer Service person put me on hold for a few minutes and said someone would get back to me shortly. Well after one day someone called me and said they could not match the Orbitz price and said sorry. The reservation was for the identical room, date and location so I am confused and sorry to say that Best Western is false advertising. I would like to know how many others have been stung like me and how times Best Western has matched lower rates.

Average

2 months ago

Flash39 C.

Our family has been

Our family has been staying at Best Western Plus hotels whenever possible in the last few years because of their overall predictable high quality. This review, however, pertains to one particular one in Florence, Oregon. The outstanding feature that continues to draw us back is their phenomenal breakfast: omelets made to order (3 choices), in house baked biscuits, in house prepared gravy, a comprehensive selection of breakfast foods to satisfy every guests desire.

Excellent

2 months ago

Davislb O.

60 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

StudentUniverse

StudentUniverse empowers students youth to see the world with our exclusive travel deals Save up to 30 off cheap student flights hotels tours more

Recent Reviews

Full Refund of flight

Student Universe worked hard on my behalf to get a full refund from British Airways who wanted to charge a $300 cancellation fee. They also waived their student Universe cancellation fee. The only reason I gave them a 4 star and not 5 was because it took a long time. It probably wasn't even their fault they had to wait for the airlines approval. Every time i reached out they always got back to me. In the end they have a happy customer. I will still have to wait two more weeks for British Airways to issue the refund to me. Thank you student Universe!!

Great

1 week ago

S. S.

Beware of this company

Told me they are applying Emirates policy for cancelling my flights ($150) but after speaking to Emirates via online chat they were not charging their customers...seem to pick and choose which policy suits them? Moreover the window seat option does not guarantee you a window seat...a waste of money. Seemed like I was saving money in the short term but beware of this company!

Average

1 week ago

Chris V.

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Hotel Hoppa

Hotel Hoppa

Recent Reviews

I had to grab an

I had to grab an early flight from the misleadingly named Hilton T5 (which is not at Heathrow Terminal 5) so I booked a Hoppa ticket from the hotel reception. The bus did no turn up. The receptionist was surprised as she said that they normally get a notification when this happens; the next bus was on the way, she was told when she called Hoppa. The next bus failed to arrive also (I understood from my follow up claim with Hotel Hoppa that it did arrive. but late). Having waited around for over half an hour, I decided to take a taxi. When I went to claim for the taxi fare, hotel Hoppa first asked for my receipt, but then came back saying that they never refunded taxi bills - which seemed like a bizarre change of heart. Overall a rather depressing experience. I will also add that the bus are pretty horrible. I think hens and chickens are driven in nicer trucks yet for the price we're paying... In conclusion: just avoid this service if you can - it's not the end of the world but it's just not worth it.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

100 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Life - Inspired Authentic You Leaders in private journeys small group tours and expedition voyages worldwide

We offer custom tours and travel planning with extraordinary guides charming hotels and award winning service Choose from multisport and adventure tours cultural learning and discovery trips or luxury cruises and tours throughout Latin America

Recent Reviews

Fantastic trip

We traveled in late January 2018. Out tour was bespoke and the trip was meticulously planned to include the diverse experinces we requested including meeting indigenous people's on their land an eco commune and boutique resort. Local drivers and guides provided a very professionall services. Adventure life were in close touch and helpful from first contact to followup afterwards.

Excellent

2 months ago

Jacqueline Renouf

Not as good as the first time

Arranging a private group tour with to Antarctica with Adventure Life a second time. There were too many back and forth and confusions in completing forms and in room arrangements. Despite all efforts, hotel room assignments were still with people mixed wrongly!

Average

2 months ago

M. B.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Vietnam Travel

VIETNAM TRAVEL - Local Tour Operator offers Vietnam Tours Vacations Excursions Check out for Rate of Packages Guides Hotels Visa Travel Tips

Recent Reviews

During the last

During the last years we traveled several times with Asia Travel & Leisure in south east Asia: Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam. We are planning another trip with them soon and probably it will not be the last one. We've learned to trust this company to help us to plan the best itinerary, to allocate good guides and drivers, to quote a reasonable price and...not less important, any need/problem we have during the trip is perfectly being managed to our best satisfaction. We recommended this company to several good friend and all of them were very happy too. For years we are doing all our communication with Ms. Hue Nguyen and always get quick and details response, she carefully listen to what we want while being creative and raising some more or other idea. She is available for us when we travel to follow up the execution of the plan and to solve and problem when/if needed. We like to travel in south Asia and we will continue to travel with this company. we truly recommend you to do so also.

