Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

647

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (104) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (68) Visa and Passport Office (14) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

Extended Stay Hotel A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

647

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great mixer! This one I really like! The reason I like this one so much is because they give me my money back, lol. Really though... There are a lot of bull$hit mixers out there, they just take your money and don't send you back any coins, its so frustrating because you can't do anything about it... Well, MIXM.io seems to be different and their mixer works really well too! Fees are not bad at all for using their service. And they have a very nice support team if you ever need to contact, I did because I just wanted to talk to them and see how fast I would get a response before I used their mixer, haha (I've been scammed a lot so yeah.) but it was cool because they were super nice and response times were lightning fast everytime... 5 STARS from this guy! Thanks MIXM.io! Sincerely, John :)

Excellent

2 weeks ago

John W.

I highly recommend a particular trader to everyone looking for forex, crypto and Binary trader. In this period of economic crisis, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Forex/bitcoins trading with Barry Silbert, After reading a lot of good reviews about him . I am glad to tell you that he is the only legit trader I know. I now make more than $6,099 a week. He can help you earn formidable profit weekly  with his good trading strategies weekly, For more details, Contact Mr Barry Silbert on Email: Barrysilbert 5 4 0 [AT] gmail . com   WhatsApp: + 4 4 7 5 0 8 2 98 6 91   .   ][[[[][[[[[][{}{{}}{}{{{{{{{{}{{

Great

1 month ago

mcabert321

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fit My Car

Shopping from around the world Choose your country from the list we currently ship to Shop in your local currency and get free shipping fitment guarantee and 100 days returns

Recent Reviews

I was very careful to describe my car and year, and could have bought generic floor mats much cheaper. Not only did the order take a long time, but also the grommet holes are in the wrong place and the mat lies on top of part of the brake pedal. Will cut and drill to fit, but I am not pleased. Too much trouble to return.

Average

1 month ago

JaniceBrown

Got the dash mat 2018 to date for my 2020 Subaru Forester and it is a perfect fit, looks great and value for money

Excellent

11 months ago

V. C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company should be avoided if you have integrity and honesty. They overlook bullying the management haven’t a clue and the supervisors are bullying uneducated and would be lucky to get a job anywhere else

Bad

6 months ago

A. Q.

I've been awaiting since last Thursday to come and fix the bathroom tub as I'm left with without hot water on the bathroom , I booked an appointment for the engineer to come and fix it but just he didn't bother turning up or calling and telling us what's going on ?

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lighting products from Power Bee are excellent. The battery operated sensor security lights are great. The Victorian lamp post solar lights are just so elegant and look stunning in the garden at night. These products are really well priced and attract lots of positive comments. I would recommend Power Bee without hesitation.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sharan O'driscoll

I bought a twin pond oxygenator which was faulty, my phone call was directed to email only. Three emails have been sent, non have been replied to or have the decently to acknowledge receipt and I’am out of pocket with now redress. Not to be trusted !

Bad

6 months ago

U. J.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gameboosting

Gameboosting is not longer available

Recent Reviews

Very fast an sufficient I am a returning customer and these guys mean business. Made an order for Black Ops 4 order was done in 2 hours for a gold weapon I needed Kwon is very fast will be using him again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gameboy104556

Returning customer here! These guys are the best! I highly recommend Keytix, Smart Media, and Kwon. Kwon is a beast in Blackout. I also ordered Fortnite coaching for my nephew with Ross, he helped him out a lot and my nephew was really stoked!

Excellent

6 months ago

Louis

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team was very helpful in working to get my order processed in time to take advantage of Black Friday discounts. The proofs were sent to me in a timely manner and the packages arrived on time. Very happy with the team, as they were very kind and helpful.

Excellent

6 months ago

Haley S.

I’m very excited about our tent - it turned out great. The price was competitive, the communication was always clear and prompt, and the designers were creative and willing to modify several times. Turned out great - thanks!

Excellent

6 months ago

Deanne W.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hassle Free Boilers

Get a Free New Boiler Pay Monthly Quote Today Or Simply Get a Cheap Deal Without The Hassle All Quotes Include Installation No Hidden Costs

Recent Reviews

Great service from the start with Darren helping me with my inquiry. Very easy and quick to arrange my new boiler. Everything went really well and a great price. Boiler guaranteed for 10 year so that’s a bonus. I recommend this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Debra Wood

From first contact with Anna on Tuesday who arranged the delivery and installation of a new boiler which was totally "Hassle Free" to the Engineer arriving to install the boiler by Friday of the same week the service, professionalism and superb customer service was exceptional. I simply cannot recommend Hassle Free Boilers highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting the highest quality service at a very competitive price. Thank you Hassle Free for your support, speed of service and excellent workmanship.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Boyle

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After check in we went to our room and found hair, dirty towels and general muck in the bathroom, the rest of the room was clean however. Went and complained and the duty manager never apologised and called romm services. They said we've done that room, tutted and went to the room. They replaced the towels, used a dirty towel to clean the floor and left saying "sorry, running late, I finish at 4:30". Breakfast, turned up, no table was clean so they put us at a dirty one, we waited 15 minutes for them to clean it. Then we had to ask for cutlery. We got our self-service breakfast, then had to go and find someone to get a cup of tea and coffee, basically left us to it without any instructions or assistance. When we checked out the couple in front where sked for feedback, but they never asked us as we think they made a note on their system to ignore us if possible. What a dump!!

Bad

6 months ago

Paul Anwyll

Arrived checked in on the 7th March 2019 until 11th March 2019 from Oxford. The staff named Alex booked me in Room 402 went to the room and found out the room has never been done. The bed has used towel on the bed. The bin is still full of rubbish. there’s a lager beer near the headboard. Some pennies on the top of the desk. Went to the bathroom still have towel on the floor. I went to the reception and told the duty staff Alex and told him do you really wanna make me feel worst that what I’m feeling today? Do i have to have millions before you can give me a clean room? He is very apologetic and said no of course not. I said why did you put me in the room that is never been clean? He said I am so sorry I didn’t know. I ask do you ever check your computer record if the room has been clean? He said I will transfer you to room 407 moved in there and hoping to get some rest coz I was tired travelling all day from Oxford I couldn’sleep the room is very cold i tried not to complain and told myself not to go to the reception and again but about 5 am I still couldn’t sleep so I decided to call the reception and told the staff that the room is cold he answered I will send my colleague there to check it. The guy arrived with the little heater Manufacturer’s called interpart. I told the guy i don’t need the little heater can you please fix the heater and he did. I was very tired on the day that I arrived and never have a sleep until 8 am. I have checked in a lot of hotels in the UK and globally but never ever have experience an like this. Please IHG Group Personnel can you please train all your staff properly and make sure that they can deliver the best service that you can offer to your clients i am hoping that none of your future clients will experience what experienced in your hotel.

Average

1 year ago

Anna Marie

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Denis Bricov to be very professional and friendly in his approach. He answered my questions promptly and fully. I appreciated his insight into the transfer from work extended health coverage to personal coverage. Regards, Rosalyn Garnett

Excellent

6 months ago

Rosalyn Garnett

Chris Magafas responded to my email for a quote on health and dental coverage within an hour. He answered all my questions without trying to sell me more than I required. Again the next day Chris responded promptly to my email once we decided to go ahead with the plan Chris suggested. The application was quite quick and I had the confirmation within minutes. Very happy with our decision!

Excellent

6 months ago

Cheryl Doe

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

List of Verified Packers and Movers With Charges Rates Quotes

Shifting Solutions offers list of top Packers and Movers in India with Charges Rates and Reviews for Local Domestic Household Shifting Office Shifting Car Transportation Get Free Quotes Today

Recent Reviews

The entire team of shifting solution have great professionalism. they will solve your problem in the best way. their best professional aid will help you find the most reliable mover of your city. with my personal experience with the portal i would highly recommend it to those who are really blank about moving company services. you can go for it if you want peace in your shifting.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deepika S.

Shifting solution brought me the best solution for my office shifting. My office shifting from Delhi was made extremely simple with them. I really have not done anything, I just send my requirements to them and they helped me in meeting with the best moving company of Delhi. My move was handled by the professionals without any damage to my things and everything terminated at a positive result.

Excellent

11 months ago

Prity V.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Harris Teeter

Check out our Harris Teeter website You can order groceries online check out our weekly ads create a shopping list online order ahead order your prescription online and enjoy other great online services we offer

Recent Reviews

Store manager Andy is not fit to run a popsicle stand. He is very rude, angry and disrespectful. He is always confrontational with customers. He needs anger management before he, a customer he is consumed with confronting or one of the employees gets seriously hurt. He continues to think he can verbally attack customers unprovoked but when you have bitter uneducated trash that is apart of the GOOD OLE BOYS AND GIRL'S NETWORK within H.T and a district or area manager LeAnn that refuses to address the way customers are treated this is what happens. You can say no all day long. It's how you say no. Policy is great but talking to paying customers that respectfully have the audacity to speak up for themselves like they are garbage is unacceptable. LeAnn needs to check the audio and video of her store manager Andys' confrontational interactions with customers. He has been nasty since he first started. He did not even try to be nice even when he first started as manager. Usually people do a better job hiding who they really are and then eventually you start to see under tones but he has been nasty and miserable from day one. This individual needs to be monitored. He is probably the reason for all the turnovers since he took over. The employees are rude and nasty to customers because the store manager Andy is rude, nasty and argumentative and a terrible example for the rest of the employees, Poor excuse for a manager.

Average

10 months ago

Dee A.

watch for their weekly buy 2 get 3 free. for the most part they are way ahead of any other store in any given area. don't go there expecting to get any great deals on most of the other stuff, just the buy one get one free deals. if you spend more than $40, they have a coupon to take off another $5.00. also, every day if you are a certain customer who is number such and such. you get all your groceries free. it did happen to me. sorry i hadnt bought more that day.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this site. The author has done an incredible job of pulling together authoritative resources and laying them out in a logical sequence. Most everything he has laid out relative to the last days, if not everything, are backed by scripture and prophetic statements. In fact most of the timelines are really just guided tours of the scriptures that are relevant to the particular aspect of the last days that is being considered. My understanding of the events that have been prophesied in the scriptures leading up to the second coming of Christ has been greatly improved and increased by the content in this site.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael B.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello! My name is Alysia and I'm a former CrossFitter turned iLoveKickboxing lifer! At ILKB-Hanover or Hanny as we tend to call it, they are truly a FitFamily in every way. I never thought I would experience so much love, excitement and encouragement but I have. One thing that I rave to everyone about is how CLEAN this studio is. With so much sweat being dripped all over the mats it would be easy for the place to getwell GROSS but the superheroes instructors all work together to clean the mats after every class in Hanover. I'm not the most fit person in the class (yet! ;) ), but I never feel self-conscious. If you aren't sure if it is for you, just try it. Maybe you'll find your new FitFam. One thing is certain, you can't not smile in these classes. Even when your legs are screaming a smile isn't far behind. Make sure you say hello! :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Alysia S.

"iLoveKickboxing has started to change my life. The staff are so awesome, motivating and the workout has made me get rid of some stress already. It's honestly the highlight of my week. Can't recommend it enough!!!"

Excellent

11 months ago

Rita D.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Expand Cart

Build a successful online store in minutes without the need for any technical assistance and enjoy a 15 days free trial Start Now

Recent Reviews

I subscribed with this Egyptian company that has no address at all and after i paid the big amount and added my products i found that there is no support although i paid extra for each service, Then they increased the price and once i didn't pay the increase they shut down the store and asked for money money In simple they are not trusted and you can find this from the way they communicate Not recommend, i spent in one year 3000$ for nothing

Average

10 months ago

Alex B.

Best ecommerce platform for any size business. From the person that sells stuff out of their garage to Fortune 500 companies doing thousands of orders a day, this platform does it all. Simple to set up easy to learn and reliable with a 99.99% uptime, so you don't have to worry about anything but selling your product or service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Raffaelle R.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Total Auto Protect

Get an extended car warranty and stop paying for costly car repairs Other auto warranty companies cant compete with Totals A BBB rating and Five Star reviews

Recent Reviews

I am confident these guys are the real deal. I have had a bunch of other audi extended warranty companies in the past and can definitely say Total Auto Protect is the best audi a4 extended warranty company on the market. They offered me a free price quote as well as a price match guarantee to get me the lowest cost possible.

Excellent

10 months ago

Georgia W.

I signed up with Total auto-protect three months ago for my 2013 Bentley Continental GT and I've had a great experience every time I called in. They are the only company that offers coverage comparable to the factory warranty. They have great reviews online

Excellent

11 months ago

James J.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wasn't able to find affordable long term care insurance on completelongtermcare.com. Everything is way to expensive and I don't think it's worth it. I seems like I would be better off investing my own money and self-insuring rather than buying long term care insurance.

Average

10 months ago

Joel I.

My husband and I bought LTC insurance 6 years ago. When recent news broke that we would face a 60% premium increase we were devastated. With $27,000 in you don’t want to walk away but that’s what we are going to do. After researching Genworth and LTC, frankly I don’t understand how we didn’t see this coming. They have been in financial disaster for years. The company lied to shareholders and have been sued by shareholders. Their stocks have plummeted and their credibility is damaged. In 2014, trying to please shareholders, CEO Tom McInerney worsened the situation for policyholders by getting permission from state regulators to raise rates 47%. He nor Genworth care about their clients, all they care about is profit. Also the more I read about LTC in general the further I want to stay away from it. It seems policy costs will constantly rise and coverage will constantly lessen. There are well known journalists and analysts who agree LTC is a flawed insurance policy, it is not a solution or a viable product when it comes to caring for the aging because companies can not cover their costs and the business is unprofitable. Some major companies already stopped selling it. Actually Genworth stopped selling policies in states that did not approve huge rate hikes. At first we were extremely upset about letting LTC insurance go, after all who doesn’t want that peace of mind. But after researching and discussing the topic we believe it’s the right choice.

Average

11 months ago

Dianne G.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In my experience, Hand to Hand Combat is an excellent way to get an ED visa in Chiang Mai (you need to live in Chiang Mai; they don't operate elsewhere in Thailand). The earlier review is clearly from a person who: a. Is unlikely to have ever actually participated in training at Hand to Hand Combat in Chiang Mai (based on the description); b. Is disgruntled because he did not get a refund and thus feels the need to write a negative review, even dragging in others who have nothing to do with the case (Dr Smith has nothing to do with the issue - why "quote" him? Is that supposed quote even real? Unlikely). I've had my ED visa through Hand to Hand Combat for almost a year now and have nothing but praise for them. From the very beginning they take care of all paperwork (and there's lots of it in Thailand), so all you have to do is to sign the various documents and show up at requested times. They also clearly state there are *no refunds* under any circumstances right at the start (perhaps they did not yet do that in the case of the previous reviewer, or perhaps they did - but at least they do so now). The training is two days a week for two hours each time. Plus you can go there at other times if you wish. You don't need to be amazingly fit, just able to spend a few hours doing physical exercises and you get trained in how to defend yourself in various attack situations. They have a very efficient and friendly team looking after you, advising of upcoming appointments (for example with immigration, for the quarterly visa extension) and making sure everything is always in order in terms of paperwork. I have nothing but praise for Hand to Hand Combat in Chiang Mai, which I have found to be a great way to obtain my ED visa without having to learn the Thai language. Strongly recommended!

Excellent

11 months ago

George S.

- the hand-to-hand combat school in Chiang Mai, is the ultimate evidence that the Thai educational system miserably failed. In no Western country a school like this would ever be approved and accredited by the government and ministry of education, due to lack of curriculum and service level agreement. - I had a disastrous experience with them. I was committed and dedicated to learning self-defence and combat fighting. However, the owner and the teachers were not serious about transferring the knowledge and clearly failed to provide proper training and a student's learning progress - Moreover, the administration is an absolute zero; the secretaries are dumb and don´t know their business and how to deal with the immigration department. I had to do all the paperwork on my own, this not to miss any deadline and to avoid paying penalties at the immigration department. Warning: the school has no refund policy! Neither did I sign a contract where exactly this is stated nor has the owner ever mentioned that they don't compensate/refund the tuition fees (verbally or in writing), even in an emergency case, I had to return to my country of origin due to a medical case. "Mr Jongjet Pungsai, the owner of the hand-to-hand combat school understands and knows perfectly well, but he pretends not to and he doesn't want to. It's those unscrupelous business men, who violate Thai law knowing they will never be prosecuted. They destroy and damage our society, our values we stand for and our reputation in the world", statement of Dr. Smith, the owner of Smith Residence, Chiang Mai, Thailand evidence: - Dr. Smith, the owner of Smith Residence, Chiang Mai - police report, Wat Ket Police station, Chiang Mai - consulate of Switzerland, Chiang Mai

Average

11 months ago

German B.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxsty

Get longer fuller hair than ever before with clip-in Luxsty Hair extensions High quality luxurious hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

At first, I was doubtful about which hair extensions to get, but the detailed descriptions and the catalog they have clear all my doubts, they even have videos explaining how to correctly put them on!! I made a mistake while ordering and they answer super fast and help me without any problems, so customer service is really great. My product arrived without problems and exactly as I ordered. Now I look beautiful using my new hair extensions!!! Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jean B.

I am so impressed with my hair extensions. They are absolutely beautiful and blend in perfectly with my natural hair color. This is my second set and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you for providing such a high quality product! And thank you for providing great descriptions for each color, so I could select the right color for me!

Excellent

11 months ago

Katy B.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ASCII Code - The extended ASCII table

The following ASCII table with hex octal html binary and decimal chart conversion contains both the ASCII control characters ASCII printable characters and the extended ASCII character set Windows-1252 which is a superset of ISO 8859-1 in terms of printable characters

Recent Reviews

How do you type ® or a ©, or € or letters with accents, umlauts, cedillas and so on? When you press a key on your computer keyboard, it sends a number to the computer rather than a letter, because computers don't understand human language. Sending an "A" would mean nothing to your machine, regardless of whether it was a PC or a Mac or whether it was running Windows or Linux or OSX or whatever operating system you might choose. So, once upon a time, the problem was, how do we tell any computer, regardless of what it is, what the keys on the keyboard are? And the (rather long-winded) solution was the "American Code for Information Interchange", otherwise and thankfully shortened to "ASCII". This converted all the keys on your average keyboard into numbers that the computer could understand. But this wasn't enough - there were different currency symbols depending on what country you were in, there were registered trade marks and copyright symbols and all sorts of bits and pieces that a keyboard didn't have to start with. So the ASCII code was extended, producing - wait for it - the Extended ASCII code. Now, people could put an ® into their text, or a ©, or even a €. Impressive, huh? That's what this page is about, and it's what enables me to talk about açaí berries with the correct accents on the letters. (Notebook and laptop users, please scroll down to here **** first. If you don't have Windows or you don't have a PC, please scroll down to here ***) The codes are shown in several different formats, but the only one that will concern most people is the number on the left hand side of the table. That's the actual number generated when you press a key. So, for example, if you find number 65 in the table, that's the number the computer sees when you press the A key with the shift key held down - capital A. A small "a" is number 97. Are you with me so far? Great. Now then, there are also symbols such as ® which aren't on your keyboard at all. Go down the list and find the ® symbol, it's number 174. There is no key on your keyboard to type this, but there's a clever way to get it into your text anyway: first make sure your number pad is set to enter numbers - in Windows the "Num Lock" key must be pressed and the Num Lock light must be lit. Mac users ...er ... look it up in your manual, sorry guys. Next (and again for Windows) hold down your ALT key, which is generally next to the spacebar. Keep this held down, and then, on the number keypad - not on the numbers above the letters on the main part of the keyboard - type 0, 1, 7, and then 4 and then release the ALT key. You should get a ® symbol. Fantastic! Now you're empowered to insert any symbol, currency, foreign character, accent or indeed anything else included in the extended ASCII code into all your postings! The rule (again, for Windows with a standard keyboard) is to look up the number of the symbol or whatever you want to type, add a zero on the front end, and then type that while holding an ALT key down. For example, character 64 is an @, which you can type by holding down the ALT key and typing 0, 6, 4 on your numeric keypad. Got it? Yes, I know this symbol is already on your keyboard, I wanted to demonstrate that everything has a number. If you want to put a copyright symbol in your text, then you need to look up the number of the © symbol, which is 169. Or 0169, for our purposes. Start a posting, or open a text editor such as the Windows Notepad program, and then, while holding down the ALT key, type 0,1,6,9 on the numeric keypad. You should get a © symbol. If you don't, and instead utterly weird things happen, then you haven't turned the "num lock" key on, so the keypad isn't sending numbers the way it's supposed to. Check if there is a light on above your keypad. If not, try pressing the Num Lock key, which is generally at the top left of the keypad. This is a very useful thing to know and sets you apart from the crowd when, for example, you have a USA keyboard but still need to use the £ sign (ALT+0163). Or if you need to add a trademark™ to your work. Once you've got the idea, you can handle symbols and accents easily even if your keyboard doesn't have them. Which is pretty cool, as a matter of fact. [EDIT ----------------------------- ] I forgot to mention, if you've got Windows XP you can go to the START menu and then All Programs --> Accessories --> System Tools --> Character Map and there's a very extensive list of both ASCII character sets and all manner of extended character sets even including Arabic. These aren't strictly ASCII codes as they fall outside of the range, and have subsequently been given numbers - sometimes very long ones - so that you can, for example, add Arabic letters into an English text. Vista users, if there are any left, go to the Accessories folder and then the System Tools folder. Wins 7 users, let me know. To use the map, you find your character and then just drag it into a selection box. You can create whole words this way. You can even select the font and the size. This is terrific but of course MS had to make it stupidly hard to access. Even my Microsoft keyboard, which has a special function key for the Windows Calculator, doesn't have one for the equally useful Character Map. So if you're going to be using this a lot, the best thing to do is to add it to your Quick Launch toolbar and your desktop. To do this, first make sure your Quick Launch toolbar is on. Right-click on the toolbar, select "toolbars" from the mouse menu, and make sure "quick launch" is ticked. It will probably be on the left hand side of the main toolbar, though not necessarily. Now open the Start menu and go to Accessories and then System tools, and when you get to the menu that contains "Character Map", right-click over that and drag to the desktop. Release, and select "copy" from the menu. You should now have a desktop icon for the character map. Now right-click on this and drag it down to the Quick Launch toolbar, release, and select Copy again. Now you should have an icon which launches the utility from the toolbar and is always accessible even if you can't see the desktop. [END EDIT ------------------------------------ ] *** If you don't have Windows or you don't have a PC then you'll need to consult your user manual or look online to see how you generate ASCII characters with your keyboard. If you send me a message, I'll be happy to include that information here. **** NOTEBOOK and LAPTOP users please note, none of this may work for you unless you have a dedicated number pad on your keyboard. You may have to enable your numbers with a function key, and there's even a possibility that you can't do this at all without buying a USB number pad. That's the price you pay for looking cool with a tiny computer. [EDIT: The tips for using the Windows Character Map work, though, and may be your best option.]

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris O.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TaskEasy

Automated professional lawn care and yard maintenance with TaskEasy Book and manage lawn care services with a click of a button Instant quotes affordable lawn maintenance prices and quality guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I found the lack of communication with the actual person doing my yard frustrating. Due to the weather there were many times it has to be rescheduled, and while task easy did let me know, the contractor came early for one of the services and I was not notified. Also, it was not clear to me that the 1st payment was a deposit, and that I would be charged after the 1st mowing.

Average

11 months ago

Rebecca V.

overall I am happy with the service but on the last visit I could not tell if my yard was mowed. I was at home and heard the edger around the base of the house but the before and after picture showed the same clumps of grass in the back yard and front yard.

Great

11 months ago

Michael N.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

RUSVPN

RUSVPN encrypts Internet traffic hides the IP address and location Simultaneous protection of up to 7 devices on all common platforms Try it without risk - a trial period of 30 days

Recent Reviews

One of the best customer service support hands down. Very quick and prompt to reply with a solution. I take my hats off to the team at Rus Vpn. On minor occasions (could also be external factors) I do come across a drop out or two, but overall, the speeds are great, and added to that, the sublime customer support service? Just makes this a winning product and a company that is truly striving for a customer centric identity.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew W.

