Back  

Family Hotel

A hotel owned by a family in which family members work.

379

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1307

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Family Hotel

Family Hotel A hotel owned by a family in which family members work.

379

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1307

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Funtime Party Hire

Funtime Party Hire is a local family owned and operated party hire business and the name you can trust We have been providing party hire equipment in Sydney since 2009

Recent Reviews

Gave me only 1 week notice that item could no longer be hire. Did not have items as descriptions. They took them out of order without refunding the money. I have sent several emails to require my bond back. Never heard from them. No phone calls, no emails, they tried to avoid my number when I tried to call. It now has been 3 weeks since the date the bond was claimed to be released. But I have received nothing back yet. Rishel from Customer service made promises but never kept. I was told that she would send email/call me back to follow up but never did.

Bad

3 months ago

AliceLam

The 6 metre high dry slide and boxing ring were surprise activities for our athletes Christmas party. Time to celebrate and have some fun after a huge year of local and international competition success. The activities were perfect for all of our athletes who ranged from 6 years to 24 years old. Thank you Funtime for delivering and setting everything up and packing it up again. Thank you for the small discount i also asked for to keep within our event budget, much appreciated.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nsw Hpc

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Emerald Valley Classic Minis

A small family business specializing in Classic Mini Parts

Recent Reviews

They have supplied many parts for the restoration of my Austin Mini Classic Saloon 1979. Since May 2015 thru December 2017 I have purchased what ever is neccessary from them. Items in excellent condition, low shipping rates and quick delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Raymond Quintana

Ordered 1 brake light switch on May 08 2019 and have yet to receive it or an answer to my Emails requesting fulfillment or refund. About to make claim with Paypal for satisfaction/resolution. Will post how this turns out.

Average

1 year ago

Donald Schade

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barnsley Car Servicing Repairs MOTs Tyres Car Garage Near Me

We are a family run autocentre in Barnsley We specialise in car servicing repairs MOTs tyres vehicle diagnostics Contact us today to book

Recent Reviews

Been using wyatt's for last few years for M.O.T's and repair work, they have always done a excellent job and always keep you informed of how repairs are going, plus their a great bunch of lads.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dean

Excellent service and reasonably priced. Wyatt’s service and do the MOT on my car. They keep you informed on the progress of the work and when you car is ready. Overall excellent service I wouldn’t go any where else.

Excellent

6 months ago

P. W.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made it down to London and into the beautiful Cissy Wears. I purchased a really delicate wreath, which the lady working wrapped so carefully as she knew I was taking it home to Leicestershire. It survived! Fabulous shop and amazing customer service. I can’t wait to visit again. Thank you so much xx

Excellent

6 months ago

Anuszka

I can find premium-quality beautiful children's pieces with UK delivery charges... the brands I find are shipping from Europe can usually be bought on here.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Spent hours deciding which park and time to go. Completed on-line forms (including bank details) and you promptly took the deposit even though the holiday didn't exist. Spoken to customer services, not very apologetic , they expect I should get my money back within 5 working days. (Took 3 seconds to take out!) Same holiday advertised next day I looked, are they hoping you'll choose another accommodation or date? I'll never recommend JF.

Bad

6 months ago

Andy

Broken curtain rails broken cooker and no one ever arrives for repairs, entertainment is pants I have heard fighting cats sing better and nothing for kids to do.

Average

1 year ago

Zoe Pryor

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

6 months ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Clock Shop has wide range of items at reasonable prices which are easy to order and pay for on line, their follow up and advice on orders being packed and shipped are informative and timely. If the Clock Shop is unsure of your order their competent staff will contact you and verify that your placed order does suit your requirements. A very professional and competent company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christopher Carr

Excellent amazing store for any age. We could spend hours in this store. The variety of unique products this store has is like no other and makes you feel like you are in another country. The staff are so knowledgeable and the most patient and friendly I have ever come across, happy to answer endless questions from customers of all ages. We love this store and each of my children left with a clock and other novelty’s and so did i. Thankyou so much for being so welcoming to us

Excellent

6 months ago

Mishelle Jensen

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Memorial Websites - Create an Online Memorial for Your Loved One

Share memories of your loved one on a beautiful personalized website Invite friends and family to leave tributes add stories pictures and music

Recent Reviews

This helps me share my personal feelings and love for a loved one gone especially being that my father was laid to rest in Mississippi and i reside in Florida. Since I'm unable to visit him physically, i can turn to forever missed on my father's birthday or death Anniversary..and light a candle online.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shiketa D.

When I found "Forever Missed" it gave me a place to go to share my memories and to pay tribute to my loved ones. I wish I could get more family and friends to visit and contribute. People need to talk and share stories and memories of their loved ones that are not longer here. It's good for the soul, helps with the grieving process and keeps their memory alive. I have one for my special best friend and one for my Mom. Thank you Forever Missed

Excellent

10 months ago

Pam M.

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kittylicious

Welcome to Kittylicious Persians breeders of Persian Chinchilla and Exotic Kittens Are you looking for a new family member to take home we may have what you are looking for GCCF registered kittens for pet homes

Recent Reviews

We have had our gorgeous little kitten home for two weeks now and what a joy he is. He has such a gentle and loving nature, thanks to the secure and loving environment he had with Diane,Brian and Clare.They think of every last detail, even providing a gift bag with everything you would need for your return home.Alfie settled down really quickly and is adored by all the family.Would definately recommend Kittylicious.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie P.

