Back  

Boutique Hotel

A small stylish hotel, typically one situated in a fashionable urban location.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

178

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Boutique Hotel

Boutique Hotel A small stylish hotel, typically one situated in a fashionable urban location.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

178

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Nanna’s beloved pet budgie passed away and we wanted to send her something special. The “Starry Night” arrangement was perfect, as the brilliant blues were similar to the colouring of her bird. It really brightened her day in a sad time.

Excellent

11 months ago

G. Y.

At a time when none of the family all in UK could get to our nieces wedding it was lovely to be able to send a little something to her. The service was excellent and delivered on time as promised. Our daughters used same service and had same experience. Thank you for keeping us in touch with our niece on such a special and very unusual wedding day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wilson Kennedy

4.4

139 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cottages in Wales

Coastal Cottages is your gateway to over 500 self-catering holiday cottages in Wales Our beautiful holiday cottages are situated in Pembrokeshire a location renowned for scenic views stunning coastlines and plenty of things to see and do

Recent Reviews

Coastal cottages listened to our concerns after we complained about aspects of the original cottage we booked and were able to move us to another cottage on the 2nd night of our holiday.

Great

11 months ago

Wendy Evesdickins

Having visited the property twice previously and been very impressed, I then contacted Coastal Cottages and spoke with two different ladies, both of whom were incredibly helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with and would most certainly recommend Coastal Cottages.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mfb X.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful and Stylish Homeware Online - Mia039s Luxury

Mia039s is a Boutique and Online Shop with a desire to showcase Unique Stylish and Beautiful Homeware All with Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Second purchase of items in recent weeks. Arrived as before, promptly and well wrapped. An extra thank you for letting me know when certain items were back in stock. I suspect I’ll be shopping with you again soon!

Excellent

11 months ago

Pam Rogers

I placed my order at 1.30am on Tuesday 12 May and it was dispatched just a few hours later. I had also emailed to request that the delivery address be changed shortly after placing my order and that request was both acknowledged by email and acted on by 10.00am. Fantastic service! The item was delivered to me on Saturday 16th which, under the current pandemic constraints, was brilliant. The item itself arrived nicely packaged in Mia’s branded tissue wrap which was a nice touch. I had ordered a quirky Culinary Concepts mouse shaped cheese knife as a gift for a friend and she was really delighted with it, so I’m a very happy shopper and I’ll be revisiting Mia’s website again very soon!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs maria limbert

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Caden Lane

The baby boutique you39ve been looking for Shop our HUGE selection of stylish baby crib sheets swaddles knot gowns mommy robes personalized nursery decor and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered two back-ordered items in the beginning of may that were both "expected to ship Mid-May"... I only received one Robe, which was great quality and beautiful. I still am waiting on my son's swaddle that I wanted to have for the hospital. Had the item said "expected to ship mid-june" I would have opted for something else. Tried contacting their customer support twice now and absolutely no help apart from an automated email. I will not recommend this company. I've had better results with companies such as Lou Lou & R&R. Had customer service actually interacted with my emails, this review could have been very different as I understand things don't always work out. However, just ignoring orders and emails doesn't work for me. Quality was really great for my robe.

Average

11 months ago

Kiara

Ordered a NB knotted gown 2 months prior to me having my baby boy, when I placed the order apparently it was on “back order” after contacting the store about a month later they then said they sent me a email stating it was “back ordered” which I never received. Another month passed and I contacted once again, they informed me the inventory came in the wrong color so it would take A couple more weeks to ship and receive my order. Long story short I learned my lesson, the gown came in just a couple days before giving birth to my new born baby. (Thank goodness) wouldn’t recommend unless you have 3 months to wait around I wouldn’t order from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Madison Booth

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Urban Effects added a two bedroom extension to my brick veneer house and fully reovated my bathroom and laundry. This company was such a pleasure to deal with. From the first meeting to the final inspection i could not fault them. The quality of their service and workmanship exceeded our expectations. Their inhouse interior designer was a fantastic with her utilisation of space and design concepts. All the tradesmen were friendly and reliable and the i was amazed at how they planned each stage of the extension with all of their trades. They completed the job 6 weeks prior to their contacted date! We are so happy with the finished result and would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

D.jamison U.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5 night stay in Edinburgh during the Fringe. Great location, clean, comfortable and service was excellent. One slight odd moment trying to get a cup of tea at the bar late at night, but apart from that spot on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Birch

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SUUN

SUUNDE - Various Projects Hamburg Umsetzung verschiedenen Online- und Internetprojekte von privater Natur aus unterschiedlichen Branchen