A VPN or virtual private network is a secure tunnel between two or more devices. VPNs are used to protect web traffic from listening, tampering, and censorship. The service of Rus Vpn is excellent, it works properly and the speed is fast.Using a VPN, all your traffic is encrypted and transmitted over a secure connection. VPN network provides free access to the Internet from anywhere. One VPN on all devices - from phone to router and microwave! Brew yourself coffee, cover yourself with a blanket and enjoy speed, anonymity and protection!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dana L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Home Care Professionals offers reliable non-medical home care services for seniors such as bathing laundry companionship and more Call 1-855-986-6647

Recent Reviews

HomeCare Professionals serves people of a variety of ages and medical conditions throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Being cared for by them was one of the best experiences I could hope for as I suffered from severe veritigo that started with a simple case of swimmer's ear and quickly progressed, leaving me debilitated for more than two months. I wanted to avoid taking any more ambulances late at night (when the most serious attacks would happen), going through emergency rooms and then being admitted to hospitals for days at a time. I was terrified of having another awful attack, so I eventually arranged with Tyler Morch, the company's head of client services, to send me caregivers to keep an eye on me at night, offering comfort and reassurance so that I wouldn't be so afraid. This was especially helpful because I live alone. Andy Howard, president of HomeCare Professionals, and Tyler Morch, with whom I dealt most often, were exceptionally warm and patient with me. Chrissy Tuma, who handles billing, was friendly and understood the burden of sudden medical debt. Inez, whom I believe is a nurse in training, was very personable and knowledgeable. My favorite caregiver of all was Louella, who was incredibly sweet and helpful. She always went above and beyond, even bringing me a little birthday present to cheer me up! I highly recommend HomeCare Professionals as one of the most reliable organizations I've ever worked with, in any field. I'm grateful they were there for me when I needed them most!

Excellent

11 months ago

Laurie V.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Atlantic Coast Charters

Looking for charter bus rental companies in Maryland Atlantic Coast Charters is your ticket to a quick getaway or a longer trip to see the world Checkout our charter bus rental options commuter routes and day trip or vacation ideas Call or click to contact us today

Recent Reviews

Have used Atlantic Coast many times for 1 day trips have been satisfied with the service

Great

11 months ago

Robert

Good service with Atlantic coast charter bus service. and bus driver was excellent, and good driver very helpful and respectful. Thanks again. ACC.

Excellent

11 months ago

LaTasha

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Removals

Australia039s 1 Interstate removalists and backloading service Weekly backloads from Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Sunshine Coast Perth Adelaide Call Now

Recent Reviews

Used Interstate Removals for my move from Adelaide to Perth. I was not contacted the day prior to the move regarding pickup times, and all emails have, to this day, remained unanswered. All I received on the day of the move was a text telling me to call a number to confirm pick-up time for that day. Pretty disappointing given that I was told I would be informed the day before. In the lead up to booking and paying the deposit, I was contacted multiple times over the course of 1-2 weeks. As soon as the deposit was paid, all correspondence was ceased.

Average

11 months ago

Vdg R.

I booked a Sydney to Melbourne move months ago. On the day, the company called to say they could not do the move. I said I had travelled interstate especially. When I tried to call them to check options, they didnt answer the phone. I was forced to book with another company and pay a premium. To be fair, they were apologetic afterwards.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Moving Man

We are Perth039s go-to removalist specialising in relocating services home office removals Competitive Rates Accurate Quotes 5-Star Reviews

Recent Reviews

3x2 move was only a 8 min drive away from storage unit. The guys had to wait an hr coz storage king locked me out. Anthony and bryon were great. Made me feel so comfortable when I got upset for things going wrong.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rhian T.

Had to move a 5x2 house over 2 days (nearly 600kms. The Moving Man (Anthony & Paudie) were very efficient and careful with all our possessions. They arrived at the stated times and were very professional.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter E.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fast loans at fair rates

Personal Loans with Personalised Rates Instant Decisions Same-day Funds Five star service Get approved before you apply Quotes don’t impact your credit score Authorised and Regulated by the FCA

Recent Reviews

Was quick and easy to fill out, & money was in my bank 10 minutes later,it was also Friday at 5 when I applied so thought it might be after the weekend before I got the money, but no. Apr was great as well. Was recommended to me, & I will recommend as well. Get an answer right away.

Excellent

11 months ago

I. I.

Was looking for a consolidation loan through Experian credit score,I had 3 offers & Lendable was the one that suited my needs, I filled in my details & the process was simple & completed including funds into my bank account within the hour. I would recommend Lendable for an easy fast efficient company

Excellent

11 months ago

T. W.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jims Electrical

Jims Electrical team of Electricians provide free quotes and electrical services at very competitive rates Jims Electrical provide Sydney Electricians Adelaide Electricians Perth Electricians Brisbane Electricians and Melbourne Electricians

Recent Reviews

As I was very impressed with Jim’s TV service I decided to use Jim’s Electrical . Quote good . Presented on time . Electrical work and cleanup done to a high standard. Friendly . personable employee. Would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Sheree S.

I highly recommend Gavin. He took a lot of care in our recently renovated rooms, and did a great job completing the work. He was very punctual and kept us informed by sending reminders leading up to the date of the job. He even let us know he was on the way.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kev P.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Learner Driver Insurance Cover Periods from 1-365 Days

Short Term Annual Learner Driver Insurance on a Borrowed Car or Your Own Select Your Own Policy Period from 1 Day up to a Year Quotes in 30 Secs

Recent Reviews

Update: InsureLearnerDriver is now saying they discussed with a manager and they believe I have got a refund... Well, I have not. All I have got is a written response to my son’s request categorically declining any options (putting the policy on hold or a refund). Since the email nobody connected my son (whose name was on the insurance) or me (who paid). Really cheeky attempt to save the reputation, only to make it look even worse. Took out a 4 weeks policy a week earlier than the lockdown due to COVID. When contacted them if the policy can be suspended until the end of the restrictions or they offer a refund for the remaining 3 weeks, they were really quick to respond and decline any options. The policy is invalid due to the restrictions of course, so they seem to be happy to keep the money and provide nothing in return. Great way to ensure I will not go to them once the restriction is lifted, or in fact never again.

Average

11 months ago

LS

Bought my son a short-term learner driver insurance today through Insurelearndriver paid for it then found out that you shouldn't be teaching them in the lockdown. Called to cancel but they said they didn't sell the policy I only filled in their form and so fee non refundable. They wanted to know why so I told them, but they said hundreds of people had bought insurance recently. I asked if it was possible then to delay it until later in the year, but no. Total rip off merchants during these strange times. Now I've lost money and not able to take him out either. Can't afford to lose money in these times of no work.

Average

11 months ago

Lisa

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was extremely helpful in getting my son's car from New Jersey to FL. He was diligent in finding a good spot for both the pickup and delivery process. He communicated on a timely manner throughout the entire process and it was a great experience. The car was delivered as expected and my son was very pleased with the entire process.

Excellent

11 months ago

Garrymalm G.

