Back  

Flights Search Site

A website that offers the option of searching for flights by writing the location, dates or airports.

334

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2575

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Flights Search Site

Flights Search Site A website that offers the option of searching for flights by writing the location, dates or airports.

334

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2575

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

65 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Catch

Great daily deals at Australia`s favourite superstore

Recent Reviews

This company is a rip off please google what you want to buy before buying from here qnd you will be surprised. Was a customer for a longtime before i realized i was getting ripped off for years. Catchclub is a scam. Avoid you have been warned. Customer service is the worst and will close all requests for contact. Avoid have lost all my families business.

Bad

9 months ago

T. J.

On Thursday 20th August 2020 I bought a Stanley Rogers 8-Piece Albany Steak Knife Set - Stainless Steel for when I move into my own unit in September 2020 so I could use it for myself or when my family and friends come over for steak since the knives just cut the steak to perfection. The staff were very helpful and the service was amazing because they refunded me due to the postage being delayed, which was extremely nice of them to do that for me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Matthew Trompf

3.9

57 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vueling

Vuelos baratos low cost - Billetes de avi243n

Recent Reviews

The flight was in a long delay and the ground staff was totally disorganized. No announcements for the delay from the speakers in the airport. Even though the price of the ticket was OK, the experience of the actual flight was one of the worst ever. And of course it refused to compensate afterwards.

Poor

9 months ago

Naoum Liotas

Same as everyone else. Asked for a refund once flights were cancelled because of covid-19. Thought everything was ok then got email to say I was getting vouchers and if I wanted a refund to go to site. On site said had to call. Been trying for 3 weeks cant get answer just constant loop. They seem to act with impunity. Total disregard to the law. Can we take them to European Court??

Average

1 year ago

Damien

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cdiscount

Achat sur Internet a prix discount de DVD et de produits culturels (livre et musique), informatiques et high Tech (image et son, televiseur LCD, ecran plasma, telephone portable, camescope, developpement photo numerique). Achat d electromenager et de petit electromenager. Vente de pret-a-porter pour homme et femme.

Recent Reviews

impeccable excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

christophe henno

site qui tiens ses engagements, au top

Excellent

1 year ago

JEAN FRANCOIS ROBLOT

4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

9 months ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

9 months ago

Hocine Niched

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTickets.ch vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach & schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien! ✓Billigflüge ✓Schweizer Flug-Experte ✓Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

This is my preferred site for my travel bookings as I get the best options in terms of price and connections. However I am encountering extremely poor service from Cheaptickets after my flight in April 2020 was cancelled, and Cheaptickets confirmed refund (applied on 14 March) successfully processed on 29/04 (finally :). However it's been more than 2 weeks now but the refund has not been received. According to Cheaptickets, the problem should lie with the card service provider. I called Mastercard today and they confirmed they see no refunds coming into my account till today (13/05/2020). I have sent an email to Cheaptickets again (my third or fourth about this refund) but can only hope they look at this urgently. This is extremely poor service as there is no option to call or raise a complaint. I may stop using their service in the future or recommending to my friends.

Average

1 year ago

Bimal Agarwal

I booked several flights trough CheapTickets with a total value for more than 1500 bucks. Unfortunately, my flights were cancelled due to Corona. I‘ve been trying to reach out to the company (by email, facebook, phone and even by LinkedIn) for the last month. I haven‘t been lucky so far. I understand that this situation is not an easy one but there is no excuse for ignoring clints for a month. This is a total SCAM!!

Average

1 year ago

Emilia Manuela Araujo Nunes

4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Skylux Travel

Fly in Business or First Class on any airlines to major cities of Europe, Asia, Africa, Middle east, Ociania etc. Book cheap business class tickets and cheap business class airfare with Skylux Travel

Recent Reviews

In these trying times for travel, working with a responsive, dependable and knowledgeable travel agent is critically important. Ken of Skylux is just the right person for that job. In our interactions he has been extremely helpful, responding to our concerns and requests in a professional and timely manner. Given the tremendously high pressure travel times we are in right now, that is no small feat. I applaud him for his courteous customer service, and recommend him very highly to other travelers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy

As a Skylux customer since 2018 I am amazed how they work on issues during these trying times. I had to rebook my flight and everything was done promptly. No hassle, no long waiting hours. Excellent attention and service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz

4.5

59 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FlightHub

Cheap Flights is what FlightHub.com is all about. Save big on airfare, airline tickets and hotels.

Recent Reviews

I was looking at flights but didn’t actually purchase one. Than I get an email saying my charges were reversed because I didn’t confirm my flight! No email saying I purchased a flight because I hadn’t! So if it wasn’t confirmed why was I charged? No response from customer service and 3 days later still waiting for my money back after they took it! Still waiting for my money back? #flighthubscam #flighthubripoff

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Our pilot didn’t show up at Ontario, delaying our flight by 2 plus hours causing us to miss our transfer flight so we are stuck in due for 24 hours. Lost a day of our vacation,

Average

1 year ago

Jesus

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

UK's Highest Paying Cashback Site. Earn cashback and save money when you shop at over 5,000 retailers both online and in-store. We pass 100% of our commission to you as cashback.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a giftcard from topgiftcard,did receive the cashback but NO giftcard, topcashback didn't want to know,giftcloud who send out the email giftcard gave me every excuse going but still no refund or giftcard , I was ripped off.. will not use again

Bad

9 months ago

Neil

Review system on topcashback.co.uk is rigged does not allow you to say nything negative about any companys listed on topcashback.co.uk. Alsodoes not actually give you a cash back....its just a pointless website pishing for peoples personal information!

