Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

638

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

Extended Stay Hotel A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

638

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great mixer! This one I really like! The reason I like this one so much is because they give me my money back, lol. Really though... There are a lot of bull$hit mixers out there, they just take your money and don't send you back any coins, its so frustrating because you can't do anything about it... Well, MIXM.io seems to be different and their mixer works really well too! Fees are not bad at all for using their service. And they have a very nice support team if you ever need to contact, I did because I just wanted to talk to them and see how fast I would get a response before I used their mixer, haha (I've been scammed a lot so yeah.) but it was cool because they were super nice and response times were lightning fast everytime... 5 STARS from this guy! Thanks MIXM.io! Sincerely, John :)

Excellent

3 years ago

John W.

Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy? Ok, they mixed my bitcoins instead of stealing them. Oh and their service fees are really low and not as high as most others. I like MIXM.io for these 2 reasons. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

AnonymousJoeBobBillyRonSpiderHumper Jr. III XIV Cousins Uncle's Ex Girlfriend's Mom's Dog's back all

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I successfully got 2 free Regal Cinemas tickets from these jerks. My friend however got screwed. He followed the same deal I did. Click through to sign up for a netflix trial. When he completed his sign up qualifications just as I had, his trial pay "order" was never updated. Fortunately Netflix is great and it didn't cost him any real money - but beware, most of their "offers" are with companies you'll certainly have a REALLY hard time canceling your trial with (through being very difficult to reach). Some facts: We used two different computers with two different IP addresses. Obviously his email, physical address, and credit card were different as well.

Bad

4 years ago

Armyturtle S.

Trial pay "just said no" but when I emailed them to say I was filing a complaint with the NY State Attorney General & the Federal Trade Commission that they engaged in deceptive practices they wrote back the next day & gave me a registration code to Winzip. I had signed up for Netflix to get Winzip for free. I rated the cost very high because they give you nothing & it takes a lot of time. You have to pay for whatever you buy through trial pay & it's always too much if you're buying to get something else for free and you don't get it.

Bad

4 years ago

Small45 A.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello! My name is Alysia and I'm a former CrossFitter turned iLoveKickboxing lifer! At ILKB-Hanover or Hanny as we tend to call it, they are truly a FitFamily in every way. I never thought I would experience so much love, excitement and encouragement but I have. One thing that I rave to everyone about is how CLEAN this studio is. With so much sweat being dripped all over the mats it would be easy for the place to getwell GROSS but the superheroes instructors all work together to clean the mats after every class in Hanover. I'm not the most fit person in the class (yet! ;) ), but I never feel self-conscious. If you aren't sure if it is for you, just try it. Maybe you'll find your new FitFam. One thing is certain, you can't not smile in these classes. Even when your legs are screaming a smile isn't far behind. Make sure you say hello! :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Alysia S.

"iLoveKickboxing has started to change my life. The staff are so awesome, motivating and the workout has made me get rid of some stress already. It's honestly the highlight of my week. Can't recommend it enough!!!"

Excellent

3 years ago

Rita D.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hassle Free Boilers

Get a Free New Boiler Pay Monthly Quote Today Or Simply Get a Cheap Deal Without The Hassle All Quotes Include Installation No Hidden Costs

Recent Reviews

Great service from the start with Darren helping me with my inquiry. Very easy and quick to arrange my new boiler. Everything went really well and a great price. Boiler guaranteed for 10 year so that’s a bonus. I recommend this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Debra Wood

From first contact with Anna on Tuesday who arranged the delivery and installation of a new boiler which was totally "Hassle Free" to the Engineer arriving to install the boiler by Friday of the same week the service, professionalism and superb customer service was exceptional. I simply cannot recommend Hassle Free Boilers highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting the highest quality service at a very competitive price. Thank you Hassle Free for your support, speed of service and excellent workmanship.

Excellent

4 years ago

Terry Boyle

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lighting products from Power Bee are excellent. The battery operated sensor security lights are great. The Victorian lamp post solar lights are just so elegant and look stunning in the garden at night. These products are really well priced and attract lots of positive comments. I would recommend Power Bee without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharan O'driscoll

I bought a twin pond oxygenator which was faulty, my phone call was directed to email only. Three emails have been sent, non have been replied to or have the decently to acknowledge receipt and I’am out of pocket with now redress. Not to be trusted !

Bad

3 years ago

U. J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed 2 nights there.It was really great. Rooms are small but comfortable nice.Staffs were really good. There are lots of places near this hotel to visit.

Great

4 years ago

Ken Adams

First of all, the hotel is located at a convenient spot in London while is easy to reach. Less stress on travel. The second thing I found in Wembley Park Hotel was that the hotel charges are comparatively reasonably priced for their services. The staffs seem courteous and professional enough to treat us well. The rooms furnished with modern furniture and I must appreciate the relaxing ambience in the hotel.

Excellent

4 years ago

Natalie W.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Gameboosting

Gameboosting is not longer available

Recent Reviews

Very fast an sufficient I am a returning customer and these guys mean business. Made an order for Black Ops 4 order was done in 2 hours for a gold weapon I needed Kwon is very fast will be using him again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gameboy104556

Returning customer here! These guys are the best! I highly recommend Keytix, Smart Media, and Kwon. Kwon is a beast in Blackout. I also ordered Fortnite coaching for my nephew with Ross, he helped him out a lot and my nephew was really stoked!