Excellent

2 months ago

Linnayoung A.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

J D Wetherspoon

Wetherspoon founded in 1979 is a national chain across the whole of the UK Ireland with our award winning pubs hotels we are sure you wont be disappointed

Recent Reviews

Different every time

Different every time you go never a consistent standard best night to go is steak night

Average

2 months ago

Pamela B.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Royal Hotel Cumnock

A figurehead in Cumnock renowned for its generations of hospitality the Royal Hotel has a long history of entertaining guests whether a large dinner party or an intimate meal

Recent Reviews

Went there on Sat

Went there on Sat the 23rd of Feb for dinner. The table was booked for 7 and a party of 8. First off the table was not in the main eating area but off in a sidebar which had non-eating traffic going back and forward to the bar. We arrive promptly at 7 but did not receive any menus until 10min later. The full party ordered starters/mains + drinks. The drinks did not arrive until 7:30 and the starters were put on the table at 7:55. after chasing them up with the staff. At 8:35 pm after the starters had long been finished we had to ask about the mains. Again they had to be chased up and started to arrive at 8:45. Add to this they actually forgot to bring one and we had to raise with the staff, or lack off. To be fair the place was busy with diners and a function so I would have expected a slight delay but not to the extent we had to wait and chase food up. As for the food itself when it eventually arrived no one had any issues, not the best I have had or the worst. Having to wait an hour and forty-five min for two courses is extremely poor.

Average

2 months ago

James Roxburgh

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Southampton

Reviews of Southampton hotels restaurants bars shops Find Southampton jobs cars houses vans motorbikes property for sale let Plus a Southampton business directory including legal financial local services health beauty

Recent Reviews

I went to visit my

I went to visit my daughter in Southampton yesterday and decided to take her to The Duke of Wellington pub as on reading the amazing reviews online I thought it would make a nice chance from the high street restaurants. We arrived at 13.30 and asked if you had a table for two, after waiting 10 minutes for a response I asked another member of staff who said there was a free table at the back. She showed us to our table that was right in the middle of the room in between two large groups who were rather loud. We went to order at the bar and took our drinks back to the table hoping that it wouldn’t be too long before the food arrived as we had limited amount of time and still had a lot to do before I had to go back home. Half an hour had passed and we still hadn’t had any food, after 45 minutes I asked one of the members of staff when we would be expecting our meal and he said he would go and find out, 15 minutes after I asked he just said we were next, at this point an hour had passed since I placed my order and we were still waiting, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. At 15.17 our meals were almost thrown on the table by a young guy who looked really moody and unimpressed, again no apology, no offer of any sauces, nothing. By this point we were starving as this supposed to be lunch and our breakfast had been digested twice over by then. My daughter has a medical condition and this triggered her condition, sadly. We were hoping that the wait would’ve been worth it but sadly it wasn’t at all, the roast potatoes were undercooked, the mash, well it was lumpy and also undercooked, the meat was hard as if it had been reheated several times so we left most of the meal on the plate. A very dissatisfied and disappointing experience. One to avoid

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This website does

This website does not work, it is the worst website to look for tickets, I bought my tickets the night before, I received my confirmation number and all the flight information, today I received a call from a super-aggressive man and without education he was a representative of Jetcost was just calling to tell me that I had to pay more than $ 200.00 dollars for each ticket (which was 5) or I had to cancel my flights, because the price they gave me last night was no longer available !! it's a differential of more than 1,000 (come on I'm not stupid ) I am super upset and I will not go back to this website!

Average

2 months ago

Cinthya M.

Seems this company

Seems this company increases prices on conducting second or third search for the same flights. Then if you use another device, the original price shows. Has happened repeatedly over the past 2 weeks. Very suspicious!!!