Thank you for you warm and caring greeting your yorkshire ways made me feel at ease. Your caring ways absolutely shine through the kitten we bought from you, she is so confident and full of personality. Your whole set up you have at your home and the way you so obviously love each of your cats and their kittens, who are wonderfully cared for, their fur is in such amazing condition and so friendly I have no doubts that I made the right choice buying my golden girl from you. I would definately recommend you to anyone wanting a kitten, well worth the journey no matter where they might live. I would also like to add that your after care is very re assuring especially for first time persian owners. You really are a wonderful couple, keep up the good work!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Bernard P.

3.8

82 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Northern Tool

Since 1981 family owned and operated Northern Tool Equipment has become an industry leader offering expertly chosen power tools hand tools generators pressure washers heaters power equipment and more

Recent Reviews

Northern tool at crown point... Don't try to explain anything to repairmen or the assistant manager. They will totally disregard any suggestions and do what they want. If you insist they get things wright the assistant manager will ask you to leave and take your business elsewhere.

Average

10 months ago

Art F.

After trying to install a trailer help myself for the first time I find myself looking for a trailer hub at the northern tool store in cutler ridge fl and was helped by Mario who went above and beyond to make sure that we knew what we were doing and that l we found the right tool and gave us all the time that we needed to make sure we were clear and that we understood what we were doing Mario is a valuable asset to this corporation and I hope he is appreciated for doing what he does...definitely will be coming back to this store because of the experience Mario created for us.Great job northern tools on training and hiring Mario! Thank you Mario!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Rafael B.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

23andMe

23andMe is a saliva-based DNA service We provide genetic reports on your ancestry family history and help you connect with your DNA relatives

Recent Reviews

I've been a member for about 3 years and was excited to find 900+ DNA relatives. Had my cousins and sons sign up to verify accuracy. The results are not always expected, but always interesting. I've met DNA relatives through 23andMe, and then visited them in the "old country", Finland. I recommend 23andME to everyone!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark H.

23andme seems a bit distant from its customers. 23andme provides a fair amount of generalized information, and some, but not much, personally detailed information. For a DNA test, I expected more; maybe I am just too naive about what can be accomplished with spit. If more people - massive numbers - were to participate, then I'm certain there would be a greater number of details given out, and more connections made. Unfortunately, the precedent for websites is even if you gain a big audience, you can lose it in short time; and if you start with an audience that is not very large, you will soon disappear off the web. Shared sourcing would be good in this case. Would that all genealogy and DNA sites could, if not join into a single entity, at least coordinate with one another, and allow their customers to use each other's sites. The most disappointing thing about 23andme is that all the information regarding my DNA was made available on the ever-changing, sometimes disappearing, internet, and spread across many pages, sometimes a bit confusing; and not one single hard-copy of anything was mailed to me. If even the general information and a few charts were sent, that would be a plus. For the hundred dollars or more that most people spend, they should be able to afford something on paper. The second most disappointing thing is navigation. The website does not have clear-cut menu break-downs. I have had to go through several pages, reverse direction, and go through pages again, to find what I was looking for. And some things I discovered entirely by accident; and had difficulty finding them again.

Average

10 months ago

Dale M.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

sitter

Connect with trusted babysitters and nannies your family will love Just tell us your needs and wex27ll connect you with the best matches in your area

Recent Reviews

I recently hired a sitter (Peggy from Middletown - divorced - but she says married on the site - to a state cop<<<) - she made a pass to my husband over and over again. which weren't workingt but she was she persistent! Since my husband worked at home on some days, after she put our son down for a nap, she would prance around naked practicing yoga moves in front of my husband and then telling him "oh I didn't realize you were home"! I would NEVER hire this service again! What a scam for single old wrinkled cougar moms!

Average

10 months ago

Monica L.

I'm in high school and trout this would be a good way to get easy money. I guess I'm just dumb. Beware of Sacha Bailey. They said they were 39 and deaf need help taking care of dog and paying bills and I would get $400 for my first week. I should have read the reviews first.

Average

10 months ago

Lexie R.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

LEARN KARATE ONLINE WWKA

Learn karate online with the WWKA the online training solution for the busy family or individual to learn Karate from home school work or even on vacation and become a certified Black belt in karate online take a look at our website for more information

Recent Reviews

BMABA has already declared that they have no links to such ONLINE KARATE. So, how can online-karate.com advertise such a false guarantee that belts would be accredited through BMABA? I am posting the original link of declaration from BMABA here. https://bmaba.org/instructor/an-update-our-policy-on-online-training/ Moreover, BMABA has replied to my email that not a single black belt has been issued to any course via online-karate.com ever.

Average

10 months ago

Pratim C.

Sensei Bryan has created a fantastic program to allow people to train in traditional karate wherever and whenever they want. The instructions are clear and concise and there is a wide range of training resources available. Sensei Bryan is an excellent instructor and encourages you to push through your limitations. I have enjoyed the challenge of the black belt program, and look forward to continuing on my karate path with Sensei Bryan.Osu! Richard Melbourne, Australia

Excellent

10 months ago

R. S.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ancestry

Discover your family history and start your family tree Try free and access billions of genealogy records including Census SSDI Military records

Recent Reviews

Received a kit as a Christmas gift,from my son it's almost July & they sent me another kit due to "unable to process" I followed the instructions to the letter. When I called the company I got a service representative that barely spoke English & was clueless. I'm telling my son to try & get a refund. Don't want to deal with this company. I gave it a 1 because there's no option for a 0.

