Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

644

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

Extended Stay Hotel A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

644

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company should be avoided if you have integrity and honesty. They overlook bullying the management haven’t a clue and the supervisors are bullying uneducated and would be lucky to get a job anywhere else

Bad

1 month ago

A. Q.

I've been awaiting since last Thursday to come and fix the bathroom tub as I'm left with without hot water on the bathroom , I booked an appointment for the engineer to come and fix it but just he didn't bother turning up or calling and telling us what's going on ?

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lighting products from Power Bee are excellent. The battery operated sensor security lights are great. The Victorian lamp post solar lights are just so elegant and look stunning in the garden at night. These products are really well priced and attract lots of positive comments. I would recommend Power Bee without hesitation.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharan O'driscoll

I bought a twin pond oxygenator which was faulty, my phone call was directed to email only. Three emails have been sent, non have been replied to or have the decently to acknowledge receipt and I’am out of pocket with now redress. Not to be trusted !

Bad

1 month ago

U. J.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gameboosting

Gameboosting is not longer available

Recent Reviews

Very fast an sufficient I am a returning customer and these guys mean business. Made an order for Black Ops 4 order was done in 2 hours for a gold weapon I needed Kwon is very fast will be using him again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gameboy104556

Returning customer here! These guys are the best! I highly recommend Keytix, Smart Media, and Kwon. Kwon is a beast in Blackout. I also ordered Fortnite coaching for my nephew with Ross, he helped him out a lot and my nephew was really stoked!

Excellent

1 month ago

Louis

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team was very helpful in working to get my order processed in time to take advantage of Black Friday discounts. The proofs were sent to me in a timely manner and the packages arrived on time. Very happy with the team, as they were very kind and helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

Haley S.

I’m very excited about our tent - it turned out great. The price was competitive, the communication was always clear and prompt, and the designers were creative and willing to modify several times. Turned out great - thanks!

Excellent

1 month ago

Deanne W.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hassle Free Boilers

Get a Free New Boiler Pay Monthly Quote Today Or Simply Get a Cheap Deal Without The Hassle All Quotes Include Installation No Hidden Costs

Recent Reviews

Great service from the start with Darren helping me with my inquiry. Very easy and quick to arrange my new boiler. Everything went really well and a great price. Boiler guaranteed for 10 year so that’s a bonus. I recommend this company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Debra Wood

From first contact with Anna on Tuesday who arranged the delivery and installation of a new boiler which was totally "Hassle Free" to the Engineer arriving to install the boiler by Friday of the same week the service, professionalism and superb customer service was exceptional. I simply cannot recommend Hassle Free Boilers highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting the highest quality service at a very competitive price. Thank you Hassle Free for your support, speed of service and excellent workmanship.

Excellent

7 months ago

Terry Boyle

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After check in we went to our room and found hair, dirty towels and general muck in the bathroom, the rest of the room was clean however. Went and complained and the duty manager never apologised and called romm services. They said we've done that room, tutted and went to the room. They replaced the towels, used a dirty towel to clean the floor and left saying "sorry, running late, I finish at 4:30". Breakfast, turned up, no table was clean so they put us at a dirty one, we waited 15 minutes for them to clean it. Then we had to ask for cutlery. We got our self-service breakfast, then had to go and find someone to get a cup of tea and coffee, basically left us to it without any instructions or assistance. When we checked out the couple in front where sked for feedback, but they never asked us as we think they made a note on their system to ignore us if possible. What a dump!!

Bad

1 month ago

Paul Anwyll

Arrived checked in on the 7th March 2019 until 11th March 2019 from Oxford. The staff named Alex booked me in Room 402 went to the room and found out the room has never been done. The bed has used towel on the bed. The bin is still full of rubbish. there’s a lager beer near the headboard. Some pennies on the top of the desk. Went to the bathroom still have towel on the floor. I went to the reception and told the duty staff Alex and told him do you really wanna make me feel worst that what I’m feeling today? Do i have to have millions before you can give me a clean room? He is very apologetic and said no of course not. I said why did you put me in the room that is never been clean? He said I am so sorry I didn’t know. I ask do you ever check your computer record if the room has been clean? He said I will transfer you to room 407 moved in there and hoping to get some rest coz I was tired travelling all day from Oxford I couldn’sleep the room is very cold i tried not to complain and told myself not to go to the reception and again but about 5 am I still couldn’t sleep so I decided to call the reception and told the staff that the room is cold he answered I will send my colleague there to check it. The guy arrived with the little heater Manufacturer’s called interpart. I told the guy i don’t need the little heater can you please fix the heater and he did. I was very tired on the day that I arrived and never have a sleep until 8 am. I have checked in a lot of hotels in the UK and globally but never ever have experience an like this. Please IHG Group Personnel can you please train all your staff properly and make sure that they can deliver the best service that you can offer to your clients i am hoping that none of your future clients will experience what experienced in your hotel.