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

UBIQ Access Blocked

UBIQ is a premium sneaker and apparel boutique store Shop our collaboration with top brands and artists and cop the latest in sneakers and urban apparel

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

My Fashion Crate

Boutique style clothing and accessories subscription For as low as 35 month you will get stylish tops dresses and shorts scarves jewelry and more Our growing list of satisfied customers cant be wrong

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super service from Hong Kong to Denmark, even when the Danish postal service fucked up

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlemil Rasmussen

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wrong item received (Christmas present for daughter). Replacement promised in time for Christmas, to be sent by express mail. After many emails and phone calls, weeks later it turned out it hadn't even been put in the post. Finally got through to someone efficient who took on the problem and arranged to send out the replacement, which I finally received mid January. Postage refund offered as goodwill gesture but I never received that either. Very disappointing and as another reviewer said it is a shame as your stock is generally lovely. The shops don't stock the maternity/nursing range which means you have to order online, so come on Jojo, get your act together and do something about this please.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

My order was for 2 items, (one item/ 2 different colours) The confirmation email showed both the same colour but my online order summary page showed both colours so I didn’t question further When my order came both were same colour and I was told by customer service that it was my error, I clearly outlined that it was not but they insisted that they were correct and alluded that I was being dishonest, they refused to rectify my order I only wish I had taken a screen shot so I could prove it This was my first time ordering from them, I will NEVER deal with them again Avoid

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ENSMBL

The ENSMBL was formed in 2018 in downtown LA with a vision: a boutique of essentials designed to handle all of it: work, play, barre, street, studio. Designed and curated to outfit, beautify and nourish the modern, stylish, health conscious woman with products as exceptional and versatile as she is.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

She Hit Pause

Limited Edition Polaroid Transfer Prints and Framed Artwork of Surf Culture, Women, Travel, Nature, Musical Instruments, Flowers for Boutique Hotel Installations and Room Art, Hospitality Designers and Interior Designers/Collectors. She Hit Pause Specializes in Creating Site Specific Art for Hotels and Branding.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Mustard Seed Online Boutique

A stylish online women's boutique that can move mountains, just like you!! Matthew 17:20

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Heyday Boutique - Shop Women39s Boutique

Welcome to HEYDAY We are a women39s boutique in Fort Collins and Denver with an amazing collection of stylish women39s clothing shoes accessories and more Shop now

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Boutique

Fresh Boutique is one stop clothing store that specializes in urban apparel hats and accessories Carrying brands like Embellish Denim Ethika and EPTM

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Boutique clothing and accessories for women

KBCo is an online boutique offering affordable and stylish clothes and accessories for women Whether it39s comfy cozy casual or classy we39ve got you covered

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Macked Boutique

Stylish girls tween teen and beyond clothing and accessories boutique At Macked we offer the latest trends in all sizes at affordable prices Macked Boutique Storefront 678 N Country Rd Rocky Point NY 11778

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MAM COUTURE

Mens and womens Urban Couture Boutique with a New York Los Angeles vibe Located in Denver Rino Art District neighborhood

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pecan Hill Boutique

Online women39s clothing boutique that offers quality clothing selections to help women feel stylish confident and compliment worthy Transform your look now

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

So Jazzy

So Jazzy is a small online boutique specializing in the latest fashion Shop so Jazzy to see quality clothing like rompers trendy tops stylish dresses and even chic pants that will leave everyone asking where did you get that

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Statements Boutique offers stylish clothing jewelry and accessories

Statements Boutique offers stylish clothing jewelry accessories Our cutting edge merchandise is always ahead of the trends we pride ourselves on service

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Blue Fairy

We are a small accessories and jewelry boutique based out of North Carolina focused on curating a collection of fun stylish products for today39s modern woman

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Skin Care | In-Room Spa Amenities | Hotel Spas - Michelle Hope

Michelle Hope is a dermatology tested luxury skin care range for women of all colour, skin types and tones. Outlets include in-room spa amenities and boutique hotel spas.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hello Gorgeous

The Styled Boutique is all about providing stylish and trendy apparel and accessories for women

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bambu Indah

A radically unique boutique hotel in Ubud Bali - a stunning combination of bamboo buildings and antique Javanese teak wood bridal homes

3

3 SmartReviews Score

eLocalIQ

Your locally sourced guide for the best local food drinks live music events travel tips boutique hotels shops popular destinations LiveLocal

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

little whimsy

little whimsy is a carefully curated boutique with fun and stylish décor toys and accessories for the little ones in your life

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Aleenta

Aleenta Resorts Spas - Award winning luxury boutique hotel beach resorts spa located on Hua Hin Phukets most pristine and private beaches in Thailand

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with