Back  

Family Hotel

A hotel owned by a family in which family members work.

79

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1283

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Family Hotel

Family Hotel A hotel owned by a family in which family members work.

79

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1283

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

82 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Northern Tool

Since 1981 family owned and operated Northern Tool Equipment has become an industry leader offering expertly chosen power tools hand tools generators pressure washers heaters power equipment and more

Recent Reviews

After trying to install a trailer help myself for the first time I find myself looking for a trailer hub at the northern tool store in cutler ridge fl and was helped by Mario who went above and beyond to make sure that we knew what we were doing and that l we found the right tool and gave us all the time that we needed to make sure we were clear and that we understood what we were doing Mario is a valuable asset to this corporation and I hope he is appreciated for doing what he does...definitely will be coming back to this store because of the experience Mario created for us.Great job northern tools on training and hiring Mario! Thank you Mario!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rafael B.

Northern tool at crown point... Don't try to explain anything to repairmen or the assistant manager. They will totally disregard any suggestions and do what they want. If you insist they get things wright the assistant manager will ask you to leave and take your business elsewhere.

Poor

3 years ago

Art F.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Piano Warehouse

Australia039s leading retailer and importer of pianos - WE BUY DIRECT - YOU SAVE Grands uprights digitals keyboards synths Family owned since 1964

Recent Reviews

After I ordered and paid for a digital piano, I didn't hear anything for 2 weeks. I had to ring up and ask about my order 5times. Every time when I rang up, I had to explain each different staff who answered my call. They said the person who started my order would call me back, but didn't receive a call back. Finally I received the digital piano I ordered which was left in our garage without any note and also the keyboard box was standing on top of the bench box. I paid nearly $1330,not $50 products. I was very surprised the service I have received, very disappointed and never used this company again and also never recommend to anyone.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

Linda gave me great help when I visited her store. Then it was easy to order online. Delivery was quicker than promised. Great job piano warehouse.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Burns

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnsley Car Servicing Repairs MOTs Tyres Car Garage Near Me

We are a family run autocentre in Barnsley We specialise in car servicing repairs MOTs tyres vehicle diagnostics Contact us today to book

Recent Reviews

Been using wyatt's for last few years for M.O.T's and repair work, they have always done a excellent job and always keep you informed of how repairs are going, plus their a great bunch of lads.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dean

Excellent service and reasonably priced. Wyatt’s service and do the MOT on my car. They keep you informed on the progress of the work and when you car is ready. Overall excellent service I wouldn’t go any where else.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. W.

3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Brazier Consulting Services

Brazier Consulting Services BCS is a family run claims management company that specialises in claiming back refunds from the bank for PPI PBA Claim back on a mis-sold PCP policy Enquire Today

Recent Reviews

Very professional from the start no hidden fees and Rachel was very polite when ever I spoke to her would definitely recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

C. E.

I was one of those people that was convinced I had never had PPI and was tired of the calls from PPI reclaim companies. Brazier called and were freindly and professional all the way through. They provided me with all of the paperwork completed - all I had to do was sign and they did everything else. Low and behold it turns out I did have PPI back in the dim and distant past - I received a cheque for £771 and paid Brazier their share, netting me about £600 for basically signing some paperwork. No hassle, a pleasure to work with and they kept me updated all of the way through. I would recommend highly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Pete

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

product arrived in 2 days in excellent condition. i have zero complaints thus far. seems like a nice and dependable seller.

Excellent

4 years ago

Magspir1 Y.

VB 11 hits like a champ, best pen on the market by far.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ddowd711 H.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Emerald Valley Classic Minis

A small family business specializing in Classic Mini Parts

Recent Reviews

They have supplied many parts for the restoration of my Austin Mini Classic Saloon 1979. Since May 2015 thru December 2017 I have purchased what ever is neccessary from them. Items in excellent condition, low shipping rates and quick delivery.

Excellent

3 years ago

Raymond Quintana

Ordered 1 brake light switch on May 08 2019 and have yet to receive it or an answer to my Emails requesting fulfillment or refund. About to make claim with Paypal for satisfaction/resolution. Will post how this turns out.

Bad

4 years ago

Donald Schade

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

3 years ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 54" Panasonic on Sunday. Was told it was not in stock, but should be available on Tuesday. TV shipped Tuesday and was in my living room on Friday. Excellent service & best price around. No hassles - would highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mjsjax X.

I would definitely AVOID this merchant! Ordered a PN50B650 that said "newly arrived"; Called Fred on 4/24 "we expect to ship on Monday or Tuesday next week" 4/28 "We have an inventory error on this model". Website price goes up but no indication that an "inventory error" is going on; infact the website says "usually ships within 24 hours" 4/29 "I'll keep in contact with you" after offering minimal price reduction. 5/5 "We plan to ship these by midweek" Website still indicates nothing with regards to availability still "ships within 24 hours" 5/13 "Remember me Fred?" No response 5/18 "I want my money back; now" 5/22 Refund finally shows up. Just about one full month; some places do identify backorders; and they don't charge you credit card until it is shipped. The whole time there was no indication of back order or "inventory problem" I seriously question the positive feedbacks done here. The home theater store was not up front with me or any other customers for the same item. Worse yet they ignored me for weeks at a time. BE AWARE OF THIS MERCHANT!

