Back  

Lodge

Providing someone with temporary accommodation in return for payment.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

185

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Lodge

Lodge Providing someone with temporary accommodation in return for payment.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

185

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

31 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Airtax

Lodge your BAS and income tax on your mobile in minutes For individuals sole traders freelancers contractors and ride-share drivers to take the stress out of tax time

Recent Reviews

Very logical service. Spreadsheet is easy to navigate and understand. Prompts to distinguish between business expenses and personal that attaches a percentage is perfect. Prompt turnaround time with lodgment's of the BAS as well. Thanks so far.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dimitrios

To expensive, doesn’t integrate easily with quickbooks And the annual one way to expensive

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

CookStore

100 Canadian Free Shipping over 99 Top brands like KitchenAid All-Clad Lodge Cuisinart Riedel Technivorm and More

Recent Reviews

The product arrived in good order and as scheduled. Very happy with the purchase price and product itself. I've used it several times since and there is no question as to it's quality & durability. It's heavy as an anchor and very well coated on the inside so for either stove top or oven it's perfect for baking artisan bread, pot roasts, stews and even Mac & Cheese and a whole lot more.

Excellent

5 months ago

Frank F.

Service was outstanding. I'm not sure what happened but the item I originally ordered could not be fulfilled in a reasonable amount of time. When I inquired on the status, they did their best to ensure I was satisfied by offering a comparable knife sharpener but they paid the price difference. Replacement item was shipped and received quickly. I appreciate the effort to turn a potentially bad situation into a good one. I'm very happy! Thank you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mark M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This hotel is not to be trusted after taking our deposit and after booking months in advance we got an email a day before our stay saying it had been cancelled without explanation we now know it was because the owner dropped us for a more exclusive booking i.e. Longer don't go there don't trust them

Average

5 months ago

Michael T.

2

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Quick Tax

Lodge your tax return in minutes with our simple process Maximum refunds no upfront payment and fees from 19

Recent Reviews

I done my tax through quicktax 14th December the ATo transferred quicktax ( lkn accounting Pty Ltd ) on the 27th December 2017 yet they will not transfer me my return. They keep saying they will call me back, there is a back log. However I do not believe it, I asked to speak with their manager and I was unable to for staff training was apparently being held.. I have called the Tax practitioner to get on board with help and will be taking legal action for they should not be keeping our money!

Average

6 months ago

Mel M.

This quick tax company did my tax return for 2016-2017 but took my tax return money and never return my phone call or my email ,basically stealing my tax return money.

Average

6 months ago

Anh W.

2.4

37 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Youll be smiling in no time

E-Lodge is the easiest way to lodge your tax return online DIY online for as little as 1995 All returns checked by an accountant with free tax support

Recent Reviews

that was quick I was expecting the result to take weeks You are amazing hope to use you again next year and will recommend you all my friends

Excellent

6 months ago

Clemencia Seshie

I have used E-Lodge for several years now. They make EOFY so easy for me. Would highly recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Franco T from QLD

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Leisure Home Insurance Lodges Static Caravan Insurance

My Holiday Home Insurance provide competitive comprehensive insurance for owners of leisure homes holiday homes static caravans and lodges in the UK

Recent Reviews

Very helpful member of your staff recently organised our second home insurance and it was all dealt with very efficiently over the telephone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. J.

Extremely disappointed that the cancellation costs after just one month is extremely expensive!!!! This should be highlighted not stuck away in the small print. Cost more than another months premium to cancel Buyer beware indeed !

Average

6 months ago

Q. J.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

benciaafricaadventure.com

We offer Kenya and Tanzania Budget camping safaris Adventure tours luxury Lodge safaris in Kenya Tanzania Kenya Beach holiday safaris mount Kenya climbingMasai Mara camping safari Uganda trek safari lake Nakuru Amboseli national park Kenya honeymoon safari packages Kenya flying safari masai mara safaris Samburu amboseli Mombasa Kenya bush safaris Rwanda gorilla tours Serengeti Aberdare Naivasha Hells gate tree Tops amboseli Tsavo east and Tsavo west ngorongoronational park masai mara luxury safari

Recent Reviews

Join the team of experts at Bencia Africa Adventure and Safaris.Our 4 days Masai Mara/ Nakuru private holiday safari was awesome with peter our driver and george our cook.Alfred is very helpful and always replies emails very fast.travel with bencia, to explore the wilderness

Excellent

6 months ago

cyprian

Not reliable and fraudsters I booked a tour with the agency Bencia Africa Adventure & Safaris based in Nairobi, starting from Kenya - Nairobi and that was to end in Tanzania - Arusha and then continue to Zanzibar. The tour involved crossing the large parks to follow the migrations, more than visits to sites of interest along the way. Obviously we knew that being in Africa and in a country where accuracy is not there we would have to adapt and not ask too many questions even if the price we had paid for two was very high. In any case, as we expected, throughout the trip we were not adequately informed about the program, giving us vague information and changing it continuously program, in fact three times we have changed the structures where to sleep, previously communicated, changing them with others not always of the same level proposed and the discovery of the change occurred only on the spot, without giving us the opportunity to accept or change. The first excursion was to Mount Kenya where we were told a generic "let's visit a cave", but we were not told that there were four hours of trekking and that we had to be equipped for a very rough path. The moral of the fairy tale, after half an hour of march a storm broke out and not being equipped we had to go back. And so it was throughout the trip. The most serious episode that happened and that ruined us all the rest of the holiday happened after 5 days of travel, when we arrived at the northern border between Kenya and Tanzania. They told us that they had to wait for their next guide before continuing their journey. They left us at a taxi saying that the driver would wait for us in the next city because he couldn't come there, we didn't have many problems because we were used to that way of doing and we went to the meeting in the next city. The guide we met, after a long wait, on the trip told us that he was a replacement for our driver who had the car broken and that would wait for us in the Serengeti Park. The trip was tremendous because he ran like a damned because we understood he didn't pay much and he wanted to get rid of us soon. We made the whole trip without water and lunch that were included. Arrived at the entrance of the park told us that we had to pay the entrance, which was already included in the price, but told us that not being he our guide, once arrived we would refund, we trusted and we paid. Once we arrived we immediately realized that the place was not the one we had booked. We had booked a tent with beds and instead brought us to a public field with a tent where we slept on the ground. The guide was not there and we tried to get him called by the person who had brought us them, telling us that he would arrive after an hour and a half. We waited for the guide and in the meantime we called the agency asking for explanations on the spot that was not the one booked, also because we did not know it, we were not equipped to camp, after my continuous insistence answered me that it was too expensive the tent with beds and changed structure and attached me to the phone not answering me anymore. We waited for the guide who had never arrived and stayed in the camp for two days without water or food, providing our own needs. We stayed two days in the camp sleeping in this public tent with sleeping bags recovered who knows where, because we didn't have the chance to leave, we were stuck and every now and then some characters told us that someone would arrive who never arrived. We were wandering in this camp that was not sure, so much so that one night a hyena chased us and we had to escape. By day the camp was empty and we were left only two close to the tent and a small structure where they ate. We were really desperate, until we managed to bargain with a guy a passage to Arusha, interrupting the journey that was ruined. But not having the entry tickets to the park that the driver had brought with him, we would have had to pay the 400 dollars of the passage, the fine for tickets that we did not have, the two days of stay in the camp and the entry and exit in the park of Ngorongoro that necessarily had to pay to get out of the parks. At that point we decided to call the rangers who brought us to the police where we made the complaint and where magically occurred the driver who had disappeared. He was very surprised by the complaint and he justified himself by saying that the car had broken down and that he was finding a solution, he offered to let us continue the journey with him but we did not accept, the police forced him to give us the money of the entrance to the park, he paid us the car until Arusha and crossing the other parks. We also had to pay one night in the hotel, but once we got there the driver told us that he didn't have the money but we were relieved to have come out of that nightmare and we were very happy to be able to choose us a structure and get rid of them. The agency came alive when it heard about the complaint, apologizing and justifying that it had relied on this partner in Tanzania and that would have made us pay ... to date has never arrived anything. But the fact that I explained that it was his responsibility, because I had made a contract with him and that in the moment of need he had disappeared was a concept difficult to understand. We are now trying to find a solution to get compensation even though we know that it is impossible to get it. Maybe we were a bit unfortunate but nothing justifies their way of behaving and the absolute lack of professionalism, exposing ourselves to risks and leaving us in a foreign land at the mercy of ourselves. Even just because of the stress their behaviour causes you, absolutely avoid them.