Average

8 months ago

Anna Marie

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy? Ok, they mixed my bitcoins instead of stealing them. Oh and their service fees are really low and not as high as most others. I like MIXM.io for these 2 reasons. Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

AnonymousJoeBobBillyRonSpiderHumper Jr. III XIV Cousins Uncle's Ex Girlfriend's Mom's Dog's back all

Out of all the bitcoin tumblers I have tried, this one really seems to stand out to me. It does a very thorough mixing job when mixing your bitcoin. Some might say it mixes your bitcoins very well, but I'd say It mixes your bitcoins extremely well. I am always so surprised when I receive back bitcoins that are from all over the entire bitcoin network, where as other mixing services just send back different bitcoins from a single location. That makes this a fantastic bitcoin tumbler, if not the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

Julian

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Denis Bricov to be very professional and friendly in his approach. He answered my questions promptly and fully. I appreciated his insight into the transfer from work extended health coverage to personal coverage. Regards, Rosalyn Garnett

Excellent

1 month ago

Rosalyn Garnett

Chris Magafas responded to my email for a quote on health and dental coverage within an hour. He answered all my questions without trying to sell me more than I required. Again the next day Chris responded promptly to my email once we decided to go ahead with the plan Chris suggested. The application was quite quick and I had the confirmation within minutes. Very happy with our decision!

Excellent

1 month ago

Cheryl Doe

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

List of Verified Packers and Movers With Charges Rates Quotes

Shifting Solutions offers list of top Packers and Movers in India with Charges Rates and Reviews for Local Domestic Household Shifting Office Shifting Car Transportation Get Free Quotes Today

Recent Reviews

The entire team of shifting solution have great professionalism. they will solve your problem in the best way. their best professional aid will help you find the most reliable mover of your city. with my personal experience with the portal i would highly recommend it to those who are really blank about moving company services. you can go for it if you want peace in your shifting.

Excellent

5 months ago

Deepika S.

Shifting solution brought me the best solution for my office shifting. My office shifting from Delhi was made extremely simple with them. I really have not done anything, I just send my requirements to them and they helped me in meeting with the best moving company of Delhi. My move was handled by the professionals without any damage to my things and everything terminated at a positive result.

Excellent

6 months ago

Prity V.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Harris Teeter

Check out our Harris Teeter website You can order groceries online check out our weekly ads create a shopping list online order ahead order your prescription online and enjoy other great online services we offer

Recent Reviews

Store manager Andy is not fit to run a popsicle stand. He is very rude, angry and disrespectful. He is always confrontational with customers. He needs anger management before he, a customer he is consumed with confronting or one of the employees gets seriously hurt. He continues to think he can verbally attack customers unprovoked but when you have bitter uneducated trash that is apart of the GOOD OLE BOYS AND GIRL'S NETWORK within H.T and a district or area manager LeAnn that refuses to address the way customers are treated this is what happens. You can say no all day long. It's how you say no. Policy is great but talking to paying customers that respectfully have the audacity to speak up for themselves like they are garbage is unacceptable. LeAnn needs to check the audio and video of her store manager Andys' confrontational interactions with customers. He has been nasty since he first started. He did not even try to be nice even when he first started as manager. Usually people do a better job hiding who they really are and then eventually you start to see under tones but he has been nasty and miserable from day one. This individual needs to be monitored. He is probably the reason for all the turnovers since he took over. The employees are rude and nasty to customers because the store manager Andy is rude, nasty and argumentative and a terrible example for the rest of the employees, Poor excuse for a manager.

Average

5 months ago

Dee A.

watch for their weekly buy 2 get 3 free. for the most part they are way ahead of any other store in any given area. don't go there expecting to get any great deals on most of the other stuff, just the buy one get one free deals. if you spend more than $40, they have a coupon to take off another $5.00. also, every day if you are a certain customer who is number such and such. you get all your groceries free. it did happen to me. sorry i hadnt bought more that day.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mary G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent R