Back  

Flights Search Site

A website that offers the option of searching for flights by writing the location, dates or airports.

275

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2572

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877) Airline (127) Airline Ticket Agency (53) Airport (250) Airport Hotel (97) Airport Shuttle Service (67) Beach Resort (33) Bed & Breakfast (62) Boat Tour Agency (15) Boutique Hotel (39) Budget Hotel (105) Bus Tour Agency (22) Cabin Rental Agency (10) Chalet (35) Conference Hotel (1) Cottage (108) Cottage Rental (5) Cruise Agency (11) Cruise Line Company (45) Cruise Travel Agency (8) Cultural Tours Provider (157) Extended Stay Hotel (180) Family Hotel (379) Flights Search Site (275) Golf Resort (13) Group Accommodation (1) Guest House (6) Helicopter Tour Agency (8) Holiday Accommodation Service (1) Holiday Apartment (8) Holiday Apartment Rental (1) Holiday Home (44) Holiday Park (309) Homestay (23) Hostel (14) Hotel (477) Hotel Supply Store (0) Lodge (36) Lodging (17) Log Cabins (10) Luxury Hotel (73) Non-Smoking Holiday Home (26) Pet-Friendly Accommodation (13) Recreational and Vacation Camps (49) Resort (340) SCUBA Tour Agency (29) Self-Catering Accommodation (26) Serviced Accommodation (42) Sightseeing Tour Agency (30) Ski Holidays (46) Ski Resort (62) Sport Tour Agency (0) Timeshare Agency (9) Tour Agency (4) Tour Operator (98) Tourist Attraction (11) Tourist Information Center (61) Travel Agency (127) Travel Aggregator (261) Travellers Lodge (6) Vacation Home Rental Agency (24) Vacation Rental (281) Visa Consultant (67) Visa and Passport Office (13) Wellness Hotel (127)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Flights Search Site

Flights Search Site A website that offers the option of searching for flights by writing the location, dates or airports.

275

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2572

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Poundshop

poundshop.com

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Poundshop and received the orders on time and in good condition. I have had occasion to complain to them however and their "service" department has been less than useless - not replying to my complaint despite several emails. I gave up in the end, even after I addressed my last complaint to the CEO ( she did not reply either).

Average

6 months ago

Mrs Kathryn Stych

You can get some good bargains - and also some tacky items (probably to be expected though considering everything costs £1). You really need to order enough items to make your shop worthwhile as standard postage costs £4.95 - and it will take 4 or 5 days to be delivered to you. Also watch out for 'short date' items - most are fine, but beware of crisps/biscuits as these are generally soft and unpleasant to eat.

Average

6 months ago

Sue

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Groupon

Discover Save with Over 300k of the Best Deals and Things to Do Near You Shopping online is easy - buy coupon deals now and instantly redeem your discount online or in-person with our app

Recent Reviews

Recently I bought a kettle which is faulty. The handle gets red hot when the kettle is boiling so dangerous when making tea. Also I bought a spinning mop and bucket and although the mop spins when pushing down hard via the handle or dissent work because the mop is still soaking wet. Really hard work for no gain. Value of done of the groupon products cheap and nasty.

Average

6 months ago

Eileen Todman

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Shopping Site for Mobiles Electronics Furniture Grocery Lifestyle Books More Best Offers

Indiax27s biggest online store for Mobiles Fashion ClothesShoes Electronics Home Appliances Books Home Furniture Grocery Jewelry Sporting goods Beauty Personal Care and more Find the largest selection from all brands at the lowest prices in India Payment options - COD EMI Credit card Debit card amp more

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a sound bar as well as home theatre system. I got plenty of options as well as better prove compared to many other apps and website. At the same time, the home delivery was free with a company warranty. I finally bought both with a discount of over 10000 and was delivered within 24 hours.

Great

6 months ago

Ashish Prabhakar

I like this website, because I have purchased many items on this website and never cheated. I Purchased an American Tourister Laptop bag from Flipkart and which they have shown in the display, I got the same. I like the Flipkart very much. But I have never purchased costlier products from the site. https://www.flipkart.com/

Excellent

6 months ago

Viraj

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is a rip off website. They use fake people on it. When you give one of the fake members your email, or phone number even in encrypted form you get a notice every time that your profile has failed. They are trying to get you to purchase their advertised websites costing money.

Bad

6 months ago

ron

This site is filled with fake profiles. !st you get a message from a woman who says how much you have in common, or how close by they live to you. I swapped E-mail adresses with a few, thinking, ok, I'll be honest and chat. No questions you ask are answered. Most of the E-mails or messages you get have not been written in English, but run through Google translate. There was one woman, who I thought looked familiar. When I took a screen shot of her profile picture, it turned out to be a photo of a famous british screen actress. When I asked her about it,she said "I've been hurt before". When Iaskedher,and others about where they live, and particularly famous landmarks, or places in those towns, they know nothing. Some profiles even have several pictures on them that aren't even of the same person. I would say, summing up, that the whole site is a complete con. The prettier the piture, or the more cleavage it shows, the more likely the "member" is a scammer. Only use this site if 1: You want to be disappointed or 2: You know a scammer when you see one, and enjoy winding them up. Here's two pictures, below. 2nd one is the profile picture. 1st one is the actual profile person.