Average

3 months ago

Deleted User

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Crockery Wala

Copper Water Bottle Copper water Dispenser Copper Thali Set Copper Handi Copper Dinner Set Copper Glasses Copper Karhai Copper Jug Copper Cooking Set Stainless Steel Dinner Set Brass Thali Set Brass DInner Set Brass Glasses Brass Bowls Brass Handi Brass Cooking Set Brass Jug Bronze Dinner Set Bronze

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

otel

Cheap hotel bookings with low rate guarantee at Otelcom Make discount hotel reservations here Get cheap hotel deals special offers and hotel promotions

Recent Reviews

If I could give 0 stars, I would

We booked a hotel stay in Jackson Hole for the week of March, 2020. We put it on our American Express card and paid it off last September. When we arrived last week, they had closed all activities due to the Coronavirus. The hotel manager at Snow King Resort assured us that we could check out early and get a refund for 5 days we didn’t stay. We booked an early flight back to Alabama, and the front desk clerk told us since we booked it with Otel.com we would have to get our refund from them. I have tried numerous times to contact them to no avail. I finally contacted American Express and filed a dispute. Please do not use Otel.com! It has been a total nightmare!!! Thank God for American Express!

Average

2 months ago

Rhondahelbing E.

Don't waste your time

I booked with them for a hotel in Orlando, Fl about a month ago. I called the hotel to see if they have my reservation on their system, but they couldn't find anything under my name. Then, I tried to reach Otel.com customer service, they barley answer their phone calls. After calling them several times, they finally answered and promised me to confirm my reservation with the hotel.Now, my trip is less than a week, I called the hotel again and they still have nothing about my reservation. Finally, I called Otel to give them a last chance, but they didn't answer. I ended up cancel my reservation and waiting for a refund. And I had to book another hotel with different booking age. I wish I knew earlier so that I wouldn't waste my time and my money

Average

2 months ago

Hamzahessa H.

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

The Oak Ivy

Find us every Wednesday night in the basement of the Criterion Hotel Playing sounds from the past present and future

Recent Reviews

We recently tried to

We recently tried to buy some nike boots from this company www.theoakandivy.co.uk They failed to send the correct shoes. The shoes they did send are available in the UK at a far lower price (sportsdirect) and postage would have been free. They have failed to answer 3 emails regarding returns and supply of correct pair. I feel very let down. Even if they return our email shortly it would take a month to 6 weeks to receive the correct pair. That means a lack of boots for most of the term.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

55 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Agoda

Discounts on 2 Million hotels homes and everything in between Now offering flight bookings Over 20 Million reviews Last minute deals Safe secure

Recent Reviews

Fraudalent Hotel booking through Agoda.com

We booked a hotel through Agoda. The hotel name has been given as "OYO 26455 Shillong Cantonment". We reached the site at Shillong, but there was no one to meet us or an office. It is an apartment.. Through a person staying there we got contact number of OYO. when we contacted them, they informed us that don't have information of our booking with them. After spending more than an hour there, we hunted another premises with the help of our cab driver and spent our holidays in Shillong. I am unable to get refund of my advance of Rs. 5450.52 paid through my Citi Bank credit card. But the Agoda website has no provision to file a complaint to ask for refund. It occurred on: 14 Nov. 2019 This booking through Agoda has caused great harassment.

Average

1 week ago

Vikram B.

Nightmare Stay!!!

I went to the hotel for our late check-in at the pagoda and when we got there they said that we had no reservations and that we were most likely booked at their newly acquired property the pagoda Waikiki, they called and confirmed that is where our reservation was. We then took a cab over there and when we got there they had an additional $284 hold charge in order to check in. Aside from the reservation that I had already paid in full. ($365 prepaid) They claimed they would released upon check out. We reluctantly paid it, and checked in. Once we got to the room, it was horrible, run down, dirty, and unsafe. The door had to be forcibly closed and opened, the security latch was broken, the carpet was heavily stained and soiled, the floor was sticky and the room smelled like the dumpster that was right outside our door. We tried to make the best of it, but decided to check out early today. Unfortunately the additional charge that is now in pending took the rest of our money. I could not book another room because of it. As I am posting this review, I still have not received my refunded hold. 2/26/2020 I checked out of this hotel on 2/22/2020 and had been sent an email stating that I had been refunded. I filed a fraud report with my bank, if the funds are not received, they will be pressing charges.