Excellent

3 years ago

Louis

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn’t get much help or advise when I first asked about a product but when I asked a second person later she was far more helpful

Poor

3 years ago

T. V.

The shop that I go to is quite big so the only 3 people in at one time was ridiculous had to wait outside for to long.

Poor

3 years ago

Dear Lisa

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company should be avoided if you have integrity and honesty. They overlook bullying the management haven’t a clue and the supervisors are bullying uneducated and would be lucky to get a job anywhere else

Bad

3 years ago

A. Q.

I've been awaiting since last Thursday to come and fix the bathroom tub as I'm left with without hot water on the bathroom , I booked an appointment for the engineer to come and fix it but just he didn't bother turning up or calling and telling us what's going on ?

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two matching items on the sale but only one arrived because I received an email saying that the other item was out of stock. When I wrote back to ask why when I ordered it was shown as in stock I received a response that I could order it if I like again. I realised that the item was actually never out of stock but available on full price (50% more). The customer service response was really unsatisfactory. I don't think that I will ever shop from them again. The only reason I ordered from the site was because I found this really nice matching set on sale, now I am left with half of my order and my only choice is to return the order.

Poor

4 years ago

Ismini N.

Good ordering procedure, very good updates received, only had to wait 2 days for delivery - excellent.

Excellent

4 years ago

Verified Buyer

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was extremely helpful in getting my son's car from New Jersey to FL. He was diligent in finding a good spot for both the pickup and delivery process. He communicated on a timely manner throughout the entire process and it was a great experience. The car was delivered as expected and my son was very pleased with the entire process.

Excellent

3 years ago

Garrymalm G.

I was able to reach him every time I called and he answered all my questions. The driver was friendly and easy to arrange pick up/drop off and were even willing to change the drop off location for me. Highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlesgifford23 Y.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Freightable

Compare freight and shipping quotes for door-to-door deliveries with TNT Couriers Please Fastway and more Affordable rates under 10 with free insurance included

Recent Reviews

As a small wholesale business that ships a small number of parcels a week, I can't get courier rates cheaping by going direct.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben H.

Two months in and we are really happy to be using Freightable. Awesome product and great service! I appreciate the quick responses and the high level of customer service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Louise T.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Moving Man

We are Perth039s go-to removalist specialising in relocating services home office removals Competitive Rates Accurate Quotes 5-Star Reviews

Recent Reviews

3x2 move was only a 8 min drive away from storage unit. The guys had to wait an hr coz storage king locked me out. Anthony and bryon were great. Made me feel so comfortable when I got upset for things going wrong.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rhian T.

Had to move a 5x2 house over 2 days (nearly 600kms. The Moving Man (Anthony & Paudie) were very efficient and careful with all our possessions. They arrived at the stated times and were very professional.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter E.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Removals

Australia039s 1 Interstate removalists and backloading service Weekly backloads from Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Sunshine Coast Perth Adelaide Call Now

Recent Reviews

Used Interstate Removals for my move from Adelaide to Perth. I was not contacted the day prior to the move regarding pickup times, and all emails have, to this day, remained unanswered. All I received on the day of the move was a text telling me to call a number to confirm pick-up time for that day. Pretty disappointing given that I was told I would be informed the day before. In the lead up to booking and paying the deposit, I was contacted multiple times over the course of 1-2 weeks. As soon as the deposit was paid, all correspondence was ceased.

Bad

3 years ago

Vdg R.

I booked a Sydney to Melbourne move months ago. On the day, the company called to say they could not do the move. I said I had travelled interstate especially. When I tried to call them to check options, they didnt answer the phone. I was forced to book with another company and pay a premium. To be fair, they were apologetic afterwards.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I felt after being a member of Igym Wallsend for going on 2 years it deserved some praise. First off its easily the most positive environment you could ask for in a gym. The staff will always go out of their way to make your visit the best it can be. There are plenty of free to member classes and all staff are professional trainers. They have high quality machines and a very good assortment of weights etc. I honestly cant fault them for anything. I recomend the gym to any and all who want to get or stay in shape and feel good doing it.

Great

4 years ago

Joseph G.

After deciding to leave the gym due to the poor treatment of one of their only pt’s who knew how to do his job, witnessing how they looked after or lacked the children in their care (so undafe they were more concerned about talking about their weekend then watching the toddlers whom walked out into the open gym area)and over hearing the workers and managers speaking disgustingly about memebers. The manager “misplaced” our cancellation form out of spite they continued to charge us for 7 months until it was finally settled by head office they offered us 1 months refund!! And a apology for their former staff. Absolutely pathetic.

Bad

4 years ago

Trudi E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dial A Digger

Need some digging trenching or drilling done Youve come to the right place We offer expertise in Earthmoving and Excavation services Hire one of our highly experienced operators and equipment at competitive rates and ensure the jone is done right the first time round Enquire today for a free no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the 2 dial a digger guys that came out to complete our work. 1 was tight access as we had narrow access and 1 was a bigger machine. Both guys work together to get the job done under the quoted time which made it cheaper for us. Wasn't sure how to pay and was told we accept cash,credit card or EFT Thanks for a job well done

Excellent

3 years ago

Dwayne C.