Bad

6 months ago

W. E.

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to try costco because i heard alot of good things about it. We go to sign up for a membership, i think its rediculous that u can only use a visa card to shop there. I know y’all have alot of customers but you lost a potential and everyone i talk to about this. I will stay with sams club since they dont care how you pay for your goods.

Bad

6 months ago

B. K.

I ordered a playset from Costco on May 7th. The playset arrived on May 12th in the evening so we waited until the next day to open it so we could put it together. On May 13th, upon opening it, I realized it had been damaged in transit and called to request placement parts. It is now June 21st and we still do not have replacement parts for the 11 pieces that were damaged. I have called every other day to get information on when my parts would be shipped. Nothing. I have received 3 emails total: May 15th, May 31st, and June 1st. I've spoken to ONE supervisor. Each customer service representative told me they would contact someone but no one EVER contacted me back. I was always pushed to the back burner and I'm tired of it. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM ONLINE!! If anything is wrong it will take weeks or MONTHS for them to rectify the situation... if they fix it AT ALL. This was meant to be a birthday present for my kids since we couldn't have a birthday party this year due to the pandemic. My kids are extremely disappointed, which makes me more mad. Don't do business with Costco Online orders... unless you like to be ignored and not have the product you paid (over $1500) for.

Bad

6 months ago

Alyssa Brown

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is seriously the worse airline ever. I am a poor college students and they made me pay for CARRY ON BAGGAGE like who does that???? my carry-on was like any normal size and they made be pay $50. Do not take Frontier they make they are out to cheat your money. Apart from that my flight was delayed by almost 2 hours…. worse airline ever. I know my rating says 1 star, but honestly I would give a -1000000 they are really bad, customer service is bad too.

Bad

6 months ago

B. R.

First to start I pay a fee to choose for my seat in a window was placed not in there when I went to front desk she said she has to charge me to switch me to a window option that I already pay for and then by mistake instead of a carry on I pay for a luggage $43 to change to a carry on I finish paying $12 more dollars. This people are sharks or better white collar thieves no flying again with this company not worth it

Average

1 year ago

Abigail Vazquez

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dealhack

Where Canadians find the best promo codes coupons and discounts on the web Save up to 80 when you shop with Dealhackca

Recent Reviews

Some people want to monitor their kids and employees. Also, people want to catch their spouse cheats. The technology helps all to have better and secret conversation with others. Therefore, it becomes difficult to catch employee or spouse cheats on you. If you are finding any technique that can help you to catch someone’s cheat on you, then you must go for spy suspect’s cell phone. Spying someone’s cell phone enables you to get all the mobile activities on you dashboard in right time. With small formalities and precautions, you can understand whether the victim is reliable or not. Spying the cell phone offer users to catch cheats on you as well as provide monitoring. Contact @Media_hackers on IG and his Whatsapp number WhatsApp +1 (786) 353 7397 hacker for all your hacking needs.

Great

5 months ago

ayibamietei.francis

4.2

57 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

6 months ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Average

1 year ago

Damien

2.8

39 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked flights to Thailand for 4th April but due to the situation the flight was cancelled by Thai Airlines. GetAFlight at first said I was not entitled to a refund only a credit or transfer, however, Thai Airlines do refund and will refund GetAFlight. I am still waiting for my refund of nearly £2,000. Have now been told I have to wait up to July to get the refund. I will not give up!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Alison Reilly

Booked flight to tehran for 17 June and flight cancel before 17 June I talked 3 times to your customer service and make sure for my flight because I need buy ticket to London and told me your flight 100% ok but after and before cancelled my flight never ever send to me any email or sms

Bad

6 months ago

Bijan

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Bargains

homebargains.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful ordered twice, for some strange reason, and both times the flowers are disgusting iv been completely robbed. first time all the flowers arrived dead then the second time the delivery driver must of picked them out of next doors garden and snapped them in half!! absolutely horrific don't waste ye money

Bad

6 months ago

Josh Pratt

It's a scam site with prices too good to be true. Bought a bouquet, teddy bear and balloon for my friend's newborn and got an email later that evening saying they were sold out. So requested another bouquet, which they then said they also didn't have. So finally asked what they did have available, and they said nothing. It's now a day later and too late to get flowers delivered for a reputable delivery company. Don't use this service, they'll let you down.

Bad

6 months ago

James

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hotwire

Find the best deals on the cheapest hotels cars flights with Hotwire Save up to 60 on hotels and rent cars from 899 day in your favorite destinations

Recent Reviews

I booked airline tickets through the agency. My itinerary was changed and they gave me no notification indicating this had happened. Unfortunately I didn't check the flight status (as something like this has never happened to me before) and ended up missing the flight as it was rescheduled to leave two hours earlier. Suffice it to say a hard lesson learned. Fortunately the airline rescheduled my flight without charge so the only cost to me was stress and time.

Bad

6 months ago

Richard Chiniborch

IT"S A SCAM!!!! After paying Hotwire for a room the hotel required us to pay for our room a second time as they had never received payment from Hotwire. The hotel said the issue would have to be resolved through Hotwire. Calling customer service, directed us to email where we got no response, emailed again, no response, chats directed us to email a third time, each time sending copies of all receipts/transactions that had transpired. They claim they will get back to us but never do. We are stuck in an endless loop and it seems they are just trying to wear us down so we'll give up. They have essentially stolen our money, and refuse to return it.