Average

1 year ago

James C.

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CheapTickets

Auf CheapTicketsde vergleichen Sie günstige Flüge einfach schnell und buchen Ihre Traumferien Billigflüge Deutscher Flug-Experte Last Minute Angebote

Recent Reviews

During the Corona crisis, the flight company offered to change my ticket without any additional costs until the end of this year. However, since I have purchased the ticket through Cheaptickets, I have to request the change with them. Their customer service is never available, take days to answer back and do not provide any means to change the flight, suggesting that I cancel the flight and ask for reimburse (which is convenient only for them because they charge you fees on this process). Worst experience ever. I will never recommend or buy with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rafael Zanini

If I could give you 0 stars I would happily do so . Booked flights that got cancelled due to Coronavirus . Saudia Airlines told me that the travel agent ( Cheaptickets.de) has to request and process the refund , they said they will. More than 1,5 month later I have no contact and they aren’t replying to emails . What kind of scammers are you. I will take you to court and challenge the transaction with my bank

Average

1 year ago

Christian Heim

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pristine Auction

The premier autographed sports memorabilia auction house with hundreds of monthly live auctions We are always accepting consignments

Recent Reviews

Everything is awesome, I do mystery boxes and I’ve hit big and I’ve lost big. I love the gamble. When I see something I want I may pay a little more than I would on eBay but I know pristine will pack it beautifully and it will arrive on time as described. Keep it up pristine we will always support you

Excellent

1 year ago

Cody F

Bidding has always been easy and quick. After winning an action, shipping is fast and products are as described. Had one issue and it was resolved to my expectation and at no cost to me. I'm a happy customer!

Great

1 year ago

Briton Crouch

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Topnegozi

Topnegozi è la guida al risparmio per i tuoi acquisti online I migliori codici sconto e negozi online sempre nuovi e aggiornati

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

hotukdeals

hotukdeals The best place for Deals Discounts Freebies Find daily great offers and voucher codes HUKD - Your Shopping Community

Recent Reviews

Your Online Tricks Go India Test Your Colour Knowledge Answers

Excellent

9 months ago

YourOnlineTricks

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RedFlagDeals

Helping Canadians save money by viewing sales coupons promotions and freebies from hundreds of stores in one place

Recent Reviews

If you're lucky to see "hot deals" then that's it. A group of idi-ots run this site and their moderators are all biased AF. I got a fight with a now former moderator then they consistently proved their idiocy and the admins are beyond useless.

Average

1 year ago

Kevin A

They're a scam site, pretending to have deals when really when most of the time they don't, they get paid by companies that they endorse and try to give an honest opinion say a negative one on any they endorse it will get removed. I think the site is a money scammers.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Derrydale

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

mydealz

mydealz Top Schnäppchen Angebote Gratisproben Bei uns findest du täglich die besten Deals Gutscheine Deine Shopping-Community mydealzde

Recent Reviews

This place is a total scam. I ordered the quilting template set and never received it. Having to go through PalPay to get my money back. I wrote to them twice they would never get back to me. Buyer beware!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Donna Sewell

You guys are excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Obaid

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ROSSMANN

Make-Up Baby- und Haushaltsprodukte und vieles mehr bei ROSSMANN online kaufen 10004 kostenlose Lieferung in die Filiale ab 20euro

Recent Reviews

I’ve placed an order over 2 weeks ago, obviously they were quick to take the money out of my account but my order is nowhere to be seen. No dispatch email, nothing. They don’t have a phone number to contact them on, and if you send them an email they say they will respond in 30 DAYS. Absolute joke. I just want my money back now.

Average

1 year ago

Melinda Toth

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Grabr

Use Grabr toshop overseas products Atrusted traveler can bring them toyou anywhere inthe world using our international p2p delivery platform

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CodiceSconto

CodiceSconto 232 il portale italiano dei codici sconto per trovare migliaia di buoni sconto e codici promozionali per risparmiare sui tuoi acquisti

3.1

47 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

lastminute

Plan your next trip with the official lastminutecom website We offer amazing late travel deals Huge savings on Hotels Flights Holidays City Breaks Cars Theatre Tickets Spa Book online now save

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. They first promote an insurance policy with your flight that is called "total protection", that would make you "not worry about anything related to Covid". Then, if you cancel your flight like in my case due to covid-related reasons, their insurance company (europ-assistance) tells you they cannot refund you because "Your insurance coverage excludes reimbursement for reasons related to an epidemic or pandemic". Are they kidding me? This is the reason I bought the insurance, and it was promoted to protect you precisely from these situations. I find it a total shame to make fun of people for covid-related reasons in this period, to be treated like an idiot.

Bad

9 months ago

Giustina S.