Average

2 weeks ago

Monica V.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

FewoFerien

FewoFerien durchsucht gleichzeitig Hunderte von Ferienhaus-Webseiten damit Sie Ihren nchsten Urlaub planen knnen Finden Sie Ihr ideales Ferienhaus Hotel und Flug

Recent Reviews

5 sterne von 5

5 sterne von 5 sternen

Excellent

2 months ago

Alexander Wald

Ich geb mal 5

Ich geb mal 5 Sterne.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

16 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HolidayHomes

HolidayHomes searches hundreds of other travel sites at once so you can plan your next vacation Find your ideal vacation rental hotel and flight

Recent Reviews

I do not understand

I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do.

Excellent

2 months ago

Julia Gray

Me and the boys from

Me and the boys from the football team spend an entire week in one of the houses around Michigan.

Great

2 months ago

Ollie Barrett

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

1 Pre-Loaded New Video Game Systems PS4 Nintendo Xbox Bundles

Best Video Family Game Systems Pre-Loaded on Virtual Reality Consoles Tablets Mobile Gaming Carts in Hospitals Hotels Homes Correctional Facilities

Recent Reviews

Customer Service

I've had a couple problems with my Playstation 4 that I bought from them a year ago and their tech support was extremely helpful whenever I contacted them and they offered solutions to my problems over the phone.

Excellent

2 months ago

Rogerk8229 O.

I purchased a 3 year

I purchased a 3 year gold warranty through fully loaded electronics and now they refuse to honor their warranty. The product was defective one month after coming out of the box. They couldn't fix it and informed me to ship it to Nintendo. Now that its starting to glitch AGAIN, they are using any means necessary not to honor warranty. Tactic 1: fix it yourself. Tactic 2: Its NIntendos fault, and last but not least Tactic 3: You voided your warranty when you let Nintendo fix it. HELLO, you ADVISED me to let Nintendo fix it, as a matter of fact you left me with that option and that option only. Sham warranty, and im sure if you read good reviews in the months and years to come you will hear bad things about this company. Poor customer service, lack of knowledge with their "technicians" a.k.a. people that tell you to go to Nintendo when you have a problem, and a severe problem with their warranty policies.

Average

2 months ago

Echad25 S.

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Airport Transfers

Compare airport transfers - pre-book your transfer from the airport to your hotel - ABTA P6623 - compare prices from leading transfer and airport taxi companies

Recent Reviews

I was really

I was really sceptical after reading poor reviews BUT this was a seamless service from Palma Airport to Cala D'Or Majorca. Found desk immediately, was given tickets efficiently and clear directions to coach stop outside airport. Hardly any wait time before we left on brand new clean AC coach. 2hrs to Resort not much longer than public bus and door to door service. Pickup service to the minute, hotel posted notification to my room w days before departure, drivers were skilled courteous and professional. As you see a great service. No issues whatsoever

Great

2 months ago

Richy Rich

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Indonesian Teak Garden Outdoor Furniture Manufacture Wholesale

Teak Furniture Manufacture Indonesia - Home - Discount Teak Garden Outdoor Patio Furniture direct from Indonesia Teak Manufacture Wholesaler we provide many range of teak furniture for restaurant hotel villa retailer projects

Recent Reviews

I am the property

I am the property manager for a high end, luxury estate on the Big Island of Hawaii. My clients are high level individuals with exquisite taste and demanding expectations. With an extensive landscaping remodel in the works led by a leading, national treasure landscape architect, combined with the Island's best landscape team, the perfect complimentary outdoor furniture had to be found. I did the initial reserach simply by typing in Kingsley-Bate, and the More Than Teak website link clearly indicating a sale was in the works was the first site to come up. It took be exactly 5 minutes to find the pieces I needed as their website is so finely categorized, right to "order" and I was done in less than 10 minutes. I immediately received a confirmation email with an order number and delivery timelines. Unexpectedly because we live in Hawaii, the free shipping did not apply and I was informed via a personal email from an individual (within 48 hours), who has remained very proactive and communicative since in finding another way to get the furniture here to Hawaii. Being we are out in the middle of the Pacific Ocean it is not highly unusual to have shipping challenges. The difference in this situation was that the More Than Teak representative simply did not leave it at that; they found alternatives for getting the best shipping rates and delivery timelines through other sources. We now have a plan and the furniture is on its way to Hawaii!