Average

10 months ago

Sarah F.

I signed up for a free trial, and decided I did not want the service, called in and tried to cancel. Apparently the cancellation did not get acknowledged. 5 days later I was charged for the month. I called in and they said (as per the 30 day policy) and they agreed and stated the charge would be returned in 9 days. One month later the charge has not been returned. I wrote again, and they said in their return email "REFUNDS ARE NOT ABLE TO BE PROCESSED ON THIS PLATFORM OR BY EMAIL" Come on, I have called twice and written 3 times.. .Horrendous Company

Average

10 months ago

Roger M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Family Friend Poems

Family Friend Poems is a safe haven to read and share heartfelt loving healing and touching popular poems for all occasions

Recent Reviews

A "showcase poetry" site. They have a large selection of poems organized by category. These are not the type of poems that will make you concentrate. It's not a site for the serious poetry enthusiast, but for someone just getting started with poetry this is a great site. If you are looking for a poem to share, doing a school assignment or just looking for catharsis and healing this is a neat poetry site for you.

Great

10 months ago

Ron F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Safety Inc - Industrial Fire and Municipal

Industrial Safety provides high-quality products and top-notch service We are family owned and operated We serve fire departments and municipalities with industrial equipment

Recent Reviews

It has become increasingly difficult to find respirators and I use them pretty often for painting/staining. I decided to go with a reusable respirator. The prices are great and it should last for a long time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Janet L.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Findmypast

Trace your ancestry and build a family tree by researching extensive birth records census data obituaries and more with Findmypast

Recent Reviews

I'm not just going to sit by and let them walk all over people again. They had been charging my grandma for a year even though she asked them twice to cancel her account. I had to intervene and spoke to a customer consultant who was kind enough to refund her for the last 3 months but the fact that I had to intervene in the first place is just disgraceful. My grandma is battling enough scammers, this being a known registered company, has me furious. With their level of customer care, don't even bother!

Average

10 months ago

Jess S.

I found this site really disappointing. It's extremely expensive and I immediately noticed on joining and having full access that it would not be of any use to me. We're talking 10 minutes into paying for the subscription. They refused to refund my money and the terms were very misleading, as was the amount of things in the collecting. Like smoke and mirrors. They would not give me my money back, nor would they credit it towards a future membership when the site was better organized and actually hopefully gets more records The newspaper collection was paltry. In a year on the sit I did not find one single document, or useful thing. It took forever to search for anything even remotely relevant to my actual search terms and unlike US and other Ireland and UK sites ,the search engine brings up a billion unwanted things and there was no way to filter them out. The only way I could search was to leave one window open and keep going back to it to weed through all the un necessary hits. They hardly have anything in their collection that is not available for free through the Irish Government Site Irishgenealogy.ie run by the State of Ireland and Family Search, Roots etc. I was hoping that the newspaper archive would be good and that I might stumble on an obit or document that would help me. I would not recommend this site for anyone who has littel information on one's ancestors. If you have street addresses and trades and lots of biographical detail, it might be useful, but for me trying to find records for the period to 1850 to 1920, with just first names, surnames, baptism and marriage dates to go on and no street addresses or employment details, or Dates of death etc, it was money completely thrown away. I got it on discount when they had an offer and it was still nearly $400 US dollars. I had also hoped for more Cork records and newspaper clipping they hardly had anything, and certainly nothing that I could not get online through various free sites and the country of Ireland's free that has Griffith valuation, and where one can see actual baptism and marriage registers and other immensly helpful records. It may have improved in the last two years or so. But I felt like my experience was criminal as I had looked at only about 6 records when I wrote them and told them, it was not at all going to be use full for me and could I please have a refund or a credit towards a future subscription when their collection had grown. I think for the average US user who's family came during the famine years, there is nothing here for you.

Average

11 months ago

Lilly G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CDKitchen

Get recipes and menu ideas for family meals parties holidays and more Todays featured recipe Cornbread Crusted Cod

Recent Reviews

I had an awesome experience with them because their food tastes so good. People say their spices taste different but to me, it tastes just fine and they suit my taste completely. I give them a five !!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Rachael D.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GeoZilla

GeoZilla family locator lets you link and keep loved ones safe using GPS

Recent Reviews

I received the following due to a sharing I did on my experience with GeoZilla. My beloved family locator app that I use to keep me and mine close. It is one of the apps that I have found to be life changing, giving you that added little peace of mind. Hi Nikki! This is Tanya from GeoZilla team. Thank you very much for sharing your awesome story with us. Could you please send me your GeoZilla User ID? I will unlock free premium access for a year for you and your family. The User ID is on your profile (tap on your photo in the app).

Excellent

10 months ago

Neitha A.