Refund due 4 months now rand all I've got it's an email saying that it's been transferred to the relevant department. Jokers!!! I will not recommend this bsht company, will waste your time and money. I am not sure why are still on the market

Bad

9 months ago

Brian

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LiveAuctioneers

Worlds Largest Art Antiques Collectibles Online Marketplace 280000 items for online auction from 5000 auctioneers Research 50 million auction price results

Recent Reviews

There is one reason I am rating LiveAuctioneers a 4. That is because a large number of otherwise great auctions choose NOT to assist their buyers with shipping. I am infuriated with one shipper in particular, from Va. Whereas most shippers will charge you a flat $10 or $20 for sending you your item(s), this one UPS tried to charge me $99 to send me a dozen miniatures! I only spent $20 for them! (I have the address of the place to report these gougers, when I have time.) I was fortunate to find another shipper willing to do the job far more reasonably. If I have a bad experience with an auction house, and getting my purchase home, I won't deal with them again. Does this really matter to these sellers? IT Should!! Auction houses must affiliate themselves with a suitable shipper, or hire a few people and do it themselves. I will browse here in the future, but whether or not I buy depends on how easy the auction house makes it for me to get my purchase home.

Great

1 year ago

Patricia

Had a couple issues with bid execution early on but no problem the last few years. Just wish there was a way to block auctions that sell obvious fakes. So annoying when they flood my saved search alerts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Punke

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PropertyRoom

Online Auctions starting at only 1 Free to bid on automobiles jewelry watches iphones coins fine art electronics bikes collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

This site is a site that I have just started to use. The merchandise is somewhat legit.... I won several bids , one was a pair of bangles (costume jewelry at best). There must be a middleman of the better term is pitch bidder who drives up the price. The bangles were not worth the bidding price of $5.00 plus $10.00 shipping and handling which was outrageous!!! It takes anywhere from 5 to 6 days to get what you won, considering this is first class postage. I am looking half-heartedly on getting the watches that I won, ( they are suppose to be from police property and others)... All materials are shipped from Industry, California; if this is a police auction why.... What is Luxury Line Wholesale? Why are their products on this site.... If any other person has used this site and found it be legit . Respond

Average

1 year ago

Sam S.

RUN. - Won a bunch of items for cheap, they claim they can't package items together so some has free shipping, some is payed. They packaged MOST of my items together then charged my credit card a couple grand in shipping fees. - When I enquire about it, they LOCK ME OUT OF MY ACCOUNT and claim they now need to talk to me to verify who I am. They have a photo of my passport and credit card. I made them aware, BEFORE spending six grand, I am going to be living at the hospital starting today for at least a week, now MELANIE in the VP department is basically blackmailing my account until I can get ahold of them - THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE PEOPLE ANSWERING PHONES. Just a phone line to a voicemail box to nowhere. They can return emails but not calls, they are giving me the run around, meanwhile I am in the hospital.

Average

1 year ago

Crystal R.

4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hotwire

Find the best deals on the cheapest hotels cars flights with Hotwire Save up to 60 on hotels and rent cars from 899 day in your favorite destinations

Recent Reviews

Hotwire engages in false advertisement and unethical practices. They mislead in the booking information and then refuse to give a refund when the hotel booked is disgusting, filthy, and unsafe. They lied and said that I stayed at the hotel for more than two hours, when in fact I left within five minutes. They steal money and show zero concern for their costumers. It is a fancy way to steal your hard earned money!! Stay for away from Hotwire!! The hotel I booked had visible dirt and grime everywhere! The 'white' tub was gray all over the bottom from dirt and grime. The door was dented, not secure, and only one of two locks that worked. The sidewalk repair was uneven and a trip hazard. This hotel was in a scary neighborhood and was extremely unsafe! Hotwire refused to give me a refund because the hotel would not authorize the refund. Of course they didn't authorize it, they were the problem. Hotwire stated that they based their rating and relationship with the hotel on positive experiences of previous customers, but also said they could not see if there were previous complaints by customers. They said they spoke with the hotel chain, but I received different information from the chain itself. Hotwire had no interest in my proof or documentation. They refused to do anything except offer me $25 discount on future travel. There will be NO future travel using Hotwire! Please do not be abused by this company!!

Bad

4 weeks ago

ShelleyHutchison

I booked airline tickets through the agency. My itinerary was changed and they gave me no notification indicating this had happened. Unfortunately I didn't check the flight status (as something like this has never happened to me before) and ended up missing the flight as it was rescheduled to leave two hours earlier. Suffice it to say a hard lesson learned. Fortunately the airline rescheduled my flight without charge so the only cost to me was stress and time.

Bad

9 months ago

Richard Chiniborch

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FindMeTicket

Compare and Book Cheap Flights From 728 Airlines and 200 Flight Ticket Websites Instantly Book Special Deals Last Minutes Flights with Best Fare Finder

Recent Reviews

Found a flight from Madrid to Lima for 200 $ less on this site , would def use again , also found a great deal on hotels in Lima , around 20% off from what was showing on booking.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton I.

