Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

219

Companies

Сompanies in this category

649

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355348)

Filters

Back  

Extended Stay Hotel

Extended Stay Hotel A hotel which may reasonably be categorized as one which primarily services guests needing accommodations for a period of five days or longer, offers limited or no food or beverage facilities or meeting space, offers services and facilities designed to appeal to longer-term residents, such as grocery shopping and laundry services, offers some type of kitchen facility, and quotes rates on a weekly or monthly basis

219

Companies

Сompanies in this category

649

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cross Creek Apartments - Apartments in Jacksonville FL

Cross Creek Apartments is a pet-friendly community in Jacksonville Florida With close proximity to I-295 you’re just minutes from the fantastic shopping dining and entertainment destinations the city has to offer Our one two and three-bedroom apartments for rent feature all-electric kitchens balcony or patio extra storage and walk-in-closets Select homes feature a breakfast bar hardwood floors and washer and dryer connections Our community offers gated access beautiful landscaping a laundry facility on-site and on-call maintenance and a children39s play area

Recent Reviews

I recently was given a tour by one of the ladies that work here and I must say the property really looks amazing. The staff was really helpful and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed or forced at all. More importantly I was able to ask a lot of questions without anyone getting upset. Thanks looking forward to signing my lease tomorrow.

Excellent

1 year ago

.. Q.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Forex Point

Forex Market analysis news live quotes currency rates charts currency trading online

Recent Reviews

Avoid investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail_com. All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my fund back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their services.

Average

1 year ago

Jurgen Laakmann

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great mixer! This one I really like! The reason I like this one so much is because they give me my money back, lol. Really though... There are a lot of bull$hit mixers out there, they just take your money and don't send you back any coins, its so frustrating because you can't do anything about it... Well, MIXM.io seems to be different and their mixer works really well too! Fees are not bad at all for using their service. And they have a very nice support team if you ever need to contact, I did because I just wanted to talk to them and see how fast I would get a response before I used their mixer, haha (I've been scammed a lot so yeah.) but it was cool because they were super nice and response times were lightning fast everytime... 5 STARS from this guy! Thanks MIXM.io! Sincerely, John :)

Excellent

3 months ago

John W.

I highly recommend a particular trader to everyone looking for forex, crypto and Binary trader. In this period of economic crisis, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Forex/bitcoins trading with Barry Silbert, After reading a lot of good reviews about him . I am glad to tell you that he is the only legit trader I know. I now make more than $6,099 a week. He can help you earn formidable profit weekly  with his good trading strategies weekly, For more details, Contact Mr Barry Silbert on Email: Barrysilbert 5 4 0 [AT] gmail . com   WhatsApp: + 4 4 7 5 0 8 2 98 6 91   .   ][[[[][[[[[][{}{{}}{}{{{{{{{{}{{

Great

4 months ago

mcabert321

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I successfully got 2 free Regal Cinemas tickets from these jerks. My friend however got screwed. He followed the same deal I did. Click through to sign up for a netflix trial. When he completed his sign up qualifications just as I had, his trial pay "order" was never updated. Fortunately Netflix is great and it didn't cost him any real money - but beware, most of their "offers" are with companies you'll certainly have a REALLY hard time canceling your trial with (through being very difficult to reach). Some facts: We used two different computers with two different IP addresses. Obviously his email, physical address, and credit card were different as well.

Average

1 year ago

Armyturtle S.

Trial pay "just said no" but when I emailed them to say I was filing a complaint with the NY State Attorney General & the Federal Trade Commission that they engaged in deceptive practices they wrote back the next day & gave me a registration code to Winzip. I had signed up for Netflix to get Winzip for free. I rated the cost very high because they give you nothing & it takes a lot of time. You have to pay for whatever you buy through trial pay & it's always too much if you're buying to get something else for free and you don't get it.

Average

1 year ago

Small45 A.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello! My name is Alysia and I'm a former CrossFitter turned iLoveKickboxing lifer! At ILKB-Hanover or Hanny as we tend to call it, they are truly a FitFamily in every way. I never thought I would experience so much love, excitement and encouragement but I have. One thing that I rave to everyone about is how CLEAN this studio is. With so much sweat being dripped all over the mats it would be easy for the place to getwell GROSS but the superheroes instructors all work together to clean the mats after every class in Hanover. I'm not the most fit person in the class (yet! ;) ), but I never feel self-conscious. If you aren't sure if it is for you, just try it. Maybe you'll find your new FitFam. One thing is certain, you can't not smile in these classes. Even when your legs are screaming a smile isn't far behind. Make sure you say hello! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alysia S.