This phone tracking app works real good for me tracking my kids and husband location then I started suspecting my husband of cheating keeping things from me and more I shared this with a military friend and she told me bout this professional hacker XTECH so I hired him and reach him on his email (XTECH2025 @ Gmailcom ) to help me remotely hack into my partners phone for me to gain spy access into his phone activities such as text messages, calls, emails, pictures, videos and social activities without him being suspicious as for me to know the truth bout his cheating acts and who he's cheating with so to get enough proof to take legal actions I'm so impressed with the quality swift service I received from XTECH with his help I was able to spy on my partners device and get all proof I needed you can always reach Xtech if you need help on all kinds of hacking services remotely

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

BlackBird RV

BlackBird RV is a family owned business offering RV repair including general repairs leak detection AC and furnace repairs mobile service more

Recent Reviews

I can't say enough great things about this company! First of all, I called at 7:30 at night and they answered! Secondly, they were out to our house first thing in the morning the next day!! They were so knowledgeable with everything "RV" and went above and beyond to make sure they fixed our issue and addressed any other questions we had!!! They didn't rush to just get the job done, they took their time and were very thorough!! If you are an experienced or inexperienced RV owner, you know how quickly something can go wrong and these are the guys to get you back up and moving on down the road!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sharel C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

CCCF is a small practice of couples and family therapists all of whom are dedicated to healthy families and healthy relationships Located in Wheat Ridge Fort Collins Denver CO

Recent Reviews

Jonathan Zalesne, Couples and Marriage Counseling often wonder what our outcome would have been had we worked with a really good EFT therapist – someone who actually knew how to work with couples. I work hard to be good at what I do because I think it is really important. No matter where you are in your relationship, if you want to make it better, so do I.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jonathan Z.

Someone who actually knew how to work with couples. I work hard to be good at what I do because I think it is really important. No matter where you are in your relationship, if you want to make it better, so do I.

Great

11 months ago

Mark L.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jendco Safety

Internationally recognized family owned and operated wholesale retail safety supply distributor located in Columbus Ohio We Carry 3M Honeywell MSA more

Recent Reviews

Do to the corvid-19 it would have been nice if Jendco could have gave Ohioans free shipping. just was laid off and came back to a head injury six sutures inside and Eight out side. So I had to take a couple more days off before returning. needed something light that I could look up or down without my hard hat from falling off. I really like how the V-Gard look. thank you for being an Ohio company it make me proud to purchase something this significant from my state. thank you again (God Bless)

Excellent

11 months ago

Dana F.

web site was very clear in its descriptions. I received exactly what I ordered and in fact received it sooner than projected time. The price was reasonable and I would highly recommend purchasing directly from this company. I have seen second and third party distributors inflate price 2 and 3 fold for exact same item/s. I am satisfied with service and delivery of my items and look forward to do business with JENDCO in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ariel Y.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

One Green World

One Green World is a family owned nursery and garden center located in Portland Oregon We have been providing a wide range of perennials annuals bulbs

Recent Reviews

The five star rating is in comparison to other mail order nurseries. A couple years ago I began buying my first plants through mail order nurseries, and this was the very first. I bough a few hundred dollars worth of plants from them. I was not very impressed when they arrived, because they were smaller than the potted plants at local nurseries and still the same price. I had an even lower opinion of One Green World when at least half of the plants I bought from them died within the first 6 months. I was mad. I wrote them letters, and they wrote back. Then nothing from them for about 2 months. Then out of the blue I got an email from them saying that they had decided to issue a partial refund (which they did). I have since learned that the bare-root plants from all mail order nurseries are generally smaller and have a much lower survival rate (at least for me) than potted plants from local nurseries. Other mail order companies I complained to ignored me completely. If One Green World has a variety you want that your local nursery doesn't, they are much better than some other mail order nurseries.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jim L.

I think it,s awsome that more and more people boyh young and old are starting to understand that our resources are finite and must be at the core of a new age ,also ithink that the younger generation kmows that before we can enter into aquarious we will gothrough a time of conciquence that will lead to the hold outs being affected by everthing that accurs doring this process leaving them know choice but to get on board .I commend you my freind .Don,t forget spread the word evey chance you get

Excellent

11 months ago

Thomas S.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

AKC Ohio Breeder for show and loving family homes Our Toy Poodles and puppies are respected family members living in our home  We are fascinated by the grace beauty and intelligence of the

Recent Reviews

Mrs. Katona lives in the state of Ohio and we live in the state of Missouri, we purchased a light apricot toy poodle puppy. In her false ads in www.puppyfind.com and in her website www.grandriverpoodles.com she is selling her puppy for $1,300.00 without AKC papers. We paid her $1,500.00 because we were promised to have the puppy with her AKC limited papers. We paid $200.00 for the AKC papers. She claims to be a top breeder, who has won multiple shows, and is in very high standing with AKC. After paying $1,500.00 plus $375.00 for shipping, plus all PayPal charges, I paid close to $2,000.00. Her website states when you receive your puppy you will receive a complete vet exam, health certificate, airline approved crate, a soft bed with food and water. The ad in www.puppyfind.com states I will also receive a copy of her pedigree. After I paid her completely, and complied with all of her requests, and paid the $375.00 for shipping, it is my understanding that the shipper is responsible in obtaining the airline that will transport the puppy from point A to B. In fact, I am the one that had to find all the information on the two different air carriers, because she was to busy to do this herself. Remember, I already paid her the fees, she was the one responsible for doing all of this. When I received the puppy, the crate was used, the feeding bowls were bent, and the so called soft called bed was a used kitchen rag with holes in it. ( I have pictures to prove it). There was no food or water in any of her bowls. When I took the puppy out of the cage she was not given a bath or groomed and had dried feces stuck by her anal area. The only paper work I received was the health certificate allowing her to travel. I never received copy of the vet exam, the soft bed, her AKC papers and her pedigree papers I was promised. When I contacted Mrs. Katona inquiring about the papers for the puppy including AKC papers, shot and vet records, she said there are not vet records. I asked her how am I supposed to know what shots she had because she is supposed to be current, she said she is the vet. But in her ads and website says that her puppies are thoroughly checked by a local vet. Besides that she told me that in order for me to get her AKC papers I have to pay her a fee of $500.00. So I asked her if the puppy is $1,300.00 without AKC papers, and $1,500.00 with limited AKC papers, which I paid, now I have no papers, and I asked her what was the extra $200.00 I paid you for, she could never respond to me. So now I paid for a mutt. So I have a puppy with no pedigree, no AKC papers, no shot records, nothing. Up to now I want to know what I paid $1,500.00 for. When I told her I want all of my money back, because I felt and still feel defrauded and what I was promised I never got, her response to me was this: She will out of all the money, she will deduct $300.00 for a non-refundable fee plus she will not be refunding the PayPal charges, and all of the sudden after she gets the dog back she needs to take the dog to a local vet for a checkup, after she told me she was the vet, and she said that the vet bill will be deducted from my money. So in return the only money I will get back, from the almost $2,000.00 I paid, might be $300.00-400.00. I even gave her a chance and called her back, I told her I would let everything go if she sends me the shot records and AKC papers, and her response was “there are no papers for you”. I have all my paperwork my PayPal receipts, copies of the www.puppyfind.com ads, and the copy of the website advertisement for the puppy she sold us.