Booked in this company to dig some stump holes, told would send most experience operator, when the holes were completed some were not drilled straight and we had to get our builder to fix them, which took another day. Operator was not given the correct equipment to complete the job so it took longer than it should of. Made complaint to the head office, which were fobbed off. Would not recommend this company!

Poor

3 years ago

Lenderson L.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Builder Perth WA Two Storey House Designs Ben Trager

Contemporary elegance is no longer out of reach for the budget-conscious Ben Trager Homes makes magnificence affordable Come and see for yourself today

Recent Reviews

We have now been in our new Ben Trager home for 6 months and no issues to date. The build process was a pleasure from start to finish, regular updates were received, including photos. The build was completed well before the due date and to a very high standard. We hired an independent building inspector who conducted regular inspections and he only found a few minor issues that were fixed immediately without question. A special thanks to Christie our Pre-Start Consultant, Susan our Client Liason Officer, and Mark our Building Supervisor, they made the whole process seamless and were a pleasure to deal with. This was our third time building, first with Ben Trager Homes, and this was by far the best experience, we are very happy with our home. We would certainly recommend Ben Trager Homes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gavin C.

I'm not one to write reviews, though after another issue with our home and no response from builder I really want to ensure no one else experiences what we have with Ben Trager Homes. We choose Ben Trager due to the Narrow Lot design, outstanding pricing and our extremely knowledgeable and professional Sales person. Unfortunately that's where the professionalism and service ended. Our build has been a nightmare and an incredibly stressful experience. Emails and phone calls are not responded to, which is very frustrating when you are wanting to rectify and discuss issues, however is nothing in comparison to the nightmare of the poor craftsmanship. We have built three homes prior and understand from time to time errors happen and are guidelines that can allow for these margins to fall under and pass as acceptable, though our build has seen major issues at every stage. We were advised in November we should be at lock up prior to Christmas, and now is April and still not at lock up. Below are some of the issues we have experienced and most are not rectified. Damage to neighbours car. Complaints from neighbours of the building site cleanliness. Floor plumbing in wrong location resulting in the drilling of slab. (approximately 1/2 a metre out) Slab damage by forklift resulting in breaking pipes in concrete. Walls in main entrance not straight. refrigerator wiring in wrong position. Workmen urinating in the storeroom as not wishing to use outside toilet. Gutter damage caused by tradesmen and having to be replaced. Bathroom windows located in wrong location and installed in main stairwell area. Roof tiles over 150 roof tiles have been replaced on upper floor and now entire ground floor has had to be replaced due to constant cracking and even though we have requested an inspection and meeting with Ben, in reference to this issue our emails have gone unanswered. Soak wells were too large to install and had arranged for smaller ones though this still has not been actioned. Our supervisor [name removed] has been wonderful and empathetic, though this unfortunately only goes so far and it seems he is now at the stage where he doesn't have answers either. Due to all our concerns and needing peace of mind, we have employed an Independent building inspector for our final inspection to ensure we have not missed any issues and have further problems after hand over. There are some positives of Ben Trager as mentioned above. The designs are first class, sales staff in displays are genuine and friendly and very knowledgeable on building systems and very passionate about their Employer. Unfortunately though this is where the experience ends. I do not want anyone to have the stress myself and my husband have been through both emotionally watching the poor craftsmanship of our home as well as financially as trying to balance rent with paying building repayments which has been extended a further 4 months of financial pressure approximately. Regards Michelle G.

Poor

3 years ago

Shell H.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jims Electrical

Jims Electrical team of Electricians provide free quotes and electrical services at very competitive rates Jims Electrical provide Sydney Electricians Adelaide Electricians Perth Electricians Brisbane Electricians and Melbourne Electricians

Recent Reviews

I took time off work to be at home for them to arrive, but they never showed up, after waiting 30 minutes I started calling to try to find out where they were, it took a long time to even get a call back with an answer, and I was told I had to wait at least another 30 minutes for him to show up. I understand things get busy sometimes, but all it would've taken was a phone call to let me know he would be late and I could've stayed at work until he was on the way. There was no care or concern on the phone, or apology for wasting hours of my time SAVE YOUR TIME AND GO WITH SOMEONE ELSE WHO'LL ACTUALLY SHOW UP, JIM'S IS RIDICULOUSLY OVERPRICED ANYWAY

Bad

2 years ago

MattPascoe

As I was very impressed with Jim’s TV service I decided to use Jim’s Electrical . Quote good . Presented on time . Electrical work and cleanup done to a high standard. Friendly . personable employee. Would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheree S.

2.2

26 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked for my carpets to be cleaned giving them 3 weeks notice of the date for the clean. After not hearing from them in the week prior to my appointment I called them. My first 3 calls weren't answered. When I finally got through they notified me that my booking had been cancelled because "a more urgent job" had come up.

Bad

3 years ago

Ryan B.

They did the worst job but because I didn’t complain within 48 hrs, they won’t do it again. So now my realestate is taking money from my bond. They also were late, it was a hassle to pay and my house smelt afterwards

Poor

3 years ago

Bobby K.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Expand Cart

Build a successful online store in minutes without the need for any technical assistance and enjoy a 15 days free trial Start Now

Recent Reviews

I subscribed with this Egyptian company that has no address at all and after i paid the big amount and added my products i found that there is no support although i paid extra for each service, Then they increased the price and once i didn't pay the increase they shut down the store and asked for money money In simple they are not trusted and you can find this from the way they communicate Not recommend, i spent in one year 3000$ for nothing

Bad

3 years ago

Alex B.