"iLoveKickboxing has started to change my life. The staff are so awesome, motivating and the workout has made me get rid of some stress already. It's honestly the highlight of my week. Can't recommend it enough!!!"

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Soft Surroundings Outlet

Soft Surroundings Outlet has online clothing shopping including discount apparel bedding and beauty products Our online discount clothing and discount apparel have terrific weekly deals

Recent Reviews

I placed a simple 3 item order on April 13th., with standard 3-5 day shipping . Since then, I have spent several hours, and spoken with 5 different "Customer Service" specialists from the company. They are all very polite, but fail to come through on delivery. I have been told that my shipment was "on hold", then another time that the order was lost. the 3rd time I was informed that my order would "be expedited", (next day shipping). A week later I called again, to be told that one item was back-ordered ( to be delivered July 3rd), and another item had been "refunded". The 5th person I have spoken with lastly, has told me that the 2 items that I have ordered ( I cancelled the back-ordered item) will be sent out on "next day" shipping. I am not sure what is the matter with these people, they don't seem to be able to follow through on anything. I think being a pathelogical liar is a pre-requisite to work in their customer service department. Save your time and hard-earned money for something elsewhere!

Average

1 year ago

Laurapartridge C.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hassle Free Boilers

Get a Free New Boiler Pay Monthly Quote Today Or Simply Get a Cheap Deal Without The Hassle All Quotes Include Installation No Hidden Costs

Recent Reviews

Great service from the start with Darren helping me with my inquiry. Very easy and quick to arrange my new boiler. Everything went really well and a great price. Boiler guaranteed for 10 year so that’s a bonus. I recommend this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Debra Wood

From first contact with Anna on Tuesday who arranged the delivery and installation of a new boiler which was totally "Hassle Free" to the Engineer arriving to install the boiler by Friday of the same week the service, professionalism and superb customer service was exceptional. I simply cannot recommend Hassle Free Boilers highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting the highest quality service at a very competitive price. Thank you Hassle Free for your support, speed of service and excellent workmanship.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Boyle

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lighting products from Power Bee are excellent. The battery operated sensor security lights are great. The Victorian lamp post solar lights are just so elegant and look stunning in the garden at night. These products are really well priced and attract lots of positive comments. I would recommend Power Bee without hesitation.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sharan O'driscoll

I bought a twin pond oxygenator which was faulty, my phone call was directed to email only. Three emails have been sent, non have been replied to or have the decently to acknowledge receipt and I’am out of pocket with now redress. Not to be trusted !

Bad

9 months ago

U. J.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have annual holiday insurance with Bupa. Last November I booked a holiday To Greece this September. I have received a letter from Bupa cancelling my annual membership I now will not get new insurance to cover this holiday should it be cancelled due to Coronavirus. Bupa should be liable as I was insured with them when I purchased the holiday???

Average

1 year ago

Christine S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed 2 nights there.It was really great. Rooms are small but comfortable nice.Staffs were really good. There are lots of places near this hotel to visit.

Great

1 year ago

Ken Adams

First of all, the hotel is located at a convenient spot in London while is easy to reach. Less stress on travel. The second thing I found in Wembley Park Hotel was that the hotel charges are comparatively reasonably priced for their services. The staffs seem courteous and professional enough to treat us well. The rooms furnished with modern furniture and I must appreciate the relaxing ambience in the hotel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie W.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gameboosting

Gameboosting is not longer available

Recent Reviews

Very fast an sufficient I am a returning customer and these guys mean business. Made an order for Black Ops 4 order was done in 2 hours for a gold weapon I needed Kwon is very fast will be using him again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gameboy104556

Returning customer here! These guys are the best! I highly recommend Keytix, Smart Media, and Kwon. Kwon is a beast in Blackout. I also ordered Fortnite coaching for my nephew with Ross, he helped him out a lot and my nephew was really stoked!

Excellent

9 months ago

Louis

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn’t get much help or advise when I first asked about a product but when I asked a second person later she was far more helpful

Average

1 year ago

T. V.

The shop that I go to is quite big so the only 3 people in at one time was ridiculous had to wait outside for to long.