Average

11 months ago

Robert S.

I just want to say the the toy poodle I purchased from Mrs. Katona very recently was everything she had promised it would be. I am so happy with my purchase of my new puppy. She means everything to me. She is my new best friend. On top of this, she is a beautiful red girl, full of love and is very healthy. Mrs. Katona kept me updated and informed on my new chosen puppy until the day I received her by responding frequently to any questions that I might have had by texting, phoning me, and sending videos of the puppy, so I could see how she was progressing. All I wanted was a happy and healthy puppy. This is exactly what I got. Mrs. Katona seems to be a very honest breeder. I would definitely consider buying another dog from her in the near future. I would highly recommend buying a puppy from Mrs.Katona to my relatives and friends. Thank You for everything Mrs. Katona!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer L.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Town Country Australia Kit Modular Homes Hunter Valley Lake Macquarie

Town Country Australia Kit Modular Homes Cabins and Granny Flats is a family owned business servicing Lake Macquarie and the Hunter areas since 1980s

Recent Reviews

They site is a scam... you pay for the product and they never deliver it. Then they closed down the site and reopened the exact same site using the web address of www.australianugg.com.au. DO NOT purchase from this company... they are a scam!

Average

11 months ago

Fred Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

OneGreatFamily

Search for your family members and automatically build family trees online using all the greatest genealogy tools available from OneGreatFamily Free to try for 7 days

Recent Reviews

They require automatic subscription renewal and if you need to cancel the subscription and don't do it before it renews, they will not credit the charge to you. My elderly mother could no longer use this service; I cancelled it last year (they state they have no record). They charged her again this year and I called immediately to cancel the service When I tried to get them to credit the charge because she has not and is not able to use the service, they refused. They do not care if a member has become ill and cannot use the service. Once they charge it, it's a done deal and they keep your money.

Average

11 months ago

M. S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Findmypast

Trace your ancestry and build a family tree by researching extensive birth records census data obituaries and more with Findmypast

Recent Reviews

UK - useful free electoral role search (lists people names vs keyword/postcode prefix etc) - found some old friends indirectly using this as a starter. (no need to register for that) under ... //search findmypast co uk / search-world-records ... NOTE:- - YOU do need to use some THINKING of your own to refine search with Keyword & Postcode prefix etc - ... & obviously less common names are easier !

Great

11 months ago

Futt O.

4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Budget Family Breaks

Budget Family Breaks provide great value deals to LEGOLAND Windsor Book a break and get park tickets hotel stay and breakfast

Recent Reviews

I contact via Facebook page for advice and then booked through their website. Fantastic advice given, promt response and great prices.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phillips I.

I found the price for my booking 100 pounds cheaper and that's a lot of money to me. It's was easy to book and pay for

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Tighe

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hilbery Chaplin

Hilbery Chaplin one of the leading estate agents in Essex and East London remaining totally independent and family owned since 1894

Recent Reviews

Hollie that works in the Shenfiled office was very helpful, she always took my calls, if she wasn't available I would get a back within 20 mins, all the agents I spoke to where always helpful, to the point and very friendly. When we picked up the keys we where giving a welcome pack with water, kitchen roll, tea ect, this came in vey handy and was a nice touch by Hilbery Chaplin. Even after we had purchased the property Hollie was very helpful with chasing up bits of information we needed. When I come to selling my house I will be defiantly calling Hilbery and will be recommending to friend and family Thanks to all :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Joe Usher

I was selling my house while living in America. During this time Hilbery Chaplin kept me well informed. They made a difficult process much easier and I appreciated that very much. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs A.

2.8

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Brazier Consulting Services

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Recent Reviews

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

C. E.

I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else. Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork. No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Pete

4.7

244 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Clickstay

Book villa holidays with Clickstay choose from over 90000 villas apartments and holiday rentals and book direct with the owner Create your perfect family holiday with peace of mind via our secure payment system

Recent Reviews

The service we received from Clickstay was fantastic when we had to move from our first Umbria villa due to problems with the villa. Within 30 minutes of phoning them to confirm our problem, they found an alternative villa, agreed with the owners that we could arrive by 11am the following day. So impressive when you consider we contacted them at 5pm on a Monday evening from Italy. Truly great customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. K.