Best ecommerce platform for any size business. From the person that sells stuff out of their garage to Fortune 500 companies doing thousands of orders a day, this platform does it all. Simple to set up easy to learn and reliable with a 99.99% uptime, so you don't have to worry about anything but selling your product or service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Raffaelle R.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Focus Accountancy

Bristol based accountancy firm using FreeAgent to offer services tailored tocontractors consultants and freelancers for a fixed monthly fee

Recent Reviews

The Focus Accountancy team have been extremely helpful with the management of our personal and business finances over the past three years. They have always offered great advice and are quick to respond to any queries. The bundled FreeAgent is also fantastic. Thanks once again, highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian

I switched to Focus Accountancy after being with one of the "big" contractor accountants. Barry and the team are easy to deal with, and give me confidence that the financial reporting aspects of my small Limited Company business are in safe hands. Focus Accountancy provide me with "FreeAgent" software as part of the package, which makes looking after my company finances really easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Andrew Cox

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Reverse Mortgage Loans Lenders HECM Loan GoodLife

With some of the lowest rates in the industry Goodlife Home Loans can help you get higher proceeds from your loan allowing you to truly make the most of your retirement years Call us Toll-free at 866 840-0279 to speak with one of our knowledgeable loan officers

Recent Reviews

Joshua Wilson is our HECM expert. He made everything as easy as it could possibly be, from start to finish, with a structured timeline that was on tract from beginning to end. Even the notary commented to us that she has never had a lender organize the documents as he did, making her job easier than others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dave Sauro

How lucky I am to have your representative, Chris Lee, supported by Divine Intervention, and create a lasting friendship, to guide us through the Reverse Mortgage process. His professionalism, his personal testimony about GoodLife was far and about the two other firms, my wife and I, had spoken with. Thank you again and again, Chris Lee and GoodLife Home Loans. I stand, ready and willing, to offer positive testimony for your firm.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melvin Jorgenson

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Heating Bargains

Early Summer Sale COVID-19 Please note that our carriers are operating under restrictions and delivery times may take longer than usual Google Reviews COVID-19 We are currently delivering but please note that our carriers are operating under restrictions and delivery times may take longer than usual Under all circumstances we advise not to book professionalshellip

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on the basis of 2/3 days delivery. Over a week on I have e mailed 4 times with no response. I have contacted the radiator supplier Kudox direct and they have had no order from Heating Bargains. I have now tried to cancel and I will face a fight no doubt to get my money back. AVOID this company

Bad

3 years ago

Ray Franks

I ordered a radiator on 14th March and it’s still not arrived. I’ve emailed the sales team multiple times and they haven’t responded to me. I tried the webchat but they can’t locate my item. So far I’m out of pocket £160 with nothing to show for it. And there is no phone number to speak to anyone. If you value customer service, based on my experience you are better shopping elsewhere.

Bad

3 years ago

Shopper

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received 3 quotes from the top brands in minutes and the price was cheaper than going direct!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael

We saved 37% on our annual postage using Inspire Franking and were able to make great calculated decisions when selecting the correct machine for us.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Learner Driver Insurance Cover Periods from 1-365 Days

Short Term Annual Learner Driver Insurance on a Borrowed Car or Your Own Select Your Own Policy Period from 1 Day up to a Year Quotes in 30 Secs

Recent Reviews

Update: InsureLearnerDriver is now saying they discussed with a manager and they believe I have got a refund... Well, I have not. All I have got is a written response to my son’s request categorically declining any options (putting the policy on hold or a refund). Since the email nobody connected my son (whose name was on the insurance) or me (who paid). Really cheeky attempt to save the reputation, only to make it look even worse. Took out a 4 weeks policy a week earlier than the lockdown due to COVID. When contacted them if the policy can be suspended until the end of the restrictions or they offer a refund for the remaining 3 weeks, they were really quick to respond and decline any options. The policy is invalid due to the restrictions of course, so they seem to be happy to keep the money and provide nothing in return. Great way to ensure I will not go to them once the restriction is lifted, or in fact never again.

Bad

3 years ago

LS

Bought my son a short-term learner driver insurance today through Insurelearndriver paid for it then found out that you shouldn't be teaching them in the lockdown. Called to cancel but they said they didn't sell the policy I only filled in their form and so fee non refundable. They wanted to know why so I told them, but they said hundreds of people had bought insurance recently. I asked if it was possible then to delay it until later in the year, but no. Total rip off merchants during these strange times. Now I've lost money and not able to take him out either. Can't afford to lose money in these times of no work.

Poor

3 years ago

Lisa

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lendvious

Find debt consolidation and personal loans from top lenders with one simple application through Lendvious Receive multiple offers and competitive rates for loans

Recent Reviews

Ur a day late dollar short.....I got a check yesterday ????????????