Average

1 year ago

Dear Lisa

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company should be avoided if you have integrity and honesty. They overlook bullying the management haven’t a clue and the supervisors are bullying uneducated and would be lucky to get a job anywhere else

Bad

9 months ago

A. Q.

I've been awaiting since last Thursday to come and fix the bathroom tub as I'm left with without hot water on the bathroom , I booked an appointment for the engineer to come and fix it but just he didn't bother turning up or calling and telling us what's going on ?

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Carnet Insurance

Fill in one quick form and compare Car Insurance Quotes from the UKs leading insurers or call 08444 939 008 today

Recent Reviews

Have been with autonet for nearly twelve months now have not had to make a claim but have been happy with my insurers and hope they can keep my premiums low so i do not have to go else were thank you

Great

1 year ago

Brian Y.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two matching items on the sale but only one arrived because I received an email saying that the other item was out of stock. When I wrote back to ask why when I ordered it was shown as in stock I received a response that I could order it if I like again. I realised that the item was actually never out of stock but available on full price (50% more). The customer service response was really unsatisfactory. I don't think that I will ever shop from them again. The only reason I ordered from the site was because I found this really nice matching set on sale, now I am left with half of my order and my only choice is to return the order.

Average

1 year ago

Ismini N.

Good ordering procedure, very good updates received, only had to wait 2 days for delivery - excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Verified Buyer

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi Fact is that EDF has given me a faulty gas meter and have done nothing to remedy the situation for over 2 years. So the Ombudsman's award of £50 is paltry. Also EDF have made several appointments to check the electricity meter which showed I owed them over £600 for an empty property and then cancelled them. They expected me to spend 3 hours waiting in a cold property for an engineer to call but the engineer cannot ring me 30 minutes before hand. The Ombudsman thinks their action is OK. I am copying and pasting the Energy Ombudsman's decision against EDF Energy: 'Conclusion After reviewing your complaint, whilst I am satisfied that the billing of your account (based on the current evidence to hand) is valid, I do acknowledge that you have experienced a poor level of customer service as the company has failed to respond or provide you with assistance in regards to your gas meter concerns. I appreciate your request for a financial award based on the time and trouble the matters have caused you. However, Ombudsman Services do not base awards on the number of hours which a complainant has spent dealing with a complaint. There are a number of reasons for this. It is not possible for me to determine the number of hours invested in a complaint – or which of those hours it was necessary to invest. Nor is it reasonable for me to differentiate between complainants based on how they value their time. Accordingly, our office make an approximate assessment of the time and trouble experienced by a complainant caused by the shortfalls of the participating company. Where we see fit, we can propose an award to acknowledge this. After reviewing your complaint, I will require the company to apply a £50 credit to your account EDF account as a gesture of goodwill. This is because I consider this goodwill award to be proportionate to acknowledge your experience with the company and the poor customer service provided. I am satisfied that the supporting evidence highlights that the company has not provided you with the appropriate level of care whilst handling your gas meter concerns, which I would have expected. I acknowledge the frustration which EDF’s failure to respond or provide assistance may have caused you. Lastly, I will require the company to provide you with a written apology to acknowledge the inconvenience and shortfalls in customer service, which I identified. Outcome: Upheld Remedy 1 Remedy: Action Comment: • contact you to discuss and diagnose any potential issue affecting your gas meter Remedy 2 Remedy: Action Comment: • provide you with a written apology to acknowledge the inconvenience and shortfalls in customer service Remedy 3 Remedy: Goodwill Value £: 50.00 Comment: • apply a £50 credit to your EDF account as a gesture of goodwill Decided by Paul Darlington (os-investigative-officer) on 22 Aug 2019 at 11:38 You can download this decision as a PDF letter here'

Average

1 year ago

Hirsch Sharma

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was extremely helpful in getting my son's car from New Jersey to FL. He was diligent in finding a good spot for both the pickup and delivery process. He communicated on a timely manner throughout the entire process and it was a great experience. The car was delivered as expected and my son was very pleased with the entire process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garrymalm G.

I was able to reach him every time I called and he answered all my questions. The driver was friendly and easy to arrange pick up/drop off and were even willing to change the drop off location for me. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesgifford23 Y.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Freightable

Compare freight and shipping quotes for door-to-door deliveries with TNT Couriers Please Fastway and more Affordable rates under 10 with free insurance included

Recent Reviews

As a small wholesale business that ships a small number of parcels a week, I can't get courier rates cheaping by going direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben H.