Bad

4 years ago

Willitwrk M.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Spent hours deciding which park and time to go. Completed on-line forms (including bank details) and you promptly took the deposit even though the holiday didn't exist. Spoken to customer services, not very apologetic , they expect I should get my money back within 5 working days. (Took 3 seconds to take out!) Same holiday advertised next day I looked, are they hoping you'll choose another accommodation or date? I'll never recommend JF.

Bad

3 years ago

Andy

Broken curtain rails broken cooker and no one ever arrives for repairs, entertainment is pants I have heard fighting cats sing better and nothing for kids to do.

Bad

4 years ago

Zoe Pryor

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made it down to London and into the beautiful Cissy Wears. I purchased a really delicate wreath, which the lady working wrapped so carefully as she knew I was taking it home to Leicestershire. It survived! Fabulous shop and amazing customer service. I can’t wait to visit again. Thank you so much xx

Excellent

3 years ago

Anuszka

I can find premium-quality beautiful children's pieces with UK delivery charges... the brands I find are shipping from Europe can usually be bought on here.

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ancestry

Discover your family history and start your family tree Try free and access billions of genealogy records including Census SSDI Military records

Recent Reviews

Received a kit as a Christmas gift,from my son it's almost July & they sent me another kit due to "unable to process" I followed the instructions to the letter. When I called the company I got a service representative that barely spoke English & was clueless. I'm telling my son to try & get a refund. Don't want to deal with this company. I gave it a 1 because there's no option for a 0.

Bad

3 years ago

Sarah F.

I signed up for a free trial, and decided I did not want the service, called in and tried to cancel. Apparently the cancellation did not get acknowledged. 5 days later I was charged for the month. I called in and they said (as per the 30 day policy) and they agreed and stated the charge would be returned in 9 days. One month later the charge has not been returned. I wrote again, and they said in their return email "REFUNDS ARE NOT ABLE TO BE PROCESSED ON THIS PLATFORM OR BY EMAIL" Come on, I have called twice and written 3 times.. .Horrendous Company

Bad

3 years ago

Roger M.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Dihl hand held hoover and a warranty from your home ltd and only used it 4 times it became faulty I tried several times to get it repaired or renewed from the warranty company with no luck so approached to your home again directly an operative called Dean explained it was the first he had heard of it asked me to do a couple of tests as soon as it was established it was a fault with the unit it was replaced in a couple of days I can only speak well and I am now a happy customer of there's and thank you Dean for your service and help.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paul A.

Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose

Excellent

4 years ago

Brian Bellamy

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Sales

Hardware Sales is a family owned business that is able to share its local business with the world Starting out as a reseller of power tools Hardware Sales now carries products from many popular brand such as Honda Fastcap Kreg Estwing DeWALT Makita Milwaukee Hitachi and more

Recent Reviews

Smooth transaction this order went well, I received it in 2 days and it was exactly as described.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hardwaresales O.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellently organised trip over four of the nine Azores islands. All the flight, transfers, trips and hotels ran like clockwork. Very helpful when specifying the trip and in making requested changes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin V.

We have travelled with Azores choice three times now and have always found them to be very helpful. We can actually speak with someone who knows all the islands and can advise on numerous things, places to stay , go, eat etc. We would be happy to book through them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. O.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i purchased three rifled drop in tubes this month from chazell 20-357,12-357, 12-22hornet, beautifully machined, promptly shipped, test fired them in a pair of franchi 0/u 12 and 20 at 30 yds w/pot sight just front bead, each set put 5 rounds into 5 inch circle, took everything to my trusted gunsmith along w 2 3x9 scopes, hope to soon have pair of up scale fox, preadtor calling tools.

Excellent

4 years ago

Robert Wachendorf

got 45-70 insert , god damn im in love ,i can stack 350 gr hollows at 50 yards with bead sight and the price is amazing ... great job on this outstanding product

Excellent

4 years ago

Kenny T.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The staff at Melton Mowbray have gone above and beyond there jobs if there had been a star for 10 out of 10 I would have given 15 well done Melton I have already recormmened you to everybody well done ***

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Moore

I had really good service from day one. My sale and purchase was protracted due to my original purchaser pulling out at the last minute, but Benton's found a new buyer very promptly and kept the whole process moving along. Lizzie who was my agent was brilliant and very patient with me throughout. Thank you all very much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Paul

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the service was first class the drivers were so helpful witch took the stress out of the day would recommend the company any day. Thanks again

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Spriggins

I found the service stress free and all the staff found nothing too difficult from the moment We first contacted them till the finish of the move.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. Woodford

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

No Gaps Dental

No Gaps Dental is dedicated to providing you and your family with quality dental treatment at an affordable cost Schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Been going to No Gaps for a good 2 years now and experienced no issues until my recent visit. I came in a few days ago for the purpose of teeth clean only. The dentist that treated me didn't seem to care too much about the cleaning part but instead was looking into other procedures which I didn't request for. The cleaning process was very quick, a lot faster than usual which I had to question. Then he went on and did a few xrays because I said to be careful of one of my tooth because it is sensitive. Next asked if I wanted to fix my tooth gap and that it can be done "for free". Before I agreed to any of this it has already been set up and his assistant was told to bring out the equipment. He seemed to be really pushing for it and I thought he was genuinely looking to help, even though I did find it weird that he barely paid attention to cleaning my teeth which was the initial request. I been completely naive agreed for it to be done. Little did I know the horror until I saw the claim receipt. OVERCHARGED WHAT??! Total it came out to be $970 and they milked most of my health cover which was meant to be used for a future root canal treatment. I am kicking myself because I was completely unaware. So a normal teeth clean came out with 3 xrays and 2 bond fillings. Annoyed because aren't you meant to educate the client before doing this??? Instead they're milking every cent on over charged services for someone that doesn't know. I'm sure I'm not the only one. I did enjoy going to No Gaps until now. I definitely feel robbed.