Bad

3 years ago

Liz forbes

This really helps to pay off your debts into one affordable payments each month. I'm very happy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Milanka

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AnnuityAdvantage

AnnuityAdvantage is your fixed annuities marketplace on the web We provide one stop shopping for all of your annuity rates and annuity quotes needs Research and compare hundreds of fixed-rate indexed and immediate income annuities SPIA

Recent Reviews

Your company has always provided excellent service for us. We have more than 10 annuities through you and we are very pleased with how you respond to our questions and needs. It's always been above the 5 star rating as far as we are concerned. Thank you very much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Behrami Valon

I have been a client for over 9 years and sm very happy with the recommendations and services received.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dilip Desai

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Articulate

Learn about Articulate products including Articulate 360 which simplifies course authoring and e-learning development Try free for 60 days

Recent Reviews

I use Articulate since two years now. In the last two days I attended a course on Articulate. The rest of candidates never used the software before. I was impressed on how quickly users can pick up Articulate features. Articulate is a user friendly software and gives users the chance to create many exciting interacting stories. I would recommend Articulate to anyone interested in developing e-Learning material.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arianna

With the new release almost 30 days old, I have to say that I was anxious to get access to the update so that I could incorporate some of the new features in my late 2016 course titles. As a beta tester for the Articulate 360 "suite", I learned quickly that the R+D team at Articulate made some great decisions about how their applications worked together, how their impact on the use of characters could continue to excite designers, and how their seamless approach to mobile learning would, well, blow their competition out of the water. They are, as they say, on a roll. I'm most excited about the new, super classy illustrated characters (with a definite medical bent). For me, it's all about the za-za (aka, "wow") factor - if it looks cool, then use it. The new illustrated characters, for example, introduce a whole new realm of possibilities that get rid of the potential Debbie Downers who "hate" cartoons and offer a great way to keep consistent characters in play over a range of courses - helping to brand the look and feel for an organization's eLearning output without having to spend a ton of time on photoshoots or finding just the right model for the job - just grab some background shots and add in the Articulate characters. It can't be more simple and more professional looking. Did I mention that the diversity is outstanding? It is. Someone is paying attention at Articulate. Throw in the new mobile publishing options and the other onscreen trigger options, including the new "dial" control, and you have endless possibilities - without all the Action Script mess. And, to top it off, and here's the big drum roll from me, I've kicked Captivate to the curb (ok, well, I'm doing it on 1/31/17 when my "contract" is up). I've had enough woes from my previous pals at Adobe and I am super excited about the integration of the previous "Studio" lineup from Articulate, so I can ditch Presenter, too. It's all seamless. And, you get Rise, too. If you haven't checked that out, you should. But that's another review.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Sternman

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Atlantic Coast Charters

Looking for charter bus rental companies in Maryland Atlantic Coast Charters is your ticket to a quick getaway or a longer trip to see the world Checkout our charter bus rental options commuter routes and day trip or vacation ideas Call or click to contact us today

Recent Reviews

Good service with Atlantic coast charter bus service. and bus driver was excellent, and good driver very helpful and respectful. Thanks again. ACC.

Excellent

3 years ago

LaTasha

Have used Atlantic Coast many times for 1 day trips have been satisfied with the service

Great

3 years ago

Robert

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Advance

Auto Advance offers easy Logbook Loans throughout the UK with stores in London and the South East and over 600 agents nationwide Get instant quotes fast payouts and great rates online

Recent Reviews

Quick with funds and very friendly unlike the competitor therefore I would never use the competitor again!!!

Great

2 years ago

Meza Maximiliano

Clear, transparent information on the site before you apply, one of the lowest APR's arpund for log book loans, simple application process and a convenient appointment after i finished work the following day - the following morning funds were in my account. Really good customer service throughout the process. The guy who came to do the paperwork and take pictures of the car had everything sorted in 30 minutes including explaining the paperwork I signed so I understood the process. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Johnny Turner

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bayswater Car Rental

Weekly rental rates from 19 a day Expect no hidden fees and no unpleasant surprises with No Birds Save real money with car hire in Sydney and Perth

Recent Reviews

I have been using them for 20 years and they are excellent. Never a problem, best rates that I can find and friendly and helpful. Would not use anyone else and recommend them to all my friends. We come over every year from the UK. Christine Temple

Excellent

4 years ago

Christine Temple

The only thing I'm disappointed in this when I hired a car as when I left my bike in the corner of the shed they charged me $70 for the week I was very happy with the hire of the car

Excellent

4 years ago

ALLAN MICHAE

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Bimuno is a prebiotic fibre supplement which feeds and stimulates the growth of good bacteria in the gut and is proven to act in just 7 days

Recent Reviews

I would like to get my shipment I´ve been waiting for 4 weeks. It´s just bad when companies ask about how one feels about ordering from them / how was the support (when you ask for ETA) etc, and do this several times before doing what you asked about in the first place, SHIP THE PRODUCT TO YOU!!

Bad

3 years ago

Bjoern Carlsson

I have had mostly medium-level, but also occasionally horrendous IBS, for about 20 years. It really could make me quite miserable. Over the years I have improved diet, reduced stress and food triggers (e.g. caffeinated coffee...I am now virtually caffeine-free.) I've tried all sorts of supplements and pro-biotics, but nothing has made the really significant difference that Bimuno has. My wife recommended I try it after she read an article and I thought -- "here we go again". But the difference really is significant. I recommend a month's trial. It does not seem to work for everyone, but for me, the longer I take it, the better my system has responded. It's quite nice to live without permanently eyeing up where the loo is when out. PS, I rarely online review and had actually become quite cynical about 'wonder' products. Also, to be honest, I have no idea how it works, but it seems to.

