Back  

Golf Resort

A full service lodging facility, that cater specifically to the sport of golf, and provides access to a golf course.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Golf Resort

Golf Resort A full service lodging facility, that cater specifically to the sport of golf, and provides access to a golf course.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

35

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't find any store which is all dedicated to men belts as this one. They have all great brands like Tommy Hilfiger, Nike, Adidas, Dickies, Dockers & Puma etc. Pictures are large and of high-quality and product details help a lot in the decision making. Website can be even browsed by belt types. You can search and select for types like canvas, web, golf, casual, jeans & dress belts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernardclark F.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Golf Resorts

Make your golf holiday one to remember with Elegant Golf Resorts Browse our hand picked selection of the best golf resorts around the globe

Recent Reviews

We’ve just booked an 8 day golfing holiday with the help of Elegant Golf the package includes: an all inclusive stay at one of the best hotels in Belek 4 rounds of golf and return flights to Antalya. Elegant have made all the arrangements, including transfers to and from the airport and golf while in Turkey. The whole booking process has been dealt with in a very professional manner.

Great

1 year ago

David

The whole experience was painless from start to finish - David soon understood our requirements and came back with a good variety of options one of which we booked and another we hope to book next year

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Regiena was really helpful in scheduling our 2 days of skiing at Big White

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Menard

I’ve been working with Hanna Williams for several years now. She’s always vey helpful and patient. Always meet our expectations!

Excellent

1 year ago

Camila Avellan

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Free

Let Luggage Free be your valet to your hotel golf resort cruise or nearly any other vacation spot worldwide We ship bags to and from so you don039t have to

Recent Reviews

Service was prompt, professional, and arrival time was one day early. There are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2nd time shipping to our cruise ship in the past 3 months, and worked like a charm. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Stanley

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Low Cost Worldwide Golf Holidays Luxury Golf Resorts

Luxury Golf Holidays USA Luxury Golf Resorts Turkey Luxury Golf Resorts Caribbean Luxury Golf Holidays Europe Low Cost Worldwide Golf Holidays Tel 44 0800 2461 737

Recent Reviews

John - a short note to thank you for all the work you did to plan our trip to the Lisbon Coast over the last few days. Everything worked out perfectly and all 9 of us voted it an outstanding success - transport, hotel, food, golf - all great. It could be that I will be back to you soon to book up for our next trip!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Q.

Thank you very much, myself and my husband were very well looked after once again this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arizona Grand Resort

Stay at the AAA Four Diamond all-suite Arizona Grand Resort Spa Featuring a Water Park Golf Course Spa a book direct Price Match Guarantee

Recent Reviews

THIS REVEIW IS FOR THE ARIZONA GOLF RESORT not The ARIZONA GRAND.Played there last week and have to say that after finishing the first hole I was hoping that the greens would get better. NOT!!!!. They were so full of Poa that the only way a person could make a put was to slam it and hold your breath. Not sure why they would charge rack rates for course conditions as they were. Would definitely not play this course again this year.

Average

1 year ago

Ron H.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Golfmax

Golfmaxcom is a full featured American golf website Golfers can login to the Golfer Clubhouse and enter scores analyze their game trends rank themselves against other golfers take part in a weekly golf fantasy pool join leagues and create leagues The homepage offers access to regional listings of golf courses in the United States and Canada which include links to golf course websites scorecards green fees promotions and online tee time booking The homepage also offers access to listings of golf industry suppliers in Canada and the United States including links to golf business websites and promotions Links to marketing services offered by Golfmax Inc including website creation and target advertising are also provided

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Par Goals

Under Par Goals is your source for golf instruction unbiased gear reviews golf course reviews and discussion about the great sport of golf

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KendoStar

The KendoStar brand was launched by Kendo teacher, and Kendogu professional - Andy Fisher, with the goal of bringing top quality, Japanese Kendo equipment to the Kendoka of the world. Further, it is our goal to offer equipment that is specifically designed and selected to cater to the specific needs of Kendoka outside

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Mount Snow

Four-season mountain resort with skiing and snowboarding Carinthia Parks dining on-site lodging and spa golf course downhill mountain biking summer camps

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Full Flight Disc

Based out of Chattanooga, TN, we’re the premier disc golf shop! We carry most manufacturers including Innova, Discmania, Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, Westside Discs, Prodigy and Discraft. We also carry our own Full Flight Disc Golf gear including discs, shirts, hats, beanies and stickers.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with