Back  

Flights Search Site

A website that offers the option of searching for flights by writing the location, dates or airports.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Travel & Vacation (1709) Airline (126) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (7) Airport Shuttle Service (4) Beach Resort (10) Bed & Breakfast (1) Boutique Hotel (5) Budget Hotel (1) Chalet (23) Cottage (107) Cruise Agency (2) Flights Search Site (6) Golf Resort (3) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (4) Holiday Apartment (6) Holiday Home (31) Holiday Park (10) Homestay (3) Hostel (12) Hotel (481) Lodge (34) Lodging (16) Log Cabins (7) Luxury Hotel (20) Resort (344) Self-Catering Accommodation (1) Ski Holidays (15) Ski Resort (36) Tour Agency (1) Tour Operator (42) Tourist Attraction (6) Travel Agency (34) Travel Aggregator (7) Vacation Rental (52) Visa Consultant (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Flights Search Site

Flights Search Site A website that offers the option of searching for flights by writing the location, dates or airports.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

249

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

56 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

Same as everyone else

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Average

2 months ago

Damien

Refund nightmare. Covid is not an excuse for profiteering

Thieves - will not refund. I would appear not to be only one this company is screwing. With Covid causing furlough, every penny counts. I have seen a post here where someone say they should go under. I would normally think this is harsh, but not for this Bunch of clowns.

Average

2 months ago

Mr Howard

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

Preferred site to book flights. Nightmare with Corona virus related cancellation refund.

This is my preferred site for my travel bookings as I get the best options in terms of price and connections. However I am encountering extremely poor service from Cheaptickets after my flight in April 2020 was cancelled, and Cheaptickets confirmed refund (applied on 14 March) successfully processed on 29/04 (finally :). However it's been more than 2 weeks now but the refund has not been received. According to Cheaptickets, the problem should lie with the card service provider. I called Mastercard today and they confirmed they see no refunds coming into my account till today (13/05/2020). I have sent an email to Cheaptickets again (my third or fourth about this refund) but can only hope they look at this urgently. This is extremely poor service as there is no option to call or raise a complaint. I may stop using their service in the future or recommending to my friends.

Average

2 months ago

Bimal Agarwal

CheapTickets is a big disappointment!

I booked several flights trough CheapTickets with a total value for more than 1500 bucks. Unfortunately, my flights were cancelled due to Corona. I‘ve been trying to reach out to the company (by email, facebook, phone and even by LinkedIn) for the last month. I haven‘t been lucky so far. I understand that this situation is not an easy one but there is no excuse for ignoring clints for a month. This is a total SCAM!!

Average

2 months ago

Emilia Manuela Araujo Nunes

43 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Skylux Travel

Fly in Business or First Class on any airlines to major cities of Europe, Asia, Africa, Middle east, Ociania etc. Book cheap business class tickets and cheap business class airfare with Skylux Travel

Recent Reviews

In these trying times for travel

In these trying times for travel, working with a responsive, dependable and knowledgeable travel agent is critically important. Ken of Skylux is just the right person for that job. In our interactions he has been extremely helpful, responding to our concerns and requests in a professional and timely manner. Given the tremendously high pressure travel times we are in right now, that is no small feat. I applaud him for his courteous customer service, and recommend him very highly to other travelers.

Excellent

2 months ago

Tracy

Excellent attention and service!

As a Skylux customer since 2018 I am amazed how they work on issues during these trying times. I had to rebook my flight and everything was done promptly. No hassle, no long waiting hours. Excellent attention and service!

Excellent

2 months ago

Liz

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

2 months ago

Jesus

I have had an good experience with

I have had an good experience with Flighthub, so far & I do recommend using Flighthub

Excellent

2 months ago

Damarcus

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

Corona crises rebooking

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.

Average

2 months ago

Rafael Zanini

If I could give you 0 stars I would

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank

Average

2 months ago

Christian Heim

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Do not use lastminute.com

Do not use lastminute.com! They won't refund me my money for the a cancelled flight due to Covid. I called maybe 20 times they told me they cannot do anything and I must write them an email, so I did, 4 weeks and NO RESPONSE! Absolutely Disgusting. What they are doing is illegal and somehow getting away with it. Their terms and conditions state I am entitled to A FULL REFUND, yet they won't give it to me. I will be taking matters up with a small claims court.

Average

2 months ago

Hamza

i recieved a voucher refund valid until

i recieved a voucher refund valid until 2021 and seems to have vanished .also cannot get into my account details ...turned to resolver AGAIN ...so hopefully i will have either have cash refund or another voucher absolutley rageing mad i also cannot get into my account detail number ....last minute asked for old mobile number but have same email adress gutted .robbed

Average

2 months ago

Louisa Burns

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with