Two months in and we are really happy to be using Freightable. Awesome product and great service! I appreciate the quick responses and the high level of customer service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise T.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used smart send courier to pick up goods from Melbourne and deliver to Brisbane. The courier was prepaid, based on the dimensions and weight the seller provided. The goods got picked up and delivered in good condition in a timely manner. After about 4 weeks I got an additonal invoice for a couple of dollars, due that the supplied dimension, weight were not correct. I asked smart send why it took for 4 weeks to send me another invoice, due that it did not give me the possibility to confirm the justification of the additional invoice. The goods very sold within days. What followed was the most frustrating and ludicrous communication you could imagine. Smart send did find it absolute correct to ambush a customer 4 weeks after the job is completed with an additional invoice. It could be implied that smart send intentionally waits for this length of time with aim to deny the customer any possibility to confirm the justification for the addtional invoice. The simple question why I was not immediately notified by a phone call or a simple note on the package about the deviation from the original specified weight and dimension, got only one response: SILENCE Conclusion, use smart send with real caution, their online quotation is meaningless, due that smart send may send you another invoice many weeks after you received your goods, and only if you still have the original package with goods you can challenge the second invoice. Best of luck with that!!

Average

1 year ago

John Rosenfelder

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Moving Man

We are Perth039s go-to removalist specialising in relocating services home office removals Competitive Rates Accurate Quotes 5-Star Reviews

Recent Reviews

3x2 move was only a 8 min drive away from storage unit. The guys had to wait an hr coz storage king locked me out. Anthony and bryon were great. Made me feel so comfortable when I got upset for things going wrong.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhian T.

Had to move a 5x2 house over 2 days (nearly 600kms. The Moving Man (Anthony & Paudie) were very efficient and careful with all our possessions. They arrived at the stated times and were very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter E.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Removals

Australia039s 1 Interstate removalists and backloading service Weekly backloads from Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Sunshine Coast Perth Adelaide Call Now

Recent Reviews

Used Interstate Removals for my move from Adelaide to Perth. I was not contacted the day prior to the move regarding pickup times, and all emails have, to this day, remained unanswered. All I received on the day of the move was a text telling me to call a number to confirm pick-up time for that day. Pretty disappointing given that I was told I would be informed the day before. In the lead up to booking and paying the deposit, I was contacted multiple times over the course of 1-2 weeks. As soon as the deposit was paid, all correspondence was ceased.

Average

1 year ago

Vdg R.

I booked a Sydney to Melbourne move months ago. On the day, the company called to say they could not do the move. I said I had travelled interstate especially. When I tried to call them to check options, they didnt answer the phone. I was forced to book with another company and pay a premium. To be fair, they were apologetic afterwards.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Marketplace Florist

Marketplace Florist is a 100 independent brick and mortar florist in Wagga Wagga open 6 days We deliver locally and worldwide with no relay middleman fees

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

The Blue Mexican

We provide small interstate removals for Sydney Melbourne Canberra and everything in between For our weekly service call 0414 463 963

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team moved a couple of lounge chairs and footstools from Sydney to Melbourne for us at very reasonable cost. Perfect communication every step of the way, cannot recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

James W.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I felt after being a member of Igym Wallsend for going on 2 years it deserved some praise. First off its easily the most positive environment you could ask for in a gym. The staff will always go out of their way to make your visit the best it can be. There are plenty of free to member classes and all staff are professional trainers. They have high quality machines and a very good assortment of weights etc. I honestly cant fault them for anything. I recomend the gym to any and all who want to get or stay in shape and feel good doing it.

Great

1 year ago

Joseph G.

After deciding to leave the gym due to the poor treatment of one of their only pt’s who knew how to do his job, witnessing how they looked after or lacked the children in their care (so undafe they were more concerned about talking about their weekend then watching the toddlers whom walked out into the open gym area)and over hearing the workers and managers speaking disgustingly about memebers. The manager “misplaced” our cancellation form out of spite they continued to charge us for 7 months until it was finally settled by head office they offered us 1 months refund!! And a apology for their former staff. Absolutely pathetic.

Average

1 year ago

Trudi E.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Dial A Digger

Need some digging trenching or drilling done Youve come to the right place We offer expertise in Earthmoving and Excavation services Hire one of our highly experienced operators and equipment at competitive rates and ensure the jone is done right the first time round Enquire today for a free no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the 2 dial a digger guys that came out to complete our work. 1 was tight access as we had narrow access and 1 was a bigger machine. Both guys work together to get the job done under the quoted time which made it cheaper for us. Wasn't sure how to pay and was told we accept cash,credit card or EFT Thanks for a job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwayne C.

Booked in this company to dig some stump holes, told would send most experience operator, when the holes were completed some were not drilled straight and we had to get our builder to fix them, which took another day. Operator was not given the correct equipment to complete the job so it took longer than it should of. Made complaint to the head office, which were fobbed off. Would not recommend this company!

Average

1 year ago

Lenderson L.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Builder Perth WA Two Storey House Designs Ben Trager

Contemporary elegance is no longer out of reach for the budget-conscious Ben Trager Homes makes magnificence affordable Come and see for yourself today

Recent Reviews

We have now been in our new Ben Trager home for 6 months and no issues to date. The build process was a pleasure from start to finish, regular updates were received, including photos. The build was completed well before the due date and to a very high standard. We hired an independent building inspector who conducted regular inspections and he only found a few minor issues that were fixed immediately without question. A special thanks to Christie our Pre-Start Consultant, Susan our Client Liason Officer, and Mark our Building Supervisor, they made the whole process seamless and were a pleasure to deal with. This was our third time building, first with Ben Trager Homes, and this was by far the best experience, we are very happy with our home. We would certainly recommend Ben Trager Homes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin C.

I'm not one to write reviews, though after another issue with our home and no response from builder I really want to ensure no one else experiences what we have with Ben Trager Homes. We choose Ben Trager due to the Narrow Lot design, outstanding pricing and our extremely knowledgeable and professional Sales person. Unfortunately that's where the professionalism and service ended. Our build has been a nightmare and an incredibly stressful experience. Emails and phone calls are not responded to, which is very frustrating when you are wanting to rectify and discuss issues, however is nothing in comparison to the nightmare of the poor craftsmanship. We have built three homes prior and understand from time to time errors happen and are guidelines that can allow for these margins to fall under and pass as acceptable, though our build has seen major issues at every stage. We were advised in November we should be at lock up prior to Christmas, and now is April and still not at lock up. Below are some of the issues we have experienced and most are not rectified. Damage to neighbours car. Complaints from neighbours of the building site cleanliness. Floor plumbing in wrong location resulting in the drilling of slab. (approximately 1/2 a metre out) Slab damage by forklift resulting in breaking pipes in concrete. Walls in main entrance not straight. refrigerator wiring in wrong position. Workmen urinating in the storeroom as not wishing to use outside toilet. Gutter damage caused by tradesmen and having to be replaced. Bathroom windows located in wrong location and installed in main stairwell area. Roof tiles over 150 roof tiles have been replaced on upper floor and now entire ground floor has had to be replaced due to constant cracking and even though we have requested an inspection and meeting with Ben, in reference to this issue our emails have gone unanswered. Soak wells were too large to install and had arranged for smaller ones though this still has not been actioned. Our supervisor [name removed] has been wonderful and empathetic, though this unfortunately only goes so far and it seems he is now at the stage where he doesn't have answers either. Due to all our concerns and needing peace of mind, we have employed an Independent building inspector for our final inspection to ensure we have not missed any issues and have further problems after hand over. There are some positives of Ben Trager as mentioned above. The designs are first class, sales staff in displays are genuine and friendly and very knowledgeable on building systems and very passionate about their Employer. Unfortunately though this is where the experience ends. I do not want anyone to have the stress myself and my husband have been through both emotionally watching the poor craftsmanship of our home as well as financially as trying to balance rent with paying building repayments which has been extended a further 4 months of financial pressure approximately. Regards Michelle G.

Average

1 year ago

Shell H.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jims Electrical

Jims Electrical team of Electricians provide free quotes and electrical services at very competitive rates Jims Electrical provide Sydney Electricians Adelaide Electricians Perth Electricians Brisbane Electricians and Melbourne Electricians

Recent Reviews

As I was very impressed with Jim’s TV service I decided to use Jim’s Electrical . Quote good . Presented on time . Electrical work and cleanup done to a high standard. Friendly . personable employee. Would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheree S.