Great

3 years ago

JH

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Game Server Hosting

Game Server Hosting - ARK Survival Evolved 7 Days to Die Rust Space Engineers Arma 3 Minecraft Life is Feudal Empyrion Galactic Survival and more

Recent Reviews

I have used many servers in the past for 7 days to die and minecraft, ark and conan, but this server host has the best customer service i've ever experienced. There is live chat and it's like instant on :) . They do not say that live chat is for new people looking to rent, like other places i've rented from. They answer and help with the troubles right then and there and until it is corrected <3 I love this about them. So if you are looking for a server host, this place is great and there is no lag on my server, lol I even drop mined a tower in the city to see if it would lag, nope just a few points of fps drop and that is it with other players on the server. Good stuff here :) join today <3 .

Excellent

3 years ago

Snowbabiez

i got frustrated over another serverhost place ignoring me for two days with the server down and moved to blue fang and oh my god the difference in customer service is VAST !!!!!!! I cant keep up with how fast they responded and were answering questions. Amazing change and very happy with everything so far. Tooooo include the control panel options and edit abilities. Tooooo include them fixing stuff I messed up cause im a newb. Great exp so far. HIGHLY recommend and Josh is my hero heh he helped me for hours answering questions

Excellent

3 years ago

Thantois

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

capfusion.com

nbsp The page you are looking for no longer exists Return to capfusioncom to find what you are looking for or contact us atnbsp888 391-9800nbsp8am-5pm CST M-F nbsp

Recent Reviews

This company allowed us to make it through a few months of the year where income was lower. And they did it with very little fuss. Since the beginning they have always been responsive to our inquiries, as well. We plan to use them in future to help us expand!

Excellent

3 years ago

Joy Jones

When my business needed a loan CapFusion was very helpful and granted the loan within 3 days. When my revenue dropped, I reached out and told Brian Rooney my situation, and came up with a plan to help me get back on track with my payments.I like the ideal of dealing with real people, and not getting placed on hold and transferred. Brian has been great to work with and truly cares. Very very compassionate and understanding!!! Thank you Cap Fusion!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Larry Harts

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Hire a Chef

Book private chefs to your home or event with Chefs to home Vetted team chef management and weekly food preparation

Recent Reviews

I have been using the service for a number of months now. The team have been really accomodating to my dietary requirements and the chef has been excellent. I would highly recommend this service if you are thinking about having a chef to come in and prep your food on an ongoing basis.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul

We really enjoyed the Mexican tortillas night! We learnt some pro top tips (and fun trivia) and ended up with a yummy meal. What a great date night! I would highly recommend this wonderful service and hope to attend many more!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sinéad Power

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable auto and motorcycle insurance Dairyland174 insurance

Dairyland Insurance offers fast free auto and motorcycle insurance quotes online or by phone Discover why Dairyland has been a trusted brand for 50 years

Recent Reviews

They are always the cheapest car insurance company out there even though I have low credit scores and have had a problem keeping car insurance they Still insure me and it’s less than $100 for 2 vehicles. Thanks Dairyland!

Excellent

4 years ago

Audrey Hance

It was so easy to sign up on online it took only 5 min. To sign up with no phone call

Great

4 years ago

Michael Hand

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Direct365

Direct365 provide thousands of businesses in the UK with essential business products services were facilities management experts

Recent Reviews

We have a contract with this organisation, they have failed to collect waste for 6 weeks now, both commercial and hygiene. They rarely answer the phone or e-mails, and say they are only using e-mail and not permitted to use the phone for outgoing calls due to the Covid:19 Pandemic. They always fail to call you back and are absolutely no help. We are now over-run with waste. If you want a decent, reliable waste collection service with a level of customer service don't go to Direct365! Absolute shambles..........

Bad

3 years ago

Joseph Hancocks

Despite calling them several times and couple of time emailing for the last three weeks, they are not emptying my restaurant bins. Bins are now overflowing and creating problems for local residents. When I phone them they say they will collect but they do not. Last today, I try to make a complaint but the stupid lady cut my line. Again I called them and then another lady received my call. I explain the situation. I asked her, I pay you to empty my bin every week but why you do not collect every week. She could not give me any reasonable answer. It seems that she does not know which company she works and what the company do. My request to the other business owners, please do a research before you sign a contract with them. Because there is no person if you have any problem. No one will listen to you. If anyone from this rubbish company see this review, I request you refund my money that i paid you every week because you are not giving service every week. My account number is 00065505

Poor

3 years ago

Fun Guy (FUNGUY)

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Edway

Edway Training RTO have accredited trainers and training facilities in Sydney Parramatta Melbourne Perth Adelaide Brisbane Tasmania

Recent Reviews

The lecturer was racist , made me feel very uncomfortable, she was treating every on race colour , she should treat everyone equally as she is sharing her knowledge and many more , please have a word with her ,i did traffic management training in sunshine

Poor

3 years ago

Ahmed

Was very good, offered on a Saturday was very helpful and the trainer, Nicholas was very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Georgia

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dēp Slēpwear Get the world39s most functional sleepwear

Invest in your sleep invest in your health Dēp Slēpwear hoodies are helping people fall asleep faster sleep deeper and sleep longer

Recent Reviews

I work night shift and this product is great. Love the fit, as well as the light weight material. The eye mask is awesome- comfortable. This is an awesome product for those that need to sleep during the day.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. V.