Average

10 months ago

Nicholas D.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

UK's Highest Paying Cashback Site. Earn cashback and save money when you shop at over 5,000 retailers both online and in-store. We pass 100% of our commission to you as cashback.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a giftcard from topgiftcard,did receive the cashback but NO giftcard, topcashback didn't want to know,giftcloud who send out the email giftcard gave me every excuse going but still no refund or giftcard , I was ripped off.. will not use again

Bad

6 months ago

Neil

Review system on topcashback.co.uk is rigged does not allow you to say nything negative about any companys listed on topcashback.co.uk. Alsodoes not actually give you a cash back....its just a pointless website pishing for peoples personal information!

Average

1 year ago

James C.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JetBlue

JetBlue offers flights to 90 destinations with free inflight entertainment free brand-name snacks and drinks lots of legroom and award-winning service

Recent Reviews

We waited for over an hour on the Runway for take off and then we went back to the Gate because they said the Radio was not working. Then we go back out for take off, wait again for an hour only to be told we are going back to the Gate to pick up Jet Blue employees that needed to go to our destination. Are flight was delayed three hours.

Bad

6 months ago

Ralph Fuller

My friend lost his luggage on a jet blue flight to Florida. He was so frustrated with the way the airline handled the situation he wrote a song and asked me to help him shoot a music video. This is the result. It’s a lighthearted, blues tune about his missing bag and where it might have gone. I thought you might find it interesting. Here’s the link to the youtube video. http://youtu.be/IPJhW3rc7NY

Average

1 year ago

Viaduckvideo N.

4.4

65 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Catch

Great daily deals at Australia`s favourite superstore

Recent Reviews

This company is a rip off please google what you want to buy before buying from here qnd you will be surprised. Was a customer for a longtime before i realized i was getting ripped off for years. Catchclub is a scam. Avoid you have been warned. Customer service is the worst and will close all requests for contact. Avoid have lost all my families business.

Bad

6 months ago

T. J.

Horrible experience - sent the wrong item which is fine I work in dispatch these things happen, have spent the past week being passed around their call centre who blame each other and then say they cant transfer you through to them as they dont have direct lines. Finally spoke to someone who was in the Philippines (how they can help I am not sure) gave me no extra info, said they appreciate my patience blah blah blah - nightmare company 2 weeks since I received incorrect item..... no resolution

Bad

6 months ago

U. B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

hotukdeals

hotukdeals The best place for Deals Discounts Freebies Find daily great offers and voucher codes HUKD - Your Shopping Community

Recent Reviews

Your Online Tricks Go India Test Your Colour Knowledge Answers

Excellent

6 months ago

YourOnlineTricks

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This company provided quotes on flights from different companies. The companies include a scam artist Flighttrotters. Got caught with this company. I don’t know if Jetcost is part of the scam but if they aren’t, they should be vetting their partners before referring customers to them.

Bad

6 months ago

Robert S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION! happens to me and to other few friends. They advertise low prices and after you pay you get a call telling you that you card didn’t go through or the deal is not available anymore, and they try to up sell you with much higher prices than all the other online flight services. IT IS A SCAM.

Bad

6 months ago

Mike

4.4

44 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

6 months ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

6 months ago

Hocine Niched

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tophatter

tophatter.com

Recent Reviews

Moves very fast, yet is easy to use. Merchandise was shipped and delivered as advertised. Great prices and quality goods. Did I mention Easy? Only thing would make it better might be voice command...."hey Tophatter"

Excellent

6 months ago

Ted

Their auction site is probably the easiest to use and they appear to have some very good deals. However, be careful ... some items are identical to those sold on eBay so check out the pricing before you bid. Finally, a lot of the items are located overseas, I just bought a multimeter that will arrive around mid May (its not even mid April yet!) then I found the identical model for the same price I had paid in stock in the UK! I would use again but be cautious as to what I buy.

Average

6 months ago

Mr Thompson

3.3

47 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. They first promote an insurance policy with your flight that is called "total protection", that would make you "not worry about anything related to Covid". Then, if you cancel your flight like in my case due to covid-related reasons, their insurance company (europ-assistance) tells you they cannot refund you because "Your insurance coverage excludes reimbursement for reasons related to an epidemic or pandemic". Are they kidding me? This is the reason I bought the insurance, and it was promoted to protect you precisely from these situations. I find it a total shame to make fun of people for covid-related reasons in this period, to be treated like an idiot.

Bad

6 months ago

Giustina S.

Refund due 4 months now rand all I've got it's an email saying that it's been transferred to the relevant department. Jokers!!! I will not recommend this bsht company, will waste your time and money. I am not sure why are still on the market

Bad

6 months ago

Brian

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Weee -

Weee - 7

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed for the order receive yesterday. Receive an item and do not know what it is. It looks like a pack of trash, not know why pack a trash in my order. Can provide picture if needed. Radish is very poor quality and not fresh at all, forgot to take a picture before throw away. Overall vegetable is not fresh, it does not show as picture showed. Very disappointed. Give this company a try for few times, did not work out. They should improve the product quality.

Poor

9 months ago

hazelhu

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Groupon

groupon.com

Recent Reviews

I have gotten sooooo many great deals on things to do( such as paintballing tickets which included gun and gear rental), clothing items, services(like an oil change and visit to the optometrist) for a way cheaper price. I look on it every day to see what new deals there are. I'm all about the deals. If your like me give this website a chance, you won't regret it!

Excellent

8 months ago

Erin Musil

groupon is worst place to buy something i bought moving service and moving company cant provide service first they say they have available day but when i bought they service they told me dont have available days this month i just want refund for my money but groupon dont do refund now they holding my money and told me have to buy something from them or i dont get my money so first think before you use groupon they just scammers

Bad

8 months ago

dar mibu

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Hajj Umrah Packages - Flights Hotels 2020 - 21

AtOL IATA protected hajj umrah travel agent that arrange Cheap hajj umrah packages hajj umrah flights and hotels for people in UK For latest Umrah hajj travel package 2020 visit our website

Recent Reviews

We had a great Umrah time with Muslim Holy Travel. All the staff members are very sensible and humble indeed. From booking, flights, accommodation, and transportation everything was superb. We had an ideal time indeed

Excellent

10 months ago

Eshal A.

There is nothing better than a peaceful spiritual journey to the House of Allah (SWT). Muslims Holy travel has made it happen for me. A proper guidance was provided on the rituals and facilities were also up to the mark. I am very grateful to the team.

Excellent

10 months ago

Abbas A.

4.4

592 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Umrah organizers of AlHaram travel are the best people to book your journey with. I have been responded in a very appropriate manner. My hotel was nearby Haram as promised and transportation was also quite comfortable and air conditioning. highly recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Momin S.

Salam I used Alharam travel for my umrah it's been pleasure Using them.... and I must say Sobia yaseen is professional travel agent I recommend her she helped me through out my whole journey in almost every thing...!

Excellent

10 months ago

Amir N.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EaseMyTrip

Book Flights Hotels Bus Tickets Holidays

Recent Reviews

Now, you can book tickets for flight and hotel at easemytrip.com this feature is very helpful when places you are going to travel are not connected by air. I used their services to book tickets to Pune. their online flight ticket booking services allow you to compare flight fares for various travel companies. you can select the operator of your choice and book your tickets instantly. Its very good, helpful, trusted, travel company

Excellent

10 months ago

Shubham R.

One of the best booking portals I have ever came across. They do not charge the convenience fee ,they have some coupon code to waive off that fees then they provide cheaper prices which is always liked by everyone.kudos to their work.keep coming with more cool stuff

Excellent

10 months ago

Pratibha J.

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

KAYAK

KAYAK searches hundreds of other travel sites at once to find the information you need to make the right decisions on flights hotels rental cars

Recent Reviews

I have always used sidestep.com for all our travel deals and have recommended it to everyone I know. Lately I have not been able to access it on my computer. What is going on? I have no idea where to go for as good a site as this one for planning all our trips.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kathy N.

This site is good for finding flights, but I am utterly disappointed in the experience I had purchasing from them. Not only is it sometimes cheaper to book directly with the site, I had a bad experience when I bought tickets for a JetStar flight. Apparently booking with Kayak sometimes directs you to a third party website, which seemed to offer a great deal for the price of the plane ticket, little did I know that it was because they took away the luggage price that is already included in standard JetStar flights. Knowing that the airline included the right to one piece of luggage included in the price I opted out of purchasing extra luggage for the flight. To my considerable surprise checking in at the airport I was told that I had to pay for my luggage and I was tremendously appalled to find out that the price of my luggage was nearly twice the price of the plane ticket!! ( As you may know, paying for luggage at the check in counter is more expensive than pre-booking it). Whatever little amount of money I may have saved booking with Kayak, rather than the airline directly had all gone to waste. There was 3 other people with me that day, and we ended up paying extremely more in luggage fees than the cost of our flight tickets. Around $600 dollar just for luggage. Looking back, I dont even think that the items within my luggage amounted to the cost of the fees. I really cannot recommend booking with Kayak, nor will I ever do so again in the future.

Average

10 months ago

Mel D.

4.6

60 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

StudentUniverse

StudentUniverse empowers students youth to see the world with our exclusive travel deals Save up to 30 off cheap student flights hotels tours more

Recent Reviews

Student Universe worked hard on my behalf to get a full refund from British Airways who wanted to charge a $300 cancellation fee. They also waived their student Universe cancellation fee. The only reason I gave them a 4 star and not 5 was because it took a long time. It probably wasn't even their fault they had to wait for the airlines approval. Every time i reached out they always got back to me. In the end they have a happy customer. I will still have to wait two more weeks for British Airways to issue the refund to me. Thank you student Universe!!

Great

10 months ago

S. S.

Told me they are applying Emirates policy for cancelling my flights ($150) but after speaking to Emirates via online chat they were not charging their customers...seem to pick and choose which policy suits them? Moreover the window seat option does not guarantee you a window seat...a waste of money. Seemed like I was saving money in the short term but beware of this company!

Average

10 months ago

Chris V.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Travelouts

Cheap Flights to Newyork Enter your dates once and have Travelouts search multiple sites to find the best prices on Newyork flights

Recent Reviews

It was nice to do business with the company called Travelouts. Great staff, excellent customer service. Super friendly and time saving, quick and easy . I was fortunate to get in touch with this people. Will definitely recommend the services to my family and friends .

Excellent

10 months ago

Sylvester S.

I book tickets with Travelouts. So far my experience with them have been really really nice. Although I expected more discount this time being a loyal customer but I was very happy as I had a smooth booking and also my travel was wonderful. My entire family enjoyed and I look forward to book with them again and ofcourse more discounts..

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark J.

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PropertyRoom

Online Auctions starting at only 1 Free to bid on automobiles jewelry watches iphones coins fine art electronics bikes collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

This site is a site that I have just started to use. The merchandise is somewhat legit.... I won several bids , one was a pair of bangles (costume jewelry at best). There must be a middleman of the better term is pitch bidder who drives up the price. The bangles were not worth the bidding price of $5.00 plus $10.00 shipping and handling which was outrageous!!! It takes anywhere from 5 to 6 days to get what you won, considering this is first class postage. I am looking half-heartedly on getting the watches that I won, ( they are suppose to be from police property and others)... All materials are shipped from Industry, California; if this is a police auction why.... What is Luxury Line Wholesale? Why are their products on this site.... If any other person has used this site and found it be legit . Respond

Average

10 months ago

Sam S.

RUN. - Won a bunch of items for cheap, they claim they can't package items together so some has free shipping, some is payed. They packaged MOST of my items together then charged my credit card a couple grand in shipping fees. - When I enquire about it, they LOCK ME OUT OF MY ACCOUNT and claim they now need to talk to me to verify who I am. They have a photo of my passport and credit card. I made them aware, BEFORE spending six grand, I am going to be living at the hospital starting today for at least a week, now MELANIE in the VP department is basically blackmailing my account until I can get ahold of them - THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE PEOPLE ANSWERING PHONES. Just a phone line to a voicemail box to nowhere. They can return emails but not calls, they are giving me the run around, meanwhile I am in the hospital.

Average

10 months ago

Crystal R.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Share Your Writing - Free Publishing to Share Novels Short Stories Poems and More

Booksie is a free online publishing site that allows writers to easily post share and promote their writing

Recent Reviews

I bore witness to vindictiveness on the site both by admins and users with a superiority complex created by a flawed "view/r ead" system creating public badges to promote entitlement. Personal milestones (badges & views) should be just that- personal. Readers are unknowingly suckered into clicking posts that generate these reads that breed types like hullabafoon22, because such users boost and post constantly, with no room for anyone else on the main page to be acknowledged. The site claims to track stolen intellectual property and copyrighted material, but the content remains, and the people who point it out don't. The new donation option is another breach of privacy that the site claims to protect, as through PayPal, both parties information such as legal birth name and personal emails are released. An excellent author I followed on the website, known prodominetly as Burning Sage, was recently banned from the site for speaking up about these issues on a public post. Me, being new to the site, immediately became further soured by what I'd already experienced on the site myself. In final correspondence with this author online, she spoke clear of Booksies intentional lies to justify keeping money she had paid for in advance for services that will never be provided to her such as entering a writing contest and boosting the post for the event. This is not a website for intelligent people. If you want to be a hullabafoon22, than this is the place for you. Otherwise, run in the other direction. -Mechanic Metal. The following pictures are snippets of author Raven Leal's commemoration of our missing star.

Average

10 months ago

Steven P.

Booksie is the best writing website I've ever reads. It gets me the attention that I crave and is boosting my writing career. The websites it's been compared to now look nothing alike, and are kind of dead. The Booksie community is also really amazing, friendly, welcoming, and bustling.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brighton H.

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TopBusinessClass

Book your business class airfare with TopBusinessClass With years of experience TopBusinessClass is able to offer affordable cheap business class flights

Recent Reviews

We have purchased wholesale business seats from two other firms over the past eight years - this was out first time working with Ronald and TopBusinessClass - was by far our best experience in terms of responsiveness, listening to our needs, timeliness and cost.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wonderful E.

My agent contacted customer service for us as we were not able to assign our seats online by ourselves. Customer Service told our agent to contact them 30 hrs prior to departure to assign seats. There should be a way to do this online by ourselves ahead of time. To have to wait just prior to departure gets in the way of a million things that has to be done before leaving the country.

Excellent

10 months ago

C. J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Real Mail Order Bride

Find a real mail-order wife of your dreams here You can start your search right now by following simple steps Discover what is a mail-order bride Read top mail order bride site reviews Join one of the sites and start searching for girls for marriage

Recent Reviews

My impression of this site is as follows: immediately after registration it was interesting, a very decent audience was gathering, and a promising acquaintance could be made. It may take years to find the right person ... So we communicate and look further :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Ali D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Lets Fly Cheaper

Exclusive Business Class Deals Discover discounted business class flights to any destination Let039s Fly Cheaper makings booking easier and saves you money along the way

Recent Reviews

Sameer at Lets fly Cheaper gives wonderful service. He is so helpful and finds amazing deals. Thank you so much for all the bookings over the years. I hope we can travel again in the future soon. Alexandra

Excellent

11 months ago

Alexandra P.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Find Cheap Flights Hotel Deals Car Rentals and Vacation Packages

Fare Buzz has the best deals for Flights Hotels Car Rentals and Vacation Packages Book online or call 1-888-808-4123

Recent Reviews

The only thing I don't like is I receive a pending confirmation but not an actual confirmation. That has been true on both things I've booked and I had to go back to the site to make sure it was confirmed. Also, it would be nice if I could book multiple hotels for a single trip without having to do it all over again each time.

Average

11 months ago

Cayce Z.

Need to ask to review entire itinerary before confirming. Also need an area to request seat location and add FF number. I had an issue and had to call the 800 number...your agents overseas are not very helpful or knowledgeable. Will think twice before booking with Fare Buzz again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Travelbag

Travelbag tailor made holidays breaks Find great prices on amazing tailor made luxury holidays with cheap holidays flights hotels and tours worldwide

Recent Reviews

First class service from Lee. He was thoroughly competent and knowledgeable and found me exactly what I wanted

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Thomas

This is the third holiday I have booked with Travelbag, and I will be going back to them for the fourth. Each time I have wanted to deal with the Travel Consultant I had previously dealt with, but only out of a sense of loyalty. It doesn’t make any difference, because they are all equally, knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and friendly. Their prices have been the best, and they will usually round down a few pounds. You can mix and match flights and hotels with them, some of the well known travel companies don’t have the facility to have two hotels within a two week package. To reiterate, I will definitely contact Travelbag when I enquire about my next holiday.

Excellent

11 months ago

C. B.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FareBoom

Book international cheap flights and business class travel with FareBoomcom Search for low fares the cheapest days to fly to get the best flight deal

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to contact Fareboom about two international flights I have purchased for 3 months. Nobody answers the phones. The live chat doesn’t work and nobody answers emails. My flights aren’t until August and I understand it’s not “urgent” but I still need to plan my travel in advance because I have a job. I do a lot of international travel and was excited to find Fareboom recently and this is turning me away from them. My order number is 02B946408. Flight from Paris to Orlando 2 people on Norwegian. I was told I have I think THIS October to use this flight but there are no other Norwegian flights to choose from anymore on Fareboom.

Average

11 months ago

No Name

Fareboom claims they are waiting for United Airlines to refund MY money to Fareboom before Fareboom can refund it to me, but the thing is UA doesn't have my money, Fareboom does. There is a charge on my credit card in January from FAREBOOM-BTSTORE.COM, not UA. Therefore Fareboom has my money and won't refund it. I believe this is illegal on their part. We all know that Fareboom buys bulk discounted tickets from UA and other airlines to sell, that's their business and I get it. But my money didn't go to purchase these bulk tickets from UA, it went to purchase my 2 tickets from Fareboom. These are the times when doing the right thing ensures your place in the future. Fareboom is not doing the right thing. Plus they are taking advantage of people by offering to expedite their return by charging a nominal fee, in my case $45 US per ticket. This is just to generate income to cover their losses and appease the customer. By law they are required to refund all money.

Average

11 months ago

Eddie

3.9

388 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coals2u

UK039s leading coal and wood fuel supplier with a comprehensive range of smokeless coals briquettes and quality kiln dried wood with the option for smaller orders and delivery to a location of your choice on your property

Recent Reviews

the last batch of small nuts was not very good quality, at least 10 % clinker

Average

11 months ago

Roger Evans

I’ve used this company for 6 years now, always good service

Excellent

11 months ago

U. B.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Montenegro Holidays

Montenegro holidays in Montenegro villas Explore Montenegro to book a relaxing Montenegro holiday with flights and car hire

Recent Reviews

Weather was awful 50% of time, but our captain was wonderful ( and other crew members) Minor problem , why was boat not fuelled before we arrived, then we would not have lost half a day and had to change itinerary. Route showed us history and geography, but we would have liked a bit more shore exploration time and some guidance of things to see. Perhaps a mini guide book on the boat.

Great

11 months ago

B. S.

First class service kept in touch at all times and made to feel welcome in Montenegro

Excellent

11 months ago

David Williams

4.8

199 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Book cheap holidays from Ireland with ClickGo’s best value package holidays city breaks and cruises

Book cheap holidays from Ireland city breaks and cruises with ClickGo including flights and handpicked accommodation Explore last minute deals and avail of 1 deposits and flexible payment options

Recent Reviews

Booked by phone spoke to Kelin not sure of spelling, He advised us and we were happy to take his recommendation

Excellent

11 months ago

D. Z.

No problems used for 3 holidays 2020

Great

11 months ago

Ms Linda

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Click Frenzy

Up to 90 off on flights accommodation experiences packages and more Create a FREE Click Frenzy Account for early access and member only deals

Recent Reviews

They sold user data to the third parties and now I am getting spam emails from all over the world. I guess their website is merely to collect user data and then spamming them with promotions.

Average

11 months ago

Sahar U.

Absolute scam knew they'd never send me an Xbox One S for $4 - never using this website again. Stay away from Click Frenzy and the lies that come with it.

Average

11 months ago

Kate I.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FlightsPro

Best Travel Agents London UK for cheap flights holidays Travel Agency in the UK booking Family Groups Business Travel with best price great service

Recent Reviews

I am thankful to frank for his help in finding me a flight to carribean,i was stuck in london and wanted the earliest possible flight back home.Got the best possible service in such a difficult situation my query was handled with promptness.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Patrick

One of the best service i have received from Flightspro Travel Agency,special mention for Agent mike for his excellent sevice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Jenneifer

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flyhacks

Find and book cheapes flight tickets online Flyhacks is the best site to book extremely cheap flights online

Recent Reviews

Booking process was fine, but even a phone call 3 days before didn't reveal that our information was not up to date anymore and our trip home was 24 hours longer than expected causing us to miss work and school the day after. Flight time we had booked was in the AM and moved to the evening, connection flight missed. Only reason it isn't a 1-Star is that they booked the substitute flight directly for us so we only have to claim back hotel and taxi costs. Spending 36 hours from leaving your holiday destination to getting home is not good. The service hotline also has grammatical errors in the recorded message.

Average

11 months ago

Sebastian

***Update*** The advice provided in response to my review is incorrect as the baggage allowance you claim WizzAir allow is incorrect and they only allow 40x30x20 (not 55x40x23 as you claim). This is something you really need to correct as we were out of pocket for what would have been a minor additional expense had we known better. *** Seems like an excellent service but we were blindsided by extra luggage costs. All our flights on easy jet gave us a typical cabin bag but with WizzAir it was not made clear that we needed to upgrade this. In the end it led to issues boarding and a £50 bill. Be very cautious when using this website without first double checking the Terms and Conditions of the carrier. To Flyhacks I say that you need to incorporate these prices and provide greater detail as clearly the cheaper prices you claim to offer are not accurate.

Average

11 months ago

Thomas Gasson

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BudgetAir

For the lowest available rates on flights and last minute flight deals from Dublin Cork Shannon book with BudgetAirie

Recent Reviews

I had two trips booked with BudgetAir, both were canceled by the airlines and Mary and Fiona did their best to process the refunds. BudgetAir was extremely helpful and professional and I will certainly book all my trips with them as soon as the restrictions are lifted to support the company that looks after its customers.

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

The customer service Rep barely speak English also no return journeys in the website (website need a massive update)

Average

11 months ago

customer

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KAYAK

KAYAK searches hundreds of other travel sites at once to find the information you need to make the right decisions on flights hotels car hires

Recent Reviews

I have booked a non-refundable room for Sunday 1st October. Kayak changed this to Sunday 15th October AFTER taking my card details. This is useless to me. I will never use the site again. The customer service guy tells me the hotel is now closed and he can't change the booking. Kayak is a great site for those people who like throwing 50 quid away on nothing.

Average

11 months ago

F. C.

I wanted to pay now with Credit Card, but it just said I booked and closed. Not a good website.

Average

11 months ago

C. B.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alaska Air canceled our flight so I called exploretrip.com to reschedule after searching the web myself and guiding them to what I wanted they tried to add $150 per person for the change. I asked for help and they hung up on me. Called Alaska Airlines to confirm and they rebooked me. Shoot out to Alaska Airlines plus I could understand the customer service person. Will not use exploretrip.com again, literally trying to rip me off.

Average

11 months ago

Gregg

I booked my flight in January for June to go to Istanbul for summer vacation. My flight was originally from IAD - IST. Due to COVID-19 all international flights are canceled to Istanbul which is including the flights from USA. The flight was officially canceled over a week ago by the airline company. I have reached out to the customer service which is a REAL JOKE!! They have waited me over 1 hour and hung up on me over 4 times!! First they told me that I can get the refund with $450 of penalty due to non-refundable taxes, after I shared with them my knowledge on the purchasing details and the announcement of the Department of Transportation which states that if a flight is canceled for any reason the passenger is entitled to a full refund, they offered me to pay $350. We had 4 times back and forth conversation and finally they asked me to only refund the ticket price with $50 of penalty. Even though I talked to the airline company and they confirmed me that the full refund should be given to me ExploreTrip is still trying to get $50 of penalty from me. I have been on the phone with them for over 2 hours and whenever they have no response they basically hang up on me. I have shared with them that they are violating The Department of Transportation flight policies. If the Department of Transportation policies are not followed then how they are allowed to operate in the United States?? I am in the process of reporting to FTC. This is the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I’ve ever had!. I wish I was getting my ticket from flight provider directly. I understand all the problems of travel sector is going through during this time however this company is NOT doing the RIGHT thing. I will never book with them again. I would highly recommend that you avoid this company which is just getting your money with no regard to their services. Disregard to make the purchases through ExploreTrip company.

Average

11 months ago

Melek

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Asia Tours

Exciting Asia package holidays incl flights excursions hotels Many destinations ATOL protected Get a quote book your holiday with Asiatourscouk

Recent Reviews

Although we didn't make it to Vietnam in March, for obvious reasons, Asiatours get five star plus from me for Neil's amazing support during all the uncertainty prior to the FCO guidance changing. He always returned my emails with calm, sensible advice, which was very reassuring. Would not hesitate to book another tour, once things get back to normal.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian Collinson

My son and I have just returned from a fantastic trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. The tour was well paced and interesting at every step of the way. The guides were informative and professional and the accommodation was of a good standard. I have already been recommending Asiatours to my friends upon my return home and am now considering booking with them again for 2018 to Thailand.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane C

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We offer flights to worldwide destinations from all major airports of UK on all major airlines We work with low-cost carriers to provide the cheapest rates

Recent Reviews

I tried to book a flight on the 16th of September to Africa... Initially they gave me a good price (I spoke to a chap called Adam Chaudhary) but it was late in the day about 17 :30 then the following day the agent said as the booking was late the flight was no longer available. He seemed polite and explained that he was going to try and get me another flight for the money I had paid ..after two days Adam Chaudhary said wait a week and if nothing we will give you a refund. After the week he offered me alternative flights that were about £400 more than what I had initially paid.. when I then made it clear that I wanted my money back. Mr Adam Chaudhary sent me an e mail explaining how the air line KLM were going to penalize me and how he (Adam Chaudhary) was going to minimise what his firm were going to charge me. After a series of e mails and telephone calls .. Mr Adam Chaudhary confirmed that I am likely to get back only £132 out of the £352 I paid for a flight supposedly due on the 15th of October 2019 ( another 3-4 weeks time). It was at this point I realised that the company had offered a service that they could not deliver and then tried to use clauses to steal my hard earned money. Had they given me my full refund instead of trying to work out how they could keep my money . I would not be complaining. But I feel this experience is not unique and I wish the public to be aware that this organisation is not just a cheap flights organisation, but an organisation who also knows how to be fraudulent within the system.. I intend to use all my God given ability to get my money back and also warn as many members of the public as possible about Adam Chaudhary and this clever con at cheapflightshub. PLEASE BE AWARE OF CHEAP FLIGHTS HUB.

Average

11 months ago

Olatunde Abiola

Just had a bad and depressing interaction with cheapflightshub for 4 groups with a total of 15passengers meant to travel to South Africa in August. They promise to have a BOOK NOW and PAY LATER scheme which can be helpful if u buying more than 2tickets. Their Agent Chris managed to sweet talk us differently as group members and convinced us that if we pay a deposit for each passenger he will hold our bookings until the month of August and issue us with tickets if the full amount was paid. You pay early you get your ticket early. The problem began 2weeks after almost all 15passengers had paid their deposits and other monies on top. He sent an email requesting the full amount of tickets to be settled in a space of two weeks. Remember he promised a flexible payment plan until August!!! He started throwing claims that the Airline was demanding the full amount and if that money was not paid in full we would lose our tickets (Airfrance). Everyone was left confused and the whole point of the payment plan was to spread the costs and make it easy to get tickets. Now the fraud or the misleading information shifts to failure to pay in full in two weeks you will lose your deposit money. If you multiple by 15 passengers paying a deposit of almost 80pounds and extras that’s easy money stolen by the agent. We shall be taking this issue with relevant authorities. As it is we are even doubting if they paid anything to the airlines. If it wasn’t for a referral from a family friend definitely we wouldn’t have approached cheapflightshub uk. A quick google search for their premises in Birmingham it’s shocking to say the least. Poor communication when you need answers. NEVER use them stay away if you value your money.

Average

11 months ago

Mhofu

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Footballtripsonline

Football Trips Online allows you to create a tailor-made football break online including flights hotels and match tickets in 3 simple steps

Recent Reviews

We booked the trip to Madrid for 3 nights with tickets to see Real Madrid play at the Bernabéu. The booking process was easy and the staff were very helpful. The flights were standard - EasyJet! The hotel was excellent ... we were expecting some shoddy 3 star back street hotel but instead we got a 4 star hotel in a good location. As for the match tickets - WOW! We were pitch side! We were so close I was practically sat on the goalkeepers lap! All in all the trip was excellent especially for the price paid. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Customer

I have used this firm twice now, for trips to Madrid and Barcelona. No problems at all, all information and tickets received on time and no problems when I reached the destinations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fly a Spitfire

Fly a Spitfire Biggin Hill - RAF Biggin Hill - the most famous Battle of Britain fighter base Two Seat Spitfire flights from only 2750 - book today

Recent Reviews

My 70 birthday present to my wife Muriel, our all time favourite plane. The staff , Sally, Ray,Pete (pilot), Anna, and the whole crew at Flya spit were incredibly friendly and treated us all as VIPS. We wish we could remember all your names!!! This is a truly remarkable place run by the best people!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael Sadler

Had an amazing experience with Fly a Spitfire at Biggin Hill Heritage Hangar on the 20th October 2019, the ground crew were very professional especially with my preparation before the flight and a special mention of my Pilot Anna Walker who allowed me to experience a dream since boyhood become a reality when taking control of Spitfire T9,MJ627. A great day, a great experience, an unforgettable memory.

Excellent

11 months ago

Craig Belsham

2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Gala Travels

Gala Travels is a travel agency based in Canada specializing in cheap airfare prices flights hotels vacation cruises and tours

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Zakia, personally as we could not travel, due to Pandemic of covid 19 virus, Our local flight was non refundable, but Zakia managed to get us our tickets refunded, during this difficult times. Zakia, as always thank you for your wonderful service over the years, I always recommend my friends to buy tickets from gala service, and personally from Zakia, as her service is always prompt and fast. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Baba Shah

I Syed Ejaz shah, thanks to MR Tanveer Gala Travel who help us when we was Pakistan, I bought my ticket always from Mr Tanveer Gala Travel , he give us always great service. And this time he help us from Pakistan to bring Canda . Today I am with my family because of him , otherwise my ticket was 16 of April to come back Canada . Now all flights closed . Thanks again MR Tanveer brother, I will tell all of my families and friends to give business Gala travel. God bless you MR Tanveer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Syed Shah

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hyperairtravel

For flights deals hotels city breaks car hire and package holidays choose from our numerous options on your travel needs with Hyperairtravel

Recent Reviews

Just booked our honeymoon to the Maldives with Ken for 2021. His service was absolutely BRILLIANT! He was available 24/7 and very patient with me as I had alot of questions and concerns. He gave me several options within our budget and found us the perfect package. It was a really easy process to book and completely hassle free. I'm hopeful and confident after booking with Ken that our honeymoon experience will match the service I have received so far. Thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Eleanor J

The service from Betty was excellent though l was a bit worried when she told me the ticket will be ready in 72 hours but took a bit longer because of recent scammers in the system. I am happy everything is sorted now, and am more than happy to recommend you to friends thanks.

Excellent

11 months ago

Castro Sefah Wiedmaier

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with