Been using this website to find tickets on my last trip in Thailand , did save around 40 $ from what i was quoted on different website, and also while in bangkok i found a deal for 1 week 3 stars hotel for 55 $ , absolute bargain

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

We offer flights to worldwide destinations from all major airports of UK on all major airlines We work with low-cost carriers to provide the cheapest rates

Recent Reviews

I tried to book a flight on the 16th of September to Africa... Initially they gave me a good price (I spoke to a chap called Adam Chaudhary) but it was late in the day about 17 :30 then the following day the agent said as the booking was late the flight was no longer available. He seemed polite and explained that he was going to try and get me another flight for the money I had paid ..after two days Adam Chaudhary said wait a week and if nothing we will give you a refund. After the week he offered me alternative flights that were about £400 more than what I had initially paid.. when I then made it clear that I wanted my money back. Mr Adam Chaudhary sent me an e mail explaining how the air line KLM were going to penalize me and how he (Adam Chaudhary) was going to minimise what his firm were going to charge me. After a series of e mails and telephone calls .. Mr Adam Chaudhary confirmed that I am likely to get back only £132 out of the £352 I paid for a flight supposedly due on the 15th of October 2019 ( another 3-4 weeks time). It was at this point I realised that the company had offered a service that they could not deliver and then tried to use clauses to steal my hard earned money. Had they given me my full refund instead of trying to work out how they could keep my money . I would not be complaining. But I feel this experience is not unique and I wish the public to be aware that this organisation is not just a cheap flights organisation, but an organisation who also knows how to be fraudulent within the system.. I intend to use all my God given ability to get my money back and also warn as many members of the public as possible about Adam Chaudhary and this clever con at cheapflightshub. PLEASE BE AWARE OF CHEAP FLIGHTS HUB.

Average

1 year ago

Olatunde Abiola

Just had a bad and depressing interaction with cheapflightshub for 4 groups with a total of 15passengers meant to travel to South Africa in August. They promise to have a BOOK NOW and PAY LATER scheme which can be helpful if u buying more than 2tickets. Their Agent Chris managed to sweet talk us differently as group members and convinced us that if we pay a deposit for each passenger he will hold our bookings until the month of August and issue us with tickets if the full amount was paid. You pay early you get your ticket early. The problem began 2weeks after almost all 15passengers had paid their deposits and other monies on top. He sent an email requesting the full amount of tickets to be settled in a space of two weeks. Remember he promised a flexible payment plan until August!!! He started throwing claims that the Airline was demanding the full amount and if that money was not paid in full we would lose our tickets (Airfrance). Everyone was left confused and the whole point of the payment plan was to spread the costs and make it easy to get tickets. Now the fraud or the misleading information shifts to failure to pay in full in two weeks you will lose your deposit money. If you multiple by 15 passengers paying a deposit of almost 80pounds and extras that’s easy money stolen by the agent. We shall be taking this issue with relevant authorities. As it is we are even doubting if they paid anything to the airlines. If it wasn’t for a referral from a family friend definitely we wouldn’t have approached cheapflightshub uk. A quick google search for their premises in Birmingham it’s shocking to say the least. Poor communication when you need answers. NEVER use them stay away if you value your money.

Average

1 year ago

Mhofu

4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StudentUniverse

StudentUniverse empowers students youth to see the world with our exclusive travel deals Save up to 30 off cheap student flights hotels tours more

Recent Reviews

Student Universe worked hard on my behalf to get a full refund from British Airways who wanted to charge a $300 cancellation fee. They also waived their student Universe cancellation fee. The only reason I gave them a 4 star and not 5 was because it took a long time. It probably wasn't even their fault they had to wait for the airlines approval. Every time i reached out they always got back to me. In the end they have a happy customer. I will still have to wait two more weeks for British Airways to issue the refund to me. Thank you student Universe!!

Great

1 year ago

S. S.

Told me they are applying Emirates policy for cancelling my flights ($150) but after speaking to Emirates via online chat they were not charging their customers...seem to pick and choose which policy suits them? Moreover the window seat option does not guarantee you a window seat...a waste of money. Seemed like I was saving money in the short term but beware of this company!

Average

1 year ago

Chris V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

checkmark

We search and compare flight prices across all airlines so you don’t have do it yourself Book cheap flights with Travelstart South Africa

Recent Reviews

Despite being a 3rd party agent, Travelstart uses another 3rd party agent, Cartrawler for car hire bookings and they are thus able to rob people in pure daylight because one party just pushes fault to the other when there is a customer dispute. Excellent fraud strategy!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

592 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Umrah organizers of AlHaram travel are the best people to book your journey with. I have been responded in a very appropriate manner. My hotel was nearby Haram as promised and transportation was also quite comfortable and air conditioning. highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Momin S.

Salam I used Alharam travel for my umrah it's been pleasure Using them.... and I must say Sobia yaseen is professional travel agent I recommend her she helped me through out my whole journey in almost every thing...!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amir N.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is seriously the worse airline ever. I am a poor college students and they made me pay for CARRY ON BAGGAGE like who does that???? my carry-on was like any normal size and they made be pay $50. Do not take Frontier they make they are out to cheat your money. Apart from that my flight was delayed by almost 2 hours…. worse airline ever. I know my rating says 1 star, but honestly I would give a -1000000 they are really bad, customer service is bad too.

Bad

9 months ago

B. R.

First to start I pay a fee to choose for my seat in a window was placed not in there when I went to front desk she said she has to charge me to switch me to a window option that I already pay for and then by mistake instead of a carry on I pay for a luggage $43 to change to a carry on I finish paying $12 more dollars. This people are sharks or better white collar thieves no flying again with this company not worth it

Average

1 year ago

Abigail Vazquez

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vayama

Vayama helps travelers book certain hotels and tickets as well as cars. The company acts as a third party that uses its service to find and compare the best and cheapest deals. The site offers a simple and straightforward way to book selected options online. There is also a responsive English-speaking consumer service for clients. Vayama is an IATA accredited organization. On the site, you can choose a convenient payment method among several options, such as PayPal, VISA/MasterCard, or Discover. Users can also expect to receive discount codes that can be found on specialized sites.