Bad

3 years ago

Unimpressed N.

Dr Thiago is my dentist at No Gaps Bondi Junction I can honestly say he is the best dentist I have ever been to he explains everything in detail and is very caring I would thoroughly recommend him.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gail D.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Funtime Party Hire

Funtime Party Hire is a local family owned and operated party hire business and the name you can trust We have been providing party hire equipment in Sydney since 2009

Recent Reviews

Gave me only 1 week notice that item could no longer be hire. Did not have items as descriptions. They took them out of order without refunding the money. I have sent several emails to require my bond back. Never heard from them. No phone calls, no emails, they tried to avoid my number when I tried to call. It now has been 3 weeks since the date the bond was claimed to be released. But I have received nothing back yet. Rishel from Customer service made promises but never kept. I was told that she would send email/call me back to follow up but never did.

Bad

3 years ago

AliceLam

The 6 metre high dry slide and boxing ring were surprise activities for our athletes Christmas party. Time to celebrate and have some fun after a huge year of local and international competition success. The activities were perfect for all of our athletes who ranged from 6 years to 24 years old. Thank you Funtime for delivering and setting everything up and packing it up again. Thank you for the small discount i also asked for to keep within our event budget, much appreciated.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nsw Hpc

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Orbit Homes

We build every home as we would build it for our family Explore our Home Designs House Land packages Display Homes and Promotions today

Recent Reviews

I started Orbit jorney after looking out for many options and plans around, finally stuck to BOLTON 362 plan. Visited NEWHAVEN display home once decided on plan, met Shweta there and she guided us right way, explained all the upgrades in Harpley display house (Bolton 362). Shweta was very accomdative with all our requests and questions and changes. We are due to color showroom soon. I will give more information going forward.

Excellent

3 years ago

Venkata W.

As first home buyer ,It was a great experience for us to visit "Orbit Homes". Our dream house was detailed out by their vastly experienced sales executive 'Sumit Sondhi'.Our Floor plan discussion with Sumit was very fruitful. With his in-dept knowledge and experience ,he incorporated all the changes as per our requirement. He suggested best options and solution for us considering our budget and provided best deals and offers.If you are planning to build your dream house with Orbit homes , then I would strongly recommend to meet Sumit for the best customer service. Thanks Abhay Jain

Excellent

3 years ago

Abhay Jain

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mimosa Homes

Mimosa Homes are the premier home builders in Melbourne We specialise in new homes in Melbournes western and northern suburbs and offer architecturally designed homes with flexible modern floor plans stunning facades and free no-cost package upgrades to suit every family and budget

Recent Reviews

I attended my colour appointment - ready and prepared which was for the allocated 3 hour session. Olivia, the colour consultant was really accommodating and friendly. I attended the showroom a few times and She always helped willingly and made great suggestions! I wanted to say thank Olivia for being amazing - her professionalism and honest suggestions really made Mimosa shine! I am looking forward to the build start date in 2020 and will certainly look at putting up my progress review at every stage :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Scorpio55555 C.

Jeremy our site supervisor and the girls in the office were wonderful If we had any issues Jeremy was on it straight away. He made sure everything went smoothly for us. We were delighted that we got handover before time estimated. Only thing that was disappointing was the mess the tiler left on the tiles still trying to get that off. Over all very happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Corrina J.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Homes

Queenslands Leading New Home Builder Single storey and double storey family homes House and Land packages in South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

We selected Plantation Homes after an incredible experience with the Sales Team at Harmony on the Sunshine Coast (Emma, Lily and James) who worked with us including some last-minute major changes that delivered our preferred house at a better price than the original estimate they gave us. We also loved the practicality of almost all the high set designs we looked at, great for a family, and if the in-laws stay. We found the level of inclusions amazing, resulting in fewer upgrades (things like high ceilings, high doors, decent tapware, and much more were in the base price...such a pleasant surprise as everywhere else we had been this was not in the base price attractive so had to add >$50K, with plantation this was not the case. We also found that the sales team did not try and play down the costs involved to achieve what we wanted, meaning after colours we didn't get price shock. It aligned almost exactly with the Sales Team's guidance and estimates. Our colour selection was fantastic, Kay looked after us and guided us through the day balancing budget, style and our dreams incredibly well (it would've been so easy to double the price with all the amazing options). She also made sure the colours and style reflected us and our dream even though the finished product was something we hadn't been able to visualise or describe well until that time. And the finished product from this was out of this world!!!! The office staff have also been fantastic and efficient, with communication being responded to promptly and questions answered well (or clarified if there was any uncertainty). This has meant things have been smooth and painless for us. The build has been efficient and fast with activity on site almost every day despite some horrible weather and shipping delays caused by a supplier. Our site supervisor Adrian has been fantastic, and very practical, with no negatives on the build process or the quality of the workmanship. The office If we were to build again we would definitely use plantation, and given this is our first house this is incredibly likely. Thank you for the amazing journey, and thank you to all those in the team that have made it happen!!!! Regards, David Gooding Job #: 48249

Excellent

3 years ago

David G.

The process was made easy for a first time builder such as myself. Plantation Homes was extremely professional and polite from initial contact to the day I received my keys. The house was finished 2 months earlier than required and to an extremely high standard. Plantation Homes provide a good variety of house plans, a much larger choice of standard inclusions which are generally a step above other builders and very good on price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shaun Z.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Display Homes Melbourne House and Land Packages Melbourne

Eastwest Homes is a family owned HIA award winning home builder offering new homes house and land packages and display homes for sale across Melbourne

Recent Reviews

This was our first experience of building a new home in Australia. We had met other builders but chose East West homes because of some good references from my friends. With much apprehension we approached the east west homes and the moment we met Raghu all our apprehensions flew off and it was a smooth Journey right from signing the contract till the Keys were handed over, except for some minor setbacks during the construction which never impacted the final outcome. Starting from our initial discussion with Raghu who took personal care in ensuring our expectations are met (which I presume he does for every other customer of theirs), the help extended by Tess in our colour selections, finalizing the plan and sketches with David, regular updates on the status of constructions from Clive and Gay, and the entire team at East West Homes gave no room to complain as they always put customers before their business and most importantly the Keys were handed over. Not to forget the timely follow up calls from Mardi right through the construction, enquiring about the overall progress and grievances if there are any. Even the post construction support was very good, promptly attended to even though minor in nature. Given the final outcome I would definitely recommend EWH to my friends and have already started doing it

Excellent

3 years ago

Nas E.

I took the nervous step of building my first investment home. After much research with a range of builders I settled on East West Homes. I felt more comfortable with a smaller builder and my decision was vindicated when I met with the sales person [name removed]. He was most professional and provided me with all the information I requested and answered all my questions. Construction commenced and ran very smoothly. There were a few small things I was unsure about, however the supervisor always availed himself to answer my questions and was happy to meet me at the property. I am very happy with the finished product and I found the whole team at East West Homes very approachable. Good design, value for money, good customer service

Excellent

3 years ago

Jarmstrong C.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Roseleigh Homes

Roseleigh Homes is Gippslands most awarded boutique builder a proud family owned business of customer home builders with decades of proven drafting experience

Recent Reviews

We moved into our beautiful Roseleigh home almost 4 months ago, the building process took just over 12 months. The house is of high quality and we love it. From the beginning we have found the staff at Roseleigh to be approachable, professional and courteous. In the planning stages we had multiple changes of plans, we were never charged for this. We essentially have a custom built home for no extra cost (Most builders would charge for this). Roseleigh would not accept any deposit (even though we offered) until the plans and contract were finalised and we were happy. We always found our phone calls and emails were returned promptly, the builder dealt with all our questions and concerns. They were very conscious of trying to get us in before we had our new baby. There are a few outstanding issues but these are being dealt with promptly and professionally. The quality is high (structurally and fittings/fixtures) and the supervisor is fussy and pedantic. I don't think any build is stress free and without little hiccups but what matters is how it is dealt with and Roseleigh homes have been nothing short of professional. Good quality, reasonable price, homes with character, good communication from staff Unsatisfactory builders clean at end of build

Great

3 years ago

Missymookitty C.

We have now been in our house for 6 months and we couldn't be any happier .This is our second time we have built with Roseleigh and our experience has been nothing but great , the staff , supervisor , trades were most helpfull nothing was to much trouble ,the house was finished before the contract date,I would like to take this opportunity to say a very big Thankyou to everyone at Roseleigh special thanks to Lee our supervisor he made this so much easier for us , excellent value for the price . Thanks Again Reliable energy efficient love zone heating , glazed windows

Excellent

3 years ago

Birchy U.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WA Assett

WA Assett is a family owned renovation company with over 25 years of experience We pride ourselves on our reputation for excellence Get a free quote

Recent Reviews

i rang these guys on Sunday night and they were there first thing Monday morning - provided me with good information and advice and installed my new hot water system that day at a very reasonable price. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Suzanne P.

We did a complete bathroom renovation with WA Assett two and a half years ago. At that time-- I was impressed with the professional nature of their work. However, I was even more impressed when I recently had an issue with the bathroom .... I contacted them and they sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Their customer service made them a pleasure to deal with. WA Assett are not the cheapest around - but you get what you pay for and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them. Such a pleasure to deal with a company who takes responsibility for after sales service! Thank You WA Assett.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ann C.

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Installers

Call 08 6244 5188 - Perth Alarm installation from only 649 Antennas from only 149 Quality affordable installations in WA we are family run and owned

Recent Reviews

I've had to deal with a few installer companies over the years. I found these guys had the best prices and used top of the range gear. I had a 4 camera system installed and a 65" TV hang, all done in 3hrs with no mess. I had a small issue with IP addresses on the camera system, Jake came straight out and had fixed the issue. Thanks again guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Daveyj X.