First owner sold the house, very quick to inform me and organise another property

Excellent

11 months ago

F. L.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Into The Blue

Choose from over 3000 unique experience days Adventurous exciting fun and memorable gift ideas to suit family and friends Free exchanges and 60 day refunds Search now

Recent Reviews

1am received this email, not sleep rest of night, thank you

Average

11 months ago

P. R.

Ordered one week ago today and haven't even had an email confirmation like I was supposed to have. Have not got tickets yet?????????

Average

11 months ago

David Rawkins

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Inspired Luxury Escapes

Luxury holidays using only handpicked hotels from the world39s best destinations Find your perfect romantic family or honeymoon holiday with Inspired Luxury Escapes ABTA ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

A couple of gripes, first, the price quoted increased within 4 hours and second, there is no mention of our luggage allowances listed in the what’s included section.

Great

11 months ago

Mr Trevor

When I spoke to Wendy, she was very informative about the hotel and offer and searched the various airports I gave her to get the cheapest flight. She explained everything to me and gave advice to save money on the extras that were available.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andy Collin

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Aware

Based in Essex we’re a modern friendly family run Hikvision CCTV Installation company with a traditional customer based focus Call for more information

Recent Reviews

Ahmet installed a 4k 3 camera system for us 24/01/19 and i have to say the whole experience for us was 1st class. From arriving promptly to explaining what he suggested would be the best areas of coverage to listening to our concerns and then working out and placing the system to allay our worries was excellent. The information on the website was plenty to make an informed decision and Ahmet was even on hand for a webchat whilst i browsed to answer some questions. When the install was complete our house was left neat, clean and tidy with the cabling nicely hidden and Ahmet gave a walk through tutorial with how to use the system on our phones (which he set up whilst with us) and home pc as well as leaving a quick guide for reference later should we need it. Love being able to check on the house when out/at work and highly recommend CCTV Aware if you are considering CCTV!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Brett

Ahmet recently install four 4K cameras for us, Ahmet it a true professional explained to us why and where the cameras will be installed all cables were neatly run and he went through everything with us to make sure we was happy with it throughout the install, once everything was up and running Ahmet made sure we knew how to use the system. I would highly recommend CCTVAware to all!

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam Broadway

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ADK9

ADK9 Are Experts In The Supply Of Trained Family Protection Dogs Pet Trained Pet Dogs And Dog Obedience And Behaviour Training

Recent Reviews

My big lad Casper has come home from his week at chesterfield ADK9, what a transformation he no longer pulls on his lead, and jumps at passing cars, a big thank you to his trainer Danny . The Bowman’s.

Excellent

11 months ago

Toni Bowman

I took my 8month old Labrador, Gus to Danny in Chesterfield. Gus was a real handful and difficult for me to walk. I’m pleased to say that he has been a delight since coming home. His walk to heel is amazing and his socialisation with other dogs is lovely. We have some work to do on his recall and general manners but Gus does listen now and he knows what’s expected of him. I’m pleased with his progress and would recommend ADK9.

Great

11 months ago

Gill Penzer

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Homes

Queenslands Leading New Home Builder Single storey and double storey family homes House and Land packages in South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

We selected Plantation Homes after an incredible experience with the Sales Team at Harmony on the Sunshine Coast (Emma, Lily and James) who worked with us including some last-minute major changes that delivered our preferred house at a better price than the original estimate they gave us. We also loved the practicality of almost all the high set designs we looked at, great for a family, and if the in-laws stay. We found the level of inclusions amazing, resulting in fewer upgrades (things like high ceilings, high doors, decent tapware, and much more were in the base price...such a pleasant surprise as everywhere else we had been this was not in the base price attractive so had to add >$50K, with plantation this was not the case. We also found that the sales team did not try and play down the costs involved to achieve what we wanted, meaning after colours we didn't get price shock. It aligned almost exactly with the Sales Team's guidance and estimates. Our colour selection was fantastic, Kay looked after us and guided us through the day balancing budget, style and our dreams incredibly well (it would've been so easy to double the price with all the amazing options). She also made sure the colours and style reflected us and our dream even though the finished product was something we hadn't been able to visualise or describe well until that time. And the finished product from this was out of this world!!!! The office staff have also been fantastic and efficient, with communication being responded to promptly and questions answered well (or clarified if there was any uncertainty). This has meant things have been smooth and painless for us. The build has been efficient and fast with activity on site almost every day despite some horrible weather and shipping delays caused by a supplier. Our site supervisor Adrian has been fantastic, and very practical, with no negatives on the build process or the quality of the workmanship. The office If we were to build again we would definitely use plantation, and given this is our first house this is incredibly likely. Thank you for the amazing journey, and thank you to all those in the team that have made it happen!!!! Regards, David Gooding Job #: 48249

Excellent

11 months ago

David G.

Building first home is very stressful especially if you have zero knowledge about building but Plantation made it easy. Staff was friendly, professional and helpful. They guided me on every step. Building supervisor was excellent. I had millions of questions and he answered every single one. Also he worked very hard to get our house completed well ahead of the scheduled time. I would certainly recommend our friends and families to build with Plantation Homes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gurwinder T.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Orbit Homes

We build every home as we would build it for our family Explore our Home Designs House Land packages Display Homes and Promotions today

Recent Reviews

I started Orbit jorney after looking out for many options and plans around, finally stuck to BOLTON 362 plan. Visited NEWHAVEN display home once decided on plan, met Shweta there and she guided us right way, explained all the upgrades in Harpley display house (Bolton 362). Shweta was very accomdative with all our requests and questions and changes. We are due to color showroom soon. I will give more information going forward.