Recent Reviews

I purchased the tickets from Vayama for the flight from Tucson, AZ to Jakarta, Indonesia. The flight was suspended and I knew about this at the airport on the flying day from airline operators (Friday, May 22, 2020). I did not receive any notification (call or email) from Vayama about this suspension. This is a horrible experience because I traveled with my little daughter and we already checked out from our apartment. I called Vayama, they did not apologize and told me that I had to wait until next Monday (May 25) to know the rescheduling. On Monday there was no call or email from them as they promised, so finally I had to call them. The answer was surprising, they said that I had to wait for another 24 hours. On the next day still no notification until I called them again, this time they said that there is no flight available for the next two months to Jakarta (I know this lying and cheating). I gave up dealing with this untrusted horrible company. Finally, I purchased new tickets directly from the airline. I requested to refund my ticket from Vayama, they made this process complicated by saying that I have to contact the airline directly. I contacted the airline, the official said that refund can only be requested by the travel agent (Vayama), they also said the process should be very simple and fast for rescheduling of refund as long as Vayama contact them, so now I know Vayama trick. Often time Vayama operators hanged up my calls when I asked for detailed clarification. I want my money back!!!!! This company made such a big trouble to me. Don’t ever buy ticket from Vayama

Average

1 year ago

Hamdhani R.

On Dec 22, I tried 2 times to book with Vayama and both times I was given the message "payment failed". So I booked the same ticket with CheapTickets.com and was issued an instant ticket by Cheap Tickets. So far so good. A little later, I get an email from Vayama about the booking confirmed and still a little later, the ticket - how is this possible? I immediately emailed Vayama same day to cancel the booking and still haven't heard from them yet. And finally, the duplicate charge showed up today (10 days later) on the credit card, which I have disputed and also emailed the CEO and management of Vayama - keeping my fingers crossed. Just heard from Vayama less than 12 hours later. Ms. Marjon Paanen, who received my email from CEO, informed me that the charge is refunded in full - bravo! Way to go Vayama - I appreciate it but 2 things are clear: (1) Make the website further bug-proof so "Payment Failed" means no booking. (2) Train customer service to respond to emails in a time-bound fashion, not only when emails go to the top echelons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Msagar F.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jetcost

Search and compare hundreds of cheap flights from over 900 airlines and travel agents Find the best deals on FLIGHTS HOTELS CAR HIRE with Jetcost

Recent Reviews

This company provided quotes on flights from different companies. The companies include a scam artist Flighttrotters. Got caught with this company. I don’t know if Jetcost is part of the scam but if they aren’t, they should be vetting their partners before referring customers to them.

Bad

9 months ago

Robert S.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION! happens to me and to other few friends. They advertise low prices and after you pay you get a call telling you that you card didn’t go through or the deal is not available anymore, and they try to up sell you with much higher prices than all the other online flight services. IT IS A SCAM.

Bad

9 months ago

Mike

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JetBlue

JetBlue offers flights to 90 destinations with free inflight entertainment free brand-name snacks and drinks lots of legroom and award-winning service

Recent Reviews

We waited for over an hour on the Runway for take off and then we went back to the Gate because they said the Radio was not working. Then we go back out for take off, wait again for an hour only to be told we are going back to the Gate to pick up Jet Blue employees that needed to go to our destination. Are flight was delayed three hours.

Bad

9 months ago

Ralph Fuller

My friend lost his luggage on a jet blue flight to Florida. He was so frustrated with the way the airline handled the situation he wrote a song and asked me to help him shoot a music video. This is the result. It’s a lighthearted, blues tune about his missing bag and where it might have gone. I thought you might find it interesting. Here’s the link to the youtube video. http://youtu.be/IPJhW3rc7NY

Average

1 year ago

Viaduckvideo N.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked a flight for 5 months ahead. I have a close family member that has fallen gravely ill and will most probably not get to go on the trip I called today (3 months ahead) to see about canceling only to be told that there were NO refunds - even though I purchased the trip insurance. "It clearly says it in the 'Terms and Conditions' of the company." BS. Not one place on the site does it say it either. Oh, you can cancel the trip for and addition $100 a ticket - DUE TODAY, and have a $150 credit. Whatever. CROOKS! Not to mention that every person I talked to had a VERY heavy accent. 100% Rip Off!! DO NOT BOOK HERE!!! I'm just going to let my attorney fight it out. I'm done with talking to rude foreigners. Done.

Average

1 year ago

Strayhan N.

I was on call waiting for a rep for over 40 mins.... no answer yet... so sent below email.... I purchased round trip tickets from your site and all flights are in sigle itinerary. Booking # 16107233. When my in-law's went to Hyd and try to checkin luggage AirIndia associates informed them that they need to collect their luggage in Mumbai and check in again in next flight. I have travelled US more than 10 times (round trip) and never saw such scenario. Are you guyz aware of this or it is a surprise to you too. IF ALL flights are in same itinerary /same booking, WHY THE HELL they cant checkin luggage directly to final destination. I NEED explanation to this ASAP. Otherwise I am going inform my credit card fraud team about you misleading / fraud ticketing systems and try to get part of the payment back and leave worst comments allover Internet. If you HAVE COMMON SENSE AND have any sense, RESPOND BACK ASAP.

Average

1 year ago

Venkat369 K.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have always used a traditional holiday company not trusted advertisements in newspapers' but saw a great deal in the daily record and booked through it with flights and packages never heard of them before but what service e-mails to update at every turn even the day before flight to remind of departure time would recommend highly

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelyn B.

2.8

39 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked flights to Thailand for 4th April but due to the situation the flight was cancelled by Thai Airlines. GetAFlight at first said I was not entitled to a refund only a credit or transfer, however, Thai Airlines do refund and will refund GetAFlight. I am still waiting for my refund of nearly £2,000. Have now been told I have to wait up to July to get the refund. I will not give up!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Alison Reilly

Your Refund Absolutely useless staff members. Would not even give 1 star. Promised refund in 6-8 weeks. After many phone calls and emails and now it’s been 4 months. When contacting agency on chat, customer service member is unprofessional, rude. Please avoid like a plague. THE ONLY WAY TO GET YOUR FULL REFUND IS BY CONTACTING YOUR BANK!

Bad

9 months ago

Tabby

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very badly run office don't know what's going on but I don't blame them its the owners

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is a rip off website. They use fake people on it. When you give one of the fake members your email, or phone number even in encrypted form you get a notice every time that your profile has failed. They are trying to get you to purchase their advertised websites costing money.

Bad

9 months ago

ron

This site is filled with fake profiles. !st you get a message from a woman who says how much you have in common, or how close by they live to you. I swapped E-mail adresses with a few, thinking, ok, I'll be honest and chat. No questions you ask are answered. Most of the E-mails or messages you get have not been written in English, but run through Google translate. There was one woman, who I thought looked familiar. When I took a screen shot of her profile picture, it turned out to be a photo of a famous british screen actress. When I asked her about it,she said "I've been hurt before". When Iaskedher,and others about where they live, and particularly famous landmarks, or places in those towns, they know nothing. Some profiles even have several pictures on them that aren't even of the same person. I would say, summing up, that the whole site is a complete con. The prettier the piture, or the more cleavage it shows, the more likely the "member" is a scammer. Only use this site if 1: You want to be disappointed or 2: You know a scammer when you see one, and enjoy winding them up. Here's two pictures, below. 2nd one is the profile picture. 1st one is the actual profile person.

Bad

9 months ago

W. E.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

momondo

Find the cheapest flights with momondo We find and compare fares from more than 1000 airlines and travel sites giving you the best rates

Recent Reviews

In like your link and I purchaesed plane tickete by your link but travel agency what you got are tricky Why I bought ticket November 15 from Cheapsonline and now due Malev bannruptcty the refund money without notification and now I need to buy new ticket by high price --- maybe more than 500 dollars plus I lost all reservation in the hotel , cars and appointments No t god but I try to complain but ni results. So foesnt mother you ARE STILL GOOOD Traveler: Jovica B Todorovski Email: [email protected] Phone: 203-599-1172 Booking #: 9401302

Great

1 year ago

Jovica1964 I.

Tickets from tripsta/ momondo, bussines ticket , air kenya refused to issue boarding pass for paid ticket for three hours ( paid last minute full price for another airline to meet the next day meeting), no response for the past two months ( i need full refund , No Diabetic food on any of my flights as I ordered ahead of time as per my ticket. No response from tripsta

Average

1 year ago

Henryamri H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flights

Save money time on your next flight booking with Flightscom Best price guaranteed on thousands of flights around the world

Recent Reviews

Normally my partner and I would book a cheap ten day holiday away each year in the winter to avoid the winter blues. Typically we would go with a budget airline to keep the costs downs and it seems we got stuck in our old ways of doing things, and never really bothered to use other airlines or comparison flight websites. However my friend forwarded me the link for flights.com whos flight search allowed me to find some great last minute deals and saved me more than I would of initially expected. I was quite surprised really. My partner and I are now looking forward to a great last minute holiday early this December; and not forgetting to mention the extra bit of spending money we now have from our flight saving. So we are certainly looking to treat ourselves while we are away and hopefully there may be a little bit left over for Christmas!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemmawilson V.

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used Barrhead to book 4 holidays now and each time I found the agent was very helpful. In particular Emma in Hamilton, who answered my emails promptly, researching and providing me with several viable alternatives, some insider tips, local knowledge, and other useful information. When our plans had to change she phoned back with suggestions, tweak prices and dates, compare costings by alternative providers, and generally simplified the booking process. She certainly did her very best to tailor the holiday as Barrhead's website states. I was delighted with the friendly and professional service offered and will certainly be back to the Hamilton branch in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Pendrey

Our holiday to Vietnam was cancelled 7 weeks ago. We have been chasing for refund for 5 weeks and keep getting fobbed off by Barrhead Travel. We have been loyal customers for years and have spent thousands with them. This is not how to treat loyal customers! We're still waiting for them to give some indication of when refund will be made. I think it's time to report them to regulators!