I accidentally got the wrong size at first, but Customer Service made it right and quickly shipped the correct size. It’s super comfy and helps block out light and noise which is perfect for someone who works at night and sleeps during the day. I used to suffer from nightmares every night, but now I rarely even remember my dreams if I have any. The only downside is I still find it helpful to wear earplugs in addition to the headband. Also there is a seam on the entire length of each sleeve of the garment which can cause irritation sometimes.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. F.

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fit My Car

Shopping from around the world Choose your country from the list we currently ship to Shop in your local currency and get free shipping fitment guarantee and 100 days returns

Recent Reviews

Order # 3000000445 - Very Very Dissatisfied Customer,. I originally order 4 deluxe car mats in black with blue trim. I did not receive them and the order was still processing in 12/2021. I called in the middle of December, was told they were delivered, never received any notice or tracking. The was resubmitted and I was told the 1st 2 weeks of January 2022 ir would be delivered. I called back the 2nd week of January and was told 2 more weeks, it was delivered today and was not what I ordered. I ordered black with blue trim and received black with black trim. So 3 months to receive the wrong items, never again. Since it took 3 months to receive the wrong color, don’t want to return them and wait another 3 months for another possible wrong color

Bad

2 years ago

WesleyMcBee

I purchased a boot liner for my C300 Mercedes Benz and it fitted perfectly EXCEPT in one location in the boot where it was obviously too big for the space it was intended to fit! How could that happen if it was designed for my model of car, which it was advertised to be? After contacting them via email, without any explanation they said they would refund me my money if I sent the product back (they at least sent an Australia Post label) but this is a big item to ship and I obviously no longer have the large bag they shipped it in, so now I have to go and find packaging large enough to return it! I ultimately spoke to one of their so-called customer service people about whether I had the only car that had ordered this product as they could not have missed this problem if someone else had ordered the same item but she simply gave me the same stock answers that she would talk to the "warehouse". That is NOT customer service!!

Bad

2 years ago

DavidMacKinnon

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fast loans at fair rates

Personal Loans with Personalised Rates Instant Decisions Same-day Funds Five star service Get approved before you apply Quotes don’t impact your credit score Authorised and Regulated by the FCA

Recent Reviews

Was quick and easy to fill out, & money was in my bank 10 minutes later,it was also Friday at 5 when I applied so thought it might be after the weekend before I got the money, but no. Apr was great as well. Was recommended to me, & I will recommend as well. Get an answer right away.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. I.

Very simple and easy to use , not your usual 101 meaninglessness questions all done and money in account within an hour

Excellent

3 years ago

U. W.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tailored Stays

Cambridge Serviced Apartments fully equipped for longer stay business travellers looking to live like a local in central Cambridge

Recent Reviews

Having used a couple of other rental companies at the end of 2017 it was refreshing to start booking with Tailored Stays at the start of 2018. We have now done a variety of bookings, monthly, fortnightly and weekly and are now booked in until June.Communication with Mark has been quick and efficient even at short notice we were able to source accommodation when the "Beast from the East" arrived!! They are always readily available to make sure you've got everything you need.

Excellent

4 years ago

David Craig

I have stayed with Tailored Stays in one week blocks throughout the year through work and am very impressed with their overall service. Accomodation is well above average, great facilities, great value for money and the little extras make the stay that little bit more rewarding compared to the competition. I would also like to add that the staff are very friendly and helpful and are very good at communicating, which is not always a trait that all in the proffesion have. Would highly reccomend to anyone, business or pleasure.

Excellent

4 years ago

Terry Stanton

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Thompson and Holt

Thompson and Holt the Amazon Appeal Experts provide an Amazon Appeal Service which includes an appeal and plan of action - usually reinstated in 2-3 days

Recent Reviews

After 3-4 short POA-s i got refused from amazon in matter of minutes. Do not use this company. SCAM company with payed positive reviews. They have line in their website " we dont take what we can't handle" waste of 500eur

Bad

2 years ago

amazonslobaamazon

I could not be more happy they had me going in minutes 5 stars

Excellent

3 years ago

Corey X.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a policy with these and went to cancel it less than a month into the policy only to find that they were going to charge me £96 of a £111 policy. Complete and utter rip off. Beware of this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Mike

Very poor : I had to ring up as my credit card payment did not seem to go through First time i was held in limbo by your phone system in the middle of talking to your staff Second call Person said I will pass you through to the person who was handlimg my call I was felt with the phone ringing out for quite a few minutes before I put the phone down I would have not pursed it but one of your reps did get back to me three days later (over the weekend ) and things went smoothly

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Paul

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxsty

Get longer fuller hair than ever before with clip-in Luxsty Hair extensions High quality luxurious hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

At first, I was doubtful about which hair extensions to get, but the detailed descriptions and the catalog they have clear all my doubts, they even have videos explaining how to correctly put them on!! I made a mistake while ordering and they answer super fast and help me without any problems, so customer service is really great. My product arrived without problems and exactly as I ordered. Now I look beautiful using my new hair extensions!!! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jean B.

I am so impressed with my hair extensions. They are absolutely beautiful and blend in perfectly with my natural hair color. This is my second set and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you for providing such a high quality product! And thank you for providing great descriptions for each color, so I could select the right color for me!