I was able to reach him every time I called and he answered all my questions. The driver was friendly and easy to arrange pick up/drop off and were even willing to change the drop off location for me. Highly recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlesgifford23 Y.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Edway

Edway Training RTO have accredited trainers and training facilities in Sydney Parramatta Melbourne Perth Adelaide Brisbane Tasmania

Recent Reviews

The lecturer was racist , made me feel very uncomfortable, she was treating every on race colour , she should treat everyone equally as she is sharing her knowledge and many more , please have a word with her ,i did traffic management training in sunshine

Average

11 months ago

Ahmed

Was very good, offered on a Saturday was very helpful and the trainer, Nicholas was very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Georgia

2.3

29 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn’t get much help or advise when I first asked about a product but when I asked a second person later she was far more helpful

Average

11 months ago

T. V.

The shop that I go to is quite big so the only 3 people in at one time was ridiculous had to wait outside for to long.

Average

11 months ago

Dear Lisa

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Heating Bargains

Early Summer Sale COVID-19 Please note that our carriers are operating under restrictions and delivery times may take longer than usual Google Reviews COVID-19 We are currently delivering but please note that our carriers are operating under restrictions and delivery times may take longer than usual Under all circumstances we advise not to book professionalshellip

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on the basis of 2/3 days delivery. Over a week on I have e mailed 4 times with no response. I have contacted the radiator supplier Kudox direct and they have had no order from Heating Bargains. I have now tried to cancel and I will face a fight no doubt to get my money back. AVOID this company

Average

11 months ago

Ray Franks

I ordered a radiator on 14th March and it’s still not arrived. I’ve emailed the sales team multiple times and they haven’t responded to me. I tried the webchat but they can’t locate my item. So far I’m out of pocket £160 with nothing to show for it. And there is no phone number to speak to anyone. If you value customer service, based on my experience you are better shopping elsewhere.

Average

11 months ago

Shopper

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Thompson and Holt

Thompson and Holt the Amazon Appeal Experts provide an Amazon Appeal Service which includes an appeal and plan of action - usually reinstated in 2-3 days

Recent Reviews

I could not be more happy they had me going in minutes 5 stars

Excellent

11 months ago

Corey X.

This is the 3rd or 4th suspension for which T&H has gotten me reinstated. Thanks Laura!

Excellent

11 months ago

Matt H.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Articulate

Learn about Articulate products including Articulate 360 which simplifies course authoring and e-learning development Try free for 60 days

Recent Reviews

I use Articulate since two years now. In the last two days I attended a course on Articulate. The rest of candidates never used the software before. I was impressed on how quickly users can pick up Articulate features. Articulate is a user friendly software and gives users the chance to create many exciting interacting stories. I would recommend Articulate to anyone interested in developing e-Learning material.

Excellent

11 months ago

Arianna

With the new release almost 30 days old, I have to say that I was anxious to get access to the update so that I could incorporate some of the new features in my late 2016 course titles. As a beta tester for the Articulate 360 "suite", I learned quickly that the R+D team at Articulate made some great decisions about how their applications worked together, how their impact on the use of characters could continue to excite designers, and how their seamless approach to mobile learning would, well, blow their competition out of the water. They are, as they say, on a roll. I'm most excited about the new, super classy illustrated characters (with a definite medical bent). For me, it's all about the za-za (aka, "wow") factor - if it looks cool, then use it. The new illustrated characters, for example, introduce a whole new realm of possibilities that get rid of the potential Debbie Downers who "hate" cartoons and offer a great way to keep consistent characters in play over a range of courses - helping to brand the look and feel for an organization's eLearning output without having to spend a ton of time on photoshoots or finding just the right model for the job - just grab some background shots and add in the Articulate characters. It can't be more simple and more professional looking. Did I mention that the diversity is outstanding? It is. Someone is paying attention at Articulate. Throw in the new mobile publishing options and the other onscreen trigger options, including the new "dial" control, and you have endless possibilities - without all the Action Script mess. And, to top it off, and here's the big drum roll from me, I've kicked Captivate to the curb (ok, well, I'm doing it on 1/31/17 when my "contract" is up). I've had enough woes from my previous pals at Adobe and I am super excited about the integration of the previous "Studio" lineup from Articulate, so I can ditch Presenter, too. It's all seamless. And, you get Rise, too. If you haven't checked that out, you should. But that's another review.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam Sternman

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Game Server Hosting

Game Server Hosting - ARK Survival Evolved 7 Days to Die Rust Space Engineers Arma 3 Minecraft Life is Feudal Empyrion Galactic Survival and more

Recent Reviews

I have used many servers in the past for 7 days to die and minecraft, ark and conan, but this server host has the best customer service i've ever experienced. There is live chat and it's like instant on :) . They do not say that live chat is for new people looking to rent, like other places i've rented from. They answer and help with the troubles right then and there and until it is corrected <3 I love this about them. So if you are looking for a server host, this place is great and there is no lag on my server, lol I even drop mined a tower in the city to see if it would lag, nope just a few points of fps drop and that is it with other players on the server. Good stuff here :) join today <3 .

Excellent

11 months ago

Snowbabiez

i got frustrated over another serverhost place ignoring me for two days with the server down and moved to blue fang and oh my god the difference in customer service is VAST !!!!!!! I cant keep up with how fast they responded and were answering questions. Amazing change and very happy with everything so far. Tooooo include the control panel options and edit abilities. Tooooo include them fixing stuff I messed up cause im a newb. Great exp so far. HIGHLY recommend and Josh is my hero heh he helped me for hours answering questions

Excellent

11 months ago

Thantois

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Reverse Mortgage Loans Lenders HECM Loan GoodLife

With some of the lowest rates in the industry Goodlife Home Loans can help you get higher proceeds from your loan allowing you to truly make the most of your retirement years Call us Toll-free at 866 840-0279 to speak with one of our knowledgeable loan officers

Recent Reviews

Joshua Wilson is our HECM expert. He made everything as easy as it could possibly be, from start to finish, with a structured timeline that was on tract from beginning to end. Even the notary commented to us that she has never had a lender organize the documents as he did, making her job easier than others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave Sauro

How lucky I am to have your representative, Chris Lee, supported by Divine Intervention, and create a lasting friendship, to guide us through the Reverse Mortgage process. His professionalism, his personal testimony about GoodLife was far and about the two other firms, my wife and I, had spoken with. Thank you again and again, Chris Lee and GoodLife Home Loans. I stand, ready and willing, to offer positive testimony for your firm.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melvin Jorgenson

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a policy with these and went to cancel it less than a month into the policy only to find that they were going to charge me £96 of a £111 policy. Complete and utter rip off. Beware of this company.