I needed an antenna installed asap as my old one broke in the wind. They came out within 12hrs and I was updated and running with 30min. The tech was super nice and explained some other installs I'm interested in. I'm having them back next week to do some smart wiring! :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Jacksta Q.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MyLiving Outdoors

Our vision is to grow into Australias most trusted business for taking the outdoor living family dream and transforming it into an impressive reality

Recent Reviews

Michael was very professional and clearly extremely knowledgeable about verandahs and all the other services he provides. The whole process from design to install was clearly communicated with detailed documentation. His design recommendations were spot on and we are thrilled with our verandah, paving and artificial lawn; it has made such a difference. The install team were great and the whole job was seamless. We would highly recommend him and will be getting his to install some outdoor blinds for us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Colinand Jen

This project solved 2 issues in one. Creation of a workshop and storage space and room for up to 2 secure vehicle parking spaces. From the design process to the build and communications, the whole process was relatively seamless and built to a very high standard. We couldn't be happier. Thank you Michael, Bec and Daniel.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roger And

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

estate agent letting agent Doncaster estate agent Doncaster property management nearest estate agents web estate agents searchers estate agents which estate agent sold a property which estate agent sold a house property rental agencies to let agency estat

247 Property Services is a family owned estate agency with its head office in Doncaster South Yorkshire We have branch offices throughout the Yorkshire region and East Anglia We have a simple ethos customers drive our business forward and we listen and learn whilst providing a professional affordable service We apply

Recent Reviews

Had to wait 4 weeks to the view the smallest house Ive ever seen for nearly £65,000!! Got dates wrong on email....conflicting dates on text message. Not really a great experience to be honest.

Bad

3 years ago

customer

247 have always been on the ball with any of my dealings, been with them over 5 years now and in that time no hassle.

Excellent

3 years ago

Property Meister

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ADK9

ADK9 Are Experts In The Supply Of Trained Family Protection Dogs Pet Trained Pet Dogs And Dog Obedience And Behaviour Training

Recent Reviews

My big lad Casper has come home from his week at chesterfield ADK9, what a transformation he no longer pulls on his lead, and jumps at passing cars, a big thank you to his trainer Danny . The Bowman’s.

Excellent

3 years ago

Toni Bowman

I took my 8month old Labrador, Gus to Danny in Chesterfield. Gus was a real handful and difficult for me to walk. I’m pleased to say that he has been a delight since coming home. His walk to heel is amazing and his socialisation with other dogs is lovely. We have some work to do on his recall and general manners but Gus does listen now and he knows what’s expected of him. I’m pleased with his progress and would recommend ADK9.

Great

3 years ago

Gill Penzer

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Andorra

Adventure Andorra - handcrafted family adventure holidays in the Pyrenees mountains of Andorra Activity holidays that create long lasting memories to treasure Explore the spectacular scenery of Andorra and absorb the rich history and cutlture of this Pyrennes Principality

Recent Reviews

We (family with 2 kids aged 13 and 10) had a fantastic holiday in May 2019 arranged by adventure Andorra. Booking process was easy and Paul very helpful in the initial planning and also prior to leaving with lots of good advice and practical information. The activities were the highlight with fantastic guides- experienced, calm, reassuring and also great fun! We did treetops adventure, white water rafting, kayaking, mountain biking, canyoning and via Ferrata. Our guide also recommended a great hike in the mountains. All of this was arranged before hand and activities well spaced out during the week. Hotel great too and lots of different options for accommodation. Adventure Andorra arranged an incredible holiday- thanks so much. Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Magda collini

We (family of 5 with 3 older children aged 13, 15 and 18) had a great time in Andorra. Peter did a fantastic job of arranging the perfect multi activity holiday for the five of us, catering for our two less adventurous daughters and our thrill seeking son. He was very helpful and knowledgeable giving us lots of good advice and practical information prior to our departure. On Day 1 we enjoyed mountain biking, white water rafting and kayaking at La Seu D'Urgell Olympic Park just across the border in Spain. We ventured across the border again on Day 2 for a full day of canyoning, then went on an unforgettable horse ride on Day 3. This involved us (or should I say our horses) following a steep trail up to a mountain hut at 2,200m, where we were rewarded with breathtaking views of the Pyrenees and the wonderful sight of a herd of Merens horses and foals grazing in a pasture. On our last day we spent the morning climbing a rock face (Via Ferrata) with an ascent of around 150m followed by various hair-raising zip wires on the walk back down. All the guides were excellent – experienced, friendly and caring - and in the case of Fabrice, our guide on Day 1, extremely knowledgeable and informative! He provided a great overview of Andorra, including its history, politics and economic background. The Giberga Apartments we stayed at were great too. Andorra is such a beautiful part of the world to explore and we hope to return again soon. Thank you so much Peter.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lindsay Graham

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Findmypast

Trace your ancestry and build a family tree by researching extensive birth records census data obituaries and more with Findmypast

Recent Reviews

I'm not just going to sit by and let them walk all over people again. They had been charging my grandma for a year even though she asked them twice to cancel her account. I had to intervene and spoke to a customer consultant who was kind enough to refund her for the last 3 months but the fact that I had to intervene in the first place is just disgraceful. My grandma is battling enough scammers, this being a known registered company, has me furious. With their level of customer care, don't even bother!

Bad

3 years ago

Jess S.

I found this site really disappointing. It's extremely expensive and I immediately noticed on joining and having full access that it would not be of any use to me. We're talking 10 minutes into paying for the subscription. They refused to refund my money and the terms were very misleading, as was the amount of things in the collecting. Like smoke and mirrors. They would not give me my money back, nor would they credit it towards a future membership when the site was better organized and actually hopefully gets more records The newspaper collection was paltry. In a year on the sit I did not find one single document, or useful thing. It took forever to search for anything even remotely relevant to my actual search terms and unlike US and other Ireland and UK sites ,the search engine brings up a billion unwanted things and there was no way to filter them out. The only way I could search was to leave one window open and keep going back to it to weed through all the un necessary hits. They hardly have anything in their collection that is not available for free through the Irish Government Site Irishgenealogy.ie run by the State of Ireland and Family Search, Roots etc. I was hoping that the newspaper archive would be good and that I might stumble on an obit or document that would help me. I would not recommend this site for anyone who has littel information on one's ancestors. If you have street addresses and trades and lots of biographical detail, it might be useful, but for me trying to find records for the period to 1850 to 1920, with just first names, surnames, baptism and marriage dates to go on and no street addresses or employment details, or Dates of death etc, it was money completely thrown away. I got it on discount when they had an offer and it was still nearly $400 US dollars. I had also hoped for more Cork records and newspaper clipping they hardly had anything, and certainly nothing that I could not get online through various free sites and the country of Ireland's free that has Griffith valuation, and where one can see actual baptism and marriage registers and other immensly helpful records. It may have improved in the last two years or so. But I felt like my experience was criminal as I had looked at only about 6 records when I wrote them and told them, it was not at all going to be use full for me and could I please have a refund or a credit towards a future subscription when their collection had grown. I think for the average US user who's family came during the famine years, there is nothing here for you.

Poor

3 years ago

Lilly G.

4.9

19 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Memorial Websites - Create an Online Memorial for Your Loved One

Share memories of your loved one on a beautiful personalized website Invite friends and family to leave tributes add stories pictures and music

Recent Reviews

This helps me share my personal feelings and love for a loved one gone especially being that my father was laid to rest in Mississippi and i reside in Florida. Since I'm unable to visit him physically, i can turn to forever missed on my father's birthday or death Anniversary..and light a candle online.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shiketa D.

My mother passed away suddenly and this website gave me a way to deal with her passing. She also lived several places and recently moved to be closer to me. The website allow people to connect from FL, TX, CA, PA, IL. I cannot say enough good things. The website was easy to set up and I was able to load several pictures. Thank you Forever Missed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joyce M.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Funeral Director

Douch Family Funeral Directors are independent funeral directors in Dorset established for over 100 years View our funeral services and get in touch

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Douch Family Funeral Directors, Malcolm Green at James Smith, Swanage fully supported me when my husband recently died. The funeral service was excellent and very professional. I felt that my husband was well cared for and the advice given was very helpful at what is a very difficult time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hilary d

I had never organised a funeral before and was naturally apprehensive when I had to arrange my mother's in early December 2019. However, thanks to Kathryn Clark of Lesley Shand Funeral Services in Blandford, the whole process was easy and stress free. Kathryn is a wonderful, kind and empathetic person who is also extremely well organised and responsive. It was a great comfort to deal with someone like Kathryn and she took care of every detail and tailored the funeral to our precise wishes, even though I was in London and only travelled down once before the funeral. I cannot recommend this company highly enough for their personalised service, attention to detail, professionalism, kindness and compassion.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michele Da Silva

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Habitation Check Motorhome Habitation Check Caravan Servicing

A habitation check makes sure that your motorhome or caravan is safe to spend time in and sleep in providing peace of mind for you and family Book your caravan or motorhome servicing now

Recent Reviews

Professional service from first contact to after the engineer left.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ann Lonie

Peter arrived, he explained what he was going to do, how he update the Swift Warranty database and then got on with the job. It was a hot day, but he worked solidly, was very thorough and took me through the results at the end. From the time I booked the service through to the payment the whole team were friendly and professional. I really do not know why people take their caravans to a service centre when they can do this level of service at home. Delighted and booked for next year. I thoroughly recommend the Habcheck team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning VoIP Phone Systems and FIbre Broadband supplier

Family run telecoms provider - With customers across Doncaster Sheffield Barnsley and Rotherham using our cloud based phone systems broadband

Recent Reviews

Been a very satisfied for over 5 years and nothing has ever been to much trouble. There service is absolutely second to none. From broadband to mobile phone contracts, we have been able to swap and change to suit our business needs. Thank you again and we look forward to working you in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura's Group

We are a German car MOT, Service, Repair & Diagnostic specialist based at Meadowhall, Sheffield. Telephones are our main source of contact with our customers and suppliers. Therefore, we needed an efficient and reliable service. Since choosing KAT as our telecoms provider, we have a system that suits our needs perfectly. We have built up an excellent relationship with Anthony and the team, who provide a personal service, whereby you know that if you have any concerns or queries you can call them. They will listen to your needs and act professionally, efficiently and accordingly. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Anthony and the team at KAT.