Average

1 year ago

Gt T.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alaska Air canceled our flight so I called exploretrip.com to reschedule after searching the web myself and guiding them to what I wanted they tried to add $150 per person for the change. I asked for help and they hung up on me. Called Alaska Airlines to confirm and they rebooked me. Shoot out to Alaska Airlines plus I could understand the customer service person. Will not use exploretrip.com again, literally trying to rip me off.

Average

1 year ago

Gregg

I booked my flight in January for June to go to Istanbul for summer vacation. My flight was originally from IAD - IST. Due to COVID-19 all international flights are canceled to Istanbul which is including the flights from USA. The flight was officially canceled over a week ago by the airline company. I have reached out to the customer service which is a REAL JOKE!! They have waited me over 1 hour and hung up on me over 4 times!! First they told me that I can get the refund with $450 of penalty due to non-refundable taxes, after I shared with them my knowledge on the purchasing details and the announcement of the Department of Transportation which states that if a flight is canceled for any reason the passenger is entitled to a full refund, they offered me to pay $350. We had 4 times back and forth conversation and finally they asked me to only refund the ticket price with $50 of penalty. Even though I talked to the airline company and they confirmed me that the full refund should be given to me ExploreTrip is still trying to get $50 of penalty from me. I have been on the phone with them for over 2 hours and whenever they have no response they basically hang up on me. I have shared with them that they are violating The Department of Transportation flight policies. If the Department of Transportation policies are not followed then how they are allowed to operate in the United States?? I am in the process of reporting to FTC. This is the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I’ve ever had!. I wish I was getting my ticket from flight provider directly. I understand all the problems of travel sector is going through during this time however this company is NOT doing the RIGHT thing. I will never book with them again. I would highly recommend that you avoid this company which is just getting your money with no regard to their services. Disregard to make the purchases through ExploreTrip company.

Average

1 year ago

Melek

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I fly to the US 6 times a year, in the past I have always gone with Virgin but unfortunately they have gone from being a great airline to a budget low staffed airline in just under a year. I decided to give Air New Zealand ago and have now flown with the =m twice. I must say there level of customer care is the best I have ever had the pleasure to deal with nothing is too much trouble. Mr Branson this is how you run a airline.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Park

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Click Frenzy

Up to 90 off on flights accommodation experiences packages and more Create a FREE Click Frenzy Account for early access and member only deals

Recent Reviews

They sold user data to the third parties and now I am getting spam emails from all over the world. I guess their website is merely to collect user data and then spamming them with promotions.

Average

1 year ago

Sahar U.

Absolute scam knew they'd never send me an Xbox One S for $4 - never using this website again. Stay away from Click Frenzy and the lies that come with it.

Average

1 year ago

Kate I.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FareBoom

Book international cheap flights and business class travel with FareBoomcom Search for low fares the cheapest days to fly to get the best flight deal

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to contact Fareboom about two international flights I have purchased for 3 months. Nobody answers the phones. The live chat doesn’t work and nobody answers emails. My flights aren’t until August and I understand it’s not “urgent” but I still need to plan my travel in advance because I have a job. I do a lot of international travel and was excited to find Fareboom recently and this is turning me away from them. My order number is 02B946408. Flight from Paris to Orlando 2 people on Norwegian. I was told I have I think THIS October to use this flight but there are no other Norwegian flights to choose from anymore on Fareboom.

Average

1 year ago

No Name

Fareboom claims they are waiting for United Airlines to refund MY money to Fareboom before Fareboom can refund it to me, but the thing is UA doesn't have my money, Fareboom does. There is a charge on my credit card in January from FAREBOOM-BTSTORE.COM, not UA. Therefore Fareboom has my money and won't refund it. I believe this is illegal on their part. We all know that Fareboom buys bulk discounted tickets from UA and other airlines to sell, that's their business and I get it. But my money didn't go to purchase these bulk tickets from UA, it went to purchase my 2 tickets from Fareboom. These are the times when doing the right thing ensures your place in the future. Fareboom is not doing the right thing. Plus they are taking advantage of people by offering to expedite their return by charging a nominal fee, in my case $45 US per ticket. This is just to generate income to cover their losses and appease the customer. By law they are required to refund all money.

Average

1 year ago

Eddie

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Find Cheap Flights Hotel Deals Car Rentals and Vacation Packages

Fare Buzz has the best deals for Flights Hotels Car Rentals and Vacation Packages Book online or call 1-888-808-4123

Recent Reviews

Need to ask to review entire itinerary before confirming. Also need an area to request seat location and add FF number. I had an issue and had to call the 800 number...your agents overseas are not very helpful or knowledgeable. Will think twice before booking with Fare Buzz again.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

The only thing I don't like is I receive a pending confirmation but not an actual confirmation. That has been true on both things I've booked and I had to go back to the site to make sure it was confirmed. Also, it would be nice if I could book multiple hotels for a single trip without having to do it all over again each time.