Average

11 months ago

Mr Mike

Very poor : I had to ring up as my credit card payment did not seem to go through First time i was held in limbo by your phone system in the middle of talking to your staff Second call Person said I will pass you through to the person who was handlimg my call I was felt with the phone ringing out for quite a few minutes before I put the phone down I would have not pursed it but one of your reps did get back to me three days later (over the weekend ) and things went smoothly

Average

11 months ago

Mr Paul

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AnnuityAdvantage

AnnuityAdvantage is your fixed annuities marketplace on the web We provide one stop shopping for all of your annuity rates and annuity quotes needs Research and compare hundreds of fixed-rate indexed and immediate income annuities SPIA

Recent Reviews

I have been a client for over 9 years and sm very happy with the recommendations and services received.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dilip Desai

We’ve been utilizing AnnuityAdvantage for the past eight years. We like the fact that they do the legwork based on our risk profile, then provide us with our options, and finally the ease in which their process works from start to finish. Other annuity firms I’ve used in the past can be very labor intensive and we’ve never experienced that with AnnuityAdvantage. Our rep has always been a good listener and the execution has never disappointed. We highly recommend using AnnuityAdvantage for your annuity needs. Wonderful people to work with!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ted and Ann Bonwit

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lendvious

Find debt consolidation and personal loans from top lenders with one simple application through Lendvious Receive multiple offers and competitive rates for loans

Recent Reviews

Ur a day late dollar short.....I got a check yesterday ????????????

Average

11 months ago

Liz forbes

This really helps to pay off your debts into one affordable payments each month. I'm very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milanka

2.7

26 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked for my carpets to be cleaned giving them 3 weeks notice of the date for the clean. After not hearing from them in the week prior to my appointment I called them. My first 3 calls weren't answered. When I finally got through they notified me that my booking had been cancelled because "a more urgent job" had come up.

Average

11 months ago

Ryan B.

They did the worst job but because I didn’t complain within 48 hrs, they won’t do it again. So now my realestate is taking money from my bond. They also were late, it was a hassle to pay and my house smelt afterwards

Average

11 months ago

Bobby K.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct365

Direct365 provide thousands of businesses in the UK with essential business products services were facilities management experts

Recent Reviews

We have a contract with this organisation, they have failed to collect waste for 6 weeks now, both commercial and hygiene. They rarely answer the phone or e-mails, and say they are only using e-mail and not permitted to use the phone for outgoing calls due to the Covid:19 Pandemic. They always fail to call you back and are absolutely no help. We are now over-run with waste. If you want a decent, reliable waste collection service with a level of customer service don't go to Direct365! Absolute shambles..........

Average

11 months ago

Joseph Hancocks

Despite calling them several times and couple of time emailing for the last three weeks, they are not emptying my restaurant bins. Bins are now overflowing and creating problems for local residents. When I phone them they say they will collect but they do not. Last today, I try to make a complaint but the stupid lady cut my line. Again I called them and then another lady received my call. I explain the situation. I asked her, I pay you to empty my bin every week but why you do not collect every week. She could not give me any reasonable answer. It seems that she does not know which company she works and what the company do. My request to the other business owners, please do a research before you sign a contract with them. Because there is no person if you have any problem. No one will listen to you. If anyone from this rubbish company see this review, I request you refund my money that i paid you every week because you are not giving service every week. My account number is 00065505

Average

11 months ago

Fun Guy (FUNGUY)

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Bimuno is a prebiotic fibre supplement which feeds and stimulates the growth of good bacteria in the gut and is proven to act in just 7 days

Recent Reviews

I would like to get my shipment I´ve been waiting for 4 weeks. It´s just bad when companies ask about how one feels about ordering from them / how was the support (when you ask for ETA) etc, and do this several times before doing what you asked about in the first place, SHIP THE PRODUCT TO YOU!!

Average

11 months ago

Bjoern Carlsson

I have had mostly medium-level, but also occasionally horrendous IBS, for about 20 years. It really could make me quite miserable. Over the years I have improved diet, reduced stress and food triggers (e.g. caffeinated coffee...I am now virtually caffeine-free.) I've tried all sorts of supplements and pro-biotics, but nothing has made the really significant difference that Bimuno has. My wife recommended I try it after she read an article and I thought -- "here we go again". But the difference really is significant. I recommend a month's trial. It does not seem to work for everyone, but for me, the longer I take it, the better my system has responded. It's quite nice to live without permanently eyeing up where the loo is when out. PS, I rarely online review and had actually become quite cynical about 'wonder' products. Also, to be honest, I have no idea how it works, but it seems to.

Great

11 months ago

JH

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dial A Digger

Need some digging trenching or drilling done Youve come to the right place We offer expertise in Earthmoving and Excavation services Hire one of our highly experienced operators and equipment at competitive rates and ensure the jone is done right the first time round Enquire today for a free no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the 2 dial a digger guys that came out to complete our work. 1 was tight access as we had narrow access and 1 was a bigger machine. Both guys work together to get the job done under the quoted time which made it cheaper for us. Wasn't sure how to pay and was told we accept cash,credit card or EFT Thanks for a job well done

Excellent

11 months ago

Dwayne C.

Booked in this company to dig some stump holes, told would send most experience operator, when the holes were completed some were not drilled straight and we had to get our builder to fix them, which took another day. Operator was not given the correct equipment to complete the job so it took longer than it should of. Made complaint to the head office, which were fobbed off. Would not recommend this company!

Average

11 months ago

Lenderson L.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Builder Perth WA Two Storey House Designs Ben Trager

Contemporary elegance is no longer out of reach for the budget-conscious Ben Trager Homes makes magnificence affordable Come and see for yourself today

Recent Reviews

We have now been in our new Ben Trager home for 6 months and no issues to date. The build process was a pleasure from start to finish, regular updates were received, including photos. The build was completed well before the due date and to a very high standard. We hired an independent building inspector who conducted regular inspections and he only found a few minor issues that were fixed immediately without question. A special thanks to Christie our Pre-Start Consultant, Susan our Client Liason Officer, and Mark our Building Supervisor, they made the whole process seamless and were a pleasure to deal with. This was our third time building, first with Ben Trager Homes, and this was by far the best experience, we are very happy with our home. We would certainly recommend Ben Trager Homes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gavin C.

