alharamtravel.co.uk

3.4 / 5

alharamtravel.co.uk

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

592

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Flights Search Site

Coupon Cutting Mom couponcuttingmom.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Deals at grocery and drug stores freebies coupons recipes and more

SpyDeals spydeals.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vind samen met onze community de beste kortingscodes actiecodes aanbiedingen en deals die er te vinden zijn samen zorgen we ervoor dat je altijd de beste deal hebt

CodiceSconto codicesconto.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CodiceSconto 232 il portale italiano dei codici sconto per trovare migliaia di buoni sconto e codici promozionali per risparmiare sui tuoi acquisti

hotukdeals hotukdeals.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

hotukdeals The best place for Deals Discounts Freebies Find daily great offers and voucher codes HUKD - Your Shopping Community

StudentUniverse studentuniverse.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find the best travel deals discounts on flights hotels tours and much more with StudentUniverse Book your cheap tickets today and travel the world

Grabr grabr.io
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Use Grabr toshop overseas products Atrusted traveler can bring them toyou anywhere inthe world using our international p2p delivery platform

Topnegozi topnegozi.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Topnegozi è la guida al risparmio per i tuoi acquisti online I migliori codici sconto e negozi online sempre nuovi e aggiornati

Vayama vayama.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Vayama helps travelers book certain hotels and tickets as well as cars. The company acts as a third party that uses its service to find and compare the best and cheapest deals. The site offers a simple and straightforward way to book selected options online. There is also a responsive English-speaking consumer service for clients. Vayama is an IATA accredited organization. On the site, you can choose a convenient payment method among several options, such as PayPal, VISA/MasterCard, or Discover. Users can also expect to receive discount codes that can be found on specialized sites.

PerfectLensWorld perfectlensworld.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

perfectlensworld.com

Cdiscount cdiscount.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Achat sur Internet a prix discount de DVD et de produits culturels (livre et musique), informatiques et high Tech (image et son, televiseur LCD, ecran plasma, telephone portable, camescope, developpement photo numerique). Achat d electromenager et de petit electromenager. Vente de pret-a-porter pour homme et femme.

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About alharamtravel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review alharamtravel.co.uk

alharamtravel.co.uk Reviews (592)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Umrah organizers of AlHaram travel are the best people to book your journey with. I have been responded in a very appropriate manner. My hotel was nearby Haram as promised and transportation was also quite comfortable and air conditioning. highly recommended.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Momin S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Salam I used Alharam travel for my umrah it's been pleasure Using them.... and I must say Sobia yaseen is professional travel agent I recommend her she helped me through out my whole journey in almost every thing...!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Amir N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