Average

1 year ago

Cayce Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FareFirst

Book cheap flights by comparing multiple online travel agencies With a single click explore hundreds of travel agencies FareFirst also offers multi-city search flight tracking price calendar for finding the lowest flight deals and last minute flights

Recent Reviews

Delhi to Singapore travelling was such an amazing experience with farefirst, My nephew Who is Singaporean traveled as an unaccompanied minor, the staff was really really helpful, he offered him such an amazing experience. I just want to thank Nihal for making our new year special & Good bless him & his hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

sangeeta sambhwani

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked two round trip tickets 9MCF32 for myself and spouse thru Flightspoint with Christopher on Allegiant Airlines from FT Wayne IN on March 18, 2020 to Sanford Orlando and returning to Ft Wayne March 25. I was in touch daily with Christopher regarding the Covid19 situation and he assured me that I could cancel my flight with a full refund up to 24 hrs before the flight on March 18, 2020. I did finally end up cancelling the trip a few days prior to the trip due to the virus and spoke with Christopher who again reassured that my account would be credited. I have not seen any refund or credit to my account since then and have sent Christopher many emails requesting I get my money refunded as promised. I have called the number and no one answers the phone at Flightspoint. I have not received a call back or an email regarding all my request. Very bad if they have swindled me out of my money due to an unprecedented pandemic. Please beware. If someone from Flightspoint would contact. BG

Average

1 year ago

Ben

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fly a Spitfire

Fly a Spitfire Biggin Hill - RAF Biggin Hill - the most famous Battle of Britain fighter base Two Seat Spitfire flights from only 2750 - book today

Recent Reviews

My 70 birthday present to my wife Muriel, our all time favourite plane. The staff , Sally, Ray,Pete (pilot), Anna, and the whole crew at Flya spit were incredibly friendly and treated us all as VIPS. We wish we could remember all your names!!! This is a truly remarkable place run by the best people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Sadler

Had an amazing experience with Fly a Spitfire at Biggin Hill Heritage Hangar on the 20th October 2019, the ground crew were very professional especially with my preparation before the flight and a special mention of my Pilot Anna Walker who allowed me to experience a dream since boyhood become a reality when taking control of Spitfire T9,MJ627. A great day, a great experience, an unforgettable memory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Belsham

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flyhacks

Find and book cheapes flight tickets online Flyhacks is the best site to book extremely cheap flights online

Recent Reviews

Booking process was fine, but even a phone call 3 days before didn't reveal that our information was not up to date anymore and our trip home was 24 hours longer than expected causing us to miss work and school the day after. Flight time we had booked was in the AM and moved to the evening, connection flight missed. Only reason it isn't a 1-Star is that they booked the substitute flight directly for us so we only have to claim back hotel and taxi costs. Spending 36 hours from leaving your holiday destination to getting home is not good. The service hotline also has grammatical errors in the recorded message.

Average

1 year ago

Sebastian

***Update*** The advice provided in response to my review is incorrect as the baggage allowance you claim WizzAir allow is incorrect and they only allow 40x30x20 (not 55x40x23 as you claim). This is something you really need to correct as we were out of pocket for what would have been a minor additional expense had we known better. *** Seems like an excellent service but we were blindsided by extra luggage costs. All our flights on easy jet gave us a typical cabin bag but with WizzAir it was not made clear that we needed to upgrade this. In the end it led to issues boarding and a £50 bill. Be very cautious when using this website without first double checking the Terms and Conditions of the carrier. To Flyhacks I say that you need to incorporate these prices and provide greater detail as clearly the cheaper prices you claim to offer are not accurate.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Gasson

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fly World Class

Search and find discounted fares on business class flights around the world Let us help find you cheap first class airfare tickets for your next trip

Recent Reviews

first class operation- Tristian ( our agent ) is as good as it gets... 100% satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger S.

Although we called him fairly late in the game, Neil secured a multi-leg flight that met all of our requirements at a 60% discount of what we found online. He'll be our go-to guy for international flights in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Footballtripsonline

Football Trips Online allows you to create a tailor-made football break online including flights hotels and match tickets in 3 simple steps

Recent Reviews

We booked the trip to Madrid for 3 nights with tickets to see Real Madrid play at the Bernabéu. The booking process was easy and the staff were very helpful. The flights were standard - EasyJet! The hotel was excellent ... we were expecting some shoddy 3 star back street hotel but instead we got a 4 star hotel in a good location. As for the match tickets - WOW! We were pitch side! We were so close I was practically sat on the goalkeepers lap! All in all the trip was excellent especially for the price paid. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I have used this firm twice now, for trips to Madrid and Barcelona. No problems at all, all information and tickets received on time and no problems when I reached the destinations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gala Travels

Gala Travels is a travel agency based in Canada specializing in cheap airfare prices flights hotels vacation cruises and tours

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Zakia, personally as we could not travel, due to Pandemic of covid 19 virus, Our local flight was non refundable, but Zakia managed to get us our tickets refunded, during this difficult times. Zakia, as always thank you for your wonderful service over the years, I always recommend my friends to buy tickets from gala service, and personally from Zakia, as her service is always prompt and fast. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Baba Shah

I Syed Ejaz shah, thanks to MR Tanveer Gala Travel who help us when we was Pakistan, I bought my ticket always from Mr Tanveer Gala Travel , he give us always great service. And this time he help us from Pakistan to bring Canda . Today I am with my family because of him , otherwise my ticket was 16 of April to come back Canada . Now all flights closed . Thanks again MR Tanveer brother, I will tell all of my families and friends to give business Gala travel. God bless you MR Tanveer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Syed Shah

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with