I'm not one to write reviews, though after another issue with our home and no response from builder I really want to ensure no one else experiences what we have with Ben Trager Homes. We choose Ben Trager due to the Narrow Lot design, outstanding pricing and our extremely knowledgeable and professional Sales person. Unfortunately that's where the professionalism and service ended. Our build has been a nightmare and an incredibly stressful experience. Emails and phone calls are not responded to, which is very frustrating when you are wanting to rectify and discuss issues, however is nothing in comparison to the nightmare of the poor craftsmanship. We have built three homes prior and understand from time to time errors happen and are guidelines that can allow for these margins to fall under and pass as acceptable, though our build has seen major issues at every stage. We were advised in November we should be at lock up prior to Christmas, and now is April and still not at lock up. Below are some of the issues we have experienced and most are not rectified. Damage to neighbours car. Complaints from neighbours of the building site cleanliness. Floor plumbing in wrong location resulting in the drilling of slab. (approximately 1/2 a metre out) Slab damage by forklift resulting in breaking pipes in concrete. Walls in main entrance not straight. refrigerator wiring in wrong position. Workmen urinating in the storeroom as not wishing to use outside toilet. Gutter damage caused by tradesmen and having to be replaced. Bathroom windows located in wrong location and installed in main stairwell area. Roof tiles over 150 roof tiles have been replaced on upper floor and now entire ground floor has had to be replaced due to constant cracking and even though we have requested an inspection and meeting with Ben, in reference to this issue our emails have gone unanswered. Soak wells were too large to install and had arranged for smaller ones though this still has not been actioned. Our supervisor [name removed] has been wonderful and empathetic, though this unfortunately only goes so far and it seems he is now at the stage where he doesn't have answers either. Due to all our concerns and needing peace of mind, we have employed an Independent building inspector for our final inspection to ensure we have not missed any issues and have further problems after hand over. There are some positives of Ben Trager as mentioned above. The designs are first class, sales staff in displays are genuine and friendly and very knowledgeable on building systems and very passionate about their Employer. Unfortunately though this is where the experience ends. I do not want anyone to have the stress myself and my husband have been through both emotionally watching the poor craftsmanship of our home as well as financially as trying to balance rent with paying building repayments which has been extended a further 4 months of financial pressure approximately. Regards Michelle G.

Average

1 year ago

Shell H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dēp Slēpwear Get the world39s most functional sleepwear

Invest in your sleep invest in your health Dēp Slēpwear hoodies are helping people fall asleep faster sleep deeper and sleep longer

Recent Reviews

I work night shift and this product is great. Love the fit, as well as the light weight material. The eye mask is awesome- comfortable. This is an awesome product for those that need to sleep during the day.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. V.

I accidentally got the wrong size at first, but Customer Service made it right and quickly shipped the correct size. It’s super comfy and helps block out light and noise which is perfect for someone who works at night and sleeps during the day. I used to suffer from nightmares every night, but now I rarely even remember my dreams if I have any. The only downside is I still find it helpful to wear earplugs in addition to the headband. Also there is a seam on the entire length of each sleeve of the garment which can cause irritation sometimes.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. F.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Auto Advance

Auto Advance offers easy Logbook Loans throughout the UK with stores in London and the South East and over 600 agents nationwide Get instant quotes fast payouts and great rates online

Recent Reviews

Clear, transparent information on the site before you apply, one of the lowest APR's arpund for log book loans, simple application process and a convenient appointment after i finished work the following day - the following morning funds were in my account. Really good customer service throughout the process. The guy who came to do the paperwork and take pictures of the car had everything sorted in 30 minutes including explaining the paperwork I signed so I understood the process. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Johnny Turner

I have been using Auto Advance for a number of years now and I cannot fault the service I have received. Friendly, open and transparent. All my applications have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently and turnaround is very quick. The team are fantastic and helpful and a special shout out to Fred who I always seem to end up talking with! Whilst I intend to stop taking out any loans in general eventually, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend Auto Advance. Jason M. @Stafford.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Freightable

Compare freight and shipping quotes for door-to-door deliveries with TNT Couriers Please Fastway and more Affordable rates under 10 with free insurance included

Recent Reviews

As a small wholesale business that ships a small number of parcels a week, I can't get courier rates cheaping by going direct.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben H.

Two months in and we are really happy to be using Freightable. Awesome product and great service! I appreciate the quick responses and the high level of customer service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise T.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Hire a Chef

Book private chefs to your home or event with Chefs to home Vetted team chef management and weekly food preparation

Recent Reviews

I have been using the service for a number of months now. The team have been really accomodating to my dietary requirements and the chef has been excellent. I would highly recommend this service if you are thinking about having a chef to come in and prep your food on an ongoing basis.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul

We really enjoyed the Mexican tortillas night! We learnt some pro top tips (and fun trivia) and ended up with a yummy meal. What a great date night! I would highly recommend this wonderful service and hope to attend many more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sinéad Power

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

capfusion.com

nbsp The page you are looking for no longer exists Return to capfusioncom to find what you are looking for or contact us atnbsp888 391-9800nbsp8am-5pm CST M-F nbsp

Recent Reviews

This company allowed us to make it through a few months of the year where income was lower. And they did it with very little fuss. Since the beginning they have always been responsive to our inquiries, as well. We plan to use them in future to help us expand!

Excellent

11 months ago

Joy Jones

When my business needed a loan CapFusion was very helpful and granted the loan within 3 days. When my revenue dropped, I reached out and told Brian Rooney my situation, and came up with a plan to help me get back on track with my payments.I like the ideal of dealing with real people, and not getting placed on hold and transferred. Brian has been great to work with and truly cares. Very very compassionate and understanding!!! Thank you Cap Fusion!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Harts

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Focus Accountancy

Bristol based accountancy firm using FreeAgent to offer services tailored tocontractors consultants and freelancers for a fixed monthly fee

Recent Reviews

The Focus Accountancy team have been extremely helpful with the management of our personal and business finances over the past three years. They have always offered great advice and are quick to respond to any queries. The bundled FreeAgent is also fantastic. Thanks once again, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

I switched to Focus Accountancy after being with one of the "big" contractor accountants. Barry and the team are easy to deal with, and give me confidence that the financial reporting aspects of my small Limited Company business are in safe hands. Focus Accountancy provide me with "FreeAgent" software as part of the package, which makes looking after my company finances really easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Andrew Cox

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with