Budget Family Breaks

4.6 / 5

Budget Family Breaks

4.6 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 36 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

36 reviews

Budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk Review

Budget Family Breaks provide great value deals to LEGOLAND Windsor Book a break and get park tickets hotel stay and breakfast

Budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.8 /5

quality

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time

I contact via Facebook page for advice and then booked through their website. Fantastic advice given, promt response and great prices.
5

1 year ago

review by Phillips I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found the price for my booking 100 pounds cheaper and that's a lot of money to me. It's was easy to book and pay for
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Tighe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the second time I have booked, last year I booked a similar package and it was really good. Printed off all the documents there and then, paid within seconds. Nice easy transaction, excellent value, I wouldn't be able to go if these deals weren't available. Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Hughes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After many hours on Internet trying to find a good deal for Legoland with an overnight stay in hotel as I can not manage long journey & day in park all in one day, I had almost given up looking when I came across Buget Family Breaks, when I saw the prices I was a little apprehensive as the prices seemed so low I thought there must be a catch some where. So I carried on looking at other websites as my Grandson was so looking forward to going to Legoland. but I could find nothing that I could reasonably afford, so reluctantly I went back to Buget Family Breaks & took the chance & booked. I was so very plesentley surprised how quick & easy it was to book & print out all the tickets & voucher for the hotel. We are all looking forward to going to Legoland. I am still a bit worried as it seems all most to good to be true. My wife has already recommended the site to other family & friends. I will definitely recommend Buget Family Breaks on our return from Legoland if all goes well with the booking & would definitely use Buget Holiday Breaks again. Thank you.
5

2 years ago

review by Dovidio M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy had a weekend away booked in 5 mintue at a great price.
5

2 years ago

review by Morgan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Customer service on the telephone was excellent the representative was friendly, helpful and professional in her manner. Booking process was very flawless and email co formation received within minutes. Just hope the holiday is as great.
5

2 years ago

review by Raj V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Dealt with Gina over the phone - she was really helpful and friendly. Only took a few mins to complete the booking and the price of our LEGOLAND break is fantastic!!!
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Cotterill

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The man was very helpful, he went out of his way to help me
5

2 years ago

review by D. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We booked the day before and it couldn't have gone smoother. The booking process was very straight forward and the tickets were emailed through straight away.
5

2 years ago

review by Carol Jenkins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I rang your office on 2 occasions, on the first occasion the call taker 'Sarah' was totally useless and informed me that it was too late to change my booking, she didn't even bother calling the hotel either as she said they would 'probably' be closed at 5.30pm. She could not care less... I decided to call back only a few minutes later and luckily was put through another call taker who was better informed and was actually very helpful, she instantly changed the booking without any qualms, whereby her colleague Sarah was the entire opposite. Not happy with the initial service and that deterred me from future potential bookings. I have in the past recommended your company to many people who have actually made bookings with you..
1

2 years ago

review by Z. H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Great way to book a suprise for my Grandson to spend his 8th Birthday ar Legoland.Excellent customer service.will use again and recomend.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Downes

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I managed to book the break away within minutes, so very easy and convenient.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Mitchell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I spoke to Britney and she was so helpful, I received a confirmation email with tickets attached within a minute of getting of the phone. The price was great too, very reasonable. A very pleasant service and would definitely use again x
5

2 years ago

review by Mason Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found the same break on this site £40 cheaper than booking via Legoland site, even though the hotel is not on Legoland camp.
4

2 years ago

review by Maddy Fraser

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

It was a slightly complicated booking for 3 generations of my family, so it took a few tries, but I still ended up sharing a room with my Son and I tried to turn one of tge twin rooms into a dbl, but this would I think be down to the hotel availability.
4

2 years ago

review by Q. I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

£10 phone call to their number which states 3p a minute so it’s clearly not that cost at all, book online via website and save yourself some money
1

2 years ago

review by D. L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

only took 5 minutes to book our break & everything was explained in detail.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Foy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently bout a family break 'deal' and after I made the booking I realised I could've book the break cheaper by booking the tickets for legoland and the hotel separately myself. Very disappointed to learn this
1

2 years ago

review by Mr Ahmad

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I rang up to book a break to Legoland for 9 people, 3 rooms. The lady was great and even rang back when my phone lost signal. Excellent service
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Ross

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would have rated it excellent service if first choice of hotels had not been withdrawn after I authorised payment but second choice went through very smoothly.
4

2 years ago

review by Mr Ewing

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk Review

Budget Family Breaks provide great value deals to LEGOLAND Windsor Book a break and get park tickets hotel stay and breakfast

Budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with