Average

6 months ago

Luigi Chiacchio

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LuxCamp

Excellent choice of camping holidays across 500 campsites in 10 European countries Camping holidays in mobile home lodgetent tent or caravan

Recent Reviews

Found the site easy to use but we were booking as a group for 3 families and found this very hard to do as there was no option for this and we all had to book separately and now one family in our group ended up with different accomdation and as we had young children we all wanted to stay beside each other ????

Great

6 months ago

Eire ????

Had booked a holiday to Lake Garda for June 6 - obviously was not going to travel with Irish government advice not to travel and also the Aer Lingus flights were cancelled! Contacted Lux Camp via email to request refund and was initially very disappointed that they would not consider refund as ‘the flights were booked with a third part so we are not responsible’. HOWEVER, we were offered two alternative options - rebook for 2020 OR 2021. A couple of emails later and a call from Bregje this morning confirming they would cancel 2020 booking and apply full amount paid to our holiday next year when we can rebook. Personally very happy with this - something to look forward to and Bregje could not have been more helpful. It’s a really s€1t situation for everyone but for us at least Lux Camp have been helpful and we’re more than happy to rebook with them for next year.

Great

6 months ago

Colin Moran

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Garden Rooms Scotland

Garden Rooms Scotland - Specialising in Garden Rooms Garden Offices Garages Timber Garages Workshops Summer Houses Lodges and Glamping Pods throughout Scotland England and the UK

Recent Reviews

From start to finish I cannot praise the staff at Garden Rooms Scotland Dumfries enough.The attention they all give you as a customer is definitely second to none.The actual garden room we have had built is more than we ever dreamed of.The materials used right through to the finished article is absolutely brilliant and I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

7 months ago

Billy

This has been a life-changing project for my wife and I. She is wheel-chair bound and the progressive advance of her illness made the chair-lift to get upstairs to bed increasingly difficult. I investigated the possibility of erecting a garden room extension to provide a bedroom / wet-room for us, that would be wheel-chair accessible and meet the requirements of nursing-care staff. From the initial 'phone enquiry it took Garden Rooms Scotland a mere six weeks to visit the site, understand our detailed requirements, have the unit designed, foundations laid, unit erected and finished both externally and internally to allow us to move in within an incredibly tight timescale. All to budget with a fantastic and cheerful workforce! It has transformed our lives, thanks to Joe and his team at Garden Rooms Scotland. This new design of a Personal Assisted Living garden room will, we hope, be the solution to many other families who need a fast and good-value extension to provide ground floor bedroom/bathroom accommodation. Thank you very much.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick Cook

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carp Fishing Holiday in France at Beausoleil

Amazing carp fishing holiday venue in France A stunning lake with superb carp and monster catfish Enjoy a perfect fishing holiday with the exclusive lodge

Recent Reviews

Just spent an interesting exciting and rewarding week fishing a tributary of the Loire under the guidance of Matt Collins (Beausoleil) Lovely river, no other anglers, few well behaved boats, no litter, well maintained banks and polite cyclists on the towpath. The area chosen by Matt had been well primed with his river boileys which resulted in a 28lb mirror 3 hrs after starting. Over the period of 6 days fishing in April type weather rather than flaming June we found it more rewarding to fish from midday till 11pm. I decide to stay put in my designated swim and build it up using 3 kilo per day. On the second evening I had a screaming take and connected with a hard fighting fish which tore off downstream. DO NOT GO UNDER GUNNED !! I was using a 3 25 Torrix. 1400 Ultegra. 75 lb Spiderwire. 30 lb Amnesia. 35 lb Kevlar and size 2 hooks with 4 or 6 oz gripper leads. The fish put up a great scrap using every trick it knew. Used maximum pressure to bank it ,a beautiful long and deep mirror with a few large scales by its tail. On the scales it went close to 40lb less weigh net 37.12. I am still dreaming of it. I am no stranger to river carping having fished the half tidal Thames for a few years. A 2lb tc and 15 lb just won't do. The set up mentioned earlier will give you a fighting chance and remember to sharpen your hooks. Good luck Rich .

Excellent

7 months ago

Customer Richard Ogden