22fab 2019 traveled arrange by alharm travel Hotelwas on hill agent told me just slightly high but totely wrong distance from haram totely misguided triple distance which agent udman told. In morning i have to catach the flight but my passport in theiroffice untill midnight 3 time jotel booking change and flights changed I paid for 14 night but travel for 11 night cos of their flight booking date Dont Trust
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by M. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was informed about Al Haram travel by one of my friend who had fabulous experience, Sister Nadia at Al haram Travel provided fantastic outstanding service, providing all kind of recommendations for Hotel & airline bookings. I received all my bookings in ample time & very happy to recommend their services for Umrah, Hajj as well as other travel arrangements. Jazakallah & special Thanks to Sister Nadia
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dr M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alharam Travel made it possible for me & my family to concentrate on our ummrah. Their staff had the sufficient experience and the resources to take care of our journey issues to the best of their ability. We were very concerned about our visas and journey most of all. Brother Hamad delivered our visas within very short time & answered all of our questions and guided us to perform ummrah in right way. May Allah reward him and bless him.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nawsad S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Do not book with this company. I had the worst experience and had to pay an extra £470 due to errors on my Visa made by them. When I asked for a refund they blamed me and refused the refund. Rude and disgusting liars, AVOID this company.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Humza B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I placed a deposit of 100 pounds to Travel to Saudi Arabia in May due to the Corna virus this trip is no longer going to happen as they have closed the borders. I spoke to Ali Noman who said I could get a refund use the deposit later, right now it doesn't seem that we will be going to Saudi in the near future, so I asked Ali for a refund, he started shouting at me in a refund manner saying I couldn't get a refund back. This company is a scam please do not book with them.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Adijat L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They deal very pleasingly with us and my Umrah journey was completely beyond the expectations. I would like to thanks Alharam travel for their support and making my dream possible. I'll definitely contact them for Hajj.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ayesha A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Dealt with problems in an unprofessional manner. Their manager promised compensation for their error and now is ignoring and blocking our number. Any time you call from a different phone, he is "out of office". I advise anyone to not use their service
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Hamad H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Al Haram Travels is the worst travel agency in the history of all travel agencies. When we turned up at our hotel in Makkah, we were sleepless and exhausted; but we found out the company had not made the payment to the hotel and the hotel demanded us to make a new payment. This was so frustrating because we had paid Al Haram Travels six months before our travel!! I reported the problem to their customer services over the phone and they promised the same problem will not be repeated in Medina. However, in Madinah, the same problem occurred, and it turned out Al Haram Travels never made a payment to them. The hotel's manager even said that he encounters several cases on a daily basis, whereby people show up with the Al Haram Travel booking vouchers, but the hotel never receives any payments from them. So, we had to make the payment to the hotel ourselves. I met at least 5 families in Makkah and Madinah who suffered the same problem. What made things worse was that I was travelling with my disabled son, who also badly suffered because of the problems Al Haram Travels inflicted upon us. The hotels they book are really cheap and tacky, takea look at someof the pictures from the hotelin Makkah. Also, the hotel in Makkah was really far from the Haram; although the agent had lied to us about its proximity to the Haram. The airlines they book are also extremely cheap and they don't add any meals to your airline bookings, whereas most travel agency provide meals. Because of the reasons, their profit margins are enormous. They are an absolute fraud. Don't go near this diabolical travel agency. This company should really be banned from operating. We are now in the process of taking legal action against this evil company.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Umair K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Kiran was referred by some friends,She is very helpful although I annoyed her a lot by changing my package lots of time but she didn't said a single word and kept on trying to satisfying me.I am so happy that I got in contact with her, she is such a sweet person the way of talking persuaded me to agree with her.I would definitely recommend you guys to get in contact with Kiran if you guys are looking for any package. Thankyou Kiran Keep up the good work! Oraza
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Oraza T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Brilliant customer service from Faryal ! Alhamdulillah everything has been really smooth so far. She helped find the best package for my family without any problems and went out of her way to ensure everything is smooth. She is very helpful, very friendly and very energetic. I would definitely recommend her to everybody.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Asif I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been to Makkah and Madinah various times and through many different companies operating in the UK but AlHaram was the one I have chosen for next time Umrah and Hajj too. It was an amazing experience to travel with the most professional team. Scheduling of pick and drop, hotel, amenities hence everything was almost near to the perfect. I will definitely recommend it to my other relatives and friends.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Zarish M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am not happy with how this money making company deals with customers. Their advisor Noor bought in the conversation the Day of Judgement I will be punished seriously because I refused to pay her more money. Normally with travel agents when three to four people book the price drops but the price remained the same. I asked to justify the cost of why I had to pay the same for 9 nights as to what people pay for 17 nights. I wasn't provided with any justification. I spoke to then Zahid Salim and Ahmed, as usual, they supported their team member that she can speak to customers rudely. Not once the conversation has been favoured towards the customer.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kate D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Masha Allah, your arrangements out there at every step according to our umrah situation was fantastic. Seeing out there in such a huge crowd, the alharam team was amazingly helpful. It was my pleasure to have a great traveling experience with alharam travel. Flights & hotels were also good, none of us had any problems in the whole trip. InshaAllah, from my side I will recommend you to our relatives & friends. Thanks a lot.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Seikh S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alhamdullilah, we have done with our Umrah and regard that alharm travel arranged for us a very brilliant trip with all the facilities they have promised us about. We will travel with them next time inshallah.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sana Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

AlHaram Travels is a travel agent and not a Haj Tour operator. They operate as a middle agent providing a disgraceful service, fabricating stories and deceiving there customers. For an insight into this company please read my blog at alharam.travel.blog
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Abu N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I want to say big thanks to Miss Kiran. She have done my whole family package like Hotel, Flight, Transport, and it was amazing experience i ever had. I would love to go again with Alharam Travel and I want to recommend to every one and if you are thinking who is the right person to talk with then its Miss Kiran i would say. if you going first time she is the right person to talk with. She was so helpful and polite in whole process of our umrah package
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent customer service staff was very kind and helpful will be looking to book in future shoutout to Usba Noor with her continuous assistance to help secure a booking
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Hasna Ali

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I booked with them for this ramadan, obviously with the current situation all umrah packages are cancelled, so asked for my refund of ,£350 deposit, instead Ahmed said they will have to charge me £65 for administration cost, what crooks, in a situation like this they still want to make money off people they cant provide umrah packages too, very disappointed with them I went with them umrah last year aswell, now true colours show, when situation comes that they have to give your money back which is not your fault, be careful when booking with them, very sweet when taking money off you, they wanted to take the full amount off me lucky I only gave them part of it or else would have charged me more, I wonder how many more people they have done this too. The agent I originally booked with, her name is Iqra, now doesnt bother taking my calls whereas originally got calls several times to give the full amount as soon as the covid 19 situation, all of a sudden went missing now whenever I call they never call back.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jomir Hussain

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About alharamtravel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with