I highly recommend Gavin. He took a lot of care in our recently renovated rooms, and did a great job completing the work. He was very punctual and kept us informed by sending reminders leading up to the date of the job. He even let us know he was on the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kev P.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

BNM Services

Welcome to our Website8230

Recent Reviews

Four chaps from this company performed a total rewire of my house in one very long day !! Right from the start, they were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Everything that was agreed was done and they left the place clean and tidy. Marks ?? Ten out of ten !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaycee A.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

24hr Plumbers Sydney

Reliable 24hr Emergency Plumbers Sydney Free Quotes and Fully Qualified Plumbing Technicians Available 7 days a week Call Now

Recent Reviews

I had a toilet which was blocked and called around for a plumber. These guys were the cheapest. The gentleman came quickly and did a good job. Haven't had a problem since.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Simmons

2.8

26 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked for my carpets to be cleaned giving them 3 weeks notice of the date for the clean. After not hearing from them in the week prior to my appointment I called them. My first 3 calls weren't answered. When I finally got through they notified me that my booking had been cancelled because "a more urgent job" had come up.

Average

1 year ago

Ryan B.

They did the worst job but because I didn’t complain within 48 hrs, they won’t do it again. So now my realestate is taking money from my bond. They also were late, it was a hassle to pay and my house smelt afterwards

Average

1 year ago

Bobby K.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Expand Cart

Build a successful online store in minutes without the need for any technical assistance and enjoy a 15 days free trial Start Now

Recent Reviews

I subscribed with this Egyptian company that has no address at all and after i paid the big amount and added my products i found that there is no support although i paid extra for each service, Then they increased the price and once i didn't pay the increase they shut down the store and asked for money money In simple they are not trusted and you can find this from the way they communicate Not recommend, i spent in one year 3000$ for nothing

Average

1 year ago

Alex B.

Best ecommerce platform for any size business. From the person that sells stuff out of their garage to Fortune 500 companies doing thousands of orders a day, this platform does it all. Simple to set up easy to learn and reliable with a 99.99% uptime, so you don't have to worry about anything but selling your product or service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raffaelle R.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Focus Accountancy

Bristol based accountancy firm using FreeAgent to offer services tailored tocontractors consultants and freelancers for a fixed monthly fee

Recent Reviews

The Focus Accountancy team have been extremely helpful with the management of our personal and business finances over the past three years. They have always offered great advice and are quick to respond to any queries. The bundled FreeAgent is also fantastic. Thanks once again, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

I switched to Focus Accountancy after being with one of the "big" contractor accountants. Barry and the team are easy to deal with, and give me confidence that the financial reporting aspects of my small Limited Company business are in safe hands. Focus Accountancy provide me with "FreeAgent" software as part of the package, which makes looking after my company finances really easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Andrew Cox

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reverse Mortgage Loans Lenders HECM Loan GoodLife

With some of the lowest rates in the industry Goodlife Home Loans can help you get higher proceeds from your loan allowing you to truly make the most of your retirement years Call us Toll-free at 866 840-0279 to speak with one of our knowledgeable loan officers

Recent Reviews

Joshua Wilson is our HECM expert. He made everything as easy as it could possibly be, from start to finish, with a structured timeline that was on tract from beginning to end. Even the notary commented to us that she has never had a lender organize the documents as he did, making her job easier than others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Sauro

How lucky I am to have your representative, Chris Lee, supported by Divine Intervention, and create a lasting friendship, to guide us through the Reverse Mortgage process. His professionalism, his personal testimony about GoodLife was far and about the two other firms, my wife and I, had spoken with. Thank you again and again, Chris Lee and GoodLife Home Loans. I stand, ready and willing, to offer positive testimony for your firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melvin Jorgenson

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Womens Boutique

Womens Boutique offering the latest trends for all ages We have unique items that you do not see on the street every day We have a variety of reasonably priced jewelry and gift items as well Sapphire Boutique is a one stop shop for Derby items as well Come in and check out our new items we get in weekly

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eyes on King

Located in beautiful Uptown Waterloo our Online Boutique offers discounted showroom pieces that we no longer feature Every piece was personally chosen and curated to be featured in our brick and mortar store Every frame deserves a good home

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mecum

Buy Event Tickets Mecum Monthly magazine Calendars Auction and Vehicle catalogs and book Hotel room packages The auction experience starts here

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Which furniture store near to me has best affordable cheap packages

BEST WISH SHOPPING Furniture store near to me everyone provides best modern high end elegant deals for bunk beds TV stands sofas dining room tables and kitchen sets at affordable wholesale prices with huge discounts Our online outlet also trade in kids babies hotel and apartment furniture catalogues

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BLK BOX - Equipment Built By Athletes For Athletes

BLK BOX are one of the UKs leading manufacturers of Strength Conditioning equipment who specialise in the facility design and fit-out of world class training facilities