Excellent

11 months ago

Venkata W.

As first home buyer ,It was a great experience for us to visit "Orbit Homes". Our dream house was detailed out by their vastly experienced sales executive 'Sumit Sondhi'.Our Floor plan discussion with Sumit was very fruitful. With his in-dept knowledge and experience ,he incorporated all the changes as per our requirement. He suggested best options and solution for us considering our budget and provided best deals and offers.If you are planning to build your dream house with Orbit homes , then I would strongly recommend to meet Sumit for the best customer service. Thanks Abhay Jain

Excellent

11 months ago

Abhay Jain

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Rural Retreats

Find fantastic deals for 2020 on over 400 self-catering luxury holiday cottages to let across the UK Perfect for family holidays or romantic retreats

Recent Reviews

We are a group of 6 friends who go away for long weekends together twice a year, we generally use Rural Retreats, great website, easy online booking service, and without fail the service properties are beautiful and superbly furnished/equipped / maintained.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms Mcleod

I book with RR every year, they are a fantastic company with stunning properties and incredible customer service. Highly recommended!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Simpson

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Habitation Check Motorhome Habitation Check Caravan Servicing

A habitation check makes sure that your motorhome or caravan is safe to spend time in and sleep in providing peace of mind for you and family Book your caravan or motorhome servicing now

Recent Reviews

Professional service from first contact to after the engineer left.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ann Lonie

Peter arrived, he explained what he was going to do, how he update the Swift Warranty database and then got on with the job. It was a hot day, but he worked solidly, was very thorough and took me through the results at the end. From the time I booked the service through to the payment the whole team were friendly and professional. I really do not know why people take their caravans to a service centre when they can do this level of service at home. Delighted and booked for next year. I thoroughly recommend the Habcheck team.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cornish Horizons

Choose from over 700 self-catering holiday homes from a family run company based in Padstow Cornwall

Recent Reviews

Company in itself kept me up to date on my reservation, would like a facility to pay weekly or monthly for holidays.

Great

11 months ago

Mr Stamp

Not important enough to warrant a personal call - arms length comms and ineffective policy to protect the owner not your customer - me - the person who paid you - time you did some work for it - 07833 459332

Average

11 months ago

Mr Jackson

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mr Harold Son - Independent Diamond Specialists

Featuring an exquisite collection of diamond jewellery from independent Diamond Specialists Mr Harold amp Son the exclusive family jewellers

Recent Reviews

Initially I was nervous about buying a ring on-line, I need not have worried Daniel was on hand to guide me through the process and answered all my questions. The ring arrived beautifully packaged and is truly stunning. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Mr Harold again. A big thankyou from Mrs H. Lancashire

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs H

Contacted you a few days ago n got a quick reply within a few mins. I really appreciate that and the attention to detail n giving your customers a piece of mind especially during this difficult time.

Excellent

11 months ago

E MacBeath

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LoveSilver

UK Manufacturers of fine personalised jewellery including Family Pendants Name Necklaces St Christophers ID Bracelets and Dog Tags

Recent Reviews

Ordered ,personalised,delivered all within 4 days,brilliant.

Excellent

11 months ago

Janice Stroulger

I was looking for a last minute Mother’s Day gift and whilst other companies offer similar products I chose Love Silver based on previous reviews. I wasn’t disappointed. My wife (gift was from our baby son) was thrilled, the necklace looks lovely and was presented beautifully. And the quick delivery within two days helped ensure it arrived before the big day. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul C.

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only reason I ended up deciding to use Moving Nation was that the sales manager gave me a really attractive deal when I told him about their competitor’s prices. While the cost was lower, I think the quality of service that Moving Nation gave me was possibly higher than I would have got from the other companies. Specifically, they were prompt with their loading and unloading and did the whole job without getting dings on either my walls or my stuff. I think that’s a great achievement. Will use again.

Excellent

11 months ago

VMirfin

My mother recommended Moving Nation to me because they did such a good job of moving her into her new, smaller home after my dad passed away. I was not sure if they could do as good a job since I was moving an entire 5 bedroom house, that too all the way to Arizona. However, I decided to give them a try after speaking to their customer service and getting some very frank answers about costing and timing. The movers did a great job on the day itself and I am very happy to recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Erhard

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Time For Some Sun

Sunny Escapes offer extra specially discounted holiday rates for airline and travel industry staff known as Interline Travel rates We also offer standby protection on most hotels These discounted Interline hotel rates are often available to friends and family Check our website for deals

Recent Reviews

Lady named Janet completely messed up my booking the hotel was unaware of us arriving the day we did, she had sent me incorrect documentation too, a lot if confusion. Very disappointing and incompetent staff.

Average

11 months ago

D. W.

We had a party of eight in four villas, all of which were clean and tidy. The whole Verandah complex is so well designed, the staff are so friendly, the ammenaties seating, pool facilities, beach facilities. Are excellent, and with various sports catered for. The restaurants provided lovely food with a nice variety of foods caterihg for all needs. We all enjoyed our experience and will be going back.

Excellent

11 months ago

Eddie J.

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Installers

Call 08 6244 5188 - Perth Alarm installation from only 649 Antennas from only 149 Quality affordable installations in WA we are family run and owned

Recent Reviews

I've had to deal with a few installer companies over the years. I found these guys had the best prices and used top of the range gear. I had a 4 camera system installed and a 65" TV hang, all done in 3hrs with no mess. I had a small issue with IP addresses on the camera system, Jake came straight out and had fixed the issue. Thanks again guys!