Excellent

2 months ago

Rebeccakeliihoomalu Z.

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Premier Inn

Premier Inn has more than 800 hotels across the UK Ireland and Germany Book great value rooms quickly and easily Quality restaurants on-site or nearby every Premier Inn hotel

Recent Reviews

Appalling Customer

Appalling Customer Service (24.08.2019 at 11:50am) I had done a reservation via Booking.com for a stay of 1 night for 3 people (2 quad rooms). My parents and my brother were visiting me and my wife. When I called the Premier Inn's main line and then the reception desk for asking them about how to complete the payment for the stay of my parents and my brother in the hotel, I was received with sarcastic laughter and complete unhelpful comments. At the end, they told me that Booking.com "...was lying.." and I had to re-do a new reservation!!! First, I called Premier Inn for asking them how I could complete the payment for my reservation. I was told that this is not possible and only during the check-in the payment could be received. I did explain to them that since I had done the booking and wished to pay with my card, we should find a solution for completing the payment but they kept repeating they cannot take the payment. When I proposed I pay them when I would be picking up my parents and brother from the hotel, they refused to help me. Instead, they suggested that I go and do the booking via their website(!!), again (even when I had already done it via Booking.com). I asked then to talk to the manager and the customer service lady on the phone said she would connect me to the direct reception line of the specific hotel at A23 Airport Way. I waited for over 5mins on the line and then an automatic message came up asking me to hung up! As you can imagine, at that point I was getting upset since my booking for the rooms of my family were messed up for a seemingly dispute between the hotel and Booking.com. I went online and I had to search for an alternative number myself that I could call them back. Thinking I have found the direct line to the A23 Airport Way Premier Inn, the phone was answered by someone who he suggested me that I can be connected (once again) with the main reception desk. I waited for few more minutes and finally I managed to get through -not with the reception desk of the hotel, but with the same Premier Inn main line I had previously talked to. I talked to anothr customer service lady that she seemed to be aware of my situation, she said(!). I did ask her if she was the same one person from the customer service team I had talked to earlier. She said that she was another person but that I should call the Booking.com, instead. I explained to them that the Booking.com has instructions for calling the hotel, directly, for any issues with a reservation. Then, literally, the lady on the phone told me "...the Booking.com was lying(!!).....". Then, she insisted that I re-do the reservation via their website of Premier Inn. By that point I was furious, since it meant I may have had to pay an increased rate and risking to be charged for my reservation I have already done via Booking.com. I insisted to talk to a senior manager but the lady refused to connect me, initially, saying I was rude asking that (!!). I asked her then to have her name details for making a complaint and she refused to give them to me. I had to keep insisting then to talk to someone else directly with the hotel reception. Eventually, I was put on the line with another lady, assumingly from the reception. At some point that lady had to stop talking to me, as I could hear in the background that other previous woman I had talked to, laughing loudly that made her to laugh, too (completely unaccaptable behaviour of making fun of me, a customer). Finally, I had to ask them to wait while I had to check myself the new rates, since she refused to give them to me for re-doing the booking from their website. At the end I was forced to pay approximately £40 more and having to cancel my original reservation I did via the Booking.com. I was also refused to be given the direct reception desk line number, which I only got after keep insinsting to be given to me in case I need to call them back for my parents' reservation. The botoom line is that the customer service I received from the Premier Inn was below par. Completely appalling and very unhelpful, since they even refused to give me the new rates from their websites, and I even had to insist of getting their direct line at A23 Airport Way reception which they initially refused to pass me the number(!). I find disgusting that they seemed not to care or sympathise with the customer but laugh at him. I find totally unacceptable calling "....liers the Booking.com..." and somehow claiming that the situation I was in with my reservation is all the fault of Booking.com, but still they were refusing to help me with a new reservation or offering the same rate for the new reservation I was forced to re-do. Definitely not recommended for a stay unless probably you are willing to pay in cash!!