Excellent

3 years ago

Autotecnic

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lodmell

Offshore asset protection trusts and family limited partnerships from the leading asset protection attorneys Protect your assets from lawsuits

Recent Reviews

The astute responsiveness of Attorney Douglass Lodmell and his law firm as an asset protection specialist is exactly what I have experienced and appreciate doing business together for over 25 years. When I have a liability exposure question Mr. Lodmell promptly and clearly brings forth a high level of experience and thoughtful advice. I have full confidence in the firm's ability to proactively navigate, anticipate and avoid the unpleasantires of personal exposure. Thank you for your accurate work and guidance throughout many years.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. Winter

I have been a client of L&L for many years now and have always happy with their service. I highly recommend them! Tim R.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tim

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Watch Repairs

A family business with over 150 years in the Luxury Watch industry Full Rolex Cartier Breitling Omega Watch Service From 260 with 2 Year Warranty and all Within 14 Working Days

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer care and service. Do not entrust your valuable watch with this company. They talk the game but when it comes to delivering the service they fall well short

Bad

2 years ago

steve.goodchild

So pleased I went with luxury watch for my omega battery, will not be going anywhere else from now on. Used the postal option to send my watch in, very professional and secure, felt my watch was in the best hands possible :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Andy Tozer

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only reason I ended up deciding to use Moving Nation was that the sales manager gave me a really attractive deal when I told him about their competitor’s prices. While the cost was lower, I think the quality of service that Moving Nation gave me was possibly higher than I would have got from the other companies. Specifically, they were prompt with their loading and unloading and did the whole job without getting dings on either my walls or my stuff. I think that’s a great achievement. Will use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

VMirfin

My mother recommended Moving Nation to me because they did such a good job of moving her into her new, smaller home after my dad passed away. I was not sure if they could do as good a job since I was moving an entire 5 bedroom house, that too all the way to Arizona. However, I decided to give them a try after speaking to their customer service and getting some very frank answers about costing and timing. The movers did a great job on the day itself and I am very happy to recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Erhard

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mr Harold Son - Independent Diamond Specialists

Featuring an exquisite collection of diamond jewellery from independent Diamond Specialists Mr Harold amp Son the exclusive family jewellers

Recent Reviews

Initially I was nervous about buying a ring on-line, I need not have worried Daniel was on hand to guide me through the process and answered all my questions. The ring arrived beautifully packaged and is truly stunning. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Mr Harold again. A big thankyou from Mrs H. Lancashire

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs H

Contacted you a few days ago n got a quick reply within a few mins. I really appreciate that and the attention to detail n giving your customers a piece of mind especially during this difficult time.

Excellent

3 years ago

E MacBeath

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Budget Family Breaks

Budget Family Breaks provide great value deals to LEGOLAND Windsor Book a break and get park tickets hotel stay and breakfast

Recent Reviews

I contact via Facebook page for advice and then booked through their website. Fantastic advice given, promt response and great prices.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phillips I.

I found the price for my booking 100 pounds cheaper and that's a lot of money to me. It's was easy to book and pay for

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Tighe

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

South Lake Tahoe Vacation Home Rental Properties

Buckingham Luxury Vacation Rentals provides South Lake Tahoe vacation home rentals ideal for weddings family reunions ski vacations and company retreats

Recent Reviews

The wifi instructions were inaccurate, so my group and I couldn't log into the wifi until a Buckingham representative got back to us. There wasn't even enough toilet paper to accommodate for 8 people for a 4 day trip. I slept on the top bunk bed and I found dog fur and other particles on my bed sheets, so I felt very uncomfortable sleeping. I wish they were thinner blankets that weren't micro-fleece material because I had a hard time sleeping at night being in a room with 3 other people because it was too room. We tried to turn on the ceiling fan, but when it was spinning, it almost felt like it was going to fall off from the ceiling. The kitchen cabinets could've been cleaned better. We found a few bugs in our room closet.

Bad

3 years ago

Anonymous

This large unit was perfect for our family of 5 and two guests over the 4th of July week in South Lake Tahoe. Walking distance to everything yet it is tucked away and quiet. Clean and well stocked, we cooked many meals in the home. We would definitely rent this property again! The Buckingham representatives were very easy to contact, when we had a couple of questions they helped us out right away.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katherine

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Carl Hogg and Susan Fields Funeral Service are a family owned funeral directors in golborne We provide a professional and dignified funeral service Based in golborne we offer a caring 24hour service at your time of need

Recent Reviews

I can't speak highly enough about Carl and Susan. They were thoroughly professional from the very first phone call and throughout the days leading up to the funeral and the funeral itself. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they went the extra mile more than once to make sure everything went without a hitch. They really listened to the family's wishes and made us feel at ease and relaxed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Carl Hogg & Susan Fields

Excellent

3 years ago

Russ Pimblett

Carl was very good when we lost our baby angel He was so kind an very professional I would highly recommend him to others Thank you so much Carl :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Maz Carrington Benson

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Complete Cleaning Maintenance LTD Home Cleaners in Woking

Complete Cleaning Maintenance LTD is a family run business providing a variety of professional affordable cleaning services throughout Surrey

Recent Reviews

Complete Cleaning and Maintenance have serviced our offices for over three years. Jason and his team are reliable, thorough and very helpful. They react quickly to all our requirements. I can highly recommend Complete Cleaning and Maintenance. They have never let us down.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Tracy Chisholm

Fantastic service by these guys, broke my lock on Saturday afternoon and these guys where round with in the hour to fix it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Alexander

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Aware

Based in Essex we’re a modern friendly family run Hikvision CCTV Installation company with a traditional customer based focus Call for more information

Recent Reviews

Ahmet installed a 4k 3 camera system for us 24/01/19 and i have to say the whole experience for us was 1st class. From arriving promptly to explaining what he suggested would be the best areas of coverage to listening to our concerns and then working out and placing the system to allay our worries was excellent. The information on the website was plenty to make an informed decision and Ahmet was even on hand for a webchat whilst i browsed to answer some questions. When the install was complete our house was left neat, clean and tidy with the cabling nicely hidden and Ahmet gave a walk through tutorial with how to use the system on our phones (which he set up whilst with us) and home pc as well as leaving a quick guide for reference later should we need it. Love being able to check on the house when out/at work and highly recommend CCTV Aware if you are considering CCTV!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Brett

Ahmet recently install four 4K cameras for us, Ahmet it a true professional explained to us why and where the cameras will be installed all cables were neatly run and he went through everything with us to make sure we was happy with it throughout the install, once everything was up and running Ahmet made sure we knew how to use the system. I would highly recommend CCTVAware to all!

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam Broadway

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DripDrop Vapour

DripDrop Vapour Ltd est 2015 A UK family run e-liquid manufacturing company

Recent Reviews

We have been shopping with drip drop vapour for approx 4 years. In that time we have seen the company grow from strength to strength. This is because of their commitment to their customers to provide excellent products and brilliant customer service. I have recommended drip drop to friends and would have no reservations to continue to do so.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lyndy bailey

Nearly 2 years I've been using Dripdrop now and it's a fantastic place. I wouldn't get juice from anywhere else. The juice is premium at a very low price! The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, this company will go from strength to strength. If your even in doubt just pop in and the team are always ready to help you and guide you in the right direction weather its just a recommendation for juice or advice on hardware

Excellent

3 years ago

David Hatton

4.4

244 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clickstay

Book villa holidays with Clickstay choose from over 90000 villas apartments and holiday rentals and book direct with the owner Create your perfect family holiday with peace of mind via our secure payment system

Recent Reviews

The service we received from Clickstay was fantastic when we had to move from our first Umbria villa due to problems with the villa. Within 30 minutes of phoning them to confirm our problem, they found an alternative villa, agreed with the owners that we could arrive by 11am the following day. So impressive when you consider we contacted them at 5pm on a Monday evening from Italy. Truly great customer service.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. K.

First owner sold the house, very quick to inform me and organise another property

Excellent

3 years ago

F. L.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cornish Horizons

Choose from over 700 self-catering holiday homes from a family run company based in Padstow Cornwall

Recent Reviews

Arrowvean Cottage, Porthleven I can't give a review on the accommodation as my family holiday there was cancelled a day before we were due to arrive. We drove down to Cornwall a day early and received the devastating news on the drive down there with my very upset children in the car. After booking this cottage 6 months ago, to cancel at such short notice without any direct communication or an apology from the owner is appalling. The only contact we had was through the holiday agent to tell us that the kitchen had been flooded. After putting pressure on the agency to find an alternative holiday, we were still able to stay somewhere else which happened to be at the other side of the country in Kent. No apology from the owner for the inconvenience and distress caused or offer of compensation after paying a substantial amount of money for this holiday. We understand that emergencies can arise, but I am disgusted by the lack of communication. Poor communication- no contact from holiday owners in the period leading up to the holiday. Cancelled with less than 24-hour notice. Please be cautious when booking this cottage. We will not be booking a holiday at Arrowvean Cottage again

Bad

2 years ago

MarieAnne

Company in itself kept me up to date on my reservation, would like a facility to pay weekly or monthly for holidays.

Great

3 years ago

Mr Stamp

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cyberjammies

Seriously comfortable nightwear for the whole family Pyjamas robes nightdresses and more Shop online now

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fine the dressing gown was £40 and will not stay tied, the quality is of £10 standard I will not buy from them again!

Bad

3 years ago

Karen Smith

Great service, beautifully packaged and the PJs are ideal for spring nights

Excellent

3 years ago

K. N.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Delmar World

Delmar World is family owned and has been in business for over 55 years

Recent Reviews

We received a tailor made holiday to Australia from Adele whose knowledge of Australia was outstanding. We made several changes to the itinery which Adele managed for us. We were kept informed via, email, phone and post. Adele was honest about each of our choices and that helped to build trust. She planned internal flight times really well to help with good departure times and arrivals around the time we were able to book into our next accomodation. Just being able to pop into the office was comforting as the trip was an large investment and our first visit to the country. Oustanding. Definately book through Delmar worlds service again.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. O.

Our 2 center Italian holiday was well organised from start to finish. All transfers were efficient and on time, and both hotels were excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr P.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hilbery Chaplin

Hilbery Chaplin one of the leading estate agents in Essex and East London remaining totally independent and family owned since 1894

Recent Reviews

Hollie that works in the Shenfiled office was very helpful, she always took my calls, if she wasn't available I would get a back within 20 mins, all the agents I spoke to where always helpful, to the point and very friendly. When we picked up the keys we where giving a welcome pack with water, kitchen roll, tea ect, this came in vey handy and was a nice touch by Hilbery Chaplin. Even after we had purchased the property Hollie was very helpful with chasing up bits of information we needed. When I come to selling my house I will be defiantly calling Hilbery and will be recommending to friend and family Thanks to all :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Joe Usher

I was selling my house while living in America. During this time Hilbery Chaplin kept me well informed. They made a difficult process much easier and I appreciated that very much. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs A.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with