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Heating Bargains

Early Summer Sale COVID-19 Please note that our carriers are operating under restrictions and delivery times may take longer than usual Google Reviews COVID-19 We are currently delivering but please note that our carriers are operating under restrictions and delivery times may take longer than usual Under all circumstances we advise not to book professionalshellip

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on the basis of 2/3 days delivery. Over a week on I have e mailed 4 times with no response. I have contacted the radiator supplier Kudox direct and they have had no order from Heating Bargains. I have now tried to cancel and I will face a fight no doubt to get my money back. AVOID this company

Average

1 year ago

Ray Franks

I ordered a radiator on 14th March and it’s still not arrived. I’ve emailed the sales team multiple times and they haven’t responded to me. I tried the webchat but they can’t locate my item. So far I’m out of pocket £160 with nothing to show for it. And there is no phone number to speak to anyone. If you value customer service, based on my experience you are better shopping elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Shopper

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HTSM

HTSM - A reputed web design and development company in Kolkata We are the leader for developing and design recharge Portal Job Portal Travel Portal hotel compression portal Matrimonial Portal eCommerce Portal and school portal which we deliver on immediate basis

Recent Reviews

One of the best and trusted organization for web design, development and promotion in Kolkata. I am connected with this company since long time.

Excellent

1 year ago

manoj kumar

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received 3 quotes from the top brands in minutes and the price was cheaper than going direct!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

We saved 37% on our annual postage using Inspire Franking and were able to make great calculated decisions when selecting the correct machine for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Learner Driver Insurance Cover Periods from 1-365 Days

Short Term Annual Learner Driver Insurance on a Borrowed Car or Your Own Select Your Own Policy Period from 1 Day up to a Year Quotes in 30 Secs

Recent Reviews

Update: InsureLearnerDriver is now saying they discussed with a manager and they believe I have got a refund... Well, I have not. All I have got is a written response to my son’s request categorically declining any options (putting the policy on hold or a refund). Since the email nobody connected my son (whose name was on the insurance) or me (who paid). Really cheeky attempt to save the reputation, only to make it look even worse. Took out a 4 weeks policy a week earlier than the lockdown due to COVID. When contacted them if the policy can be suspended until the end of the restrictions or they offer a refund for the remaining 3 weeks, they were really quick to respond and decline any options. The policy is invalid due to the restrictions of course, so they seem to be happy to keep the money and provide nothing in return. Great way to ensure I will not go to them once the restriction is lifted, or in fact never again.

Average

1 year ago

LS

Bought my son a short-term learner driver insurance today through Insurelearndriver paid for it then found out that you shouldn't be teaching them in the lockdown. Called to cancel but they said they didn't sell the policy I only filled in their form and so fee non refundable. They wanted to know why so I told them, but they said hundreds of people had bought insurance recently. I asked if it was possible then to delay it until later in the year, but no. Total rip off merchants during these strange times. Now I've lost money and not able to take him out either. Can't afford to lose money in these times of no work.

Average

1 year ago

Lisa

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tripjohn

Rent a car in Dubai on an hourly daily weekly or monthly basis from Tripjohn on cheap rates Dubais NO 1 Car rental Portal We have a massive collective of luxury sedan hatchback SUV many more cars Compare Book cars in 3 steps at eye-popping rates

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a car rental in dubai and my friend informed me about this online car rental company were you can compare all car rental deals and rates at one time. I am. Happy with the service and will recommend to test them once.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sufiaamir786 U.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lendvious

Find debt consolidation and personal loans from top lenders with one simple application through Lendvious Receive multiple offers and competitive rates for loans

Recent Reviews

Ur a day late dollar short.....I got a check yesterday ????????????

Average

1 year ago

Liz forbes

This really helps to pay off your debts into one affordable payments each month. I'm very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milanka

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Hideaway Cabin

Mountain Hideaway Cabin in Blue Ridge Georgia provides your ideal location in the north Georgia Mountains to stay while enjoying local hiking biking and river rafting Stop in to downtown Blue Ridge for dinner and some shopping just over one mile away

Recent Reviews

Enjoyed our two nights at the cabin. It was in a great location and was very nice. Multiple levels for privacy if you have a large family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Olson

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AnnuityAdvantage

AnnuityAdvantage is your fixed annuities marketplace on the web We provide one stop shopping for all of your annuity rates and annuity quotes needs Research and compare hundreds of fixed-rate indexed and immediate income annuities SPIA

Recent Reviews

I have been a client for over 9 years and sm very happy with the recommendations and services received.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dilip Desai