Excellent

11 months ago

Daveyj X.

I needed an antenna installed asap as my old one broke in the wind. They came out within 12hrs and I was updated and running with 30min. The tech was super nice and explained some other installs I'm interested in. I'm having them back next week to do some smart wiring! :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Jacksta Q.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Australian Piano Warehouse

Australia039s leading retailer and importer of pianos - WE BUY DIRECT - YOU SAVE Grands uprights digitals keyboards synths Family owned since 1964

Recent Reviews

After I ordered and paid for a digital piano, I didn't hear anything for 2 weeks. I had to ring up and ask about my order 5times. Every time when I rang up, I had to explain each different staff who answered my call. They said the person who started my order would call me back, but didn't receive a call back. Finally I received the digital piano I ordered which was left in our garage without any note and also the keyboard box was standing on top of the bench box. I paid nearly $1330,not $50 products. I was very surprised the service I have received, very disappointed and never used this company again and also never recommend to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

Linda gave me great help when I visited her store. Then it was easy to order online. Delivery was quicker than promised. Great job piano warehouse.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Burns

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellently organised trip over four of the nine Azores islands. All the flight, transfers, trips and hotels ran like clockwork. Very helpful when specifying the trip and in making requested changes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martin V.

We have travelled with Azores choice three times now and have always found them to be very helpful. We can actually speak with someone who knows all the islands and can advise on numerous things, places to stay , go, eat etc. We would be happy to book through them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. O.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

No Gaps Dental

No Gaps Dental is dedicated to providing you and your family with quality dental treatment at an affordable cost Schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Been going to No Gaps for a good 2 years now and experienced no issues until my recent visit. I came in a few days ago for the purpose of teeth clean only. The dentist that treated me didn't seem to care too much about the cleaning part but instead was looking into other procedures which I didn't request for. The cleaning process was very quick, a lot faster than usual which I had to question. Then he went on and did a few xrays because I said to be careful of one of my tooth because it is sensitive. Next asked if I wanted to fix my tooth gap and that it can be done "for free". Before I agreed to any of this it has already been set up and his assistant was told to bring out the equipment. He seemed to be really pushing for it and I thought he was genuinely looking to help, even though I did find it weird that he barely paid attention to cleaning my teeth which was the initial request. I been completely naive agreed for it to be done. Little did I know the horror until I saw the claim receipt. OVERCHARGED WHAT??! Total it came out to be $970 and they milked most of my health cover which was meant to be used for a future root canal treatment. I am kicking myself because I was completely unaware. So a normal teeth clean came out with 3 xrays and 2 bond fillings. Annoyed because aren't you meant to educate the client before doing this??? Instead they're milking every cent on over charged services for someone that doesn't know. I'm sure I'm not the only one. I did enjoy going to No Gaps until now. I definitely feel robbed.

Average

11 months ago

Unimpressed N.

Dr Thiago is my dentist at No Gaps Bondi Junction I can honestly say he is the best dentist I have ever been to he explains everything in detail and is very caring I would thoroughly recommend him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gail D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Complete Cleaning Maintenance LTD Home Cleaners in Woking

Complete Cleaning Maintenance LTD is a family run business providing a variety of professional affordable cleaning services throughout Surrey

Recent Reviews

Complete Cleaning and Maintenance have serviced our offices for over three years. Jason and his team are reliable, thorough and very helpful. They react quickly to all our requirements. I can highly recommend Complete Cleaning and Maintenance. They have never let us down.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Tracy Chisholm

Fantastic service by these guys, broke my lock on Saturday afternoon and these guys where round with in the hour to fix it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Alexander

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Display Homes Melbourne House and Land Packages Melbourne

Eastwest Homes is a family owned HIA award winning home builder offering new homes house and land packages and display homes for sale across Melbourne

Recent Reviews

This was our first experience of building a new home in Australia. We had met other builders but chose East West homes because of some good references from my friends. With much apprehension we approached the east west homes and the moment we met Raghu all our apprehensions flew off and it was a smooth Journey right from signing the contract till the Keys were handed over, except for some minor setbacks during the construction which never impacted the final outcome. Starting from our initial discussion with Raghu who took personal care in ensuring our expectations are met (which I presume he does for every other customer of theirs), the help extended by Tess in our colour selections, finalizing the plan and sketches with David, regular updates on the status of constructions from Clive and Gay, and the entire team at East West Homes gave no room to complain as they always put customers before their business and most importantly the Keys were handed over. Not to forget the timely follow up calls from Mardi right through the construction, enquiring about the overall progress and grievances if there are any. Even the post construction support was very good, promptly attended to even though minor in nature. Given the final outcome I would definitely recommend EWH to my friends and have already started doing it

Excellent

11 months ago

Nas E.

I took the nervous step of building my first investment home. After much research with a range of builders I settled on East West Homes. I felt more comfortable with a smaller builder and my decision was vindicated when I met with the sales person [name removed]. He was most professional and provided me with all the information I requested and answered all my questions. Construction commenced and ran very smoothly. There were a few small things I was unsure about, however the supervisor always availed himself to answer my questions and was happy to meet me at the property. I am very happy with the finished product and I found the whole team at East West Homes very approachable. Good design, value for money, good customer service

Excellent

11 months ago

Jarmstrong C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with