Excellent

3 years ago

Katy B.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TaskEasy

Automated professional lawn care and yard maintenance with TaskEasy Book and manage lawn care services with a click of a button Instant quotes affordable lawn maintenance prices and quality guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I found the lack of communication with the actual person doing my yard frustrating. Due to the weather there were many times it has to be rescheduled, and while task easy did let me know, the contractor came early for one of the services and I was not notified. Also, it was not clear to me that the 1st payment was a deposit, and that I would be charged after the 1st mowing.

Bad

3 years ago

Rebecca V.

Hello, First of all when I called and spoke with your representative, he hung up on me. Very unprofessional. Second, I had asked you to hold off, I wrote you an e-mail, but the guy showed up anyway. Not only is it way too early for the grass to be cut as we have not had growth, but I paid extra for my front plants to be taken care of. Neither time did they touch my plants out front and there was more to do there than there was in grass growth. Third, I was promised a refund of my original payment dated 10-31-2017 and yet my payment has not been credited back to me. This whole experience has left a bad taste in my mouth doing business with your company. I WAS an active member but have since cancelled work to be done by you.

Bad

3 years ago

Joanne G.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

RUSVPN

RUSVPN encrypts Internet traffic hides the IP address and location Simultaneous protection of up to 7 devices on all common platforms Try it without risk - a trial period of 30 days

Recent Reviews

One of the best customer service support hands down. Very quick and prompt to reply with a solution. I take my hats off to the team at Rus Vpn. On minor occasions (could also be external factors) I do come across a drop out or two, but overall, the speeds are great, and added to that, the sublime customer support service? Just makes this a winning product and a company that is truly striving for a customer centric identity.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew W.

A VPN or virtual private network is a secure tunnel between two or more devices. VPNs are used to protect web traffic from listening, tampering, and censorship. The service of Rus Vpn is excellent, it works properly and the speed is fast.Using a VPN, all your traffic is encrypted and transmitted over a secure connection. VPN network provides free access to the Internet from anywhere. One VPN on all devices - from phone to router and microwave! Brew yourself coffee, cover yourself with a blanket and enjoy speed, anonymity and protection!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dana L.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Total Auto Protect

Get an extended car warranty and stop paying for costly car repairs Other auto warranty companies cant compete with Totals A BBB rating and Five Star reviews

Recent Reviews

I am confident these guys are the real deal. I have had a bunch of other audi extended warranty companies in the past and can definitely say Total Auto Protect is the best audi a4 extended warranty company on the market. They offered me a free price quote as well as a price match guarantee to get me the lowest cost possible.

Excellent

3 years ago

Georgia W.

I signed up with Total auto-protect three months ago for my 2013 Bentley Continental GT and I've had a great experience every time I called in. They are the only company that offers coverage comparable to the factory warranty. They have great reviews online

Excellent

3 years ago

James J.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Harris Teeter

Check out our Harris Teeter website You can order groceries online check out our weekly ads create a shopping list online order ahead order your prescription online and enjoy other great online services we offer

Recent Reviews

Store manager Andy is not fit to run a popsicle stand. He is very rude, angry and disrespectful. He is always confrontational with customers. He needs anger management before he, a customer he is consumed with confronting or one of the employees gets seriously hurt. He continues to think he can verbally attack customers unprovoked but when you have bitter uneducated trash that is apart of the GOOD OLE BOYS AND GIRL'S NETWORK within H.T and a district or area manager LeAnn that refuses to address the way customers are treated this is what happens. You can say no all day long. It's how you say no. Policy is great but talking to paying customers that respectfully have the audacity to speak up for themselves like they are garbage is unacceptable. LeAnn needs to check the audio and video of her store manager Andys' confrontational interactions with customers. He has been nasty since he first started. He did not even try to be nice even when he first started as manager. Usually people do a better job hiding who they really are and then eventually you start to see under tones but he has been nasty and miserable from day one. This individual needs to be monitored. He is probably the reason for all the turnovers since he took over. The employees are rude and nasty to customers because the store manager Andy is rude, nasty and argumentative and a terrible example for the rest of the employees, Poor excuse for a manager.

Poor

3 years ago

Dee A.

watch for their weekly buy 2 get 3 free. for the most part they are way ahead of any other store in any given area. don't go there expecting to get any great deals on most of the other stuff, just the buy one get one free deals. if you spend more than $40, they have a coupon to take off another $5.00. also, every day if you are a certain customer who is number such and such. you get all your groceries free. it did happen to me. sorry i hadnt bought more that day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary G.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

List of Verified Packers and Movers With Charges Rates Quotes

Shifting Solutions offers list of top Packers and Movers in India with Charges Rates and Reviews for Local Domestic Household Shifting Office Shifting Car Transportation Get Free Quotes Today

Recent Reviews

The entire team of shifting solution have great professionalism. they will solve your problem in the best way. their best professional aid will help you find the most reliable mover of your city. with my personal experience with the portal i would highly recommend it to those who are really blank about moving company services. you can go for it if you want peace in your shifting.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deepika S.

Shifting solution brought me the best solution for my office shifting. My office shifting from Delhi was made extremely simple with them. I really have not done anything, I just send my requirements to them and they helped me in meeting with the best moving company of Delhi. My move was handled by the professionals without any damage to my things and everything terminated at a positive result.

Excellent

3 years ago

Prity V.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with