We’ve been utilizing AnnuityAdvantage for the past eight years. We like the fact that they do the legwork based on our risk profile, then provide us with our options, and finally the ease in which their process works from start to finish. Other annuity firms I’ve used in the past can be very labor intensive and we’ve never experienced that with AnnuityAdvantage. Our rep has always been a good listener and the execution has never disappointed. We highly recommend using AnnuityAdvantage for your annuity needs. Wonderful people to work with!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted and Ann Bonwit

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Articulate

Learn about Articulate products including Articulate 360 which simplifies course authoring and e-learning development Try free for 60 days

Recent Reviews

I use Articulate since two years now. In the last two days I attended a course on Articulate. The rest of candidates never used the software before. I was impressed on how quickly users can pick up Articulate features. Articulate is a user friendly software and gives users the chance to create many exciting interacting stories. I would recommend Articulate to anyone interested in developing e-Learning material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arianna

With the new release almost 30 days old, I have to say that I was anxious to get access to the update so that I could incorporate some of the new features in my late 2016 course titles. As a beta tester for the Articulate 360 "suite", I learned quickly that the R+D team at Articulate made some great decisions about how their applications worked together, how their impact on the use of characters could continue to excite designers, and how their seamless approach to mobile learning would, well, blow their competition out of the water. They are, as they say, on a roll. I'm most excited about the new, super classy illustrated characters (with a definite medical bent). For me, it's all about the za-za (aka, "wow") factor - if it looks cool, then use it. The new illustrated characters, for example, introduce a whole new realm of possibilities that get rid of the potential Debbie Downers who "hate" cartoons and offer a great way to keep consistent characters in play over a range of courses - helping to brand the look and feel for an organization's eLearning output without having to spend a ton of time on photoshoots or finding just the right model for the job - just grab some background shots and add in the Articulate characters. It can't be more simple and more professional looking. Did I mention that the diversity is outstanding? It is. Someone is paying attention at Articulate. Throw in the new mobile publishing options and the other onscreen trigger options, including the new "dial" control, and you have endless possibilities - without all the Action Script mess. And, to top it off, and here's the big drum roll from me, I've kicked Captivate to the curb (ok, well, I'm doing it on 1/31/17 when my "contract" is up). I've had enough woes from my previous pals at Adobe and I am super excited about the integration of the previous "Studio" lineup from Articulate, so I can ditch Presenter, too. It's all seamless. And, you get Rise, too. If you haven't checked that out, you should. But that's another review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Sternman

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Atlantic Coast Charters

Looking for charter bus rental companies in Maryland Atlantic Coast Charters is your ticket to a quick getaway or a longer trip to see the world Checkout our charter bus rental options commuter routes and day trip or vacation ideas Call or click to contact us today

Recent Reviews

Good service with Atlantic coast charter bus service. and bus driver was excellent, and good driver very helpful and respectful. Thanks again. ACC.

Excellent

1 year ago

LaTasha

Have used Atlantic Coast many times for 1 day trips have been satisfied with the service

Great

1 year ago

Robert

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Advance

Auto Advance offers easy Logbook Loans throughout the UK with stores in London and the South East and over 600 agents nationwide Get instant quotes fast payouts and great rates online

Recent Reviews

Clear, transparent information on the site before you apply, one of the lowest APR's arpund for log book loans, simple application process and a convenient appointment after i finished work the following day - the following morning funds were in my account. Really good customer service throughout the process. The guy who came to do the paperwork and take pictures of the car had everything sorted in 30 minutes including explaining the paperwork I signed so I understood the process. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny Turner

I have been using Auto Advance for a number of years now and I cannot fault the service I have received. Friendly, open and transparent. All my applications have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently and turnaround is very quick. The team are fantastic and helpful and a special shout out to Fred who I always seem to end up talking with! Whilst I intend to stop taking out any loans in general eventually, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend Auto Advance. Jason M. @Stafford.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bayswater Car Rental

Weekly rental rates from 19 a day Expect no hidden fees and no unpleasant surprises with No Birds Save real money with car hire in Sydney and Perth

Recent Reviews

I have been using them for 20 years and they are excellent. Never a problem, best rates that I can find and friendly and helpful. Would not use anyone else and recommend them to all my friends. We come over every year from the UK. Christine Temple

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Temple

The only thing I'm disappointed in this when I hired a car as when I left my bike in the corner of the shed they charged me $70 for the week I was very happy with the hire of the car

Excellent

1 year ago

ALLAN MICHAE

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with