Average

2 months ago

Ioannis A.

The room was cold,

The room was cold, the bed was uncomfortable, the service was not Good, the breakfast was cold, i have stayed in premier inns, never had such a horrible experience, won't be going back to this one

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HotelsClick

Find and book your Hotel Get immediate confirmation on availability online Best Deals Easy Fast and Secure reservation on over 200000 hotels worldwide

Recent Reviews

Rip off

I had made a mistake in my dates and they charged me $30 to cancel even though it was a month away. Never use them again and will post warnings on all my social media.

Average

2 months ago

Nycjoe58992 K.

I booked what

I booked what Hotelsclick.com listed as two triple rooms for a party of 6. We arrived to the Waterfront Marriott in Portland, Oregon only to discover that a triple did not and never did exist, instead it was two doubles. Luckily, the hotel realized that this booking company did a bait and switch and offered us a third double room at a discounted rate. The concierge even stated that we should try to stick to reputable sites like Expedia because they actually understand what the hotels actually have to offer. I reached out to the nearly impossible to get ahold of customer service department (they are an italian company, timezone was an issue) to understand why they fraudulently list packages and I was essentially told sorry we had to deal with it, they technically gave something that can accommodate a party of 6. This has to be done via email BTW. There is no voicemail option, and I don't feel like trying to call them at 3am to sort out bogus packages they sell. This is a rather shady company, stick to the sites that actually understand and honor the products they sell.

Average

2 months ago

Tmkaiser G.

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Room 77

Search and compare the best hotel deals We search hundreds of sites so you get the lowest prices

Recent Reviews

Room 77 provided a

Room 77 provided a link to several hotels, one of which I booked into with satisfactory results. I was able to compare prices and amenities of the various hotels which helped me pick out the one that I chose.

Excellent

2 months ago

Thirdsmith X.

I have tried several

I have tried several sites but 77 gave me the best deal on a great room

Excellent

2 months ago

Petercameron33 O.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Develop Design

Photography interior design custom graphic design Black and White Photography Wall Decor hotel decor photographs word art local artist Palm Springs San Diego California SD CA Retro Modern Art Beach Theme Photographs desert theme photography modern decor Beach Theme photo Ocean Theme decor

29 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Park BCP

Pre-book your airport parking and airport hotels with Park BCP and save up to 60 We have Park Ride Meet Greet and Official On-site car parks available at all UK airports with the best online prices Click to compare our deals

Recent Reviews

Found a discount for

Found a discount for car parking at Prestwick Airport, great prices, much cheaper than other car parking in England. Easy to use, collect car at machine on entering and pop in machine at end and the barrier opens and hey presto! Easy get out quickly and efficiently. Just what you nee after a long flight!

Excellent

2 months ago

Fiona Dodds

So very easy Book on

So very easy Book on line - helps you all the way quick and easy Turn up barrier lifts - park car - walk over the road to check-in - arrive home 2 min walk to car - barrier lifts and home you go - a breeze Thank you

Excellent

2 months ago

Gill O.

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

South African Hotels Travel Tours and Accommodation Packages

South African Hotelscom offers you an extensive selection of luxury hotels in South Africa A wide range of packages and tours are also available to tourists to South Africa

Recent Reviews

I contacted SA

I contacted SA Hotels on the 22 May for a last minute getaway for the 28 May.. SA Hotels and staff exceeded my expectation. I had no issues right from the entrance gate to check out at Sun City Cabanas. Thank you SA Hotels , will definitely use your services again

Excellent

2 months ago

Lovania Reddy

I contacted them on

I contacted them on the 22 May as a last minute decision to book away for 28 May at Sun City. The exceeded my expectation, i had no issues. Right from the entrance gate to check out, all booking information was correct and hassle free.

Excellent

2 months ago

Lovania Reddy

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with